View Full Version : Match Updates Hearts v Hibs
09-04-2022, 02:59 PM
Have a watch were it all started, it should never have got anywhere near the Hibs defence, from a messed up cadden cut/back that went into the middle of the park to be picked up buy one o the ggunts.
Surprised Cadden didn’t fire that cross on the ground into the box. It went edge of box and even Halliday slipped and Hearts still got ball.
CL0762
09-04-2022, 03:00 PM
Defence has been ropey for me.
Hanlon isn’t a middle CH in a back 3/5. Shows how badly we miss Porteous and dare I say, McGregor for a game like this.
09-04-2022, 03:00 PM
Credit to the manager, he has them playing well and individual errors seem to be costing us. I want to see Jasper run at them for the last half hour.
Apart from his 1st game he has been crap almost every week
And the reason he's here on loan from Norwich, positionally poor, misjudging the flight of the ball and getting caught out, decision making poor also, please don't offer him a contract in the summer, we need better.
09-04-2022, 03:01 PM
Thats right. Start on posters ffs.
Bore off
Ill post what i want thanks, so take your own advice
09-04-2022, 03:01 PM
Started well, asked off and let them back in over the last 15 minutes of that half. Rocky needs to do better and it was odds on for Halliday to score after his song.
09-04-2022, 03:02 PM
Ill post what i want thanks, so take your own advice
Big baby 😂
Hanlon has been good up until that.
Like someone said, it happens.
Melk looking adrift.
Struggling to think of the best subs to deal with this second half
Feel Stevenson would put in a shift thoWe need a can opener now that Wright is off. Someone who can take on defenders and open up space in their defence. Jasper would have been my first choice to replace Wright.
Sent from my SM-A505FN using Tapatalk
Helensburghhibs
Rocky clearly carrying an injury
Not so sure he done the same against celtic , gets a wee kick and uses is as an excuse. I think he's just poor and no up for a battle
09-04-2022, 03:03 PM
Not so sure he done the same against celtic , gets a wee kick and uses is as an excuse. I think he's just poor and no up for a battleI'm. Sure a big chunknof his boot was ripped open
Wee kick.
[emoji23]
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
They’ve dominated us since the 15th minute. We’ve fallen into the usual trap of playing like them and we don’t have the players to do that. We need to get on the ball and keep it moving quickly. This squad will never win a physical battle.
Big baby 😂
Not sure whats funny, weirdo, away and bore someone else
coldingham hibs
09-04-2022, 03:04 PM
Struggling with the big lad upfront for Hearts, Rocky has been very poor.
Need much more physically in the second half or Hearts will go on and win.
Not holding out much hope here, 36% possession with not one clear chance. Good first 10mins but offered very little since. Bringing on Campbell instead of Jasper pretty much sums up our managers approach to this game……let’s try and not get beat!
Not holding out much hope here, 36% possession with not one clear chance. Good first 10mins but offered very little since. Bringing on Campbell instead of Jasper pretty much sums up our managers approach to this game……let’s try and not get beat!Sure.
Hibs defensively. ****ing horrible. I was closer to the goalscorer than Campbell managed.
09-04-2022, 03:05 PM
Hanlon seems to be getting the blame for the goal, but I think he does enough against a big forward to let JDH recover, and he makes a poor attempt.
HibeesGal
FFS HIBS!!!!!:furious::furious:
**** off.
Maloney out
Hanlon should’ve done better, and let’s be honest he’s got previous, but what was JDH attempting to do! Pathetic effort.
He was out muscled by a stronger guy, however that guy was stopped and turned round what more can Hanlon do? Is he to stop Simms and then chase out his pass and block the shot? There’s 10 more players ffs it wasn’t great from Hanlon but it wasn’t simms that scored who was picking up Halliday why was no one rushing to block once he’d played it back to him too many fowk standing watching
Scandalous defending.
****ing pathetic.
Ah well
Only Hibs... ****ing gash.
tonyrougier123
Spineless,gutless trash!!!
And another goal comes from Maloney insisting on going teams 2 chances to put it in every set piece
richard_pitts
what did Maloney say at half time?
Helensburghhibs
I'm. Sure a big chunknof his boot was ripped open
Wee kick.
