View Full Version : Tonights bigot-fest
02-02-2022, 03:45 PM
Should be decent.
I'm going 2-2. Celtic 2 up then fall apart.
Huns will win if drawing at half time.
02-02-2022, 03:47 PM
Celtic have impressed me much more than Rangers when we've played them this season.
I think, and I hope, that Celtic win.
Rangers getting hold of Champions League money would be a disaster for Scotland, and I still hold a little bit of hope that they might die again.
02-02-2022, 03:49 PM
Should be decent.
I fancy the bigots to get a doing tonight.
So i go 3-1 to Celtic.
02-02-2022, 03:55 PM
Should be decent.
Who ****in cares I support Hibs, no interest in the weegie sheite under whatever names they use.
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
JamesHFC
02-02-2022, 03:55 PM
McGregor, Bitton and the two Japanese forwards out. The Rangers win in my opinion, Celtic’s defence hasn’t been impressive against better sides this season (Europe and previous Old Firm).
02-02-2022, 04:10 PM
McGregor, Bitton and the two Japanese forwards out. The Rangers win in my opinion, Celtic’s defence hasn’t been impressive against better sides this season (Europe and previous Old Firm).
Celtic FC and their supporters now call this game the Glasgow Derby.
Some may have fond memories of past encounters with their "Old Firm" rivals Rangers football club,who went out of business in 2012
The team Celtic play tonight are the zombies of the previous club that died.
They are also known in some quarters as Sevco.
02-02-2022, 04:12 PM
Celtic FC and their supporters now call this game the Glasgow Derby.
Some may have fond memories of past encounters with their "Old Firm" rivals Rangers football club,who went out of business in 2012
The team Celtic play tonight are the zombies of the previous club that died.
They are also known in some quarters as Sevco.
Has someone got a soft spot for a club that's damaged Hibernian significantly over the last 125 years I wonder :greengrin
I have bet on the jungles so hope they win.
LunasBoots
02-02-2022, 04:12 PM
Think Rangers will frustrate and win this, Celtic have a depleted squad
02-02-2022, 04:13 PM
Who ****in cares I support Hibs, no interest in the weegie sheite under whatever names they use.
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
Something to do the night :aok:
02-02-2022, 04:19 PM
Hope they both lose.
02-02-2022, 04:19 PM
Has someone got a soft spot for a club that's damaged Hibernian significantly over the last 125 years I wonder :greengrin
I have bet on the jungles so hope they win.
When it comes to the zombies,i favour any side thay plays against them.
Detest that zombie organisation as i did its previous incarnation with a passion.
Sectarian scar on the nation.
02-02-2022, 04:21 PM
When it comes to the zombies,i favour any side thay plays against them.
Detest that zombie organisation as i did its previous incarnation with a passion.
Scar on the nation.
Celtic have done much worse to Hibernian than the zombies ever have. I don't genuinely understand why any would favor one over the other.
JamesHFC
02-02-2022, 04:21 PM
Hope they both lose.
Both lose tonight and then both win on the weekend 🤞🏻
02-02-2022, 04:23 PM
Hoping for a stray Exocet missile to blow the stadium up before fans arrive whilst another one takes out the other cesspit
DIXIHIBS
02-02-2022, 04:27 PM
Celtic have done much worse to Hibernian than the zombies ever have. I don't genuinely understand why any would favor one over the other.
Shared a pub with celtic fans many times over the years...no problems. The same could never be said for the huns. In fact hibs have shared a pub with every team in scotland...except the huns. Says it all for me.
02-02-2022, 04:29 PM
1690,ftp, orange walks,famine song, ......
Go on Celtic.. Smash the zombies tonight..
02-02-2022, 04:30 PM
Nae away fans now gives the home side a huge advantage in Old Firm games. For that reason I will take Celtic to win.
