View Full Version : Match Updates Celtc vs Hibs.
07-12-2024, 12:53 PM
Team news up shortly, a good solid performance is needed from every player.
07-12-2024, 12:55 PM
Team news up shortly, a good solid performance is needed from every player.
Smith
Obita
Iredale
Rocky
O'Hora
Miller
Newell
Triantis
N. Cadden
Youan
Myko
Subs - Bursik, Levitt, JDH, Boyle, C. Cadden, NMM, Hoilett, Campbell, Hayle
07-12-2024, 12:56 PM
If we can at least put in a half decent performance today.
Need to show the same determination as in the last two games, but hopefully avoid the stupid mistakes.
07-12-2024, 12:57 PM
Not playing skibidi hoillet - bad move
07-12-2024, 12:57 PM
Looks like a 5-4-1?
Hopefully the wind helps turn the game into a bit of chaos, would probably suit us
Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk
Exuberance1875
07-12-2024, 12:58 PM
Can’t believe we’ve not stuck with a winning team/formation.
4:55pm today “we can’t afford to feel sorry for ourselves”
1875Sean
07-12-2024, 12:59 PM
Smith
Miller
O'Hora
Rocky
Iredale
Obita
Newell
Triantis
N. Cadden
Youan
Myko
Subs - Bursik, Levitt, JDH, Boyle, C. Cadden, NMM, Hoilett, Campbell, Hayle
I
Would think obita would be on the left so I wonder where cadden would play
07-12-2024, 12:59 PM
Smith
Miller O’Hora Rocky Iredale Obita
Cadden Triantis Newell Youan
Kuharevych
07-12-2024, 01:01 PM
Conditions here a lot better than in Edinburgh. Dry and slight breeze
07-12-2024, 01:02 PM
Reckon it'll be 3-4-3/5-4-1
Miller
O'Hora
Rocky
Iredale
Obita
Cadden
Triantis
Newell
Youan
Myko
With Cadden and Youan pushing up when on the ball.
07-12-2024, 01:06 PM
Fluid formation, could easily move between two or three when in and out of possession.
Happy with the starting XI as well. Potentially would've started Gayle over Myko, but the big man scored last game and last time we played away at Celtic so can see the reasons behind it.
07-12-2024, 01:08 PM
Personally pleased to see Moriah-Welsh in the squad as well. Weird he hasn't been mentioned at all really this season, even in articles talking about JDH and Amos.
A player I like and think has plenty potential.
07-12-2024, 01:11 PM
Quite shocked Hoilett isn’t starting. We will need someone to hold onto the ball up the park today.
Can’t believe we’ve not stuck with a winning team/formation.
4:55pm today “we can’t afford to feel sorry for ourselves”
We live in hope
EGL2000
07-12-2024, 01:13 PM
Quite shocked Hoilett isn’t starting. We will need someone to hold onto the ball up the park today.
Agree very few players in that team who can hold the ball under pressure. Think we will really struggle with that and getting up the pitch.
07-12-2024, 01:14 PM
Big test for the team and individuals, can't be making silly mistakes, anything other than a heavy defeat please.
skyehibee
07-12-2024, 01:15 PM
Would have left Obita out as we’ve done well recently without him.
Another game for Boyle to sit on the bench, I think he'll be gone in January.
07-12-2024, 01:22 PM
Ten men behind the ball, kick the **** out of everything that moves. Get the 0-0 and get out.
Exuberance1875
07-12-2024, 01:22 PM
We live in hope
Absolutely!! GGTTH
07-12-2024, 01:24 PM
Would have left Obita out as we’ve done well recently without him.
Obita is definitely a better defender than Nicky though, so can see why he's been brought back in.
Agree with you though, done fine in the two games without him.
HarpOnHibee
07-12-2024, 01:27 PM
Ten men behind the ball, kick the **** out of everything that moves. Get the 0-0 and get out.
With any luck, the game will be abandoned following 5 red cards, with Celtic's 6-0 being defaulted down to a measly 3-0. :pray:
badabing67
07-12-2024, 01:31 PM
With any luck, the game will be abandoned following 5 red cards, with Celtic's 6-0 being defaulted down to a measly 3-0. :pray:
Yeah we could do with all those suspensions
Albert Kidd 86’
07-12-2024, 01:35 PM
it might be worth a try,( kicking the living ****out of them), all the other teams have tried various ways of beating them and failed.
