View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian vs HNK Rijeka European Conference League 3rd round qualifier

Pages : [1] 2 3

05-08-2021, 05:34 PM
Team is out, Doig is on the bench
https://www.hibs.net/blob:https://www.hibs.net/e0ad6bd1-678c-4adb-b53e-1f81544afe05

05-08-2021, 05:35 PM
Doyle-Hayes in for Gogic, only change from Sunday’s starting line up

05-08-2021, 05:39 PM
Does anyone know anything about Rijeka? What kind of level can we expect from them?

05-08-2021, 05:40 PM
Tonight's line-up

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210805/532def17cd4b8929056039f6403972fc.jpg

05-08-2021, 05:40 PM
Doig on bench, he might not be leaving after all?

Decent team, let's hope for a good performance and win.

05-08-2021, 05:41 PM
Would’ve went with 2 up top cause we need to go over with a lead imo

05-08-2021, 05:41 PM
Doyle-Hayes in for Gogic, only change from Sunday’s starting line up

Looks like Doig is staying. Good. Way too soon for him to go. His value will only go up.

Good line up but I worry about the Hanlon-Porteous pairing. Doyle-H needs to be close to them.

05-08-2021, 05:42 PM
Does anyone know anything about Rijeka? What kind of level can we expect from them?I'd imagine as good as anyone in our league bar Rangers

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

05-08-2021, 05:44 PM
Both Doige brothers on the bench.

HendoDelivered
05-08-2021, 05:45 PM
Does Ross not rate Scott Allan?

05-08-2021, 05:47 PM
Is Bradley injured, nowhere to be seen.

05-08-2021, 05:48 PM
Injured isn’t he?He was. Maybe he's still not 100%.

Does Ross not rate Scott Allan?Not as a starter at present

And I agree from what I've seen

I hope we can get the Scott Allan of 2 seasons ago but I'm not sure we will

ElginHibbie

Been injured, might not be 100%? More likely to see him at weekend

Mikey_1875
No real surprises, JDH will hopefully let us get our foot on the ball a bit more in the centre. Hoping Boyle causes them as many problems as he does to the defences here every week!

05-08-2021, 05:49 PM

Not a clue, I thought he looked sharp in pre season and thought, good he's back but since he took a wee knock a couple of weeks ago in our first Euro match he's been on the bench.

ElginHibbie
05-08-2021, 05:49 PM
He was. Maybe he's still not 100%.

Hadn’t noticed he was on bench when I wrote that! Even if he was 100% maybe not sort of game for him unless we need a goal later on

05-08-2021, 05:51 PM
Not a clue, I thought he looked sharp in pre season and thought, good he's back but since he took a wee knock a couple of weeks ago in our first Euro match he's been on the bench.

What games in pre-season did you think that?

He looked quite neat and tidy but nothing like the Scott Allan we know in the games ive seen.

Someone can correct me if I’m wrong but the games i think I saw him in was the Arsenal, Raith and the Santa Coloma games. Looked to me like he’s lost that wee burst to get past players. That’s not to say he won’t get it back and he’s a great asset to have coming off the bench but I don’t see him as a starter just now.

05-08-2021, 05:54 PM

He looked quite neat and tidy but nothing like the Scott Allan we know in the games ive seen.

Someone can correct me if I’m wrong but the games i think I saw him in was the Arsenal, Raith and the Santa Coloma games. Looked to me like he’s lost that wee burst to get past players. That’s not to say he won’t get it back and he’s a great asset to have coming off the bench but I don’t see him as a starter just now.

No, just the neat and tidy bit with some really nice touches and passes, just thought with a good pre season he'd be pushing for a regular start and his creative skills are what we were needing.

05-08-2021, 05:55 PM
I'd imagine as good as anyone in our league bar Rangers

:agree: If we knock these guys out it will be our best result in Europe since I don’t know when. Very good pedigree.

I would have liked to see Doidge start. But it’s a team with attacking options so fingers crossed.

05-08-2021, 05:57 PM

There were a few times against Arsenal he showed that lovely weight of pass that so few players have, but I accept he may have lost a bit of the burst of pace, which might be critical for him.

05-08-2021, 05:58 PM
Big guys up front for them from what I’ve seen in their videos, so I thought Daz would start to nullify that ariel threat. They seem to like shooting from the edge of or just in the box too. Come on Hibs!