[emoji23]
His fabric boot was ripped yeah? Was hardly a heavy challenge. Was enough for him to avoid any confrontation from then on. He's no good enough , doesn't matter how much you defend him
09-04-2022, 03:06 PM
Dreadful defending again.
I wonder if we will try defending in the semi final, tackles and challenges in the air, that sort of thing......
that's game i'm afraid
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
LunasBoots
09-04-2022, 03:07 PM
**** off now Maloney, trash manager and trash team
WTF is Macey doing there?
Bottom six will be fun
Bottom 6 here we come, absolutely shocking defending, so much space and time, these players are just not good enough, it's that simple.
Probably said he loved the way we played.
Maloney has to go.
Its the hope that kills you 😳
09-04-2022, 03:08 PM
JDH again there?
Way to slow to close haring down too
I did notice it was Clarke who sprinted out chasing his own clearance to close down Halliday
Where was everyone else?
Our team is absolutely awful. Transfer window after transfer window of just garbage has led us to this team of spineless impostors.
Huge changes needed in the summer. But based on the past 3-4 windows, the recruitment can’t be trusted.
WTF is Macey doing there?
Not much macey could do about the goal
coco22
JDH jogging to close down Haring sums it up…
Maloney has to go.
Guessing if we are best next week he will be gone …. However we got rid of Ross before a semi ?
09-04-2022, 03:09 PM
Such a simple goal to score. 3 passes and it’s in the net. Our defence were made to look very basic there.
It's mad how about 4 mins of football ago we were doing pretty well [emoji23][emoji23]
Should never have brought Campbell on. Absolutely no threat to their backline so just end up inviting pressure.
Absolutely ****ing criminal
LunasBoots
It's mad how about 4 mins of football ago we were doing pretty well [emoji23][emoji23]
Can't score how ever well we play, been same all season.
And that’s why they’re so many points above us. We are a very poor team unfortunately. Weak as ****.
Maloney out
**** off now Maloney, trash manager and trash team
You realise having poor players who make mistakes has nothing to do with Maloney, up until their 1st goal we looked comfortable, maybe blame the players instead of the manager for a change.
09-04-2022, 03:10 PM
Can't score how ever well we play, been same all season.Didnt we score today?
And last week?
JDH jogging to close down Haring sums it up…
He wasn't was he? I thought he was the player picking up their goal scorer at the end of the cross. Shows how shambolic our defence was.
Josh Campbell is a man missing
Helensburghhibs
Should never have brought Campbell on. Absolutely no threat to their backline so just end up inviting pressure.
Spot on. Brings nothing to the party
ErinGoBraghHFC
09-04-2022, 03:11 PM
Soft as ****, pish
Sent from my Nokia 3.4 using Tapatalk
Guessing if we are best next week he will be gone …. However we got rid of Ross before a semi ?
He can take Kensell with him. Have absolutely no faith in him appointing anyone decent either.
Come off it. Time and time agai. Bring it on ourselves. Absolutely abysmal
Last 5 minutes has been total hoofball from us. Can't get a foothold at all. Panic stations.
LunasBoots
You realise having poor players who make mistakes has nothing to do with Maloney, up until their 1st goal we looked comfortable, maybe blame the players instead of the manager for a change.
He has zero motivational skills, his record is atrocious, I don't care about 'projects' I care about the here and now
Was Maloneys call but we just lack quality options off the bench
And now we’re losing (again). ***** players combined with a rookie manager is some setup.
GonzoReturns
Weak
Hibs, you need to get yourself together.
Get Lewis on.
I'm at the 50/50 stage again which is sorry to say, don't care if Maloney stays or goes, pure apathy
tonyrougier123
Hearts dominated dinny kid yourself man! If we got in 1-0 we’d have been very lucky,as it happens conceded at worst time possible.
This is garbage no exceptions.
09-04-2022, 03:12 PM
Come off it. Time and time agai. Bring it on ourselves. Absolutely abysmalWhat you in about?
We were. Doing well. Up until about 47 minutes
thebausburst
09-04-2022, 03:12 PM
g
What about Mueller, came with a big reputation and does hee haw
09-04-2022, 03:13 PM
Would have had Jasper or Henderson on before Campbell, lacking…
Helensburghhibs
Allan, Henderson, jasper, hauge? All better options . The last thing we needed here was josh Campbell. We need composure and threat on the ball.