A nice meaty challenge on McCowan in the first minute should set the tone nicely
07-12-2024, 01:36 PM
3-5-2 with Cadden CAM?
07-12-2024, 01:38 PM
Not if it's Celtc that get the red cards.
OK, too much beer 2day.
🤪
07-12-2024, 01:41 PM
Can't wait for the Hibs TV commentary to start. Boy on Celtic TV is doing my tits in. Sheltik
HarpOnHibee
07-12-2024, 01:42 PM
Yeah we could do with all those suspensions
That's what will happen if we think we can throw the hammers against them today. Discipline has been an issue this season and we don't need to give refs any additional reasons to whip the reds outs.
07-12-2024, 01:43 PM
it might be worth a try,( kicking the living ****out of them), all the other teams have tried various ways of beating them and failed.
A nice meaty challenge on McCowan in the first minute should set the tone nicely
And coat us a red.
07-12-2024, 01:47 PM
And coat us a red.
Santa isn't playing for us today is he?
badabing67
07-12-2024, 01:51 PM
Finally something on Hibs TV
Albert Kidd 86’
07-12-2024, 01:51 PM
And coat us a red.
one thing I could never be called is a red coat! :na na:
07-12-2024, 01:52 PM
Finally something on Hibs TV
Joelle on with Cliff as well, decent!
badabing67
07-12-2024, 01:54 PM
Interesting comment on BBC Live Reporting = "" Shankland has 2% strike rate""
07-12-2024, 01:55 PM
Joelle on with Cliff as well, decent!
Good to hear Joelle back on it.
07-12-2024, 01:58 PM
No Kyogo starting is a bonus for us today, I hope.
07-12-2024, 01:59 PM
damn sellick TV :(
07-12-2024, 01:59 PM
Can't wait for the Hibs TV commentary to start. Boy on Celtic TV is doing my tits in. Sheltik
It’s started.
AZhibee
07-12-2024, 02:00 PM
Good to hear Joelle back on it.
😍
07-12-2024, 02:01 PM
Disco lights are on.
C’mon ma Bonnie lads. :flag:
07-12-2024, 02:02 PM
myko through on goal, saved :( has to score poss
07-12-2024, 02:02 PM
Our strip is a thing of beauty hopefully our players can match it today :thumbsup:
07-12-2024, 02:04 PM
He has to score that
Sitter
Berwickhibby
What a sitter to miss ffs
another chance, sellick keeper saves
jamie_1875
You can't miss those chances at Celtic away.
A striker has to score those. Embarrassing miss.
07-12-2024, 02:05 PM
He’s not very good
Hit the back of the net ffs Myko
That's why he's only scored 14 goals.
And as I type we lose a simple goal again, do we not practice defending at this club?
Got celtc rattled.
Gayle scores that
Poor poor from Myko.
OtleyHibs
07-12-2024, 02:06 PM
Looked a good strike from Cadden, unlucky
jamie_1875
He’s not very good
Has he ever been good? His scoring record for a striker is shocking.
and there it is 1-0 :rolleyes:
5 mins we lasted
five freakin minutes
07-12-2024, 02:07 PM
Ffs
Has to do better there. A ridiculously timid effort from that position.
And of course we are punished immediately. Architects of our own downfall again.
Could be a long afternoon now
Ah well.
hibee1875
Myko not good enough. Can’t pass up chances like that and a penalty at ibrox
Montford
Honestly don’t know what Gray sees on n Khukaravic
Utter dog **** of a striker
Misses a sitter and absolutely static at the rebound of Schmeichel there
SJNB Hibby
Poor poor from Myko.
Probably best if we dont score after 2 minutes at Parkhead:rolleyes:
Berwickhibby
07-12-2024, 02:08 PM
Utter dug***** defending again
That’s really frustrating. We should be 1-0 up and now 1-0 down. Started brightly.
Ffs 1-0
skyehibee
Same old from us
Hibees1973
Well done Hibs.
Lasted 6 mins this time.
Should be 1 up and now losing.
Poor stuff
***** "effort" from Obita at stopping the cross.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
He’s not very good
He doesn't score and Celtic do, going to be a long afternoon 🙄
hfc-1875
07-12-2024, 02:09 PM
That is basic stuff.
