View Full Version : Match Updates Killie v Hibs
HibeeHibernia
12-11-2022, 04:06 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221112/eada83b2305037ca98e54bcc2866965d.jpg
Linesman having his flag up for that is pretty impressive, talk about fine margins.
it is an absolute disgrace that was given offside like bet yi it barely gets a mention aswell.
I’d let Steve kean have it, bring in some proper players and introduce the kids.
See this happening as Gordon’s want to build for future and will use excuse after excuse
There is some promising young players but likely will have to clear decks in January as too many not doing enough
Why Hibs always want the experiment manager is beyond me. If LJ time is up then surely we need to go for a Malkay Mackay to try and at least toughen us up and make us hard to beat if we’re not going to be impressive going forward in the short term.
12-11-2022, 04:07 PM
The Lincoln City comment made me laugh.Seen a bit of Lincoln, they'd give our mob a game for sure, no lack of fight and score goals.
HibeeHibernia
12-11-2022, 04:08 PM
Johnson knew these players had got 2 managers sacked, his gold dust didn’t work on the same pish in midfield but he new better, even his contacts in Edinburgh must have been telling him about the midfield.
And here we are, 8th in the league and can’t buy a goal, not good enough, looking at our next 4 games, Ron will sack him within days and bring in a new manger.
i agree we need a total clear out mate but we can't forget that most of these players are on long term deals his hands were tied behind his back from the get go the board are solely to blame for this nightmare imo.
How did it come to this ?
Petrie out !Petrie in
Linesman having his flag up for that is pretty impressive, talk about fine margins.
How the hell is that offside - invisible to the naked eye ffs!
Broxburn Greens
they may be bottom of the league mate but outside glasgow there is nothing between 3rd and 12th in terms of quality we are all pish equally.
But with our resources we really shouldn’t be.
He’s level there
They’ve just invented an offside there.
12-11-2022, 04:09 PM
He’s level there
Aye, his knee isn't touching the red line.
Farce.
12-11-2022, 04:11 PM
sportsound folk saying that kilmarnock penalty was a nonsense, michael stewart says never a penalty
they're absolutely bang on, as i said at the time that **** sitting watching on VAR needs to have a look at himself
Farce.
No farce it is just plain old west coast corruption, been going on for donkeys and now we handed it to them on a plate as they now have double the amount to screw us over.
#saveourhibs
Have said the same for months, the self same players that have seen 3 other managers shifted out the door, something stinks at Easter Road, from the board room to the players. I wonder if we could win the 2nd division or whatever it is called nowadays, thinking it may be time to stay away from Hibs for a while, perhaps give it a break for 3 or 4 weeks then see what happens.
#saveourhibs
I don’t know how many of these players were LJ picks and how many were forced on him but the squad is absolutely woeful and I would doubt any new manager coming in could do much with this dross.
McGruber
12-11-2022, 04:12 PM
What exactly is the red line meant to be representing? It's certainly not the end of melkerson's knee. If anything the blue line goes through the Killie boy's heel and Melkerson's knee.
It's an utter joke
This current Hibs team will pick up next to zero points in the next run of fixtures and will be in the bottom two come the derby.
We’ll still pick Joe Newell, Josh Campbell, Kenneh and stick in 34 year old Stevenson or a Henderson to try and win games. Our midfield is an utter disgrace and the worst in the league by a mile.
Hoping that Macgennis, McGeady, Nisbet, JDH somehow come in and win us games is nothing more than wishful thinking.
We are in serious danger.
Incredible we didn’t have a massive clear out in the summer and thought it was a good idea just to add more average players to the squad
Absolutely sleepwalking back towards relegation wether be that this season or next
12-11-2022, 04:15 PM
Can we avoid a relegation battle, I am not so sure.
Hate what has happened to my team, the present custodians are making a right james hunt of it.
Ron was right, should never have sacked Ross.
Farce.
It is breaking the blue one though so he is off. I'm not convinced the technology is accurate enough to make these decisions. Have we got adequate footage to know exactly the point the ball was passed. You would be surprised how much distance is covered when players are running at speed in a 1/120th of a second and that is assuming the frame rate is that high. The linesman gave it so there was no change from the pre VAR days so this decision doesn't bother me as much. What does is the time they took to decide on the penalty when a few incidents for us were dismissed almost immediately.
I'm still confused how Melkerson is offside with the var lines?