05-08-2021, 06:03 PM
Fancy Boyle to turn it on tonight.

05-08-2021, 06:08 PM
Fancy Boyle to turn it on tonight.

I thought that before the cup final.

05-08-2021, 06:11 PM
I think how comfortable JDH is on the ball will be huge tonight. I think they’ll press us high to try and win it back quick, if not sit back and make us pick out passes carefully.

JDH is also quick across the deck for a centre mid and has that long ball in his locker to release Murphy and Boyle.

Hoping for Magennis to continue his form.

05-08-2021, 06:11 PM
I thought that before the cup final.

Guaranteed to score tonight then Surely

05-08-2021, 06:13 PM
Keep it tight and take our chances.

05-08-2021, 06:16 PM
It was interesting when the Rijeka fan on here mentioned noticing the space between our defence and midfield on Sunday, and that they might exploit that.

It did look that way at times on Sunday, maybe JDH can help with that a bit.

We’ll need to be fairly disciplined, even though we realistically need to go there with a lead.

Saint Hibee
05-08-2021, 06:26 PM
I didn’t see our last game - does Murphy merit a starting place?

Mcginns just absolutely crunched Boyle in the warm up. Boyle limping about 😂

Seen that. Seems ok though thankfully.

05-08-2021, 06:28 PM
I didn’t see our last game - does Murphy merit a starting place?

I think so.

Murphy splits opinion but I thought he looked sharp and threatening on Sunday, even though nothing came off for him and the team looked better after he went off…

05-08-2021, 06:32 PM
Mcginns just absolutely crunched Boyle in the warm up. Boyle limping about [emoji23]

Just getting him used to what he will have to put up with in the game

Lewis looking a bit like Father Dougal in the warm-up with his floppy hair.

It's been 18 months but damn, it feels good to be back

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 06:41 PM
I know hee haw about our opponents, we are a good side though. We need our defence to stay focused, we are very capable of scoring a couple

05-08-2021, 06:42 PM
Rijeka playing in maroon.

05-08-2021, 06:42 PM
Really excited about this game. Cmon Hibs.

05-08-2021, 06:48 PM
all we are saying

is give us two goals

05-08-2021, 06:50 PM
did 33 think he would get away with that

Saint Hibee
05-08-2021, 06:51 PM
Hibernians 1-0 up against Riga, surely a good omen.

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 06:52 PM
Started alright here, Magennis with a few nice moments, starting to really like him

05-08-2021, 06:52 PM
Hanlon down with a cut head

Not quite sure how they got a free kick out of that

05-08-2021, 06:53 PM
Rijeka playing in maroon.
Their nickname is " The Maroons"

05-08-2021, 06:54 PM
Both Hanlon and there keeper bandaged up

05-08-2021, 06:56 PM
both hanlon and there keeper bandaged up

sent from my vog-l29 using tapatalk
"their"

Jim Herriot
05-08-2021, 06:57 PM
Their nickname is " The Maroons"
Most sources give their nickname as Riječki bijeli (Rijeka Whites).

05-08-2021, 06:58 PM
They don’t seem like anything special at all.

Get into them and we win this easily.

05-08-2021, 07:01 PM
They don’t seem like anything special at all.

Get into them and we win this easily.

Need to keep the ball moving and at a decent tempo

05-08-2021, 07:04 PM
wasteful from macey

05-08-2021, 07:04 PM
Absolutely delighted to be back but I've not missed the absolute drivel some fans shout from the stands.

05-08-2021, 07:05 PM
Delightful ball from JDH there.

05-08-2021, 07:07 PM
JDH looks a player

Good 20 mins , need Boyle on the ball more

Hibdan12
Hayes the new Mcgeoch?

hibbie02
Most sources give their nickname as Riječki bijeli (Rijeka Whites).

What is the Croatian word for maroon? Do they even have one? Assuming it’s probably similar to their word for t*rd…

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

They look poor, step this up and we should win this.

Wull
05-08-2021, 07:08 PM
Doyle Hayes lookin pretty decent

Just lack a bit of composure but this team don't seem much, there for the taking.

tonyrougier123
We should look to play through the middle as well mix it up a bit.

05-08-2021, 07:10 PM
Murphy should be going better there

tonyrougier123
05-08-2021, 07:11 PM
Murphy should’ve played in Nisbet there

05-08-2021, 07:11 PM
Really enjoying our performance so far.

