14-01-2023, 02:53 PM
Newell terrible
Porteous terrible
Campbell terrible
Rocky, apart from his wee dribble out the back, terrible

14-01-2023, 02:53 PM
Sibbald and Fletcher have 2 hideous haircuts, for guys that are earning a decent wedge, you'd think they could go to a decent barber.

Wedge to cost a decent wedge?

14-01-2023, 02:54 PM
The focus is on outs, that isn’t really going to work!

Scenting the ghosts of Duffy and Butcher circling ER in this game…

Fuzzywuzzy
Can't work out if the players can't be arsed playing for the club, the manager or each other. This is absolutely painful to watch

LunasBoots
Insightful. And probably made up. Thanks.

No problem just what's going round the stands, reason why Hanlon isn't in the squad

Newell terrible
Porteous terrible
Campbell terrible

Campbell has been fine since he’s been moved back to his actual position

14-01-2023, 02:55 PM
Scenting the ghosts of Duffy and Butcher circling ER in this game…

I think they are both still alive Bob?

HFC93
Tempted to go to the pub. We're garbage.

Sent from my SNE-LX1 using Tapatalk

No problem just what's going round the stands, reason why Hanlon isn't in the squad

Sorry mate, no slight on you. Just annoyed at the utter ***** that I’ve just watched for 45 minutes.

Stokesy's on fire
14-01-2023, 02:56 PM
That just about sums up this half, all we can talk about is dodgy players hair styles????

Mckirdys hair is a red card offence..

The players aren’t playing for the manager anymore IMO.

Wish they’d realise they are playing for us not LJ

Few murmurs LJ has lost the dressing room

Did he have find it in the first place?

Bridge hibs
Few murmurs LJ has lost the dressing roomRead that on here before the Motherwell game, how did that go ?

Few murmurs LJ has lost the dressing room

so our players are having to share the away one now ? :confused:

:)

14-01-2023, 02:57 PM
Newell terrible
Porteous terrible
Campbell terrible

You missed out Magennis as well. 1 cracking shot but not much else.

14-01-2023, 02:57 PM
Why’s Hanlon not in the squad?

ps he needs dropped but not from the squad.

14-01-2023, 02:58 PM
The focus is on outs, that isn’t really going to work!

It has to though, we've blown our budget on players that aren't good enough and on Boyle. The model we should be using is 11-14 really good quality players that fit this league and then have our youth breaking through and 1-3 youthful prospects brought in from other clubs to see how they develop. 2 for every position and gives youth a realistic pathway to the first team.

Dabrowski is gone because our starting 11 isn't good enough and we are reluctant to try other players - managers don't want sacked so go with the "experienced" pros even though they inevitably let the manager down. I hope we are emptying the bottom end so that we can start emptying the top end as all well and good getting rid of players that never play, tt's those that do play that are letting us down and should go though. They've failed multiple managers now.

Gameplan dreadful. Team dreadful. Wingers not tracking and doing nothing going forward, midfield missing, everyone losing battles.

LunasBoots
Sorry mate, no slight on you. Just annoyed at the utter ***** that I’ve just watched for 45 minutes.

Absolutely hopefully we can get things together at the break, well here's hoping anyway

We need players. Be that loans, permanent or plucking a guy from the stand. If we go with this squad until the end of the season then the spectre of the play off will remain visible.

We have one of the best goalkeepers in the league and yet we can't keep a clean sheet. Stating the obvious, but we need to sort out this out asap or a relegation battle beckons.

14-01-2023, 02:59 PM

One extreme to the next.

If the players are not going to play for the manager, how about playing for the fans? If not, they can bolt elsewhere.

Bridge hibs

ps he needs dropped but not from the squad.Word around my livingroom is that he has a knock

Postiga

Correct, Top post. Wish the players knew that!

Up-the-slope
14-01-2023, 03:00 PM
i presume we are missing Campbell in midfield? with him being RB... now wing back

I wonder what team David Gray would have played today?

Prof. Shaggy
14-01-2023, 03:01 PM
I think they are both still alive Bob?

Which is a good thing. I always imagined ghosts were odourless.

