11-11-2023, 12:42 PM
Team news , weather , updates

11-11-2023, 12:45 PM
Youan on the bench

11-11-2023, 12:46 PM
https://x.com/hibernianfc/status/1723336021772001716?s=46&t=0oV018asLboeRbSI5b-vrw

11-11-2023, 12:51 PM
Really looking forward to this today. I think we'll win and another improved performance

Bridge hibs
11-11-2023, 12:52 PM
Anyone know whats up with Doidge ?

11-11-2023, 12:55 PM

Don’t know if NM fancies him, I thought he was doing a job this season. He looked back to his best self and I thought he did well against Aberdeen with actually winning some headers.

K-Zazu
11-11-2023, 12:56 PM
No Vassell for Kilmarnock?

11-11-2023, 12:57 PM

He's injured thank **** 😏

11-11-2023, 12:58 PM
He's injured thank **** 😏

Good news, he’s a good player.

I do prefer Boyle on the right, looking forward to seeing Jair up and close after a good bit of form for him.

Love Vente to get back on the goal trail.

Mon the Hibs.

Bridge hibs
Don’t know if NM fancies him, I thought he was doing a job this season. He looked back to his best self and I thought he did well against Aberdeen with actually winning some headers.

Especially with having young Landers on the bench

11-11-2023, 12:59 PM
Especially with having young Landers on the bench

Yeah, I’m certain he must be injured.

11-11-2023, 01:01 PM
Looks a decent line up to me. Then again I had us getting humped on Wednesday so what do I know?

Donegal Hibby
11-11-2023, 01:03 PM
Youan on the bench and Jair starting is a strange one!

HendoDelivered
11-11-2023, 01:05 PM
Jair goal or assist the day. Calling it.

supermcginn
11-11-2023, 01:05 PM

He's scored one goal in the last 3 years in the league for Hibs and is on huge money, you won't see him again.

11-11-2023, 01:09 PM

Ffs I put him on to score anytime 😂

11-11-2023, 01:09 PM
Youan on last 15 if we need to keep it tight.

SJNB Hibby
11-11-2023, 01:13 PM
Youan on last 15 if we need to keep it tight.

Heart says entertaining 3-0 victory

Head says draw with us giving away a goal near the end whilst leading

Ffs I put him on to score anytime 😂

That’s what you get

11-11-2023, 01:19 PM
Probably going to miss most of the first half. Trams are off due to a protest. Waited ages at the stop only for a message to eventually come up.

MikeyS
11-11-2023, 01:26 PM
He's scored one goal in the last 3 years in the league for Hibs and is on huge money, you won't see him again.

Sounds too good to be true!

Saint Hibee
11-11-2023, 01:34 PM
Why’s Youan dropped? Apart from one error at the very end, he was excellent on Wednesday.

11-11-2023, 01:37 PM

He has scored 3 goals in 16 games this season according to wiki.

11-11-2023, 01:38 PM
Why’s Youan dropped? Apart from one error at the very end, he was excellent on Wednesday.I'm not sure he was excellent and I'm not sure it will purely be because of his silly game management at the end

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

11-11-2023, 01:40 PM
He has scored 3 goals in 16 games this season according to wiki.

2 in the league this year in sure

11-11-2023, 01:41 PM
He's scored one goal in the last 3 years in the league for Hibs and is on huge money, you won't see him again.He scored 2 in the league this season.

11-11-2023, 01:42 PM
Why’s Youan dropped? Apart from one error at the very end, he was excellent on Wednesday.

He’s not undropable and it may just act as a bit of a reminder to not take his place for granted.

11-11-2023, 01:44 PM

Probably because he cost us the 3 points.

Might just be one error but that kind of thing is the reason we haven't won in 7 games despite actually playing well.

Need to stamp this stuff out

Skol
11-11-2023, 01:45 PM
He scored 2 in the league this season.

Both in the same minute

11-11-2023, 01:48 PM
I'm not sure he was excellent and I'm not sure it will purely be because of his silly game management at the end

11-11-2023, 01:50 PM
That’s what you get

😂😂😂

11-11-2023, 01:53 PM
😂😂😂

😁

Hibees1973
11-11-2023, 01:54 PM
Our defence is the worst in the league alongside Ross County.

Never mind who we have in attack, it's the defenders and the goalkeeper who we need to perfrom today. A clean sheet would be good, but to be honest highly unlikely. I really don't get why we can keep a clean sheet against Celtic, but literally no one else.

