View Full Version : Match Updates Aberdeen v Hibernian (away)
yerauldda
26-04-2025, 03:54 PM
Crazy how quick the rhetoric changes on here!
Has it? Think we’re just all in agreement this has been a poor performance.
Nisbet back to his true form,about a mile wide.
Dundee U at home is the only game i think we can win
Sellick-0
Sevco-0
st mirren........ possibly a point, i'm not sure that'll be enough though
Talk about over reacting Jesus christ. We've just beat rangers at ibrox and they're shipping goals every week. Could easily get some kind of result at St Mirren.
We just beat Rangers at Ibrox and we have them at home… of course we can win.
just my predictions
i obviously hope you're right
What rhetoric’s changed?
1875M
However this ends. What a ****** amazing unbeaten run. Has/had to end at some point.
If it was a team who had out played us (eg Celtic on top form), i would agree. This is frustrating as we’ve changed what’s been working for the last 17 games and I don’t get it. They were here for the taking and sitting back has given them complete momentum in this 2nd half.
NC1875
Terrible performance against a piss poor Dons side.
Shat the bed and played for a draw.
Unfortunately it’ll just be to keep our heads above water as opposed to more or less confirming 3rd
True.
yerauldda
He's played very well I'd say.
Not for me. So limited on the ball. Caught under the ball numerous times and just beat in the air for the one on one.
OtleyHibs
Corner Hibs
We were going to lose eventually, wish it hadn't been this game though.
How we react to this is crucial.
26-04-2025, 03:55 PM
Talk about over reacting Jesus christ. We've just beat rangers at ibrox and they're shipping goals every week. Could easily get some kind of result at St Mirren.
oh i'm really sorry:aok: and leave jesus out of it
Legs have gone
Up-the-slope
Great run - shame its up there in these circumstances it had to end
26-04-2025, 03:56 PM
That’s it, the reaction.
Dons on an absolute high after last week and today now
Even my Dons mate thinks we bottled it today, they were there for the taking and he thinks they are absolute horses dovers. No real we went for a draw, ffs.
Piss poor that performance from Hibs today.
AdidasHibernian
Some proper bed wetting going on in here. We've lost and been poor today but was always going to end at some point the run. We are still more than capable of getting 3rd, bounce back next week and kick on. It's a bad day but we are still right in there with a chance of 3rd which at Christmas time would have been mental.
:greengrin👍
oh i'm really sorry:aok: and leave jesus out of it
TheCabbage
Levitt sub changed it. How Josh Campbell gets 90 minutes is beyond me
TBF, the better team won.
Not the end of the world, we still have four games to play and still (just) in third, so we have a chance.
one day maybe...
Regroup next week, stay focused get the points we need to see this across the line..
ChicoM1875
If it was a team who had out played us (eg Celtic on top form), i would agree. This is frustrating as we’ve changed what’s been working for the last 17 games and I don’t get it. They were here for the taking and sitting back has given them complete momentum in this 2nd half.
They did outplay us though. They were night and day from last week. We have been poorer than usual though.
26-04-2025, 03:57 PM
People are quite right to ask questions, playing for a draw when you are in tournament football or with a game or so left is acceptable, with 5 games left it's been the wrong call, they are rank at the back and we were more than happy to see if a goal came rather than going looking for it
e2los
Yeah need to kick on and keeps the heads up.
Chip shop Joe
Such a strange performance we were wasting time from half way through the first half. I appreciate we didn’t need to win but never really tried until they scored. Big missed opportunity!
Even my Dons mate thinks we bottled it today, they were there for the taking and he thinks they are absolute horses dovers. No real we went for a draw, ffs.
‘Bottled it’ is ridiculous. We never took the half chances that dropped our way.
Lost 1-0.
Great goal to win it but anyone thinking they were better than us talking rubbish. Very even game until the goal.
Time to regroup and go again.
one day maybe...
**** result but we can always giggle at Hearts getting dragged in a relegation playoff spot 😝
Paul1642
Win next week is now a must.
Can we keep Hoilett in there please, absolutely no reason to change the midfield to introduce Campbell today
We got the draw imo and paid the price
Reaction next week has to be huge
An incredible run that has now came to an end.
Well done to all for the run, time to start another run until the end of the season.
It’s still all in our hands.
C’mon the Hibees
1875M
26-04-2025, 03:58 PM
They did outplay us though. They were night and day from last week. We have been poorer than usual though.
They outplayed us because we changed our approach and played for the draw. If we just give them the ball, of course they’re going to make chances and be the better team.
Can we keep Hoilett in there please, absolutely no reason to change the midfield to introduce Campbell today
Just don’t get that
I think we need to all calm down a wee bit. Went up looking not to get beat. Call it looking for a draw if you like with every chance of winning, Only a very good finish stopped us achieving it . Still third and with the goal difference effectively a point ahead. All to play for. Bring it on.
Hibs bottled it?
Hibs that were what 25 points behind Aberdeen earlier this season?
Do me a favour
Disappointing to see the run end, just need to make sure we get 6 points vs United and St Mirren and match the results of the old firm games with others.
Need to bounce back next week before the trip to Celtic.
hhibs
26-04-2025, 03:59 PM
Just how many mistakes by Grey in this game, clearly and wrongly playing for a draw,wrong team,wrong tactics,wrong timing on substitutions......just so poor judgement.
Not the end of the world, we need a good and positive reaction in the next four games now though
Four game shoot out for Europe. Match Aberdeen here on in for 3rd.
ChicoM1875
They outplayed us because we changed our approach and played for the draw. If we just give them the ball, of course they’re going to make chances and be the better team.
You reckon Gray said: "Right lads, go for the draw"? Naw
Hibiza
End of a fantastic run , we'll start again. Well done everyone.
chasitup
Levitt sun changed it. How Josh Campbell gets 90 minutes is beyond me
Campbell was absolutely honking, how he was kept on was poor today.
Very good idea to announce all the new deals with nothing achieved
Should have kept the same team. Of all the games to lose that’s a real ****ter.
Let's not forget the context; First league game lost since 7th December
Lost 1-0.
Great goal to win it but anyone thinking they were better than us talking rubbish. Very even game until the goal.
Time to regroup and go again.
We had ZERO shots on target.
Smith had a few great saves.
I think we can say they were the better team today.
