Little Bitty Pretty One - Jackson 5
sauzeesteeth
14-01-2007, 08:45 PM
Little Bitty Pretty One - Jackson 5
One Day I'll Fly Away - Randy Crawford
euan moran
14-01-2007, 08:48 PM
One Day I'll Fly Away - Randy Crawford
All I want for Christmas is a Dukla Prague Away Kit - Half Man Half Biscuit :not worth:
sauzeesteeth
14-01-2007, 08:52 PM
Only Believe - Elvis Presley
Only Make Believe - Conway Twitty (latterly set up a theme-park on his ranch called Twitty City. IKYN )
HibeeMcGinn1
14-01-2007, 08:55 PM
Only Make Believe - Conway Twitty (latterly set up a theme-park on his ranch called Twitty City. IKYN )[/QUOTE]
Believe in Humanity - Carole King
15-01-2007, 07:54 AM
Only Make Believe - Conway Twitty (latterly set up a theme-park on his ranch called Twitty City. IKYN )
Believe in Humanity - Carole King[/QUOTE]
Don't Believe a Word - Thin Lizzy
Groathillgrump
15-01-2007, 10:44 AM
Don't Believe a Word - Thin Lizzy
Don't Tell Them You're Sane - The Jam
Don't look back into the sun- the libertines
Dont go breaking my heart - Elton John & Kikki Dee
HibeeMcGinn1
15-01-2007, 12:39 PM
Dont go breaking my heart - Elton John & Kikki Dee
Breaking the rules - ACDC
Groathillgrump
15-01-2007, 01:10 PM
Breaking the rules - ACDC
Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache - Bandwagon
the end of heartache by Killswitch engage
HibeeMcGinn1
15-01-2007, 02:29 PM
the end of heartache by Killswitch engage
Heartache Tonight - The Eagles
Save Tonight - Eagle Eye Cherry
Chuckie
15-01-2007, 02:47 PM
Tonight Tonight - Smashing Pumpkins
Tonight - Ryan Adams & The Cardinals
sauzeesteeth
15-01-2007, 05:23 PM
Tonight - Ryan Adams & The Cardinals
Tonights the Night - Neil Young
(Had a song in my head with "tonight" featuring strongly- couldn't think who sang it. Turned out to be Friday on My Mind by the Easybeats ! )
15-01-2007, 09:47 PM
Night Prowler - AC/DC
Night Moves - Bob Seger
jimmiboco
16-01-2007, 08:49 AM
Night Moves - Bob Seger
she moves in her own way - the kooks
H18SScottW
16-01-2007, 12:10 PM
she moves in her own way - the kooks
Go Your Own Way - Fleetwood Mac
jimmiboco
16-01-2007, 12:20 PM
Go Your Own Way - Fleetwood Mac
I did it my way - Frank Sinatra
16-01-2007, 12:24 PM
I did it my way - Frank Sinatra
Way Down - Elvis Presley
H18SScottW
16-01-2007, 01:00 PM
Way Down - Elvis Presley
Down In The Tube Station At Midnight - The Jam
Groathillgrump
16-01-2007, 02:56 PM
Down In The Tube Station At Midnight - The Jam
In The City - The Jam
In Your Prime - The Cooper Temple Clause
Bunter
16-01-2007, 07:15 PM
In Your Prime - The Cooper Temple Clause
Prime Time Love - The Carpenters
delacraig
16-01-2007, 07:26 PM
Prime Time Love - The Carpenters
My Prime Time Kid - Bromheads Jacket
16-01-2007, 07:41 PM
My Prime Time Kid - Bromheads Jacket
My Love - Justin Timberlake
Bunter
16-01-2007, 07:47 PM
My Love - Justin Timberlake
Love In A Void - Siouxsie And The Banshees
Groathillgrump
16-01-2007, 08:15 PM
Love In A Void - Siouxsie And The Banshees
The Place I Love - The Jam
HibeeMcGinn1
16-01-2007, 09:12 PM
The Place I Love - The Jam
Love in an Elevator - Aerosmith
Bunter
17-01-2007, 04:19 AM
Love in an Elevator - Aerosmith
Elevator (In The Brain Hotel) - The Dickies
17-01-2007, 07:04 AM
Elevator (In The Brain Hotel) - The Dickies
Insane In the Brain - Cypress Hill
HibeeMcGinn1
17-01-2007, 10:34 AM
Insane In the Brain - Cypress Hill
Brain Shake - ACDC
H18SScottW
17-01-2007, 12:18 PM
Brain Shake - ACDC
Shakermaker - Oasis
Groathillgrump
17-01-2007, 12:25 PM
Shakermaker - Oasis
Shake, Rattle and Roll - Bill Haley and The Comets
H18SScottW
17-01-2007, 12:53 PM
Shake, Rattle and Roll - Bill Haley and The Comets
Roll With It - Oasis (again)
17-01-2007, 12:58 PM
Roll With It - Oasis (again)
Roll Away the Stone - Mott the Hoople :thumbsup:
H18SScottW
17-01-2007, 01:01 PM
Roll Away the Stone - Mott the Hoople :thumbsup:
Half The World Away - Oasis (hat-trick!)
