The Number Of The Beast - Iron Maiden
Sauzee 62
05-10-2006, 09:55 AM
The Number Of The Beast - Iron Maiden
The Big Three Killed My Baby - The White Stripes
Bunter
05-10-2006, 10:59 AM
The Big Three Killed My Baby - The White Stripes
Baby It's Cold Outside - James Caan & Bette Midler (For The Boys Soundtrack)
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 11:05 AM
Baby It's Cold Outside - James Caan & Bette Midler (For The Boys Soundtrack)
:hmmm: :hmmm:
Cold, cold, cold - Little Feat
Bunter
05-10-2006, 11:08 AM
:hmmm: :hmmm:
Cold, cold, cold - Little Feat
Cold Day In The Sun - Foo Fighters
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 11:23 AM
Cold Day In The Sun - Foo Fighters
Ice in the Sun - Status Quo
05-10-2006, 12:11 PM
Ice in the Sun - Status Quo
Paper Sun - Traffic
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 12:25 PM
Paper Sun - Traffic
Wrapping Paper - Cream
Bunter
05-10-2006, 01:06 PM
Wrapping Paper - Cream
Red Wrapping Paper - Creatures
05-10-2006, 02:17 PM
Red Wrapping Paper - Creatures
Red Tape - Circle Jerks
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 03:02 PM
Red Tape - Circle Jerks
Red Red Wine - UB40
Bunter
05-10-2006, 04:07 PM
Red Red Wine - UB40
Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me - Dean Martin
langlawhibee
05-10-2006, 04:09 PM
Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me - Dean Martin
Little by little - Oasis
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 04:18 PM
Little by little - Oasis
By the Time I Get to Phoenix - Glen Campbell
05-10-2006, 07:00 PM
By the Time I Get to Phoenix - Glen Campbell
Time For Livin - The Association
Muttley
05-10-2006, 07:07 PM
Time For Livin - The Association
Living in a box - Living in a box
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 07:13 PM
Living in a box - Living in a box
Living Doll - Cliff Richard
Bunter
05-10-2006, 07:49 PM
Living Doll - Cliff Richard
Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll Revolution) - Elvis Costello
sauzeesteeth
05-10-2006, 07:53 PM
Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll Revolution) - Elvis Costello
Drown in my own tears - Ray Charles
portseton green
05-10-2006, 07:57 PM
my way frank sinatra
Bunter
05-10-2006, 08:13 PM
my way frank sinatra
It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) -AC/DC
bringbackbenny
05-10-2006, 09:35 PM
It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) -AC/DC
Top of the World - Carpenters
GhostofBolivar
06-10-2006, 06:27 AM
Top of the World - Carpenters
Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldf allapart - Manic Street Preachers
06-10-2006, 06:57 AM
Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldf allapart - Manic Street Preachers
White Riot - The Clash
H18SScottW
06-10-2006, 01:07 PM
White Riot - The Clash
The Trumpton Riots - Half Man Half Biscuit :thumbsup:
ONEMAN4EVER
06-10-2006, 04:47 PM
The Trumpton Riots - Half Man Half Biscuit :thumbsup:
I Predict a riot - Kaiser Chiefs
06-10-2006, 05:43 PM
I Predict a riot - Kaiser Chiefs
riot squad - cock sparrer
06-10-2006, 06:58 PM
riot squad - cock sparrer
Teenage Riot - Sonic Youth
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 07:25 PM
Teenage Riot - Sonic Youth
There's a Riot Going On - Sly and the Family Stone
Bunter
06-10-2006, 07:48 PM
There's a Riot Going On - Sly and the Family Stone
There's A Heartache Following Me - Jim Reeves
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 08:12 PM
There's A Heartache Following Me - Jim Reeves
It's a Heartache - Bonnie Tyler
reservoir hibee
06-10-2006, 08:18 PM
It's a Heartache - Bonnie Tyler
its been a hard days night the beatles
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 08:30 PM
Days - The Kinks
mouvran
06-10-2006, 09:30 PM
Days - The Kinks
Every day is like Sundays-The smiths
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 09:39 PM
Every day is like Sundays-The smiths
Think we'll need the third umpire on that one :agree:
06-10-2006, 09:50 PM
Nae chance, unless you've got some dodgy import with the words "Its been" in the title :wink:
06-10-2006, 09:50 PM
Think we'll need the third umpire on that one :agree:
Let the wee bassa off.
