…………………Marshall…………..

Miller…….Fish………..Rocky…..Obita….

……………Triantis…..Newell…….

Youan…………Levitt………..Maolida….

………………..Marcondes…..

Don’t like Marcondes up top again

13-03-2024, 05:38 PM
Makes enough sense to me. Not a great deal of other options given those missing.

Likely see ALF in the second half.

Albert Kidd 86’
13-03-2024, 05:39 PM
Would like a good look at mayenda, hope he gets on tonight

K-Zazu
13-03-2024, 05:44 PM
Why can’t ALF get a start?

13-03-2024, 05:48 PM
Bench is a bit light on quality. No Jair at all, wonder what that reason is.

Not sure Marcondes will be up too, reckon it could be Myziane with Marcondes and Youan switching about.

13-03-2024, 05:49 PM
I'm assuming Jacob has impressed Monty?

Surprised to see him on the bench, nice one son.

13-03-2024, 05:51 PM
I'm assuming Jacob has impressed Monty?

Surprised to see him on the bench, nice one son.

What position is he? Is he the left back?

Youan starting. Hmm

I’d have levitt bench, marcondes midfield and ALF up top

13-03-2024, 05:54 PM
At the ground now and can confirm there is indeed a booth selling tickets for away fans. Traffic jam on Kessock Bridge was a bit of a mare. Team bus only arrived 20 minutes ago.

13-03-2024, 05:55 PM
Youan starting. Hmm

He went on a hot streak last season, would be great timing for him to find a bit of form.

But like you say. Hmm.

13-03-2024, 05:57 PM
Think it’s a good looking starting 11.

The bench is back to looking a bit light again with less game changing options than previously.

That starting 11 should be comfortably brushing Ross County aside. No excuses.

13-03-2024, 05:58 PM
I’d have levitt bench, marcondes midfield and ALF up top

If things aren't working out I suspect and hope that that will be the change made.

13-03-2024, 06:00 PM
At the ground now and can confirm there is indeed a booth selling tickets for away fans. Traffic jam on Kessock Bridge was a bit of a mare. Team bus only arrived 20 minutes ago.

We just got over the bridge 5 mins ago.

13-03-2024, 06:08 PM
Youan starting. Hmm

Hmm indeed

13-03-2024, 06:13 PM
Simmons Murray back for RC

He's here!
13-03-2024, 06:14 PM

Do the team just drive up straight before the game?

1875Sean
13-03-2024, 06:19 PM
Why can’t ALF get a start?

Would have preferred him up front with Marcondes in behind

HIBS NUTS
13-03-2024, 06:20 PM
What position is he? Is he the left back?

Jacob McIntyre is attacking midfield
His older brother is the left back on loan to Annan.

VoltaireHibs
13-03-2024, 06:22 PM
Hmm indeed

Yeah, not a player I would rely on. Still, hope springs eternal that'll he find a football brain and decide to actually do the hard yards. Certainly wouldn't bet on it.

13-03-2024, 06:22 PM
Yeah, not a player I would rely on. Still, hope springs eternal that'll he find a football brain and decide to actually do the hard yards. Certainly wouldn't bet on it.

Being Hibs fans we always live in hope!

13-03-2024, 06:23 PM
Youan deserves to start imo.

Most of our chances/areas we got in against rangers came through him. He was also a big threat against county last week and got an assist.

He does a lot of bad/frustrating but he also creates alot and causes teams problems

NthCarolinaHibs
13-03-2024, 06:25 PM
Bench is a bit light on quality. No Jair at all, wonder what that reason is.

Not sure Marcondes will be up too, reckon it could be Myziane with Marcondes and Youan switching about.
Jair was injured in the recent development game..😢

VoltaireHibs
13-03-2024, 06:27 PM
Youan deserves to start imo.

Most of our chances/areas we got in against rangers came through him. He was also a big threat against county last week and got an assist.

He does a lot of bad/frustrating but he also creates alot and causes teams problems

There is very little end product with Youan for some time, in comparison to the idiotic decision making, half hearted tracking back and the way I think he generally disrupts the flow of the attack.

Hopefully tonight he screws the nut a bit.

13-03-2024, 06:32 PM
Jair was injured in the recent development game..😢

He came on in the Rangers game.