26-04-2025, 04:00 PM
Disappointing but we are still in a good position. We need to match Aberdeen for the rest of the season. Very doable.
hhibs
Yep,so obvious too
Can't have any complaints. The better team on the day won.
Third place isn't going to fall to us. We have to take it. We have to want it more than we did today.
NC1875
That’s it for me. Dropping someone of Hoillett quality to bring in Campbell is baffling.
Really poor performance and to me it looked like we played for a draw.
We must win next week now and finish 3rd or that 17 game run means nothing.
Aw shut up
26-04-2025, 04:01 PM
Let's not forget the context; First league game lost since 7th December
Some folk prefer it when we lose. Fair enough moan if we’d lost 4-0 but it could have gone either way.
Mcbizz1998
Not really seeing what other saw? We didn’t play for a draw, we created enough chances to win that game with ease or at the very least take a point. We didn’t take the chances we had and got caught by a pretty lucky hit. 9/10 that doesn’t go in but it did today and you risk that happening when you can’t score from free headers etc.
People are quite right to ask questions, playing for a draw when you are in tournament football or with a game or so left is acceptable, with 5 games left it's been the wrong call, they are rank at the back and we were more than happy to see if a goal came rather than going looking for it
It was a calculated gamble that we lost out to with a wonder strike. Had we drawn it would have been a very good result. As it stands it’s far from a disaster.
Greenio
Well, it had to come to an end at some point! Thought we were absolutely solid in defence today. Didn't take the chances we created, but it was a good performance, and only outdone by some pure magic. If it had to end, i would prefer it to be like this. It's still in our hands as folk have said, Im not worried one bit. GGTTH
ChicoM1875
When do you reckon they should be announced?
No chance Hoilett should’ve been dropped, cost us massively
Some poor performances especially from Boyle and Tarantis
Im annoyed after that too. But that post is mental 😂😂
Exuberance1875
Bad one today but all to play for and an exciting game next week. A favour from St Mirren would be handy too!
Should be some atmosphere next week
26-04-2025, 04:02 PM
Not really seeing what other saw? We didn’t play for a draw, we created enough chances to win that game with ease or at the very least take a point. We didn’t take the chances we had and got caught by a pretty lucky hit. 9/10 that doesn’t go in but it did today and you risk that happening when you can’t score from free headers etc.
Reminds me a bit of the game away at Tynecastle we lost under Lennon.
On a great run, winning games comfortably then change the team and approach because of the opposition and pay the price. We should have had more faith in what has been working for us in recent weeks.
Silky
Just how many mistakes by Grey in this game, clearly and wrongly playing for a draw,wrong team,wrong tactics,wrong timing on substitutions......just so poor judgement.
On the back of the new contract as well...
1875M
You reckon Gray said: "Right lads, go for the draw"? Naw
Naw, he designed a game plan where we dropped 5 yards and didn’t play one of our most technically gifted players who would have allowed us to keep the ball instead of just giving it back.
Disappointing to see the run end, just need to make sure we get 6 points vs United and St Mirren and match the results of the old firm games with others.
Need to bounce back next week before the trip to Celtic.
Think we will regroup and bounce back next week! Still a great place to be in league wise considering where we were a few months back.
Mcbizz1998
Emm yeah? We had plenty chances to get them on target and score.
Smith had a few great saves.
I think we can say they were the better team today.
Better team, your having a laugh. It had 0-0 written all over it until the goal.
ChicoM1875
On the back of the new contract as well...
How did Critchley do today?
26-04-2025, 04:03 PM
Mistakes made today.
We played for a point, something we’ve not done in the whole run. Bringing in Campbell changed the way we played and meant we forgot about playing IMO.
I think we need to all calm down a wee bit. Went up looking not to get beat. Call it looking for a draw if you like with every chance of winning, Only a very good finish stopped us achieving it . Still third and with the goal difference effectively a point ahead. All to play for. Bring it on.
In a nutshell big chap.
We look forward not back.
Was expecting a much better performance than that.
Thought we were OK first half and would up the ante for second period but we just weren’t at it at all.
It’s not that we didn’t have chances though, and just one of those frustrating days.
A fantastic run and had to come to an end sometime, but a pity it’s come at Pittodrie in a game with a lot at stake.
If my Auntie had baws...
It was a calculated gamble that we lost out to with a wonder strike. Had we drawn it would have been a very good result. As it stands it’s far from a disaster.
Not many people are saying it's a disaster, they are stating what I saw that we didn't really make a huge effort to win the game, I'm not angry or disappointed, what a run it's been, just think we made the wrong call today in a game we could have won
26-04-2025, 04:04 PM
Poor performance. Looked for a draw which is always a bad idea imo. No shots on target, very poor day at the office.
DIXIHIBS
Ah well. Had to end sometime. Let's hope there's not an overreaction on here. Fantastic unbeaten run, best in decades, and we're still sitting 3rd. Comments like 'shat the bed' etc...give it a rest. We lost 1-0 to a team on the same level as ourselves. Disappointing for sure but all can change by next week. Let's not forget we were 25 points behind Aberdeen a few months ago.
Sorry but that wasn’t good enough
Too many players off it
Ohora no where near good enough
Shinnie all left foot and let’s him cross it
Poor
Away you go utter pish
ChicoM1875
26-04-2025, 04:05 PM
Too many players off it
Poor
Apology accepted
one day maybe...
Aberdeen now only have 1 remaining home game, that’s against a Celtic team who will not want to give them any little chink of hope for the final. We need to take care of our home games and hope we take something from St Mirren which won’t be easy
Hibees1973
Tight game, but lost.
In our 17 game unbeaten run we won tight games, so it is what it is.
Losing today makes next week even more massive.
It's how we react to this loss that's key and we are still in control.
Failure to win next week then I will start to get worried.
Silky
How did Critchley do today?
Strange post on a Hibs match thread!
Just_Jimmy
I think we need to all calm down a wee bit. Went up looking not to get beat. Call it looking for a draw if you like with every chance of winning, Only a very good finish stopped us achieving it . Still third and with the goal difference effectively a point ahead. All to play for. Bring it on.With a bit of ambition and desire we were well capable of winning that game, meaning we'd have had a home game next week to pretty much guarantee third.
Instead we shat the bed.
Im not even annoyed we lost, im annoyed how pathetic it was.
Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk
HarpOnHibee
26-04-2025, 04:06 PM
Pretty poor in the end. Thought we defended exceptionally well and it was always going to take something special from an Aberdeen player to get the ball in the net. We were lackluster up front and didn't break quickly enough, often gifting the ball back to Aberdeen when there were opportunities to break.
