Vente

27-09-2023, 05:37 PM
Obita is playing, not Stevenson

Looks like Doidge in to compete with St Mirren's physicality.

Disappointed Hanlon still not starting.

27-09-2023, 05:38 PM
Obita is playing, not Stevenson

Cheers, sorted.

I wanted to type Obita but Lewis Stevenson made me type Stevenson

27-09-2023, 05:39 PM
Cheers, sorted.

I wanted to type Obita but Lewis Stevenson made me type Stevenson

Thought Lewis might have typed it on your phone through telepathy

27-09-2023, 05:44 PM
Thought Lewis might have typed it on your phone through telepathy

Just sold my phone, to Lewis Stevenson

27-09-2023, 05:44 PM
Looks like Doidge in to compete with St Mirren's physicality.

Disappointed Hanlon still not starting.

I’m not sure Hanlon will be a starter under Montgomery. He looks to be the manager to finally make the tough decisions needed and as a result think the likes of Stevenson, Hanlon & Campbell won’t be starters anymore and, early days, but I’d be surprised if all 3 were here next season.

27-09-2023, 05:45 PM
Just sold my phone, to Lewis Stevenson

For free

27-09-2023, 05:49 PM
I’m not sure Hanlon will be a starter under Montgomery. He looks to be the manager to finally make the tough decisions needed and as a result think the likes of Stevenson, Hanlon & Campbell won’t be starters anymore and, early days, but I’d be surprised if all 3 were here next season.

Hopefully he has a replacement lined up in January.

Walter
27-09-2023, 06:00 PM
Is the game on the telly anywhere ?

27-09-2023, 06:02 PM
Is the game on the telly anywhere ?

55 inch screen in the west upper, row MM, away end. Just connecting the cine camera...

JammyDoidger
27-09-2023, 06:04 PM
Couple early goals for Hibs blow them away. It's happening.

27-09-2023, 06:07 PM
Tough game tonight. St Mirren are a good side and will be full of confidence.

Equally though our tails should be up and we have shown we aren't a bad side ourselves. Think it could be settled by the odd goal and it wouldn't shock me to see a 3-2 or something tonight.

Big incentive for every team left in the competition, with Celtic out and Rangers huffing and puffing it's wide open.

27-09-2023, 06:14 PM
I'd love us to win tonight, and get another game at Hampden, but I actually don't feel all that confident.

:worried:

27-09-2023, 06:20 PM
No sign of the Great Storm yet.

Mikey_1875
27-09-2023, 06:21 PM
Can’t complain with the line up based on players performances under NM so far. Looking forward to a good cup tie with us coming out on top of course!

27-09-2023, 06:23 PM
No sign of the Great Storm yet.

Not due until around midnight 👍

badabing67
27-09-2023, 06:27 PM
They got O'Hara starting i was hoping he would be out

27-09-2023, 06:29 PM
They got O'Hara starting i was hoping he would be out

Was he meant to be?

badabing67
27-09-2023, 06:31 PM
Was he meant to be?

I thought he was injured not long after they played us in the league, he must of recovered but he has missed a few games

badabing67
27-09-2023, 06:33 PM
Dan Mackay starting for Livi tonight

27-09-2023, 06:39 PM
Come on Hibs lets continue the good form under monty.

What's the crowd looking like?

JammyDoidger
27-09-2023, 06:39 PM
Can't really have a go at the players if they don't turn up considering us fans haven't bothered to.

27-09-2023, 06:40 PM
Our crowds haven’t recovered since covid

Mind you, Sean Maloney & LJ haven’t helped that.

Excitement still to return

27-09-2023, 06:41 PM
Can't really have a go at the players if they don't turn up considering us fans haven't bothered to.

Utter nonsense, they are paid to turn up, I'm not

neilmachibs
27-09-2023, 06:43 PM

Is their generous salary ( far higher than the average person) not enough for them to put a shift in?

27-09-2023, 06:44 PM
Is their generous salary ( far higher than the average person) not enough for them to put a shift in?

Na, it’ll be the fans fault if we lose

27-09-2023, 06:46 PM

Absolute drivel 🤣

27-09-2023, 06:46 PM
Have we scored yet?

ElginHibbie
27-09-2023, 06:47 PM
Have we scored yet?

Doidge was clean through but gave up when he looked at crowd size

scm70nyd1973
27-09-2023, 06:48 PM
Have we scored yet?

