View Full Version : Match Updates Aberdeen vs Hibs.

Pages : 1 [2] 3

17-02-2024, 02:58 PM
That is a truly disgusting decision. Club Statement needed. They are trying to humiliate us.

Club really does have to make a stand

100% a penalty but lets not dwell on it. We need a victory here, great Killie and Mirren are losing and Dundee drawing, could be a very good day for us if we step it up the second 45.

Dundee are winning 1-0

Just had a look at the Aberdeen goal and handball shout on twitter.

Devlin is onside as far as I can see? he's offside when the ball goes up into Miovski but onside when Miovski shoots and then finishes the rebound.

but the handball, Jesus Christ. No explanation for getting that wrong.

You’re spot-on with both.

17-02-2024, 02:59 PM
It's not a conspiracy theory when far and away most of the decision go against you.

The rules are only a shambles if they are misapplied.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

I think the rules are a shambles regardless of whether there is an agenda against Hibs.

Handball is one of them where you sometimes don't remember what the rule is when swapping between Champions League/Premier League/La Liga because the rules have been different throughout the last 10 years and there has been zero consistency in them.

I also think the clear and obvious error rule in VAR is a nonsense that allows situations like today to happen where they can hide behind the fact they couldn't definitively prove it didn't hit his upper sleeve and we're in a situation now where Refs aren't making brave decisions on field in the hope VAR catches them, but then VAR doesn't overturn it, and this doesn't do anyone any good whatsoever.

For the record I think it was a penalty, I think the ball was low enough down his arm to merit it.

A complete and utter farce.

As others have said though, this is not VARs fault. VAR is just a tool, and it's showing up what we've know all along - our game is rigged towards the OF.

Jock O
NO mention of it in Millers half time summary at all!

Club really does have to make a stand

We won’t hear a peep as usual.

I am staggered at that. The way the radio was talking about it…Crichton said it doesn’t make his body unnaturally bigger? Wtf?!

Crichton is a walloper

Dickinson I think.
Another nonentity

Miller summarising the game, mentioned the goals, four other chances on goal. Didn't once mention the elephant in the room.

17-02-2024, 03:00 PM
Dickinson I think.
A Dickinson real deal by the look of it.

NO mention of it in Millers half time summary at all!

Doesn’t suit the BBC anti Hibs agenda. Hopefully it gets shared all over social media, disgraceful decision again!!

Willie Miller didn't think the hand ball claim worthy of a mention on Sportsound.

cubehindthegoal
That is a truly disgusting decision. Club Statement needed. They are trying to humiliate us.

I honestly think it is time the club did take the list of incidents we have seen like this, in this season alone, that we have here on another forum I think I saw … and ask for it to all be explained. Publicly. F the consequences … shake it up. It’s beyond a joke now. It never was a joke though.

Off the bar
17-02-2024, 03:01 PM
is Dickinson the one that does that bargain whatever TV show

Sash in the attic

cubehindthegoal
Willie Miller didn't think the hand ball claim worthy of a mention on Sportsound.

… and no one there to call him out in it … they would if it was hearts, I guarantee it.

Crichton is a walloper

One of the reasons why I switch off after off the ball, sick of hearing her voice.

17-02-2024, 03:02 PM
Thought we played fairly well in an even have. Aberdeen probably had the better chances though. Levity & Newell not impacting the game and far too deep. I’d take either of for Emiliano. Not sure I’d take Fish back on loan next season far less pay a fee for him.

Sash in the attic

A bargain c***.

I honestly think it is time the club did take the list of incidents we have seen like this, in this season alone, that we have here on another forum I think I saw … and ask for it to all be explained. Publicly. F the consequences … shake it up. It’s beyond a joke now. It never was a joke though.

Agreed. The OF would have gone nuclear long before now. We need to too. It’s cost us probably near 15 points already this season. It must stop.