Ah well, it's been a cracking run and it had to end at some point. It's vital that the club keep a calm head and focus on the task against Dundee Utd.
Disappointing but we are still in a good position. We need to match Aberdeen for the rest of the season. Very doable.
Definitely. They have the harder fixtures.
We both have St Mirren away. We have Utd at home while Aberdeen play them away. Home to Rangers and away to Celtic I'd say is more likely to yield points than the other way round.
All to play for, but I'd say we're still favourites.
ChicoM1875
Busiest match day thread for ages. Either full of yams or plums that want Hibs to fail. How about **** off ya plums. Mone the Hibees. Great unbeaten run! Hertz are *****
Greenio
Too many players off it
Poor
What did Ohora do that was not good enough?
What a run. Had to come to an end sometime. Frustrating that the race for third is still so tight. On to the next.
Mcbizz1998
If my Auntie had baws...
I really don’t see how that saying even applies here.
My point was we had chances. You said we had no shots on target. I pointed out we had plenty opportunities to get shots on target and score.
You come back with that saying? What kind of retort is that 😂
26-04-2025, 04:07 PM
Can I ask, what chances, Rocky’s header was not a easy take as he was leaning back to try to header it.
SDG said himself over the last week that despite our good win, nothings won yet.
We were always going to lose, would’ve rathered it wasn’t today but we pull our socks up for next week.
Get Hoilett back in from the start. Dropping him for Campbell was a terrible decision.
With a bit of ambition and desire we were well capable of winning that game, meaning we'd have had a home game next week to pretty much guarantee third.
Instead we shat the bed.
Im not even annoyed we lost, im annoyed how pathetic it was.
Shat the bed.:faf::faf::faf::faf: Behave.
ChicoM1875
Strange post on a Hibs match thread!
Just asking how your manager did today? Is relegation a possibility?
Dundee United game is huge next week. Win that and they're pretty much out the running. Lose that and we're in big trouble with them still having Aberdeen and St Mirren at home.
Tactics and team selection similar to Lennon at Tynecastle in 2018. Dropping Hoillett for Campbell a poor decision
roo62
26-04-2025, 04:08 PM
Felt we missed Miller's energy down the right. That was as defensive a performance as I have seen against a team outside the old firm. At this stage we need to be more positive in getting third place done.Expected more today but have a great home game next week to get it back.
Not great today. Would have settled for a 0-0 in the end but we played for it and why they didn’t look like scoring, you take a chance that a goal like that is scored.
Can’t complain in the end. Passing not good enough.
26-04-2025, 04:08 PM
Ah well. Had to end sometime. Let's hope there's not an overreaction on here. Fantastic unbeaten run, best in decades, and we're still sitting 3rd. Comments like 'shat the bed' etc...give it a rest. We lost 1-0 to a team on the same level as ourselves. Disappointing for sure but all can change by next week. Let's not forget we were 25 points behind Aberdeen a few months ago.
That's the reality; entitled to be disappointed in the way we lost, changed a winning formula which I'm sure Gray will acknowledge (and Miller's absence
might have been part of that) but the reaction next week is what matters; get back on the gee-gee , beat Dundee Utd & we are off again.
hhibs
26-04-2025, 04:09 PM
Away you go utter pish
So you think that performance was made up of good judgement calls.Away and ,.....
What did Ohora do that was not good enough?
Press Shinnie for the cross
I really don’t see how that saying even applies here.
My point was we had chances. You said we had no shots on target. I pointed out we had plenty opportunities to get shots on target and score.
You come back with that saying? What kind of retort is that 😂
So your saying we had opportunities to have shots on target it's just unfortunate we never.
Quality mate 😂
26-04-2025, 04:10 PM
Can I ask, what chances, Rocky’s header was not a easy take as he was leaning back to try to header it.
Campbell header first half. Cadden had a great chance to shoot second half, Campbell another one. Don’t think we hit the target with any of them.
Disappointing.
Hope we’re in for Nisbet in the summer.
Also hope today shows why Campbell shouldn’t be starting games and if we could get a fee for him it could be put to better use IMO. When a guy that plays in an attacking midfield position is described pre game as being selected for his “aerial ability”, “defensive qualities” and “hard work” then it doesn’t bode well.
ChicoM1875
So you think that performance was made up of good judgement calls.Away and ,.....
Did you praise "Grey" when we were winning?
Poor performance. Looked for a draw which is always a bad idea imo. No shots on target, very poor day at the office.
We didn't look for a draw, we knew where Aberdeen are effective and where they aren't. We suffocated their pace - which was extra important given Miller's absence.
Our final ball let us down. Levitt and Boyle weren't involved enough, and we got caught out by a great finish which we didn't really do much wrong about defensively.
I've got every faith that will motivate us to kick on again.
Donegal Hibby
Always going to be a hard game which was decided by one very good shot unfortunately. I don’t think we should be blaming certain players or the team in general who have been amazing for months..
Plenty to play for .. we regroup and go again :flag:
26-04-2025, 04:11 PM
Disappointing.
Also hope today shows why Campbell shouldn’t be starting games and if we could get a fee for him it could be put to better use IMO. When a guy that plays in an attacking midfield position is described pre game as being selected for his “aerial ability”, “defensive qualities” and “hard work” then it doesn’t bode well.
Hope we are nowhere near Nisbet. He scored a very good goal but he was pish out with that. Like he was last week.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Just_Jimmy
26-04-2025, 04:11 PM
Shat the bed.:faf::faf::faf::faf: Behave.Went up there and played not to lose.
What would you call it? It's playing scared. Especially since had we shown the desire to go at it, we'd were well capable of winning it.
Dress it up however, that's a really poor result and performance and a critical time.
Mcbizz1998
26-04-2025, 04:12 PM
So your saying we had opportunities to have shots on target it's just unfortunate we never.
Quality mate 😂
Nope, wrong. All I said was we had opportunities. We weren’t good enough to take them and it cost us.
