33Bushiri
36Delferriere

Referee:
Nick Walsh

Surely have, not of? 🤔😉

13-05-2023, 01:33 PM
Mon Hibs let's get the 3 points.

Team is what most of us expected and going to need everyone up for it to get the win.

Fancy Youan to score again.

Donegal Hibby
13-05-2023, 01:56 PM
Probably the best team we can put out now . Looks good. Bench , I just don't see anyone we can bring on to change the game in a attacking sense if we need too anyhow Cmon the Hibees.

badabing67
13-05-2023, 01:57 PM
Not got any moving picture on Hibs TV

13-05-2023, 01:59 PM
Probably the best team we can put out now . Looks good. Bench , I just don't see anyone we can bring on to change the game in a attacking sense if we need too anyhow Cmon the Hibees.

McKirdy will come on with 20 minutes to go and score a hat-trick...

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:00 PM
I'd take that..... but

13-05-2023, 02:01 PM
I'd take that..... but

13-05-2023, 02:04 PM
McKirdy will come on with 20 minutes to go and score a hat-trick...

We would need to be four or five down at the time for him to get on though.

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:05 PM
Decent start anyway

Trinity Hibee
13-05-2023, 02:07 PM
Scales booked for them. Already been sent off twice against us this season.

13-05-2023, 02:07 PM
Nisbet needs to be stronger

13-05-2023, 02:08 PM
Anyone got a stream? IPTV being a ****

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:08 PM
Wow a half decent ball in from Cadz

13-05-2023, 02:09 PM
Anyone got a stream? IPTV being a ****

Same here

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:10 PM
I have it on my tab

13-05-2023, 02:12 PM
Newell could’ve done better with that header

13-05-2023, 02:13 PM
Scales booked for them. Already been sent off twice against us this season.

Nothing wrong with playing on him and trying to draw more fouls and another card.

13-05-2023, 02:14 PM
unlucky youan on the angle, keeper saves

Green Reaper
13-05-2023, 02:17 PM
Don's fans trying to outboo St.Mirren in the booing league

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:19 PM
Good tackle who ever that was

13-05-2023, 02:19 PM
Marshall kicks straight out

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:20 PM
Another good ball in by Cadz

13-05-2023, 02:20 PM
Started really well

Feel we’ll need to take a chance though

13-05-2023, 02:21 PM
lets get a goal here while on top(ish)

13-05-2023, 02:21 PM
Anyone think that tackle from Scales in the first minute was a red?

13-05-2023, 02:22 PM

Na, games done if that’s a red

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:22 PM

Would need to see it again, i didn't think it was red at the time

13-05-2023, 02:23 PM

Wasn't a red but Jeggo got sent off for less

13-05-2023, 02:23 PM

No chance foot was low and studs down

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:24 PM
Yes CJ

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:26 PM
Did you see that ball from Lewis

We really need to take one of these chances, getting into great areas

Wasn't a red but Jeggo got sent off for less

Which was then downgraded to yellow on appeal.

13-05-2023, 02:27 PM
Which was then downgraded to yellow on appeal.

I know it was, just saying stranger things have happened

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:28 PM
Come Hibs

LunasBoots
13-05-2023, 02:29 PM
Is there a Hibs flag in the Aberdeen end?

13-05-2023, 02:31 PM

Wondered that myself

Struggling to watch it today. Should have been on PPV. Poor.

badabing67

Was just thinking that

I know it was, just saying stranger things have happened

A 5th season is due next year.

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:32 PM
Come Hibs we are the better here

13-05-2023, 02:37 PM
Lazy cross from Cadden

13-05-2023, 02:37 PM
what a waste with that chip straight to the keeper

13-05-2023, 02:38 PM
Come on Hibs. We really need to capitalise on this possession.

13-05-2023, 02:38 PM
What's up with the seemingly random booing and shouting?