The Captain....
The depressing feel round the club reminds me of Calderwoods time in charge (post bag of sweets quote). He didn't really want to be here and we didn't want him here either.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

i presume we are missing Campbell in midfield? with him being RB... now wing back

Should have gone to 3 at the back then as we have no fit RB

Sitting with a young right back on the bench. Play him and play everyone else in their actual position. If young players can’t get a chance in this team, they never will.

dmc1875
That was horrific. LJ tactically all over the place the first 25 minutes and the midfield is just getting run over, with or without porteous in there

Sitting with a young right back on the bench. Play him and play everyone else in their actual position. If young players can’t get a chance in this team, they never will.

We have two right backs on the bench!

The Captain....
Can't work out if the players can't be arsed playing for the club, the manager or each other. This is absolutely painful to watchMost of them just can't play full stop.

Gotta bring on Henderson

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

14-01-2023, 03:02 PM

Today proves he’s not the problem IMO.

Good 2nd half incoming.

Still fancy us to get a result. Mon Hibs.

Joe Newell up to his usual. Absolutely dreadful.

Gotta bring on Henderson

Are you on glue?

Should have gone to 3 at the back then as we have no fit RB

We have no fit right wing back, either. Not an option.

Had to be a young fullback and same team otherwise. Big mistake. It's slightly better now but yeah, dreadful selection. I'd assumed fish right back from start but the Campbell thing with Ryan in midfield is a bad joke.

Gotta bring on Henderson

Do that and we might aswell hand United the 3 points.

14-01-2023, 03:03 PM
Today proves he’s not the problem IMO.

He’s also very far from being the solution. My granny could outmuscle him and she’s been deed for 15 years.

Probably at panic stage now for LJ trying anything to find that magic formula

FifeHibs
Do that and we might aswell hand United the 3 points.

Scary thing is LJ probably will

14-01-2023, 03:04 PM

We are missing him in midfield - badly.

14-01-2023, 03:05 PM
We are missing him in midfield - badly.Wonder if lewis Miller can last a half?

HFC93
14-01-2023, 03:05 PM
Gotta bring on Henderson

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkDon't do drugs kids.

Sent from my SNE-LX1 using Tapatalk

Basildon Hibs
14-01-2023, 03:06 PM
I wanted him gone after the Hearts game and I still do.

I never wanted him in the first place !!

14-01-2023, 03:06 PM
Wonder if lewis Miller can last a half?

If he can't Callum then he shouldn't be on the bench.

hhibs
14-01-2023, 03:07 PM
That was horrific. LJ tactically all over the place the first 25 minutes and the midfield is just getting run over, with or without porteous in there

You have jusr described LJ's,selection,formation,tactic,substitution BINGO.

He is either a total waster or he is tryingt o get the bullet........I think it is the former but who knows he is just flipping well bizarre !

Gotta bring on Henderson

Are you on glue?

He’s also very far from being the solution. My granny could outmuscle him and she’s been deed for 15 years.

All this disharmony around Easter Road, could well be the reason for Porto's departure???
He has seen it before and knows what happens next, so getting out away from the fall out!!!!

Up-the-slope

:agree: play the players in their best positions even if they are not the best player overall.... thats how you create decent TEAMS... and also JDH should be on second half (I am a Newall fan but with him suspended next week surely chucking JDH into Derby without any minutes would be nuts :confused:)

14-01-2023, 03:08 PM
Hope we get another 3-4 announcements of players leaving next week. Only thing that will brighten things; start clearing the squad at the top though Hibs, players that can go:

Will Fish
Marijan Cabraja
Lewis Miller (unless he can actually ever play)
Paul Hanlon
Jake Doyle-Hayes
Jair Tavares (send him on loan)
Joe Newell
Ewan Henderson
Demetri Mitchell
Josh Campbell (send him on loan or sell)
Harry McKirdy
Elias Melkerson (send on loan)
Elie Youan

More names could be listed which shows how bad things are.