Not many people are saying it's a disaster, they are stating what I saw that we didn't really make a huge effort to win the game, I'm not angry or disappointed, what a run it's been, just think we made the wrong call today in a game we could have won
It’s easy saying it’s the wrong call with hindsight. Nisbet pokes that over the bar instead of the postage stamp and nobody is complaining about the tactics or desire etc etc. We gambled and lost. Nothing has really changed for the last 4 fixtures. We need the results we needed before we lost today. Had we won it would have possibly been easier but it still needs done. The only thing I’ll concede is we have a bit more pressure on us now.
coldingham hibs
Probably already mentioned but I have no idea why we replaced Levitt with Cadden, when Welsh has done brilliant in previous games. That was just crazy.
26-04-2025, 04:13 PM
Goes without saying this result makes the Dundee United game absolutely massive, as must win a game as we could possibly have short of a cup final. Not going to slag SDG or the team for this one, ok he maybe changed the tactics, but it seems to me that short of what by all accounts was a fantastic finish we could well have been celebrating a really good result and going on about him getting it right.
I can't help thinking losing Miller was a blow, insomuch as he is a threat going forward and he has been on good form lately. I also can't help thinking that free week did us no favours whatsoever, how many times does stuff like that stifle a team's momentum.
I do have one question though. Was Martin Boyle in the team, because I never seen his name mentioned once and I followed this thread for the entire 90 plus minutes? :confused:
At least we can't afford to fanny about any longer ( if that's what it was today ) it's now win or bust.
26-04-2025, 04:13 PM
I'm annoyed by the reaction to going behind on the players' part. Still very raw but 8 felt we let them bully us a bit.
Don't necessarily think the manager did anything wrong, not much you can do about that goal and his subs were probably right.
26-04-2025, 04:14 PM
Freak Nisbet goal - but can't argue much with result, was a must win for them & it showed. But as long as the heads don't go down - and there's no need for them to, we are still in driving seat for 3rd. But dressing it up as anything other than poor is plain daft.
26-04-2025, 04:14 PM
Went up there and played not to lose.
What would you call it? It's playing scared. Especially since had we shown the desire to go at it, we'd were well capable of winning it.
Dress it up however, that's a really poor result and performance and a critical time.
Poor result for sure but it wasn’t a poor performance and to call it as you have is just plain wrong.
26-04-2025, 04:15 PM
Hope we are nowhere near Nisbet. He scored a very good goal but he was pish out with that. Like he was last week.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
He was well marshalled today but wasn’t any poorer than Bowie, and made the difference with a goal out of nothing. Think he would thrive in this Hibs team.
26-04-2025, 04:15 PM
Probably already mentioned but I have no idea why we replaced Levitt with Cadden, when Welsh has done brilliant in previous games. That was just crazy.
Game was passing him by, struggling to find the space he needed, wasn't advancing us in the opposition half and got booked.
26-04-2025, 04:16 PM
It’s easy saying it’s the wrong call with hindsight. Nisbet pokes that over the bar instead of the postage stamp and nobody is complaining about the tactics or desire etc etc. We gambled and lost. Nothing has really changed for the last 4 fixtures. We need the results we needed before we lost today. Had we won it would have possibly been easier but it still needs done. The only thing I’ll concede is we have a bit more pressure on us now.
Get your point and when you are playing against better teams aye, but Aberdeen aren't anything special and I'd rather have seen us go into it 100% trying to win rather than 70%, you always run the risk of a wonder strike like that, we should be playing to our strengths rather than worrying what they do, hopefully a lesson learned today
coldingham hibs
26-04-2025, 04:19 PM
Game was passing him by, struggling to find the space he needed, wasn't advancing us in the opposition half and got booked.
It’s not taking Levitt off, it’s the replacement, made no sense whatsoever.
pollution
26-04-2025, 04:20 PM
Look at the facts of the matter : we are still in control of our own destiny.
Simple as
26-04-2025, 04:21 PM
We didn't look for a draw, we knew where Aberdeen are effective and where they aren't. We suffocated their pace - which was extra important given Miller's absence.
Our final ball let us down. Levitt and Boyle weren't involved enough, and we got caught out by a great finish which we didn't really do much wrong about defensively.
When we say “play for a draw” it’s more phrase where the team sets up not to get beat rather than looking to win the game. Aberdeen aren’t a great side that deserve the amount of respect that we gave them today.
As good as we have been and the praise we have had, and rightly so, that wasn’t a good performance 0 attempts on target. It looked a nervy overly defensive display rather than how we have been playing recently
Poor result for sure but it wasn’t a poor performance and to call it as you have is just plain wrong.
Disagree. We got away from doing the things we’ve done well throughout the run. Poor approach today, we played for a point. Dangerous game doing that.
Missed Miller big time. O’Hora has not played well.
Not a fan but O’Hora did just fine did well to get a toe poke in to knock the ball out for a corner after paying to get back in the ground after being skinned getting better went on to have a good game
coldingham hibs
26-04-2025, 04:22 PM
Simple as
You’re right, but we lost with a whimper, momentum switches towards Aberdeen now.
Donegal Hibby
26-04-2025, 04:22 PM
Simple as
:agree:👍
26-04-2025, 04:23 PM
I do have one question though. Was Martin Boyle in the team, because I never seen his name mentioned once and I followed this thread for the entire 90 plus minutes? :confused:
At least we can't afford to fanny about any longer ( if that's what it was today ) it's now win or bust.
had a shot just past the post in the 1st half
but it was just plain wrong wearing Gloves today, affected his balance :(
26-04-2025, 04:24 PM
Too many players off it
Poor
For a minute there I thought we were fighting relegation
Ffs, get a grip....
You can handpick the 12 or so negative poster's on here.
26-04-2025, 04:25 PM
Freak Nisbet goal - but can't argue much with result, was a must win for them & it showed. But as long as the heads don't go down - and there's no need for them to, we are still in driving seat for 3rd. But dressing it up as anything other than poor is plain daft.
Thought he took it well brilliantly executed
Is it just me but was that a muted goal celebration?
OK It’s just me :greengrin
Chorley Hibee
26-04-2025, 04:27 PM
Just felt we gave them too much respect from the start.
We upped the pace significantly at the start of the second half and began pushing them back, but reverted towards settling for the draw as the game progressed.
Effort and application was great but just seemed hesitant to impose ourselves upon them for much of the game.
I was disappointed to see Hoilett dropped as I felt he would have helped with our retention of the ball.
It's taken an excellent strike to beat us though and I'm fairly confident we'll bounce back next weekend.
Chip shop Joe
26-04-2025, 04:29 PM
We 100% played for a draw. We were time wasting from 30 mins! A very rare off day but a huge missed opportunity as Aberdeen were very much there for the taking. Starting Myko and bringing on Bowie has been working great for a while now. Why change it now?
