View Full Version : Fight at the end

cameronw-hfc
27-05-2023, 02:09 PM
What happened? CJ was right in the middle scrapping with everyone and anyone, didn't show on the stream what caused it.

Trinity Hibee
27-05-2023, 02:15 PM
Think Johnson said something to Naismith as they shook hands then couldn’t see what went on

27-05-2023, 02:16 PM
Pure deflection from LJ after a terrible performance. Started it kicking off. Then lets his players deal with the outcome. All very “Lenny”

Johnny Clash
27-05-2023, 02:19 PM
Pure deflection from LJ after a terrible performance. Started it kicking off. Then lets his players deal with the outcome. All very “Lenny”
I’d rather have a manager who cares to be honest . Naismith is a smug little priiick.

The woman on the hearts bench seemed to be quite involved in it all.

Wish they'd shown that fight on the park. Really disappointed we didn't beat them. We'll never get a better chance.

27-05-2023, 02:20 PM
I’d rather have a manager who cares to be honest . Naismith is a smug little priiick.

Hideous Weegie talking bawbag of a scrotum

Naismith is indeed. Still no need for LJ to act like a child.

1875Sean
https://twitter.com/ScotlandSky/status/1662462245887156224?s=20

https://twitter.com/scotlandsky/status/1662462245887156224?s=46&t=aVqa0cBg17d3EF8v8uwmNw

The Tubs
27-05-2023, 02:21 PM
If I had to bet, I’d say Johnson asked Naiclass about Shankland targeting Miller’s left leg, where he took a knock on Wednesday, after 10 seconds.

27-05-2023, 02:21 PM

How the F is that a terrible performance?

Most bizzare comment of the week to holder of the most ironically sarcastic handle in history.

27-05-2023, 02:22 PM

Poor comment IMO.

LJ will have been very frustrated and if he was triggered by that wee **** then so be it. Shows he’s human and makes him relatable IMO.

Don’t know what happened and I don’t care really, I like the fact he was worked up though.

27-05-2023, 02:23 PM

Most bizzare comment of the week to holder of the most ironically sarcastic handle in history.

We played against 10 men for 70 mins. We were awful in the second half, and that is me indeed looking on the brightside.

https://twitter.com/ScotlandSky/status/1662462245887156224?s=20

Big Rocky being a bouncer there, I'd be happy with him on my side haha

Poor comment IMO.

LJ will have been very frustrated and if he was triggered by that wee **** then so be it. Shows he’s human and makes him relatable IMO.

Don’t know what happened and I don’t care really, I like the fact he was worked up though.

Exactly…**** the hearts [emoji108]

27-05-2023, 02:24 PM
As a side note , how do these hearts fans get to push our players everytime we go to take a throw in ? That's surely to god a banning from the stadium :confused:

27-05-2023, 02:26 PM
Poor comment IMO.

I don’t think it is poor tbh. He’s the senior leader at the football club and his actions created a stramash. There is no need for it. Do the talking on the pitch.

27-05-2023, 02:26 PM
As a side note , how do these hearts fans get to push our players everytime we go to take a throw in ? That's surely to god a banning from the stadium :confused:Im pretty sure one punched cabraja - I'd expect that to be a police matter to be honest

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

27-05-2023, 02:30 PM
Cj who’s never going to kick a ball for us again showed more passion there thank the rest of the ***** playing put together

27-05-2023, 02:33 PM
We played against 10 men for 70 mins. We were awful in the second half, and that is me indeed looking on the brightside.

Why were we playing against 10 men?

27-05-2023, 02:36 PM
Why were we playing against 10 men?

Hang on. Are you suggesting we weren’t terrible against the 10 men?

27-05-2023, 02:36 PM
I don’t think it is poor tbh. He’s the senior leader at the football club and his actions created a stramash. There is no need for it. Do the talking on the pitch.

It will surprise no one that I totally agree with you.

27-05-2023, 02:39 PM

I want our leader to be someone that’s human and someone I can relate to in some disagree. I don’t want a robot.

If he thinks Naismith is a **** and wants ti take a pop at him when emotions are running high then that’s someone i can relate to.

Your mate Jack Ross would have congratulated him, shaked his hand and wished him well because that’s what his textbook told him to do. **** that.

LunasBoots
27-05-2023, 02:40 PM
As a side note , how do these hearts fans get to push our players everytime we go to take a throw in ? That's surely to god a banning from the stadium :confused:

Yup, fans foaming at the mouth to abuse and push our players was more concerning

cameronw-hfc
27-05-2023, 02:41 PM
LJ said it was just two managers that don't like each other very much

leith lynx
27-05-2023, 02:42 PM

Take out the first three rows on safety grounds and make that hovel even smaller.

27-05-2023, 02:43 PM

I know many don't like LJ but if he dislikes Naismith he has my respect.

Naismith in the realms of football is a rat.

27-05-2023, 02:44 PM
No real issue with the stramash at FT. It was a lack of quality rather than a lack of fight on the park today so the idea it was for show or whatever is wide off the mark.

No suprise to see Shankland right in the middle of it all. He's a nasty piece of work.

Fuzzywuzzy
Im pretty sure one punched cabraja - I'd expect that to be a police matter to be honest

Been highlighted on off the ball as something that needs to be looked at by authorities

Does anyone like Naismith?

cameronw-hfc
27-05-2023, 02:45 PM
I know many don't like LJ but if he dislikes Naismith he has my respect.

Naismith in the realms of football is a rat.

I imagine Nisbet has told him about the comments made at the semi final and that will have played a part as there's not much other reason for him to dislike him as much as he seems to.

An absolute rat of a human.

27-05-2023, 02:46 PM
Take out the first three rows on safety grounds and make that hovel even smaller.

Something has to be addressed, This isn't the first time this has happened , Grown men foaming at the mouth giving the vickys , utter cringefest

27-05-2023, 02:46 PM
stuart cosgrove made a good point on OTB, forget about the rammy at the end, what about the punches thrown at hibs players from that stand, cosgrove said it was like that when his st johnstone were there.

a pathetic club that won't mind their fans intimidating opposition players whatsoever:agree:

27-05-2023, 02:47 PM
No real issue with the stramash at FT. It was a lack of quality rather than a lack of fight on the park today so the idea it was for show or whatever is wide off the mark.

No suprise to see Shankland right in the middle of it all. He's a nasty piece of work.
I'd imagine it would be fatal if that prick stuck the nut on anyone.

27-05-2023, 02:47 PM
Cj who’s never going to kick a ball for us again showed more passion there thank the rest of the ***** playing put together
I'd be delighted to see him back in a Hibs shirt next season. He's been brilliant for Hibs in his short time here. The 100% attitude added to great ability and physique and a reading of the game that belies his years.

27-05-2023, 02:48 PM
I want our leader to be someone that’s human and someone I can relate to in some disagree. I don’t want a robot.

If he thinks Naismith is a **** and wants ti take a pop at him when emotions are running high then that’s someone i can relate to.

Your mate Jack Ross would have congratulated him, shaked his hand and wished him well because that’s what his textbook told him to do. **** that.

Get where you are coming from but LJ should have hung around after causing the bother rather than letting everyone else get involved while he sneaked away, not often you will here this but I agree with brightside, everyone will be talking about the aggro and not the game, was pure deflection by LJ, at least Lennon would have got stuck in, LJ started it then ran away, he left Rocky to get stuck in on his own.

h1bs4life
27-05-2023, 02:48 PM

Yup also if it all kicks off I would want Rocky on my side.
Disgraceful that game after game there fans get away with manhandling Hibs players .

27-05-2023, 02:49 PM
I'd be delighted to see him back in a Hibs shirt next season. He's been brilliant for Hibs in his short time here. The 100% attitude added to great ability and physique and a reading of the game that belies his years.

:agree: We should be doing everything we can to get him back next season.

27-05-2023, 02:49 PM

We are a football team. Not a WWE tag team. Managers should not be getting involved. Set an example. It’s pure and utter deflection as he know fans will lap it up and say it show passion.

leith lynx
27-05-2023, 02:50 PM
:agree: We should be doing everything we can to get him back next season.

Seconded.

27-05-2023, 02:52 PM
I love CJ

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 02:52 PM

What did LJ say to the creepy wee ******* to set it off ?

27-05-2023, 02:54 PM
What did LJ say to the creepy wee ******* to set it off ?Think he gave him a wee dig by the looks

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 02:57 PM
Think he gave him a wee dig by the looks

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using TapatalkPity it wasnt a dig to his ****ing chops, little scrote

leith lynx

Sibbick was a very lucky guy CJ was being held back in the centre circle, would have been a straight knock out!

Willis1875
Think he gave him a wee dig by the looks

Looked a fairly amicable handshake to begin with,wouldn’t be surprised if that rat muttered something to prompt Johnson’s reaction

27-05-2023, 02:58 PM
Naismith said there was a few reds for each team! Didn’t seem anything more than handbags so that seems strange

NC1875
27-05-2023, 02:59 PM

Are you serious ? Absolutely pathetic performance against 10 men in a massive game. Pathetic

leith lynx
27-05-2023, 03:00 PM
Looked a fairly amicable handshake to begin with,wouldn’t be surprised if that rat muttered something to prompt Johnson’s reaction

That's what it looked like to me, Naismith's got previous on that.

27-05-2023, 03:02 PM
Naismith said there was a few reds for each team! Didn’t seem anything more than handbags so that seems strange

LJ was already on a yellow, so he is a cert…
Hearts goalie coach must be another.

27-05-2023, 03:07 PM
Naismith is a wee rat. Horrible human being.

I do agree with others though, pure deflection from Johnson because he knows his team has missed a huge opportunity today.

HendoDelivered
27-05-2023, 03:08 PM
Apparently 4 reds after the game

27-05-2023, 03:08 PM
Lj and rocky given reds apparently

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 03:09 PM
Naismith is a wee rat. Horrible human being.

I do agree with others though, pure deflection from Johnson because he knows his team has missed a huge opportunity today.

What did LJ do to deflect attention, I missed that ?

HendoDelivered
27-05-2023, 03:09 PM
Rocky and LJ reds for us

27-05-2023, 03:10 PM
Handbags. Move on.

ElginHibbie
27-05-2023, 03:13 PM
What did LJ do to deflect attention, I missed that ?

Yeah I am not buying that LJ didn't just react to something that was said to him, rightly or wrongly, and instead took an opportunity to act out to somehow deflect from the result. Pure conspiracy theory stuff

27-05-2023, 03:14 PM
Think Johnson said something to Naismith as they shook hands then couldn’t see what went on

Other way round from what I seen.