17-02-2024, 03:03 PM
I wasn’t 100% sure on first glance, but it’s miles down his arm. How a professional official looked at that footage from multiple angles and decided it wasn’t clear and obvious is absolutely baffling. A stonewaller.

Hope we win this ****ing game.

Been going on all my life decision depending on what team it's for. Now they have a tool that they can manipulate in what way they want

what was the Boyle celebration about btw, did he mean to do a somersault but changed his mind at the last split second :greengrin

I wasn’t 100% sure on first glance, but it’s miles down his arm. How a professional official looked at that footage from multiple angles and decided it wasn’t clear and obvious is absolutely baffling. A stonewaller.

Hope we win this ****ing game.How quickly they said play on I'm no sure he looked at multiple angles

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

17-02-2024, 03:04 PM
is Dickinson the one that does that bargain whatever TV show

He is the one that had the huge fan boy smile to Clemente after Rangers scored at Hampden. That is a potentially colossal decision in relation to our season as well

17-02-2024, 03:05 PM
You actually don’t need VAR to see it’s a penalty. What are the actual ****ing officials doing? Any other team in the league and if that’s our player in our box it’s a penalty.

Further irony is that Hibs players clearly claim and call for it. With our match against St Mirren, not one single St Mirren player claimed penalty, but VAR still found a way. Same with Celtic's two marginal pens - VAR decisions came from nowhere.

17-02-2024, 03:05 PM
Sash in the attic

crash
17-02-2024, 03:06 PM
Just had a look at the Aberdeen goal and handball shout on twitter.

Devlin is onside as far as I can see? he's offside when the ball goes up into Miovski but onside when Miovski shoots and then finishes the rebound.

but the handball, Jesus Christ. No explanation for getting that wrong.

If Devlin is offside when Miovski gets the ball, then he can’t score if the ball rebounds from the keeper as he has deliberately gained an advantage through it surely

He is the one that had the huge fan boy smile to Clemente after Rangers scored at Hampden. That is a potentially colossal decision in relation to our season as well

aaaah

THAT Goat :agree:

cubehindthegoal
100% a penalty but lets not dwell on it. We need a victory here, great Killie and Mirren are losing and Dundee drawing, could be a very good day for us if we step it up the second 45.

Why not ? It’s time to …

what was the Boyle celebration about btw, did he mean to do a somersault but changed his mind at the last split second :greengrin

Probably to do with all the diving chat.

17-02-2024, 03:07 PM
If Devlin is offside when Miovski gets the ball, then he can’t score if the ball rebounds from the keeper as he has deliberately gained an advantage through it surely

He was onside when Miovski hit the shot. Therefore he was onside.

Been going on all my life decision depending on what team it's for. Now they have a tool that they can manipulate in what way they want

And then, in Comical Ali fashion state "nothing to see here".

Devlin is offside when Miovski gets it but he's onside when he shoots which is a different phase of play and all that ultimately matters in this scenario.

cubehindthegoal

This is so obviously true ..

Further irony is that Hibs players clearly claim and call for it. With our match against St Mirren, not one single St Mirren player claimed penalty, but VAR still found a way. Same with Celtic's two marginal pens - VAR decisions came from nowhere.

...because they are constantly looking for it at one end only. It couldn't be clearer.

17-02-2024, 03:08 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240217/e1479b66849bce4f540afd34d2419719.gif

Farcical

Hope we win this ****ing game.Even without VAR any referee worth his salt has to give that as a penalty. Let VAR check it if need be but it's so blatantly obvious.

Whether the referee goes on to give it or not is one thing but there is no good reason why VAR didn’t ask him to look at it. Everyone on here knows if Rangers or Celtic are the opposition VAR tells the referee to review it.

Come on Hibs - hope the second half is better - I’m not watching just checking here as on a train

17-02-2024, 03:09 PM
We won’t hear a peep as usual.

We will from the manager at the end of the game, hope he slaughters the ref for not giving it never mind waiting for VAR.