26-04-2025, 04:32 PM
Disappointing to lose a big game with a whimper. Not like us at all. I'd have been disappointed with a draw today but a defeat is really not good enough. Need to put it right next week.
Just_Jimmy
26-04-2025, 04:32 PM
Poor result for sure but it wasn’t a poor performance and to call it as you have is just plain wrong.We went away from doing what we've done well recently.
Didn't have a shot on target.
They're poor too which makes it more galling.
The only plus is that we still have a chance to right it starting next weekend.
hhibs
26-04-2025, 04:33 PM
Did you praise "Grey" when we were winning?
Aye I did,my apologies to our manager for calling him Grey in my frustration SDG.
Stokesy's on fire
26-04-2025, 04:35 PM
Bad result against a very poor side today shame about that aberdeen are still rotten stmirren will do them.
26-04-2025, 04:36 PM
It was inevitable that this incredible run would end eventually and it’s obviously disappointing that it has let Aberdeen close the gap but we are still in control of our destiny. Hopefully we will get back on track next weekend.
NC1875
26-04-2025, 04:41 PM
It was inevitable that this incredible run would end eventually and it’s obviously disappointing that it has let Aberdeen close the gap but we are still in control of our destiny. Hopefully we will get back on track next weekend.
People’s frustration is more that we stopped doing what we’ve done well during this run, and against an average Dons side.
We dropped a player of Hoilletts quality to play a workhorse in Campbell which was baffling.
For all the unbeaten run has been superb, it means nothing if we end up finishing 4th or 5th.
We need to bounce back with a win next week. As we’ve all seen, this side are as capable of going on long unbeaten runs as they are long runs without a win.
This is the first setback, it’s about how we respond.
26-04-2025, 04:47 PM
Disagree. We got away from doing the things we’ve done well throughout the run. Poor approach today, we played for a point. Dangerous game doing that.
Fair enough but we set up as hard to beat. We’ve done that plenty over the run particularly away from home. Nothing wrong with the approach. We lost to a very good finish. Aberdeen aren’t great defensively but have dangerous players with pace that can hurt you up top. A wee bit better composure in their third might have helped but as I’ve said nothing wrong with the approach.
Didn’t deserve to win but didn’t deserve to lose either. In retrospect we should have been more positive against a poor defence
Crazyhorse
Just felt we gave them too much respect from the start.
We upped the pace significantly at the start of the second half and began pushing them back, but reverted towards settling for the draw as the game progressed.
Effort and application was great but just seemed hesitant to impose ourselves upon them for much of the game.
I was disappointed to see Hoilett dropped as I felt he would have helped with our retention of the ball.
It's taken an excellent strike to beat us though and I'm fairly confident we'll bounce back next weekend.
Aberdeen fan who was at the game said he couldn’t believe Hibs played for a draw today. He went along expecting to lose and was surprised by the team we put out.
We effectively have a 1 point advantage with our goal difference but we really have to win next week!
Bridge hibs
26-04-2025, 04:48 PM
Aye it was the new deals fault today, ****ing hell 🤣
Stokesy's on fire
26-04-2025, 04:48 PM
Disappointing.
Nisbet isn't good enough
26-04-2025, 04:49 PM
Block 7 an utter disgrace after game. Fighting with stewards and police in ground. Hope a few of them end up staying the weekend in Aberdeen
26-04-2025, 04:59 PM
We just can’t deliver when we need to after the split at Pittodrie. Happened a fair few times in recent years
26-04-2025, 05:00 PM
Fair enough but we set up as hard to beat. We’ve done that plenty over the run particularly away from home. Nothing wrong with the approach. We lost to a very good finish. Aberdeen aren’t great defensively but have dangerous players with pace that can hurt you up top. A wee bit better composure in their third might have helped but as I’ve said nothing wrong with the approach.
The composure wasn’t there partly because of the approach, leaving Hoilett out for Campbell. That told you we were less concerned about the ball and happy to play the percentages IMO. As the second half went on we’re happy playing for a point, that’s my biggest issue with the approach.
26-04-2025, 05:00 PM
The way we played a point would have been a great result.
It's taken a goal from nothing and Aberdeen had only 1 shot on target to that point to beat us.
Fancy us to get back up and running again next week but it's massive for us.
26-04-2025, 05:04 PM
Block 7 an utter disgrace after game. Fighting with stewards and police in ground. Hope a few of them end up staying the weekend in Aberdeen
https://x.com/ims_afc/status/1916165581054558330?s=46&t=MW7rW9XsaY_rH0m4EYSRhg
26-04-2025, 05:05 PM
Nisbet isn't good enough
Not good enough for what? He’s top scorer for the team joint on points with us in 3rd.
10 goals and 5 assists in the league from 28 games. Boyle is our top scorer with 11 goals and 5 assists in the league from 32 games. Our 2nd top scorers have 5.
26-04-2025, 05:06 PM
****ing sickener that. The plus side is it's still very much in our hands.
Over the the players to respond next weekend, which I fully expect them to.
26-04-2025, 05:07 PM
Not good enough for what? He’s top scorer for the team joint on points with us in 3rd.
10 goals and 5 assists in the league from 28 games. Boyle is our top scorer with 11 goals and 5 assists in the league from 32 games. Our 2nd top scorers have 5.
He was garbage today though. But that goal. Fair play.
26-04-2025, 05:11 PM
He was garbage today though. But that goal. Fair play.
Didn’t think he was any different to Boyle or Bowie today, and produced that moment of genius.
I don’t think we will be in for him, but think it would be a clever signing tif we were to sell Vente and use the money to buy Nisbet. Think he would thrive in our structured team and Gray taking him under his wing.
26-04-2025, 05:12 PM
Didn’t think he was any different to Boyle or Bowie today, and produced that moment of genius.
I don’t think we will be in for him, but think it would be a clever signing tif we were to sell Vente and use the money to buy Nisbet. Think he would thrive in our structured team and Gray tss as king him under his wing.
Agree, wouldn't be against it at all.
Donegal Hibby
26-04-2025, 05:13 PM
Nisbet isn't good enough
He is good enough but his attitude is questionable. I didn’t really notice him today until he scored tbh . I doubt Gray will be interested as the last time he seemed to be keen on moving after we signed him .
