Rocky
Stevenson
Levitt
Jeggo
Jair
Youan
Vente
ALF
Subs: Marshall, Hanlon, Boyle, Newell, Obita, Delferriere, Campbell, Whittaker, Landers
31-10-2023, 05:32 PM
Good to see Wollacott and Levitt.
Hibees1973
31-10-2023, 05:33 PM
Wollacott
Miller
Fish
Rocky
Stevenson
Levitt
Jeggo
Jair
Youan
Vente
ALF
Subs: Marshall, Hanlon, Boyle, Newell, Obita, Delferriere, Campbell, Whittaker, Landers
Just hope we don't need to bring on most of the bench too early.
31-10-2023, 05:39 PM
Like it, actually.
Ideal scenario would be things going really well, get into a good position, give Campbell and a youngster a run. Rather than needing to call on those having a rest in an attempt to rescue the game.
Hope Levitt imposes himself on the game and we get to see his quality.
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 05:41 PM
Good to see Wollacott and Levitt.
Not so good to see Obita on the bench
Mikey_1875
31-10-2023, 05:43 PM
Couple of knocks from the weekend then. It’ll be interesting to see how the midfield pair get on without Newell. The team is good enough to win of course but I think it will be a close one.
Hibees1973
Around this time last year we turned in one of the worst performances I've ever seen from a Hibs side at ER.
Ross County beat us 2-0.
I just had a look at the team from that night and only 1 player (Bushiri) starts tonight, who started in the game last year.
Kind of sums up the turmoil/player turnover that has taken place at the club.
Surely tonight will be better.
LunasBoots
Never a fan of Newell on the bench, in games before we missed him massively when he's not been there.
Here's hoping for a good result
31-10-2023, 05:49 PM
I'm surprised Doidge is still missing.
31-10-2023, 05:50 PM
A lot of changes. Let’s hope it works as we really need 3 points tonight.
NM had some big decisions to make this evening with one eye on the weekend.
He’s rested some crucial players following a difficult few weeks and very hard games.
Freshness will hopefully do us good.
31-10-2023, 05:53 PM
Never a fan of Newell on the bench, in games before we missed him massively when he's not been there.
Here's hoping for a good result
And he’s been particularly good this season too.
Thankfully I think this is the first time in a long spell that we’re actually bringing a better footballer in though.
Feels good to have options in midfield now.
31-10-2023, 05:54 PM
Just hope we don't need to bring on most of the bench too early.
Am I missing something or does the bench not look pretty strong?
Yes, there are a couple of youngsters in there but there are 3 or 4 really good options in there too.
Donegal Hibby
31-10-2023, 05:58 PM
I think Newell and Boyle in particular needed a rest , no complaints about the changes . I am abit worried about how Jair will do against a physical team like Ross county , he really needs to show a lot more than in recent appearances , big night for him imo .
Cmon the Hibees. :flag:
Hibees1973
31-10-2023, 06:00 PM
Am I missing something or does the bench not look pretty strong?
Yes, there are a couple of youngsters in there but there are 3 or 4 really good options in there too.
My point was, I hope we don't need to bring any of them on early.
Keep them rested for Saturday. Clearly Montgomery is trying to keep them fresh.
bringbackbenny
31-10-2023, 06:01 PM
I think Newell and Boyle in particular needed a rest , no complaints about the changes . I am abit worried about how Jair will do against a physical team like Ross county , he really needs to show a lot more than in recent appearances , big night for him imo .
Agree re Jair - he really needs to make a meaningful contribution pdq.
31-10-2023, 06:04 PM
A good rest for a few players, replacement players should be good enough.
Mon the Hibs.
31-10-2023, 06:04 PM
Levitt is scoring his first goal for Hibs tonight and I'm backing it!
31-10-2023, 06:05 PM
Another eye raising selection. Let's hope the boys do it.
31-10-2023, 06:07 PM
Delighted to see Levitt
Up-the-slope
31-10-2023, 06:07 PM
Not so good to see Obita on the bench
Why not?
Good selection for the current circumstances.
We are well looked after.
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 06:24 PM
Why not?
I'd rather see him on the pitch, he had a great game on Saturday.
31-10-2023, 06:32 PM
My point was, I hope we don't need to bring any of them on early.
Keep them rested for Saturday. Clearly Montgomery is trying to keep them fresh.
Ah, I see.
Fair point.
I've bemoaned the depth of our squad but it's pretty good that we can rest a few players like this yet keep what looks like a strong looking team on the park for the game tonight.