Schoolboy defending.
hibee1875
Poor to even let the cross come in
HarpOnHibee
Those balls are not hard to defend. A defender covering the near post area clears that.
sellick hit the crossbar
Obita backing off and giving the man space is brilliant defending :rolleyes:
This could be anything now.
Berwickhibby
First Celtic attack and the defence capitulate …simply not good enough
If you're going to throw threats at Celtic, you'd better score, otherwise they'll punish you for it.
07-12-2024, 02:10 PM
How many goals come from Obita’s side ? Our defence is an utter disaster.
Exuberance1875
Obita again so suspect at the back. Gray got questions to answers as to why he plays instantly after letting the side down against Dundee then getting 2 positive performances without him
skyehibee
He should never of started
Exuberance1875
This could wind up a cricket score
Can't expect anything less when our manager set us up expecting his team to play backs to the wall from minute one!!
Every other team tries to make a fist of things not us, hope he gets emptied soon as we're going nowhere with him in charge.
AdidasHibernian
07-12-2024, 02:11 PM
This could easily make the aggregate from last week against Motherwell a positive as we may get absolutely battered here today 😑
Obita again so suspect at the back. Gray got questions to answers as to why he plays instantly after letting the side down against Dundee then getting 2 positive performances without him
Hibees1973
Has been proved time and time again this season.
Where would we be with a decent chance taker up front.
Lamentable.
Can't expect anything less when our manager set us up expecting his team to play backs to the wall from minute one!!
Every other team tries to make a fist of things not us, hope he gets emptied soon as we're going nowhere with him in charge.
Apart from the fact we had 3 chances in the first 3 minutes and should've been 1-0 up?
Our FB's just can't defend, FFS they're just lining u now, who's tracking these runners, McCowan hits the bar with a free hit.
All of a sudden celtc looks like they are hungry for more goals.
hibbymick
07-12-2024, 02:12 PM
Thats his speciality. Its not much different on the other side of the pitch either.
TheHibernator
Could’ve swore we signed Dwight Gayle in the summer. I must’ve imagined it
How the hell does Obita start after being shown up to be so unreliable time and time again.
07-12-2024, 02:13 PM
He can't start the next game.
Just can't.
He seems to be bomb proof unfortunately.
goodness sake Elie a simple pass man straight out
It’s as if Gray wants to take the Rookie errors to a new level. Obita totally shafts us at Dundee literally leading to Gray getting the bullet then without Obita we have two good performances keeping Gray in a job so the first thing Gray does is put Obita in again and he fails to defend like a defender should.
What is Gray seeing that we aren’t?
Hibees1973
07-12-2024, 02:14 PM
Could do with as many draws a possible across the SPFL card today.
Apart from the fact we had 3 chances in the first 3 minutes and should've been 1-0 up?
Yet we're still a goal down in under 10 minutes with their first attempt.
Helensburghhibs
Obita is struggling big time,, and gayle has to play. Either with or instead of myko
Why can't we last 10 mins at Celtic Park. So annoying!
Montford
He seems to be bomb proof unfortunately.
Won’t be bombproof when there 6/7000 rocking up to ER in March
Edinburgh Green
Yet we had the first 3 chances.
We need a new left back to replace Obita, simple as that.
Celtic strolling though our 2 in midfield with ease.
snedzuk
07-12-2024, 02:15 PM
It’s as if Gray wants to take the Rookie errors to a new level. Obita totally shafts us at Dundee literally leading to Gray getting the bullet then without Obita we have two good performances keeping Gray in a job so the first thing Gray does is put Obita in again and he fails to defend like a defender should.
What is Gray seeing that we aren’t?
A pay off.
07-12-2024, 02:15 PM
Honestly don’t know what Gray sees on n Khukaravic
Utter dog **** of a striker
Misses a sitter and absolutely static at the rebound of Schmeichel there
That was an awful miss. Easier than a pen to score.
07-12-2024, 02:16 PM
Yet we're still a goal down in under 10 minutes with their first attempt.
Obita is garbage, that was on him.
And on Myko for fluffing his lines. Not sure we can be accused of sitting back after the first few minutes.
Could do with as many draws a possible across the SPFL card today.
i fancied every game a home win today
and an away win tomorrow
Montford
goodness sake Elie a simple pass man straight out
Khukaravic didn’t have the intelligence to start his run
Youan needs to dumb down his passing
07-12-2024, 02:17 PM
We just give them far too much room to play.
hibee1875
Is that what Ross county did last week? Or what killie did mid week at ibrox?