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

13-05-2023, 02:39 PM
St M 1 up

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

bringbackbenny
13-05-2023, 02:41 PM

My videos the same, pitch mics out of sync? Or else fake lol

13-05-2023, 02:41 PM

My stream sounds like it's the St Mirren crowd

13-05-2023, 02:42 PM
newell yellow card

ChicoM1875

Sounds like someone just scored! Think Hibs TV have just fired a random crowd track on!

My videos the same, pitch mics out of sync? Or else fake lolThing is sound sounds synched sort of and I've never been able to marry up the shouts to anything that's either happened or about to happen

Someone just scored a few mins ago - assumed it was Aberdeen but must be false alarm

greenlad
13-05-2023, 02:43 PM

Yes, goal in 37th min!

Willis1875

Mines is doing the same,Hibs game and Hibs commentary but St Mirren crowd noises

If that’s a yellow for Newell then it was a yellow for dons player a few minutes before it.

Bridge hibs
Come on hibs !!

Hibs missing chances.

this is strange, Cliff commentating but st mirren fans singing

hearts are falling apart again lol, even cliff here's that

Mines is doing the same,Hibs game and Hibs commentary but St Mirren crowd noisesMust be that - a few handball shouts I've been like , wtf [emoji1787]

13-05-2023, 02:45 PM
hope we're not gonna regret these missed chances

13-05-2023, 02:45 PM
We've been really good but we have to take one of these chances

DinkyTwo
13-05-2023, 02:46 PM
Trying to listen on open all mics, you wouldn't even know we're playing

Really appreciating the updates here

13-05-2023, 02:47 PM
A win today would be absolutely massive. We just need to start taking some of these chances as we all know the score in games like this - we think at least we'll get a point, then they hit a last minute winner.

Pleasantly surprised how well we are playing But it’s the old adage We need to score when on top
Can’t believe the Dons won so many games on the trot playing like this

Nice bit of play by Aberdeen there

13-05-2023, 02:48 PM
aberdeen shot just over

Been the better team but may rue the missed chances

For such a big club it’s an embarrassment that they have parts of their stadium that are open to the elements.

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:49 PM
Well played Hibs

HT 0-0 home fans boo again

It’s like a fake atmosphere.

Decent first half, just need to be more clinical

13-05-2023, 02:50 PM
It’s like a fake atmosphere.

It’s St Mirren v Hearts in the background, very weird

13-05-2023, 02:51 PM
Good 1st half but need to be more clinical, our problem recently is keeping up this fast paced football for more than 60 mins.

13-05-2023, 02:51 PM
Much better team and playing some neat and tidy stuff at times, just lacking that final quality in the final third in that half.

CJ has been excellent at RB again and the players seem up for the battle.

3 points here with the half time results would be crucial going into the double header with the old firm.

13-05-2023, 02:52 PM
2-0 st mireen

Good 1st half but need to be more clinical, our problem recently is keeping up this fast paced football for more than 60 mins.

Hopefully they come out and throw more men up the park giving Youan and Nisbet space

Good to see the Aberdeen fans as happy as ever

It’s St Mirren v Hearts in the background, very weird

How does that work. :confused: :thumbsup:

badabing67
13-05-2023, 02:53 PM
2-0 st mireen

Yes

Donegal Hibby
Been the better team and should be ahead . Hope Egan -Riley is ok for the 2nd half been one of our best player's.

We were by far the better team last time up here in first half too before the disaster second half. We should be looking to win this and if we keep playing the same way we will.

13-05-2023, 02:55 PM
Attendance: 18,620

13-05-2023, 02:56 PM
2-0 st mireen

Based

13-05-2023, 02:56 PM
Willie Miller talking about Yoohan, is that better or worse than Johanne? 😁

13-05-2023, 02:57 PM
Based

Please stop the chronic American patter

Donegal Hibby
13-05-2023, 02:58 PM
54% possession for Hibs , 7 shots , 3 on target Aberdeen 4 shots , 1 on target

Willie Miller talking about Yoohan, is that better or worse than Johanne? 😁

It’s better than Cliff repeatedly confusing Campbell and Nisbet!

Scotty Leither
We were by far the better team last time up here in first half too before the disaster second half. We should be looking to win this and if we keep playing the same way we will.