27-05-2023, 03:15 PM

Naismith the odious knee caused that then bolted

27-05-2023, 03:16 PM

Didn't think he did

27-05-2023, 03:21 PM
Hertz team management and fans are ****

27-05-2023, 03:26 PM
What did LJ say to the creepy wee ******* to set it off ?

"Ya bunch of diving time wasting bassas!"

27-05-2023, 03:26 PM

It's disgraceful. They were doing it time and time again but stewards, police and officials did nothing.

If a fan puts their hands on a opposition player they should be out the ground.

27-05-2023, 03:27 PM

Think he did

27-05-2023, 03:28 PM
It's weird as I saw very little of that in the game.

We basically gave up after 70 mins.

27-05-2023, 03:30 PM

That should have happened years ago

Silky
27-05-2023, 03:38 PM

I like that and don't have a problem with it being "very Lenny". In fact I recall this site being full of posts lamenting Jack Ross for standing motionless, with arms folded looking like he didn't give a ****. Welcome to hypocrits.net where tunes change when it suits the agenda

Dmas
27-05-2023, 03:38 PM
How come Lenny acts like a child and he’s a winner and exactly what we need but LJ acts similar and he’s an embarrassment?

I’m glad to see that, a lot of talk on here about today being a free hit good to see it meant more to him he obviously believed we could do it and finish 4th and was disappointed how it turned out good.

LunasBoots
27-05-2023, 03:40 PM
Lj and rocky given reds apparently

Not surprised, ref was in discussion with VAR so guessing it happened in the dressing rooma

27-05-2023, 03:40 PM

Are you for real? Naismith, his team and his ballboys all deserved a slap. Horrible wee runt. Well done LJ, should’ve hit him harder!

27-05-2023, 03:44 PM
Are you for real? Naismith, his team and his ballboys all deserved a slap. Horrible wee runt. Well done LJ, should’ve hit him harder!

This..

Hibees1973
27-05-2023, 03:46 PM
Does anyone like Naismith?

Not many.

A few Yams I know can't stand the wee runt. They reckon he won't get given the job as he has tred a fine line on the touchline in the last few games and rumour is that Granny Budge wants someone else.

27-05-2023, 03:46 PM
Well said, should have put him on his erse before the kick off.

27-05-2023, 03:49 PM
I was pleased to see LJ show a bit of fight tbh. No issue with that. Endears me to him a bit more.

supermcginn
27-05-2023, 03:51 PM
We are a football team. Not a WWE tag team. Managers should not be getting involved. Set an example. It’s pure and utter deflection as he know fans will lap it up and say it show passion.

Have a day off Dave.

27-05-2023, 03:55 PM
Where’s the narrative coming from that LJ started it then ran away?

Silky
27-05-2023, 03:56 PM
How come Lenny acts like a child and he’s a winner and exactly what we need but LJ acts similar and he’s an embarrassment?

I’m glad to see that, a lot of talk on here about today being a free hit good to see it meant more to him he obviously believed we could do it and finish 4th and was disappointed how it turned out good.

All part of the agenda mate. Any stick to bash LJ with. If he stood emotionless on the touchline he'd be slated for not being passionate enough. Just folk who canny take it that he's still in charge. It's embarrassing.

raeburnhibs
Naismith is a ****in hun rat, hope he gets the job as I doubt he will end up being much cop

LewysGot2

From his detractors

That p***k Brian McLaughlin tried to find out from LJ what was said but LJ wouldn't tell him.

Naismith and Shankland will both be on the 5.30pm Sportsound, will be interesting to hear if they're the same and keep it to themselves.

27-05-2023, 03:58 PM
Going by the video, it does kind of look like LJ was reacting to something Naismith said. Obviously not conclusive evidence or anything, just the chain of events.

Can't argue with the red card, though.

I also agree that the fans being too near the pitch is a much bigger issue. The SFA should order Hearts to block off the front row (at the very least). We had one incident over there, when Lennon was in charge, when one of our own fans manhandled their goalie, an it seems a common occurrence for the home fans.

27-05-2023, 04:00 PM

Yep. Paul Gallacher definitely would have got one. Typical rat behaviour from Naismith to kick it off and then run away. How did Shankland not get a red for that assault on Miller. Another horrible b.....d.

27-05-2023, 04:00 PM
The woman on the hearts bench seemed to be quite involved in it all.

Naismith's wife? I'm laughing at shankland trying to get involved from the back🤣

27-05-2023, 04:01 PM
That p***k Brian McLaughlin tried to find out from LJ what was said but LJ wouldn't tell him.

Naismith and Shankland will both be on the 5.30pm Sportsound, will be interesting to hear if they're the same and keep it to themselves.

Fatty should be no where near reporting on the ****bos. Objective journalism my arse.

27-05-2023, 04:02 PM
Going by the video, it does kind of look like LJ was reacting to something Naismith said. Obviously not conclusive evidence or anything, just the chain of events.

Can't argue with the red card, though.

I also agree that the fans being too near the pitch is a much bigger issue. The SFA should order Hearts to block off the front row (at the very least). We had one incident over there, when Lennon was in charge, when one of our own fans manhandled their goalie, an it seems a common occurrence for the home fans.

Yeah a big thing was made of the keeper incident, quite rightly. Their fans today with our players should be treated the same but you just know it won't.

27-05-2023, 04:03 PM

Kickback?

27-05-2023, 04:03 PM
There isnt, a certain poster doesnt like him and is talking garbage

Naismith clearly says something, LJ reacts physically. That’s exactly what happened. It’s not garbage. People suggesting he should get stuck in a bit more and it’s shows it means something is actual garbage. He’s a football manager not a bairn out for a scrap.

27-05-2023, 04:05 PM
Naismith clearly says something, LJ reacts physically. That’s exactly what happened. It’s not garbage. People suggesting he should get stuck in a bit more and it’s shows it means something is actual garbage. He’s a football manager not a bairn out for a scrap.

The question was about the point you made about him starting it and then running away from it. That didn’t happen

27-05-2023, 04:06 PM

You’re either with us or against us……..

Naismith is a horrible wee runt and deserves all he gets.

27-05-2023, 04:08 PM
How many times are you going to post the same stuff, every page there you are, we know you dislike LJ that's a given, but once is enough.

27-05-2023, 04:08 PM
The question was about the point you made about him starting it and then running away from it. That didn’t happen
Firstly I didn’t say he ran away. I said he started and then left his players to deal with it. That’s what happened. He kicks off. If he doesn’t kick off none of the players have to react in that manner. That’s actually what happened.

27-05-2023, 04:10 PM
All part of the agenda mate. Any stick to bash LJ with. If he stood emotionless on the touchline he'd be slated for not being passionate enough. Just folk who canny take it that he's still in charge. It's embarrassing.

27-05-2023, 04:10 PM
Firstly I didn’t say he ran away. I said he started and then left his players to deal with it. That’s what happened. He kicks off. If he doesn’t kick off none of the players have to react in that manner. That’s actually what happened.

He didn’t leave his players to deal with it. Why you making that up?

27-05-2023, 04:11 PM

In what way did he leave his players to deal with it?

27-05-2023, 04:11 PM
Brightside doesn't like LJ.

raeburnhibs
27-05-2023, 04:12 PM

except you don't know he started it do you? it could just as easily be that he physically reacts to something that the wee rat said to him. Especially so given we know Naismith has plenty previous on this

He's here!
27-05-2023, 04:13 PM
Hearts 1-1 Hibernian: Hosts seal Europa Conference League berth with draw - BBC Sport (https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/65654946)

Footage of the interviews with both managers here. Whatever sparked the rammy the overriding conclusion to be drawn is that Naismith is one of most thoroughly repellent managers out there. I never really picked up on it that much when he was a player but he really is vile. I kind of hope he stays in the job as I think he'll struggle (despite his arrogant claims to have transformed Hearts into 'a much better side' than Neilson's) but I can't stand looking at him or listening to him.

27-05-2023, 04:13 PM
Brightside doesn't like LJ.
And boy he wants everyone and I mean everyone to know it, over and over again.

27-05-2023, 04:15 PM
How many times are you going to post the same stuff, every page there you are, we know you dislike LJ that's a given, but once is enough.

Only answering qns Lago. 👍

27-05-2023, 04:15 PM
except you don't know he started it do you? it could just as easily be that he physically reacts to something that the wee rat said to him. Especially so given we know Naismith has plenty previous on this

Yep. That’s what I’ve said. 👍

27-05-2023, 04:16 PM
Only answering qns Lago. 👍
Nope a degree of embellishments added in as well.

27-05-2023, 04:16 PM

In what way did he leave his players to deal with it as you've claimed?

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:19 PM

Physically ? 🤣 come on man, Ive seen more physical interaction in a snail race 🤣

27-05-2023, 04:20 PM
Hearts 1-1 Hibernian: Hosts seal Europa Conference League berth with draw - BBC Sport (https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/65654946)

Footage of the interviews with both managers here. Whatever sparked the rammy the overriding conclusion to be drawn is that Naismith is one of most thoroughly repellent managers out there. I never really picked up on it that much when he was a player but he really is vile. I kind of hope he stays in the job as I think he'll struggle (despite his arrogant claims to have transformed Hearts into 'a much better side' than Neilson's) but I can't stand looking at him or listening to him.

Naismith is a rodent.

I'm glad he's still in the job there. He'll get found out.

27-05-2023, 04:20 PM

Don’t expect a response

27-05-2023, 04:21 PM
Naismith's wife? I'm laughing at shankland trying to get involved from the back🤣

Another Ian Black . He gave Rocky a sneaky elbow in the 1-1 draw . Tefal heeded rat

27-05-2023, 04:22 PM

Was he in the middle of the pitch with the rest of the staff and players? Maybe I missed that. But people can have their own opinion on the reactions of our manager. I’d have had the same opinion if it was Maloney or Ross btw. I dont want my manger acting like that on the sidelines. He has to show the ultimate example. I get that plenty people disagree with that and that’s fine.

ShetlandHibby
27-05-2023, 04:23 PM
Embarrassed to see the manager of my club react like that. Words will always be said but to throw a punch is not on. Sfa will throw the book at him. He threw a sly punch that has led to a bit of a brawl kicking off. Forget his tactical misgivings and poor signings, I expect a higher level of class at hibs.

27-05-2023, 04:24 PM
Was he in the middle of the pitch with the rest of the staff and players? Maybe I missed that. But people can have their own opinion on the reactions of our manager. I’d have had the same opinion if it was Maloney or Ross btw. I dont want my manger acting like that on the sidelines. He has to show the ultimate example. I get that plenty people disagree with that and that’s fine.

Wait, so you don't want him getting involved but at the same time questioning why he wasn't in the middle of it? We get it you don't like LJ.