reservoir hibee
06-10-2006, 09:53 PM
Nae chance, unless you've got some dodgy import with the words "Its been" in the title :wink:
woops :hide: my first shot at this game and i blew it
i'll get me coat
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 09:54 PM
Let the wee bassa off.
and a 6 post suspension for RH :dunno:
reservoir hibee
06-10-2006, 09:55 PM
and a 6 post suspension for RH :dunno:
:brickwall :brickwall :brickwall :brickwall
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 09:55 PM
Everyday I have the Blues - BB King
reservoir hibee
06-10-2006, 09:58 PM
Everyday I have the Blues - BB King
everyday i love you less and less (the kaiser cheifs):thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Bunter
06-10-2006, 10:05 PM
everyday i love you less and less (the kaiser cheifs):thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me - Fall Out Boy
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 10:05 PM
Which freekin bit of "6 post suspension" did you not understand :doh:
06-10-2006, 10:08 PM
"Cheifs" :confused: :wink:
A Life Less Ordinary - Ash
reservoir hibee
06-10-2006, 10:13 PM
hang my head in shame smilie
[im outta here]
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 10:15 PM
It's my life - The Animals
Bunter
06-10-2006, 10:16 PM
It's my life - The Animals
Life On Mars - David Bowie
06-10-2006, 10:20 PM
Life On Mars - David Bowie
Life Begins at the Hop - XTC :thumbsup:
Bunter
06-10-2006, 10:25 PM
Barbarism Begins At Home - The Smiths
sauzeesteeth
06-10-2006, 10:26 PM
At the Hop - Danny and the Juniors
06-10-2006, 11:17 PM
At the Hop - Danny and the Juniors
"Down at the Club" - Drifters
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqgQogE28w4
GhostofBolivar
07-10-2006, 04:22 AM
"Down at the Club" - Drifters
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqgQogE28w4
Down Rodeo - Rage Against The Machine
Bunter
07-10-2006, 07:44 AM
Down Rodeo - Rage Against The Machine
One More For The Rodeo - UFO
07-10-2006, 02:04 PM
One More For The Rodeo - UFO
"The Rodeo Song" - Gary Lee and the Showdown
http://www.oldielyrics.com/lyrics/gary_lee_and_the_showdown/the_rodeo_song.html
euan moran
07-10-2006, 03:02 PM
"The Rodeo Song" - Gary Lee and the Showdown
http://www.oldielyrics.com/lyrics/gary_lee_and_the_showdown/the_rodeo_song.html
Love SONG - Angry Samoans
07-10-2006, 07:16 PM
Love SONG - Angry Samoans
Love Hurts - Nazareth
sauzeesteeth
07-10-2006, 07:31 PM
Love Hurts - Nazareth
It hurts me too - Elmore James
07-10-2006, 08:00 PM
Its Too Late - Carol King :yawn:
Bunter
07-10-2006, 08:00 PM
Everybody Hurts - REM
sauzeesteeth
07-10-2006, 08:05 PM
Everybody Hurts - REM
Everybody loves somebody sometime - Dean Martin
07-10-2006, 08:08 PM
Everybody loves somebody sometime - Dean Martin
To Love Somebody - Nina Simone (or whoever sang the original....ST you surely will know :wink: )
sauzeesteeth