MacGruber
26-04-2025, 05:14 PM
It's all been covered and some of the criticism for today comes with the benefit of hindsight.
We should have played on the front foot to win not like a team knowing they just had to avoid defeat.
Would have started Hoilett, would have started Myko as Bowie showing well off the bench but not impacting as much starting yet. Thought Levitt sub was strange and made us lose a foot hold.
Just never played the game the way and with same mentality as we have been. We were poor, Aberdeen deserved the win.
That said, can't critisise this team or Gray much. Bad day at the office, at a bad time.
Imperative we beat United
26-04-2025, 05:17 PM
Few punches thrown by 1 steward in particular there, no idea what started it but you'd imagine he'll not be working at Pittodrie anymore after that.
I don't think we played for a draw. We gave Aberdeen more of the ball at ER and beat them 2-0. Just didn't take our chances today.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Trinity Hibee
26-04-2025, 05:18 PM
Utter embarrassment. Like watching a child have a tantrum
Chorley Hibee
26-04-2025, 05:18 PM
I saw that as I was leaving the ground.
Miraculously, they all managed to obtain tickets, again, and amazingly they all managed to obtain the prime seats together.
Time for Hibs to remove the privileges they quite clearly have.
26-04-2025, 05:19 PM
I'm burning my lucky pants.:furious:
Stokesy's on fire
26-04-2025, 05:20 PM
Bowie is by far a better player than Nisbet
Just_Jimmy
26-04-2025, 05:21 PM
I'm burning my lucky pants.:furious:After 17 games, they could probably do with it, no? [emoji1787]
26-04-2025, 05:23 PM
I'm burning my lucky pants.:furious:
Mucky more like if theyve been on all this time
Chorley Hibee
26-04-2025, 05:24 PM
Bowie is by far a better player than Nisbet
I'm not seeing it to be honest.
I still think Bowie is very raw and he wasn't great today.
Still think we need a new centre forward and someone as experienced at this level as Nisbet, and as clinical, would be a welcome addition.
26-04-2025, 05:29 PM
Should only have been one change to the starting lineup today - O’Hora for Miller. The sub was baffling too. And Rocky still showing he’s capable of making the same old mistakes - very poor attempt at a headed clearance for the goal. Nisbet took the chance brilliantly, but the ball should have been at least ten yards further up the pitch. Still in a decent position but a bit more pressure on the next game now.
Trinity Hibee
26-04-2025, 05:33 PM
I saw that as I was leaving the ground.
Miraculously, they all managed to obtain tickets, again, and amazingly they all managed to obtain the prime seats together.
Time for Hibs to remove the privileges they quite clearly have.
If a group can’t behave themselves at games they definitely shouldn’t be getting special treatment for tickets. Would love to understand why that’s been allowed to happen when it stops other Hibs fans getting tickets
26-04-2025, 05:37 PM
Disappointing.
We have won plenty games when Campbell has started including Celtic and Hearts.
26-04-2025, 05:47 PM
Aye it was the new deals fault today, ****ing hell 🤣
Maybe we have a 14 day cooling off period and can cancel the contracts 😁
26-04-2025, 05:53 PM
We played for a draw. It disrupted the tempo we have been used to playing lately.
Ah well, lesson learned SDG. Back to winning next week no sitting back, lets do this and fill Easter Road for it.
A full stadium helped an average Dons team today, we must do the same next week and pack the place out.
26-04-2025, 05:54 PM
Should only have been one change to the starting lineup today - O’Hora for Miller. The sub was baffling too. And Rocky still showing he’s capable of making the same old mistakes - very poor attempt at a headed clearance for the goal. Nisbet took the chance brilliantly, but the ball should have been at least ten yards further up the pitch. Still in a decent position but a bit more pressure on the next game now.
Eh??? Rocky was good today.
26-04-2025, 05:56 PM
It sounds a bit like youve fallen for the 'last defender to touch the ball before the goalscorer hits it is the culprit for the goal' fallacy.
Some goals have no blame attached to them, you just credit the scorer. This is one of them.
He's here!
26-04-2025, 05:59 PM
Went up there and played not to lose.
It's not a 'really poor result'. It's a disappointing one but a first defeat in 18 at a tough venue is hardly a disgrace.
26-04-2025, 06:04 PM
It sounds a bit like youve fallen for the 'last defender to touch the ball before the goalscorer hits it is the culprit for the goal' fallacy.
Some goals have no blame attached to them, you just credit the scorer. This is one of them.
26-04-2025, 06:08 PM
It's not a 'really poor result'. It's a disappointing one but a first defeat in 18 at a tough venue is hardly a disgrace.
It is a poor result with what is at stake, potential group stage European football and £5m. There was folk on here saying it was going to be “comfortable”. We had a chance to likely seal 3rd place today yet there is a feeling of same old about it despite the incredible run
Just_Jimmy
26-04-2025, 06:11 PM
It's not a 'really poor result'. It's a disappointing one but a first defeat in 18 at a tough venue is hardly a disgrace.Its the definition of a really poor result. Team in phenomenal form, goes to a team they've beat up there recently, who'd just played extra time in a semi final and haven't been great recently.
Chance to put a marker down and open a 6 point gap, almost guaranteeing European group state football and big money.
We were poor, and as a result it was a really poor result. As much as this team has been brilliant to get here, today absolutely has that typical feel to it.
26-04-2025, 06:16 PM
Rocky’s heading has always been pretty suspect. That ball should never have landed anywhere near Nisbet. He had a good game apart from that one poor header.
26-04-2025, 06:17 PM
A few of of the comments not just on this thread but numerous others are a joke. Almost like some folk have been sitting waiting to get the knives back out soon as they could. Hibs never turned up, the better team won, and we’re still 3rd. We move on and pump Dundee United next Saturday
He's here!
26-04-2025, 06:18 PM
Its the definition of a really poor result. Team in phenomenal form, goes to a team they've beat up there recently, who'd just played extra time in a semi final and haven't been great recently.
Chance to put a marker down and open a 6 point gap, almost guaranteeing European group state football and big money.
We were poor, and as a result it was a really poor result. As much as this team has been brilliant to get here, today absolutely has that typical feel to it.
I can't agree. Losing to Dundee at home a couple of weeks back would have been a poor result. A narrow defeat away to our closest challengers at a venue we very rarely win at isn't.
