View Full Version : Match Updates Celtic vs Hibernian

Pages : [1] 2 3

10-05-2025, 12:45 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GqlmrKIWoAEe02t?format=jpg&name=large

10-05-2025, 12:47 PM
Campbell for Hoilett not for me. Id also have Miller in ahead of O'Hora.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

10-05-2025, 12:48 PM

Same on both.

Not really a weak Celtic team either. Maeda and McGregor start and Schmeichel back in goal

10-05-2025, 12:48 PM
Strong Celtic team.

10-05-2025, 12:49 PM
So much for a changed Celtic team. They'll have half a team out midweek no doubt https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20250510/ab6c5ff8db7f3f41fbd7d7c0ff560086.jpg

10-05-2025, 12:49 PM
They’ll probably make more changes away at Aberdeen having seen their side today. Not ideal.

Would always have Hoilett starting, strange to take him out again when we struggled so badly at Aberdeen with him missing.

10-05-2025, 12:50 PM
I’m not that happy with the selections but each time I’ve had that thought they’ve gone out and done the business. 🤞

Hibees1973
10-05-2025, 12:51 PM

Not sure if Hoillett is suitable today. Maybe Miller, but a close call.

Playing Celtic you need speed and legs as most of the time you are chasing the ball and trying to cover.

Not sure about today. Would settle for leaving here with no additional injuries or suspensions.

10-05-2025, 12:52 PM

3 games in 7 days - think Hoilett and Miller will start Wednesday against St Mirren.

10-05-2025, 12:53 PM
Not sure if Hoillett is suitable today. Maybe Miller, but a close call.

Playing Celtic you need speed and legs as most of the time you are chasing the ball and trying to cover.

Not sure about today. Would settle for leaving here with no additional injuries or suspensions.

He absolutely is. We need creativity when we're in their half of the pitch. Was the biggest issue when we played them away in the cup a wee while ago.

Hibees1973
10-05-2025, 12:53 PM
They’ll probably make more changes away at Aberdeen having seen their side today. Not ideal.

Would always have Hoilett starting, strange to take him out again when we struggled so badly at Aberdeen with him missing.

This is the point I was making on another thread.

Will be fine if Celtic have the same line up against Aberdeen. But will they start with this strong line up for the final 3 league games with the cup final coming up.

I doubt it.

The Tubs
10-05-2025, 12:54 PM
Their back four is weak, is it not? Are Johnson, Vickers and Schlupp injured/not fit?

10-05-2025, 12:55 PM
Would start with Miller N Cadden and Hoilett and just go for it but hey what do I know ?

Two massive games still to come

badabing67
10-05-2025, 12:55 PM
We just need to focus on ourselves hopefully we can get something out of this game

10-05-2025, 12:57 PM
Didn’t expect the Celtic team to be so full strength.

10-05-2025, 01:01 PM
So much for a changed Celtic team. They'll have half a team out midweek no doubt https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20250510/ab6c5ff8db7f3f41fbd7d7c0ff560086.jpg

I think we can get at that team [hopefully].

10-05-2025, 01:02 PM
Not sure why Campbell has come in again. We won at Ibrox with Hoilett and lost away at Aberdeen with Campbell. I know there is a bigger sample size than that but I'd have stuck with what worked last week (and also saw both Campbell and Bowie have a big impact of the bench which they have done a few times this season) and also what worked last time we were away in Glasgow.

Hopefully Gray is proven right this time around.

10-05-2025, 01:02 PM
good for us Trusty and Scales playing

10-05-2025, 01:04 PM
Would have started miller.

Can almost understand Campbell, maybe with Wednesday in mind. However I do think it weakens us as when Hoilett has the ball he usually does a more defence splitting pass.

It’s mental Nicky Cadden hasn’t been able to get back in the team now he’s fit. He was outstanding before his injury.

Not sure why Campbell has come in again. We won at Ibrox with Hoilett and lost away at Aberdeen with Campbell. I know there is a bigger sample size than that but I'd have stuck with what worked last week (and also saw both Campbell and Bowie have a big impact of the bench which they have done a few times this season) and also what worked last time we were away in Glasgow.

Hopefully Gray is proven right this time around.

Looking to stay in the game before bringing him on I would imagine. See how it goes, can’t see the ball sticking up front for us.

10-05-2025, 01:05 PM
Imagine SDG has Hoilett in mind for Wednesday in particular.

berwickhibee
10-05-2025, 01:05 PM
Gray likes Campbell to get around McGregor, he is the source of Celtics play.