17-02-2024, 03:09 PM
Why does Cliff talk to quietly during hibs tv?

It's like the mics are turned right down

Takes away all the atmosphere of the game

cubehindthegoal
17-02-2024, 03:10 PM

Hope we win this ****ing game.

.. but we shouldn’t have to win it against the tide … a corrupt tide ..

That's. A clear foul of Elie

Ignored

The Wireless
How are Hibs playing today.as a matter of interest?

Hibee Daft
The refs need binned when they continue to make 'mistakes'

If thats either celtic or rangers var gives it. Officials need to be held accountable otherwise whats the point

But in that specific game they chose to look at that only passage of okay and again chose to miss the clear foul on Marshall.

Everyone and anyone can see that’s a penalty apart from those on Sportsound and the officials. That says enough about Scottish football.

Getting totally scunnered by all these decisions.

HendoDelivered
Youan just doesnt know when to release the ball man

2-1

17-02-2024, 03:11 PM
I think the rules are a shambles regardless of whether there is an agenda against Hibs.

Handball is one of them where you sometimes don't remember what the rule is when swapping between Champions League/Premier League/La Liga because the rules have been different throughout the last 10 years and there has been zero consistency in them.

I also think the clear and obvious error rule in VAR is a nonsense that allows situations like today to happen where they can hide behind the fact they couldn't definitively prove it didn't hit his upper sleeve and we're in a situation now where Refs aren't making brave decisions on field in the hope VAR catches them, but then VAR doesn't overturn it, and this doesn't do anyone any good whatsoever.

For the record I think it was a penalty, I think the ball was low enough down his arm to merit it.
If it hits him below the T shirt line it's a penalty all day long as he makes his body bigger intent will not come into it. The rule is a mess as the EPL adopt a different interpretation to UEFA, does anyone know the SFA interpretation of the rule? or does it depend on who is playing.

What a bloody mess

Embarrassing from Fish

Baws

HendoDelivered
Thats defending man 🤣🤣🤣🤣 wow that is ****ing embarrassing

1875Sean
Fish needs to do better there

Comical defending. ****ing shocking.

USA_Hibee
17-02-2024, 03:12 PM
Defensively rank

Been coming. We've sat too deep since they scored in the first and we've came out the same way in the second.

dmc1875
Embarrassing from Fish

Been garbage most of the season

Hibeesdaft16
That defending was absolutely shocking. From Miller to the centre halfs.

He had about 5 seconds to pick his spot 🤦

Crap defending

Yeah that’s awful from Fish

Mcbizz1998
Is anyone else starting to realise that Fish is just not very good?

can't see this hibs side coming back to win a game

Not convinced we’ve turned a corner here.

1-2, Fish has been poor today.

Monty getting schooled by a fossil

Would you like to score a goal? Be out guest.

Berwickhibby
Defence was embarrassing there …absolutely terrible

That is absolutely pathetic.

17-02-2024, 03:13 PM
I can’t believe there was folk trying to say Fish is our POTY. Rotten.

FFS Hibs

Terrible defending. THROW YOURSELF AT THE BALL!

Torto7
Miller ***** as well as Fish there.

The Captain....
What a defence..it really is dispiriting watching it every week.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

TheHibernator
Embarrassing yet again. Absolute shambles

If thats either celtic or rangers var gives it. Officials need to be held accountable otherwise whats the point

There aren't enough officials for that to happen, we have a small pool to choose from, and they are all *****.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240217/e1479b66849bce4f540afd34d2419719.gif

Farcical

Honestly get to **** Scottish football. As blatant as they come.

Third time Triantis has been megged today. He’s a gift to play against.

Greenio
Awful defending.