05-08-2021, 07:12 PM
They aren't a poor side at all.

Hibs are playing really well.

tonyrougier123
05-08-2021, 07:13 PM
Murphy far too ponderous again,done well to recover but needs to do better man

05-08-2021, 07:14 PM
Murphy far too ponderous again,done well to recover but needs to do better man

Probably should have got a shout

05-08-2021, 07:16 PM
Really enjoying our performance so far.

Yes, very good so far.

Great chance.

Their striker #18 has 35 caps and 10 goals for Switzerland., on loan from Norwich, scored in the premier league, decent pedigree.

05-08-2021, 07:17 PM
Nisbet should have done better there.

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 07:17 PM
Should be ahead here.

Really happy with this performance so far, we have some real talent sitting on the bench too, good squad

tonyrougier123
05-08-2021, 07:18 PM
Should win this tonight,we’ve created a lot of decent opportunities.

05-08-2021, 07:19 PM
Have to take chances at this level.

05-08-2021, 07:19 PM
McGennis is having a good game

05-08-2021, 07:20 PM
Boyle’s touch is terrible so far tonight

05-08-2021, 07:21 PM
Hopefully Nisbets powder puff shooting improves

05-08-2021, 07:22 PM
Ref is another brutal one, I think we moan too much about our because some of these European refs are shocking.

05-08-2021, 07:23 PM
Judging by everyone’s comments so far it’s the old adage Need to score when we are on top

05-08-2021, 07:23 PM
They aren’t a bad side, know what they are about, all our forwards must do more/better

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 07:25 PM
If you give that foul you have to book him surely

That's a ****** booking!

how the **** can yi get away without a card for that

05-08-2021, 07:26 PM
As I said in my post above, another brutal European ref, that's a yellow all day long.

05-08-2021, 07:26 PM
Cliff - who says that "you don't want to see players getting booked"?

Slaver.

05-08-2021, 07:27 PM
If you give that foul you have to book him surelyLucky Newell was fouled as he'd already lost control of the ball.

05-08-2021, 07:28 PM
Final pass/cross has been poor at times, very little composure, in front of goal too.

Rijeka remind me of a Scottish team. They like to get it forward down the wings and they can't score!

McGennis is having a good game

He was good on Sunday too . Starting to look a player now that he's fit and sharp

We're playing well against a very capable football outfit but we need a goal (or 2). You can't keep missing chances against decent teams at this level.

lewis off the post :(

Lewis off the post. Unlucky.

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 07:29 PM
So bloody unlucky there, nearly a Stevenson belter

What a shot by Lewis, crashed against the post.

That would have been some goal, unlucky

**** thought that was in!

So unlucky. Brilliant chance.

They aren't a poor side at all.

Hibs are playing really well.

They are every bit as good as us imo. This is a 50/50 tie with a tough away leg.

That would have been some goal, unlucky

Jammy last minute winner for them coming up.

Josh who?

05-08-2021, 07:30 PM
Lewis has been the best player on the park so far

05-08-2021, 07:30 PM
3 mins at least shirly

05-08-2021, 07:31 PM
Interested to hear what their manager has to say after this game given some of the pish spouted

05-08-2021, 07:31 PM
i was right 3 mins :)

05-08-2021, 07:32 PM
I think we can score against this lot over there

He’d still be a regular first team player for any Scottish team outwith the top two.

How many times have we seen McGinn take his eye off the ball in the last few games.

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 07:33 PM
How many times have we seen McGinn take his eye off the ball in the last few games.

A few times in this first half, frustrating, we had good momentum there

Get doidge on 2nd half and let's go for this

JimboHibs
Interested to hear what their manager has to say after this game given some of the pish spouted

Erm there's still 45 to go

HT zilch all

e2los
This isn't a walk in the park.
Not a bad side.

I think we can score against this lot over there

Maybe so but we haven’t managed to yet Let’s try and take a lead there

05-08-2021, 07:34 PM
We have been pretty good but our left hand side concerns me. They are creating overloads there that eventually will come to some chances

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 07:34 PM
HT

Well played Hibs, keep this up and we should win this

05-08-2021, 07:35 PM
Wee Lewis isnae a first team player any more they said. Aye right, my erchie.......

This isn't a walk in the park.
Not a bad side.