Not sure. HIBS TV is pants again so I’ve had to go into St Mirren TV which is perfect 🤔I’m in Spain so luckily can get both 😁

27-09-2023, 06:49 PM
Youan can’t afford to be wasteful tonight

Started well, some good passing

27-09-2023, 06:50 PM

27-09-2023, 06:51 PM
Not sure. HIBS TV is pants again so I’ve had to go into St Mirren TV which is perfect 🤔I’m in Spain so luckily can get both 😁
Working fine for me...

scm70nyd1973
27-09-2023, 06:54 PM
Working fine for me...

It’s been fine for me recently but garbage this evening for some totally inexplicable reason 🤔

27-09-2023, 06:54 PM
Weather absolutely chucking it down in Corstorphine. Heading Eastwards. Will definitely impact the games surface.

27-09-2023, 06:55 PM
Like how hard we’re working when we aren’t in possession

No-one standing watching

27-09-2023, 06:57 PM
Still needing to be moving it quicker going forward

badabing67
27-09-2023, 06:58 PM
looks like STM brought a decent crowd through

27-09-2023, 06:59 PM
looks like STM brought a decent crowd through

scm70nyd1973
Is it me or do St Mirren look fit, confident and pretty mobile ?

It’s been fine for me recently but garbage this evening for some totally inexplicable reason 🤔

Still a bit static up top/midfield when we have the ball

27-09-2023, 07:00 PM

Is it me or do St Mirren look fit, confident and pretty mobile ?

Why wouldn’t they?

badabing67
Boyle and Youan on the same wing

27-09-2023, 07:01 PM
Boyle and Youan on the same wing

Like Gary and Deeks.

badabing67
27-09-2023, 07:02 PM
Yes Rocky

27-09-2023, 07:02 PM
Sometimes the worry for me is when st mirren go forward, we’re one slip/lost header away from them being in behind us

scm70nyd1973
27-09-2023, 07:03 PM
Why wouldn’t they?

True - Just so different seeing them like this - not usually as impressive- confidence is very high there for obvious reasons

27-09-2023, 07:04 PM
True - Just so different seeing them like this - not usually as impressive- confidence is very high there for obvious reasons

They've got an excellent manager. Worked wonders.

27-09-2023, 07:04 PM
Lol - 15mins of open all mics immediately ended for full coverage from Ibrox at 8PM. I can't find an alternative. I could have been at the game of course.

HendoDelivered
27-09-2023, 07:05 PM
Feel like we need to be a bit more urgent with our passing when building from the back

ElginHibbie
27-09-2023, 07:06 PM
Some nice ideas but none of them coming off just yet

27-09-2023, 07:06 PM
Fish needs to stop looking to lump it

Need to turn our possession into chances

scm70nyd1973
27-09-2023, 07:07 PM
They've got an excellent manager. Worked wonders.

He has - hope to god he doesn’t end up at the PBS 🙏

27-09-2023, 07:08 PM
Starting to waste possession now because we’re not breaking them down

Fuzzywuzzy
27-09-2023, 07:09 PM
What's happened to harbottle?

badabing67
27-09-2023, 07:09 PM
Hardlines Hibs

Fuzzywuzzy
27-09-2023, 07:12 PM
Marshall seemed to hesitate a lot there

ElginHibbie
27-09-2023, 07:13 PM
Youan could do with passing less tonight (there’s a first)

27-09-2023, 07:13 PM
A bit more urgency in the ball required.

scm70nyd1973
27-09-2023, 07:14 PM
St Mirren tv guy buying into the crap that BBC spout about Boyle 😡

27-09-2023, 07:15 PM
Which is?

27-09-2023, 07:15 PM
We’ve had the bulk of the possession but not created any chances yet.

27-09-2023, 07:16 PM
This is going to be 1-0 to someone or penalties.

27-09-2023, 07:17 PM
Which is?

He’s a diver.

Andymac85
What is Marshall doing there!

Saints should have scored there ffs!

badabing67
Marshall ffs

scm70nyd1973
27-09-2023, 07:18 PM
Which is?

Highlighting him as a cheat - yes he has had a few disappointing moments- but not any worse than a good number eg Duk who never seem to get lambasted.

27-09-2023, 07:18 PM
Should’ve been 1-0 st mirren

Rocky caught out and Marshall running out into no man’s land for some reason

This has been poor. Been nowhere near creating anything clear cut.

Andymac85
27-09-2023, 07:19 PM
Slightly sharper passing there.

What’s the reason for the FFS being empty.

Should’ve been 1-0 st mirren

Rocky caught out and Marshall running out into no man’s land for some reason

This has been poor. Been nowhere near creating anything clear cut.