To claim it's 'typical Hibs' after equalling the greatest unbeaten run in the club's history is well OTT.
bordergreen
26-04-2025, 06:28 PM
I can't agree. Losing to Dundee at home a couple of weeks back would have been a poor result. A narrow defeat away to our closest challengers at a venue we very rarely win at isn't.
To claim it's 'typical Hibs' after equalling the greatest unbeaten run in the club's history is well OTT.
We were very poor going forward today. We defended well, most of the time, and it was an exceptional goal that won it. But, it was evident in the first half we had very little creativity. That is on Gray, he should have spotted it, and changed it up. This is very far from a Gray must go post, but he has to take responsibility for the bad, as well as all the good. Not the disaster it could have been. We are still third, with everything to play for. Hopefully Gray and the players take it as a lesson.
26-04-2025, 06:32 PM
I think this squad have enough about them to pick themselves and get the job done for 3rd.
I suspect we'll come out fired up next week against Utd and win fairly comfortably. I wouldn't be surprised if Aberdeen dropped points in Paisley either.
I think we'll be 2 points clear of Aberdeen next week with a far superior goal difference. They then have to go to Ibrox.
We are still favourites for 3rd and it's still in our hands.
dcm89
26-04-2025, 06:35 PM
Rocky’s heading has always been pretty suspect. That ball should never have landed anywhere near Nisbet. He had a good game apart from that one poor header.
Triantis left Nisbet tomorrow go and meet the ball that was always Rocky’s. Wasn’t a great header but never an issue if Nisbet wasn’t standing on his own
DIXIHIBS
26-04-2025, 06:35 PM
Some absolute roasters on here tonight. Lose first league game in months and the reaction from some 'supporters'. Quotes like 'shat the bed' 'pathetic' 'typical hibs'etc, seriously ridiculous comments.
26-04-2025, 06:46 PM
Some absolute roasters on here tonight. Lose first league game in months and the reaction from some 'supporters'. Quotes like 'shat the bed' 'pathetic' 'typical hibs'etc, seriously ridiculous comments.
DaveHFC
26-04-2025, 07:10 PM
Game decided by an absolute screamer. Thought we were pretty toothless in attack but solid enough at the back. Aberdeen were better than us today but could easily have ended a draw. Third still there if we recapture some form.
Fifeshirehibs
26-04-2025, 07:18 PM
Hopefully O'hora doesn't recover from that pulled eyelash suffered in trying to stop that Shinne cross. Back down South to be nearer his family staring the club in the face here.
26-04-2025, 07:37 PM
Hopefully O'hora doesn't recover from that pulled eyelash suffered in trying to stop that Shinne cross. Back down South to be nearer his family staring the club in the face here.
Bye bye :bye:
Potty78
26-04-2025, 07:43 PM
Unbelievable, one loss in 17 league ganes and this is a hibs fan😡 jog on.
26-04-2025, 07:48 PM
Game decided by an absolute screamer. Thought we were pretty toothless in attack but solid enough at the back. Aberdeen were better than us today but could easily have ended a draw. Third still there if we recapture some form.
I didn’t think they were better than us and that’s why I came home annoyed. Said before the game that if we put a decent performance in, we’d be all right. I didn’t think we did. I thought we just settled when the game was there for us. We haven’t done that during our run. I thought there were things in that game that were reminiscent of the early part of the season.
26-04-2025, 07:49 PM
Get to ****.
Fifeshirehibs
26-04-2025, 07:50 PM
Unbelievable, one loss in 17 league ganes and this is a hibs fan😡 jog on.
Agreed ohora should jog on.
26-04-2025, 07:55 PM
A few posters who haven't been on for ages. Welcome back lads we've missed you. Always good for a laugh.
Donegal Hibby
26-04-2025, 07:58 PM
:agree: Absolutely bonkers alright.
26-04-2025, 08:03 PM
Purely in the context of the game today, I did think we shat it a bit. We were settling for a draw which was dangerous. Today can still be judged independently to the last 17 IMO. I came away from the game really frustrated with us.
26-04-2025, 08:03 PM
I thought O'Hora played pretty well today as well. Our whole defensive unit did for the most part. I didn't have many complaints about how we performed in that area, until the last few minutes Smith didn't have a save of note to make.
Goal was a cross in that maybe should have been stopped but Rocky dealt with it. His header cleared the box. It's a wonder strike, sometimes you just have to hold your hands up and say fair play. Everything doesn't have to be a catastrophic mistake.
26-04-2025, 08:08 PM
Its the definition of a really poor result. Team in phenomenal form, goes to a team they've beat up there recently, who'd just played extra time in a semi final and haven't been great recently.
They played extra time a full week ago. That was never going to be a factor today
He's here!
26-04-2025, 08:10 PM
Purely in the context of the game today, I did think we shat it a bit. We were settling for a draw which was dangerous. Today can still be judged independently to the last 17 IMO. I came away from the game really frustrated with us.
I think, though, that an important part of the context is that we'd equalled a club record and that run had to end sometime. A slight off day where only a wonder strike prevented us breaking the record is not something to be too disheartened by.
Personally I felt we've benefited from a couple of breaks in the season but that last week's break came at the wrong time.
26-04-2025, 08:11 PM
Exactly. It's an unbelievable goal to hit that the way he did while backing away from the goal. Just have to take your hat off.
He's here!
26-04-2025, 08:12 PM
They played extra time a full week ago. That was never going to be a factor today
If anything it ensured they were still in game mode today whereas we were a bit off it after a fortnight without a game.
26-04-2025, 08:27 PM
Not really. In their previous two games Aberdeen had shown they had been unable to deal with a packed defence playing on the counter. In both the rangers 2nd half collapse, and the hearts semi, when they were clearly struggling to break 10 man hearts down, were second best in a poor game and got lucky at the death. So playing on the break today made sense. Its only hindsight that gives you the ability to say Gray got it wrong. And without that 1/100 strike from Nisbet its a strategy that still pays a dividend.
26-04-2025, 08:30 PM
Midlothians clowning around.
26-04-2025, 08:38 PM
Not really. In their previous two games Aberdeen had shown they had been unable to deal with a packed defence playing on the counter. In both the rangers 2nd half collapse, and the hearts semi, when they were clearly struggling to break 10 man hearts down, were second best in a poor game and got lucky at the death. So playing on the break today made sense. Its only hindsight that gives you the ability to say Gray got it wrong. And without that 1/100 strike from Nisbet its a strategy that still pays a dividend.