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
HibeeHibernia
12-11-2022, 04:16 PM
But with our resources we really shouldn’t be.
i agree mate theres no one i would take from livingston, ross county or killie yet they have beaten us pretty easily which is a disgrace! how can a club our size not attract a better quality of player than teams who barely have any fans? it is mental. these wee teams out perform not just us but also aberdeen and minus last year hearts as well. We may have bigger fanbases but we are the biggest underachievers in scotland for clubs our size.
12-11-2022, 04:16 PM
It was offside tho, VAR are not going to overturn the linesman call when the pictures shows he’s off
Pictures show he wasn’t off?
12-11-2022, 04:17 PM
Pictures show he wasn’t off?Aye but stop blaming var
Us going 1-0 up make no odds at all
Or. Something
It's actually looking like a minor miracle how Ross managed to get 3rd with the crap above him at the club.
Hibee Daft
We need to stick by the manager this time.
Id keep:
David Marshall, Rocky Bushiri, Myko, Martin Boyle, Nisbet, Demetri Mitchell
Id let go:
Chris Cadden, Joe Newell, Ewan Henderson, Lewis Stevenson, Paul Hanlon
The rest are just unproven young prospects which is part of the problem
Players just going through the motions. Hanlon and Stevenson would be sad to see them go but they should be leading the team and demanding more.
12-11-2022, 04:18 PM
It is breaking the blue one though so he is off. I'm not convinced the technology is accurate enough to make these decisions. Have we got adequate footage to know exactly the point the ball was passed. You would be surprised how much distance is covered when players are running at speed in a 1/120th of a second and that is assuming the frame rate is that high. The linesman gave it so there was no change from the pre VAR days so this decision doesn't bother me as much. What does is the time they took to decide on the penalty when a few incidents for us were dismissed almost immediately.
Looks like the Killie boot is also though?
12-11-2022, 04:18 PM
Our tactics of bringing in lots of rookie youngsters hoping one or two might make it will kill us. Loads of players signed and yet the same imposters still playing. I also hope Boyle wasn’t kept under wraps for the World Cup if he was fit. He’s the only player we have with a real goal threat.
Very frustrating and going backwards.
Fergos
12-11-2022, 04:20 PM
It does. A good manager would get a new midfield in.
Johnson will get what he deserves because it was his choice to carry on with Newall and Campbell.
Hopefully the new manager won’t be so stupid.
100% this.
He brought in Kennah, another project player and his mate McGeady, a risk we really couldn’t afford to take based on how poor our midfield was last year. Not good enough.
12-11-2022, 04:22 PM
You know it’s bad when Mikey Stewart is saying we shouldn’t have faced a penalty today
12-11-2022, 04:23 PM
He’s level there
Yup, linesman clearly guessing
raeburnhibs
12-11-2022, 04:23 PM
We need to stick by the manager this time.
Id keep:
David Marshall, Rocky Bushiri, Myko, Martin Boyle, Nisbet, Demetri Mitchell
Id let go:
Chris Cadden, Joe Newell, Ewan Henderson, Lewis Stevenson, Paul Hanlon
The rest are just unproven young prospects which is part of the problem
Players just going through the motions. Hanlon and Stevenson would be sad to see them go but they should be leading the team and demanding more.
Demi Mitchell? he is one of the first to go; An absolutely awful signing which sums up how awful our signing policy is
12-11-2022, 04:25 PM
The penalty whenwatched in normal. Speed looks ridic
But we must zoom right in, slow it down and watch it 40 times looking for any contact
That and the "Offisde" call today are both ridiculous
Dark days. Firstly we didn't get the rub of the green with the "offside" looking very dodgy. Also not sure Cabraja even fouled the boy regardless of where it was.
Having said that who knew in November of this season we would be starting games with Hanlon and Stevenson, a midfield including Campbell, Newall and Kenneh and two raw laddies up front?
The recruitment has been an absolute disaster and, whilst we have had a pile of injuries, performances are back to the rancid heap of dung we had to endure last season.
The only bright light today was McKirdy who managed to be our best player despite only being on for about 20 minutes.
For me the manager gets a run of games with most of the injured boys back but he needs to bring us back after the break looking a different team.
Ron Gordon needs to get someone in who can oversee the football operation and it needs to be someone who understands Scottish football.
Yet again we find ourselves in crisis mid season.