02-02-2022, 04:30 PM
I hope it's 5-0 celtic
3 marginal offside goals
2 very dodgy pens and a soft Redcard for Goldson
Just to see Boyds face
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
02-02-2022, 04:31 PM
Shared a pub with celtic fans many times over the years...no problems. The same could never be said for the huns. In fact hibs have shared a pub with every team in scotland...except the huns. Says it all for me.
If you like being patronised by glory hunters with a fake Irish twang then a pint with a celtic fan isn't bad - unless we beat them.
02-02-2022, 04:31 PM
1690,ftp, orange walks,famine song, ......
Go on Celtic.. Smash the zombies tonight..
But singing terrorist songs is alright in your book? :confused:
02-02-2022, 04:33 PM
I hope Celtic give them a damn good thrashing.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mv0onXhyLlE
02-02-2022, 04:33 PM
Hope they both could get pumped.
**** Rangers and **** Celtic.
Cat Stanton
02-02-2022, 04:36 PM
Hope they both lose.
Hope they both lose... and each have several men sent off... and get various players injured (not seriously - just enough to cause annoyance)... and have all their fans banned from the country for singing their sh*tey songs... and the stadium has a power cut.. and both their team buses break down.. and public transport fails and all their fans have to walk home (especially those who live in Edinburgh and Ireland).
Not much to ask surely?
'Mon the ref!
02-02-2022, 04:41 PM
Nae away fans now gives the home side a huge advantage in Old Firm games. For that reason I will take Celtic to win.
It’s just dreadful both of these clubs doing this to each others fans
02-02-2022, 04:42 PM
Do we have to have a thread on this matter. Is it not already covered on the non Hibs games thread?
Stop giving them the oxygen of publicity
ErinGoBraghHFC
02-02-2022, 04:43 PM
But singing terrorist songs is alright in your book? :confused:
One man's terrorist and that... **** the old firm but I hope Celtic ****ing do that lot every single time, they're a skidmark on the seat of the nation's keks. Can turn a blind eye to politics at football when it's weighed up against outright racism and sectarianism, it's obviously the lesser of two evils.
JamesHFC
02-02-2022, 04:44 PM
It’s just dreadful both of these clubs doing this to each others fans
It’s a bad look on Scottish football imo.
02-02-2022, 04:44 PM
Rangers generally have the edge on loathesomeness, especially recently in their treatment of our club under the management of rat-face. Can’t/won’t go into detail if you’re unaware of it, so don’t ask. C’mon Celtic, give them a drubbing.:greengrin
02-02-2022, 04:45 PM
I want whoever is playing the huns to win.
Lendo
02-02-2022, 04:51 PM
Stale 0-0, multiple red cards and several terrible injuries.
02-02-2022, 04:55 PM
I was speaking to a Celtic fan the other day about that and he's not aware of anyone who's in favour of the ban on away fans for this fixture.
I'd hate it if we went down the same path with games v Hearts. Thankfully both clubs seem happy with the agreement to give each other one full stand and I hope that continues.
02-02-2022, 04:56 PM
Hope they both lose.
And get deducted 10 points each for accomplishing such a feat.
02-02-2022, 04:56 PM
If you like being patronised by glory hunters with a fake Irish twang then a pint with a celtic fan isn't bad - unless we beat them.
spot on. The ‘bhrothers’ and ‘cousins’ nonsense disappears pretty quickly whenever we pose the slightest threat to them on the pitch.
That said, f*** the huns :greengrin
02-02-2022, 05:01 PM
Genuinely not bothered who wins. Will try and catch the game though and as I have good ST holding friends who support both Rangers and Celtic I’ll sit back and enjoy the fall out on group chats, probably stir the pot a bit and await one of them overstepping the mark and saying something regrettable.
Be a more relaxing evening than last night.
02-02-2022, 05:05 PM
A couple of McGregor errors would be most welcome
cameronw-hfc
02-02-2022, 05:08 PM
I usually tend to hope Celtic win these games. Not because of biggoted reasons, I use to hope it was a crap draw with 15 players injured, but Rangers have come back like a video game boss since they died, more annoying and harder to deal with, so my hatred for them is marginally larger than my hatred for Celtic. 3-0 Celtic
02-02-2022, 05:12 PM
Hope they get hammered.