Donegal Hibby
13-03-2024, 06:36 PM
There is very little end product with Youan for some time, in comparison to the idiotic decision making, half hearted tracking back and the way I think he generally disrupts the flow of the attack.

Hopefully tonight he screws the nut a bit.

Joint top scorer for us and I think with the most assists too . Frustrating at times though with Vente and Boyle out we are better with him in the team at the moment.

LeithMike
13-03-2024, 06:41 PM
Like the sound of Levitt playing as a 10

13-03-2024, 06:43 PM
Understand we've got injuries and a load out on loan, but we could've put another youngster on the bench to fill it out surely?

Hibees1973
13-03-2024, 06:46 PM
Feel a bit meh about this one tonight.

Good on the guys who made the trip up to Dingwall on a Wednesday night. These trips are long gone for me.

13-03-2024, 06:47 PM
mon the cabbage :flag:

13-03-2024, 06:49 PM
Got the ppv. Went with home commentary and sounds like the chap who did some hibs TV games before.

Great feed on the TV.

13-03-2024, 06:49 PM
can i be the first to say

the camera angle at Dingwall is rank :agree:

13-03-2024, 06:52 PM
can i be the first to say

the camera angle at Dingwall is rank :agree:

I concur.

Kudos to those who made it to the game.

Hibees1973
County look worse than us playing out from the back.

Someone tell Cliff Pike to speak up!!

Rumble de Thump
Is there no coverage on the radio?

13-03-2024, 06:54 PM
Is there no coverage on the radio?

Dundee v Sheep obviously

13-03-2024, 06:55 PM
Someone tell Cliff Pike to speak up!!It's the same every week on Hibs TV, quite Comms and no crowd noise

Totally takes away any atmosphere imo

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

13-03-2024, 06:57 PM

Not sure who it was so my apologies to the original author but someone described him as commentating like he’s telling you a secret. Really enjoyed that.

13-03-2024, 06:59 PM
Really not a fan of Harper on co-comms.

Very scrappy from both teams so far, lets hope they don't drag us down to their level, it'll be along night if they do. I know there's not a big crowd there tonight but jeez the audio from the game makes it sound like a mausoleum.

Where is Jair? is he injured?

Dreadful passing so far as usual 🙄

13-03-2024, 07:00 PM
Feel a bit meh about this one tonight.

Good on the guys who made the trip up to Dingwall on a Wednesday night. These trips are long gone for me.
Yip same, my football enthusiasm levels are pretty low these days.

Poor start, passing is terrible

Hibees1973
Miller booked:rolleyes:

13-03-2024, 07:01 PM
FFS 14 mins gone and Miller gets his weekly booking in early, this laddie really needs to start learning.

13-03-2024, 07:02 PM
Millers 23rd yellow card

of the season

14 mins played

ElginHibee
Just as well that Miller tackle wasn't against another team in blue or it would have been a red.

Miller booked:rolleyes:First tackle.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

That was an impressive wee phase of passing from left to right where probably one or two passes - at most - was good enough. Slow, bobbling, killing momentum, behind the man... None of it good enough if you actually want to play through a team.

Hot potato with them getting it forward much quicker. They seem to have much more time on the ball in both defence and midfield.

13-03-2024, 07:03 PM
We've hardly put 2 passes together so far.

Miller really is brain dead, why the **** does he dive into tackles like he does?:rolleyes:

We’re playing like a team with 4 centre mids and no striker

13-03-2024, 07:04 PM
First tackle.

It was a clear yellow though.

13-03-2024, 07:04 PM
First tackle.

It's a yellow all day though. Completely missed the ball and wiped out his man.

13-03-2024, 07:05 PM
Either my picture is dodgier than usual or this pitch is bobbling like ****.

calumb
They need to take Miller off, lucky not to be sent off there

nice gift back to them at our throw in

We are playing like it’s a meaningless end of season game.

Just giving away foul after foul. We should be breaking with speed but can't pass the ball.

This has been dreadful from us so far. Can't string 2 passes together

Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk

Hibees1973
Not been a great start.

We have given a few fouls away at the edge of our box already. The way we defend crosses it's asking for trouble.

sauzeelegod
13-03-2024, 07:06 PM
This is torture to watch so far

So far it’s lacklustre to say the least and our passing is hopeless. Hope they waken up.