Correct. Some nice interplay but we’re taking one touch too many in and around the box.

Please stop the chronic American patter

Rather that than hoots mon whit're we like jings crivvens and help ma boab cringe.

13-05-2023, 02:59 PM
Rather that than hoots mon whit're we like jings crivvens and help ma boab cringe.

😂😂😂

Pwned.

13-05-2023, 02:59 PM
McKirdy winner incoming.

13-05-2023, 03:00 PM
McKirdy winner incoming.

Bit early to be on the gear!

Bridge hibs
13-05-2023, 03:01 PM

**** me, must be some drink flowing at your party today 🤣

Steven79
For such a big club it’s an embarrassment that they have parts of their stadium that are open to the elements.Joke of a ground.

Maybe they should have spent money on it rather than players in the 90's.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

badabing67
McKirdy winner incoming.

Would take a winner from anywhere

13-05-2023, 03:03 PM
3 points would now be absolutely massive!!

13-05-2023, 03:05 PM
**** me, must be some drink flowing at your party today ��

I'm teetotal and having a great day mate. :aok:

13-05-2023, 03:06 PM
3 points would now be absolutely massive!!

:agree: Dons would all but clinch 3rd. Hibs would be right in the mix. Yams would spontaneously combust.

13-05-2023, 03:08 PM
2nd half finally gets started

badabing67
13-05-2023, 03:12 PM
Ah F@#k

This new contract has somehow made Youan even better.

will this be a red card for campbell

13-05-2023, 03:13 PM
Unlucky Youan

13-05-2023, 03:14 PM
That's a yellow, if it's a red then.. Nah, I've ran out of words to throw at the SFA.

What happened? Miller extremely vague.

Don’t think he will be sent off

Crichton thinks it’ll be a red.

Right decision. Shock horror.

13-05-2023, 03:15 PM
yellow

Finally some sensible use of var

Well done refs

Correct decision, but it was daft from Josh

Crichton and Bobby Madden suggesting he was lucky to stay on the pitch. God it's impossible to listen to open all mics.

Also how on earth have we signed Youan permanently lmao

bringbackbenny

A slaver, best ignored

She is an arse. Terrible pundit who doesn't seem to like us very much

aberdeen fans will boo for the next 20 mins :)

13-05-2023, 03:16 PM
Correct decision, but it was daft from Josh

Was a genuine attempt to play the ball, he didn't even know the player was there til he hit him

Sportsound team gutted it’s not a red.

Crichton thinks it’ll be a red.I think if he caught his head it wldve been

Scales held his leg though as a clue where connection was

Crichton and Bobby Madden suggesting he was lucky to stay on the pitch. God it's impossible to listen to open all mics.

Both of those clowns can get tae. Stupid *****.

Is Crichton one of them? She never seems to give us credit for anything, ever.

Bridge hibs
I'm teetotal and having a great day mate. :aok:

Im jesting mate, have a great day

Mon the ****ing hibs 🇳🇬👍🇳🇬

Mikey Stewart says correct decision…just.

Was a genuine attempt to play the ball, he didn't even know the player was there til he hit him

No question it was an earnest attempt, but it you’re raising your foot that high you need to be aware of your surroundings

one day maybe...

Leanne Crighton barely has anything good to say about Hibs IMO

13-05-2023, 03:17 PM
Im jesting mate, have a great day

Mon the ****ing hibs 🇳🇬👍🇳🇬

No worries!

Is Crichton one of them? She never seems to give us credit for anything, ever.

If by “them” you mean roaster who speaks in football cliches then yes, she is.

Who listens to that ***** on Radio Scotland? Sheep and yam love in

13-05-2023, 03:18 PM
crighton is a jamboid i think

it's in the job description for joining bbc sportsound

13-05-2023, 03:19 PM
If by “them” you mean roaster who speaks in football cliches then yes, she is.

Honestly think she's not a bad pundit other than the chronic negativity toward all things Hibs, but that seems to be mandatory over there.