A lot of people were predicting we had no chance of going through So am encouraged by comments so far But Big Second half coming up

JoeTortolanoFanClub
A good first half. Really entertaining. Two decent teams.

Good half from us. I think we need a goal or 2 to take away though.

Pick of the bunch for me is Doyle-Hayes. He looks like he could be the bit of the jigsaw that has been missing since McGeouch left. Keeps it simple when he has to, can pick a pass when the opportunity presents itself and is on hand to recycle the ball when it breaks down. Give him a run and we have a player there.

Really enjoyed that, plenty of lovely play, hope we can make it count in the second half.

Stevenson continues to defy expectations.

Decent first half. Evenly matched teams.

Thought LS shot was in. Booo.

Dominated first 20 then they got back in the game but overall we have been good.

Nisbet is never a lone striker so get Doidge on the park!!

A draw would not be the worst result.

Lewis Stevenson was immense.

05-08-2021, 07:36 PM
Good first half from Hibs. A lot of nice 2 touch possession. A wee bit more composure and we'd be s**t hot.

We'll see if JR wants to mix things up a bit in the 2nd half.

Good half from us. I think we need a goal or 2 to take away though.

Pick of the bunch for me is Doyle-Hayes. He looks like he could be the bit of the jigsaw that has been missing since McGeouch left. Keeps it simple when he has to, can pick a pass when the opportunity presents itself and is on hand to recycle the ball when it breaks down. Give him a run and we have a player there.

Agree with the McGeouch comparison. Early days of course, but he seems to tick a lot of those boxes.

Absolutely delighted with that first half, the only thing we’re missing is a goal.

Been really unlucky but we need to make the pressure count.

Rijeka have some very good players, their front 3 (especially Prince) and number 10 all have quality to produce something out of nothing and hurt us.

Magennis and JDH have been superb and showed exactly why they were signed. Magennis has a bit of everything and is so sharp, especially compared to last season and JDH is just a classy classy player.

05-08-2021, 07:37 PM
Enjoying this. Shame we don’t have a goal as of yet but feels like one or two are coming.

Stevenson has been superb

Very good so far, I feel we need to go over there with a win though as they surely must be better at home.

Played well that half better team

Would get Murphy off for someone. Like a man down on this side. So reluctant to give Stevenson a hand

Doing well here. Could do with a win though, will be a difficult tie over there I reckon. They have a feel of a team that are hoping to get out of here without defeat knowing they’ll be better at home.

05-08-2021, 07:38 PM

He’s been excellent so far

05-08-2021, 07:38 PM
Good first half. With a bit of luck and composure we could be a couple up.

05-08-2021, 07:40 PM
Not much between the sides. Not sure Murphy offers enough to be a starter at the moment for Hibs though. A few tweeks and we could win this.

05-08-2021, 07:41 PM
Swap Murphy for Doidge

05-08-2021, 07:42 PM
Doyle-Hayes and Magennis give us that bit of dig we’ve been lacking. I like the two of them together.

Doidge on for Murphy around 65 mins.

Decent, composed first half from us, with some fine moves, but we need to work harder and press them more. We can't afford to squander any more of our good opportunities, we need more bite up front. Pity about Stevenson's effort, he's having a fine game along with most of the others - the Croats are a tidy bunch, even if we win this evening it will be a tough second leg ... good game to watch

I’m disappointed that we’re playing Celtic so late on in the first cycle of games, as they are just now I think we’d hammer them.

05-08-2021, 07:43 PM
Played well. Need to take a lead with us. Feel they have more to offer, especially at home.

Dmas
Enjoyed that good first half not much between the teams, like others a bit frustrated with Murphy also McGinn really think we could be causing the more problems down that side with a more mobile RB, impressed with JDH that half though used the ball well

05-08-2021, 07:44 PM
Great first half. 2 up top would help but taking off one in the middle could hurt us.

05-08-2021, 07:44 PM
Stevenson has been outstanding.

hhibs
05-08-2021, 07:46 PM
Swap Murphy for Doidge

You could be right but just think Murphy due a break for us soon .If not soon the more difficult for him.

Another 10 and then decide.

Whatever get Doidge on that, will really mix it up

05-08-2021, 07:49 PM
Down the slope now. We'll do them!