The Captain....
This is a total yawn so far. Can't make 3 passes in a row, very disjointed.

Sent from my SM-S926B using Tapatalk

Coach Jon
Miller really is brain dead, why the **** does he dive into tackles like he does?:rolleyes:

Absolutely stupid, will he ever learn?
Very poor start once again from us.

Paulie Walnuts
Not good at all so far.

Need to pick this up big time as we could really do with winning tonight.

sauzee1989
Would take Miller off before he’s sent off.

allmodcons
13-03-2024, 07:07 PM
Almost 20 minutes of pure pish.

Half our team can’t find a man with a 10 yard pass.

****ing dreadful to watch.

Poor so far

Wull
20 mins gone and not seen us put 2 passes together

AZhibee
13-03-2024, 07:08 PM

Or you’re having a seizure

13-03-2024, 07:09 PM
our planned new full-sized pitch won't mean better quality passing, you either already have the quality or you don't

spend the dollars on better quality :)

Harper saying we are sloppy and tentative
The couple of times we have had a chance to do something in final third Miziayn has been way to casual in trying to play the ball in and it’s easily cut out

Or you’re having a seizure

I never thought of that. Maybe a combination of all 3.

13-03-2024, 07:11 PM
What the **** are we doing here. Like a pre season game.

we're leading the foul count 6-2

Drivel . Absolutely drivel

13-03-2024, 07:12 PM
We're doing a good job of making it look like we've started a player or two short. 3 defensive midfielders in the centre of the park. Should've started with Alf up front and put Marcondes back in the middle.

Dreadful standard so far.

Hibees1973

County seem to be passing the ball around fine.

Got the ppv. Went with home commentary and sounds like the chap who did some hibs TV games before.

Great feed on the TV.

My IPTV has got BBC Scotland on the Hibs Channel & Dundee game on Ross County channel :rolleyes:

Sounds like I'm not missing much so far.

Obita header stings the county keepers fingers.

Pretty drab stuff so far. We do like starting games slowly for some reason. No tempo or zip.

VoltaireHibs
13-03-2024, 07:13 PM
Dreadful game of football so far. The ball will have air miles by the end of the game if goes on like this. I can't see what NM is even trying to do anymore.

13-03-2024, 07:13 PM
My IPTV has got BBC Scotland on the Hibs Channel & Dundee game on Ross County channel :rolleyes:

Sounds like I'm not missing much so far.

Absolutely nothing.

13-03-2024, 07:14 PM
Not an ounce of urgency or energy about us.

Desperately missing Moriah Welsh

13-03-2024, 07:14 PM
Would love to sit them all down and firstly ask why on earth they're reduced to playing like this, and secondly what on earth they hope to achieve.

Chorley Hibee
13-03-2024, 07:15 PM
Dreadful game of football so far. The ball will have air miles by the end of the game if goes on like this. I can't see what NM is even trying to do anymore.

If there truly is a new era on the horizon, then Montgomery isn't the man to be in charge of it.

He's out of his depth.

Marcondes, Levitt, Triantis and Newell all wanting to drop and get on it

Corner Hibs.

VoltaireHibs
Not an ounce of urgency or energy about us.

Desperately missing Moriah Welsh

Yip, thank god he's on a contract and not a loan.

A better move. Leads to a corner

13-03-2024, 07:16 PM
Poor start to the game? Let's be honest, this is a regular occurrence.

Passing atrocious, players strolling around the pitch with zero pace, are Levitt, Triantis and Newell playing, Youan is hopeless on the right, Emi is wasted up top and Maolida seems to play when he can be arsed. The whole team mentality will have to change, even with the BK money this is just not good enough.

Miller rugby tackled in box. No chance they even look at it

allmodcons
13-03-2024, 07:17 PM
The speed and tempo of our play is just rubbish.

Slow and predictable as ****.

13-03-2024, 07:17 PM
I'd be fairly confident that would be a penalty awarded against us.

1875Sean
13-03-2024, 07:18 PM
Marcondes up front isn’t working

Wull
Would love to sit them all down and firstly ask why on earth they're reduced to playing like this, and secondly what on earth they hope to achieve.

Exactly my sentiments, give yourselves a shake hibbies :confused:

If there truly is a new era on the horizon, then Montgomery isn't the man to be in charge of it.