Free hit today, stay in the game.

badabing67
10-05-2025, 01:07 PM
I think we can get at that team [hopefully].

I agree we will get chances out of them the question is can we take them

coldingham hibs
10-05-2025, 01:07 PM
Celtic clearly still smarting from us beating them. Rodgers talks about resting players but only rests Vickers. I bet that whole midfield gets changed against Aberdeen.

10-05-2025, 01:08 PM
Rodgers just said on radio they will make a number of changes midweek :rolleyes:

10-05-2025, 01:08 PM
He's swapping the keepers back round midweek too.

10-05-2025, 01:10 PM
Ralston Scales Trust Taylor

That back 4 is there to be got at, Carter Vickers and Johnston are massive players for them. Dont get me wrong they’re still good players, just gives us slightly more chance of scoring!

Unfortunately there attack is still very good.

10-05-2025, 01:10 PM
3 games in 7 days - think Hoilett and Miller will start Wednesday against St Mirren.

Three games in seven days is a good point actually. Forgot about that.

10-05-2025, 01:12 PM
Rodgers just said on radio they will make a number of changes midweek :rolleyes:

****ing gimp. Never liked him.

Mon the Hibs, Lets get at that backline.

Difficult game coming up with a strong line up from them in midfield and attack.

Campbell will give energy in the middle, only if he plays better than the last game he started, we need to be in their faces from the word go, anything less and we'll suffer.

10-05-2025, 01:13 PM
Need to have a go at that defence looks weak especially out wide. Would have preferred Bowie against their centre backs.

Hibees1973

Very annoying.

I get the feeling we will have to win against St Mirren on Wednesday.

Don't want to be playing Rangers next week needing at least a draw.

Its also worth pointing out that Celtics team in midweek is probably still extremely strong.

10-05-2025, 01:17 PM
I’m not that happy with the selections but each time I’ve had that thought they’ve gone out and done the business. 🤞

Think he’s spot on again. I’d have had Ellie on the bench tho.

10-05-2025, 01:18 PM
Surprised to see the Campbell swap again but I think we'll need legs for the bulk of today. Just can't be afraid to make the switch when it calls for it as last time against Aberdeen we waited far too long to do so.

Elie not quoted again I see.

Donegal Hibby
10-05-2025, 01:20 PM
Probably would have had Miller and N.Cadden in but both O’Hora and Obita have done well recently so understand why both are playing . Also see the reasoning why Campbell is in too .

Strong Celtic team and if there is a weakness in their team it’s probably the CH pairing of Scales and Trusty ..

Mon the Hibs :flag:

Off the bar
10-05-2025, 01:21 PM
Its also worth pointing out that Celtics team in midweek is probably still extremely strong.

And they’ll not want to give the sheep any encouragement before the cup final so they’ll be up for it no doubt.

Hibees1973
10-05-2025, 01:22 PM
Surprised to see the Campbell swap again but I think we'll need legs for the bulk of today. Just can't be afraid to make the switch when it calls for it as last time against Aberdeen we waited far too long to do so.

Elie not quoted again I see.

This has kind of been done to death.

But, it's reasonable to assume we will never see Elie in a Hibs jersey again.

Curried
10-05-2025, 01:30 PM
O'Hora vs. Maeda gives me the fear. Like others have said, I'd rather have Miller start, given he has a bit more pace.

10-05-2025, 01:32 PM
Celtic are such a bunch of petulant little children.

10-05-2025, 01:33 PM
Youan out training with the team, although not in the matchday squad.

bordergreen
10-05-2025, 01:34 PM

Yes to this, and Nicky Cadden for Obita too. Strongest team and go for it.

10-05-2025, 01:40 PM
This has kind of been done to death.

But, it's reasonable to assume we will never see Elie in a Hibs jersey again.

My thoughts too.

10-05-2025, 01:42 PM
Youan out training with the team, although not in the matchday squad.

Show him what he's missing. 😉

10-05-2025, 01:48 PM
I’m happy with the Campbell decision but Miller’s best games are always vs Celtic - I’d have been finding a place for him, probably in place of O’Hora but possibly Chris Cadden. No criticism of anything we’ve received from either player lately, just that I like Miller vs Celtic.

badabing67
10-05-2025, 01:51 PM
Hibs TV up for me

10-05-2025, 01:53 PM
I’ve been critical of O’Hora most season as I had high expectations based on pre season.