Someone needs to tell him to not love from his line

MagicSwirlingShip
27-09-2023, 07:20 PM

How’s it on St Mirren Tv And not Hibs Tv? 🤔

We’re just incredibly slow getting the ball forward

Time we’re over half way st mirren are closing everything down

What’s the reason for the FFS being empty.

Not enough fans

27-09-2023, 07:21 PM
I'm watching it on HibsTV.....

badabing67
Mon Hibs

Someone needs to tell him to not love from his line

He came out, made himself big and put the boy off. Job done.

scm70nyd1973

It’s on both but HIBS TV is constantly freezing and/or there is no sound

27-09-2023, 07:22 PM

I am listening to it on Hibs TV...

This games needing something to spark it into life

Bad tackle, goal, something

It’s on both but HIBS TV is constantly freezing and/or there is no sound
I'm having no issues at all?

Fuzzywuzzy
I'm watching it on HibsTV.....

Is cliffs mic sounding horrific for you too?

27-09-2023, 07:23 PM

yes, very faint. unless I am going deaf.

27-09-2023, 07:24 PM
Sounds like it normally does honestly, guess I've landed lucky or something....

27-09-2023, 07:25 PM
yes, very faint. unless I am going deaf.
Well in fairness I have the volume up louder than normal but not hugely so....

Wull
27-09-2023, 07:26 PM
For once I have no issues wi hibs tv

27-09-2023, 07:26 PM
Watching on St Mirren tv

27-09-2023, 07:27 PM
Much better this last 10 mins or so. Far quicker.

27-09-2023, 07:27 PM
Much better this last 10 mins or so. Far quicker.

Still struggling to see where we’re creating a chance from unless it’s a set piece

Like another poster said, I reckon 1-0 might win this

27-09-2023, 07:28 PM
Maybe we could have a Hibs TV thread as well as a match thread?!?

Or Hibs could do something of note to spice up the thread!

27-09-2023, 07:28 PM
Far too easy

27-09-2023, 07:29 PM
1-0 St Mirren

badabing67
FFs Hibs

Cross ball is our undoing once again

oh dear

Oh well

Ffs

And there it is

No doubt about it, this has been poor

We look nowhere near scoring

Shocking defending. We’ve been poor all round. Far too slow.

Maybe we could have a Hibs TV thread as well as a match thread?!?

Or Hibs could do something of note to spice up the thread!

That wasn’t quite the something I had in mind….[emoji2959]

Ffs

Awful time to concede.

First real chance for St Mirren and they score.

27-09-2023, 07:30 PM
Kurwa

Wull
I was just goin to say st mirren having full control down the right side, boom goal from the very place

Still struggling to see where we’re creating a chance from unless it’s a set piece

Like another poster said, I reckon 1-0 might win this

I hope not.

Both centre halfs pish there.

Chorley Hibee
27-09-2023, 07:31 PM
As much as many of us kid ourselves, most of our current team is absolute garbage.

A new manager ain't fixing that amount of dross anytime soon.

Been really poor beyond the halfway line

St mirren look dangerous when they get near our box, we don’t unfortunately

As much as many of us kid ourselves, most of our current team is absolute garbage.

A new manager ain't fixing that amount of dross anytime soon.

Geeeez … calm down . It’s been all us

JimboHibs
Awful time to concede.

Is there ever a good time.

JammyDoidger
27-09-2023, 07:32 PM
Can't defend simple as that. Didn't create much Saturday in the first half and we haven't again. Players apart from Joe Newell don't look up for it atall.

27-09-2023, 07:32 PM
Get ALF on

27-09-2023, 07:33 PM
We’ve been terrible going forward. Really bad

If Boyle connects then we are probably all quite happy with the last 10 minutes, he doesn't and we find ourselves 1 down.

Tbf it was a well worked goal from St Mirren. They have been repeatedly trying to work the ball down the right.

Big improvement needed.

HT.

Is there ever a good time.

When you’re 6-1 up.

ElginHibbie
27-09-2023, 07:34 PM
Alright Monty, let’s see what you can do, need to change something as going forward ain’t working

I’d be tempted to hook Rocky. I think there’s a problem waiting to happen in his battle with the striker.

skyehibee
So slow and poor.

Andymac85
I don’t understand what we are trying to do going forward. Our two strikers and wingers are all sitting on their back line very static. We get it out wide and then have no options other than speculative through ball.

Get Rocky and Doidge hooked at half time, both been abysmal.

Hanlon and ALF on please.