07-10-2006, 08:24 PM
To Love Somebody - Nina Simone (or whoever sang the original....ST you surely will know :wink: )
Bee Gees :wink:
Bunter
07-10-2006, 08:41 PM
Somebody To Love - Queen
sauzeesteeth
07-10-2006, 08:44 PM
Somebody To Love - Queen
Somebody to Love - Jefferson Airplane
07-10-2006, 09:09 PM
Bee Gees :wink:
:brickwall
07-10-2006, 09:11 PM
Somebody to Love - Jefferson Airplane
Get Myself Somebody - BB King
sauzeesteeth
07-10-2006, 09:22 PM
Get Myself Somebody - BB King
Me Myself I - Joan Armatrading
Bunter
07-10-2006, 09:29 PM
Me Myself I - Joan Armatrading
Dancing With Myself - Generation X
sauzeesteeth
07-10-2006, 09:34 PM
Dancing With Myself - Generation X
Dancing with Tears in My Eyes - Ultravox
Bunter
07-10-2006, 10:23 PM
Dancing with Tears in My Eyes - Ultravox
Gary Gilmore's Eyes - The Adverts
GhostofBolivar
08-10-2006, 12:08 AM
Gary Gilmore's Eyes - The Adverts
See It In A Boy's Eyes - Jamelia
sauzeesteeth
08-10-2006, 09:10 AM
See It In A Boy's Eyes - Jamelia
Bette Davis Eyes - Kim Carnes
Bunter
08-10-2006, 10:21 AM
Bette Davis Eyes - Kim Carnes
George Davis Is Innocent - Sham 69
sauzeesteeth
08-10-2006, 11:10 AM
George Davis Is Innocent - Sham 69
An Innocent Man - Billy Joel
08-10-2006, 01:59 PM
An Innocent Man - Billy Joel
Man on the Moon - REM
reservoir hibee
08-10-2006, 02:01 PM
Man on the Moon - REM
moon river (dunno who )
sauzeesteeth
08-10-2006, 02:03 PM
Man on the Moon - REM
Walking on the Moon - Police
jarre1875
08-10-2006, 02:35 PM
"WALKING" back to happiness - Helen Shapiro
sauzeesteeth
08-10-2006, 03:27 PM
"WALKING" back to happiness - Helen Shapiro
Happiness is a warm gun - The Beatles
euan moran
08-10-2006, 04:10 PM
Happiness is a warm gun - The Beatles
Blues from a GUN - Jesus and Mary Chain
08-10-2006, 04:36 PM
Blues from a GUN - Jesus and Mary Chain
Tommy Gun - The Clash
sauzeesteeth
08-10-2006, 06:58 PM
Tommy Gun - The Clash
Vaseline Machine Gun - Leo Kottke (:not worth )
08-10-2006, 10:23 PM
Vaseline Machine Gun - Leo Kottke (:not worth )
this machine kills fascists - anti-flag
08-10-2006, 11:08 PM
this machine kills fascists - anti-flag
What Have I Done To Deserve This - Pet Shop Boys
[FAO Reservoir Hibee -
Moon River - Andy Williams (USA hit)
Moon River - Danny Williams (UK hit) ]
08-10-2006, 11:14 PM
What Have I Done To Deserve This - Pet Shop Boys
[FAO Reservoir Hibee -
Moon River - Andy Williams (USA hit)
Moon River - Danny Williams (UK hit) ]
this is your law - adolf and the piss artists
GhostofBolivar
09-10-2006, 02:02 AM
this is your law - adolf and the piss artists
The Emerald Law - Probot
sauzeesteeth
09-10-2006, 07:23 AM
The Emerald Law - Probot
He Fought the Law - Bobby Fuller Four
09-10-2006, 07:52 AM
He Fought the Law - Bobby Fuller Four
Gun Law - The Kane Gang (whatever happened to them....??)
sauzeesteeth
09-10-2006, 08:00 AM
Gun Law - The Kane Gang (whatever happened to them....??)