14-01-2023, 03:09 PM
I've been in the 'you just can't keep changing managers' camp throughout LJ tenure. That has changed, we need to get rid of this guy, nae clue what he is doing. Campbell at RB, Porto in midfield, it is a shambles and we will not win this today if he doesn't change things. Newell can play well but he shows up for less than half our games. I think Nizzy is the only thing that will save us from a play off this season. I am dreading next weekend.

Andymac85
14-01-2023, 03:09 PM
Hope we get another 3-4 announcements of players leaving next week. Only thing that will brighten things; starting clearing the squad at the top though Hibs, players that can go:

Will Fish
Marijan Cabraja
Lewis Miller (unless he can actually ever play)
Paul Hanlon
Jake Doyle-Hayes
Jair Tavares (send him on loan)
Joe Newell
Ewan Henderson
Demetri Mitchell
Josh Campbell (send him on loan or sell)
Harry McKirdy
Elias Melkerson (send on loan)
Elie Youan

More names could be listed which shows how bad things are.

Only a couple I’d disagree with there. We are in a bit of a mess.

14-01-2023, 03:13 PM
Few murmurs LJ has lost the dressing roomIt's the thing behind one of the doors just down the tunnel.

Still not confident he will find it even with these helpful directions but maybe our head of recruitment could take a look on his laptop for a bit more detailed analysis?

Magennis booked.

Zambernardi1875
I preferred weekends during the World Cup.

14-01-2023, 03:14 PM
They’re what - the 3rd or 4th worst team in the league?

They’re streets ahead of us here.

Sticky wicket LJ

poor defending again

Fish this time

14-01-2023, 03:15 PM
It's the thing behind one of the doors just down the tunnel.

Still not confident he will find it even with these helpful directions but may our head of recruitment could take a look on his laptop for a bit more detailed analysis?

Heard that our dressing room door has better stats at defending space than 90% of our players!

14-01-2023, 03:15 PM
Get a right back at right back. You’ve two on the bench. Get Campbell into midfield. Get Youan off.
jDH on for Newall while we’re at it.

Up-the-slope
14-01-2023, 03:16 PM
Reporter on radio before the game said was at EM on Thursday and was impressed with the positive atmosphere of training ...

14-01-2023, 03:17 PM
****ing run...

referee explaining to the utd keeper he won't allow time-wasting

Hertz fans call him "Agent Lee", if this keeps up, they could be right!!!!

e2los
Any player/manager not treating these games as cup finals need punted.

HendoDelivered
14-01-2023, 03:18 PM
Youan is pretty garbage

14-01-2023, 03:20 PM
Sticky wicket LJ
Get Martindale in asap

14-01-2023, 03:20 PM
That cross there shows why Campbell isn't good enough for first team football at Hibs.

14-01-2023, 03:21 PM
No one near him plays it out. The standard of football is dreadful and he's now one of our better players... Tis rough.

Get Martindale in asap
And tell him to bring Nouble with him!!!

Not sure what Campbell was trying there

Get Martindale in asap
:no way: The pitch looks honking today like the team unfortunately

14-01-2023, 03:22 PM
Is Newell still playing?

Unacceptable from Campbell there

This pi5h the strategy of focusing on the 'outs' is the mindset of bean counters who know the price of everything and the value of nothing.

We need a clear out - manager, squad and executives. First order of business is bringing in some quality right away - we cannot afford to wait for deranged other clubs to take on our dross first.

Nobody at the club in any position of influence - nobody - has any understanding of, or empathy for, our club.

I was rather hoping we could have won today.

Can't even do the basics right. This is so bad

Up-the-slope
14-01-2023, 03:23 PM
open all mics.... more time discussing tomorrows games than letting us know whats going on at todays :grr:

Bridge hibs
Hertz fans call him "Agent Lee", if this keeps up, they could be right!!!!Yeah because they have had cracking Managers the past few years eh !! 🤣🤣

Zambernardi1875
Campbell proving you just need to be fit to get a game for Hibs

6 points out of 6 to our relegation rivals. Still least we’re getting a dof

And tell him to bring Nouble with him!!!

and Bradley

:)

Dalkeith Boy
14-01-2023, 03:24 PM
Hibs just do not have good players. We are pretty pathetic. I also now think LJ is a major gaff too..if we somehow stay up then we will have to start from scratch.....