02-02-2022, 05:20 PM
Hope they get hammered.
The Old Firm win, whoever wins.
02-02-2022, 05:32 PM
And get deducted 10 points each for accomplishing such a feat.
I'm sure the jambos would love that 😱
02-02-2022, 05:38 PM
McGregor plays for Celtc.
Celtc win :agree:
02-02-2022, 05:40 PM
The Old Firm win, whoever wins.
The Old Firm died with Rangers RIP in 2012
Its the Glasgow Derby :greengrin
02-02-2022, 05:42 PM
Celtic will beat them.
02-02-2022, 05:42 PM
McGregor plays for Celtc.
Celtc win :agree:
Is he going to be playing in a protective facemask or something?
02-02-2022, 05:43 PM
The Old Firm died with Rangers RIP in 2012
Its the Glasgow Derby :greengrin
Why did both clubs recently, jointly trademark the name Old Firm then??
02-02-2022, 05:44 PM
They have to feed their fans, Sevco in particular. The fantasy has to appear real....
02-02-2022, 05:47 PM
They have to feed their fans, Sevco in particular. The fantasy has to appear real....
Celtc didn't have to though did they?
I hate both institutions.
I just find the Celtc apologists/lovers on here irritating and amusing in equal measure.
Could go either way but fancy Celtic tonight.
Obviously the huns were going to trademark it. But if Celtic apparently call it the Glasgow Derby now, why trademark the 'Old Firm'?
JamesHFC
02-02-2022, 05:49 PM
That Maeda played half an hour in Japan yesterday, on the bench tonight 🤣
02-02-2022, 05:49 PM
Celtc didn't have to though did they?
I hate both institutions.
I just find the Celtc apologists/lovers on here irritating and amusing in equal measure.
Have to agree.
I know a few Celtic fans and every single one is a patronising welt when it comes to Hibs.
Bizarrely I know a few huns that are actually good folk and hate the sectarian aspect of it. Though, they are from Edinburgh so why they even support the huns in the first place is a worry 😂
02-02-2022, 05:52 PM
A plague on both their houses.
02-02-2022, 05:58 PM
A plague on both their houses.
^^ This 100%
02-02-2022, 06:01 PM
Obviously the huns were going to trademark it. But if Celtic apparently call it the Glasgow Derby now, why trademark the 'Old Firm'?
I have no part of their internal discussions but the reason will be financial, it's always about making more money.
02-02-2022, 06:03 PM
Are away fans there tonight?
02-02-2022, 06:04 PM
Looking at the team lineups and Rangers look good value at 9-4 . Hope they get beat mind as their more horrible than Celtic.
02-02-2022, 06:05 PM
I read that,too.
Strange, eh? The Old New Firm... Money talks
https://www.goal.com/en-in/news/celtic-fans-no-old-firm-derby-rangers-glasgow-derby/lro8n73ze97f1c6orsxtqbmrt
02-02-2022, 06:15 PM
That Maeda played half an hour in Japan yesterday, on the bench tonight 🤣
He can't possibly be in a fit state to play. He was in Japan until just over 24 hours ago.
Mental.
02-02-2022, 06:16 PM
No Hun Zone
Bar McCoist and Fatty Boyd.
LunasBoots
02-02-2022, 06:27 PM
Nah both clubs are too childish for there to be any change.
02-02-2022, 06:47 PM
3 Scots in total in the starting lineups.
Crunchie
02-02-2022, 06:48 PM
I've often wondered that myself :agree:
02-02-2022, 06:50 PM
Doesn't look like there are any huns there at all tonight?