I'll need to change my avatar! :wink:
jimmiboco
17-01-2007, 02:14 PM
Half The World Away - Oasis (hat-trick!)
I'll need to change my avatar! :wink:
The world is mine - David Guetta
Man of the world - Fleetwood Mac (Original and best)
hibby-divvy
17-01-2007, 04:15 PM
Man On The Moon - REM
euan moran
17-01-2007, 04:26 PM
Man On The Moon - REM
21st Century Schizoid Man - King Crimson
euan moran
17-01-2007, 04:32 PM
Parklife - Blur
I think you may have misunderstood. :confused:
17-01-2007, 04:39 PM
I think you may have misunderstood. :confused:
Oops! I was viewing the wrong page, what a fud :brickwall Sorry chaps
Groathillgrump
17-01-2007, 05:37 PM
21st Century Schizoid Man - King Crimson
End of A Century - Blur
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 06:46 PM
End of A Century - Blur
As I watch the news come in from Iraq and Afghanistan, I cannot help but think back to different times in different countries. And i keep hearing the soundtrack to that different conflict in my head as i drive.
The End - The Doors
Groathillgrump
17-01-2007, 08:08 PM
As I watch the news come in from Iraq and Afghanistan, I cannot help but think back to different times in different countries. And i keep hearing the soundtrack to that different conflict in my head as i drive.
The End - The Doors
It's The End of the World As We Know it (and I Feel Fine) - R.E.M.
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 08:19 PM
It's The End of the World As We Know it (and I Feel Fine) - R.E.M.
Wonderful World, Beautiful People - Jimmy Cliff
Groathillgrump
17-01-2007, 08:24 PM
Wonderful World, Beautiful People - Jimmy Cliff
People Are Strange - The Doors
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 08:29 PM
People Are Strange - The Doors
Strange Brew - Cream
Bunter
17-01-2007, 08:29 PM
Strange Brew - Cream
Strange Kind Of Woman - Deep Purple
Groathillgrump
17-01-2007, 08:30 PM
Strange Brew - Cream
Strange Town - The Jam
Bunter
17-01-2007, 08:31 PM
Strange Town - The Jam
Town Called Malice - The Jam
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 08:34 PM
Strange Town - The Jam
Town Without Pity - Gene Pitney
Bunter
17-01-2007, 08:37 PM
Town Without Pity - Gene Pitney
With Or Without You - U2
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 08:42 PM
With Or Without You - U2
Alone Again Or - Love
Groathillgrump
17-01-2007, 08:53 PM
Alone Again Or - Love
Alone Again, Naturally - Gilbert O'Sullivan
Bunter
17-01-2007, 08:55 PM
Alone Again, Naturally - Gilbert O'Sullivan
Naturally High - The Cult
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 09:12 PM
Naturally High - The Cult
Rocky Mountain High - John Denver
17-01-2007, 09:34 PM
Rocky Mountain High - John Denver
High - Feeder
17-01-2007, 09:39 PM
High - Feeder
Because I Got High - Afroman
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 09:47 PM
Because I Got High - Afroman
I Got You Babe - Sonny and Cher
17-01-2007, 10:22 PM
I Got You Babe - Sonny and Cher
I Got The Blues - Rolling Stones
sauzeesteeth
17-01-2007, 10:28 PM
I Got The Blues - Rolling Stones
Got to Hurry - The Yardbirds
Austinho
17-01-2007, 11:21 PM
Is this thread still on the go? :yikes!:
Bunter
18-01-2007, 04:07 AM
Is this thread still on the go? :yikes!:
Oh yes!! :thumbsup:
Got to Hurry - The Yardbirds
Hurry Down Doomsday - Elvis Costello
18-01-2007, 08:20 AM
Oh yes!! :thumbsup:
Hurry Down Doomsday - Elvis Costello
Hurry On Boys - The Skids
H18SScottW
18-01-2007, 12:14 PM
Hurry On Boys - The Skids
Girls & Boys - Blur
Groathillgrump
18-01-2007, 01:18 PM
Girls & Boys - Blur
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
HibeeMcGinn1
18-01-2007, 02:21 PM
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
Girl left Alone - Dolly Parton
Groathillgrump
18-01-2007, 03:14 PM
Girl left Alone - Dolly Parton
Left of Centre - Suzanne Vega
Bunter
18-01-2007, 09:35 PM
Left of Centre - Suzanne Vega
Centre Of The Heart (Is A Suburb To The Brain) - Roxette
18-01-2007, 09:54 PM
Centre Of The Heart (Is A Suburb To The Brain) - Roxette
Sound of the Suburbs - The Members :thumbsup:
Bunter
19-01-2007, 04:21 AM
Sound of the Suburbs - The Members :thumbsup:
Sound Your Funky Horn - KC And The Sunshine Band
19-01-2007, 09:33 AM
Sound Your Funky Horn - KC And The Sunshine Band
Sound of the Streets - The Jam
19-01-2007, 09:56 AM
Map of the Problematique - Muse
Groathillgrump
19-01-2007, 10:44 AM
Map of the Problematique - Muse
Maps and Legends - R.E.M.
19-01-2007, 01:53 PM
Maps and Legends - R.E.M.
Legends of the Lost & Found - Harry Chapin
jimmiboco
19-01-2007, 02:33 PM
Legends of the Lost & Found - Harry Chapin
Lost and found - feeder
Groathillgrump
19-01-2007, 04:04 PM
Lost and found - feeder
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For - U2
sauzeesteeth
19-01-2007, 04:36 PM
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For - U2
Looking for Linda - Hue and Cry
euan moran
19-01-2007, 05:42 PM
Looking for Linda - Hue and Cry
I'm waiting for the man - Velvet Underground
sauzeesteeth
19-01-2007, 05:59 PM
I'm waiting for the man - Velvet Underground
For Miss Caulker - The Animals
euan moran
19-01-2007, 06:02 PM
For Miss Caulker - The Animals
Reach for the sky - Social Distortion
sauzeesteeth
19-01-2007, 07:26 PM
Reach for the sky - Social Distortion
Song for our ancestors - Steve Miller Band
19-01-2007, 08:01 PM
Song for our ancestors - Steve Miller Band
Song For a Friend - Aztec Camera
sauzeesteeth
19-01-2007, 08:06 PM
Song For a Friend - Aztec Camera
Me My Friend - Family . Should have posted Music in a Dolls House on the Underrated Albums Thread :brickwall
19-01-2007, 08:37 PM
Me My Friend - Family . Should have posted Music in a Dolls House on the Underrated Albums Thread :brickwall
Now we're talking....
My Friend the Sun - Family
euan moran
19-01-2007, 08:39 PM
Now we're talking....
My Friend the Sun - Family
People of the Sun - Rage Against The Machine :rockin:
sauzeesteeth
19-01-2007, 08:44 PM
People of the Sun - Rage Against The Machine :rockin:
Peace of Mind - Family
19-01-2007, 08:56 PM
Peace of Mind - Family
I Think Of You Now - Family :greengrin
euan moran
19-01-2007, 08:57 PM
I Think Of You Now - Family :greengrin
If you could see me now - Lenny Breau
Now i'm everyone - Biffy Clyro
Groathillgrump
19-01-2007, 08:59 PM
Now i'm everyone - Biffy Clyro
Everyone Gets A Star - Albert Hammond Jr
19-01-2007, 09:05 PM
Pipe-smoking man in military uniform enters stage left saying " Right, that's it. It's just become too silly.... No more Chappo stuff" :agree:
Graham Chapman :greengrin
Or Roger....??
19-01-2007, 09:10 PM
You shook me all night long - AC/DC
FFS You've got to be quick on here, these days
Long Time Dead - Shed Seven
sauzeesteeth
19-01-2007, 09:13 PM
Graham Chapman :greengrin
Or Roger....??