You cant just stand there and let the boy take a shot 6 yards out

Frustrating

cubehindthegoal
can't see this hibs side coming back to win a game

Without corrupt VAR officials it would likely be 2-2 … so what does that tell you ?

itslegaltender
Fish and Triantis there. Schoolboys

We've played that out really well from the back and made 60 yards, then Levitt's got a clear obvious chance to play Boyle in and not taken it. We get bogged down again then make an arse of it, a minute later we're 2-1 down.

We've generally been alright but absolutely infuriating how happily we seem to turn down good positions. You'd think we could swan about all day and create chances at the drop of a hat.

Stanton Spence
Embarrassing from Fish

Wasn’t so long ago someone had a thread about how we should enjoy him while he’s here?? He almost cost us a goal earlier on then that calamity just now says it all

17-02-2024, 03:14 PM
Prob penalty for aberdeen

2-1

Horrendous defending. 🤬

I can’t believe there was folk trying to say Fish is our POTY. Rotten.

We had someone recently on here say he could play for Man Utd.

How many mangers are we going to sack before we sign some proper ***ing defenders!!!

Defending is absolutely hopeless. All over the place.

Torto7
All it takes is a big punt down the middle against us. It's infuriating to watch.

Laugh my tits off if var ask the ref to review this [emoji23]

17-02-2024, 03:15 PM
That's a pen

Learn to pass a ball and we do better

No pen

Here we ****ing go, it’s going to be a penalty to them isn’t it?

hhibs
shocking stuff,as usual,everything too slow ,no urgency and no desire.

Players really are shocking on this.

Greenio
17-02-2024, 03:16 PM
Marshall punches the ball first

That's a penNo chance that's a penz Marshall punches the ball out

He’s milking that is he not ?

From behind the goal Miovski's got there first and Marshall's then got a full fist on the ball. Can't be a penalty, surely.

You can see why we’ve conceded so many goals, and a degree of sympathy for Montgomery, in inheriting Marshall, Fish & Miller in his defence.

Thegreenside
Tirantis must of won a starting place in a box of cornflakes. People would rather him playing that Hanlon??

He’s milking that is he not ?He is

You can see how he is up and fine now

Never a pen. But does highlight that football is well behind the curve in Head Injury Assessment.

Lad should be off and medics assessing him without any debate.

Aberdeen should also be able to bring on a HIA sub.

get up miovski

Shinnie needs to **** off 😡

That's a pen

Marshall punched the ball I think. Miovski wasn’t even claiming it, and Shinnie can shut his ****ing puss.

17-02-2024, 03:17 PM
I miss Paul Hanlon so much.

CL0762
Get Triantis binned.

Madness having both Hanlon and Rocky on the bench and still picking this boy.

He’s been at fault for almost every goal we’ve conceded since he signed!

No chance that's a penz Marshall punches the ball out

From the side angle didn't look like he touched the ball. Can see he did from the other angle though

Jair and Emiliano on

Youan and Welsh off

cubehindthegoal
No chance that's a penz Marshall punches the ball out

As we are losing already it might save us losing another wrong decision.

Marshall punched the ball I think. Miovski wasn’t even claiming it, and Shinnie can shut his ****ing puss.

Couldn’t claim it as he was sparked out.

VoltaireHibs
17-02-2024, 03:18 PM
I can't remember the last time I had so little confidence in a Hibs team, and Hibs as a football club. Long way back for that trust to be regained. Just one kick in the teeth after another.

Greenio
I wouldnt have taken M-W off, but ok. Lets get back into this

You can see why we’ve conceded so many goals, and a degree of sympathy for Montgomery, in inheriting Marshall, Fish & Miller in his defence.

he signed an unproven ozzy kid to shore up our defence. My sympathy is wearing thin.

Torto7
I miss Paul Hanlon so much.

I dont. He's just as likely to make a mistake.

Couldn’t claim it as he was sparked out.

Wasnae though. He ‘shook hands’ with Marshall while on the ground almost as if acknowledging there was no wrongdoing.

Hibees1973
Not convinced we’ve turned a corner here.