Hanlon = Good
Johnson = Bad

27-05-2023, 04:27 PM
CJ showing exactly why we should be pulling out the stops to sign him. He gets it. Could easily be a Doherty type and not give a flying ****.

27-05-2023, 04:27 PM
Wait, so you don't want him getting involved but at the same time questioning why he wasn't in the middle of it? We get it you don't like LJ.

Hanlon = Good
Johnson = Bad

You asked me on what way he left his team to it. I’ve answered. I don’t want him getting involved at all. Oh and yeh Hanlon was in there trying hard to stop other players getting sent off.

27-05-2023, 04:28 PM
Same folk on here having a go at LJ who were saying Lennon wasn't an embarrassment for his antics at Tynecastle.

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:28 PM
Embarrassed to see the manager of my club react like that. Words will always be said but to throw a punch is not on. Sfa will throw the book at him. He threw a sly punch that has led to a bit of a brawl kicking off. Forget his tactical misgivings and poor signings, I expect a higher level of class at hibs.

There is footage of the “spat” where is the punch ?

Widhibs
27-05-2023, 04:29 PM

Yeah, embarrassed too. Disappointed as feel he could be good long term, hopefully he learns from it.

27-05-2023, 04:30 PM
CJ showing exactly why we should be pulling out the stops to sign him. He gets it. Could easily be a Doherty type and not give a flying ****.

Lee Johnston more or less said his injury might stop him from coming back .

raeburnhibs

saw that, apologies

You are ****ing at it, there is footage of the “spat” where is the punch ?

Exactly, if that was a punch from LJ then that's the embarrassing part!! We don't know what was said between the 2 to kick it off yet we have the usual posters coming on here slating him. Glad to see a bit of fight in him despite what the resident expert thinks

27-05-2023, 04:31 PM
You asked me on what way he left his team to it. I’ve answered. I don’t want him getting involved at all. Oh and yeh Hanlon was in there trying hard to stop other players getting sent off.

Johnson shouldn't get involved at all as he's the manager.

Hanlon, no issue with him being in the thick of it as captain.

Transparency right there.

Same folk on here having a go at LJ who were saying Lennon wasn't an embarrassment for his antics at Tynecastle.

That won’t be aimed at me as Lennon was clearly an embarrassment on many many occasions.

It wasn't

27-05-2023, 04:32 PM
stuart cosgrove made a good point on OTB, forget about the rammy at the end, what about the punches thrown at hibs players from that stand, cosgrove said it was like that when his st johnstone were there.

a pathetic club that won't mind their fans intimidating opposition players whatsoever:agree:

Totally agree, but as usual nothing will get done about it, either by Hearts or the SPFL. And for the record I'd love to stick one on Shankland, what a prick he is just in case people didn't know that already.

Was Nisbet’s celebration aimed at Naismith?

Stokesy's on fire
Steven Naismith is disgusting little serpent i hope they give him the job because the best thing for them is a total rotter in charge of them.

Anyway One Lee Johnson!

Rocky and LJ for us

27-05-2023, 04:34 PM
Johnson shouldn't get involved at all as he's the manager.

Hanlon, no issue with him being in the thick of it as captain.

Transparency right there.

So we are agreeing yeh?

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:34 PM
Exactly, if that was a punch from LJ then that's the embarrassing part!! We don't know what was said between the 2 to kick it off yet we have the usual posters coming on here slating him. Glad to see a bit of fight in him despite what the resident expert thinks

Im sure Shetland will come back with video evidence, LJ stuck his hand out but punch 🤣

27-05-2023, 04:35 PM
So we are agreeing yeh?

Just pointing out the blatant hypocrisy of your view on it.

27-05-2023, 04:38 PM
Just pointing out the blatant hypocrisy of your view on it.

Hanlon has to get involved as you say. He’s being the peace keeper. He never kicked it off. It’s the opposite of hypocrisy

27-05-2023, 04:38 PM

Your posts on here are an embarrassment on a regular basis. Utterly bizarre takes on what you witness.

27-05-2023, 04:40 PM
Your posts on here are an embarrassment on a regular basis. Utterly bizarre takes on what you witness.

I’d make a terrible judge.

27-05-2023, 04:40 PM
Steven Naismith is disgusting little serpent i hope they give him the job because the best thing for them is a total rotter in charge of them.

Anyway One Lee Johnson!

Not been a big fan of LJ so far, but delighted to see a Hibs Manager showing passion against them. Naismith is a classless wee runt and would be delighted if they appointed him Manager.

27-05-2023, 04:41 PM

From the mouths of ********s

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:41 PM
Hanlon has to get involved as you say. He’s being the peace keeper. He never kicked it off. It’s the opposite of hypocrisy

Why is Hanlon the peacekeeper, it wasnt his problem and he could easily have been booked ?

Who kicked it off, you are blaming LJ but you dont know what was said beforehand, rat boy may have said something personal, did you hear anything ?

27-05-2023, 04:45 PM
Why is Hanlon the peacekeeper, it wasnt his problem and he could easily have been booked ?

Who kicked it off, you are blaming LJ but you dont know what was said beforehand, rat boy may have said something personal, did you hear anything ?

He clearly did say something but just ignore it and then nobody gets a red card.

One consolation from today is that Naismith will likely end up getting the Hearts job on a permanent basis.

Bottom 6 by Christmas if he lasts that long.

Looking at LJ’s comments after the game, I think part of it was driven by how Naismith has treated Neilson who was LJ’s mate.

I’m not one to stick up for Neilson but LJ is right, managing a team for 7 or 8 games is relatively easy, once he’s in the job for longer I’m sure he will be a bit more respectful for how difficult a job it is and be less if a dick about it.

Im also guessing that Naismith was a snake behind Neilsons back, these things will come back to bite Naismith though, no doubt about that.

I hope that draw today keeps Naismith in a job, just my opinion but he will struggle next season.

27-05-2023, 04:46 PM
One consolation for today is that Naismith will likely end up getting the Hearts job on a permanent basis.

Bottom 6 by Christmas if he lasts that long.

Agreed. Horrible man and a poor manager.

27-05-2023, 04:47 PM
He clearly did say something but just ignore it and then nobody gets a red card.

Have you never reacted to someone saying or doing something, must be amazing being perfect

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:48 PM

And LJ reacted to it, its a derby and tensions run high. The way you are going on about it suggests he should be hung drawn and quartered ffs 🤣

27-05-2023, 04:48 PM

LJ basically said that wee scrote Naismith crossed the line with what he said. The wee runt is despised throughout football, you won't get many saying a decent word about him.

27-05-2023, 04:49 PM
Have you never reacted to someone saying or doing something, must be amazing being perfect

Yep. Loads of times. Like answering this thread for example. Doesn’t mean he wasn’t wrong and doesn’t mean I want wrong to answer this thread either. Actions have consequences. Ideally I don’t want LJ to react like that. Like all of us I want him to get better.

ShetlandHibby
27-05-2023, 04:50 PM
Im sure Shetland will come back with video evidence, LJ stuck his hand out but punch 🤣

https://twitter.com/scotlandsky/status/1662462245887156224?s=46&t=b-_HEHEHeJcrQ8ltpR2UMA

27-05-2023, 04:50 PM
Looking at LJ’s comments after the game, I think part of it was driven by how Naismith has treated Neilson who was LJ’s mate.

I’m not one to stick up for Neilson but LJ is right, managing a team for 7 or 8 games is relatively easy, once he’s in the job for longer I’m sure he will be a bit more respectful for how difficult a job it is and be less if a dick about it.

Im also guessing that Naismith was a snake behind Neilsons back, these things will come back to bite Naismith though, no doubt about that.

I hope that draw today keeps Naismith in a job, just my opinion but he will struggle next season.

Even the hun hordes detest Naismith. He's a snake pure and simple.

27-05-2023, 04:51 PM
Naismith probably had something just as classy to say to LJ as he said to Nisbet after his penalty miss in the semi final. Rat.

And LJ reacted to it, its a derby and tensions run high. The way you are going on about it suggests he should be hung drawn and quartered ffs 🤣

I’ve never said anything like that. But I’m going to stop replying as it’s clearly not good for anyone’s blood pressure. 👍

Yep. Loads of times. Like answering this thread for example. Doesn’t mean he wasn’t wrong and doesn’t mean I want wrong to answer this thread either. Actions have consequences. Ideally I don’t want LJ to react like that. Like all of us I want him to get better.

Wrong in your opinion, its very easy to say he shouldn't have reacted but again we don't know what was said between the two, but it's easier just to have a go at LJ for some on here as they can't take to him

ShetlandHibby
27-05-2023, 04:53 PM
https://twitter.com/ScotlandSky/status/1662462245887156224?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5 Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1662462245887156224%7Ctwgr% 5E0576a4897c8e0c7cd2f9882404aac5e3aea49d1e%7Ctwcon %5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.hmfckickback.co.uk%2Find ex.php%3Fapp%3Dcoremodule%3Dsystemcontroller%3Demb edurl%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2Fscotlandsky%2F status%2F1662462245887156224%3Fs%3D4626t%3DDl7FlM9 TO4nrSLKNxFyIXw

Sorry posted the wrong link. This is the one. Lee throws a sly punch after the handshake. That’s what starts it all off

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:55 PM
I’ve never said anything like that. But I’m going to stop replying as it’s clearly not good for anyone’s blood pressure. 👍

Yeah probably for the best mate, your not having a good night

Im waiting on Shetland hibby posting footage of LJ sneaky punch at rat boy

https://twitter.com/ScotlandSky/status/1662462245887156224?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5 Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1662462245887156224%7Ctwgr% 5E0576a4897c8e0c7cd2f9882404aac5e3aea49d1e%7Ctwcon %5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.hmfckickback.co.uk%2Find ex.php%3Fapp%3Dcoremodule%3Dsystemcontroller%3Demb edurl%3Dhttps%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2Fscotlandsky%2F status%2F1662462245887156224%3Fs%3D4626t%3DDl7FlM9 TO4nrSLKNxFyIXw

Sorry posted the wrong link. This is the one. Lee throws a sly punch after the handshake. That’s what starts it all off

A punch🤣🤣🤣🤣

LewysGot2
Wrong in your opinion, its very easy to say he shouldn't have reacted but again we don't know what was said between the two, but it's easier just to have a go at LJ for some on here as they can't take to him

It's weird, eh?

Rat boy of the poisoned tongue who has previous for totally below the belt jibes at opponents gets off the hook whilst also being the manager of THEM....