Thought he looked injured and that he wasn’t moving right.

I was critical of him starting ahead of Miller against Aberdeen due to his pace.

He shut me up that day as I thought he was brilliant.

Been really good of late and deserves to keep his place

10-05-2025, 01:55 PM
Just watched Brendan Rodgers pre-match interview and he said they’re more likely to rotate their squad in the Aberdeen game during the week.

That’s really annoying, should just give us the 3 points and a 3-0 win, only fair.

Helensburghhibs
10-05-2025, 01:57 PM
Celtic TV ranting about guard of honour. Get it in the bin

10-05-2025, 01:58 PM
sellick TV stream here booooo

10-05-2025, 01:59 PM
Celtic fans are a different breed man :sick:

10-05-2025, 02:00 PM
Just watched Brendan Rodgers pre-match interview and he said they’re more likely to rotate their squad in the Aberdeen game during the week.

That’s really annoying, should just give us the 3 points and a 3-0 win, only fair.

It is annoying but from Rodgers point of view it makes total sense given they play Aberdeen in the final.

Ultimately all he cares about is Celtic and winning a treble. The battle for 3rd won't even be on his radar.

NC1875
10-05-2025, 02:00 PM
Ralston and Trusty to be booked 170/1 double.

Come on Hibs

ErinGoBraghHFC
10-05-2025, 02:01 PM
Get that in the ****in bin

10-05-2025, 02:03 PM
Something else to boak about. A guard of honour ffs. :rolleyes:

10-05-2025, 02:04 PM
Something else to boak about. A guard of honour ffs. :rolleyes:As it should be imo

We arnt petty like Rangers

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

well done Hibs choosing to give this guard of honour

respect

hfc-1875
Watching on Celtic tv as it’s ahead of hibs tv, he’s just described our away kit as green and maroon stripes with maroon shorts 🤢🤢🤢

It’s mental Nicky Cadden hasn’t been able to get back in the team now he’s fit. He was outstanding before his injury.

Managing minutes with the hamstring injury.

Up-the-slope
Gray likes Campbell to get around McGregor, he is the source of Celtics play.

Free hit today, stay in the game.

:agree: he has done that well in 2 or 3 games. Lets not forget it was His goals that won it last time we beat them. He is Ideal playing when we have less of the ball. Subs will also be important as they have been significantly.

Any result today will be remarkable and get us ahead. As long as we don't ship unnecessary goals or pick up injuries to keep momentum going

10-05-2025, 02:05 PM
Celtic TV for me apparently Hibs in Green and Maroon shirts today.

Big selection empty seats in the Hibs end?

I got through 11 minutes of Open All Mic and thought…”Nah…” I’ll just spam refresh here !

10-05-2025, 02:06 PM
Something else to boak about. A guard of honour ffs. :rolleyes:It's sport. It's the sporting thing to do.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

hfc-1875
10-05-2025, 02:07 PM
Big selection empty seats in the Hibs end?

Sold out

Up-the-slope
10-05-2025, 02:10 PM
you have to laugh... BBC commentator. match of the weekend is St Johnstone v Ross County... so why is it another Celtic commentary

I got through 11 minutes of Open All Mic and thought…”Nah…” I’ll just spam refresh here !

It's the commentary match

Trinity Hibee
Obita has to play that through to Boyle earlier

10-05-2025, 02:11 PM
Watching on Celtic tv as it’s ahead of hibs tv, he’s just described our away kit as green and maroon stripes with maroon shorts 🤢🤢🤢

He's just acknowledged it might not have went down well with us tbf😅

10-05-2025, 02:13 PM
Could do with holding on to the ball a bit here.

good save smith

I know the answer but why wasn’t Ralston booked for that cynical challenge on Campbell ?

OtleyHibs
10-05-2025, 02:14 PM
Stands up well there Smith, good save

Wake up Hibs

Hardly kicked the ball

badabing67
Good block Cadds

Not winning this unless we waken up

Under the cosh a wee bit early doors. Celtic knocking it about well and we aren't able to get a foot on the ball at all.

10-05-2025, 02:15 PM
Whatever happens today we simply cannot afford a scudding.

10-05-2025, 02:16 PM
Looks like we're trying to park the bus.

Under the cosh a wee bit early doors. Celtic knocking it about well and we aren't able to get a foot on the ball at all.

All the more reason to have started Hoilett…

Must have had about 0.001% possession so far.

Awful retention of the ball when we do get it.