Dundee Utd are very neat and tidy when they get the ball down. Not sure if it's because they are massively improved from earlier in the season or because we are making it so easy for them.

The last 10 mins has been brutal, zero composure and the final pass/ball is woeful, they all look like they're playing their last game before their holidays, lacklustre.

Hibees1973
Gotta bring on Henderson

That made me laugh for the first time in over an hour.

Hearts will absolutely pump us if we play like this

Our players look knackered. No real change in Newell though, one paced jogger.

Hibs just do not have good players. We are pretty pathetic. I also now think LJ is a major gaff too..if we somehow stay up then we will have to start from scratch.....
What, again??

We do that every season....

Bridge hibs
14-01-2023, 03:25 PM
And tell him to bring Nouble with him!!!Hows Nouble doing in the prolific goalscoring stakes ?

14-01-2023, 03:25 PM
No Subs is criminal

14-01-2023, 03:26 PM
Doyle Hayes for Magennis

Another useless ****.

Dundee Utd are very neat and tidy when they get the ball down. Not sure if it's because they are massively improved from earlier in the season or because we are making it so easy for them.

They were 2nd bottom going into this game so I would say it's the latter .

LunasBoots
Hearts will absolutely pump us if we play like this

Dreading it can see why fans are not turning up

There's no obvious tactics or gameplan here just making it up as it plays out

Mckirdy for Fish

Hows Nouble doing in the prolific goalscoring stakes ?
At least he has presence, and could do a job with Nisbet.

They were 2nd bottom going into this game so I would say it's the latter .They are in 4th best form in the league I think

They have been improving

Dr_Regal
14-01-2023, 03:27 PM
How is campbell not getting subbed here?

14-01-2023, 03:28 PM
No one has any belief in this group of players it seems. Including the manager. For good reason.

How is campbell not getting subbed here?

He can run. Pretty much the only one that can. Newell can't and Magennis is probably injured again.

Risk playing a youngster or another chronically injured player in his place.

Shows how poor we are that Campbell is a guaranteed starter almost in any position as well.

Mckirdy for Fish

Desperation stakes, not sure what that's going to achieve.

Trinity Hibee
14-01-2023, 03:29 PM
Why is mcgeady not out wide here? No service

We can take a breather now Motherwell have finally scored against Ross County.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Desperation stakes, not sure what that's going to achieve."what's he gonna dae!"

G. O'Connor

Torto7
14-01-2023, 03:30 PM
LJ is a chancer.

Bridge hibs
At least he has presence, and could do a job with Nisbet.Presence and very little else, I would rather Van Veen, he at least has a bit of football intelligence

e2los
"what's he gonna dae!"

G. O'Connor

If only!

What a decision that is by the ref

This zero physicality the refs allow here is a joke

I genuinely think they would've disallowed the Leeds goal last night for a. Foul by Gnonto

OstKurve Hibs
We are pish, not helped by gettin hee haw fae that half slap heed man in the middle.

14-01-2023, 03:31 PM
Would appear a few got carried away with last weeks win

We aren’t a good team

With a poor manager

I’m sat here trying to work out if I’ve got a football IQ.

All I’ve come up with so far is that Hibs are absolutely honking.

Good strike from Campbell.

All I’ve come up with so far is that Hibs are absolutely honking.Fairly decent IQ imo [emoji23]

14-01-2023, 03:32 PM

you could work that out with an IQ of 5

14-01-2023, 03:33 PM
We can take a breather now Motherwell have finally scored against Ross County.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Great 4 points clear of the play offs again.

you could work that out with an IQ of 5
But is it a "Famous Five"????

Struggling to be arsed these days

14-01-2023, 03:34 PM

We aren’t a good team

With a poor manager

That’s an understatement. We are a very poor team. So poor that the few Jambo acquaintances I have don’t even mention football now.

Hibees1973
The home game against Ross Co back in November’s was I thought, the low point.

it wasn’t.

Two months later Johnson still looks clueless.

Tbh I really don’t know where to start. Huge squad, no quality, muppet as an owner with his wine selling son recruiting players.