02-02-2022, 06:50 PM
1-0 Celtic
02-02-2022, 06:51 PM
There isn’t
There's not.
delightful
1-0 Celtic. That didn’t take long
Don't know what they're complaining about. McCoist is right, 2 Rangers players collided.
Ref was talking on his mike before giving the goal. It was almost as if the 4th official was checking the replay before confirming it was a goal.
02-02-2022, 06:53 PM
Don't know what they're complaining about. McCoist is right, 2 Rangers players collided.No idea why they are complaining
Nowt wrong wi the goal
Let's see what boydy says [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
02-02-2022, 06:54 PM
The the rangers secretary will already be having a letter dictated to go to the SFA to complain about refereeing
02-02-2022, 06:54 PM
Don't know what they're complaining about. McCoist is right, 2 Rangers players collided.
Strongly worded statement incoming! :greengrin
I don’t like either but by **** McGregors pus is priceless
02-02-2022, 06:55 PM
all goals against sevco should count double, vile institution
HendoDelivered
02-02-2022, 06:56 PM
Sounds like another good atmosphere. 2 matches in a row good for the scottish game 👍🏼
02-02-2022, 06:57 PM
all goals against sevco should count double, vile institution
Correct. Madden desperately trying to find a reason to disallow it.
02-02-2022, 06:58 PM
Sounds like another good atmosphere. 2 matches in a row good for the scottish game 👍🏼
I agree. Both games are better under the lights in my view
02-02-2022, 06:58 PM
God, I wish we could have no Rangers fans at ER.
02-02-2022, 06:59 PM
You know they are going to arrange a meeting with the authorities to say it should have been stopped immediately due to a head clash. Probably even rescind the refs lodge card too.
02-02-2022, 07:00 PM
All the better without rule Britannia and God save the Queen.
02-02-2022, 07:00 PM
The last 2 words are unnecessary in your statement.
02-02-2022, 07:01 PM
We could and should. We should have zero tolerence to bigots in our stadium.
02-02-2022, 07:02 PM
good save the angry one
CyberSauzee
02-02-2022, 07:03 PM
Strongly worded statement incoming! :greengrin
A statement? That beggars belief!
02-02-2022, 07:04 PM
Celtic are absolutely destroying rangers here
Kent and diallo are total liabilities going back the way
That would've been a terrific goal
another good save from the angry man
Brilliant play by Celtic to be fair
02-02-2022, 07:05 PM
You know they are going to arrange a meeting with the authorities to say it should have been stopped immediately due to a head clash. Probably even rescind the refs lodge card too.
Madden might have to give up his ST :rolleyes:
Celtic are looking really good so far. Play such quick attacking football.
Huns have gone backwards since GVB came in as coach
AZhibee
They are never all there
02-02-2022, 07:06 PM
MacGregor saving Rangers humiliation.
JamesHFC
02-02-2022, 07:06 PM
Celtic playing like a team possessed. I hope we get at them the same way next Wednesday.
02-02-2022, 07:07 PM
Will be surprised if Celtic don’t win the league.
another good save from the angry man
McGregor almost Dabrowskiesq so far
Nice to hear the national anthem of Scotland being sang there said nobody ever.
Celtc need another goal. :agree:
02-02-2022, 07:08 PM
If Celtic keep this intensity up it could be a hammering. McGregor keeping them in it after only 20 mins
02-02-2022, 07:10 PM
If Celtic keep this intensity up it could be a hammering. McGregor keeping them in it after only 20 minsThere already starting to drop off
Should be 2 or 3 up here but rangers slowing getting a grip on the game
AZhibee
02-02-2022, 07:11 PM
Celtic making the the rangers look like they are from a lower league
02-02-2022, 07:11 PM
McGregor almost Dabrowskiesq so far
McGregor can only wish......
HendoDelivered
02-02-2022, 07:13 PM
Celtic playing like a team possessed. I hope we get at them the same way next Wednesday.