:thumbsup: :cool:
GhostofBolivar
20-01-2007, 05:21 AM
Long Time Dead - Shed Seven
Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's ****ing Dead - Anti-Flag
Bunter
20-01-2007, 07:36 AM
Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's ****ing Dead - Anti-Flag
Daddy Died A Hero - The Abuse
Groathillgrump
20-01-2007, 11:20 AM
PEDANT ALERT!
:tsk tsk: The link was broken at post #3103.
I can't sort it as I'd be adding to my last post so can someone pick up from here please. :wink:
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 12:28 PM
PEDANT ALERT!
I can't sort it as I'd be adding to my last post so can someone pick up from here please. :wink:
Does that help :dunno:
I will be a good boy - gang of four
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 06:19 PM
PEDANT ALERT!
Everyone seems confused or frightened to post :greengrin
If I try this
Star Man - David Bowie
would it get things going again :dunno:
euan moran
20-01-2007, 06:22 PM
Everyone seems confused or frightened to post :greengrin
If I try this
Star Man - David Bowie
would it get things going again :dunno:
Dark Star - Grateful Dead :thumbsup:
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 06:34 PM
Dark Star - Grateful Dead :thumbsup:
Dark was the night, cold was the ground - Blind Willie Johnson
andyhibs
20-01-2007, 06:37 PM
Dark was the night, cold was the ground - Blind Willie Johnson
the music of the night - phantom of the opera
euan moran
20-01-2007, 06:51 PM
the music of the night - phantom of the opera
Hold back the night - Graham Parker and The Rumour
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 06:55 PM
Hold back the night - Graham Parker and The Rumour
You are seriously starting to worry me now ! Please PM me your blood group :wink:
The Night They drove Old Dixie Down - The Band
euan moran
20-01-2007, 07:01 PM
You are seriously starting to worry me now ! Please PM me your blood group :wink:
The Night They drove Old Dixie Down - The Band
Ships in the Night - Bebop Deluxe :cool:
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - Tonight
euan moran
20-01-2007, 07:49 PM
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - Tonight
I need you tonight - INXS
Need your love so bad - Fleetwood Mac
20-01-2007, 08:16 PM
Need your love so bad - Fleetwood Mac
open your eyes - snow patrol
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 08:18 PM
open your eyes - snow patrol
Blue Eyes - Steve Miller Band
Open your eyes - fightstar :greengrin
20-01-2007, 08:23 PM
Open your eyes - fightstar :greengrin
hands open - snow patrol
Hands down - dashboard confessional
20-01-2007, 08:28 PM
Hands down - dashboard confessional
throw the jew down the well - borat.
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 08:30 PM
Who whoa , haud the bus !
GG will be on about broken chains again :wink:
My post of Blue Eyes had the same time as Ally's, but was listed first, so the thread has to continue from there.
Sad I know but :rules:
20-01-2007, 08:31 PM
My post of Blue Eyes had the same time as Ally's, but was listed first, so the thread has to continue from there.
Sad I know but :rules:
and allys was in response to your post. :agree:
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 08:37 PM
Ehhhrm, Ok. I think :brickwall Do we need to go to the video umpire on this ?
Or do we just say that Ally has ESP and lightning reactions ?
Probably :cool:
20-01-2007, 08:38 PM
Ehhhrm, Ok. I think :brickwall Do we need to go to the video umpire on this ?
Or do we just say that Ally has ESP and lightning reactions ?
Probably :cool:
now where were we :confused: :greengrin
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 08:41 PM
now where were we :confused: :greengrin
20-01-2007, 08:47 PM
throw the jew down the well - borat.
Lay Down - The Strawbs
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 08:53 PM
Lay Down - The Strawbs
Lay Lady Lay - Bob Dylan
hibby-divvy
20-01-2007, 08:55 PM
Lay Lady Lay - Bob Dylan
Lady Luck - The Proclaimers
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 08:58 PM
Lady Luck - The Proclaimers
Sad Eyed Lady of The Lowlands - Bob Dylan
20-01-2007, 09:03 PM
Sad Eyed Lady of The Lowlands - Bob Dylan
lack of colour - death cab for cutie.
20-01-2007, 09:04 PM
Find the Colour - Feeder
sauzeesteeth
20-01-2007, 09:04 PM
Colours - Donovan
Bunter
20-01-2007, 09:26 PM
Colours - Donovan
Underneath The Colours - INXS
i realised that old teethy had got in there before me but it worked out anyway so I just left it.