The balance in midfield will be interesting, whether Levitt has what it takes to play alongside Jeggo in the middle in place of Newell and for us to remain competitive.
31-10-2023, 06:34 PM
Glad Wollacott is getting a start.
Happy with the rest of the line up too. Confident of a win tonight.
31-10-2023, 06:38 PM
I'm surprised Doidge is still missing.
He’s off to Bournemouth in January.
ChuckNor
31-10-2023, 06:38 PM
Who is that on co-commentary for hibs TV?
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 06:39 PM
I'd be amazed at that, he's nowhere near that level.
Victor
31-10-2023, 06:40 PM
Who is that on co-commentary for hibs TV?
Chris Cadden
31-10-2023, 06:41 PM
I'd be amazed at that, he's nowhere near that level.
Whoosh
pollution
31-10-2023, 06:41 PM
Chris Cadden
This is a six pointer !
Up-the-slope
31-10-2023, 06:42 PM
I'd rather see him on the pitch, he had a great game on Saturday.
Using squad / one eye on Satyrday - lets hime know who can contribute or not?
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 06:44 PM
Whoosh
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 06:46 PM
Using squad / one eye on Satyrday - lets hime know who can contribute or not?
I hope it doesn't backfire, Newell and Obita 2 of our better players
31-10-2023, 06:49 PM
Tavares has the touch of Godzilla
Mrimbetween
31-10-2023, 06:49 PM
Any links guys, Cheers
Hibees1973
31-10-2023, 06:51 PM
Yeah, awful.
31-10-2023, 06:55 PM
Good turn there from Jair. Not quite quick enough to get away but wins the foul.
31-10-2023, 06:55 PM
nice turn by jair before getting fouled
That's naughty :greengrin
Off the bar
31-10-2023, 06:57 PM
ALF is such a clever player
Crunchie
Very poor opening so far
Michael Stewart after seeing quality from Levitt having a go about him needing to show it more and impose himself on games as he’s not seeing it enough, Davidson joining in too.
Not sure if he’s aware he’s been out ****ed for most of the start of the season and hasn’t started a game since injury until now.
Pretty even game so far. Nothing in it.
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 07:06 PM
Miller continuing his good form, solid defending
Paul1642
31-10-2023, 07:07 PM
Passing around the back had been absolutely fine but it doesn’t half give me the fear every time 😂
31-10-2023, 07:07 PM
Nothing much through the middle and too much hoof ball for my liking... Turgid stuff.
31-10-2023, 07:09 PM
That's more like it. Some good link up play with half chance from Jair blocked.
K-Zazu
31-10-2023, 07:11 PM
Zero creativity in midfield just two defensive midfielders
Off the bar
31-10-2023, 07:12 PM
Chance county
Close with County shooting just wide. Probably should have done better.
This is drivel
31-10-2023, 07:15 PM
that was a lovely pass forward from jair
Paul1642
31-10-2023, 07:15 PM
Jair playing some confident passes. Trying to make something happen.
Off the bar
31-10-2023, 07:16 PM
A L F just wide
Alf half chance from the edge of the box dragged wide.
ALF just wide of the post
Crunchie
This is drivel
Very poor so far, we've shown nothing in midfield
Stairway 2 7
31-10-2023, 07:17 PM
Really close, great touch
I’m all for keeping the ball but we are playing at walking pace and playing backwards too often. Crap.
i can't believe we played all the way back there
supermcginn
31-10-2023, 07:18 PM
He's been our best player so far
The lack of patience among some fans is frightening. Every time we move the ball back and across the park to start again the guy in front of me is just about having a heart attack.
One of those guys who thinks he's a footballing sage because he shouts 'space' a lot.
We've been ok here. A bit sloppy in possession at times but starting to find wee gaps going forward now.
Pretty poor so far. Tavares our only bright spark.
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 07:19 PM
Nah, Miler's nutmeg alone gives him that
Paul1642
31-10-2023, 07:19 PM
I agree although that’s not saying a huge amount right now.
cameronw-hfc
31-10-2023, 07:20 PM
Tavares has been very decent so far
ElginHibbie
31-10-2023, 07:21 PM
Some ball from Levitt there
ElginHibbie
31-10-2023, 07:21 PM
Corners been dire so far
31-10-2023, 07:22 PM
We really need to get the 3 points tonight
HendoDelivered
31-10-2023, 07:23 PM
Bored.