10-05-2025, 02:17 PM
All the more reason to have started Hoilett…

Don’t understand why he’s been dropped after the way he played last week

Walking through us so far

Midfield missing defence sleeping should be 1 down

that's a few chances Idah has had now

10-05-2025, 02:18 PM
Brilliant defensive line there. Everyone stepped up perfectly and Idah was about a yard offside.

10-05-2025, 02:18 PM
Don’t understand why he’s been dropped after the way he played last week
His work rate I guess. He’s not going to be effective if we don’t have the ball. We certainly haven’t had much of it this first 15 or so.

10-05-2025, 02:19 PM
nearly paid for our forage up to the celtic box

3 times they've got in behind on O'Hora and Cadden's side

Trinity Hibee
Struggling here

10-05-2025, 02:20 PM
This doesn't look like 1st against 3rd. That's not a pop at us, but terrifying how strongly Celtc have started.

Need to pick up Idah two clean runs just failed to connect on a third

Matter of time

It's full commentary on DAB

EGL2000
Christ Idah could be on a hatrick here

15% possession😂😂😂

Unfortunately Celtic look like they fancy it today.

10-05-2025, 02:21 PM
His work rate I guess. He’s not going to be effective if we don’t have the ball. We certainly haven’t had much of it this first 15 or so.

Is Campbell anymore effective when we don’t have the ball?

skyehibee
10-05-2025, 02:21 PM
We keep giving possession away far too much

10-05-2025, 02:22 PM
Boyle should have scored

Up-the-slope
Is Campbell anymore effective when we don’t have the ball? yes

Boyle should have scored there.

AdidasHibernian
Looks like a matter of time here before they score... Come on Hibs

skyehibee
Boyle should of scored

Still 0-0 at least.

Boyle should scored.

OtleyHibs
Boyle from close ramge, saved

Boyle through on goal, saved

10-05-2025, 02:23 PM
How on earth did Schmeichel save that!!!!

This doesn't look like 1st against 3rd. That's not a pop at us, but terrifying how strongly Celtc have started.

Celtic can do that though - bursts of 10-20 minutes where they look unstoppable .

At other times they look like they’re catching their breath.

We just need to weather the storm.

Right at him tbh

Probably wouldn’t have counted anyway

cameronw-hfc

Because Boyle smashed it straight at him

badabing67
Boyle should have scored

I think he might of been offside

That is an unreal save.

At first you think he has to score but he doesn't do much wrong. It's just a top drawer save.

Up-the-slope
Myko scuff again. once he manages cleaner connections on his chances his stats won't half go up

Think he was offside tbf.

1875Sean
10-05-2025, 02:24 PM
Boyle was offside so wouldn’t have counted but some save

Because Boyle smashed it straight at him

Think that’s extremely harsh on both

The reactions and ability to spread himself there is brilliant keeping from Schmiechel

Triantis playing for a move to Celtic 😀

10-05-2025, 02:25 PM
Defending well though.

Think that’s extremely harsh on both

The reactions and ability to spread himself there is brilliant keeping from Schmiechel

100%. Boyle has absolutely leathered it on the turn from about 3 yards away. It's a brilliant save. 99% of the time that ends up in the back of the net. Any other keeper in the league it would have (then been chalked off for offside).

Defending well though.
Looks like we will need to. Concentration is a must.

10-05-2025, 02:26 PM
Looks like we're trying to park the bus.
If so that's disappointing, I think Hibs tried that against Aberdeen.

10-05-2025, 02:26 PM
We are very weak back right

Up-the-slope
10-05-2025, 02:27 PM
Hope keepers ok

10-05-2025, 02:27 PM
If so that's disappointing, I think Hibs tried that against Aberdeen.

It’s all you can do against a full strength Celtic side who are up for it. Especially. considering how well they did against Bayern. They can be a really top drawer team.

EGL2000
10-05-2025, 02:28 PM
We have been rotten on the ball so far.

Smith down is a real worry

Our line is very good. Everyone keeping their discipline. Everyone panics when someone gets in behind but if they have to be a yard offside to do it then it's fine.

OtleyHibs
Holding the defensive line well so far, 3 or 4 offsides already

10-05-2025, 02:29 PM
Smith down is a real worry
It’s fine he’s just giving us a breather.

boyle :flag::thumbsup:

HendoDelivered
Boyleeeeeee!!!!!!