When did we turn that corner, not aware of that happening anytime in the last 3 months.

GreenGray
We started so brightly, got the goal and have looked awful ever since.

17-02-2024, 03:19 PM
Get Triantis binned.

Paul hanlon cannot be a worse option than triantis. He is costing us almost a goal a game.

Welsh off but Levitt still on? Let's hope he can conjure up a goal from nothing again then...

Welsh off one of our better players

Youan off a goal threat

For Tavares ??? and Marcondes

Correct, we must get better experienced players in positions of such importance to the team.

I can't remember the last time I had so little confidence in a Hibs team, and Hibs as a football club. Long way back for that trust to be regained. Just one kick in the teeth after another.

I still think a good manager would have a good chance at doing something with the current squad.

Scotty Leither
Defending is absolutely hopeless. All over the place.

The laddie Triantis needs to come off. Needless foul for the equaliser and consistently gives the ball away. Recruitment team needs sacked in the summer.

**** off shinnie you melt.

17-02-2024, 03:20 PM
Duk should be booked as well.

Shinnies about 5 minutes late there

he signed an unproven ozzy kid to shore up our defence. My sympathy is wearing thin.

Very thin, how many managers before one does something about this defence?

Fish looks good with a steady, experienced partner in Hanlon. Looks the opposite alongside Rocky or Triantis.

Shocking that we didn’t sign an experienced CB.

Stuarty1875
Shinnie is a dirt p****

17-02-2024, 03:21 PM
Youan needed tae go off, nae room for show ponies.

Paul hanlon cannot be a worse option than triantis. He is costing us almost a goal a game.

Absolutely. Joke of a decision to bin Hanlon for Triantis.

Get Triantis binned.

Wtf was he doing at the 2nd goal - actually embarrasing. Like serious schoolboy defending.

CL0762

What a lot of ***** that is 😂

Coach Jon
Welsh Off? WTF? He was our best player.

Game isn’t gone yet. Show a bit composure and quality and we’ll score again

CL0762
17-02-2024, 03:22 PM
Wtf was he doing at the 2nd goal - actually embarrasing. Like serious schoolboy defending.

Jumping about, you’re a centre half. ****ing throw your body in front of the ball not imitate a tap dancer!

Hibees1973
Welsh off one of our better players

Youan off a goal threat

For Tavares ??? and Marcondes

I'm sure I read a post from someone on here saying Jair would break our transfer record for selling a player.

Wow.

Another in a string of strange decisions by Monty since he arrived - its not going to end well.

17-02-2024, 03:23 PM

Absolutely no chance that Paul Hanlon is as bad as this boy. Triantis has managed to squeeze an entire season of mistakes into 3 weeks, it's utterly impressive how badly he's started here.

Only 2 shots in the whole game?!

badabing67
Is Vente out of favour these days

I have a school aged son who plays centre back and he'd have defended it better.

17-02-2024, 03:24 PM
This is really poor stuff.

badabing67
Nice save Marshy

Hibees1973
Clearly in the winter transfer window we have not signed anyone who has improved our defence.

Lamentable.

They're going to score.

17-02-2024, 03:25 PM
This is brutal.

sackable tbh.

Match Stats

Possession Home45% Away55%
Shots Home 11 Away 2
Shots on Target Home 7 Away2
Corners Home 3 Away1

Loads of posession and doing Hee Haw with it

Welcome to Montyball 2024

Is it just the same as Montyball 2023 - with different players?

Shinnies falls over

Free kick

Hilarious referring again.

I have a school aged son who plays centre back and he'd have defended it better.

I can believe that mate. How the **** is the manager playing Triantis??

The poor decisions have been a distraction for how mince we've been today. I think we had a decent 10 minutes at one but, but pretty much all Aberdeen.

3-1 or 4-1 them.