Gonna give hibsnet a miss for a couple of weeks.

We aren’t a good team

With a poor manager

Always the case. One win and we're back to being contenders for Europe again... We need mass changes if we want to find any kind of form because too much just isn't good enough.

Great 4 points clear of the play offs again.

Aye but how many behind 3rd? 😅😅😅

dunfyhibby

Just like the players!

Apt that the ref is in orange and black today

LunasBoots
Should have been a lot more active in the transfer window than all these players we e offloaded, we need players and very quickly

We aren’t a good team

With a poor manager

You'd have thought the players would be all geed up after last week, so even after a win this bunch of no hope players can't get themselves up for another game, get rid of the lot of them.

14-01-2023, 03:35 PM
2 mins inj time added no doubt.

OstKurve Hibs
Get up sibbald you effing buffdy

Me too

14-01-2023, 03:36 PM
Newell has been invisible, again.

That’s an understatement. We are a very poor team. So poor that the few Jambo acquaintances I have don’t even mention football now.

Mine have taken pity on me too. They are signing World Cup players from Newcastle. Anybody coming to this Hibs set up, even on loan, you would need to question their sanity.

Off the bar

Is he playing?

e2los
14-01-2023, 03:37 PM

it wasn’t.

Tbh I really don’t know where to start. Huge squad, no quality, muppet as an owner with his wine selling son recruiting players.

Gonna give hibsnet a miss for a couple of weeks.

For me it was the Falkirk v Hibs game in July.

Man down every week with him in the team he’s gash.

off the bar from McKirdy

So close from McKirdy.

Is he playing?

He's jogging around a park at the moment is all I know.

14-01-2023, 03:38 PM
Defence vs attack now it looks like

Mckirdy off the bar-very unlucky

Paulie Walnuts
Man down every week with him in the team he’s gash.

Mine have taken pity on me too. They are signing World Cup players from Newcastle. Anybody coming to this Hibs set up, even on loan, you would need to question their sanity.

Gotta question the fan’s sanity supporting this ****show!

Fantastic strike. Again unlucky. Youan offside but hey ho.

Sorry to report Ross County equalised 1-1???

cameronw-hfc
14-01-2023, 03:39 PM
Aye but he's never a footballer

Sorry to report Ross County equalised 1-1???Is that a bad thing?

Great effort by McKirdy.

Wonder if when we lose this one and get knocked out the cup if that’ll spell the end for LJ

Paulie Walnuts
14-01-2023, 03:40 PM

Just to be clear, he’s hit the bar, not even scored and you think that proves the evidence of the previous 300 odd minutes he’s played wrong?

Wonder if when we lose this one and get knocked out the cup if that’ll spell the end for LJ

This should be the end

For me it was the Falkirk v Hibs game in July.

I remember watching one of these open mike training sessions (was it pre-season in Portugal?) and hearing him talking to players during the session. I thought ‘this is meaningless twaddle, the guy’s a complete muppet’. Then I thought that couldn’t possibly be the case because he’s had a good few gigs and not at a minor level. I realise now that the David Brent disguise was never a disguise all along.

Tbf that's about the first time he's done anything of note since signing.

Up-the-slope
bizarrely we have has 12 shots and 5 on target... given we seem to be second best its still a fair amount of chances

chippy
And yet we’re letting him trim the squad

yerauldda
14-01-2023, 03:41 PM

Got to, he’s actively making the players worse, not better.

cameronw-hfc
Just to be clear, he’s hit the bar, not even scored and you think that proves the evidence of the previous 300 odd minutes he’s played wrong?

Nope, just that folk writing him off are doing so prematurely. Give him a run of games, we couldn't be any worse.

Doyle Hayes has been competent enough since he went on.

Club need to take time to properly rectify this for once. Otherwise we are going the STF and Petrie route again. Hire manager, sign players, team fails, manager sacked, repeat.

I'd rather not treat this as a a season that's done but let's be honest it's looking that way. A manager could get us playing a bit better but these players aren't suddenly going to become brilliant. We are at this position in the league because we are terrible.

Bridge hibs
14-01-2023, 03:42 PM

it wasn’t.