He's out of his depth.

First goal the winner this evening!

13-03-2024, 07:19 PM
This is utter keek.

had to check the team sheet again but i can confirm Elie is indeed playing :greengrin

Don't get Monties, "match their physicality", we look far larger than most of their players???

Hibees1973
Wednesday night in Dingwall.

How far away does European Group stage football seem.

JJP
13-03-2024, 07:20 PM
VAR must get shut off when we are attacking. That looked like a foul on Miller at the corner when you consider some of the penalties we have conceded.

County break but the ball is eventually cut out by Levitt. 32 minutes and barely an my football played. Something needs to change. Miller looks to be coming off for Cadden.

Cadden coming on for Miller

cadden ready

well that was a poor risk

Cadden for Miller

Jinx

13-03-2024, 07:21 PM
Miller of injured, probably for the best as he was a certainty to get a red.

allmodcons
13-03-2024, 07:22 PM
This is one of the worst 35 minutes of football I’ve ever watched.

Montgomery should be going mental with this crap but as usual looks as uninterested as his players.

I think we are stronger now with that change.

Miller of injured, probably for the best as he was a certainty to get a red.

I'm sure the ref will find another hibs player to send off

13-03-2024, 07:23 PM
Take a midfielder off and put a centre forward on, it might not fix the passing but at least we'll have someone in the box to aim for because the Emiliano false 9 patter is stifling us.

Rocky with the pass of the night. Great ball.

Corner Hibs.

Fish wide.

Games very like the one at ER the other week.

A shot at goal.

13-03-2024, 07:24 PM
This is one of the worst 35 minutes of football I’ve ever watched.

Montgomery should be going mental with this crap but as usual looks as uninterested as his players.

Unless this is how he wants us set up and to play?

Poor corner then a shot off target from Fish

Wull
If somebody was to ask what’s the worst 45 mins you’ve seen this season, we are spoilt for choice

The Captain....
Kind of game where the first goal could be decisive. I'd take a one nil for us now if it meant I didn't have to watch anymore of this game!

Hibees1973
13-03-2024, 07:25 PM
Bit better there.

A shot at goal.

:faint:

And Kevin Harper to shut up. :thumbsup:

ElginHibbie
If somebody was to ask what’s the worst 45 mins you’ve seen this season, we are spoilt for choice

Not watching tonight, but St Mirren at home first half would take some beating

Much better from Levitt and Teiantis. Should have scored

Unless this is how he wants us set up and to play?

If this is his plan mate I despair. This is has been awful up until that chance there.

And Kevin Harper to shut up. :thumbsup:

:top marks:faf:

Fantastic move. Unlucky. Could have been a goal

13-03-2024, 07:26 PM
what's wrong with baldwin ? he wasn't touched

Hibees1973
13-03-2024, 07:27 PM
I must admit I can't take to Rugby cos there are so many stoppages in the game.

However, in the last couple of years Football is becoming the same.

Up-the-slope
alf at ht for ..... anyone

ElginHibee

Cheating plain and simples.

ChicoM1875

Nothing but it stopped the attack

badabing67

He's out of his depth.

Can only agree with this

If this is his plan mate I despair. This is has been awful up until that chance there.

I know. Back to the zero urgency approach.

I would really like a win this evening

13-03-2024, 07:28 PM
Horrendous

1-0 County

Cheating plain and simples.

i missed what happened straight after, did Ross co get the ball back because of that ?

if so, i agree

Hibees1973
Ffs

VoltaireHibs
Jeezo.

13-03-2024, 07:29 PM
1-0 them

I think we are stronger now with that change.

bloody heck marshall & a defender

Berwickhibby
Ffs

What is Marshall doing

Oh dear, Marshall.

Absolutely horrendous

Deserve it with this ridiculous set up

Dreadful defending and keeping. **** me.

Levitt shouldn't be playing for Hibs. He is dreadful

Dull as dishwater so far. Majority of players are a 5/10 just now, a couple under that. Marcondes, Ellie and Myziane.

Awful defending there.

Nothing but it stopped the attack

I think the ball went out from the corner, the ref seemed to signl that, what the **** happened there? 0-1:rolleyes:

1-0 County

What the hell is that defending??:rolleyes:

Well, I didn't see that coming [emoji849]

That was Marshall’s fault IMO.