Won’t be bombproof when there 6/7000 rocking up to ER in March
Weird. In absolutely no universe that happens.
07-12-2024, 02:18 PM
newell unmarked on the penalty spot............. hits an aeroplane
just as bad as myko's chance
07-12-2024, 02:18 PM
How many goals come from Obita’s side ? Our defence is an utter disaster.
He's pish.
The odd decent cross but we're never going to get anywhere with players who can't defend playing in that position.
Yet we had the first 3 chances.
And didn't take them!!
07-12-2024, 02:19 PM
Obita is garbage, that was on him.
And on Myko for fluffing his lines. Not sure we can be accused of sitting back after the first few minutes.
Obita is a waste of space.
Exuberance1875
That’s another sitter there. What a move that was
That's absolutely horrific from captain anonymous, fairly nice build up play though.
Berwickhibby
Fck off Newell that is awful
HarpOnHibee
Great piece of play there, Newell has to do better.
Newell hits a plane .
We’re playing well, just need composure when we get our chances. Like we panic when an opportunity presents itself
Montford
Honestly starting to hate this squad
skyehibee
07-12-2024, 02:20 PM
Christ newell that was harder to miss
Two horrendous misses for us. If that’s Celtic they score 10 times out of 10. We have to take these chances.
Newell 😐
Newell hits a plane .
Once again showing his total refusal to ever use his right foot.
Our composure is *****, Newell with a shocking attempt from 12 yrds
Hibees1973
07-12-2024, 02:21 PM
He can't start the next game.
Just can't.
Likely to be sent off again, so won't be starting.
That's a dreadful shot by Newell, should've been a goal.
This is shaping up for our worst performance and result of the season so far.
Two horrendous misses for us. If that’s Celtic they score 10 times out of 10. We have to take these chances.
Potential goal of the month if Newell taps that in. Brilliant bit of football. Can't believe he's misses that.
Fuming.
:faf::faf: We are creating so many chances what is SDG meant to do if the players can even make the goalie work with any of them.
And didn't take them!!
We are top of the missed chances league. :rolleyes:
7Hero
07-12-2024, 02:22 PM
You're right, long as they count the ticket holders who don't turn up we'll never get that low..
Berwickhibby
Two reasons already which explains our league position
Should be 2-1 Hibs
We are top of the missed chances league. :rolleyes:
And losing points from a winning position
Gotta think of the positives
Really, in times past that's exactly the numbers that turned up at ER, remember it well.
07-12-2024, 02:23 PM
…….. that’s us bottom of the league now.
HarpOnHibee
07-12-2024, 02:23 PM
This is shaping up for our worst performance and result of the season so far.
Far from being our worst performance so far.
Montford
07-12-2024, 02:24 PM
:faf::faf: We are creating so many chances what is SDG meant to do if the players can even make the goalie work with any of them.
He picks the wrong striker and midfielder and left back constantly
This whole forum has been screaming it for months
chance hibs, one-on-one again
three great chances ****d
Up-the-slope
well done trantis ... and another sitter
We're in trouble and the sooner that's recognised the better.
Mykola is absolutely horrendous. Get him out.
07-12-2024, 02:25 PM
You think nobody has noticed?
AZhibee
Wtf Myko
Really nice passage of play leading up to the chance. Captain Marvel has scored about 10 goals in his 50 years here so no shock he fluffed his lines.
Get him off now he's absolutely ****.
skyehibee
We should be 3-1 up
Berwickhibby
Get that useless git Myk off
Sub Myko.
Get him off man ffs.
Get Myko so far to ****!!!
F#ck off Myko
Get him off
Far from being our worst performance so far.
It sounds like we are actually playing quite well? Just can't take our clear chances
Really can’t understand why Gayle isn’t playing. Myko is so far off the pace
Myko's time should be up - zero composure.
K-Zazu
Myko 😂😂
hibee1875
He is ****. Get him off. We can’t keep passing chances like that up
07-12-2024, 02:26 PM
He is ****ing ***** McKirdy would be better up top
You think nobody has noticed?
Not the ones that matter
Wtf Myko
Get him off he’s ******g ******
TheHibernator
Myko🙃
2 terrible misses by Mykola, get Gayle on the pitch asap.