Do our defenders actually do any gym work? Every single one of them are so easily outmuscled.
What you in about?
We were. Doing well. Up until about 47 minutes
Getting beat again.keep on clapping
We have this bizarre scenario whereby we have 11 men back for corners but don't defend the edge of our box, don't win 2nd balls and have no out ball. Heaps so much pressure on us time after time.
09-04-2022, 03:14 PM
Mueller hasn't been mentioned for ages, doesn't strike me as much use to us in a game like this now we are behind..
Helensburghhibs
09-04-2022, 03:15 PM
We have this bizarre scenario whereby we have 11 men back for corners but don't defend the edge of our box, don't win 2nd balls and have no out ball. Heaps so much pressure on us time after time.
And the same again from that corner
Going with one of the two players who he's been more dependent on these last few weeks surely makes more sense. I've watched JDH and Campbell struggle all season and had hoped to see the end of the pairing. Both offer little at both ends of the park.
Wtf is josh Campbell doing?
Cleared it with a pass straight to the hearts centre half
Either pass it to a green shirt or ****ing boot it it to there corner
1875Sean
09-04-2022, 03:16 PM
All Hearts, more of a chance in them getting another
3-1 embarrassing now
This might end up 6 or 7
Can we send Mueller back to Orlando on a Virgin Atlantic charter to Disney World?Hopeless.
Would have been better signing Mickey Mouse.
Aye, but it’s the modern way, all the big teams do it.
Sack him now. Useless
Looks like we've gave up already.
The Captain....
What about Mueller, came with a big reputation and does hee hawMueller is absolutely gash
Sent from my SM-G996B using Tapatalk
Mueller hasn't been mentioned for ages, doesn't strike me as much use to us in a game like this now we are behind..
Mentioned just now, as he was booked for dissent after the Ref got it wrong for a corner, and Hearts score again as a result of the refs mistake!
They smell blood BTW. We fell out the game after 30 minutes and they are cutting us open with ease.
So why can’t Maloney see that and change it If he is just doggedly sticking to a system and way of playing he believes is right its a bit worrying when it clearly ain’t working
Time up Maloney. It's not working.
Too easy. Get him too ****.
09-04-2022, 03:17 PM
Clearout needed. No doubt about it. 4-6 players are passengers most weeks.
Win the semi final or he can go. Half the players too.
Cheerio, get to ****
hibee1875
What’s he doing there for the third? Absolutely **** all. Take him off
northern-hibee
Utter garbage
Still didn't win the cup
[emoji849]
09-04-2022, 03:18 PM
it will be the same next week as well unfortunately
first time i've ever switched from watching hibs to watch a game down south
The Captain....
Get every **** the **** out of Hibs...****ing **** right thru the club
Have to say that Campbell for Wright is as bad a sub as you'll ever get. All went pear shaped from then on
richard_pitts
Gutless, clueless and 11th place not impossible on current form. Get rid of Maloney and the Board who appointed him.
Bottom six unless Motherwell score against Livvy.
Jasper and Scott on
Doig and Melkerson off
09-04-2022, 03:19 PM
Give Jack Ross a call he knows how to win Semi’s.
Bottom six unless Motherwell score against Livvy.2-0 livi
Brilliant
Where the **** is our midfield?
We are so soft - awful recruitment gets you weak players.
Win the semi final or he can go.
He can go now....better off at the semi without him 😥😡
Get Maloney so far to ****
3-1 embarrassing now
It is, no excuse for this display.
Spudster
Twice
That goal just before half time was the turning point. Our bottle has well & truly gone. I'm not turning on the players, management team it's on them whatever the score ends up.
Can we send Mueller back to Orlando on a Virgin Atlantic charter to Disney World?Hopeless.
Would have been better signing Mickey Mouse.
Can he take the other January signings with him?!
None of them have stepped up and improved us.
If Maloney isn’t sacked at full time, Gordon can shove next season’s ST up his arse.
The minute Josh Campbell came on we were beat.
League 2 standard. Miles away from being good enough.
Doesn’t want the ball.