But LEE JOHNSON bad :rolleyes: :confused:

Donegal Hibby
27-05-2023, 04:56 PM
LJ wouldn't have got angry unless something was said , Naismith supposedly said something to Kevin Nisbet about his dad , didn't show neilson any loyalty either and the simple truth of it is Naismith is a horrible cretin who was nasty as a player and isn't much better as a human being . Why anyone would want to have a go at our manager having a spat with that **** is beyond me :confused:.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/johnson-slams-disrespectful-naismith-as-four-sent-off-in-wake-of-hearts-and-hibs-rammy-4160730

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 04:57 PM

Sorry posted the wrong link. This is the one. Lee throws a sly punch after the handshake. That’s what starts it all offA punch !! Ffs 🤣

27-05-2023, 04:57 PM
Haven't read the thread, but I imagine all of this - including both of Nisbet's goal celebrations - stems from our players having a clear and personal dislike of Naismith. We all know why.

27-05-2023, 04:59 PM
Id rather players showed a bit more fight during the game rather than having fists fights at the end but saying that seeing CJ being passionate about it shows we need to get him back

27-05-2023, 05:00 PM

A punch? That's not a punch, this is a punch.

https://youtu.be/uVU_7ZAiYFY?t=4

Ged

It will surprise no one that I totally agree with you.

You two are going to be really tiresome all summer, aren't you.

LJ wouldn't have got angry unless something was said , Naismith supposedly said something to Kevin Nisbet about his dad , didn't show neilson any loyalty either and the simple truth of it is Naismith is a horrible cretin who was nasty as a player and isn't much better as a human being . Why anyone would want to have a go at our manager having a spat with that **** is beyond me :confused:.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/johnson-slams-disrespectful-naismith-as-four-sent-off-in-wake-of-hearts-and-hibs-rammy-4160730

Well said.

27-05-2023, 05:02 PM
No surprise to see Ross Stewart was one of the four red carded. Absolute roaster of a man.

27-05-2023, 05:02 PM

Actually it started when the wee rat Naismith mouthed something.

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 05:03 PM
No surprise to see Ross Stewart was one of the four red carded. Absolute roaster of a man.

Who ?

ErinGoBraghHFC
27-05-2023, 05:03 PM
I don’t care what was said, I’m just a little bit disappointed LJ didn’t kick the **** out of him. Guys a dirty little rat ******* with no loyalty to anyone, walked out of Glasgow Rangers (RIP) at their lowest moment, shown no loyalty to Neilson and clearly has no class whatsoever, shown by his comment to Nisbet about his father. **** him, I’m not generally one to think like this but I’d love to see someone leather the absolute ***** out of him.

27-05-2023, 05:04 PM
Who ?

He's the mutants reserve keeper. Gave it big licks in front of the West stand when they won. Released by the mutants at the end of the season.

K-Zazu
27-05-2023, 05:06 PM

Who?

27-05-2023, 05:06 PM
Speaking of punches, surely there's footage of the cabraja incident, that looked 100x worse that what can Lee done

27-05-2023, 05:07 PM
Paul Gallagher goes steaming in then absolutely *****s it from big Rocky.

Bottler.

27-05-2023, 05:08 PM
Who?

See above post.

27-05-2023, 05:09 PM
Actually it started when the wee rat Naismith mouthed something.

Actually if you look at it closely, Naismith does a slight push too, which is what LJ reacts to.

Would like to see the few seconds before the clip starts.

27-05-2023, 05:10 PM
I don’t care what was said, I’m just a little bit disappointed LJ didn’t kick the **** out of him. Guys a dirty little rat ******* with no loyalty to anyone, walked out of Glasgow Rangers (RIP) at their lowest moment, shown no loyalty to Neilson and clearly has no class whatsoever, shown by his comment to Nisbet about his father. **** him, I’m not generally one to think like this but I’d love to see someone leather the absolute ***** out of him.

Correct. He’s a horrible, horrible little man. Gives it the nice guy persona with his charitable work off the field but a leopard can’t change its spots. He’s a classless little rat, a snidey, nasty little pube of a man.

27-05-2023, 05:15 PM
Naismith is a cowardly little rat.

27-05-2023, 05:20 PM
Naismith has clearly said something before the game which has riled the Hibs players/staff. Nisbets celebration says it all.

27-05-2023, 05:24 PM

No. I’m off on holiday.

I'm Spartacus
27-05-2023, 05:24 PM
Get where you are coming from but LJ should have hung around after causing the bother rather than letting everyone else get involved while he sneaked away, not often you will here this but I agree with brightside, everyone will be talking about the aggro and not the game, was pure deflection by LJ, at least Lennon would have got stuck in, LJ started it then ran away, he left Rocky to get stuck in on his own.

That's how I saw it. Swans about dressed like he's more concerned for the night out, he also made his way to the home dug out earlier in the game to chest someone knowing he would get pulled back. He's like 'that mate' in your group that thinks he's hard in the group but then locks his car doors after giving someone the V's who start to follow him.

Putting McKirdy on was still his greatest offence of the day.

27-05-2023, 05:26 PM
That's how I saw it. Swans about dressed like he's more concerned for the night out, he also made his way to the home dug out earlier in the game to chest someone knowing he would get pulled back. He's like 'that mate' in your group that thinks he's hard in the group but then locks his car doors after giving someone the V's who start to follow him.

**** sake

27-05-2023, 05:31 PM

Aye, much better having him dressed like a tramp like Naismith.

27-05-2023, 05:32 PM
**** sake

Sorry. Wrong log in.

27-05-2023, 05:33 PM

So much slavering in one post

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 05:36 PM

Log out man ffs, utter nonsense

I'm Spartacus
27-05-2023, 05:37 PM
Aye, much better having him dressed like a tramp like Naismith.

I'd much prefer he dressed like a tramp and concentrated on the game, than being a bit of a fanny trying to distract from the absolute fact he can be useless.

Why on earth has he moved his hand at the handshake like he's wanted to hit Naismith? It's totally totally bizarre! Yet he's nowhere to be seen when it escalates.

27-05-2023, 05:38 PM

😔

27-05-2023, 05:38 PM
I'd much prefer he dressed like a tramp and concentrated on the game, than being a bit of a fanny trying to distract from the absolute fact he can be useless.

Why on earth has he moved his hand at the handshake like he's wanted to hit Naismith? It's totally totally bizarre! Yet he's nowhere to be seen when it escalates.

Here’s another one. He’s in the middle of it when it “escalates”. Now whether you think that’s the right thing or wrong thing for your manager to be doing, I’m no sure where you get the “nowhere to be seen” from

27-05-2023, 05:41 PM
Possibly mentioned already, but Morelos had a right go at Naismith when he scored on Wed. There’s a pattern emerging here, and it all points to what we’ve always suspected - that Naismith is a proper wee fanny.

I'm Spartacus
27-05-2023, 05:42 PM
Here’s another one. He’s in the middle of it when it “escalates”. Now whether you think that’s the right thing or wrong thing for your manager to be doing, I’m no sure where you get the “nowhere to be seen” from

Causing a drama is the kind of thing I'd expect McKirdy to do, not our manager. He sets the standards IMO.

27-05-2023, 05:42 PM

You’re right. He should have let Naiclass mouth off at him, offered a limp wristed handshake and waddled off down the off-centre tunnel like a good little boy.

Deary me.

**** Hearts, **** Naismith, **** Ann Budge, **** Ronnie Corbett, **** Graham Rix, **** Edouard Malofeev, **** Rima, **** the Pyjama Man, **** what the beautiful people are wearing this summer and **** the horses they all rode in on.

27-05-2023, 05:43 PM
Causing a drama is the kind of thing I'd expect McKirdy to do, not our manager. He sets the standards IMO.

If you think that then that’s fine. But don’t make up that he started it then disappeared

27-05-2023, 05:46 PM
Mental! I saw this thread had gone to 6 pages and thought there must be a big story coming out of the stramash, instead it's just us fighting amongst ourselves!

Thank god the season's finished!

27-05-2023, 05:47 PM
Not sure anyone comes out of it with any credit. Grown men acting the hard man safe in the knowledge nothing can actually happen.

27-05-2023, 05:48 PM
I got over this "personal dislike of Hibs players/managers" thing when I was in my early twenties. Too much effort tbh but whatever floats your boat I guess.

27-05-2023, 05:52 PM

Are you one of the gullible idiots that lost their **** because they believed Jambos claiming he was clubbing at 2am a few months back?

sauzeelegod
27-05-2023, 05:53 PM
Go on yersel Lee. He hates the hertz

27-05-2023, 06:00 PM
Not sure anyone comes out of it with any credit. Grown men acting the hard man safe in the knowledge nothing can actually happen.

Each to their own.

LJ came out of it with credit for me. He showed a human side that I like seeing from a manager. I don’t want us to be managed by a robot, I want to see personality and enthusiasm, that’s included warts and all.

I'm Spartacus
27-05-2023, 06:07 PM
Are you one of the gullible idiots that lost their **** because they believed Jambos claiming he was clubbing at 2am a few months back?

This did make me laugh :) I knew he was out for a family meal, I wasn't foaming at the mouth about it though.

I'm Spartacus
27-05-2023, 06:08 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/uploads/monthly_2023_05/IMG_3117.jpeg.f39735d9021a3e2b6a172e41b538a7a7.jpe g

This doesn't look ideal to be honest.

27-05-2023, 06:09 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/uploads/monthly_2023_05/IMG_3117.jpeg.f39735d9021a3e2b6a172e41b538a7a7.jpe g

Ideal? What are you on about now? About time we stood up to that lot.

27-05-2023, 06:09 PM
This did make me laugh :) I knew he was out for a family meal, I wasn't foaming at the mouth about it though.

😀👍

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 06:11 PM

This doesn't look ideal to be honest.Yeah that jacket needs to go

Disgraceful from LJ. He should have aimed about a foot higher and clocked that rat square in his angry testicle looking face.

Still pictures can be misleading, need to look back at the video with VAR.

Hibs4185
27-05-2023, 06:12 PM
Any *unt that smashes Naismith is a hero

27-05-2023, 06:14 PM
One thing I do like about Johnson is he doesn’t put up with nonsense from media darlings like Naismith. Folk on here moan about ‘boy band’ Hibs and then moan when Hearts dirty tactics are called out which is obviously what Johnson commented to Naismith about.

I’ll be delighted if Naismith is made their permanent manager.

27-05-2023, 06:16 PM

Yes, the blow needed to be a foot higher and a bit more forceful.

Fair play to Hearts, they continue to find the most horrific individuals to manage their club. In Naismith they now have the most hated man in football.

Where can they go next?

27-05-2023, 06:19 PM
Yes, the blow needed to be a foot higher and a bit more forceful.

Fair play to Hearts, they continue to find the most horrific individuals to manage their club. In Naismith they now have the most hated man in football.

Where can they go next?