We badly miss NMW.

13-03-2024, 07:30 PM
Marshall with the sun in his eyes???

that is very poor from marshall

And there we are, pish poor passing, lose possession, Marshall flapping and a goal down, how many rockets up the erse do these players need.ffs

Poor goal to lose. Marshall all at sea and nobody back post.

Far too slack from us so far. Missing Moriah W and Ventes movement I think.

That goal summarises this game for us.

badabing67
FFS Hibs

VoltaireHibs
Okay, it's the latest episode of Shogun for me. Cracking entertainment, unlike this utter dross.

How many goals we lost like that this last couple of seasons. Puss poor defensively there absolutely school boy.

Horrendous play. Levitt gives it away for the tenth time. Marshall, Obita and Rocky all go to ball. We are playing like there is nothing at stake. Disgraceful effort so far

1875Sean
Obita looked more worried about getting hit than defending there

Haha wow that is absolutely comical defending. What a way to top off one of the worst halves of football I've ever seen.

Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk

The Captain....
FFS that sums up the first half. Shambolic.

Normal service resumed then.

Oh dear, what a state! 🤬

The whole set up is pish and the way we’ve gone about this game has brought it on ourselves. Wake up call.

****ing dreadful stuff

13-03-2024, 07:31 PM
Take one of your 4 centre mids off and put a striker on.

We’re playing the second worst team in the league and not playing a striker

Mrimbetween
****, still time though

Standard. Basic cross and a goal. What chance has Montgomery got when we can’t do the basics at the back.

Looked like Marshall’s fault but could have shouted and the defenders not bailed.

Really seem to struggle against these teams under monty

Chorley Hibee
Folk wanting Marshall to sign a new contract!

He's finished.

tonyrougier123
Levitt has been awful. Rarely finds a hibs player, looks way out his depth.

Absolute piss poor first half, boring, canny make more than 2 passes and as for that defending

ruthven_raiders
FFS Hibs

Like one step forward two steps back, not encouraging me to go on Saturday, hope they pick up in the second half....

berwickhibee
Sums us up

Lethargic with a soft mindset.

Dreadful performance so far, dreadful

Levitt shouldn't be playing for Hibs. He is dreadful

But but but he scored a cracker just the other weak, he's turning a corner...he's pish and shouldn't be anywhere near us.

Wull
13-03-2024, 07:32 PM
If somebody was to ask you what’s the worst goal we have conceded, again we are spoilt for choice

VoltaireHibs
Horrendous play. Levitt gives it away for the tenth time. Marshall, Obita and Rocky all go to ball. We are playing like there is nothing at stake. Disgraceful effort so far

The players look like they have zero idea what they're meant to be doing. That's on NM I'm afraid.

1 shot on target 1 goal

Brilliant.

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

The Captain....
That'll do for me I think.

No interest in watching us go thru th motions.

Roll on next season with a few new signings and hopefully a new manager who isn't as terminally dull.

And there we are, pish poor passing, lose possession, Marshall flapping and a goal down, how many rockets up the erse do these players need.ffs

Have they ever had a rocket up their erses

skyehibee
Dreadful. Watch us go create 5 or 6 big chances now and not take them either

This is yet another performance that comes in to the "worst ever" category.

Absolutely dire all round.

****ing dreadful half that. Nowhere near good enough.

Gives them the rest of the match to time waste now.

Seen a better game down The Links 🙄

13-03-2024, 07:33 PM
4 mins of excitement

I would love the manager to come out and explain the thinking behind not playing a striker away to Ross county.

allmodcons
I’ve said it before and will say it again Montgomery is ****ing clueless and we are *****.

Our passing is ****ing diabolical.

Goal stemmed from Levitt giving the ball away in the midfield and then we see some comical defending just for good measure.

Disgraceful 45 minutes.

Kentao1985
Why are we sitting so deep, the defence needs to be at least 10 yards further forward. Obita is offering nothing in the attacking sense.

Sent from my moto g32 using Tapatalk

We need ALF up top. An actual striker that knows what to do. Then Marcondes can slot into the central AM position.

badabing67
Are we playing with or against the wind does anybody know

Would be astonished if his pass completion was above 50%

ruthven_raiders

Need a manager to make sure his team is up for every game and this set of players aren't up to it, manager is struggling to convince me he is either 🙄

Long throw ins need binned. Good as an option. But every single attacking throw?