Some tempo they are playing with
02-02-2022, 07:14 PM
I know we got stick for the first half in the final but christ it would've been a slaughter if we played as open as rangers are here
1 pass is bypassing the whole midfield
02-02-2022, 07:15 PM
Celtic absolutely destroyed Hearts in the first half last week. Similar here. They rarely keep it up for for much longer than that.
02-02-2022, 07:15 PM
Five live have an actual proper pundit commentating tonight, Pat Nevin. So much more pleasant that listening to those sportsound *****.
02-02-2022, 07:16 PM
If Celtic keep this intensity up it could be a hammering. McGregor keeping them in it after only 20 mins
They don't tend to keep it up, they have been coming out the gates fast as **** then after 25 mins or so the sit back a bit more if they have the lead, did it against us and the yams
02-02-2022, 07:18 PM
I know we got stick for the first half in the final but christ it would've been a slaughter if we played as open as rangers are here
1 pass is bypassing the whole midfield
With a bit of hindsight - I thought David Gray got his tactics spot on.
I don't think that has ever really been acknowledged.
02-02-2022, 07:26 PM
Disagree. Huns or not, derby atmospheres are made by having a decent sized away support in the ground. The atmosphere at this game is just a Celtic boak-inducing love in.
02-02-2022, 07:27 PM
Omfg, goal son
What a goal.
2-0
2-0
JamesHFC
02-02-2022, 07:28 PM
He’s a great player.
Wow. These Japanese boys are top drawer.
Great goal there, cracking move.
Hibs need to be sending some scouts over to Japan to take in some games.
Hatate on course to do a Boyle.
We should have signed some Japanese dudes.
02-02-2022, 07:29 PM
Hatate is outstanding! Not just cause he scored both goals. But he's all over the pitch grafting and closing down. Some player.
HendoDelivered
What a signing, what a goal.
Think we need to get a scout in the Japanese market.
3-0
Deserved
02-02-2022, 07:30 PM
Rangers 😂😂😂
3-0
HendoDelivered
Can’t wait to see Boyds fat puss tripping him at HT
Magic. A hun humping on the cards.
JamesHFC
This could end up five or six.
That's an assist for Hatate too [emoji23][emoji23]
Ok this is pretty funny
AZhibee
Wow
What is Walker on about? 'I think we've all been guilty of just dismissing Japanese players' wtf?! Who has?
02-02-2022, 07:31 PM
That defending hahaha
That defending 🤣🤣🤣
This could end up a cricket score, Rangers all over the place, they're not used to teams playing like this against them.
3-0
Deserved
Turning into a rout
Torto7
Huns getting destroyed.
Sadly its celtic doing it but isn't a hun pumping a sight to behold!!!!
02-02-2022, 07:32 PM
The only downside to Rangers being humped is Celtic humping them.
AZhibee
Just wish that Morelos was there to get ejected for stupidity.
Torto7
What is Walker on about? 'I think we've all been guilty of just dismissing Japanese players' wtf?! Who has?
He has due to him being a knob.
This could be a hun-skelping
I’m not a fan of either, but love seeing Sevco getting a tanking
JamesHFC
What must Ramsay be thinking?
Superb.
Btw that lad O’Riley is some find
02-02-2022, 07:33 PM
double figures please
3-0
i predicted 3-1
Make that 6-0
Bury them Zombies !
I've honestly no idea what walker brings to the table. Says absolutely nothing of interest or value.
The unhappy muppets are calling for Bronkhurst to be sacked immediately on the final whistle.:faf::faf::faf:
02-02-2022, 07:34 PM
Statement FC getting spanked.
Checking his contract to see if there's a cooling off period.
CyberSauzee
Boyd's greetin coupon coming up
Wished we signed Souttar
Busy Bear
was thinking that myself, what a slaver he is.
02-02-2022, 07:35 PM
Celtic taking a 3-0 lead v Rangers in the first half, who do they think they are, Hibs?