Not sure. They’ve done nonces (Rix), men who are allergic to brasso and have questionable IBS (Levein), men who look like they’ve brushed their hair with a smoked sausage (Neilson), virgins (Cathro) and now they’ve got a giant toddler in Naismith. Where do they go from here? My money is on Phillip Schofield.

Donegal Hibby
27-05-2023, 06:22 PM
Mental! I saw this thread had gone to 6 pages and thought there must be a big story coming out of the stramash, instead it's just us fighting amongst ourselves!

Thank god the season's finished!
Yep , it's all gone a bit mad again ! . 3 days ago everything was hunky dory .Now the anti - Lee Johnson club are out again from him starting a spat ( which they don't know ) , to him disappearing in the spat ( which he didn't) , to some not being happy with what he's wearing as well:rolleyes: . It's amazing how much can change in 3 days for some on here 😂😂😂

27-05-2023, 06:24 PM
One thing I do like about Johnson is he doesn’t put up with nonsense from media darlings like Naismith. Folk on here moan about ‘boy band’ Hibs and then moan when Hearts dirty tactics are called out which is obviously what Johnson commented to Naismith about.

I’ll be delighted if Naismith is made their permanent manager.

I hope he gets their job too. Classless prick as a player and he’s continued into management.

Their fane against Sevco was a prime example of him kicking a pitch side ball onto the pitch to prevent a quick throw in (he was booked) yes I know it was against that mob but I’m not sure I’ve seen that happen before.

Chorley Hibee
27-05-2023, 06:26 PM
I hope he gets their job too. Classless prick as a player and he’s continued into management.

Their fane against Sevco was a prime example of him kicking a pitch side ball onto the pitch to prevent a quick throw in (he was booked) yes I know it was against that mob but I’m not sure I’ve seen that happen before.

We done the same at Parkhead the other month. 🤣

27-05-2023, 06:26 PM
We done the same at Parkhead the other month. [emoji1787]

As I said I hadn’t seen it before. Cheating bassas [emoji12]

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 06:39 PM
Lee Johnson, brought our club into disrepute today.

Anyone that celebrates his behaviour, are as big an ******** that he is.

27-05-2023, 06:40 PM

Pipe down sugar tits.

Willis1875

😭😭 this is a belter

Pish attitude. Pish post, **** the hearts.

27-05-2023, 06:41 PM

😂😂😂

27-05-2023, 06:43 PM

Cool

TheHarpy76
😂😂😂

Thanks for cementing you opinion.

McSwanky

Anyone that celebrates his behaviour, are as big an ******** that he is.You what?

Sent from my YAL-L21 using Tapatalk

27-05-2023, 06:45 PM

Anyone that celebrates his behaviour, are as big an ******** that he is.faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

I’m celebrating the hell out of it. :greengrin

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 06:48 PM
faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

I’m celebrating the hell out of it. :greengrin

Cool, celebrate our manager punching another teams manager.

I await the smart-arse response, that some way justifies our managers behaviour.

27-05-2023, 06:49 PM

I await the smart-arse response, that some way justifies our managers behaviour.

Think you need to go watch some footage of an actual punch before making a tool of yourself

TheHarpy76
You what?

Sent from my YAL-L21 using Tapatalk

LEE JOHNSON, BROUGHT OUR TEAM INTO DISREPUTE TODAY!

Understand now?

I'd have to say that I agree with the comments about his appearance. He needs to work on his dress sense.

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 06:50 PM
Think you need to go watch some footage of an actual punch before making a tool of yourself

The punch is all over the place. Keep defending the idiot though.

27-05-2023, 06:52 PM

I'm not defending you though

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 06:54 PM
I'm not defending you though

Ohhh, clever.

Keep your head buried in the sand mate.

Bridge hibs
27-05-2023, 06:55 PM

Punch !! ****ing hell I had a harder punch when I was in my Dads goolie bag ffs 🤣

27-05-2023, 06:56 PM

You're at it.

He responded to being pushed.

27-05-2023, 06:58 PM

Funniest post of the day! Made my day thanks for that!

27-05-2023, 06:59 PM

Understand now?

Someone’s had too much fizzy juice I think!

Selective viewing on your part I would suggest!

27-05-2023, 07:00 PM
Dunno why Brightside got it so tight on this thread. I’m not bothered by Johnson’s antics (what I’ve seen of them anyway) as I can’t stand Naismith, but Johnson is not above criticism for his actions. Some weirdly personal responses.

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:02 PM
Dunno why Brightside got it so tight on this thread. I’m not bothered by Johnson’s antics (what I’ve seen of them anyway) as I can’t stand Naismith, but Johnson is not above criticism for his actions. Some weirdly personal responses.

Too many Hibs fans with their heads buried in the sand.

27-05-2023, 07:04 PM
Too many Hibs fans with their heads buried in the sand.

And some with clouded judgement because they don't like LJ.

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:05 PM
And some with clouded judgement because they don't like LJ.

I’ve nothing against LJ. But he was out of order today.

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:07 PM
😭😭 this is a belter

Our club is going to get hammered because of him.

27-05-2023, 07:08 PM

Can’t speak for Brightside but I’ll be delighted if he moves on this summer. Not sure I’ll have any reason to post any more about it though.

Willis1875
27-05-2023, 07:08 PM
Our club is going to get hammered because of him.

No we aren’t,behave.
He may get hauled across the coals and fined and/or banned however,not that he should imo

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:11 PM
No we aren’t,behave.
He may get hauled across the coals and fined and/or banned however,not that he should imo

Have you seen the footage? He took a cheap shot at Naismith. That’s what started the whole thing.

You’re mental if you don’t think we’ll get hammered for it.

Willis1875
27-05-2023, 07:12 PM
Have you seen the footage? He took a cheap shot at Naismith. That’s what started the whole thing.

You’re mental if you don’t think we’ll get hammered for it.

Consider me mental then 👍🏼

NC1875
27-05-2023, 07:14 PM

Understand now?

Why you shouting

27-05-2023, 07:17 PM
I have STRONG OPINIONS ABOUT THE LEE JOHNSON

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:19 PM
Why you shouting

Because the poster didn’t hear what I was saying.

HFC93
27-05-2023, 07:20 PM

Understand now?

LeE jOhNsOn, BrOuGhT oUr TeAm InTo DiSrEpUtE tOdAy!