Exuberance1875
Sub him now if we want a chance
Up-the-slope
a lampost would not make worse attempts than Myko has made today... willing him to do better but just not happening.
Looks like he is injured that could be a blessing
Heartz and St Johnstone both winning
Myko is absolutely rotten. Two glorious 1v1s and completely shat both of them. We don’t deserve anything when we can’t do the basics like that. Youan a handful.
FFS man.
Surely no one can blame the gaffer for this? He has set us up to make a game of it. Players passing up chances you rarely get at Celtic Park.
You think nobody has noticed?Not if you had read some of the posts on this forum over the last week.
Even when it’s all going well, our players just are not good enough to take advantage.[emoji35]
Trust the process 👀😂
Not the ones that matter
You think? Really, that they haven't noticed we might not be in a good place? 😳
Myko down getting treatment. Wants off.
07-12-2024, 02:27 PM
FFS man.
Surely no one can blame the gaffer for this? He has set us up to make a game of it. Players passing up chances you rarely get at Celtic Park.
We’re playing well, years of crap recruitment has left us without players to capitalise on it.
hfc-1875
He doesn’t fancy it. Get him off
Vente scores one of those chances
Really, in times past that's exactly the numbers that turned up at ER, remember it well.
Years and years ago. It's just doom and gloom or hearts chat to suggest that. Match day threads when we go behind are brutal with negative pish these days.
St Js 1 up against Dons.
Myko should be off and dropped for the foreseeable future. He’s rank.
JC for Myko
07-12-2024, 02:28 PM
Campbell for Myko - good grief
Mcbizz1998
Get this useless fud off.
Trust the process, indeed!
Up-the-slope
4 shots on target in 30 mins at Parkhead - we really should be making more of the efforts and chances
Paulie Walnuts
He is absolutely guff.
Myko looks like he’s groin has gone - no idea why he’s staying on.
Myko down getting treatment. Wants off.
That’ll be him out injured for 6 months
Maybe not a bad thing.
He’s woeful
Get Myko back to Swansea, he’s like a man down. That signing is on Gray.
Josh Campbell, seriously? 🤣
He's shat it.
Send him back in Jan.
skyehibee
07-12-2024, 02:29 PM
Campbell wtf
Remember when we didn’t need Nisbet in the summer?[emoji23]
Exuberance1875
Campbell over Gayle is honestly insane
TheHibernator
Pathetic, send him back in January
Why not Gayle
Remember when we didn’t need Nisbet in the summer?[emoji23]
The wee Aussie guy?
badabing67
Elie must be going up front
Montford
TF for that
Oh wait..
A midfielder for our striker
What universe are we in
Campbell? Strange sub that
Josh Campbell, seriously? 🤣
What the actual ****?! Get Gayle on, man!
Paulie Walnuts
That subs makes absolutely no sense at all.
He's shat it.
Send him back in Jan.
Absolutely
hibee1875
Can only assume gayle can only last 20 mins
Get him off ffs, here comes our false 9 Campbell, take a striker off and leave Gayle on the bench :confused:
Maybe scared he misses another sitter and wants off!!
HarpOnHibee
Frustratingly Celtic don't look all that good here and other teams in the league would be eating up those chances.
07-12-2024, 02:30 PM
Do we sign injured players or are there questions to be asked about what the fitness / recovery regime is - feels like every other week someone is injured in a game or training.
Campbell for Myko - good grief
Wtf? Really wtf
That subs makes absolutely no sense at all.
Just when you think Gray has turned a corner into Ee Obvious Substitution Street...
JC would tuck away the chances Myko fluffed
Get him off ffs, here comes our false 9 Campbell, take a striker off and leave Gayle on the bench :confused:
Gray shaping up for a real going from the support.
07-12-2024, 02:31 PM
Why the hell is Gray changing the shape? Loads of joy down the right. No idea what he’s thinking. Crazy.
Paulie Walnuts
He's shat it.
Send him back in Jan.
Said the same the minute he went down. An almighty coincidence if he’s injured himself whilst missing another sitter.
Coach Jon
It sounds like we are actually playing quite well? Just can't take our clear chances
Celtic are basically not bothering to defend, a more clinical team would have scored four or five with the space Celtic are allowing,
K-Zazu
Gayle wouldn’t last 70 mins.. he’s not fit enough.
supermcginn
That sub should seal Gray's fate, absolutely bonkers.
Hibees1973
FFS man.