Our squad is flaky and full of players of a dubious mentality.

Sitting now in the East. As always at the moment, this could be anything today.

11-11-2023, 01:56 PM
Just noticed Harbottle on the bench

11-11-2023, 01:57 PM

Never mind who we have in attack, it's the defenders and the goalkeeper who we need to perfrom today. A clean sheet would be good, but to be honest highly unlikely. I really don't get why we can keep a clean sheet against Celtic, but literally no one else.

Hope you enjoy yourself

Donegal Hibby
11-11-2023, 02:01 PM
Cmon the Hibees :flag:

11-11-2023, 02:02 PM
David Dickinson is the ref?

Jeezo!

Come on Hibees!

Well done on the minutes' silence all, well observed.

Hope you enjoy yourself

11-11-2023, 02:07 PM
unlucky tavares just over

11-11-2023, 02:07 PM
Wry unlucky from jair

11-11-2023, 02:08 PM

I get your point about the defence but there have been some woeful contributions to some of the worst (and important) recent goals lost from attackers and midfielders. We defend as a team, often not nearly well enough.

Boyle clearly offside

Ball in the net from Boyle, but was very offside, no idea why lino doesn't flag as he's a good 2 yards off

Brilliant by Jair. :top marks:top marks

11-11-2023, 02:10 PM
How was that a foul?

11-11-2023, 02:13 PM
I'm a nervous wreck awready.

🤪

Hibees1973
11-11-2023, 02:13 PM
Well, our playing out of defence has not got any better.

11-11-2023, 02:14 PM

Do you ever have anything positive to say?

1875Sean
11-11-2023, 02:15 PM
Ball in the net from Boyle, but was very offside, no idea why lino doesn't flag as he's a good 2 yards off

The rules with Var now they are not to until the play has finished, daft I know but if they get it wrong the play should continue

Boyle through the middle and Campbell out right isn't really doing it for me right now albeit it is fairly fluid.

Bright start from us but Killie have had 3 shots on goal since.

As I type that they have switched.

No text updates on the BBC website. Yet.

Do you ever have anything positive to say?

It isn't great to be fair. Just keeps coming back to us.

scm70nyd1973
11-11-2023, 02:16 PM
How was that a foul?

The referee is that welt (4th official) that was nodding and smiling to the *** Manager after their 3rd (I think) in the LCSF - say no more 🤬

11-11-2023, 02:17 PM
Maloney got pelters for trying to build from the back We didn’t have the players to do it then . And at times we struggle now and teams know it
But that’s how he wants us to play so be interesting who he brings in when window opens

11-11-2023, 02:18 PM
It isn't great to be fair. Just keeps coming back to us.

11-11-2023, 02:19 PM
The referee is that welt (4th official) that was nodding and smiling to the *** Manager after their 3rd (I think) in the LCSF - say no more 🤬

More likely to favour Killie then.:rolleyes:

11-11-2023, 02:19 PM
Same players Maloney got pelters for trying to build from the back We didn’t have the players to do it then . And at times we struggle now and teams know it
But that’s how he wants us to play so be interesting who he brings in when window opens

It’s a wee bit disappointing we find ourselves in a position that we need another good January window.

Didn’t think our summer window was the worst but still very light numbers wise

11-11-2023, 02:20 PM
How bad is this?

90% of the game being played in our half. ***** to watch.

Boyle looking for a pen when he should just score.

11-11-2023, 02:20 PM
Penalty, surely!

11-11-2023, 02:21 PM
Why is Boyle delaying so long? Trying to buy the penalty rather than just scoring.

Penalty, surely!

No chance

If there was any doubt that the BBC in Scotland only panders to the gruesome twosome then today proves it. No match commentary, only open all mics and no text updates of any game on the website.

11-11-2023, 02:22 PM
Should've just shot...

That would have been a very soft pen.

Penalty, surely!

With DickensHun refereeing? Not a chance.

MikeyS
No chance

Looked like he was running out of steam and waiting for any touch. Should've got the shot away quicker.

No chance

Yeah, you could be right.

11-11-2023, 02:23 PM
Never a pen nor a foul

Boyle seemed to just stumble

random sub
Boyle - not as fast as he used to be?

We really are a Jekyll n Hyde team just now

Keeps it exciting cause we don’t know what hibs side will turn up

How bad is this?

90% of the game being played in our half. ***** to watch.