Playing on the break did make sense today. The team picked don’t allow us to do it effectively though. Bowie was well off the pace and Campbell will get on the end of things but gives you no ability to break on the ball. We had some chances but none of them were really from playing on the break.
And it’s not all hindsight, plenty including me would have disagreed with leaving Hoilett out, in particular, before the game. He would have given us a better ability to play on the break with his quality on the ball.
26-04-2025, 08:39 PM
Poor performance today but apart from a worldy from Nisbet we could have got a draw. Very disappointing but we’re still third with everything to play for,
Hibees1973
26-04-2025, 08:43 PM
Today was a must win for Aberdeen. Watching the game, it certainly felt like that and mentally this may have filtered through to the players. This is my only disappointment today, in that we could have been set up better to win the game.
If it was a must win for us I reckon Gray would have started Nicky Cadden and Hoilett.
I really don't know how fit Nicky Cadden is, but I will be surprised if he is not in the starting line up next week along with Hoilett.
26-04-2025, 08:47 PM
Today was a must win for Aberdeen. Watching the game, it certainly felt like that and mentally this may have filtered through to the players. This is my only disappointment today, in that we could have been set up better to win the game.
If it was a must win for us I reckon Gray would have started Nicky Cadden and Hoilett.
I really don't know how fit Nicky Cadden is, but I will be surprised if he is not in the starting line up next week along with Hoilett.
I didn’t see anything in the Aberdeen performance that made me feel they were really going for it .
But we definitely played it as a must not lose game rather than must win. When we’ve been chasing, having to win, we’ve been much better. Too much thought went in to it today rather than playing what was in front of us.
Fifeshirehibs
26-04-2025, 09:56 PM
Midlothians clowning around.
Be good if ohora was a midlothian, dreadful signing, miles too slow .
26-04-2025, 10:47 PM
Agreed ohora should jog on.
You’re at it. Idiotic comments.
He's here!
26-04-2025, 10:50 PM
I didn’t see anything in the Aberdeen performance that made me feel they were really going for it .
But we definitely played it as a must not lose game rather than must win. When we’ve been chasing, having to win, we’ve been much better. Too much thought went in to it today rather than playing what was in front of us.
Judging by the two-minute Sportscene mini highlights Hibs were the only team in it, passing up several chances until Nisbet scored with the sheep's only chance.
26-04-2025, 10:55 PM
Judging by the two-minute Sportscene mini highlights Hibs were the only team in it, passing up several chances until Nisbet scored with the sheep's only chance.
That’s where my frustration lies. We never really tried to kick on in the second half. We were settling for a point IMO and that’s the risk you run when something like that happens out of nothing.
7Hero
26-04-2025, 11:02 PM
I thought O'Hora played pretty well today as well. Our whole defensive unit did for the most part. I didn't have many complaints about how we performed in that area, until the last few minutes Smith didn't have a save of note to make.
Goal was a cross in that maybe should have been stopped but Rocky dealt with it. His header cleared the box. It's a wonder strike, sometimes you just have to hold your hands up and say fair play. Everything doesn't have to be a catastrophic mistake.
Nonsense about ohora he was shown up for his lack of space numerous times and clearly not a patch on miller in that position..
27-04-2025, 06:29 AM
Just saw the highlights. Beaten by an absolute worldie of a goal and that’s the match. Looks like we played well enough and that can happen in football. We are still in 3rd.
27-04-2025, 06:45 AM
I watched the match live, and Aberdeen were probably the better team in the first half, more even in the 2nd until Nisbets excellent goal.
Although he may deny it, looked like SDG set up to contain Aberdeen and look for a draw - and subbing on N Cadden into an odd midfield position didnt help us. Bowie was poor as a starter, and Myko was hopeless when he came on.
We might have nicked it with one of our chances but in the cold light of day we were poor yesterday and I thought Aberdeen shaded it.
27-04-2025, 06:55 AM
I watched the match live, and Aberdeen were probably the better team in the first half, more even in the 2nd until Nisbets excellent goal.
Although he may deny it, looked like SDG set up to contain Aberdeen and look for a draw - and subbing on N Cadden into an odd midfield position didnt help us. Bowie was poor as a starter, and Myko was hopeless when he came on.
We might have nicked it with one of our chances but in the cold light of day we were poor yesterday and I thought Aberdeen shaded it.
I never really felt Aberdeen were better but agree with the rest. We let them have the ball but they didn’t do much.
Thought Gray made some mistakes yesterday which hasn’t happened for a while. Bringing Cadden on in that position was one and just the general approach where it felt like we were settling for a point. That was getting away from doing things that have worked during this run.
MacGruber
27-04-2025, 06:58 AM
Agree with that. You could see we were more cautious and looking to contain. Also thought Cadden sub was odd and made us worse (not Cadden coming on obviously, just the re-jig in taking Levit off and change of shape).
Still, what a run it's been and the team have been brilliant for months. Win next weekend and get back on track
andrew70
27-04-2025, 07:03 AM
Be good if ohora was a midlothian, dreadful signing, miles too slow .
Except he played well yesterday. The defence was one of the only good points.
An outstanding finish from a great player won the game. On to next week where hopefully we don’t persist with Campbell doing absolutely nothing.
27-04-2025, 08:40 AM
Nonsense about ohora he was shown up for his lack of space numerous times and clearly not a patch on miller in that position..
Struggled early but came onto a very decent game imo
18Craig75
27-04-2025, 08:47 AM
A few of of the comments not just on this thread but numerous others are a joke. Almost like some folk have been sitting waiting to get the knives back out soon as they could. Hibs never turned up, the better team won, and we’re still 3rd. We move on and pump Dundee United next Saturday
It’s pathetic. Aberdeen are on a run not dissimilar to ours, 1 loss in 12 now. They’re a good team, we’re also a good team…it took a wonder goal to split us yesterday.
Confident the team will bounce back next week, it doesn’t help having fans wetting the bed.
27-04-2025, 09:45 AM
It’s pathetic. Aberdeen are on a run not dissimilar to ours, 1 loss in 12 now. They’re a good team, we’re also a good team…it took a wonder goal to split us yesterday.
Confident the team will bounce back next week, it doesn’t help having fans wetting the bed.
Yep time for all involved fans included to stick together. Time for calm heads
Fifeshirehibs
27-04-2025, 09:49 AM
You’re at it. Idiotic comments.
Skinned by shinnie, aye fine.