The Law - Leonard Cohen
Bunter
09-10-2006, 10:27 AM
The Law - Leonard Cohen
I Fought The Law - The Clash
sauzeesteeth
09-10-2006, 01:01 PM
I Fought The Law - The Clash
My Pink Half of the Drainpipe - The Bonzos are coming to Edinburgh:thumbsup:
Bunter
09-10-2006, 03:27 PM
My Pink Half of the Drainpipe - The Bonzos are coming to Edinburgh:thumbsup:
Pretty In Pink - Psychedelic Furs
bringbackbenny
09-10-2006, 03:32 PM
Pretty In Pink - Psychedelic Furs
Pretty Vacant - Sex Pistols
Hannah_hfc
09-10-2006, 04:46 PM
Pretty Vacant - Sex Pistols
Pretty Fly for a White Guy- The Offspring
09-10-2006, 04:51 PM
Pretty Fly for a White Guy- The Offspring
guilty of being white - minor threat
bringbackbenny
09-10-2006, 05:24 PM
guilty of being white - minor threat
White - The Field Mice
09-10-2006, 06:45 PM
White - The Field Mice
White Punks On Dope - The Tubes
09-10-2006, 08:19 PM
White Punks On Dope - The Tubes
"White Rabbit" - Jefferson Aeroplane
Bunter
09-10-2006, 08:29 PM
"White Rabbit" - Jefferson Aeroplane
Pulling Rabbits Out Of A Hat - Sparks
euan moran
09-10-2006, 08:43 PM
Pulling Rabbits Out Of A Hat - Sparks
Kick OUT the Jams - MC5 :cool:
Bunter
09-10-2006, 09:53 PM
Kick OUT the Jams - MC5 :cool:
Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky - Red Hot Chilli Peppers
09-10-2006, 10:00 PM
Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky - Red Hot Chilli Peppers
There's a hole in the bucket(dear Liza dear Liza )
http://www.songsforteaching.com/folk/theresaholeinthebucket.htm
GhostofBolivar
09-10-2006, 10:45 PM
There's a hole in the bucket(dear Liza dear Liza )
http://www.songsforteaching.com/folk/theresaholeinthebucket.htm
Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden :agree:
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 08:34 AM
Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden :agree:
Black is Black - Los Bravos
Bunter
10-10-2006, 10:59 AM
Black is Black - Los Bravos
Black Horse And The Cherry Tree - Kt Tunstall
WOOHOO!!! post number 1875 :partyhibb
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 11:13 AM
Black Horse And The Cherry Tree - Kt Tunstall
WOOHOO!!! post number 1875 :partyhibb
Horse with no Name - America
10-10-2006, 11:40 AM
Horse with no Name - America
Hollow Horse - The Icicle Works
bringbackbenny
10-10-2006, 11:46 AM
Hollow Horse - The Icicle Works
Hollow Heart - Birdland
Sauzee07
10-10-2006, 03:23 PM
Hearts Hearts Glorious Hearts - by A crowd of misguided balloons
10-10-2006, 05:07 PM
Hearts Hearts Glorious Hearts - by A crowd of misguided balloons
Two Hearts Beat as One - U2
(Hmmmm "Hearts Beat" - Sunday forecast?)
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 06:03 PM
Two Hearts Beat as One - U2
(Hmmmm "Hearts Beat" - Sunday forecast?)
One - Nilsson
10-10-2006, 06:11 PM
One - Nilsson
One more time -(don't know who sings it) :cool:
euan moran
10-10-2006, 06:16 PM
Daft Punk :agree:
Time has come today - Angry Samoans :rockin:
10-10-2006, 06:16 PM
Time Waits For No-one - Rolling Stones
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 06:18 PM
Time Waits For No-one - Rolling Stones
Time is on my side - The Rolling Stones (and I think Arthur Alexander. Will check)
Edit for the anally-retentive
Time is on my side was Irma Thomas :brickwall
Arthur Alexander was "You'd better move on" Stones and "Anna" + "A Shot of Rhythm and Blues" Beatles
GhostofBolivar
10-10-2006, 06:37 PM
Time is on my side - The Rolling Stones (and I think Arthur Alexander. Will check)
Edit for the anally-retentive
Time is on my side was Irma Thomas :brickwall
Arthur Alexander was "You'd better move on" Stones and "Anna" + "A Shot of Rhythm and Blues" Beatles
Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 06:39 PM
Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
One More Night = Phil Collins
euan moran