Groathillgrump
20-01-2007, 10:47 PM
I did warn you I was a pedant! :greengrin
Underneath The Colours - INXS
Love Is A Wonderful Colour - Icicle Works
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 02:20 PM
I did warn you I was a pedant! :greengrin
Love Is A Wonderful Colour - Icicle Works
Black is the Colour of my True Love's Hair - trad. recorded by Nina Simone among others.
True love is hard to find - Toots & the Maytals with Bonnie Raitt
leithhibby
21-01-2007, 02:27 PM
Black is the Colour of my True Love's Hair - trad. recorded by Nina Simone among others.
Paint it Black - Rolling Stones.
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 02:34 PM
Paint it Black - Rolling Stones.
Chain break ! Going back to Ally's post
Can't find my way home - Blind Faith :wink:
holyrood hibbie
21-01-2007, 03:11 PM
Chain break ! Going back to Ally's post
Can't find my way home - Blind Faith :wink:
last train home-lostprophets
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 03:16 PM
last train home-lostprophets
Last Train to San Fernando - Chas McDevitt Skiffle Group
21-01-2007, 04:21 PM
]last[/B] train - travis
Last Summer - Lostprophets :thumbsup:
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 04:38 PM
Last Summer - Lostprophets :thumbsup:
Last Christmas - George Michael :wink: That should open the Christmas floodgates.
euan moran
21-01-2007, 06:13 PM
Last Christmas - George Michael :wink: That should open the Christmas floodgates.
It's Clichéd to be Cynical at Christmas - Half Man Half Biscuit :thumbsup:
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 06:18 PM
It's Clichéd to be Cynical at Christmas - Half Man Half Biscuit :thumbsup:
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love
euan moran
21-01-2007, 06:27 PM
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love
Baby Please don't go - Willie and the Poor Boys :wink:
This makes a great oppurtunity for so many blues song...
I held my baby last night - fleetwood mac
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 06:38 PM
This makes a great oppurtunity for so many blues song...
I held my baby last night - fleetwood mac
Here comes the night - Them
I'll be your baby tonight - bob dylan
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 06:45 PM
I'll be your baby tonight - bob dylan
Don't Worry, Baby - The Beach Boys
Cry baby cry - the beatles
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 06:54 PM
Cry baby cry - the beatles
No Woman, No Cry - Bob Marley
Cry to me - Bob Marley & the Wailers
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 07:00 PM
Cry to me - Bob Marley & the Wailers
Me myself I - Joan Armatrading
Groathillgrump
21-01-2007, 07:38 PM
Me myself I - Joan Armatrading
I Just Don't Know What to do With Myself - Dusty Springfield
HibeeMcGinn1
21-01-2007, 07:47 PM
I Just Don't Know What to do With Myself - Dusty Springfield
Just Because - Elvis
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 08:02 PM
Just Because - Elvis
Because - The Beatles
AllyF
21-01-2007, 08:06 PM
Because of You - Kelly Clarkson :blushie:
because I want to - billie :offski:
sauzeesteeth
21-01-2007, 08:17 PM
because I want to - billie :offski:
Station to Station - David Bowie
Bunter
21-01-2007, 08:55 PM
Station to Station - David Bowie
Station Street - Fairground Attraction
Groathillgrump
22-01-2007, 11:03 AM
Station Street - Fairground Attraction
Dark End of The Street - Flying Burrito Brothers (and countless others!)
jimmiboco
22-01-2007, 12:14 PM
Dark End of The Street - Flying Burrito Brothers (and countless others!)