31-10-2023, 07:24 PM
Corners been dire so far
Levitt whips in an absolutely brilliant ball from 40 yards out yet has shanked 2 corners right at the first man. I don't mind a ball hitting the first man if it's whipped, any fool can float a ball 25 yards into the box, but these have barely even reached the first man.
31-10-2023, 07:25 PM
The lack of patience among some fans is frightening. Every time we move the ball back and across the park to start again the guy in front of me is just about having a heart attack.
One of those guys who thinks he's a footballing sage because he shouts 'space' a lot.
We've been ok here. A bit sloppy in possession at times but starting to find wee gaps going forward now.
There’s got to be a bit of middle ground between retaining the ball and playing at the kind of pace. It’s the slowness to get the ball back in play and things like that.
31-10-2023, 07:26 PM
Bored.
Very.
TrinityHFC
31-10-2023, 07:26 PM
All a bit safe. I’ve said a few times the last few weeks but playing our wingers narrow and deep is impacting the ability to get the likes of Youan and Boyle in behind. Tavares has been tidy but it isn’t in dangerous areas so far.
Chorley Hibee
31-10-2023, 07:27 PM
Game being played at a snail's pace.
Hibs are just too slow at moving the ball and supporting our front men.
Bored stiff.
31-10-2023, 07:27 PM
Nah, it's all too slow for me. We have had one nice move and a daisy cutter from Alf. It's not good enough.
31-10-2023, 07:28 PM
Straight swap at half time Boyle for Youan and Newall for jeggo.
ElginHibbie
31-10-2023, 07:29 PM
YAS Youan
County attack is much more methodical than ours. Murray is good!
Boom. Deflection sends the keeper the wrong way but will take that.
1-0 :greengrin
Youan!
1-0 Youan. Takes a wicked deflection. But who cares
Better!
Get in ellie
TrinityHFC
Boom. Deflection sends the keeper the wrong way but will take that.
Certainly will.
1-0. Youan (kind of).
Lucky defection but patient build up from us in the lead up, from keeper to striker with about 12-15 passes.
31-10-2023, 07:30 PM
Amazing what can happen when you have a shot at goal.
Crunchie
We deserve some luck GET IN THERE
wicked deflection
Get in there
HFC93
Thanks for posting.
31-10-2023, 07:31 PM
Nice one!
Re-thinking that one? :greengrin
Ross Laidlaw? 😁
31-10-2023, 07:32 PM
Let’s get another couple
Sounds like might go down as an OG? Nice time to score though.. let’s get another and do it comfortably. Nae Halloween spooking please!
We lead 1-0 but still not had a shot on target!
31-10-2023, 07:33 PM
Re-thinking that one? :greengrin
Nope.
HT 1-0
possession
59%/41%
shots
3-3
on target
1-0
corners
3-1
fouls
2-8
Thanks for posting.
Just the threats often enough. Still make the changes.
e2los
31-10-2023, 07:34 PM
Hopefully we kick on and put this to bed sooner than later in the 2nd half.
The less drama the better.
31-10-2023, 07:35 PM
Just the threats often enough. Still make the changes.
We definitely won’t be making those changes at half time.
31-10-2023, 07:35 PM
Ahead with an understrength team on a cold night. Don't care how we did it. :aok:
31-10-2023, 07:36 PM
I don't mind the way we play with the ball, I'd rather keep the ball and start again 3 or 4 times than resort to an aimless punt.
The only real frustration for me is how slow we are at restarting the play when it goes dead. Every throw in or goal kick seems to take an age. I suppose it's under instructions so we can get our shape whilst we learn the system but I get that will annoy people.
31-10-2023, 07:36 PM
I'd love to say I'm breathless from a scintillating 1st half display... but I'll settle for happy to be going in with the lead
31-10-2023, 07:37 PM
Not exactly fast flowing attacking fitba that.
We’ve pressed half decent at times but on the flip side County have had a couple of reasonable situations.
All in all pretty one paced and rather dull.
Not sure we deserve a lead but we’ll take it and let’s hope we step it up a gear second half.
31-10-2023, 07:37 PM
Will take that bit of luck for the goal. Not been the best viewing but I've seen alot worse, we had a good 5 minutes spell of some fast attacking football.
An early second goal would be great, Jair has done well again and Youan grew into the game, lovely ball in which Vente almost got.
31-10-2023, 07:38 PM
Nope.
It won’t happen though big chap.
Same team will come out for 2nd half. :thumbsup:
31-10-2023, 07:38 PM
I think we’ve been decent, some flashes of quality but can see what Monty wants to do. It will just take time to get the whole squad playing fluently. Wollacott has done well, Miller is starting to show some real classy touches, the meg was excellent.