27-09-2023, 07:35 PM
Not created anything like enough. Boyle and youan murder.

If Boyle connects then we are probably all quite happy with the last 10 minutes, he doesn't and we find ourselves 1 down.

Tbf it was a well worked goal from St Mirren. They have been repeatedly trying to work the ball down the right.

Nah. We have been trying similar but their defenders have 1. Blocked crosses 2. Cleared headers.

first time we are asked to do both we fail.

Poor defending again from a cross, free header and no one picking up the man on the edge of the box. St Mirren have been comfortable all game, we haven't been great tbh a couple of half chances but too much sideways passing and speculative balls over the top. Creativity is still very much lacking.

scm70nyd1973
Get ALF on

Get Marshall aff -I thought he’d got over a big hump but I’m afraid I’m not convinced at all

Chorley Hibee
Geeeez … calm down . It’s been all us

That old chestnut again.

I don't know what game I've been watching then, because we've barely created anything.

Reckon ALF on for Doidge at HT.

ALF will be on at half time, or very soon after I reckon.

Every bit as poor as an LJ hibs team going forward that half.

We just move it that slow, st mirren just crowd us out

A massive opportunity to get to hampden here yet we aren’t playing like it

JimboHibs
27-09-2023, 07:36 PM
When you’re 6-1 up.

Rather win 6-1 than 6-2

Dmas
ALF for Doidge for me

St. Mirren look very strong defensively. Not going to be easy breaking them down. Overall we have had bulk of possession. Need a bit more creativity. Rocky looking suspect.

First big test of Montgomery's Hibs career coming up.

Mikey_1875
27-09-2023, 07:37 PM
I’d be bringing Alf on to see if he can stretch this defence. They have an answer for everything at the moment and have defended us very well. We are lacking a bit of sharpness

Too many players off it tonight, especially the front 4 who cant pass it or create anything.

Davy Mac
What a loada shxte same old pedestrian fitba, jeez he needed to change the system early and he didn't. St Mudden, five at the back and wait for our mistake. Groundhog Day.

Schoolboy defending from Youan for their goal. Just lets runner go.

They have a rigid back 5 when we have the ball and as soon as it's played up they are snapping into the tackle and winning it easily. We need to be playing through them if possible but will have to move the much quicker if that's to work.

They are very comfortable just now and well organised. We have to improve massively to get back into this.

No great surprise. Sorry to say it, but St Mirren are the form team and quite daft really that the bookies had us as favourites to win tonight. They’re undefeated in the league and not second top for nothing.

I’d be bringing Alf on to see if he can stretch this defence. They have an answer for everything at the moment and have defended us very well. We are lacking a bit of sharpness

Not hard to defend against us. Barely have to move

27-09-2023, 07:38 PM
I think they're a good side and they're going to have a good season.

I'm not nearly so convinced by us, although I do think we're far from pish.

The managerial change has certainly put us on a better course and there will be a bounce to an extent but I still think it's asking a lot of him to get the better of the better teams in our league with our current squad.

They ARE one of the better teams in our league and I'd actually have them down as being rather dark horsey when it comes to the chase for 3rd.

No great surprise. Sorry to say it, but St Mirren are the form team and quite daft really that the bookies had us as favourites to win tonight. They’re undefeated in the league and not second top for nothing.

We’re rightly favourites tonight imo, we should be beating st mirren at ER when there’s a semi final up for grabs

Hanlon, Levitt and ALF for Rocky, Jeggo and Doidge for me. We can’t wait for this to happen and let it drift.

Davy Mac
27-09-2023, 07:39 PM
First big test of Montgomery's Hibs career coming up.

No really, the team is garbage, it'll just confirm the departures of quite a few at the earliest opportunity. Frickin Klopp couldn't turn around this mob.

Hanlon, Levitt and ALF for Rocky, Jeggo and Doidge for me. We can’t wait for this to happen and let it drift.

Agree with that, need to go for it a bit more

MikeyS
Cannae play 4 2 4 against a side like this. Doidge spent most of that half dropping in like a 10 and he's murder at that.

27-09-2023, 07:40 PM
Slow slow slow slow slow, and when we do have a bit of time, it's rocky fish or miller who don't have the ability to move it or pass the ball quickly with the right pace or accuracy.

HarpOnHibee
A whole lot of tippy tappy. Not a whole lot of effective link up play or intensity. It reminds me of our side under John Collins. The midfield needs to work harder and be prepared to peel back to offer shorter passing options for the defenders. We keep trying to find the perfectly weighted ball into the box from distance, rather than working it through the midfield.