How the hell is that offside - invisible to the naked eye ffs!
But not to the camera. That’s quite literally how it works. The boys boot is at the edge of the line. Melkersons knee is past the like( unless he has a flat knee.) thereffore he’s offside.
12-11-2022, 04:28 PM
VAR frame rate isn't even close to that. It's 50 frames per second. No way that should be given as offside.
But not to the camera. That’s quite literally how it works. The boys boot is at the edge of the line. Melkersons knee is past the like( unless he has a flat knee.) thereffore he’s offside.
Not sure about that to be honest.
Looks like the Killie boot is also though? Not to me. I think he loos fractionally off but I'd like to see a close up of the ball being played in the same frame and them toggle frame by frame. For me the technology needs explained and the accuracy levels and tolerances be described.
On another point did the lino delay flaggging for offside as they should have.
Here is the blurb that describes why he was given off. Nothing that I can see about what frame rates are used and the accuracy of the line that is drawn etc.
Are we using offside line technology and will the virtual offside lines be shown on TV/Broadcast?
Yes. In the case of a close offside call, the assistant referee will delay his/her flag. If a goal is scored and the assistant believes there was an offside offence, he/she will only raise the offside flag after the goal has been scored. Using the virtual offside technology, the VAR will place a line on the second last defender and the attacking player who potentially committed the offside offence. If the lines do not overlap or touch and show the player was offside, the on-field decision to disallow the goal will stand. If the lines do not overlap or touch, showing the attacker was either behind or in line with the defender, and show that the player was onside, or if the two lines do overlap, the on-field decision will be overturned and the goal will stand.
12-11-2022, 04:29 PM
You know it’s bad when Mikey Stewart is saying we shouldn’t have faced a penalty today
VAR just seems like the latest way refs can double down against us. Between the penalty at Aberdeen, the offside given against us today and that utterly ridiculous penalty today as well, we’re being done. If we could only score a couple of goals though it might help.
But not to the camera. That’s quite literally how it works. The boys boot is at the edge of the line. Melkersons knee is past the like( unless he has a flat knee.) thereffore he’s offside.Is it though?
I thought there was meant to be daylight between both lines?
"If the lines do not overlap or touch and show the player was offside, the on-field decision to disallow the goal will stand. If the lines do not overlap or touch, showing the attacker was either behind or in line with the defender, and show that the player was onside, or if the two lines do overlap, the on-field decision will be overturned and the goal will stand."
Someone explain why Melkerson was off?
MagicSwirlingShip
Manager thinks we done enough to win the game.
12-11-2022, 04:30 PM
Agree with this. It's tight but the line breaking means it's still probably correct. That red line though can't be drawn and used as proof. The technology is barely sufficient down sout you're right so **** knows how it's supposed to work up here with less cameras and probably worse perfoming cameras at that.
12-11-2022, 04:30 PM
Johnson on the radio saying fans were booing at the result not the performance.
Paulie Walnuts
12-11-2022, 04:32 PM
Ross would have ended up with the same garbage squad to be fair.
I wanted Ross gone. Infact I was one of the most vocal for wanting it, but having seen the way the club has been run since I’m coming round to the idea he maybe wasn’t the biggest issue.
Likewise Maloney. Guy was absolutely stitched up from the minute we sold his only good player after 2 games and replaced him with Jasper and Henderson.
Ron and Ian, GTF.
Heart sank when I saw the starting lineup. What a mess we have got ourselves in to. This running the club are a disgrace.
HibeeHibernia
surely the performance lead to the result though haha that's the way football used to work anyway
Paulie Walnuts
12-11-2022, 04:33 PM
I was booing. And I was booing the result, the performance, the manager, the players but most of all, I was booing the Gordon’s.
lee johnson said we peppered their goal the 2nd half
Mrimbetween
One shot each on target, thats harldy peppering Lee
Its *****
hhibs
12-11-2022, 04:34 PM
He is clearly a slaver,he needs to go and take the entire coaching staff including SDG.
HibeeHibernia
12-11-2022, 04:34 PM
Heart sank when I saw the starting lineup. What a mess we have got ourselves in to. This running the club are a disgrace.
a don't think any of us could've picked a better starting 11 mate we have a bunch of amateurs at the helm at the moment it doesn't matter who starts most of them aren't good enough to play for Hibernian.