https://www.hibs.net/image/jpeg;base64,/9j/4AAQSkZJRgABAQAAAQABAAD/2wCEAAkGBwgHBgkIBwgKCgkLDRYPDQwMDRsUFRAWIB0iIiAdHx 8kKDQsJCYxJx8fLT0tMTU3Ojo6Iys/RD84QzQ5OjcBCgoKDQwNGg8PGjclHyU3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nz c3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3N//AABEIAHUAwwMBIgACEQEDEQH/xAAbAAAABwEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAQIDBAUHBv/EAEEQAAEDAwIEAggCCAQGAwAAAAECAwQABRESIQYTMVFBYRQiM kJxgZGhB1IVI1NicoKxwTOSk9EWNENzouEkJTX/xAAbAQACAwEBAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAEBQECAwYAB//EACwRAAICAgIBAwMDBAMAAAAAAAABAgMEERIhBTFBURMUIhUyY QZicdEWI1L/2gAMAwEAAhEDEQA/AOgUrtTrLLjhzjAoMoQndZzUhchOnAG1dJJv2FP RK9LQAG571DdUSadWvNMq36VeC0Q2R171FnN5gyT4csn7VPKPK mLmALfJA/ZkVayX4smPqdhH3itE/s0/wBKzKWgiY/tkh4jT3JOwrUIoAYa/gH9Kzm4OiLe3VK9huWFqHkFA0owbHCc3H1IyK426UvQds3C/E7q5bt6h8mGg4QhhxPMx3A8RUS8Wpy2LZcQ8JEOQMsPpTjPcEe BrYxcofOjsl9HNkJ1spz7QHauT4ps4UX4iAA1Ky9F8ND6dyB/EM/epx8 2Fqcmb34FVkOKRniVdKVq2phCvLB7dqdVsK6yElKKZyc4cZaYa lYGTVlZYSXbfMuLpwlpKkoPnUex203adoX6sdrd1Xl2qbLkJWZ EVj1YaHiRjoo9AKT5t7sl9GAzw6FCLun6CJs1UpwvrPspCW0/lFV7jv3oOdevyphRJphjURqgkAX2u6fJhpKnFaW0KWo 6kZpybqSqNzUFCkt4INT HTyXZj5TqCGelU9ycf5qnHloWHhlOj3fKvKe7ePwXjWuO17j rIzRg1HQQGhg5OQAae6CiUDyjoUTmkrznKTg GKAoYJNRKKa0z0W4vaOhsPIvVpdts0j0htwrbV7ySehHzqua15 U24kIeaUUrSe48RTMTWy6h5g4eb9ZOeh8j8aungi8RZMmNs 2A6Unr 8k/SuffLEu/tY7Shm0bf7kUxUrJwaFRuZq9ZByk7g0Kdri16iF1yT0dodNERS Bk4ztS8gUsOpCI2pGQKVmk4FeIDSM0xdEYt0hX7hqU2nIyaYu2 P0c8D0IxWdr/ABZeC7OpYVhpAH5B/SswvhJu8vO2XVVoblxjNNaEOByQEhIbRuSa5u RYkBhKpNselvvZUt1JICVdq5ujyleJc S3snIxpWx/F6GOHLm 7GRF9M5MiFlcUrQDqB6oya7t9uPcLfGiIkOuOupLrEhZ3StO T2wdsfKsuYlsoWn0ezrU6lQKSVEk9xjHiK0mwvcPQWTLakJjEp JUiW/wCs1k5Iwo7V55dV824dB1MZKC32Z/xPAVHmrkBstKccIeZ/ZuYzt5K6iqhKXHnm2WRlbigkA96k/iJxtFmcXQE2JxM2PH3l8saku47d8DNdPeY6DGjy7XaIzqHEBZd UcYBG3iKNn5yeLSoaAL/G1zs5lW0/ jYjlqjLBdW4ea95VCk6W0JS3uBt8a7C13C2qhtpmegsOnOptK0 kUudZ4z0VTtrbiokKPquHdOPLwpbj/wBQqqblKOyb8NXRUYvSOAcLu7imlhH5iNqS2VOkJaSpaj0CRmu 7s8K8tvFN2kx3ounGjAP9qfSkB2Qxa4bLRSdC3umCRvjvRX/L2k04gf6QvaXRyNlecjKlNOMnplQPUY2O1UkpKCr9X0K9jXd3e CiMYDcZI5mlSFqI9oY6n51Qf8Nr9XVISAnsmnfifKV5MHZPpmO TiurSj2VKE46nNO7Yq5FgRjJfV9KULCgD/mFZ Apu82n5FzosfsUfWnECrxHDqCreQv6ClHh9Ixh89N8iqPPp9Nn vtbfgoiohWQfKn7Zc1Wu5okAfqV o6nuO9Tl2J3Oz6cfw02qwrOyn0/5awvtouhps1ojdTNNIDPDi5aDIjzAlpxSigdhk0KNFsuUdIajS iGk yN/jRUm rYutjzjUJd5otVN6wBRahTfRQc1ZNKSRTQI3NLByMjtXmjyFqc CEFSjhI3J8qjpUm7JLHMaYZXtqcXhSh5CluI5rKmycAjGasmrk iXDbhmKyqQhOFIcSNJAHUVzHnsu/Hh/wBa6Ydi1xn6kxPocBpKQWm0ADB2BNMSZKpkVSLXNZbkZ217/Y0dsZDEoBcSM2VjIwMnHcVaSIcWVj0iO25jxI3 tfPbc/jZuSYesba9TmI86ZanFfp2fC0EeolsfrCfIAZql4os8bjF1p2V HdhssA6HcAOuZ7jwHx 1XHElpkRLlEuVriJcaQ0pp1pKdShk5Ch4 FViJs QVJagqQvs204tR AKQM/E11fiJYk61e5CvL 5rnwqRQzbBbbHa3YVtbJmywG1PuHJQkn7V3Eu2RrraWIUaelHI QE orIOBjcU5w3w6ph39I3JIMo7obUoK0eaj4q wFXE6Lbw2p6ZGZKUDJOjf7Up8t5mmy5V19pBuPjT nub7OBd4UbZXpXc2T3CGyoj6V0tgjQ7RCUlE9LwUcqKlAAfAeF TUyJLgTGtcFqIlYylT7gbWR3CQCSKahtyoby13KFHkkHJdikLU jzKSAaGm7HDbRqsdLoDtwMiSiLb1tlxQKlLWk4SB2HjT8dpq2R Vl58bkuOOuHAJNOXVTa2I0prBUH0BKgNyDsRXJfiFLXzI0NJ9Q p1kd6yx5K5emjO2PDoubk8zLQzOhuJfaZJS6WznHnSUNg5UnJ1 b5qm/DwKLs0EEtFA1DwJq tKFKgpxnSFKCc9smun8RbxbrF2THcdiOX5/KglpWev2qwS0VbGjLJHsj60/bA4xeyIlJHWiUjakSLnFjvlpa8qSQF6ElQbz01EbD51OTHUc61 JB8qpFqT6NXGS9SAW996SWRVgYwznOfKj5A7Vr0U17lcG/3qFWPISPCjqNFezmlKz40lJ3qNr3/wDdOJkY93NP2jckjOKUFYom3AsZA 9L27VTTIC19iKgL50hxcxCUux4ElDXooPryVnBKR8ARt4mp5I/KKiNj0Zy63SM3pfZZaaQQehWTlYHTOAADSzyVfOrQVj/AIs6tFpvEi6tXFox4ADBZ5C0lw6ScgnBAB FEhi42Ncl 5KTKjPva1Psggs GCk 75g1xnB9yurnLlORHoUn0tDSG1OKJeQSNWQeuN962GQGywrmEa MEKJ6YrmcrxdEqnFr1GFdrbKlJCwFgggjII6Gjx51XcPZ/RDH5Tq0Z66NR0/bFWYr5nkRlRbKuL9A3e wgB2qkv8mewqKLVpekqd3ikf4yPHf3cd6vTjFRbI2hy8XJxZyt OhoeScZ/rTHwOOr8pcvRFbZNR6K93h 5XG5RLg/MZhuxgoJQy3r2I3BJ6/ShGsVysz86c3JRcfSVBxxCk6F4A6II26Doav77JcgWqVJjoy40 2VJ2zg1lcXiK7ov76OXMw1pWiSpwlL5JHq46YPlXfywKp1uOtA bucfU7actMq1MSo3rtocS4U43wOoPmKr75ZI18bZdDnLcSPVcS M5HY1ZWNSVm4rbGGlTV6O3QasfPNNNJEa4OxUjDakh5A/Lk7iuMg40ZEqI xpkQ5RUkR7PBh2SOiKHhznVEkrIBWfKq VeWOHCIs PJdQSS0thGr1SfHz8KO62WVP4ijS8gRmgkk6txjwxRcU2967XG 1wo6tBdUvmqI3Q2ACpX9vnTrAtnG5OL9QNQU1qQUHi BNS4uLBuriUHCymGpQB7bUqBxAOIA 1akyIiI PSZcprl8geQPVXX4V3NpgswIjbEVsNMNpASkf1Pc dZ5 NZTAiW VFWG3pDxbdQBs8kDI1Dxwa6K6c3F9kwohvoVLuUB3gy5vW2Or0 Jh5CUrP I oLTlW/XNQRx8wsgJtFzzjPrJSP71AucxyF EkR4450uSHPZ29snp8hS0cOzXrYstyXFXJSEIZQAlKOYU61ZyP ZAxS/GudO3v3N7KYz1ssf8AjMkgi0SMebqP96M8XE4P6OeHlzUbfesu du9yZcUhbqCpCikgtp6g4pP6euBHtND4tijXkXexn9nA1UcWah k258n/ALiP96FZUL7cMf4rX mKFR9xd8kfYwNJwKPFKCCfA06hhRrtd6Fglo4zipaDmm0sae1P JTg5yM1RtEhY8ahzbgbNzbmppL7Ab0So6ujzeenkR4VMKqpuLs Hh6bn8mKHyIcq3s1r3yWjqOHuKODC0mdCS6y5jSeY0tSkdwOuP lVvKub16jENJXCtShqdkvHStxPZI90Huaxf8O7ddpN651njtKD QBeU97Az0z5/CtnRbXX1JduryZKknKWUI0tI Xj864DyvkFQ3By/2OIVfAhmfphuyWmuXDbAQwCMFzwBx4DwFWyc6Rq64qpkLTcJ6W kYMWIrW6rOylgeqnzx1NWrSkrQFJOQa4fyEY7Ul6sIiLqvfbkx ZRnwCgO6dLra9kupHTfwI71YUk7g7VhhZVmLarIHnHfTIbfET8 ln/8SS8FJweU62pB8s5FUMqI2letUONaGs7Evc17 RI9VJ8xmryRarfIXrehtKWeqsYJ lORLdDif8rFaaP5kpGfr1rqLP6kXDWuzH6C32C3JZahNIZaUy0 hPqpX7WO586gTFpbuTMtSv1DrXK142Cs7VaOME6lNq0LVjKqU6 yh5lTbiQpKhgg9DXOQytX/V TaUdx0VF3npt1vdlLOrSMJGdifCq/8ADWW9d7ldJM5xK3UNobbT00pOScfPH0pi5Qn53D0iKwCtxp4h A8SAelVnC/DLgW7KuSHWDp0oCHVNqPx0mutwLa6/yYs1xmaBxHxPbrC1h1fNkKGG4zZytZ/sPM1hfFsm/cR3IzJzTfLSCGWUOeq0nyz1PnWpLtdolNPW1gNoWCFL0HKwfM9 SapkcHomMy2Yzy2ERytKVhSlLdOMgb7DBpvXmK XGKCa51xW2LEJuTYeHYbzrbUZuIXn9YyFAYwPrUu6SDw/bX7lIwlDLSxHJOS 8572PDAAGK5Sz8fQY9vgW68MPGVCUCjlpBD AQAexH9q53jXiGXxLLZckjlRW1ENMJVkJJ8SfE0OqbXbqS/E248u0UKlJWorWpOpRKlfE9aB5Y95NMGO32NJ5LYz6v3o7ohMf 9TuKOo/KZPup tCo0e2bOnHejLgGN8UlTmKaU4Cd8V2z7Oe0OF6gXfGmeYB0ptS zVktkkgvDIyaqOLXyqwTUpHrFOBUzUaquKSr9BydABJwME48ap d1B7LVyXJFPwJxq9wuH2H4PpUeQoLOhWlSSNq0rhniR7jFMv0d pUCIwoIUchTi8jwPhWHIEgYBabGP3q1j8FVgQro2oAOF1BwO2O tfOfM01xrnfx/JDqu6MnxTNCbjNtRxHaTobCcAU4yhLLQQk7JpZNcZxRfm5U1dg iS3o7qm1F59houFJ2wjboT3riMTGtzreO vdhLkkOcU8fW6yFTDBEyYNi2hXqo JrOrl IfEE5WhuWmKlXRDCAD9SMmra0/hssNpk8STkQmMk8rUNZ JPSu0stvsltRiwWR2Srp6QtOAf519flXWV4 Hhw0o7fybqdcV8szi1zeOpTqVw13R3fZSk4T/AOVbFYl3BVrjG8IQmaU/rQjpn5eNI/8AuXveixEfAuK/sKlxY7jOouyXJCleKwAB8AKTeVy6rq KST/gzlPk/QedeQ0klxYSPM0x6fEzj0hGT51GuVtVMcCkuBOBjBqG3w rXlbyQPIb0lhXU47cijb9iQ5CfaU4/AdbUl0lS2l9CfI0cV9ElkOBJBBIKT1SR3paJUSCkRgtWR448aY LMqNKkqZY5zL6 YhSVAaSeoOaZ4l8v2zfXsD21JraIVpsvoNxlTFPcxb52yOgzne rGxnkyZsVPspWHUq/izsfgRSYspLyV6xyltL0LSo9DTcCSzHuNwLzjaW3UNuJcKgE4A wd66Pxk39dbALItRZhn4gwTbuKJKEpOEPkp8wrCh/U1GnlCox9bBOCkDvXUfiXcIVyv5k2laJI5YS44PZ1Dbbvt2ri VKKtTmFK7kE0 s02HVZNUYdvsRk43Uv60BpPtBR 9GUPgeqE/5TRBuWfBI Iqutmf3FT9w/1fg2P8tClciX4qR/loqjj/JH16vk0RfEMLwW4r FBplXEcUe46f5cf3rlwhz3nB8waHKdPTl0z/W230hH9VnRK4nZHsRnD8VAUw5xM6R qjNjzUomqQtSQerVDkye6PkKxl5m1voj6n8lgviGcvoW0/BuosqfKmNluRIUWzuUgAUzyJBHtAfKj9HdHVz6ChbPJX2LTZXm vkaCQNwveun/D27i0cQJ9IdxHlJ5S/AA 6a5wR19S59qV6OpQwHPtS2zVkXCb6Zeq/6c1JM3niC5otFnkzlHJaT6n7yj0 9YzaeILnaZcmVDkJ58oYdW4gKz5jt1p 4325XC0RLXKWFIjK1c3qpz8oI8qq QsAb5 VB4eJDDg4x9wrLz bXBjsm5XCZMTMlTH3Xkn1SpWQn4DwrqbZ I86IgJuA9IR0GRg1yfJd7p lSbVwxLvMsrD6GIraf18heQloDz7 VESprvXGz0IwsicrO2abA4/s0hI5xcYV4hQzVwxxJZ3gC3cWN/BSsGsOvLcOJcVR7fIefjpGA68jSVK7juKTHjSiC g6AdkpUDnHel1vgMd9p6Hd RCqvlvZvou1uOf/AJsf/UFIcvNsQPWnxx/OKwnTMJ3fx8qItSiM kq lCLwFX/oX/q8Pg2KVfeHGFl1ySypYOchJVUCX IloaB9HS68fA9AaypcWS8nlelAA Ck9atI3D6GuEpt2muOl/mhqI22RpUc7k7b0XX4XG0uT2F4ubC7ey2u/HPpLqnYsBptRG61DJNclNuUm5tIEor0AkhI2FR VKdbLfKVrUMZKcAVJ0Sf2SOmNjmmsKK6F IN5HIglqDIYbA8V0NCD7xHzqUUPeLaPrRaHP2afrV3J om5kYpR 0P1oilv8xPzqUUL/ZD60WlY/6P3qVMnmRdKPAK 9HUnLn7L70Knke5lqhpKlYIo/RGlLxihQpc2xZKUl7jaoTZVRKhIGfWV9aFCtU3olWS RsRUnYKUKIxN/bNChVosKg3oWIukZ1A5/doijyT9KFCoZRvsLfHu/SklZB8KFCoPIVzFY8Kv4lzVdbOxZFNJjoYwrmMHTzFE4yoePeh QonHimMMBaciocTIL7jS5BwjYEJwaIMqPtPOKx3OaOhVsldg Y2paEqQM NJU2k9aFCgE3sDTYzywTsVA98113FSTGsHDsFlRS3yVOknfKsD c/U0KFbx7aGuF yRybmtr3grPdNFoUk41g/y0VCtJpA00tCVBWfa 1GUHSCVqoUKzl0YiCk49tVAIUR7ZFHQry9SUxo6wcaz9KFChVy 5/9k=