The unhappy muppets are calling for Bronkhurst to be sacked immediately on the final whistle.:faf::faf::faf:
Sounds like one of our matchday threads here
At 1-0 I was thinking celtic have really let rangers a way back into the game
I'm sure boydy was prepped to say still in the game, hung in there blah blah
Can't wait for the HT analysis now [emoji23][emoji23]
Thank goodness Aribo made it back and they signed that Man U boy who's worth a billion quid [emoji23]
Zambernardi1875
02-02-2022, 07:36 PM
Better than any 9-in a row side, he’s building some team to watch h
Cant wait to see that welt Boyd defend that !
Battered from pillar to post from the 1st minute , Nae luck Alan Mcgregor you absolute ****ing cretin !!
LunasBoots
3-0
Deserved
Think it's a market not enough clubs look at, the Japanese work rate down the years is very good, very dedicated players to there trade.
This is going to funny listening to fatty analyse this crap from his beloved huns.
Celtic playing well. Imagine the hun forums are pleasant, friendly and reasoned just now. Gotta luv a sevco spanking
Hope Celtic score 8. Fhuch Sevco.
bringbackbenny
02-02-2022, 07:37 PM
Rangers media is a toxic but delightful read 😂
Imagine taking a full 45 mins to go 3-0 up against the huns
02-02-2022, 07:38 PM
A return flight to Italy.
02-02-2022, 07:38 PM
3-0 at HT and the Huns best player is McGregor - about sums it up.
02-02-2022, 07:39 PM
Boyds face hahaha
cannastar
but for mcgregor this would have been 5 or 6 by now. no wonder gerrard took off think when we skelped them in the semi he knew the writing was on the wall.
Celtic are brilliant this season.
Might make fans realise our 2-0 defeat to them the other week was as bad as thought.
02-02-2022, 07:40 PM
If Celtic get another, they’ll be told to calm their jets! Might be getting told now by the Police to calm it in order to make their job easier at the end of the match and during the night.
02-02-2022, 07:41 PM
Boyds face hahahaFirst goal should be chopped off says boydy
Every corner just get Porto to hit rocky on the head
Never need to worry about defending a corner again
02-02-2022, 07:41 PM
Boyd fuming !! Nae luck you fat **** !!!
02-02-2022, 07:42 PM
Boyd close to tears 😂
02-02-2022, 07:43 PM
If Celtic get another, they’ll be told to calm their jets! Might be getting told now by the Police to calm it in order to make their job easier at the end of the match and during the night.
02-02-2022, 07:43 PM
500 miles being murdered on a viagra advert :hilarious
02-02-2022, 07:44 PM
First goal should be chopped off says boydy
Every corner just get Porto to hit rocky on the head
Never need to worry about defending a corner again
Om watching with the sound down. Tell me he didn't say that!!
02-02-2022, 07:44 PM
3-0 at HT and the Huns best player is McGregor - about sums it up.
Some of them still want him sacked for losing 3 goals.
02-02-2022, 07:45 PM
Om watching with the sound down. Tell me he didn't say that!!
Should have been stopped for the head knock!
Boyd close to tears [emoji23]
Brilliant. Both his and McGregors pus’s have been brilliant!
Better than any 9-in a row side, he’s building some team to watch h
Some statement.
Om watching with the sound down. Tell me he didn't say that!!Head knock in the box should be stopped
Says Mr impartial Kris Boyd
02-02-2022, 07:46 PM
but for mcgregor this would have been 5 or 6 by now. no wonder gerrard took off think when we skelped them in the semi he knew the writing was on the wall.
He’d already ****ed off before that game, he knew what was coming.
02-02-2022, 07:47 PM
Head knock in the box should be stopped
So with 1 second of it happening? As has been said earlier, just get one of your defenders to go down holding his head at every corner. What a ****ing joker. Imagine that trying to be a serious pundit
02-02-2022, 07:48 PM
Am a dead cert to get a game in this team
Argylehibby
He was away by then. It was the interim manager with Van B in the stand. He was on camera more than most of the players that night.