Mikey_1875
31-10-2023, 07:40 PM
Happy with the result but miles away on the entertainment front. I get we are probing and looking for mistakes but the tempo needs to be better. Fwiw Monty looks just as frustrated by it.
31-10-2023, 07:41 PM
I don't mind the way we play with the ball, I'd rather keep the ball and start again 3 or 4 times than resort to an aimless punt.
The only real frustration for me is how slow we are at restarting the play when it goes dead. Every throw in or goal kick seems to take an age. I suppose it's under instructions so we can get our shape whilst we learn the system but I get that will annoy people.
There is a balance though with patient football v boring football.
No issues in keeping the ball as long as we add a bit of pace n guile when the opportunity presents itself.
Not sure we got that balance right in that half.
Come on Hibs!
Things will get quicker once the players get use to system and confidence will grow with hopefully winning games like tonight, we are on the right path here with the new manager.
31-10-2023, 07:42 PM
Good time to score that
31-10-2023, 07:43 PM
Sounds like might go down as an OG? Nice time to score though.. let’s get another and do it comfortably. Nae Halloween spooking please!
Was on target so should be his goal
31-10-2023, 07:43 PM
I fancy us to come out with a bit more oomph in the second half.
Exuberance1875
31-10-2023, 07:47 PM
Keeper is miles off it.
Things will get quicker once the players get use to system and confidence will grow with hopefully winning games like tonight, we are on the right path here with the new manager.
That's where I am with it.
Expecting us to go from the chopping and changing and no identity of Johnson to fluent in a new system in 4 or 5 games is crazy.
People are always calling for patience and I'm happy to be that with Monty as I can see quite clearly what he wants to do and how we get there. You can see it in flashes. The goal tonight is an example, we got lucky with the finish but the build up saw the ball move across the park twice, through defence and midfield and into a dangerous area. It will come.
TrinityHFC
Not sure it was on target.
31-10-2023, 07:48 PM
Was it?
31-10-2023, 07:48 PM
Keeper is miles off it.What keeper?
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
31-10-2023, 07:49 PM
HT 1-0
possession
59%/41%
shots
3-3
on target
1-0
corners
3-1
fouls
2-8
Stats onscreen now, and while Hibs are leading on all fronts, the 'Final 3rd' passes are concerning. Only marginally better than RC. Shows a lack of awareness from the midfield... needs work
31-10-2023, 07:49 PM
Thanks for posting.
😂😂
Donegal Hibby
31-10-2023, 07:50 PM
Not been great though hopefully we can get another goal and kill this one off .
scm70nyd1973
31-10-2023, 07:50 PM
Was it?
Watching it here in Spain - it looked on target from the replays
31-10-2023, 07:51 PM
Not sure it was on target. It was miles off from tv replays. O.G. for me
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 07:52 PM
Miller must be one of the most fouled players in the league
31-10-2023, 07:53 PM
Watching it here in Spain - it looked on target from the replays
Not sure what difference watching from Spain makes. I am, and it looked well off to me
How on earth has there not been a booking yet
1875Sean
Levitt’s delivery’s have been excellent so far
Off the bar
What’s up with Jairs socks?
31-10-2023, 07:54 PM
The ref is an absolute disgrace! There could have been at least 3 yellows for them.
31-10-2023, 07:55 PM
Some cheek telling him to get up after blocking and leading with an elbow. This is where I'd like to see Hibs players putting more pressure on refs. Stevenson has had a word eventually but even if we were to get nothing it would force the ref to think twice with regards to further fouls.
31-10-2023, 07:57 PM
Some cheek telling him to get up after blocking and leading with an elbow. This is where I'd like to see Hibs players putting more pressure on refs. Stevenson has had a word eventually but even if we were to get nothing it would force the ref to think twice with regards to further fouls.
:agree: They should have been round him after the one in the first half when Miller was pulled back. Its the most regulation yellow there has ever been but nobody was in the refs ear. That was the one thing Liam Craig was good at.
31-10-2023, 07:58 PM
Nah! They don't give a toss. They're 'in charge' 🙄
****ing belter of a finish.
Scenes.
Delighted for the man. Some finish. And what a ball by Levitt.
2-0 :flag: jair
Brilliant. Delighted for him and had a wee feeling the lad might do it tonight.
He enjoyed that one. Great ovation from the fans too.
Well done to that man!!
31-10-2023, 07:59 PM
Get in Jair son
Some.finish
Cracker from Jair.