Boyle looking for a pen when he should just score.

The game is bereft of anything. 😞

killie commentator

"that's the bad side of martin boyle"

co commentator "he's a diver"

1875Sean
11-11-2023, 02:24 PM

Age and injuries catching up

Penalty, surely!
Boyle goes down too easily at times, just shoot.

killie commentator

I don't think it was a foul or a dive. He delayed, defender got back and pressured him and he seemed to stumble.

11-11-2023, 02:25 PM
That’s a push on Fish was it not?

Hibees1973
The amount of times Kilmarnock have won the ball in 50/50 challenges is embarrassing.

Killie have set up well. Just pressing enough to force our defenders into a risky pass then picking off our weak players, Jair & Boyle in a physical challenge.

It's not really that clever a set up but it's working against us so far. Most of the game has been played in our half.

I don't think it was a foul or a dive. He delayed, defender got back and pressured him and he seemed to stumble.

sorry should have pointed out, not for the incident in the box, it was over at the main stand side and hibs were given the foul

11-11-2023, 02:26 PM
That’s a push on Fish was it not?Only if var can be arsed

bringbackbenny
11-11-2023, 02:26 PM
Fish wrestled down in the box? No difference from midweek.

11-11-2023, 02:27 PM
Only if var can be arsed

Or if it’s a Hibs player doing the pushing or pulling

11-11-2023, 02:28 PM

We have probably over played him at times coming back from injury But maybe thst extra bit of pace isn’t there anymore time will tell

Paulie Walnuts
Jair doing alright again here. He’s becoming a proper starting 11 player.

I like Rocky but his inability to pass the ball out with his left foot causes us issues in getting the ball out quickly, he always has to turn back in on his right foot or pass it back

Another corner, but we don't seem to make much from them.

Could do with a giant CF in the box...

MikeyS
11-11-2023, 02:30 PM
The game is bereft of anything. 😞

The lad Armstrong has something about him, not great with his final decision making thankfully.

11-11-2023, 02:31 PM
How's that not a booking?

11-11-2023, 02:32 PM
We are dreadful. This playing out from the back, taking the pace of everything is grim. If they’re coached to do this then god help us

That's a lot of fouls they've committed, and no cards yet

Jair doing alright again here. He’s becoming a proper starting 11 player.He's certainly not looking out of place

In fact he's looking like one of our more threatening players

Berwickhibby
How's that not a booking?

Odds on first booking will be a Hibs player

Chorley Hibee
11-11-2023, 02:34 PM
Hibs playing walking football pace as usual.

Bored stiff.

11-11-2023, 02:35 PM
Boyle gets a ticking off from DD...

Paulie Walnuts
11-11-2023, 02:36 PM

Bored stiff.

It’s certainly not been a thriller.

MikeyS
11-11-2023, 02:37 PM
Levitt got lucky that boy has a terrible touch!

Boring.

What is it we are learning today at Hibs?

Decent ball into the box from Newell but nobody there

This is grim

Playing alright but not much up too except Tavares.

11-11-2023, 02:38 PM
I wonder what’s changed from NM’s first few games in charge where there was an obvious change in tempo and attacking play.

Seems to have reverted back to slow pedestrian and ponderous

joish campbell goal machine :flag:

1-0 Campbell

Brilliant by Martin

We are dreadful. This playing out from the back, taking the pace of everything is grim. If they’re coached to do this then god help us

if you think this is dreadful then you have no hope. Go and watch table tennis or summin that’s got lots of point scoring in it.

Killie are Stufyy and tight. We ain’t doing that bad

Goal, Campbell!

11-11-2023, 02:39 PM
F’n deserved that!

Get in therr.

boyle done well to stay on his feet

HendoDelivered
Campbelldinho

MikeyS

Bored stiff.

It seems the way modern football is going. You watch when any stat appears in game or on sky news. It's the CBs or RB that has the most touches per game/per season.

Un-boring.

Imagine if Boyle hadn't lost his pace

F’n deserved that!

Get in there.

Megadosh Josh again

What is it we are learning today at Hibs?

Never underestimate Martin Boyles worth to the team. :greengrin

Great finish Josh

That's better! ☺️

Brilliant play by Boyle and great finish from JC

Paulie Walnuts
11-11-2023, 02:40 PM
Great run by Boyle. We need to get him doing that so much more often than he has been.

ChicoM1875
Yasss brilliant from Boyle - great finish from Campbell. Definitely need another couple!