Up-the-slope
yee Ha

OtleyHibs
Yaaaaasssss

Yaasssssss

Boyler

Boyle yess

Get in

skyehibee
10-05-2025, 02:30 PM
Yasss boyle

Up-the-slope
Campbell up supporting that move well

Smash and ****ing grab but who cares.

Get ****ing in there

Yasssssss

badabing67
Yes Boyler countdown to 100

He’s gone and done it again !!!

10-05-2025, 02:31 PM
What a man

Surely full time

97th goal for Boyle now?

Is that a Campbell assist?:greengrin

NC1875
Come on

Trusty played his part :)

Is that a Campbell assist?:greengrin

Can bet your last pound he's claiming one😂

Good finish from Boyle.

Donegal Hibby
10-05-2025, 02:32 PM
Yass Boyler :flag:

Cracking goal, trying not to come on here as my feed is about 4-5 mins behind.

Hope this isn’t a case of us poking the bear.

MartinfaePorty
Cool finish, after missing the (possibly offside) earlier chance

Snap.

It’s all you can do against a full strength Celtic side who are up for it. Especially. considering how well they did against Bayern. They can be a really top drawer team.
Totally agree re them being a top drawer team and understand your point 👍

TrumpIsAPeado
10-05-2025, 02:33 PM
We've got this.

St Mirren 1 up on Dundee United as well. Just need the filth to get a result tomorrow and we're laughing (assuming things remain as they are).

Blow for full time ref

St Mirren winning as well :greengrin

Up-the-slope
United behind is even better

10-05-2025, 02:34 PM
I hate that:agree:

10-05-2025, 02:35 PM
We've got this.

St Mirren 1 up on Dundee United as well. Just need the filth to get a result tomorrow and we're laughing (assuming things remain as they are).

Could do without St Mirren winning. If they do, they'll be right up for the game on Wednesday, where as, lose and their season of over.

10-05-2025, 02:36 PM
from no goals to five in the premiership in the last 5 mins

Would we not want Utd to take something from their game? If St Mirren out the running for 5th it makes our game there easier.

hand ball against Cadden ? VAR checking

Off the bar
10-05-2025, 02:37 PM
United behind is even better

Draw there is better for us I think, st Mirren winning means they’ve still got a shot at Europe, better for us if their season is done when we go there on Wednesday

Up-the-slope
holy moly - VAR check and we don't get shafted for once

VAR says naw :)

10-05-2025, 02:38 PM
It came off his foot, it was never going to be given.

It came off his foot, it was never going to be given.You never know with Clancy on VAR

Up-the-slope
time for keeper to need another we lie down / medi check

10-05-2025, 02:39 PM
Another VAR check for a Celtic pen

Sorry think I’m behind!

10-05-2025, 02:39 PM
Could do without St Mirren winning. If they do, they'll be right up for the game on Wednesday, where as, lose and their season of over.

Agree

badabing67
10-05-2025, 02:40 PM
Jack Iredale.... what can you say

TrumpIsAPeado
Clancy gives that at Ibrox for his club.

You never know with Clancy on VAR

Very true.

Off the bar
Another VAR check for a Celtic pen

Sorry think I’m behind!

We need another thread for people watching on Hibstv 😂

10-05-2025, 02:42 PM
We need another thread for people watching on Hibstv 😂

I’ve got the radio on - didn’t realise it was a few minutes behind time 😂

Also got it on the tv and ran in when we scored but it was miles in front of the radio - should have twigged 😂

CentreForward
10-05-2025, 02:43 PM
Would we not want Utd to take something from their game? If St Mirren out the running for 5th it makes our game there easier.

Absolutely! Want Utd involved in the running for 4th as well as means they’ll be right up for their last game at home to Dons!

10-05-2025, 02:45 PM
You’ve got to give Gray credit for the job he’s doing. You forget Youan & Newell exist. Then Miller & N Cadden can’t get back in the team and we’re not worse off for it. Though Caddens deliveries can’t be replicated.

had to come 1-1

Cadden should have kept running there instead of crossing when he did.

Up-the-slope
shame thought we were making HT ahead

Simple goal. Rotten time to concede.

Cadden's done well to get away from Maeda there but the ball is so wasteful. Putting it too short or too long would both have been a better option than just a nothing ball right into the middle of their 3 central defenders. The one area neither Hibs player made a move towards.

10-05-2025, 02:46 PM
Bollocks

badabing67
Ffs

Rocky and Smith poor

Been coming

VAR checking…

skyehibee
Was always coming. Lucky Celtic haven’t scored a few if being honest, we’ve been poor.