13-05-2023, 03:19 PM
Ooooft that’s a chance

13-05-2023, 03:20 PM
Think Campbell's exceeded his goal quota against Aberdeen this season unfortunately.

Josh Campbell panic stations there ffs

Surely we’ll score one of these chances ffs.

13-05-2023, 03:21 PM
Still all over them. Need to win this.

HendoDelivered
13-05-2023, 03:21 PM
Please Hibs

LunasBoots
13-05-2023, 03:22 PM
Should be ahead, haven't took our chances

13-05-2023, 03:22 PM
It is Henderson's Time

Weststandwanab
13-05-2023, 03:23 PM
Leanne Crighton barely has anything good to say about Hibs IMO

Der hun (new) tendancies

henderson on for campbell

Henderson to deliver

NC1875
13-05-2023, 03:24 PM
How many chances. Come on Hibs

13-05-2023, 03:25 PM
I think that chant is definitely from pittodrie [emoji1787][emoji1787]

Yep they’ve defo sorted the sound out!

Crichton is up there with some of the worst pundits I've ever had the pleasure of listening to

Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk

13-05-2023, 03:27 PM
Crichton is up there with some of the worst pundits I've ever had the pleasure of listening to

Monotone boating and blinkered. Just awful

Nice offside there

Linesman calls an early offside the one time we aren't offside.

13-05-2023, 03:29 PM
hibs just past the post

13-05-2023, 03:30 PM
hibs just past the post

Jeez, I'm miles behind.

What is it with the sheep support? Bleating about literally everything... even when there's nowt happening

Close again

badabing67
Come on Hibs get this over the line

Jesus Christ Hibs - Score!!

To be fair it's a great recovery initially

How are we not 2 or 3 up

So wasteful in front of goal, should have had one by now

HendoDelivered
This has 1-0 Aberdeen written all over it eh? 🤣

13-05-2023, 03:31 PM
Aberdeen defending well

Stairway 2 7
**** are we no winning

We've hit the post, had about 3 shots blocked and a couple just past the post, it could be 3-4 here, been so much the better team.

1875Sean
Aberdeen are there for the taking

13-05-2023, 03:32 PM
CAHM ONN HIBZ SCORR A ****IN GOWLe

13-05-2023, 03:33 PM
duk off injured

13-05-2023, 03:35 PM
duk off injured

Wee diver. He can duk right off.

badabing67
13-05-2023, 03:35 PM
Hurry Up Harry

13-05-2023, 03:36 PM
Yesss it's everyone's favourite player

Wee diver. He can duk right off.

he looked well duked

Jeez, I'm miles behind.

I’m 6 minutes behind :rolleyes: :greengrin

bringbackbenny
Hurry Up Harry

Cometh the hour 😀

mckirdy for cadden

do it mckirdy, just do it :0

13-05-2023, 03:37 PM
off the post and bar i think mckirdy

AL-Qaholik
Sounded like McKirdy was booed on the park to me.

Final ball been poor all day

Hurry Up Harry

Come on

ShadesLongThrow
Come on Harry son. Do a James Scott and come good in the post-split. We’re all happy to dine on humble pie if you score.

badabing67
Come on Hibs get it over the line

13-05-2023, 03:38 PM
AAAAAAAAAAAAArrRRRRRRRRRRRRGHjjjJJJJJjjjjhhHHHHHHH HHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh WHY

I’m going to vomit

badabing67
Ffs

bringbackbenny
Youhan has been brilliant today

Just no our ****ing day

Holy Christ

The bar and the post

Incredible

Actually - does the Aberdeen defender use his arm.to deflect mckridys rebound?

13-05-2023, 03:39 PM
This is a penalty.

badabing67
Unlucky Hibs come on you can do it

HendoDelivered
Possible pen hibs

Youan's have a cracking game today, he's a real handful, hit the cross bar and McKirdy hits the post, so unlucky.

Youan is incredible today.

That's a ****ing penalty.