Gonna give hibsnet a miss for a couple of weeks.Yeeha, hibby1970 is taking a break 🤣

Paulie Walnuts
Nope, just that folk writing him off are doing so prematurely. Give him a run of games, we couldn't be any worse.

Seeing as it would be at the expense of one of our better players we certainly could be.

Nisbet with 6 in 6, Youan with more assists than anyone or McGeady dropping out to give McKirdy numerous games? That could definitely be worse.

WTF Youan? Take a step back and control it. That pish is fine if we were 4-1 up.

1875Sean

If you have watched play for Hibs he’s not done anything to get a run of games

14-01-2023, 03:43 PM
youan hits the docks with a scissorkick

Boom. Kudos for trying.

HendoDelivered
Good opportunity to voice opinions after the game at the main stand, should we lose today.

14-01-2023, 03:44 PM
How many times has Sibbald been down for an 'injury'?

14-01-2023, 03:44 PM
Fletcher could still have done a job for us. Schooled Rocky in the 1st half and has run himself into the ground.

McHibby
14-01-2023, 03:45 PM

👏👏👏

Got to wonder if his recent comments about the players and wanting shot of a good few of them have now made them play like this, this is as poor as I've seen all season, so little composure on show.

competent enough

This is what passes as praise with Hibs at the moment.

14-01-2023, 03:46 PM
How many times has Sibbald been down for an 'injury'?

Keeps going down to hide that fricken haircut.

lol that keeper

Torto7
I can sniff a plucky equaliser.

Got to wonder if his recent comments about the players and wanting shot of a good few of them have now made them play like this, this is as poor as I've seen all season, so little composure on show.

Many of these players played the same way with Jack Ross, got him sacked and then played with little to no composure and intent under Maloney. Genuinely think we are just finding out how poor some of these players are.

Bridge hibs
14-01-2023, 03:47 PM
Fletcher could still have done a job for us. Schooled Rocky in the 1st half and has run himself into the ground.

I suggested that when he was free, got the usual he is past it, not worth the wage, he is finished, not what we need, only has one foot, has **** hair etc etc

14-01-2023, 03:47 PM
[QUOTE=Torto7;7230735]I can sniff a plucky equaliser.[/QUOTE

if only

14-01-2023, 03:48 PM

You defo got the LJ IQ then.

That's piss poor from Marshall. **** scared to come off his line again. Almost cost us. Again.

another **** up between rocky and marshall

14-01-2023, 03:49 PM
See Marshall with through ball is an absolute nightmare man

Its like he can't judge the distance the ball is away

Paulie Walnuts
That's piss poor from Marshall. **** scared to come off his line again. Almost cost us. Again.

Controversial opinion, but I’ve not been all that impressed with Marshall. Decent and a definite improvement on Macey but not as good as I’d hoped he would be.

Billy McKirdy
I can sniff a plucky equaliser.

Give me some of what your sniffing

That's Marshalls fault all day. Far too late to come out for it.

e2los
Not happening re equalizer.

Dire tactics.

Marshall not coming off his line quick enough again.

14-01-2023, 03:50 PM
I suggested that when he was free, got the usual he is past it, not worth the wage, he is finished, not what we need, only has one foot, has **** hair etc etcThink we were maybe well covered in the hair department with Newell, but the comparison ends there.

1875Sean
Rocky showing his early Hibs form

We are comedy

cameronw-hfc
Marshall has been far from what I hoped he would be so far. Very disappointed

I get that he’s not a sweeper keeper type, that’s not his game. But the hesitancy has cost us more than once this season, we can’t play a high line unless he’s willing to tidy up.

itslegaltender
There’s a reason we managed to sign Marshall. Been on the slide career wise last few seasons

porteous tries to win a freekick by falling down, referee says get up eejit

Zambernardi1875
14-01-2023, 03:51 PM
Many of these players played the same way with Jack Ross, got him sacked and then played with little to no composure and intent under Maloney. Genuinely think we are just finding out how poor some of these players are.

Absolutely the only problem is the players brought in have somehow been even worse… still please come and spend £30 for a ticket to watch this pish

Typical hasn't got a clue line up, throw as many forwards on the pitch and hope for some luck, get Johnson out of this club now.