The streets have no names - U2
Bunter
22-01-2007, 12:56 PM
Where The streets have no name(s) - U2
The Name Of The Game - Abba
22-01-2007, 02:35 PM
The Name Of The Game - Abba
Circus Games - The Skids
Groathillgrump
22-01-2007, 03:23 PM
Circus Games - The Skids
Games Without Frontiers - Peter Gabriel
Bunter
22-01-2007, 05:43 PM
Games Without Frontiers - Peter Gabriel
Without You I'm Nothing - Placebo
andyhibs
22-01-2007, 07:18 PM
nothing compares to you sinaid oconner sp
22-01-2007, 08:10 PM
monkey gone to heaven - the pixies
Bunter
22-01-2007, 08:50 PM
monkey gone to heaven - the pixies
Monkey Man - The Specials
CraigK
22-01-2007, 09:45 PM
Monkey Man - The Specials
Everyboy's got something to hide except for me an my monkey - The Beatles
H18SScottW
23-01-2007, 12:54 PM
Everyboy's got something to hide except for me an my monkey - The Beatles
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away - The Beatles
sauzeesteeth
23-01-2007, 06:59 PM
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away - The Beatles
I got mine - Ry Cooder
sauzeesteeth
23-01-2007, 07:05 PM
Never knowingly undersold in the pedant market, I have to point out that this fascinating little Prince ditty was actually titled "Nothing Compares 2 U" eerily pre-dating the text generation :agree:
This would make subsequent posts illegitimate. Ladies and Gentlemen of the jury, the decision is yours. :greengrin
Groathillgrump
23-01-2007, 07:54 PM
Never knowingly undersold in the pedant market, I have to point out that this fascinating little Prince ditty was actually titled "Nothing Compares 2 U" eerily pre-dating the text generation :agree:
This would make subsequent posts illegitimate. Ladies and Gentlemen of the jury, the decision is yours. :greengrin
Pedantry of the highest order Mr Teeth, I'm proud of you. :greengrin
I think we should just live with it and carry on from your last post.
I got mine - Ry Cooder
I Got you Babe - Sonny and Cher
sauzeesteeth
23-01-2007, 08:03 PM
Pedantry of the highest order Mr Teeth, I'm proud of you. :greengrin
I think we should just live with it and carry on from your last post.
I Got you Babe - Sonny and Cher
:not worth .... master :agree:
Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin
23-01-2007, 08:17 PM
:not worth .... master :agree:
Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin
Babe I Got You Bad - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
sauzeesteeth
23-01-2007, 08:20 PM
Babe I Got You Bad - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Bad Company - Bad Company
Bunter
23-01-2007, 10:54 PM
Bad Company - Bad Company
Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be - AC/DC
24-01-2007, 06:59 AM
Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be - AC/DC
Lucky Day in Hell - Eels
Bunter
24-01-2007, 07:04 AM
Lucky Day in Hell - Eels
I Should Be So Lucky - Kylie Minogue :cool:
Groathillgrump
24-01-2007, 12:08 PM
I Should Be So Lucky - Kylie Minogue :cool:
Would You Be So Hot (If You Weren't Dead?) - The Damned
24-01-2007, 12:36 PM
Would You Be So Hot (If You Weren't Dead?) - The Damned
Hot Legs - Rod Stewart
Bunter
24-01-2007, 01:58 PM
Hot Legs - Rod Stewart
Here Comes The Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze
24-01-2007, 02:12 PM
Here Comes The Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze
When I Come Around - Green Day
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 02:35 PM
When I Come Around - Green Day
Around and Around - Chuck Berry
Groathillgrump
24-01-2007, 03:29 PM
Around and Around - Chuck Berry
All Around My Hat - Steeleye Span
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 03:36 PM
All Around My Hat - Steeleye Span
All that I Dream - Little Feat
Groathillgrump
24-01-2007, 03:40 PM
All that I Dream - Little Feat
Dream A Little Dream - The Mamas and The Papas
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 03:44 PM
Dream A Little Dream - The Mamas and The Papas
Little by Little - The Rolling Stones
Bunter
24-01-2007, 04:49 PM
Little by Little - The Rolling Stones
Little White Bull - Tommy Steele :thumbsup:
euan moran
24-01-2007, 05:27 PM
Little White Bull - Tommy Steele :thumbsup:
White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane :thumbsup:
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 05:33 PM
White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane :thumbsup:
One of my four favourite songs featuring someone called Alice :agree: :fishin:
howeveronward
Nights in White Satin - Moody Blues
euan moran
24-01-2007, 05:47 PM