No really, the team is garbage, it'll just confirm the departures of quite a few at the earliest opportunity. Frickin Klopp couldn't turn around this mob.

He basically needs to sign a new backline in January with the exception of Miller/Cadden.

27-09-2023, 07:41 PM
It’s like watching paint dry. We’ve absolutely no urgency whatsoever and it needs to change.

27-09-2023, 07:41 PM
He basically needs to sign a new backline in January with the exception of Miller/Cadden.

I haven’t seen the defence as our problem tonight so far

It’s our ability to go forward at pace that’s killed us in possession

27-09-2023, 07:42 PM
One paced and predictable

Awful 45

27-09-2023, 07:42 PM
Cannae play 4 2 4 against a side like this. Doidge spent most of that half dropping in like a 10 and he's murder at that.

this

27-09-2023, 07:43 PM
No pressure on Montgomery here for me at all. St Mirren are a tough side to beat and we are the same side bequeathed by LJ. Unless he falls apart at the seams Montgomery gets plenty of time for me.

Maybe not tonight specifically but the defence is weak as piss and we concede far too many goals especially from crosses.

ElginHibbie
Jair hat trick to save the day imho

Because St Mirren have that rigid back 5, there's very little space for our forwards, we need an extra man in midfield to draw out one of their defenders and make space.

27-09-2023, 07:44 PM
Let’s see what NM’s made

Would be a massive chance to get to hampden wasted if the first half goes like the second

27-09-2023, 07:44 PM

It never looks good for the defence when you lose goals to teams who create very little but it's the failure to really lay a glove on them so far that's been the main story in this one.

Again, like the first game of the season, they look well drilled and organised and are carrying out a game plan very effectively. We've simply not had the answers. Youan and Boyle and others are good players and they've nullified them very effectively.

Donegal Hibby
27-09-2023, 07:45 PM
Fish poor for the St mirren goal . Didn't creative much in the way of chances in that first half , can only hope we improve in the 2nd half .

27-09-2023, 07:45 PM
Miller’s out baw has been poor

Get the young boy on

JammyDoidger
27-09-2023, 07:46 PM
See if we could stop over hitting balls down the line and actually get Boyle and Youan involved we might have a chance. ALF to change the game. I'd probably get Hanlon on aswell.

Davy Mac
27-09-2023, 07:46 PM
this

Correct, Boyle and Youan not doing what they have been told in my opinion. Also, Youan swapped for Obita and cost us a goal in my opinion

He's here!
27-09-2023, 07:47 PM
One paced and predictable

Awful 45

Being dominated by a significantly better team. Not really a surprise.

Wull
27-09-2023, 07:48 PM
Youan down the left running into trouble, Millar down the right crossing to nobody in particular, we need link up from midfield to break through the defence

Can't find any stream, it doesn't sound pretty from the comments.

Mon Hibs lets go for it second half.

scm70nyd1973
It’s gonna be a slow burn improvement from us as we still have a defence that just can’t defend -which is not great -need a goalie who can make decent judgment and decisions - this is where we need to start from as it can’t help the defence one bit ☹️

Being dominated by a significantly better team. Not really a surprise.

We’ve not been dominated.

27-09-2023, 07:49 PM
We’re rightly favourites tonight imo, we should be beating st mirren at ER when there’s a semi final up for grabs

I don’t follow your logic. ‘Should be favourites’ because it’s a cup tie? As results have gone this season, St Mirren are a team to be reckoned with. We are a very poor team, with poor results for the most part this season. It’s going to take Montgomery a long time to get us into a winning mode. The bookies around Paisley might be paying out a few quid tonight.

27-09-2023, 07:50 PM
I don’t follow your logic. ‘Should be favourites’ because it’s a cup tie? As results have gone this season, St Mirren are a team to be reckoned with. We are a very poor team, with poor results for the most part this season. It’s going to take Montgomery a long time to get us into a winning mode. The bookies around Paisley might be paying out a few quid tonight.

I just reckon whenever we play st mirren at ER we should be favourites.

They aren’t that far ahead of us that we shouldn’t be looking to beat them at home, whether that be in the league or the cup

27-09-2023, 07:51 PM
No changes?

Hmm not sure about that.