VAR took a look. Goal stands
So happy for him. Well done Jair.
OtleyHibs
Great finish Jair!!
Curly1875
Delighted for the lad
Wow Peach of a goal has woken me up 😁
Oh my days!!!! What a goal :banana:
Not sure what difference watching from Spain makes. I am, and it looked well off to me
The ball moves in the air more in Spain though.
Sheffhibee
Jair 😁😁😁
Yes son!!! Get in. So happy for him.
Great goal
Paul1642
Absolutely delighted for him! Everything about his performance tonight has screamed confidence which says a lot about him given the last year or so.
He’s went for dangerous passes over safe ones all night and went for the shot when the safe option was to pass.
Great goal!
Well done jair . Crackin finish
He deserves that so much.
VAR check 🙄
he will remember his first :)
VAR checking oh oh
ElginHibbie
Gutted for Jair if this gets disallowed
HendoDelivered
Offside ?
JammyDoidger
Delighted for him, I've got stuck into him previously, but glad he's making me eat my words. He's worked his socks off.
Fuzzywuzzy
You can see how happy he is with that. Great goal
supermcginn
He's been great tonight, some folk will still say he's murder though.
Excellent - so pleased for Jair - hopefully that will shut so of the so called "experts" up
Lovely goal, glad to see Jair getting a goal
31-10-2023, 08:00 PM
Yas
HendoDelivered
Yesssss
What a pass that was and excellent finish. How are newell and Boyle doing?
given
Offside ?
It's tight but I don't thinks it's off... Never mind ruled on.
OtleyHibs
Looks just on to me but I'm biased
ElginHibee
Delighted for the kid! C'mon the Hibees!
31-10-2023, 08:01 PM
Phew! Thought that might have been scratched
Off the bar
Could get a few here if we want it
OtleyHibs
He's deserved that tonight, could be a big turning point in his Hibs career
Fair play Jair. I've slated him in the past but that was a cracking finish. Delighted to be proven wrong.
That was visibly onside even without the lines added.
31-10-2023, 08:02 PM
Heaven must be missing an Angel
Deserved goal.
So far so good tonight.
DinkyTwo
Haven't been so chuffed personally for a player to get a goal in as long as I can remember.
Looking forward to the highlights, sounds like it was a peach.
Chuffed for the lad, hope he pushes on from that. Had a wee smile on my face i must say.
The Captain....
31-10-2023, 08:03 PM
Great to see Jair score..hopefully get a lot of confidence from that.
Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk
Couldn’t be happier for Jair. Deserved his goal not only for persevering when things were tough, but also for putting in a genuinely good performance today. The guy has talent.
Crunchie
He's been great tonight, some folk will still say he's murder though.
I don't think they can, he's played well his last 2 games
Ref is taking the piss.
That was a booking but no more so than the 3 they should have had.
31-10-2023, 08:04 PM
yellow card levitt
TrinityHFC
Delighted for Tavares. Some of the nonsense comments about him previously were very unfair. Monty has clearly managed him well which is encouraging too.
That's a yellow though. Ref would be getting it right if that was me. Bellend.
Levitt is a quality player.
Couldn’t be happier for Jair. Deserved his goal not only for persevering when things were tough, but also for putting in a genuinely good performance today. The guy has talent.
Well said
scm70nyd1973
The ball moves in the air more in Spain though.
It does you know 🤭I thought it was turning towards the post - goalkeeper was likely gonna save it
HOW THE **** DOES LEVITT GET A BOOKING!!!!
This ref is destroying my bets.
7Hero
31-10-2023, 08:05 PM
Got to be a highlight of the season that, seeing jair score, whole ground was beaming.
Trinity Hibee
Great finish from Jair. Really didn’t think he’d get back on the pitch but if he somehow manages to turn it around I don’t think I’ll have seen a bigger turnaround than this.
Cummon hibs, the third goal will seal the deal
Ref is taking the piss.
That was a booking but no more so than the 3 they should have had.
He did stop him going in on goal to be fair.
31-10-2023, 08:06 PM
He did stop him going in on goal to be fair.
Aye but by his previous actions the ref shouldn't have booked him as he has ignored several RC booking challenges.
Crunchie
Another 2 and we go from 5th to 4th
Paulie Walnuts
Said before that I had a niggling doubt in the back of my mind about writing Jair off. Glad to see he’s got himself a goal, hopefully he can kick on now.
Cummon hibs, the third goal will seal the deal
Another two and we're fourth!
Levitt is a quality player.