Forty Days and Forty Nights - Muddy Waters :cool:
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 06:01 PM
Forty Days and Forty Nights - Muddy Waters :cool:
Forty Four Blues - Howlin' Wolf
euan moran
24-01-2007, 06:10 PM
Leland Mississippi Blues - Johnny Winter
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 06:23 PM
Leland Mississippi Blues - Johnny Winter
My Heads In Mississippi - ZZ Top:thumbsup:
Bunter
24-01-2007, 08:12 PM
My Heads In Mississippi - ZZ Top:thumbsup:
Ill In The Head - Dead Kennedys
24-01-2007, 08:16 PM
This the only thread you particapte in Stephen?? aye right enuff, you ken **** all aboot the cabbage :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 08:18 PM
In the Neighbourhood - Tom Waits
euan moran
24-01-2007, 08:22 PM
Neighbourhood #1 (Tunnels) - Arcade Fire
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 08:31 PM
Neighbourhood #1 (Tunnels) - Arcade Fire
Tunnel of Love - Dire Straits
euan moran
24-01-2007, 08:32 PM
Caravan of Love - The Housemartins
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 08:33 PM
Caravan of Love - The Housemartins
Caravan - Barbara Dickson
euan moran
24-01-2007, 08:35 PM
Caravan - Barbara Dickson
Spanish Caravan - The Doors
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 08:36 PM
Spanish Caravan - The Doors
Boots of Spanish Leather - Bob Dylan
euan moran
24-01-2007, 08:41 PM
Boots of Spanish Leather - Bob Dylan
Leather on Leather - The Donnas
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 08:44 PM
Leather on Leather - The Donnas
Get It On - T.Rex :dunno:
euan moran
24-01-2007, 08:53 PM
Get It On - T.Rex :dunno:
Get off the Phone - Johnny Thunders and the Heartbreakers
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 08:59 PM
Get off the Phone - Johnny Thunders and the Heartbreakers
Get off my Cloud - The Rolling Stones
euan moran
24-01-2007, 09:02 PM
Get off my Cloud - The Rolling Stones
Cloud Nine - The Temptations
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 09:05 PM
Cloud Nine - The Temptations
Love Potion Number Nine - The Searchers
euan moran
24-01-2007, 09:08 PM
Love Potion Number Nine - The Searchers
Everybody needs somebody to love - Wilson Pickett (??)
mouvran
24-01-2007, 09:16 PM
Everybody needs somebody to love - Wilson Pickett (??)
Love generation-Bob sinclair
CraigK
24-01-2007, 09:19 PM
Blank Generation - Richard Hell & The Voidoids
sauzeesteeth
24-01-2007, 09:19 PM
My Generation - The Who
Bunter
24-01-2007, 10:44 PM
This the only thread you particapte in Stephen?? aye right enuff, you ken **** all aboot the cabbage :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Forgotten more about the Hibees than you'll ever know, postie boy!!!!! :wink:
My Generation - The Who
My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama - Frank Zappa
Bridie
24-01-2007, 10:55 PM
MyGuitar Wants To Kill Your Mama - Frank Zappa
Red Guitar - David Sylvian
Bunter
25-01-2007, 07:00 AM
Red Guitar - David Sylvian
Reds Strike The Blues - The Redskins
Groathillgrump
25-01-2007, 11:19 AM
Reds Strike The Blues - The Redskins
I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues - Elton John
25-01-2007, 12:22 PM
I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues - Elton John
That's Entertainment - The Jam
Groathillgrump
25-01-2007, 05:05 PM
That's Entertainment - The Jam
That's Amore - Dean Martin
Bunter
25-01-2007, 05:06 PM
That's How Strong My Love Is - Otis Redding
sauzeesteeth
25-01-2007, 05:18 PM
"when the moon hits your eye, like a big pizza pie - thats amore"
watching the sunday night shows in the back shop of Dante Lannie's cafe in Bristo Street 1965/66 :boo hoo:
sauzeesteeth
25-01-2007, 06:11 PM
That's How Strong My Love Is - Otis Redding
Thats the Way God Planned It - Billy Preston
God only knows - the beach boys
Groathillgrump
25-01-2007, 06:56 PM
God only knows - the beach boys
Little Does She Know - The Kursaal Flyers
mouvran
25-01-2007, 06:57 PM
somewhere only we know-Keane
sauzeesteeth
25-01-2007, 07:00 PM
somewhere only we know-Keane
To Know (Know, Know,) Him is to Love Him - The Teddy Bears (Mr Spector :wink: )
Groathillgrump
25-01-2007, 08:29 PM
To Know (Know, Know,) Him is to Love Him - The Teddy Bears (Mr Spector :wink: )
Is She Really Going Out With Him? - Joe Jackson
25-01-2007, 08:32 PM
Is She Really Going Out With Him? - Joe Jackson
Going Up the Country - Canned Heat
sauzeesteeth
25-01-2007, 08:42 PM
Going Up the Country - Canned Heat
Going to the Country - Steve Miller Band
euan moran
25-01-2007, 08:44 PM
Going to California - Led Zeppelin