18, 676 ? eh

Another top decision by the ref there
[emoji106]

14-01-2023, 03:52 PM
There’s a reason we managed to sign Marshall. Been on the slide career wise last few seasons
Don’t talk push.

e2los
Lee has to go now.

Isn't any point carrying on like this.

The ref has been absolutely abysmal

cameronw-hfc
Don’t talk push.

He's got a lower save percentage than Macey

Paulie Walnuts
Don’t talk push.

Unless you think we could have signed him at his peak I’m not sure how you can even argue with that? :confused:

Typical hasn't got a clue line up, throw as many forwards on the pitch and hope for some luck, get Johnson out of this club now.

Hope he takes 90% of the players with him. I'd accept that.

Torto7
It begins with B and ends in ooooooooooooooooooo.

In which case we'll probably try to sign him in this window.

Sack Johnson and try to provoke a reaction for next week. It's a one off game and we are ****ed medium term regardless

14-01-2023, 03:53 PM
3 minutes add

Hahha Scottish football is a joke

2 bookings for time wasting
3 mins added

Sack Johnson and try to provoke a reaction for next week. It's a one off game and we are ****ed medium term regardless

Yup.

Off the bar
Has Melkerson touched it since coming on?

nisbet :thumbsup::flag:

Mutu
Hahaha how are we getting a point

Torto7
pLUCKY. I could sense it.:greengrin

It seems the best refs are sitting in the VAR studio nice and warm, letting all the rookie refs take the wind and rain????

Thank **** for Nisbet. The 21st century Darren Jackson....

Still not good enough

14-01-2023, 03:54 PM
Hahaha class

Get that right up Glenn Middleton

e2los

Absolutely!

Fully deserved anyway

JammyDoidger
Without nisbet we are nothing. Go on young man!!!

Still just papering over the cracks.

Well done Kevin!

Is this point worth the extra time it buys the duds in all levels of the club?

Newell looks like he’s changed his hair a bit. He’s using gel Or it might be the rain who knows

He's here!
Get in. Didn't play well but can't accuse them of giving up.

14-01-2023, 03:55 PM
Without nisbet we are nothing. Go on young man!!!

Taken on the role of decorator from Boyle. Saved his manager for another week.

Ft 2-2

nisbet :thumbsup::flag:
Please get him to extend his contract

He still has to go

Yes I love hibs

What a goal by Nissy. We have deserved that.

BarneyHibby
Nizzy! :thumbsup::flag:

What a finish that goal has just saved LJ ass this week.

Up-the-slope
Well done Nizzy.... most of the rest of team should give him their bonus

GRA
Late point better than nothing. Thank our lucky stars we have Nisbet back and in sensational form or we'd be really struggling!

Paulie Walnuts
Thank **** for that

The Captain....
Nisbet single handedly keeping Johnson in a job. What a finish.

2-2.

LJ still needs to be shown the door in the next couple of days.

GGTTH you have saved my weekend Nissie.

14-01-2023, 03:56 PM
There’s the easy way, the hard way and the Hibs way 😂

Kevin Nisbet will drag us in to the top 6.

Can we just play Nisbet up front against Hearts and line the rest up on the goal line?

Class act kev is, someones going to buy him this window.

Now we need to win next week and LJ will be the second coming!!!!

Nisbet is exactly the reason we should be trimming our squad and focussing on outs. We should be paying our best players more and getting them to sign extensions. Shouldn't just waste budget on dross.

Hope he takes 90% of the players with him. I'd accept that.

Surely though with some decent coaching and a shape/system these players could at least show a lot more than they are, I just feel Johnson and his 2 right hand men are pish coaches and talk crap.

Up-the-slope
is that 7 in 6 now for Nisbet.....

2-2.

LJ still needs to be shown the door in the next couple of days.

We can only hope so Silver!

The Captain....
Now please get LJ tae ****.

14-01-2023, 03:57 PM
Well done, could be a vital point.
Now we just need to sign 6 or 7 quality match ready players for the derby and we’re sorted.