FFS Hibs, scoring a goal and putting us in the lead, deary me.

1-0

Megadosh Josh again*Megadosh Campbell

[emoji6][emoji1787]

Paul1642
Good run by Boyle. Should be a yellow for the foul that he stayed on his feet for.

Need to keep it sensible and work away for another now :hyper

Just another 3 and we can relax.:greengrin

11-11-2023, 02:41 PM
if you think this is dreadful then you have no hope. Go and watch table tennis or summin that’s got lots of point scoring in it.

Killie are Stufyy and tight. We ain’t doing that bad

😉

Lovely play there, saved from vente header

Hibees1973
FFS Hibs, scoring a goal and putting us in the lead, deary me.

1-0

Well worked goal. The acid test is can we get another and see the game out.

Paulie Walnuts
Good run by Boyle. Should be a yellow for the foul that he stayed on his feet for.

It was

Just another 3 and we can relax.:greengrin

And the rest.

Much better now though.

JammyDoidger
What an asset Campbell is, put some respect on that man's name.

😉

It was pish up until the goal, settle for that now though.

11-11-2023, 02:42 PM
Good run by Boyle. Should be a yellow for the foul that he stayed on his feet for.He was booked

Donegal Hibby
Josh Campbell is a 🤖 :greengrin

Allyg69
killie commentator

First time I have listened to Killie commentary. Never realised John Barnes was such a k**b until now

Chorley Hibee
Incredible to think that the injection of a bit of pace into the game actually creates something.

11-11-2023, 02:43 PM
What a difference a goal makes.

First time I have listened to Killie commentary. Never realised John Barnes was such a k**b until now

ta, was wondering who it was the voice was familiar

Picked up a bit now, hopefully make the most of it.

Bridge hibs
11-11-2023, 02:44 PM

Never liked him after he sung that England song with New Order

Boyles the new Colin nish

Nice to see JC scoring again

Allyg69
11-11-2023, 02:45 PM

🙄 🤣

Boyle looked like his talismanic self of old at the goal. Campbell doing what he does best, although bit of a howler from the keeper.

There’s definitely something for Montgomery to mould with Campbell as a second striker.

Excellent. Pleased for Josh. Let's see this one out please Hibs.

11-11-2023, 02:46 PM
Tavares has been good again.

11-11-2023, 02:47 PM
Excellent. Pleased for Josh. Let's see this one out please Hibs.

Let’s get a couple more

ChicoM1875
11-11-2023, 02:48 PM

Eh - cheers mate for putting that monstrosity of a song in ma head

Bridge hibs
11-11-2023, 02:48 PM

🤣

11-11-2023, 02:51 PM
Only 25 minutes until we sub Levitt off for Delferrie take Marshall off, stick Obita in goals and put Vente in at left back with Wallacott up front for the last 20 minutes. :wink:

11-11-2023, 02:52 PM
As things stand 4 points off 3rd

Important we win here

The primary instruction for this Hibs team for the next 45 minutes: KEEP THIS LEAD.

Some decent build up play from the back, the old guy in the east needs to calm down when the ball goes back to Marshall.

Boyle should of got a strike away before he went down in the box.

11-11-2023, 02:53 PM

Tin hat on but think it's a tremendous song (boke).

11-11-2023, 02:54 PM
Only 25 minutes until we sub Levitt off for Delferrie take Marshall off, stick Obita in goals and put Vente in at left back with Wallacott up front for the last 20 minutes. :wink:

Jeez. Stop being ridiculous. It will be Boyle in goal.

JammyDoidger
11-11-2023, 02:54 PM
As things stand 4 points off 3rd

Important we win here

See when you look at it like that it's a shame we couldn't have held on in one of these games we threw away leads, still though win today and we can start climbing hopefully.

11-11-2023, 02:56 PM
The primary instruction for this Hibs team for the next 45 minutes: KEEP THIS LEAD.

It shouldn't be. Should come out and continue playing and score more. Very poor opposition.

Opening 30 was poor and so slow.

Boyle produces some quality and intensity which results in a goal.

Since then a couple of good phases of play, one of which Vente unlucky to score.