Absolutely pitiful first half. Zero effort or movement or creativity’s

Pathetic goal to lose but sums us up.

This will be a routine 2-0.

What I'm surprised at was the team travelling up today & not last time. Monty commented on radio that they were held up in a fair bit of traffic.

Hibees1973
13-03-2024, 07:34 PM
Miles off it.

Every single one of them.

Boooooo!!!!!!!

Levitt of at half time, Emiliano back into midfield and stick ALF up top.

What I'm surprised at was the team travelling up today & not last time. Monty commented on radio that they were held up in a fair bit of traffic.

Ready made excuse

Exuberance1875
Obita couldn’t be any further off it tonight if he tried

We are not a good team and have poor players. Sooner the summer arrives and we get rid of most of this garbage we have, the better.

Was Rocky pulled down there.

Okay, it's the latest episode of Shogun for me. Cracking entertainment, unlike this utter dross.

Was waiting until afterwards to watch it but might get an early start on it if the second half starts off the same. Meek squad and management team showing again that they haven't got a clue at times.

Our attackers have been woeful.

Off the bar

👍

Marcondes, Levitt, Triantis and Newell all wanting to drop and get on it

Agreed let marcondes organise things

13-03-2024, 07:35 PM

How many 1st half performances like this have we seen this season, only for them to come out in the 2nd half like a different team.

Shogun sounds a decent shout tbf

Pitch awful

Hibs awful

Awful

Normal service resumed then.

My sentiments exactly.

We had supposedly turned a corner with a couple of wins and 'heartwarming displays' while losing to Celtc and Der Hun, but back to normal now :rolleyes:

Yup. Should have been that from the start

The Captain....
**** me that was a dog**** first half.

The dullest Hibs team I've seen in a long time. Nothing about them or the manager. Dull..dull...dull.

Silky
Folk wanting Marshall to sign a new contract!

He's finished.

He got finished quickly! I was just reading a thread about him being great for the last few months and how he was deserving of a new contract! Football is a funny old game!

How many 1st half performances like this have we seen this season, only for them to come out in the 2nd half like a different team.

..... not very many. :greengrin

NC1875
Awful team selection and this is what you get. We are garbage. A few semi decent performances lately don’t change that.

snedzuk
Like the sound of Levitt playing as a 10

Better with a no 10 bus

Obita couldn’t be any further off it tonight if he tried

Did I read he’s just had a kid. Looks like he’s half a sleep (been up all night)

MikeyS
13-03-2024, 07:36 PM

Its a shame we weren't held up longer!

Exuberance1875
Shell of a team without NMW in there. Complete lack of energy and enthusiasm

What an absolute garbage first half.

NMW is our best midfielder. Missing him massively

another shameful performance

What’s happened to Obita bursting down the wing, he’s been very subdued. The team formation looks all wrong.

When's the last time a team scored a screamer against us ? week after week after week we ****ing gift goals!!

We are playing for top 6 and it's like a training game ?! No tempo , Zero nil nada

Kin sort it out Montgomery !!!

Booooo!

That was a completely mince first half.

EGL2000
Honking first half btw.

13-03-2024, 07:37 PM
Better with a no 10 bus

He's been 0/10 this half.

Long throw ins need binned. Good as an option. But every single attacking throw?

Sadly its the only way we can get the ball into the box.

1875Sean
Worse I’ve seen Maolida play

He has his moments but never consistently unfortunately

Not one player with pass marks

13-03-2024, 07:38 PM
If marcondes and Maolida expect better moves in the summer they need to play much better than this.

Monty needs to take off Levitt or Triantis at half time for ALF or Mayenda.

Ross county will be rubbing their hands at how we’re playing.

2nd bottom, low on confidence, lost 2-0 to us last week and they see us playing 4 centre mids with no interest in making forward runs/all wanting it to feet and no striker.

It’s absolutely mental

Cabbage-Patch
13-03-2024, 07:38 PM
I know this phrase is over used however that is genuinely one of the worst 45 minutes of football I've ever seen in my life. Zero creativity, industry or desire. We are absolutely honking. Just shows what a few injuries can do to the balance of a team. Top 6 is gone if we don't turn this around second half.