Really is, very impressive tonight some great passes and touches, always seems to find a bit of space to receive the ball as well
31-10-2023, 08:07 PM
Aye but by his previous actions the ref shouldn't have booked him as he has ignored several RC booking challenges.
Not really. That’s a definite booking by the laws of the game. The others that I’ve seen are subjective to the booking process.
31-10-2023, 08:07 PM
That's more like it Jair😂
WestEndHibee
31-10-2023, 08:08 PM
Delighted for Jair. Can cut through the silence from the .net experts
That's where I am with it.
Expecting us to go from the chopping and changing and no identity of Johnson to fluent in a new system in 4 or 5 games is crazy.
People are always calling for patience and I'm happy to be that with Monty as I can see quite clearly what he wants to do and how we get there. You can see it in flashes. The goal tonight is an example, we got lucky with the finish but the build up saw the ball move across the park twice, through defence and midfield and into a dangerous area. It will come.
Fully agree, stick with the plan, things will knit together the more we play this system , 2-0 now so all good.
Off the bar
Boyle and Hanlon coming on for Rocky and Vente
pollution
Another two and we're fourth!
Bye bye Jam Tarts !
PH and Boyle for Rocky & Vente
31-10-2023, 08:10 PM
Not really. That’s a definite booking by the laws of the game. The others that I’ve seen are subjective to the booking process.
The only one that was stick on for me was the block. Led with his arm and caught him with his elbow. The arm wasn't intentional but the block was. Stopped Youan breaking. Yellow all day. Wouldn't have an issue with the Levitt one otherwise.
Really is, very impressive tonight some great passes and touches, always seems to find a bit of space to receive the ball as well
Yeah his passing is sublime at times
Crunchie
Why was Hanlon pouring water on his socks? can't say I've ever seen that one
Off the bar
31-10-2023, 08:11 PM
Why was Hanlon pouring water on his socks? can't say I've ever seen that one
Have you seen the back of Jair’s?
Crunchie
Hanlon at his sublime best
Paul HAND-lon HAHAHAHAHAHAH
supermcginn
What is Hanlon doing? Absolutely awful
OtleyHibs
Bloody hell Hanlon, could be a penalty here
31-10-2023, 08:12 PM
Careless by Hanlon there.
Crunchie
Bizarre lol
Yup. Good ref though...
The only one that was stick on for me was the block. Led with his arm and caught him with his elbow. The arm wasn't intentional but the block was. Stopped Youan breaking. Yellow all day. Wouldn't have an issue with the Levitt one otherwise.
Can’t disagree with the block to be honest but the ref does and that’s the subjective bit.
Just as well Hanlon has come on. The wolves were going hungry after the Tavares goal.
Can’t disagree with the block to be honest but the ref does and that’s the subjective bit.
Fair enough. He's still a prick. :greengrin
USA_Hibee
31-10-2023, 08:13 PM
Ref is so inconsistent.
Fair enough. He's still a prick. :greengrin
Correct.
Is it a penalty? VAR check? What’s going on?
Just as well Hanlon has come on. The wolves were going hungry after the Tavares goal.
31-10-2023, 08:14 PM
This game isn't in the bag by any means
I’ve got that Killie fear. :agree:
Stairway 2 7
To put less pressure on the calfs apparently, lots seem to do it nowadays
https://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/explained-why-do-footballers-cut-holes-in-their-socks/blt461f7e2aaafdcb5b
Crunchie
31-10-2023, 08:15 PM
No, and these changes won't help.
Off the bar
31-10-2023, 08:16 PM
To put less pressure on the calfs apparently, lots seem to do it nowadays
https://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/explained-why-do-footballers-cut-holes-in-their-socks/blt461f7e2aaafdcb5b
👍
ElginHibee
31-10-2023, 08:17 PM
Ref is so sh*te.
Fixed that for you. :greengrin
e2los
31-10-2023, 08:18 PM
I'm feeling a lot more confident than I would have been under LJ.
murray flick just wide of the back post
That's a howler.
Really need to find a way to get Levitt starting regularly, he’s a class act.
Think we will see it out, they are going for it which will hopefully expose gaps in their defence for us to put game to bed and 3 points.
Wollacott throws one in.
OG 2-1 delf
31-10-2023, 08:19 PM
Ach that’s an absolutely freakish goal
Never easy
Crikey
2-1 og delferiere
Howler by the keeper
Jojo in no man’s land there.
2-1. Og
Here we go again :grr:
USA_Hibee
Hopefully we don't lose another 2 goal lead..
What do I know.
Better not Hearts this