10-10-2006, 06:43 PM
One More Night = Phil Collins
When the NIGHT Feels my Song - Bedouin Soundclash
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 06:48 PM
Ok, Ok, Haud the bus :brickwall You completely made that up, didn't you :wink: :greengrin
Only the song survives - john hiatt
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 07:03 PM
Only the song survives - john hiatt
Only the Lonely - Roy Orbison
euan moran
10-10-2006, 07:03 PM
Ok, Ok, Haud the bus :brickwall You completely made that up, didn't you :wink: :greengrin
:greengrin :offski:
Love SONG - Angry Samoans :rockin::cool:
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 07:09 PM
Old love - Eric Clapton
Love Potion Number Nine - The Clovers
love me like you - magic numbers
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 07:20 PM
love me like you - magic numbers
Loves me Like a Rock - Paul Simon
euan moran
10-10-2006, 07:24 PM
LIKE a rolling stone - Bob Dylan :not worth
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 07:29 PM
LIKE a rolling stone - Bob Dylan :not worth
Papa was a Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
euan moran
10-10-2006, 07:36 PM
Roll away the stone - Mott the Hoople
рэнд йомена Джен
10-10-2006, 07:40 PM
Break away - Beach Boys
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 07:43 PM
Roll away the stone - Mott the Hoople
Rock 'n Roll Hoochie Coo - Johnny Winter :not worth
euan moran
10-10-2006, 07:52 PM
Hoochie Coochie Man - New York Dolls
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 08:01 PM
Primal Scream - Dolls
I don't think you have quite understood how this thread works :wink: :greengrin
рэнд йомена Джен
10-10-2006, 08:02 PM
I don't think you have quite understood how this thread works :wink: :greengrin
Dam, edited that too slow!! :blushie:
And anyway, hows does your one follow on from Break Away? :)
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 08:19 PM
Hoochie Coochie Man - New York Dolls
Hoodoo Man - Junior Wells
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 08:22 PM
Dam, edited that too slow!! :blushie:
And anyway, hows does your one follow on from Break Away? :)
Doesn't happen often, but you have obviously posted while I was typing my response to the same title :brickwall
10-10-2006, 08:34 PM
Hoodoo Man - Junior Wells
refusing to be a man - propagandhi
euan moran
10-10-2006, 08:44 PM
refusing to be a man - propagandhi
The MAN who sold the world - David Bowie
10-10-2006, 08:48 PM
The MAN who sold the world - David Bowie
where are all the old man bars - youth brigade
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 08:52 PM
where are all the old man bars - youth brigade
Where Have All the Good Times Gone - The Kinks
bringbackbenny
10-10-2006, 09:10 PM
Where Have All the Good Times Gone - The Kinks
All the young dudes - Mott the hoople, bowie etc..
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 09:16 PM
All the young dudes - Mott the hoople, bowie etc..
Young at Heart - the Bluebells
10-10-2006, 09:25 PM
Young at Heart - the Bluebells
I Left My Heart In Papworth General - half man half biscuit
рэнд йомена Джен
10-10-2006, 09:39 PM
Left of Center - Suzanne Vega
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 09:44 PM
Left of Center - Suzanne Vega
The One on the Right is on the Left - Johnny Cash
рэнд йомена Джен
10-10-2006, 10:04 PM
The One on the Right is on the Left - Johnny Cash
The Right Stuff - New Kids on the Block
10-10-2006, 10:43 PM
The Right Stuff - New Kids on the Block
Do Right Woman, Do Right Man - Aretha Franklin
sauzeesteeth
10-10-2006, 10:47 PM
Do Right Woman, Do Right Man - Aretha Franklin
Straighten Up and Fly Right - Nat King Cole (Two-Way Family Favourites, anyone ?)
11-10-2006, 07:57 AM
Straighten Up and Fly Right - Nat King Cole (Two-Way Family Favourites, anyone ?)