Coach Jon
27-09-2023, 07:51 PM
Home cup tie in a QF, great chance to progress to Hampden, and we spend most of it passing the ball around between our back 5. Dont deserve anything playing like that, at least ST.Mirren are having a go.

badabing67
27-09-2023, 07:52 PM
Much better Hibs

Seem to have started with a little more urgency

Off the bar
Rocky! Huge chance. Wide

ElginHibbie
Almost a shot on target

27-09-2023, 07:53 PM
Big chance

27-09-2023, 07:54 PM
Come on!!!

woop woop :flag:

badabing67
Yes Hibs

Get in there

Started so much better this half

27-09-2023, 07:55 PM
1-1 Youan being given it in the ground

scm70nyd1973
HIBS TV has frozen so many times and I’m now miles behind - so far behind that I’ll soon be catching the end of the 7-0 game in 73 ☹️

This reaction has been superb.

Og ?

Something to build on now

27-09-2023, 07:56 PM
Think Montgomery has given them a rocket at HT. Promising.

ElginHibbie
Important challenge from Rocky

Much, much, much better.

Off the bar
Og ?

Looked like it

27-09-2023, 07:57 PM
Looked like it

Youan apparently

Vente!

Youan needs to do better there

ElginHibbie
Vente is some ****ing striker

We’re on our way

We are flying here! 2-1

BOOM! What a strike, thought he got it wrong but sorted himself quickly.

Looked like it

:aok: joelle murray thinks so anyway

2-1 :flag: vente

Get ****ing in!!!!!!!

badabing67
Yes Vente

27-09-2023, 07:58 PM
I love Vente.

What a ****ing finish thought the chance was away!!

Vente is ******* CLINICAL

OtleyHibs
Sounds like a great start to the second half!

Torture not being able to watch this

2-1 😃.

Miller was brilliant for that goal too

ALF for Doidge

Yessss wow what a team 😁

bringbackbenny
That's a brilliant finish

Paul1642
Every time Vente gets a chance I know he’s gonna score!

Great from Miller and Jeggo in the build up :)

badabing67
Who is the form team noo

Vente had all the time in the world there. Slippers and Cigar out before he popped it in the net

27-09-2023, 07:59 PM
Vente the Hibees goal machine.

This is what we needed first half! Moving the ball forward with pace missing the extra needless pass

Upped the tempo and got the rewards.

Vente’s plenty

Vente is a proper striker, enjoy him while we can. Miller was great in the build up.

Lewis Miller is outstanding.

St mirren will need to come out a bit now, hopefully means more space for us

GreenGray
27-09-2023, 08:00 PM
How did we manage to sign this boy? What a player

Sounds like a great start to the second half!

Torture not being able to watch this

Great 10 minutes. Got to ask where this performance was 1st half though.

I suspect we need to enjoy it this season as next he might not be here.

Absolute goal machine.

27-09-2023, 08:01 PM
ALF is such a good option to bring on

Victor

I think we will have to enjoy him and Vente while we have them!

:singing: one Dylan Vente
:singing: there's only wan Dylan Vente

27-09-2023, 08:02 PM

Johnson’s treatment of him was truly bizarre.

I just reckon whenever we play st mirren at ER we should be favourites.

They aren’t that far ahead of us that we shouldn’t be looking to beat them at home, whether that be in the league or the cup

Fair enough …… and the boys look to be doing the business so far this half.:thumbsup:

St mirren starting to come out a bit now, more space for us going forward

Johnson’s treatment of him was truly bizarre.

He really was a total moron. Delighted he’s gone.

Up-the-slope
I think Sergio told them in 7 languages that first half wasnt hecking good enough.... and to get the finger out..tire o dedo...saca el dedo....etc

Torto7
27-09-2023, 08:03 PM

700k plus a fat wage. He's worth far more already.

27-09-2023, 08:04 PM
https://x.com/freddie_23_23/status/1707123258720452817?s=46&t=jmxs-mZWT_cnYbURW-GKJw

Vente goal.

Great work by miller and good finish from Vente on his week foot after a poor touch

badabing67
Are Aberdeen down to 10 men

1875M
Vente is class. Better than Nisbet imo. Boy will be worth some £££ if he continues scoring like this.

ALF is such a good option to bring on

Already made a couple of good runs. If Newell had spotted him he'd have been in.

Money.

27-09-2023, 08:05 PM
Certainly laid a glove on them now :aok:

27-09-2023, 08:06 PM
Went to put junior to bed at half time , pleasantly surprised when I checked the score again .
C'mon the hibees

It was Fish that scored the equaliser. You an didn't touch it.

Off the bar
Are Aberdeen down to 10 men

No. County Down to 10 after 15-20 minutes

Money from hospitality and all the commercial deals I’m gonna guess