Need to up the intensity second half and not give them a chance

i take it killie won the toss and Mcinnes had already told his captain to shoot towards their own fans in the 1st half, does he not realise we don't have the slope now thus no advantage, think i can count on one hand the times the away side has shot towards their own fans in the 1st half at ER over the years

darwenhibby
11-11-2023, 02:58 PM

Don’t be such a pendle witch Blackpool 😏

SJNB Hibby
11-11-2023, 02:59 PM
i take it killie won the toss and Mcinnes had already told his captain to shoot towards their own fans in the 1st half, does he not realise we don't have the slope now thus no advantage, think i can count on one hand the times the away side has shot towards their own fans in the 1st half at ER over the years
I'm sure it was the effect of the sun, especially when they had corners from our left

11-11-2023, 02:59 PM
See when you look at it like that it's a shame we couldn't have held on in one of these games we threw away leads, still though win today and we can start climbing hopefully.

No point thinking about what could/should have been.

Never too late to climb the table in this league as Aberdeen showed last year, still think we can easily make top 3

11-11-2023, 03:00 PM
i take it killie won the toss and Mcinnes had already told his captain to shoot towards their own fans in the 1st half, does he not realise we don't have the slope now thus no advantage, think i can count on one hand the times the away side has shot towards their own fans in the 1st half at ER over the years I think it was having Armstrong and knowing the sun was making it hard defending crosses from our left back area. Good management

11-11-2023, 03:02 PM

Yup. Would be reasuring to see us manage this through to the end. Hopefully add to our lead. Would be a big confidence boost.

11-11-2023, 03:05 PM
I'm sure it was the effect of the sun, especially when they had corners from our left

I think it was having Armstrong and knowing the sun was making it hard defending crosses from our left back area. Good management

that wily old fox that he is :greengrin

11-11-2023, 03:10 PM
One of your more sensible posts.

11-11-2023, 03:10 PM

Nope, should be "build on this lead"

Just playing to preserve the lead won't work

11-11-2023, 03:13 PM
Newell clearly fouled there

Stone wall penalty, nowhere near the ball and I've seen two replays of it

1875Sean
Should be a pen and a second yellow

Is that not a penalty?

Donegal Hibby
11-11-2023, 03:14 PM
Should be a penalty and another yellow!

I've no guy a clue how that's not a penalty

Is that us not even getting a VAR review again??

There’s zero ****ing consistency

Stonewaller, VAR at it again what can I say

Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk

One of your more sensible posts.

Thank you.:top marks

11-11-2023, 03:15 PM
Not even mentioned on Open All Mics

Certainly looked like he connected with Newell

Pitiful camera angles at work again

youan for vente

Youan on for vente

HarpOnHibee
Is that us not even getting a VAR review again??

There’s zero ****ing consistency

Disagree. They're consistently bias.

If That’s at the other end the ref points to the spot before player hits the ground!

11-11-2023, 03:16 PM
Vente is not a happy boy.

Is it just me that finds it weird Vente always gets subbed?

Certainly looked like he connected with Newell

Pitiful camera angles at work againI don't think you can even blame the camera - it's clear as day he caught newell

No idea how we even got a corner tbh

Welcome :greengrin

Vente is not a happy boy.

He’s sick. That’s why he is off.

Is it just me that finds it weird Vente always gets subbed?He looked absolutely knackered to be in the mead up to half time

Not surprised

11-11-2023, 03:17 PM
Foul on Newell but looks like the ball was already out of play

What's actually the rules regarding that??

11-11-2023, 03:18 PM
That's a foul too, again on Newell

HarpOnHibee
11-11-2023, 03:19 PM
Foul on Newell but looks like the ball was already out of play

What's actually the rules regarding that??

Shouldn't matter. Players can get booked/sent off for things that occur when the ball isn't in play. Shouldn't be any different for penalties.

11-11-2023, 03:19 PM
That's never a foul by Elie either

Refs lost the plot

Or he's just been reminded how Staunch Killie really are

[emoji6]

11-11-2023, 03:24 PM
Not even mentioned on Open All Mics

They haven't even mentioned our game since half time!

cekim
11-11-2023, 03:25 PM
Why does Marshall not kick it long rather than out the park?

11-11-2023, 03:26 PM
Open all mics discussing the vente penalty. Seems to be universal that it was a stonewall penalty.

11-11-2023, 03:26 PM
Jeggo for Levitt.

No shock. After Levitt lost the ball a few minutes ago he could barely walk back never mind run.

11-11-2023, 03:27 PM
Iv suddenly got a feeling of impending doom

11-11-2023, 03:27 PM

Your learning :thumbsup:

11-11-2023, 03:28 PM
Open all mics discussing the vente penalty. Seems to be universal that it was a stonewall penalty.