12-11-2022, 04:35 PM
lee johnson said we peppered their goal the 2nd halfNot having that, peppered? It was more of a light, inoffensive dressing.
I'm absolutely scunnered with VAR. It seems every week it's being used to stitch us up - often through incidents of clear overreach where VAR is being used to impose decisions that are 1000 miles away from "clear and obvious".
How the **** we had a goal chalked off for offside today is beyond me - from looking at the same evidence the refs in the van saw Melkerson is absolutely level - so a "clear and obvious" error by the linesman!
Then then there's penaltys - for the second week on the trot we have a controversial and decisive penalty awarded against us by VAR that is 100% NOT clear and obvious.
Then there was Nicky Clarke's clear (and obvious) shove on Porteous prior to heading the ball into our net - yes it would have been a soft foul but NOTHING like as soft as those referenced above used to award controversial penaltys against us.
The team and the manager deserve criticism but they are effectively playing against 12 or 13 men every week including the clowns in the VAR van.
The penalty whenwatched in normal. Speed looks ridic
But we must zoom right in, slow it down and watch it 40 times looking for any contact
That and the "Offisde" call today are both ridiculous
“Clear and obvious”.
Games done.
mcfly
12-11-2022, 04:39 PM
lee johnson said we peppered their goal the 2nd half
He’s clueless
One shot on target the whole game?
Talks a great game - that must be why he got the job cause he’s not able to organise a team
Teams too weak easily bullied no fight
1500 fans there today. They deserve so much better than this
Johnson saying 5 or 6 need to leave in January. Thank Christ he is aware.
Is it though?
I thought there was meant to be daylight between both lines?
"If the lines do not overlap or touch and show the player was offside, the on-field decision to disallow the goal will stand. If the lines do not overlap or touch, showing the attacker was either behind or in line with the defender, and show that the player was onside, or if the two lines do overlap, the on-field decision will be overturned and the goal will stand."
Someone explain why Melkerson was off?
He was in front of the defender. The lines overlapping means you would only see a single line. Here the red line is beyond the blue one. I think that is demonstrative rather than absolute but looking at the image Melkerson's knee is closer to the goal line. My issue is that there is no danger teh system is accurate enough for that level of decision, and that assumes both box brownies are working.
Say Melkerson is running at 12 miles an hour and the defender is static. The camera is shooting at 120 fps. The difference between frames is 2 inches covered my Melkerson. If the defender is moving out then the relative speed is even higher. Is that tolerance built into the system, as for me it should always be in the attackers favour. That also assumes the images are of sufficient quality and definition to see the ball exact moment the ball is passed
Johnson saying 5 or 6 need to leave in January. Thank Christ he is aware.Gordon, Kensell, who else?
MelbourneHibees
12-11-2022, 04:46 PM
I'm absolutely scunnered with VAR. It seems every week it's being used to stitch us up - often through incidents of clear overreach where VAR is being used to impose decisions that are 1000 miles away from "clear and obvious".
How the **** we had a goal chalked off for offside today is beyond me - from looking at the same evidence the refs in the van saw Melkerson is absolutely level - so a "clear and obvious" error by the linesman!
Then then there's penaltys - for the second week on the trot we have a controversial and decisive penalty awarded against us by VAR that is 100% NOT clear and obvious.
Then there was Nicky Clarke's clear (and obvious) shove on Porteous prior to heading the ball into our net - yes it would have been a soft foul but NOTHING like as soft as those referenced above used to award controversial penaltys against us.
The team and the manager deserve criticism but they are effectively playing against 12 or 13 men every week including the clowns in the VAR van.
VAR isn't used for "Clear and Obvious" anymore and hasn't for a long time. And I mean officially.
12-11-2022, 04:50 PM
We needed them last summer too.
“Clear and obvious”.
Games done.
The ref gave a free kick, VAR said it was on the line, so penalty, VAR were not checking the refs decision but where it took place.
Only 2 subs when your 1-0 down when there are options on bench too
The options on the bench are even worse.
NC1875
12-11-2022, 05:03 PM
At least he’s aware now that they aren’t good enough. Hopefully the last we see of Campbell, Newell, Hanlon etc
12-11-2022, 05:07 PM
No urgency from the midfield to try get forward and make something happen until late on in the game.
Lewis done well for what he had been asked to do.
Kenneh tried to win the ball back and kept it moving sometimes.