We have looked like a really solid team though

Great to see

My o my concern defensively as above is them breaking onto Stevenson and also our central midfield seemed to lose some intensity after about 30 mins

I think magennis actually picked up a knock he was trying to run off around that time

Erm there's still 45 to go

I was meaning his comments about us being physical and playing hoof ball. We've outclassed them and they are the ones sitting on a couple of yellow cards

05-08-2021, 07:51 PM
What's Croation for knackers?

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

05-08-2021, 07:51 PM
Lewis about 20 minutes late with that challenge

05-08-2021, 07:52 PM
I’m actually liking the MF trio.

05-08-2021, 07:53 PM
Nice move I just rush it had been Boyle on the overlap and not McGinn for his pace

05-08-2021, 07:53 PM
I’m actually liking the MF trio.

I was just thinking that, really well balanced.

05-08-2021, 07:54 PM
I was just thinking that, really well balanced.

They are all comfortable on the ball and they seem to be interchanging well.

05-08-2021, 07:55 PM
They are all comfortable on the ball and they seem to be interchanging well.

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkSexy MF ?

05-08-2021, 07:57 PM
Decent dig from Murphy.

05-08-2021, 07:59 PM
I understand Martins frustrations but he needs to look up there imho

05-08-2021, 08:00 PM
Boyle into the side netting.

Hibs still doing well.

Does Macey have the biggest feet in football??:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Absolute stonewaller right in front of me

05-08-2021, 08:01 PM
Poor decision again by Boyle, creating space and chances, just need to take them

05-08-2021, 08:02 PM
We really need to be testing the keeper this half.

That's a pen

That's a penalty all day. Slides in, doesn't get near the ball, impedes Boyle's progress.

Awful decision.

Stonewall penalty. What the **** is going on with these refs.

Weird one that. I'm not sure it was a penalty purely because Boyle didn't have the ball.

I honestly don't know.

Soft but a penalty.

Poor decision again by Boyle, creating space and chances, just need to take them

How often did we hear that last season
Really hope we can go on And win this 2 0

05-08-2021, 08:03 PM
That's a penalty

****** stonewaller!!!

Weird one that. I'm not sure it was a penalty purely because Boyle didn't have the ball.

I honestly don't know.

You don't need to have the ball to be fouled. Pen all day

I honestly don't know.

Boyle doesn’t need to have the ball for it to be a penalty. Anywhere else on the park and the ref gives a foul

Newell drives me mad. Does well to shrug off a player about 30 yards from goal, with space and players ahead of him and decides to play a chipped ball out wide to McGinn which drifts out.

05-08-2021, 08:04 PM
1-0 them :rolleyes:

Cheap cheap goal to lose

Aaaargrgrggrhgg

Keeper has to save that

There you go. FFS

05-08-2021, 08:05 PM
Against the run of play

come on keeper for the love of god that's your area

You don't need to have the ball to be fouled. Pen all dayI know. I'll have to see it again.

You could say that the guy took out Boyle, but Boyle also ran into him.

As I say I honestly don't know.

Pish. 0-1

Another ****ing nothing cross from the right.

FFS we maybe don't concede many headers from balls into the box but we save the ones we do for when it's the most costly.

Schoolboy stuff at the back.

Could see that one coming a mile off, absolutely dominated them this half with nothing to show for it. Awfully familiar feeling

Unbelievable.

Another soft header conceded

OtleyHibs
That's poor defending, really disappointing

That's the problem when you play well for an hour but fail to take advantage.

05-08-2021, 08:06 PM
There you go. FFS

Need to score when on top Disappointing to go behind given how well we have been playing

anyway, that'll be that

No one takes the runner for the first cross and then a free header in the six yard box.

Masters of our own downfall here after being in control from the start.

Shocking defensively again with a simple cross in, wtf do they do at training with cross balls.

Surely we'll see Doidge on, Murphy off

That's a dreadful goal to lose.

anyway, that'll be thatPlenty time.

Paul McGinn just not good enough. And Hanlon and Porteous posted missing in the middle again.

Sloppy defending, that could be end of our European campaign

That's the problem when you play well for an hour but fail to take advantage.

How many times?!!

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 08:07 PM
Right come on Hibs, been the better team and can turn this round.

Should've had a couple already,need to take our chances.

Here comes the big man to help

Liam6270
Did anyone else feel this was coming after about 20 mins? We have to start putting chances away! Come on Hibs!