What must Ramsay be thinking?"Hammys feeling a bit dodgy"
cannastar
02-02-2022, 07:49 PM
the tempo celtic are playing at is frightening fair play in that respect be interesting to see what van bronckhursts approach to the second half is.
02-02-2022, 07:49 PM
When was the last time Rangers went 3-0 down in the first half?
02-02-2022, 07:50 PM
Hatchet man Jack on to kick a few a few bodies. Get a bet on him the get booked.
the tempo celtic are playing at is frightening fair play in that respect be interesting to see what van bronckhursts approach to the second half is.3 subs on
Hope they keep playing as open
Like to see an total skelping
Head knock in the box should be stopped
Wasn't a head knock though.
Is this the way we’ll be playing in a few weeks time once SM gets us in to shape and fit as fiddles?
Barasic's performance could well be the worst by a left back since Jamie McQuilken in the 96-97 play-offs at Airdrie.
02-02-2022, 07:52 PM
Is this the way we’ll be playing in a few weeks time once SM gets us in to shape and fit as fiddles?Think that's his plan
Everyone fit and athletic who work
Might take a few windows mind [emoji23][emoji23]
02-02-2022, 07:52 PM
When was the last time Rangers went 3-0 down in the first half?
Don't know but whoever they were playing must be brilliant to watch......
02-02-2022, 07:53 PM
Is this the way we’ll be playing in a few weeks time once SM gets us in to shape and fit as fiddles?
Well this standard would do to start with at least.....
02-02-2022, 07:53 PM
Oriley looks a bargain to be fair
Loved his interview after tynecastle too
Torto7
02-02-2022, 07:54 PM
Diallo is a wee boy still. Talented but far too timid.
02-02-2022, 07:56 PM
Yon 10 mullion pound player from Man U hooked at half time :faf:
02-02-2022, 07:57 PM
I'm no lover of Celtic but just imagining the utter seethe in boozers from Bridgeton to Belfast makes this glorious viewing.
02-02-2022, 07:58 PM
Yon 10 mullion pound player from Man U hooked at half time :faf:Wasn't it 40 mulyeen?
02-02-2022, 07:58 PM
It’s tempting to say that Rangers are rank but to be honest, few teams could live with Celtic in this mood.
02-02-2022, 08:01 PM
I'm no lover of Celtic but just imagining the utter seethe in boozers from Bridgeton to Belfast makes this glorious viewing.
There'll be more than a few Govan housewives gathering up the weans and heading for the safety of the Grandmothers house tonight. What a stain on Scottish society they are.
Gaffer1875
02-02-2022, 08:01 PM
Yon 10 mullion pound player from Man U hooked at half time :faf:
£37m!
02-02-2022, 08:02 PM
£37m!
My mistake, must have read the wrong load of bollocks in the press.....
02-02-2022, 08:04 PM
Boy that landed from Japan this morning coming on
Unreal plays for Japan jumps on a plane lands this morning plays tonight.
Oriley looks a bargain to be fair
Loved his interview after tynecastle too
Oriley men? 🤔
https://youtu.be/zyuS8GcENfQ
02-02-2022, 08:08 PM
“Are we the baddies?”
02-02-2022, 08:09 PM
Played 22 mins in Japan yesterday!!!!
Good effort….
Torto7
02-02-2022, 08:09 PM
£37m!
That cant be real? Jesus.
02-02-2022, 08:12 PM
no more goals yet :bitchy: hugely disappointing
02-02-2022, 08:13 PM
What was going on with the ref talking to a steward?
GVB grassing up the ball boys 🤣🤣🤣
“Are we the baddies?”
:faf: :top marks
Celtic have been told to calm it! Lol
cannastar
02-02-2022, 08:14 PM
rangers manager blaming the ballboys for being slow and mccoist saying ballboys doing rangers a favour:greengrin
02-02-2022, 08:15 PM
What was going on with the ref talking to a steward?