Fly Like an Eagle - Steve Miller Band
sauzeesteeth
11-10-2006, 11:24 AM
Fly Like an Eagle - Steve Miller Band
Fly Tomorrow - John Mayall's Bluesbreakers
Bunter
11-10-2006, 10:12 PM
Fly Tomorrow - John Mayall's Bluesbreakers
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - Carole King
11-10-2006, 10:16 PM
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - Carole King
a new tomorrow - screeching weasel
11-10-2006, 10:29 PM
a new tomorrow - screeching weasel
A New England - Kirsty McColl
Bunter
12-10-2006, 08:20 AM
A New England - Kirsty McColl
(I Don't Believe) This Is My England - Anti-Nowhere League
Gig tomorrow night at the Liquid Rooms :thumbsup:
12-10-2006, 04:56 PM
(I Don't Believe) This Is My England - Anti-Nowhere League
Gig tomorrow night at the Liquid Rooms :thumbsup:
change my pants (i don't wanna) - the vandals
(looking forward to A.N.L. tomorrow night as well :thumbsup: )
sauzeesteeth
12-10-2006, 05:07 PM
change my pants (i don't wanna) - the vandals
(looking forward to A.N.L. tomorrow night as well :thumbsup: )
Change it - Stevie Ray Vaughan
12-10-2006, 08:03 PM
Change it - Stevie Ray Vaughan
to whom it may concern - conflict
12-10-2006, 09:02 PM
to whom it may concern - conflict
"May Each Day" - Andy (friggin) Williams
sauzeesteeth
12-10-2006, 09:10 PM
"May Each Day" - Andy (friggin) Williams
May you never - John Martyn (what a man :bitchy: I'll never see that monkey again, will I, Ian ?)
ONEMAN4EVER
12-10-2006, 09:24 PM
May you never - John Martyn (what a man :bitchy: I'll never see that monkey again, will I, Ian ?)
Never forget by Take That:thumbsup:
GhostofBolivar
13-10-2006, 04:45 AM
Never forget by Take That:thumbsup:
Forget Her - Jeff Buckley
ImAlanPartridge
13-10-2006, 05:19 AM
Forget Her - Jeff Buckley
I Saw Her Standing There ~ The Beatles
13-10-2006, 06:48 AM
I Saw Her Standing There ~ The Beatles
Standing in the Shadows of Love - Four Tops
H18SScottW
13-10-2006, 11:46 AM
Standing in the Shadows of Love - Four Tops
Just A Shadow - Big Country :thumbsup:
13-10-2006, 11:48 AM
Just A Shadow - Big Country :thumbsup:
Just My Imagination - The Temptations
euan moran
13-10-2006, 04:38 PM
Just My Imagination - The Temptations
Just Like the Rain - Richard Hawley
Bunter
13-10-2006, 05:41 PM
Just Like the Rain - Richard Hawley
You're Just A..... The Ruts
ONEMAN4EVER
13-10-2006, 05:59 PM
You're Just A..... The Ruts
You're Beautiful-James Blunt
GhostofBolivar
13-10-2006, 06:33 PM
You're Beautiful-James Blunt
Mr E's Beautiful Blues - Eels
sauzeesteeth
13-10-2006, 10:15 PM
Mr E's Beautiful Blues - Eels
Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan
Bunter
13-10-2006, 10:36 PM
Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan
Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top
sauzeesteeth
13-10-2006, 11:49 PM
Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top
Hey, you playing ma song :wink: :thumbsup:
Dressed to Kill - 10cc
ONEMAN4EVER
14-10-2006, 06:08 AM
Hey, you playing ma song :wink: :thumbsup:
Dressed to Kill - 10cc
View to a kill - duran duran
Bunter
14-10-2006, 02:02 PM
View to a kill - duran duran
I Kill Children - Dead Kennedys
14-10-2006, 04:08 PM
Say I - Christina Millian
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 04:55 PM
Say I - Christina Millian
Say it ain't so, Joe - Murray Head
14-10-2006, 04:57 PM
Say it ain't so, Joe - Murray Head
Joe - Inspiral Carpets :greengrin
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 05:10 PM
Joe - Inspiral Carpets :greengrin
Hey, Joe - Tim Rose (covered by that guy with the frizzy hair)
14-10-2006, 05:14 PM