I think the inclusion of Levitt just cause he scored a goal was silly.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

17-02-2024, 03:26 PM
hibs goal 'offisde' ;(

They don't make mistakes I am still amazed to see words like incompetent or poor, when they are just blatantly cheating, full of west coast bias always have been, always will be the var thing is a perfect smokescreen for the status quo in Scottish football.

2-2

Offside

Eh what?

VoltaireHibs
Another in a string of strange decisions by Monty since he arrived - its not going to end well.

I don't think losing to Aberdeen at Pittodrie is a sacking offence in itself, but the shambles of a defence and lack of any consistent style of play makes it hard to mount a case for his defence. Nearing the 'taxi for NM' stage.

17-02-2024, 03:27 PM
Meh Obita was offside I think.

Newell looks on there

badabing67
This is brutal.

sackable tbh.

Nah Nah you can't say that he obviously needs more time. :confused:

That's tight.

The Wireless
A player who played just 3 first team games for Sunderland in 6 months?

Yogi kens

That’s onside.

17-02-2024, 03:28 PM
No chance. Looks on to me on the replay.

They don't make mistakes I am still amazed to see words like incompetent or poor, when they are just blatantly cheating, full of west coast bias always have been, always will be the var thing is a perfect smokescreen for the status quo in Scottish football.

Totally agree, but to me VAR is highlighting their cheating

1875Sean
Obita was off, Newell was on

FFS - sounds poor

onside shirly

goal :flag:

They are looking at Obita being offside.

FFS

Close with Obita, Newell definitely on.

17-02-2024, 03:29 PM
Is Vente out of favour these days
Looks like it He wasn’t scoring so can understand why My worry is Monty doesn’t know best team and if we lose today it starts to make top six look a difficult ask and means we won’t have win a league game since early dec
I put 2 2 so hope thsts how it ends up

Yeees

2-2

How is that offside ?

Obita’s ankle?

Goal given 2-2

Torto7
Booooooooooooooooo:flag::flag:

How the **** does it take this long. Both Obita and then Newell were onside after having seen the replays. ****ing idiots drawing lines to show what your eyes can see.

Given.

1875Sean
Yes surprised it was given but can’t complain

Newell looks on there

He is on.

Who would have thought. Hibs get a VAR decision. Really decent goal too

Oh my god VAR actually gave us something

Greenio
Yasss

Cmon and get the winner here!

Hurrah

HendoDelivered
Justice prevails, well done you corrupt clowns actually getting a VAR decision right

Our Bournemouth overlords pulling us out the **** big time again, maybe they can send us a manager.

hibs goal 'offisde' ;(

How the BBC see it

DISALLOWED GOAL
Aberdeen 2-1 Hibernian

Joe Newell does brilliantly down the left after Jordan Obita clips a through ball forward to his captain.

Newell gets to the bye-line and finds Emiliano Marcondes, who powers his finish in from close range.

Newell and Obita are both possibly offside. It's tight, I tell ya.

Skol
Is that the first time var has overruled an onfield decision in our favour ?

2-2.

Thought obita was off tbh. Happy with that.

JJP
17-02-2024, 03:30 PM
Did VAR just work in our favour?

I thought Obita would be called offside.

That’ll do!

Great play for our equaliser. Come on boys, give us another

2-2 finally get a decision. They tried their best to rule it out.

mon hibs get a winner against this mob

GreenGray
Thank ****. Think I’d have packed it in if that wasn’t given.

VoltaireHibs
Need to push on now, three points would be huge here.

Marcondes brilliant substitution

17-02-2024, 03:31 PM

I’m having to pinch myself, but yes.

Embarrassed by previous decisions

Obita was off, Newell was on

Obita was on as well.

Need to push on now, three points would be huge here.

Agreed

GreenGray
17-02-2024, 03:32 PM
Why do we persist with sitting so deep

They checked obita and he was onside

Hahah what a booking for Marcondes

That is incredible

17-02-2024, 03:33 PM
2-2 finally get a decision. They tried their best to rule it out.