Embarrassing he’s deemed good enough.
tonyrougier123
This disaster of a game shows a multitude of problems we have.
Inexperienced manager out his depth!
Team on the park the worst for a a few years!
Squad investment misplaced!
Wake up call for the whole support neeeded,sleepwalking backwards.
Have to say that Campbell for Wright is as bad a sub as you'll ever get. All went pear shaped from then on
Nothing against Josh Campbell but I have no idea what he showed to get lengthy contract renewal.
northern-hibee
Scott on? Seriously
09-04-2022, 03:20 PM
This team is spineless and look like they've never kicked a ball together in their lives. Zero coordination and no noticeable game plan. They look totally lost out there. Taxi for Maloney.
Sent from my SM-A505FN using Tapatalk
hhibs
We are without doubt ***** and and exactly where we deserve.
Mentioned just now, as he was booked for dissent after the Ref got it wrong for a corner, and Hearts score again as a result of the refs mistake!Just .heard that so he has contributed.
it will be the same next week as well unfortunately
first time i've ever switched from watching hibs to watch a game down south
me too, going down the pub.
Absolute ******g garbage
Helensburghhibs
We playing without a striker now ?
Macey down in slow motion there.
Where's new contract Newell (mr Invisible again) Campbell is Championship level, Mueller is a major disappointment, JDH just not good enough.
09-04-2022, 03:21 PM
For me, the experiment has failed. Enough is enough.
Gutless, Maloney hasn't got a clue to inspire them.
I can take getting bear off an exceptional team, this hearts team isn't that, we shat the bed, long way back from this
Get him gone and give gray the semi
This is way worse that Ross
Livi 2 up now.
Sounds like a Gary Caldwell plan.
We. Miss having a player with the physical it of Ellis Simms
Offers so much to there team in terms of easing pressure and generally being a nuisance
09-04-2022, 03:22 PM
And despite the obvious most of these players are getting contract extensions...
We will be doing well in 30 mins not to concede again or more.
Scott on for Melkersen??? Another awful sub.
We need to score goals.
Bottom 6 is sacking material 100%.
Team looks like it's crumbling now and Maloney happy to keep playing the way he wants.
This'll be five without a win against them btw. It's happening again.
Scott on? Seriously
If we don't play him a certain amount of times we owe cash.
Definitely not a footballer.
Dundee u 2 Dundee 2
****ing horrendous
Maloney on a shoogly peg n don’t think the scorings done yet
If your being honest Hibs are a bottom 6 team anything other than that flatters them.
09-04-2022, 03:23 PM
We rarely perform at Tynecastle; they always seem to want it more. I suppose this isn't a shock, looking at the league table. They are better than us right now. Still, poor performance.
Kensell what you got planned this week
More Q&A sessions
He’s another one
All talk
Mikey_1875
Its a carnival atmosphere here and hibs have james scott up top. **** this
broondog
No point in even turning up next week ****ing joke manager Maloney ***** signings we are ****ing clueless from top to bottom. No excuses here whatsoever bin them all *****
09-04-2022, 03:24 PM
The number of loans we have at the moment is like Fenlon's time. James Scott brought on to save the day...
hhibs
We playing without a striker now ?
Scott,cough,cough.down to 10 now.
PolmontHibby
thank christ...my ppv has frozen
Hey, at least we're back into "due a win" territory. Can't wait to hear that constantly on here for the next ****ing lifetime.
every top six side need a side that would be cannon fodder, that would have been us so for the first time ever i'm really not too bothered we ain't gonna be that side
They'll still justify 400 for a season ticket next season 🤣
tonyrougier123
Worst times since 2014,we’ve got to really stop this decline.canny believe we’ve been put in a position where that lot will finish our season on all fronts,how can you be confident about next week watching this nonsense.bad times!
09-04-2022, 03:25 PM
The fact rocky is still on sums up the management for me. But I'm not gonna slate the players as their simply not good enough.
Ray Donovan
That's why nobody wants to go to Hampden. Absolutely tragic.
Fans turn up and get smacked in the face time after time.
We rarely perform at Tynecastle; they always seem to want it more. I suppose this isn't a shock, looking at the league table. They are better than us right now. Still, poor performance.
Doesn't help our squad is filled with loans and players that aren't good enough and/or are injured.