Van Bronckhorst complained to the 4th official that the ballpersons are taking too long to give the ball to Rangers players when it's their ball.
02-02-2022, 08:16 PM
Van Bronckhorst complained to the 4th official that the ballpersons are taking too long to give the ball to Rangers players when it's their ball.
He’s not noticed the ball boys at Ibrox then. (or the stewards!)
02-02-2022, 08:16 PM
Maeda looks like a villain out of a Bruce Lee movie.
Cat Stanton
02-02-2022, 08:18 PM
Second half is like last night's game - frenetic, possession constantly loss, full of errors...
"Sure Rangers were better than this on FIFA"
Game's boring now.
02-02-2022, 08:19 PM
Or Tenko. Bridge Over the River Kwai maybe. Think it’s the shaved nut and goatee.
02-02-2022, 08:21 PM
Since when was McCoist so unbiased?
DIXIHIBS
02-02-2022, 08:22 PM
I said shared pub with them...I never said talk to them 😊😊
Since when was McCoist so unbiased?He's always been good has Ally
Cat Stanton
Is it just me, or does he also look about 20 years older than he is?
He's always been good has Ally
Not normally when Sevco are involved?
For me he's one of the best pundits on TV
02-02-2022, 08:23 PM
He's always been good has Ally
He was annoying in his blip as a Sevco manager, but he’s arguably my favourite Co-commentator of all time these days. Absolute class act.
02-02-2022, 08:23 PM
Not normally when Sevco are involved?For me even when rangers were involved (no when he was there manager though!)
02-02-2022, 08:24 PM
I've never actually heard him be anything but unbiased.
He's a terrific pundit in my opinion.
02-02-2022, 08:24 PM
For me he's one of the best pundits on TV
I agree but I didn't expect neutrality from him tonight.
He's been good.
02-02-2022, 08:28 PM
Kris Boyd🤣🤣
Just imagining his face!
02-02-2022, 08:28 PM
Looks like trouble in GB section.
02-02-2022, 08:29 PM
Rangers working hard to secure a heavy defeat as opposed to a humiliation.:greengrin
02-02-2022, 08:32 PM
Who’s Ben Doak.
02-02-2022, 08:32 PM
Let’s face it he has no option. Humour and bonhomie are his defence mechanism against humiliation.
Kris Boyd is a total embarrassment and I can’t believe Sky are paying him for his contributions. Trying to argue the first goal should not have stood was just ridiculous. I don’t know how the rest of the studio didn’t burst out laughing.
I agree but I didn't expect neutrality from him tonight.
He's been good.
He doesn't prattle on, keeps it simple and to the point.
Cat Stanton
02-02-2022, 08:36 PM
Who’s Ben Doak.
Rhyming slang.
02-02-2022, 08:38 PM
really missed the songs of pure bigoted anti-kafflik sectarian filth tonight
not
02-02-2022, 08:38 PM
Kris Boyd is a total embarrassment and I can’t believe Sky are paying him for his contributions. Trying to argue the first goal should not have stood was just ridiculous. I don’t know how the rest of the studio didn’t burst out laughing.
He pops up on their English game coverage too. They must see the same in him as they do other empty heads like Lee Hendrie, Andy Walker, Davie Provan, Michael Dawson….
02-02-2022, 08:43 PM
How crap was that atmosphere. Imagine we were beating hearts 3-0 for the whole of the 2nd half.
02-02-2022, 08:44 PM
I've never actually heard him be anything but unbiased.
He's a terrific pundit in my opinion.
Agree head and shoulders above all the other sky pundits Kris Boyd take note.
cannastar
02-02-2022, 08:44 PM
two good derby games good adverts for our spl to be fair celtic have improved an awful lot in a short space of time and good to watch for a neutral.
02-02-2022, 08:45 PM
How crap was that atmosphere. Imagine we were beating hearts 3-0 for the whole of the 2nd half.
lol