27-05-2023, 07:21 PM
I am furious and i do not know why

Donegal Hibby
27-05-2023, 07:22 PM
Punch !! ****ing hell I had a harder punch when I was in my Dads goolie bag ffs 🤣
Calling it a punch is f***ing hilarious btw :faf::faf:

27-05-2023, 07:24 PM
I’m crying on a Bulgarian balcony.

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:25 PM
LeE jOhNsOn, BrOuGhT oUr TeAm InTo DiSrEpUtE tOdAy!

https://www.hibs.net/image/jpeg;base64,/9j/4AAQSkZJRgABAQAAAQABAAD/2wCEAAkGBwgHBgkIBwgKCgkLDRYPDQwMDRsUFRAWIB0iIiAdHx 8kKDQsJCYxJx8fLT0tMTU3Ojo6Iys/RD84QzQ5OjcBCgoKDQwNGg8PGjclHyU3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nz c3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3N//AABEIAHUAwwMBIgACEQEDEQH/xAAbAAAABwEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAQIDBAUHBv/EAEEQAAEDAwIEAggCCAQGAwAAAAECAwQABRESIQYTMVFBYRQiM kJxgZGhB1IVI1NicoKxwTOSk9EWNENzouEkJTX/xAAbAQACAwEBAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAEBQECAwYAB//EACwRAAICAgIBAwMDBAMAAAAAAAABAgMEERIhBTFBURMUIhUyY QZicdEWI1L/2gAMAwEAAhEDEQA/AOgUrtTrLLjhzjAoMoQndZzUhchOnAG1dJJv2FP RK9LQAG571DdUSadWvNMq36VeC0Q2R171FnN5gyT4csn7VPKPK mLmALfJA/ZkVayX4smPqdhH3itE/s0/wBKzKWgiY/tkh4jT3JOwrUIoAYa/gH9Kzm4OiLe3VK9huWFqHkFA0owbHCc3H1IyK426UvQds3C/E7q5bt6h8mGg4QhhxPMx3A8RUS8Wpy2LZcQ8JEOQMsPpTjPcEe BrYxcofOjsl9HNkJ1spz7QHauT4ps4UX4iAA1Ky9F8ND6dyB/EM/epx8 2Fqcmb34FVkOKRniVdKVq2phCvLB7dqdVsK6yElKKZyc4cZaYa lYGTVlZYSXbfMuLpwlpKkoPnUex203adoX6sdrd1Xl2qbLkJWZ EVj1YaHiRjoo9AKT5t7sl9GAzw6FCLun6CJs1UpwvrPspCW0/lFV7jv3oOdevyphRJphjURqgkAX2u6fJhpKnFaW0KWo 6kZpybqSqNzUFCkt4INT HTyXZj5TqCGelU9ycf5qnHloWHhlOj3fKvKe7ePwXjWuO17j rIzRg1HQQGhg5OQAae6CiUDyjoUTmkrznKTg GKAoYJNRKKa0z0W4vaOhsPIvVpdts0j0htwrbV7ySehHzqua15 U24kIeaUUrSe48RTMTWy6h5g4eb9ZOeh8j8aungi8RZMmNs 2A6Unr 8k/SuffLEu/tY7Shm0bf7kUxUrJwaFRuZq9ZByk7g0Kdri16iF1yT0dodNERS Bk4ztS8gUsOpCI2pGQKVmk4FeIDSM0xdEYt0hX7hqU2nIyaYu2 P0c8D0IxWdr/ABZeC7OpYVhpAH5B/SswvhJu8vO2XVVoblxjNNaEOByQEhIbRuSa5u RYkBhKpNselvvZUt1JICVdq5ujyleJc S3snIxpWx/F6GOHLm 7GRF9M5MiFlcUrQDqB6oya7t9uPcLfGiIkOuOupLrEhZ3StO T2wdsfKsuYlsoWn0ezrU6lQKSVEk9xjHiK0mwvcPQWTLakJjEp JUiW/wCs1k5Iwo7V55dV824dB1MZKC32Z/xPAVHmrkBstKccIeZ/ZuYzt5K6iqhKXHnm2WRlbigkA96k/iJxtFmcXQE2JxM2PH3l8saku47d8DNdPeY6DGjy7XaIzqHEBZd UcYBG3iKNn5yeLSoaAL/G1zs5lW0/ jYjlqjLBdW4ea95VCk6W0JS3uBt8a7C13C2qhtpmegsOnOptK0 kUudZ4z0VTtrbiokKPquHdOPLwpbj/wBQqqblKOyb8NXRUYvSOAcLu7imlhH5iNqS2VOkJaSpaj0CRmu 7s8K8tvFN2kx3ounGjAP9qfSkB2Qxa4bLRSdC3umCRvjvRX/L2k04gf6QvaXRyNlecjKlNOMnplQPUY2O1UkpKCr9X0K9jXd3e CiMYDcZI5mlSFqI9oY6n51Qf8Nr9XVISAnsmnfifKV5MHZPpmO TiurSj2VKE46nNO7Yq5FgRjJfV9KULCgD/mFZ Apu82n5FzosfsUfWnECrxHDqCreQv6ClHh9Ixh89N8iqPPp9Nn vtbfgoiohWQfKn7Zc1Wu5okAfqV o6nuO9Tl2J3Oz6cfw02qwrOyn0/5awvtouhps1ojdTNNIDPDi5aDIjzAlpxSigdhk0KNFsuUdIajS iGk yN/jRUm rYutjzjUJd5otVN6wBRahTfRQc1ZNKSRTQI3NLByMjtXmjyFqc CEFSjhI3J8qjpUm7JLHMaYZXtqcXhSh5CluI5rKmycAjGasmrk iXDbhmKyqQhOFIcSNJAHUVzHnsu/Hh/wBa6Ydi1xn6kxPocBpKQWm0ADB2BNMSZKpkVSLXNZbkZ217/Y0dsZDEoBcSM2VjIwMnHcVaSIcWVj0iO25jxI3 tfPbc/jZuSYesba9TmI86ZanFfp2fC0EeolsfrCfIAZql4os8bjF1p2V HdhssA6HcAOuZ7jwHx 1XHElpkRLlEuVriJcaQ0pp1pKdShk5Ch4 FViJs QVJagqQvs204tR AKQM/E11fiJYk61e5CvL 5rnwqRQzbBbbHa3YVtbJmywG1PuHJQkn7V3Eu2RrraWIUaelHI QE orIOBjcU5w3w6ph39I3JIMo7obUoK0eaj4q wFXE6Lbw2p6ZGZKUDJOjf7Up8t5mmy5V19pBuPjT nub7OBd4UbZXpXc2T3CGyoj6V0tgjQ7RCUlE9LwUcqKlAAfAeF TUyJLgTGtcFqIlYylT7gbWR3CQCSKahtyoby13KFHkkHJdikLU jzKSAaGm7HDbRqsdLoDtwMiSiLb1tlxQKlLWk4SB2HjT8dpq2R Vl58bkuOOuHAJNOXVTa2I0prBUH0BKgNyDsRXJfiFLXzI0NJ9Q p1kd6yx5K5emjO2PDoubk8zLQzOhuJfaZJS6WznHnSUNg5UnJ1 b5qm/DwKLs0EEtFA1DwJq tKFKgpxnSFKCc9smun8RbxbrF2THcdiOX5/KglpWev2qwS0VbGjLJHsj60/bA4xeyIlJHWiUjakSLnFjvlpa8qSQF6ElQbz01EbD51OTHUc61 JB8qpFqT6NXGS9SAW996SWRVgYwznOfKj5A7Vr0U17lcG/3qFWPISPCjqNFezmlKz40lJ3qNr3/wDdOJkY93NP2jckjOKUFYom3AsZA 9L27VTTIC19iKgL50hxcxCUux4ElDXooPryVnBKR8ARt4mp5I/KKiNj0Zy63SM3pfZZaaQQehWTlYHTOAADSzyVfOrQVj/AIs6tFpvEi6tXFox4ADBZ5C0lw6ScgnBAB FEhi42Ncl 5KTKjPva1Psggs GCk 75g1xnB9yurnLlORHoUn0tDSG1OKJeQSNWQeuN962GQGywrmEa MEKJ6YrmcrxdEqnFr1GFdrbKlJCwFgggjII6Gjx51XcPZ/RDH5Tq0Z66NR0/bFWYr5nkRlRbKuL9A3e wgB2qkv8mewqKLVpekqd3ikf4yPHf3cd6vTjFRbI2hy8XJxZyt OhoeScZ/rTHwOOr8pcvRFbZNR6K93h 5XG5RLg/MZhuxgoJQy3r2I3BJ6/ShGsVysz86c3JRcfSVBxxCk6F4A6II26Doav77JcgWqVJjoy40 2VJ2zg1lcXiK7ov76OXMw1pWiSpwlL5JHq46YPlXfywKp1uOtA bucfU7actMq1MSo3rtocS4U43wOoPmKr75ZI18bZdDnLcSPVcS M5HY1ZWNSVm4rbGGlTV6O3QasfPNNNJEa4OxUjDakh5A/Lk7iuMg40ZEqI xpkQ5RUkR7PBh2SOiKHhznVEkrIBWfKq VeWOHCIs PJdQSS0thGr1SfHz8KO62WVP4ijS8gRmgkk6txjwxRcU2967XG 1wo6tBdUvmqI3Q2ACpX9vnTrAtnG5OL9QNQU1qQUHi BNS4uLBuriUHCymGpQB7bUqBxAOIA 1akyIiI PSZcprl8geQPVXX4V3NpgswIjbEVsNMNpASkf1Pc dZ5 NZTAiW VFWG3pDxbdQBs8kDI1Dxwa6K6c3F9kwohvoVLuUB3gy5vW2Or0 Jh5CUrP