The Captain....
Get David Gray to take the team for the semi..enough is enough.
Kensell what you got planned this week
More Q&A sessions
He’s another one
All talkWhat we need is a focus group, or maybe a community initiative or a partnership opportunity..........insert other appropriate non first team football activity here.
09-04-2022, 03:26 PM
Sounds like a Gary Caldwell plan.
Whoever at the club failed to say “absolutely not” to Maloney when he said he wanted that tool as his assistant should be sacked as well.
Helensburghhibs
Hearts tv absolutely laughing at rockys performance, think that says it all
Its a carnival atmosphere here and hibs have james scott up top. **** thisThat might be due to the fact we have both our usual strikers out injured
Who would you suggest we bring on?
They've not beaten us there in years. Up steps Maloney.
Worst times since 2014,we’ve got to really stop this decline.canny believe we’ve been put in a position where that lot will finish our season on all fronts,how can you be confident about next week watching this nonsense.bad times!
First half was fine until their goal.
Second has been an disgrace and needs addressing fast or Shaun is out the door.
Stairway 2 7
Bottom 6 it is then
Whoever at the club failed to say “absolutely not” to Maloney when he said he wanted that tool as his assistant should be sacked as well.
Caldwell should never have been anywhere near ER
09-04-2022, 03:27 PM
Anyone with half a brain cell has seen this coming for weeks.
We have been awful and lack of goals and players with character / quality gets you mid / lower table level football.
Campbell sub was a shocker - Hearts got a lift from that and we became worse.
Nothing against Josh Campbell but I have no idea what he showed to get lengthy contract renewal.
Panick as we had so many injuries and he had come in and played a few games
LunasBoots
Can't believe I bought a ticket now if I'm honest, can't really blame anyone not going.
Doesn't help our squad is filled with loans and players that aren't good enough and/or are injured.
Aye, it's hard going just now. The semi-final won't be any easier.
What must Henderson/Jasper/Allan think when Campbell is brought on for Wright, let alone be on the bench before Wright! Nothing that Maloney has done as yet has given me any confidence that he is the man for the job, absolutely disastrous start to his managerial career.
And justified I think, rocky is horrendous at times!
09-04-2022, 03:28 PM
Feel very much like **** hibs
Bottom 6 and out the cup could spell the end of Maloney
This isn't good. Thanks Ron, Shaun and Ben. Thank you very much.
Mikey_1875
That might be due to the fact we have both our usual strikers out injured
Who would you suggest we bring on?
A proper signing in the January window. Whatever angle you look at it this is a farce
1 win in 12 league match’s. Sackable stats. Over to you Ron
Lack of serious spending power gets you weak players, even the ggunts can outspend us by millions.
We are a very poor side and have been for ages.
Bottom 6 it is then
Blessing in disguise
NC1875
Hanlon seems to be getting the blame for the goal, but I think he does enough against a big forward to let JDH recover, and he makes a poor attempt.
You’re having a laugh. He’s bullied as usual. We’re lucky to have him etc, boys a fairy and the one common theme of piss poor hibs sides for years.
09-04-2022, 03:29 PM
I’m surprised we sold so many considering how bad we are. Then Hibs fans moan that our fans are soft when really it’s the club still has a soft core.
Quite an interesting front line we have now. Mueller and Henderson who look like 12 year olds and Scott who looks 2 stone overweight. What a farce.
Keyser Sauzee
Does anyone have an idea or ballpark figure it would cost to punt Maloney and his staff? They need emptied, now.
A proper signing in the January window. Whatever angle you look at it this is a farceWasn't that Melkerson?
Who started?
We were ok for 15 mins. Shambolic since.
Dunno why I’m still here
09-04-2022, 03:30 PM
Chris Cadden one of the most overrated players Ive seen at Hibs. ****in hopeless.
Forget this game. The inability to take advantage of being clear in fourth for such a long time this season is criminal.
The failure to replace Boyle and our general lack of goal threat has put paid to our league position chances. Bottom six is disappointing but entirely predictable for most of the last few months sadly.