Cadden's done well to get away from Maeda there but the ball is so wasteful. Putting it too short or too long would both have been a better option than just a nothing ball right into the middle of their 3 central defenders. The one area neither Hibs player made a move towards.

he must be on 5% pass completion

10-05-2025, 02:47 PM
Clancy gives that at Ibrox for his club.

He's a celtic fan

VAR checking

1-1

rocky wasn't great there

Poor goal to concede. Rocky a yard deeper than the rest of the line then too interested in making contact with the player rather than playing the ball.

A rare mistake from him these days.

Trinity Hibee
Rocky just needs to attack the ball there. Doesn’t know what’s behind him

Long var check to make sure.

10-05-2025, 02:48 PM
Given

Helensburghhibs
Can the push on obita be picked up? If it wasn't for the push I reckon he would be offside

No idea how that took so long

Poor from rocky

Caved

Helensburghhibs
Poor goal to lose though

and that's it 2-1

Awful from Rocky there. Not exactly great from Smith either.

Piss poor goal to lose.

2–1

Idah

Spudster
Cadden should have kept running there instead of crossing when he did.

Noticed that appears to be a deliberate tactic of ours this season. Both Cadden's often go with an early cross (usually with a high success rate) which goes against the xG obsessed.

10-05-2025, 02:49 PM
Need to get in at 1-1 now.

Up-the-slope
chance at one end and seconds later lose another... disappointing

Need to get in at 1-1 now.

Don’t know how to tell you this..

AdidasHibernian
2-1

Think Rocky & Smith should do better, but ah well.

**** sake. ***** defending

For **** sake Hibs.

Poor from rocky for both goals

10-05-2025, 02:50 PM
**** sake. Why is he getting to stroll between 2 defenders?

Rocky defending fresh air.

Jesus

Boyle with a great chance and slips, counter attack and Idah scores

🤮

AdidasHibernian
Worst times to concede 😔

Don’t know how to tell you this..

How you all so far ahead with streams!

That'll be that then.

Looking forward to half a Celtic team bending over for Aberdeen midweek. Unwashed tramps

Rocky ball watching there.

Rocky spectating

skyehibee
Simple defending both O Hora and Rocky ball watching

FFS How bad is our defending for both goals?:rolleyes:

NC1875
Rocky 🙈

Trinity Hibee
Ah well that’s it for today. They have had far too much space to play balls into the forwards. Ohora doesn’t follow his man, so poor defensively overall today

don't think Rocky was great there either

O’Hora not following him there is criminal

Trying to pass him on to Rocky with next to no notice

berwickhibee
Rocky still a bombscare

O’hora has to track him there, Rocky could have done better but if you can see the danger you do something about it.

10-05-2025, 02:51 PM
Poor goal to give away, Rocky in no mans land and no cover in the middle when he makes that challenge, this is when we miss a proper DM to cover.

FFS another poor chip over the top, what are they thinking :confused:

AdidasHibernian
Rocky has been due a howler as its been to long let's be serious 😂

Up-the-slope
How you all so far ahead with streams!

listening to radio

Really poor at the second goal there.

For a unit that has looked so good for so long that is a couple of laughably bad goals to concede.

2nd one almost looks deliberate it's so bad. They could have laid the red carpet out for Idah.

Rocky still a bombscare

**** off with this man. Utter nonsense.

Rocky not paying attention and O’Hora passing the buck.

Fair enough conceding to quality goals but the defending was awful for both.

None of the defenders feel like going with the forwards today?

Terrible defending but we can have no complaints as we have not been in it.

HendoDelivered
10-05-2025, 02:52 PM
Rocky still a bombscare

Never took long for a post like that

That'll be that then.

Looking forward to half a Celtic team bending over for Aberdeen midweek. Unwashed tramps

Think so, was fun for a bit ��

Trinity Hibee
The midfield doing nothing to stop these through balls

We’ve been poor.

Think we need to win the last two. Aberdeen will win at Ibrox tomorrow and if Celtic are resting players midweek, that’s them going to probably win that too.

Could have done with Celtic taking it easy today

NC1875
Celtic have been good to be fair, with an almost full strength team.

Yet they’ll make 5-6 changes for the Aberdeen game through the week.

Absolute tramps

10-05-2025, 02:53 PM
Boyle slips when great chance to score and boom 2-1
Still in this game.

10-05-2025, 02:53 PM
O’Hora is pish.

no coincidence we went on the run without him in the team.