Hey, Joe - Tim Rose (covered by that guy with the frizzy hair)
Hey Hey We're The Monkees- The Monkees :greengrin
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 05:28 PM
Hey Hey We're The Monkees- The Monkees :greengrin
Hey there, lonely girl - Eddie Holman
14-10-2006, 06:14 PM
Hey there, lonely girl - Eddie Holman
Hey Doofus - Nobodys
euan moran
14-10-2006, 08:10 PM
Hey Doofus - Nobodys
HEY Joe - Jimi Hendrix
Bunter
14-10-2006, 08:14 PM
HEY Joe - Jimi Hendrix
Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe - Bette Midler
14-10-2006, 08:22 PM
Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe - Bette Midler
A Thing Called Love - Johnny Cash
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 08:31 PM
HEY Joe - Jimi Hendrix
check out post 1948 :wink:
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 08:33 PM
A Thing Called Love - Johnny Cash
Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen
euan moran
14-10-2006, 08:35 PM
check out post 1948 :wink:
:na na: I couldnae be ersed reading that far up the page. :greengrin
euan moran
14-10-2006, 08:36 PM
Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen
I'm a little Dinosaur - Jonathan Richman :cool:
Yes, I think I've done it before as well but hey, ho.:wink:
14-10-2006, 08:38 PM
I'm a little Dinosaur - Jonathan Richman :cool:
Yes, I think I've done it before as well but hey, ho.:wink:
I'm a Little Airplane - Jonathan Richman :thumbsup:
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 08:40 PM
I'm a Little Airplane - Jonathan Richman :thumbsup:
Little by Little - Dusty Springfield
Bunter
14-10-2006, 08:41 PM
Little by Little - Dusty Springfield
Shine A Little Love - Electric Light Orchestra
euan moran
14-10-2006, 08:42 PM
Shine on you crazy diamond - Pink Floyd
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 08:48 PM
Shine on you crazy diamond - Pink Floyd
Diamonds on the Soles of her Shoes - Paul Simon
edit . Can I change that to
Diamonds - Jet Harris and Tony Meehan .One for the Shads fans !
Lucy in the sky with diamonds - the beatles
14-10-2006, 08:55 PM
Diamonds on the Soles of her Shoes - Paul Simon
edit . Can I change that to
Diamonds - Jet Harris and Tony Meehan .One for the Shads fans !
She Loved Like Diamonds - Spandau Ballet
Bunter
14-10-2006, 09:47 PM
She Loved Like Diamonds - Spandau Ballet
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) - James Taylor
sauzeesteeth
14-10-2006, 10:29 PM
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) - James Taylor
Sweets for my Sweet - The Searchers
GhostofBolivar
15-10-2006, 05:29 AM
Sweets for my Sweet - The Searchers
Sweet Black Angel - The Rolling Stones
ONEMAN4EVER
15-10-2006, 06:37 AM
Sweet Black Angel - The Rolling Stones
Sweet little mystery - Wet Wet Wet:offski:
Bunter
15-10-2006, 09:09 AM
Sweet little mystery - Wet Wet Wet:offski:
It's A Mystery - Toyah
15-10-2006, 10:33 AM
It's A Mystery - Toyah
Who Are the Mystery Girls - New York Dolls
sauzeesteeth
15-10-2006, 04:12 PM
Who Are the Mystery Girls - New York Dolls
Girls Talk - Dave Edmonds
GhostofBolivar
15-10-2006, 05:46 PM
Girls Talk - Dave Edmonds
Let's Talk About Girls - The Undertones
Let's get it on - marvin gaye
sauzeesteeth
15-10-2006, 05:53 PM
Let's get it on - marvin gaye
Get Down and Get With It - Slade (topical Black Country reference :brickwall )
Clarabell86
15-10-2006, 05:55 PM
If Ya Gettin' Down - 5ive
sauzeesteeth
15-10-2006, 06:06 PM
If Ya Gettin' Down - 5ive
If you could read my mind - Gordon Lightfoot
GhostofBolivar
15-10-2006, 07:36 PM
If you could read my mind - Gordon Lightfoot
Mind 2 Motion - Roots Manuva
sauzeesteeth