Bottom 6 it is then
We need to get 2 wins asap or we could drop into playoffs. Hard task to get this team to perform at all nevermind when loan players start thinking about summer holidays and avoiding injuries so they can get a contract somewhere else etc. We've created Fenlon's days again, unsurprisingly getting a similar performance in a derby.
Our recruitment team needs a major shake up. Was Ian Gordon good at football manager or something?
Maloney is absolutely clueless.
Wonder if our owner is watching?
dmc1875
Caddens been either atrocious or hiding today too btw.
Shambles of a performance from everyone.
Campbell should not be anywhere near this team
Feel very much like **** hibs
Bottom 6 and out the cup could spell the end of Maloney
Hopefully
09-04-2022, 03:31 PM
Wright/JDH/Hanlon/Scott/Rocky/Campbell, along with Maloney…..can all GTF.
Henderson on for jdh
Could leave us very open but atleast we are actually going for it
Dangerous fk for hearts here
hibee1875
He’s been horrific. It’s like he’s trying to clear the stand each time he plays the ball
Could we potentially sack him before the semi
Mikey_1875
Wasn't that Melkerson?
Who started?
Not his fault at all but its hardly someone who is ready to compete in a derby. We are a very naive and weak team at the moment and it is showing on the park.
Ionastreethibs
no fight....or skill
We’re absolutely *****
CB Hibs 68
09-04-2022, 03:32 PM
****ing horrendous
Maloney on a shoogly peg n don’t think the scorings done yet
Said it before and will say it again when Head of recruitment is the son of the owner it is a recipe for disaster.Combine that with appointing a rookie manager who appears way out of his depth and bottom six is what you get.How far off St Johnston are we.Reeks of a Butcher slide right down the league
Should be fired tonight, but it wont happen.
JamesHFC
Simms has bullied our defenders.
Helensburghhibs
Chris Cadden one of the most overrated players Ive seen at Hibs. ****in hopeless.
Out of all the players who could be in the firing line this is a weird one. I think he's been decent this year ?
So many chances throughout the season to make the top 6. What a joke
Chorley Hibee
Bullied across every inch of the pitch.
The loser mentality at ER continues apace. It stinks the place out from top to bottom.
Their commentary has been the most unbiased I’ve heard. They’re absolutely bang on though. He’s as bad as kujabi. We’re hopeless.
Next week I want to see a team that actually ****ing treats this game as a cup final like they ALWAYS do.
Another moral victory for Hibs today. We won the not caring only another game contest again. Feels great.
The Captain....
Is James Scott the worst player we've had in recent years? He must be up there the useless lazy fat *******.
**** me we've signed some absolute horse**** in the last few windows. What do they see in these players..so short of quality it's untrue.
****ing shambolic
HendoDelivered
09-04-2022, 03:33 PM
Lost the bug for Hibs a good while ago and I think this is gonna kill me off. I don’t get upset when we lose anymore, nor do I get that excited when we win either.
I hope so. Need something to lift the players and fans or it could get messy.
AZhibee
Well scored
Not the biggest surprise is it?
No, I was hoping we might get a draw, but this was always the likeliest outcome. We are a bottom six team.
Helensburghhibs
He’s been horrific. It’s like he’s trying to clear the stand each time he plays the ball
Said it for months. He's brutal.
2-1 livi Well
Come one you welllll
Forget this game. The inability to take advantage of being clear in fourth for such a long time this season is criminal.
The failure to replace Boyle and our general lack of goal threat has put paid to our league position chances. Bottom six is disappointing but entirely predictable for most of the last few months sadly.
This should be the game the club wake up and see how far behind we are.
Shambles.
Weak mentality must change.
No more soft managers and players.
Lack of serious spending power gets you weak players, even the ggunts can outspend us by millions.
We are a very poor side and have been for ages.
Lack of spending power???? We’re below Livingston, Motherwell and Dundee Utd.
sorrow sorrow
Men against boys,embarrassing
Defence without Porteous is like cream cheese.
09-04-2022, 03:34 PM
Come on Well.
Blessing in disguise
No it isn’t. If we end up bottom six we could be in the relegation play-off again. We can’t scrap like them down there, we’ve shown that.
Memo for recruitment next season, new goalie.
Helensburghhibs
Their commentary has been the most unbiased I’ve heard. They’re absolutely bang on though. He’s as bad as kujabi. We’re hopeless.