Campbell was just woeful today.
Joe for me was just average Joe kept it safe at times but nothing going forward and when he did he played a couple of poor passes.
With the way we was set up it meant we didn't have much out wide with LJ wanting to keep it tight.
Thought myko played OK and was unlucky not to have 2 goals with the offside and the wonderful ball from cadden to which he was inches away.
12-11-2022, 05:08 PM
At least he’s aware now that they aren’t good enough. Hopefully the last we see of Campbell, Newell, Hanlon etc
Is he really that clueless that its taken to now to realise how poor the team are?
That was blatantly obvious from the start.
He's a total slaver, knows he wont get to bring in any quality, and is unlikely to see January. He will probably be glad when its all over, and he can move on with a good pay-off.
12-11-2022, 05:15 PM
3 points out of 21
embarrassing
That kind of record would get any manager sacked. Suspect Ron will give him time, as the only conclusion if he were to sack LJ is that Ron and the Board are the problem. They are the ones who are appointing these managers and then sanction ing contracts for players who are quite obviously sub-standard.
JGS56
12-11-2022, 05:19 PM
3 points out of 21
embarrassing
Add in the previous 4 games = 15 points out of 33 - Anybody can play statistics with numbers.
HibeeHibernia
12-11-2022, 05:21 PM
i honestly don't think they will sack Lee as long as we are still in the mix for 3rd he will stay unless he decides to resign, i know we all think we are pish at the moment but the others in this league are just as bad bar celtic.
12-11-2022, 05:30 PM
When checking goals are good they check for offsides as part off that. Offsides are factual however small. Nothing to do with clear and obvious in those cases.
12-11-2022, 08:41 PM
When checking goals are good they check for offsides as part off that. Offsides are factual however small. Nothing to do with clear and obvious in those cases.My problem with VAR and offsides is that it's not factual at all, it's still subjective, or rather the margins of accuracy are not accounted for.
I've said this for a while now but var doesn't appear to account for margins of error. If we were getting scientific then the line should have a certain thickness which is calculated based on all the potential inaccuracies, like the frame rate of the camera, the fact it's a guy on a computer clicking the screen, the calibration of the cameras, and not being able to tell exactly when the ball leaves their foot.
Then if the thick lines are touching each other at all then the decision should be given in favour of the attacker in my eyes.
We are using still pictures with lines drawn on them and treating them like fact, when in reality they're far from it
12-11-2022, 08:46 PM
VAR has thrown up some real
Issues . Perhaps the major one is that the way they are handling any contact or hand ball in the box as a penalty..it’s reducing the understanding of the game into very binary moments .
One thing that frustrated me as a fan today, was the lack of any explanation on most of the VAR stoppages . It really impacts the watching experience for all of us in the stands . A simple explanation Over the tannoy would be easy to
Implement .
12-11-2022, 09:19 PM
My problem with VAR and offsides is that it's not factual at all, it's still subjective, or rather the margins of accuracy are not accounted for.
I've said this for a while now but var doesn't appear to account for margins of error. If we were getting scientific then the line should have a certain thickness which is calculated based on all the potential inaccuracies, like the frame rate of the camera, the fact it's a guy on a computer clicking the screen, the calibration of the cameras, and not being able to tell exactly when the ball leaves their foot.
Then if the thick lines are touching each other at all then the decision should be given in favour of the attacker in my eyes.
We are using still pictures with lines drawn on them and treating them like fact, when in reality they're far from it
It’s a million times more factual than a guy running alongside with a flag trying to do the same.
coldingham hibs
12-11-2022, 09:23 PM
i honestly don't think they will sack Lee as long as we are still in the mix for 3rd he will stay unless he decides to resign, i know we all think we are pish at the moment but the others in this league are just as bad bar celtic.
Let’s face it, we play Celtic, Rangers, Hearts and Livingston in our next 4 games. We will be lucky to get 1 point out of that and will be miles from 3rd spot.
12-11-2022, 09:46 PM
It’s a million times more factual than a guy running alongside with a flag trying to do the same.It feels more factual at first glance, but when you dig beyond the surface it's not factual at all.
Either the offside rule needs to be changed to account for it, or var will need to change.