Yup. Spent 3 minutes trying to find something.

Soft as ***** yellow there.

Never a booking

C’mon the boys in green. :flag:

EVENTUALLY
Obita was on as well.

Yeah but if the VAR check was on Obita why was there not the same scurity on Devlin who was offside FACT

They had to take the heat away from that cheating decision in first half.

Hibees1973

Poor mentality.

Helensburghhibs
The softest booking you will ever see

VoltaireHibs
17-02-2024, 03:34 PM

Because NM has read too many 'How to be a modern Coach' manuals.

That’s a booking !?!?…..

Decent chance myziene, saved

Hahah what a booking for Marcondes

That is incredible

How is that a booking ?

No intent wasn’t even looking at him

Hibs guy was just laughing a coming together

Fickin joke man !

badabing67
Mon Hibs we need to win this

Unlucky Hibs.

Torto7
The Sheep support are very **** like. Gunts of the North same cardigan energy.

17-02-2024, 03:35 PM

I’m having to pinch myself, but yes.

Not really doing us a favour though is it, because was clearly onside .

A favour would be if it denied the oppositon a stonewall penalty, we are still waiting on favours.

1875Sean
Wonder if he brings on vente or alf next

I don’t think Duk and Miller are too fond of each other

Amos for Levitt.

Thought Dyl was fine today to be honest, some good progressive passes. I know I’m potentially in the minority there.

Amos for levitt

Levitt has done ok today - feel he gets too much stick to be honest

17-02-2024, 03:36 PM
Strange how many people check-in and comment when Aberdeen take the lead but didn't seem to have any thoughts on the non-penalty or either of our goals..

Yeah but if the VAR check was on Obita why was there not the same scurity on Devlin who was offside FACT

Devlin was not offside. Why are people not getting this??

Amos on Levitt off.

leith lynx

Willie Miller on bbc "no goal!, no goal!, the flag is up" haha GIRUYl

my stream for this today has been a shocker, all other games no problem

Surely that's a booking for McKenzie there?

If macrondes was lol

17-02-2024, 03:37 PM
Devlin was not offside. Why are people not getting this??

Mental. Devlin hasn’t been offside there for probably 25 years.

Not really doing us a favour though is it, because was clearly onside .

A favour would be if it denied the oppositon a stonewall penalty, we are still waiting on favours.

Given to show just how neurotic and paranoid we are

Wonder if it could be Vente’s time

Amos on Levitt off.

Not sure how he still starts [emoji85]

https://twitter.com/Freddie_23_23/status/1758891686581666297?t=ByVrJLUT9I9ewMjdHw8_Rg&s=19
Goal

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

17-02-2024, 03:38 PM
I honestly don’t hate a player more than I hate Shinnie.

Funny that Aberdeen fans bang on about Boyle being a diver, yet their supposed hard man captain goes down lack a sack of **** every few minutes

Shinnie dived there and Hibs turned their back. You know he’ll take a quick one.

JJP
Graeme Shinnie dives as much as Duk

Shinnie is a bleeping diver.

Mental. Devlin hasn’t been offside there for probably 25 years.

It's mad:hilarious

Plenty of other reasons to go daft at officials without us going daft at obviously correct decisions.

Torto7
17-02-2024, 03:39 PM
Strange how many people check-in and comment when Aberdeen take the lead but didn't seem to have any thoughts on the non-penalty or either of our goals..

Aye, I thought the same myself.

badabing67
Fish must be due a suspension soon

Jair has been terrible since coming on. So careless with his passing.

Aberdeen TV thought fish was booked first 4 mins

Thought he was going off there

yellow card fish

shinnie wanted a double Red

I honestly don’t hate a player more than I hate Shinnie.

I’m starting to appreciate how much of a dick he actually is

17-02-2024, 03:40 PM
Jair has been terrible since coming on. So careless with his passing.

Signed all these players and still gets minutes, beggars belief.