Yeah its been OK. Apart from harping on about the atmosphere and calling Barry mckay a magician anyway
john18722
We don’t even look like scoring. We are absolutely hopeless.
hfc-1875
What’s all this ******ing ***** singing about maloney? Even though we were winning the guy is absolutely clueless!! We are lucky he hasn’t been there all season or we would be right down there! Get him out now so we have half a chance for next season, absolutely embarrassing
HibeesGal
Hope maloney has told our “”dedicated member of staff”” that’s purely there to keep an eye on the top 6 situation to just go home, as there is no point right now, Pish hibs!! Ffs!!
Helensburghhibs
Least of our problems
09-04-2022, 03:35 PM
This is like we have a youth team out. Every physical challenge we are not competing
09-04-2022, 03:35 PM
Hope maloney has told our “”dedicated member of staff”” that’s purely there to keep an eye on the top 6 situation to just go home, as there is no point right now, Pish hibs!! Ffs!!All we need is a goal at livi so.....
AZhibee
09-04-2022, 03:36 PM
Nah, have two that are good enough
SJNB Hibby
Come on Well.
They score one more are we not back in the top 6?
Get use to it can't see him being here next season.
We have been aboslutely abysmal this half
So so poor
2-1 livi Well
Come one you welllll
How does that help?
Motherwell pull 1 back at Livi, need them to get another and help us out as we're not likely to get 1, let alone 2 goals back.
Hope maloney has told our “”dedicated member of staff”” that’s purely there to keep an eye on the top 6 situation to just go home, as there is no point right now, Pish hibs!! Ffs!!
Not quite yet, Motherwell have pulled a goal back. Incredibly, if they equalise we go back to 6th. Probably not a good thing though!
Scary thing is this will go down as a great Yam performance, they are average, I've seen umpteen better hearts teams than but they can use it as a confidence booster from now on
They score one more are we not back in the top 6?Aslong as Aberdeen Ross county draw
09-04-2022, 03:37 PM
James Scott is clearly just running about to get his fitness. He looks the most disinterested player I've seen at ER in a while.
Even now Grant Holt would be a better player.
Simms has bullied our defenders.
Both him and Boyce are what you need from CFs, they run the channels, work hard, create space for the midfield to shoot.
We are dreadful, really awful.
NC1875
Next week I want to see a team that actually ****ing treats this game as a cup final like they ALWAYS do.
Another moral victory for Hibs today. We won the not caring only another game contest again. Feels great.
No chance of that with serial loser Hanlon as captain. We’re soft as ****, have been for years. Embarrassing
How does that help?
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkIf they draw and Aberdeen draw we are 6th
Hope maloney has told our “”dedicated member of staff”” that’s purely there to keep an eye on the top 6 situation to just go home, as there is no point right now, Pish hibs!! Ffs!!Not if Motherwell score
Radge70
Not quite yet, Motherwell have pulled a goal back. Incredibly, if they equalise we go back to 6th. Probably not a good thing though!
And 3 points off 4th as things stand
09-04-2022, 03:38 PM
If they draw and Aberdeen draw we are 6th
County denied a stonewall penalty I gather (BBC radio)
AZhibee
They score one more are we not back in the top 6?
Yes, and nobody scores at Aberdeen
If they draw and Aberdeen draw we are 6th
Only if we also draw?
County denied a stonewall penalty I gather (BBC radio)Good
We need a draw
09-04-2022, 03:39 PM
Only if we also draw?
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkNope
Least of our problems
Hes ***** along with others. Accept it.
No it isn’t. If we end up bottom six we could be in the relegation play-off again. We can’t scrap like them down there, we’ve shown that.
Thank God St Johnstone are worse than us. I think, with a bit of luck, we could hold on to 10th place.
No chance of that with serial loser Hanlon as captain. We’re soft as ****, have been for years. Embarrassing
jeezo
Zambernardi1875
Absolutely this.
09-04-2022, 03:40 PM
Nope
Ah, sorry I was reading the table wrong.
SJNB Hibby
09-04-2022, 03:40 PM
Only if we also draw?
No I think we can lose
On the glass half empty view, St Johnstone getting hammered helps the gd in casexwe get drawn into the playoff race