Surely no one can blame the gaffer for this? He has set us up to make a game of it. Players passing up chances you rarely get at Celtic Park.\
No we can't, but he will carry the can for failure.
Myko is so far off it. Clearly not alert, sharp or prepared to start the game.
Unprofessional.
Exuberance1875
07-12-2024, 02:32 PM
Gayle wouldn’t last 70 mins.. he’s not fit enough.
Based on?
Don't get the sub. Elie has been our main threat down the right and we are moving him inside when we have a striker sitting on the bench?
Exuberance1875
2-0 Hearts….
To be fair he’s brought him on for his runs from deep, like that last Myko chance. It is depressing to still have the likes of Miller, Obita, Rocky, Newell, Triantis, Campbell & Youan making up the bulk of our 11 as we approach 2026.
07-12-2024, 02:33 PM
VAR checking for a handball for that [emoji23]
Spudster
Sub makes sense. Campbell will put in much more of a shift in midfield than Youan.
Years and years ago. It's just doom and gloom or hearts chat to suggest that. Match day threads when we go behind are brutal with negative pish these days.
Years and years ago we counted actual attendance, not today's practice which inflates the figures. Negative posts I wonder why, that's a rhetorical question.
Celtic second incoming and we only have ourselves to blame
Or Myko, can blame him for no doing his basics twice
Don't get the sub. Elie has been our main threat down the right and we are moving him inside when we have a striker sitting on the bench?
Which is why folk will have a go at Gray. Bizarre sub (so far)
K-Zazu
07-12-2024, 02:34 PM
Based on?
His hamstrings.
1875Sean
07-12-2024, 02:35 PM
JC would tuck away the chances Myko fluffed
Hope you mean Jason Cummings not Josh
skyehibee
Boyles pace is what we need not Campbell in this game
7Hero
VAR checking for a handball for that [emoji23]
Think we're fortunate there, hes lifted his arm above his head..
Think we're fortunate there, hes lifted his arm above his head..Aye to try get it out the way. Never a penalty
Silky
Boyle's pace is not what it was.
07-12-2024, 02:36 PM
There’s something is this for us
If we can finish oor tea
Celtic at it with the horrendous misses as well now. Let off.
Hope you mean Jason Cummings not Josh
josh is a finisher, he would have bagged at least one of those one on one's
Boyle's pace is not what it was.
Still quicker and better than Campbell
Gray is such a laugh, he’s like a boy about to lose his virginity but is putting the condom on back to front.
07-12-2024, 02:37 PM
Get Obita off. Just standing there as Kuhn waltz off him
Silky
Still quicker and better than Campbell
Quicker, I'll give you. Better? Not sure. He's had some absolute howlers this season.
Why does Smith not just catch the ball.
That’s surely a yellow for Johnson on Obita, but no a stern warning.
07-12-2024, 02:38 PM
Sub makes sense. Campbell will put in much more of a shift in midfield than Youan.
Sense doesn't come into the equation for the anti Campbell brigade.
gordie18
07-12-2024, 02:39 PM
We must be doing OK, ref finding a lot of marginal things to give against us [emoji2371]
I don’t think that’s a thing these days sadly.
That’ll be him out injured for 6 months
Send him back and get Vente back in the squad.
Paulie Walnuts
It really doesn’t.
There’s a striker on the bench, a like for like sub.
Instead, we’ve now got a winger as a centre forward and no proper striker on the pitch.
Last 5 games against Celtic…goals in first 10 mins.
Celtic v Hibs - December 7th - lose a goal after 6 mins.
Celtic v Hibs - August 18th - lose a goal after 4 mins.
Hibs v Celtic - August 11th - lose a goal after 3 mins.
Hibs v Celtic - Feb 7th - lose a goal after 10 mins
Celtic v Hibs - December 6th 2023 - lose a goal after 5 mins.
07-12-2024, 02:40 PM
Last 5 games against Celtic…goals in first 10 mins.
Celtic v Hibs - December 7th - lose a goal after 6 mins.
Celtic v Hibs - August 18th - lose a goal after 4 mins.
Hibs v Celtic - August 11th - lose a goal after 3 mins.
Hibs v Celtic - Feb 7th - lose a goal after 10 mins
Celtic v Hibs - December 6th 2023 - lose a goal after 5 mins.
Games against that lot nowadays are only a chance to keep match fitness up.