13-05-2023, 03:40 PM
Looks a pen to me

But it's really close to him

Walsh checking VAR screen now

bringbackbenny
Stonewallwler,got to be given

That was a very good strike from McKirdy and definitely seemed goal bound…

Yassss penalty

That’s a pen. It’s going in. His hand is up. It literally stops it going in.

With our luck today we'll still miss this.

badabing67
13-05-2023, 03:41 PM
Yes mon Nizzy

penalty saved :rolleyes: of course

checking if keeper off his line

***** penalty. GTF

ffs

Definite penalty... shot was on target before the elbow

13-05-2023, 03:42 PM
**** ****ing off

Right, I'm away to the shop. **** this.

itslegaltender
Nisbet is a bomb scare with penalties

HendoDelivered
Am done man, draining 🤣

Hannah_hfc
Awful penalty. Sums up Hibs in front of goal today

another nisbet penalty miss

Shan as **** penalty attempt

Shanksaidno
ffs

Unreal !!!

Kevin shouldn’t be taking penalties, his record is poor

13-05-2023, 03:43 PM
That was pathetic!

AL-Qaholik
That is a shocker of a penalty.

That’s pathetic

Under-achieving *****ers.

Nisbet needs off penalties, he chokes when taking them in big games.

Why is Nisbet taking a penalty for us, have we learned nothing? Don't deserve to score if we're not putting our best foot forward with stuff like that

1875Sean
Why was he back on pens

Berwickhibby
Terrible penalty

****ing hopeless. Terrible penalty.

What a chance and we all know what happens now :rolleyes:

Well off his line

We should be winning this. Typical.

Stairway 2 7
If putting it down the middle don't side foot tap it, shocking penalty

supermcginn
13-05-2023, 03:44 PM
He's now missed the two costliest penalties in the last 20 years, sickening.

LunasBoots
**** penalty, how long does it take VAR to make a easy decision

yes mon nizzy

gtf

badabing67
TBF that was a good effort from McKirdy

If putting it down the middle don't side foot tap it, shocking penalty

Shouldn't be on them. Missed too many.

Highly rate Nisbet but why is he taking a penalty? He’s not exactly prolific from the spot under any kind of pressure.

NC1875
Terrible penalty. Pathetic from Nisbet.

We know what’s coming now eh?

Shocking penalty by Nisbet, should've let Youan take it, that could come back to bite us.

He was taken off penalties last season and replaced by Boyle IIRC.

Chip shop Joe
I had no confidence whatsoever that he was going to score that. He is useless at penalties!!

Should have been a re take.

Would’ve gave it to Youan

Why is Nisbet taking a penalty for us, have we learned nothing? Don't deserve to score if we're not putting our best foot forward with stuff like that

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TapatalkWhat our best foot forward with a penalty?

Josh Campbell took our last one - he's no on the park

That was our chance for 3rd. Couldn’t have played better but can’t convert.

I am betting the sheep will now get a jammy last minute winner

13-05-2023, 03:45 PM
Worst thing is. It’s going in, and the boy stops it with a handball. Yellow. Then we miss the pen.

13-05-2023, 03:45 PM
Still on, we just need to get another chance or two. Still hope for a win yet.

13-05-2023, 03:46 PM
Incoming: The worst Aberdeen goal you've ever seen in your life

LunasBoots
Nisbet's the striker, he's always going to take it

Incoming: The worst Aberdeen goal you've ever seen in your lifeDreading it.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

What our best foot forward with a penalty?

Josh Campbell took our last one - he's no on the park

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using TapatalkWhat's not to get? Nisbet is terrible at penalties, we know that already. Best foot forward is anyone but him. Hanlon, Youan, McKirdy anyone

Kind of sums up our season that

DIXIHIBS
Could be a huge miss ffs

WHY THE F did anyone connected with Hibs think it was a good idea to give him the penalty?

leith lynx
Nisbet's the striker, he's always going to take it

Fish would have netted that

13-05-2023, 03:47 PM
if we get another penalty before nisbet leaves in the summer i'd rather lewis stevenson took it instead of nisbet

13-05-2023, 03:47 PM
He wanted it to build his goal stats.