Not even checking it makes me convinced it’s cheating

Iv suddenly got an impending feeling of doom

Aye the longer this stays 1-0 the worse it gets for us.

Until the referee blows for full time anyway

Open all mics discussing the vente penalty. Seems to be universal that it was a stonewall penalty.Vente on the weekend or Newell one today?

11-11-2023, 03:29 PM
Jeggo for Levitt, now we will sit deeper. :rolleyes:

Not even checking it makes me convinced it’s cheatingVar will have checked it and decided no clear error by the ref

People screaming at Marshall to give it to Campbell there when literally not one Hibs player is in a position to receive the next ball. Clueless.

11-11-2023, 03:30 PM
Jeggo for Levitt, now we will sit deeper. :rolleyes:Excellent, mind not be hit on the break today [emoji6]

Var will have checked it and decided no clear error by the ref

Well that’s cheating too lol

Aye the longer this stays 1-0 the worse it gets for us.

Until the referee blows for full time anyway
This time we will hold onto lead or score a second on the break We are due that

justlikebrazil
It's coming!!!!

Paulie Walnuts
Good play again by Jair :agree:

Jair is proving a hell of alot of people wrong here

This time we will hold onto lead or score a second on the break We are due that

Nothings a given with hibs.

A second finishes this tho

11-11-2023, 03:31 PM
Unlucky Jair, corner Hibs

I actually think we look a bit leggy here

It's coming!!!!
Christmas lol

11-11-2023, 03:32 PM
People screaming at Marshall to give it to Campbell there when literally not one Hibs player is in a position to receive the next ball. Clueless.

I think the guy behind us is going to have a heart attack if Marshall takes any longer to kick it out!

Vente on the weekend or Newell one today?

The semi final one.

Nothings a given with hibs.

A second finishes this tho

agree we surely we are due a bit of luck this time

11-11-2023, 03:33 PM
Here we go ...

Youan is having a bit of a day of it here😅

It's coming!!!!

Xmas

I think the guy behind us is going to have a heart attack if Marshall takes any longer to kick it out!
Crowd are doing a good job to put the players off here. Clueless.

Campbell is an enigma, canny pass a ball but scores on demand, I'd have given him the ball

I'll probably regret this but I think we have defended well as a unit today. They haven't really had a clear cut chance so far.

11-11-2023, 03:35 PM
What a couple of bams they are commentating on Killie tv.

11-11-2023, 03:35 PM
I'll probably regret this but I think we have defended well as a unit today. They haven't really had a clear cut chance so far.

Only 4 shots and none on target

11-11-2023, 03:38 PM
I’d love to say I know what’s going but the BBC have done nothing but discuss VAR for the last 40 minutes.

11-11-2023, 03:39 PM
The BBC updates have the score as 2-1 Motherwell which got my hopes up. Shame.

11-11-2023, 03:39 PM
I’d love to say I know what’s going but the BBC have done nothing but discuss VAR for the last 40 minutes.

Will be because Rogers was complaining about it, the irony

11-11-2023, 03:40 PM
What i like about our defending is we seem calm and collected, not just lashing the ball anywhere. :faf:

11-11-2023, 03:40 PM
just blow for FT please

11-11-2023, 03:41 PM
just blow for FT please

Ha ha

Crowd sounding anxious, think it might be affecting decision making in the team a little.

nice turn by jair

scm70nyd1973
11-11-2023, 03:42 PM
Ha ha

I was as saying that after we scored

Wull
11-11-2023, 03:42 PM
Looks like the same movie rerun has started, cummon hibs get a grip o the ball

11-11-2023, 03:43 PM
Hibs are really poor

11-11-2023, 03:44 PM
Here it come

11-11-2023, 03:44 PM
Here it come

More context please

11-11-2023, 03:45 PM
Is there a biting-the-nails smiley?

More context please
A zHibs Win

Hibs are really poor

Insightful stuff. Thank you for that.

Hibs are really poor
In what way?

11-11-2023, 03:46 PM
unlucky josh

11-11-2023, 03:46 PM
A zHibs Win

zHibs are my favourite parallel universe team.

11-11-2023, 03:47 PM
zHibs are my favourite parallel universe team.
Are they winning to 🤔

Hibs are really poor

Winning while being poor, that will do me.

3 mins + whatever added can we do it :hyper