HibeeHibernia
12-11-2022, 09:51 PM
Let’s face it, we play Celtic, Rangers, Hearts and Livingston in our next 4 games. We will be lucky to get 1 point out of that and will be miles from 3rd spot.
out of those 4 games only the livi game worries me mate the other 3 will take care of themselves this squad thrives on being underdogs and if he is still in the dugout i don't believe LJ will be so tactically naive against celtic as he was at parkhead.
12-11-2022, 10:01 PM
It feels more factual at first glance, but when you dig beyond the surface it's not factual at all.
Either the offside rule needs to be changed to account for it, or var will need to change.
Explain please. I’m a bit slow. Before VAR we had a guy with a flag trying to call offsides by trying to ascertain when a ball that is often dozens of yards away is kicked in relation to where three individuals are placed at an exact split second in time. Now we have the guy with the flag doing the same thing but being either backed or over ruled by video evidence that is fairly accurate to at.a guess fractions of an inch. I know which system I prefer.
Get the time taken down to an acceptable level as they get used to it and the communication for fans at the game sorted and it’s a winner. It’s here to stay either way I think.
12-11-2022, 10:41 PM
Explain please. I’m a bit slow. Before VAR we had a guy with a flag trying to call offsides by trying to ascertain when a ball that is often dozens of yards away is kicked in relation to where three individuals are placed at an exact split second in time. Now we have the guy with the flag doing the same thing but being either backed or over ruled by video evidence that is fairly accurate to at.a guess fractions of an inch. I know which system I prefer.
Get the time taken down to an acceptable level as they get used to it and the communication for fans at the game sorted and it’s a winner. It’s here to stay either way I think.
But the images used are often not visible to the naked eye, and not wholly reflective of real time play. Particularly with forensic examination to determine offsides over the smallest of margins.
It’s sport, not science.
12-11-2022, 10:53 PM
No chance it is fractions of an inch. A foot may be more likely and as for fouls freeze framed at the point of contact but only a single angle. If VAR was 100% accurate I would support. As can be seen by VAR decisions being over ruled it is still dreadful refs making decisions only now it is slower
13-11-2022, 07:39 AM
Was at the game yesterday, good pie, very good empire biscuit, but honestly don’t think we can put as much of that on the manager as some are.
Our goal was 100% legit and fair. He was level - at worst. It’s a goal. We force Killie to open up from there and we likely go on to win by more. Of that I’m certain.
The penalty award was also dubious for me at best.
VAR is the absolute ****ing pits and it makes me not want to return to the football. The game at Pittodrie turned on another outrageous VAR call too.
It feels like every fixture for every team is being turned into an absolute lottery and sod the fans, sod the viewing experience, and sod the sporting fairness.
13-11-2022, 09:26 AM
The penalty isn't even a foul. The boy just throws himself to the ground
13-11-2022, 09:28 AM
Agreed. It’s really poor that VAR can check that and give it as a foul ..the ref should have relooked at it ..poor all round …
13-11-2022, 09:33 AM
Again another strange turn of events where it’s actually the Assist Ref that gives the foul, VAR then says that the foul is inside the box and the ref doesn’t get a look but just goes with the communication that it’s inside.
Look at his right foot, it isn’t touched but he uses that has as a springboard to throw himself to the ground.
13-11-2022, 09:35 AM
Again another strange turn of events where it’s actually the Assist Ref that gives the foul, VAR then says that the foul is inside the box and the ref doesn’t get a look but just goes with the communication that it’s inside.
Look at his right foot, it isn’t touched but he uses that has as a springboard to throw himself to the ground.
I can't understand why the ref wouldn't want to look at the screen before making such a big call.
Incidentally if he thought it was a penalty not sure why Cabraja didn't get a second yellow.
13-11-2022, 09:47 AM
I can't understand why the ref wouldn't want to look at the screen before making such a big call.
Incidentally if he thought it was a penalty not sure why Cabraja didn't get a second yellow.
The assistant ref has put everyone in a difficult position by giving the free kick. Shout never be getting involved there. VAR then checks for inside/outside and simulation. Clearly VAR ref thinks it’s a pen (based on this ridiculous interpretation of contact = pen) and tells ref that it’s inside
For the yellow card, it’s just a foul and doesn’t need a card just cause it’s a pen.
13-11-2022, 10:33 AM
https://twitter.com/Gilbaldo/status/1591015928288149504?t=Ah8SfBZoSjNLKKkwaDD2-A&s=19
Seems the VAR guy from Friday has form......