I oLTlW/XNQRx8wsgJtFzzjPrJSP71AucxyF EkR4450uSHPZ29snp8hS0cOzXrYstyXFXJSEIZQAlKOYU61ZyP ZAxS/GudO3v3N7KYz1ssf8AjMkgi0SMebqP96M8XE4P6OeHlzUbfesu du9yZcUhbqCpCikgtp6g4pP6euBHtND4tijXkXexn9nA1UcWah k258n/ALiP96FZUL7cMf4rX mKFR9xd8kfYwNJwKPFKCCfA06hhRrtd6Fglo4zipaDmm0sae1P JTg5yM1RtEhY8ahzbgbNzbmppL7Ab0So6ujzeenkR4VMKqpuLs Hh6bn8mKHyIcq3s1r3yWjqOHuKODC0mdCS6y5jSeY0tSkdwOuP lVvKub16jENJXCtShqdkvHStxPZI90Huaxf8O7ddpN651njtKD QBeU97Az0z5/CtnRbXX1JduryZKknKWUI0tI Xj864DyvkFQ3By/2OIVfAhmfphuyWmuXDbAQwCMFzwBx4DwFWyc6Rq64qpkLTcJ6W kYMWIrW6rOylgeqnzx1NWrSkrQFJOQa4fyEY7Ul6sIiLqvfbkx ZRnwCgO6dLra9kupHTfwI71YUk7g7VhhZVmLarIHnHfTIbfET8 ln/8SS8FJweU62pB8s5FUMqI2letUONaGs7Evc17 RI9VJ8xmryRarfIXrehtKWeqsYJ lORLdDif8rFaaP5kpGfr1rqLP6kXDWuzH6C32C3JZahNIZaUy0 hPqpX7WO586gTFpbuTMtSv1DrXK142Cs7VaOME6lNq0LVjKqU6 yh5lTbiQpKhgg9DXOQytX/V TaUdx0VF3npt1vdlLOrSMJGdifCq/8ADWW9d7ldJM5xK3UNobbT00pOScfPH0pi5Qn53D0iKwCtxp4h A8SAelVnC/DLgW7KuSHWDp0oCHVNqPx0mutwLa6/yYs1xmaBxHxPbrC1h1fNkKGG4zZytZ/sPM1hfFsm/cR3IzJzTfLSCGWUOeq0nyz1PnWpLtdolNPW1gNoWCFL0HKwfM9 SapkcHomMy2Yzy2ERytKVhSlLdOMgb7DBpvXmK XGKCa51xW2LEJuTYeHYbzrbUZuIXn9YyFAYwPrUu6SDw/bX7lIwlDLSxHJOS 8572PDAAGK5Sz8fQY9vgW68MPGVCUCjlpBD AQAexH9q53jXiGXxLLZckjlRW1ENMJVkJJ8SfE0OqbXbqS/E248u0UKlJWorWpOpRKlfE9aB5Y95NMGO32NJ5LYz6v3o7ohMf 9TuKOo/KZPup tCo0e2bOnHejLgGN8UlTmKaU4Cd8V2z7Oe0OF6gXfGmeYB0ptS zVktkkgvDIyaqOLXyqwTUpHrFOBUzUaquKSr9BydABJwME48ap d1B7LVyXJFPwJxq9wuH2H4PpUeQoLOhWlSSNq0rhniR7jFMv0d pUCIwoIUchTi8jwPhWHIEgYBabGP3q1j8FVgQro2oAOF1BwO2O tfOfM01xrnfx/JDqu6MnxTNCbjNtRxHaTobCcAU4yhLLQQk7JpZNcZxRfm5U1dg iS3o7qm1F59houFJ2wjboT3riMTGtzreO vdhLkkOcU8fW6yFTDBEyYNi2hXqo JrOrl IfEE5WhuWmKlXRDCAD9SMmra0/hssNpk8STkQmMk8rUNZ JPSu0stvsltRiwWR2Srp6QtOAf519flXWV4 Hhw0o7fybqdcV8szi1zeOpTqVw13R3fZSk4T/AOVbFYl3BVrjG8IQmaU/rQjpn5eNI/8AuXveixEfAuK/sKlxY7jOouyXJCleKwAB8AKTeVy6rq KST/gzlPk/QedeQ0klxYSPM0x6fEzj0hGT51GuVtVMcCkuBOBjBqG3w rXlbyQPIb0lhXU47cijb9iQ5CfaU4/AdbUl0lS2l9CfI0cV9ElkOBJBBIKT1SR3paJUSCkRgtWR448aY LMqNKkqZY5zL6 YhSVAaSeoOaZ4l8v2zfXsD21JraIVpsvoNxlTFPcxb52yOgzne rGxnkyZsVPspWHUq/izsfgRSYspLyV6xyltL0LSo9DTcCSzHuNwLzjaW3UNuJcKgE4A wd66Pxk39dbALItRZhn4gwTbuKJKEpOEPkp8wrCh/U1GnlCox9bBOCkDvXUfiXcIVyv5k2laJI5YS44PZ1Dbbvt2ri VKKtTmFK7kE0 s02HVZNUYdvsRk43Uv60BpPtBR 9GUPgeqE/5TRBuWfBI Iqutmf3FT9w/1fg2P8tClciX4qR/loqjj/JH16vk0RfEMLwW4r FBplXEcUe46f5cf3rlwhz3nB8waHKdPTl0z/W230hH9VnRK4nZHsRnD8VAUw5xM6R qjNjzUomqQtSQerVDkye6PkKxl5m1voj6n8lgviGcvoW0/BuosqfKmNluRIUWzuUgAUzyJBHtAfKj9HdHVz6ChbPJX2LTZXm vkaCQNwveun/D27i0cQJ9IdxHlJ5S/AA 6a5wR19S59qV6OpQwHPtS2zVkXCb6Zeq/6c1JM3niC5otFnkzlHJaT6n7yj0 9YzaeILnaZcmVDkJ58oYdW4gKz5jt1p 4325XC0RLXKWFIjK1c3qpz8oI8qq QsAb5 VB4eJDDg4x9wrLz bXBjsm5XCZMTMlTH3Xkn1SpWQn4DwrqbZ I86IgJuA9IR0GRg1yfJd7p lSbVwxLvMsrD6GIraf18heQloDz7 VESprvXGz0IwsicrO2abA4/s0hI5xcYV4hQzVwxxJZ3gC3cWN/BSsGsOvLcOJcVR7fIefjpGA68jSVK7juKTHjSiC g6AdkpUDnHel1vgMd9p6Hd RCqvlvZvou1uOf/AJsf/UFIcvNsQPWnxx/OKwnTMJ3fx8qItSiM kq lCLwFX/oX/q8Pg2KVfeHGFl1ySypYOchJVUCX IloaB9HS68fA9AaypcWS8nlelAA Ck9atI3D6GuEpt2muOl/mhqI22RpUc7k7b0XX4XG0uT2F4ubC7ey2u/HPpLqnYsBptRG61DJNclNuUm5tIEor0AkhI2FR VKdbLfKVrUMZKcAVJ0Sf2SOmNjmmsKK6F IN5HIglqDIYbA8V0NCD7xHzqUUPeLaPrRaHP2afrV3J om5kYpR 0P1oilv8xPzqUUL/ZD60WlY/6P3qVMnmRdKPAK 9HUnLn7L70Knke5lqhpKlYIo/RGlLxihQpc2xZKUl7jaoTZVRKhIGfWV9aFCtU3olWS RsRUnYKUKIxN/bNChVosKg3oWIukZ1A5/doijyT9KFCoZRvsLfHu/SklZB8KFCoPIVzFY8Kv4lzVdbOxZFNJjoYwrmMHTzFE4yoePeh QonHimMMBaciocTIL7jS5BwjYEJwaIMqPtPOKx3OaOhVsldg Y2paEqQM NJU2k9aFCgE3sDTYzywTsVA98113FSTGsHDsFlRS3yVOknfKsD c/U0KFbx7aGuF yRybmtr3grPdNFoUk41g/y0VCtJpA00tCVBWfa 1GUHSCVqoUKzl0YiCk49tVAIUR7ZFHQry9SUxo6wcaz9KFChVy 5/9k=

Very clever. Fancy posting something constructive?

27-05-2023, 07:25 PM
One one hand it's a bit cringe. On the other it's Naismith and Hearts. Nothing wrong with a bit of grit and fight in the Derby. Can argue about LJ and the players decision making all day. But a wee dig at Naismith... crack on.

27-05-2023, 07:26 PM
Folk moan when we are soft as *****. Folk moan when players/manager show a bit of fight

27-05-2023, 07:26 PM
Folk moan when we are soft as *****. Folk moan when players/manager show a bit of fight

You’re right. Admin pricks.

27-05-2023, 07:27 PM
You’re right. Admin pricks.

Reported

TheHarpy76
27-05-2023, 07:27 PM
Calling it a punch is f***ing hilarious btw :faf::faf:

You strike me as the type that puts their hands over their eyes and says “If I can’t see it, it hasn’t happened”.

Mantis Toboggan
27-05-2023, 07:29 PM
Can admin get the Jambo tool booted pls, cheers

27-05-2023, 07:31 PM
You strike me as the type that puts their hands over their eyes and says “If I can’t see it, it hasn’t happened”.

You strike me as the drama queen type