Played quite well tonight but that’s a sucker punch, McGinn doesn’t stop the cross and it’s poor from Stevenson.

berwickhibee
Stop the cross.

Dmas
Shocking defending mcginn was beaten too easily for the cross and defending plus keeper for me awful as the ball comes in

05-08-2021, 08:08 PM
McGinn is horrendous at stopping crosses coming into the box. He’s had a really poor start to the season.

tonyrougier123
You knew we would concede like that eh!controlled this but we need to be more ruthless when on top

OtleyHibs
Did anyone else feel this was coming after about 20 mins? We have to start putting chances away! Come on Hibs!

I honestly didn't tonight, most comfortable I'd felt in a while, whole team had looked solid for me

dastardly8
Mcginn hopeless at tracking back there

Doyle-Hayes has looked really good tonight.

We're just far to sloppy in front of goal.

McGinn is horrendous at stopping crosses coming into the box. He’s had a really poor start to the season.

He’s just not very good.

05-08-2021, 08:09 PM
Doyle-Hayes has looked really good tonight.Yep. Looks like a great find.

Why is Newell no taking corners from right on top of keeper:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Need to score when on top Disappointing to go behind given how well we have been playing

Of course we do be we haven’t Ronnie.

Just once I’d like us to take total control of a game and bloody score

Green Reaper
Doyle-Hayes has looked really good tonight.

As has Magennis

Not the 1st time McGinn doesn't close down the player to allow the cross, average player.

Plenty time.

correcto :thumbsup::thumbsup: uno uno

05-08-2021, 08:10 PM
Well done Boyler

Yassssss

Shocking defending mcginn was beaten too easily for the cross and defending plus keeper for me awful as the ball comes in

It was a ***** header. Should always be saving that.

Indeed however this started on the left when no one went with runner.

Yaaaaaaassssss

Yaaaaaaaas!!

Yassss

Yyyyeeeees

boyler

Game on!

Boyle been taking lessons from Doidge?

05-08-2021, 08:11 PM
Boyle yaaaaas

Yess

Well done Boyler

Give this man a contract for life.

This shan defending from crosses is contagious.

Game on.

Get in there.

Woohoo!

****in yassss

Get in

Why is Newell no taking corners from right on top of keeper:confused::confused::confused::confused:[emoji848][emoji23]

Of course we do be we haven’t Ronnie.

Just once I’d like us to take total control of a game and bloody score

Agree Aldo Am just reading the comments But the longer it goes with no goal you know there is the chance we will concede
It’s the manner we are doing that that’s so disappointing

OtleyHibs
Yaaaasssss!!!

Raging my legitimate stream (with good Internet speed) is behind this thread but delighted to have scored😁

05-08-2021, 08:12 PM
It was a ***** header. Should always be saving that.Free header from 6 yards or so?

Need to see it again but sounds harsh

05-08-2021, 08:12 PM
another yellow for the cloggers

and he's complaining

05-08-2021, 08:13 PM
Labass ya bass

Yaaaasssss!!!

Raging my legitimate stream (with good Internet speed) is behind this thread but delighted to have scored😁

Just watch the fitba ya daftie:wink:

This mob are about as bad as the Andorrans for fouling.

Agree Aldo Am just reading the comments But the longer it goes with no goal you know there is the chance we will concede
It’s the manner we are doing that that’s so disappointing

I know Ronnie.

Some very very good positives so far this evening and the MF trio have impressed. JDH and Magennis both playing very well

Free header from 6 yards or so?

Need to see it again but sounds harsh

I definitely need to see it again, but it looked like it had barely anything behind it and went right through Macey.

Lewis takes one for team

Lewis carded

OtleyHibs
05-08-2021, 08:14 PM
Just watch the fitba ya daftie:wink:

😄 a very fair comment sir

McGennis has some delivery , sweet left peg

This team are alright, but Hibs are better

Get a winner and we've got a real chance over there

Ardenttwo
05-08-2021, 08:15 PM
😄 a very fair comment sir

Disgusting behaviour with the Goalkeeper and Full Back.

McGennis has some delivery , sweet left pegHe's right footed

I'm sure every freekick and corner has been from his right foot [emoji23]

cameronw-hfc
McGennis has some delivery , sweet left peg

Left footed deliveries for us are Newell no? Kyle is right footed