04-12-2020, 08:23 PM
5/12/2020 Scottish League Premiership

Motherwell v Hibernian

3.00 pm Kick Off

PPV OPTION £12

https://ppv.motherwellfc.co.uk/events

04-12-2020, 08:26 PM
Must say that in the main these streams have been excellent. Will be interesting to see how coverage continues when things go back to normal and if teams will take a bit more in house.

04-12-2020, 08:26 PM
Must say that in the main these streams have been excellent. Will be interesting to see how coverage continues when things go back to normal and if teams will take a bit more in house.
The new normal and an important source of revenue

AugustaHibs
04-12-2020, 08:33 PM
The new normal and an important source of revenue

I hope they get binned personally. Should be encouraging folk to get to grounds rather than sit in the house (health etc permitting of course)

04-12-2020, 08:36 PM

Sky signed a contract for 5 years so can’t see them allowing clubs to continue showing anything once everyone as back in.

Do wonder how much we’ve taken in on PPV.

04-12-2020, 08:36 PM
I hope they get binned personally. Should be encouraging folk to get to grounds rather than sit in the house (health etc permitting of course)

Might be a way of getting around the old 1500 hours kick off Rule especially for people that for one reason or another can’t get to games and allow more people to see the game going forward

04-12-2020, 08:42 PM

04-12-2020, 08:49 PM
5/12/2020 Scottish League Premiership

Motherwell v Hibernian

3.00 pm Kick Off

PPV OPTION £12

https://ppv.motherwellfc.co.uk/events

Well done Motherwell, that’s a great price

04-12-2020, 08:50 PM

Completely agree, but in the meantime....

04-12-2020, 08:54 PM
Game is also on alba at 6 I think it was

04-12-2020, 10:41 PM
Game is also on alba at 6 I think it was

Thanks for the heads up.

Wasn't sure what to do tomorrow because I want to watch both the rugby and the football, but the second half in Dublin clashes with the first half at Fir Park. Now I can see both - the rugby live and then the Hibs game "as live" later.

seanshow
05-12-2020, 02:10 AM
Good fair price, they'll get more fans willing to pay for the game live at that price, Well done.

05-12-2020, 04:14 AM
Looking forward to the game today, I think it will be a decent game and 12 quid is a good price.

05-12-2020, 06:50 AM
Anyone know what the weather was like on Motherwell during the night?

Grass pitches will have taken an absolute battering over the last few days, hopefully there’s no danger of the game being off.

05-12-2020, 07:46 AM
Anyone know what the weather was like on Motherwell during the night?

Grass pitches will have taken an absolute battering over the last few days, hopefully there’s no danger of the game being off.

Not sure about overnight but forecast for today is dry with a few showers in the morning so would be very surprised if game in doubt given under soil heating though in saying that Motherwell pitch hasn't been the best in recent years.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/2642135

05-12-2020, 08:00 AM
Not sure about overnight but forecast for today is dry with a few showers in the morning so would be very surprised if game in doubt given under soil heating though in saying that Motherwell pitch hasn't been the best in recent years.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/2642135

Could be wrong but I’m fairly sure the Fir Park pitch has been one of the best in the premiership for years now. I’m also not sure undersoil heating helps a pitch that has been battered by torrential rain, that would be the job of the drainage.

05-12-2020, 08:12 AM
Could be wrong but I’m fairly sure the Fir Park pitch has been one of the best in the premiership for years now. I’m also not sure undersoil heating helps a pitch that has been battered by torrential rain, that would be the job of the drainage.

It is, was completely relaid a few years back, after years of problems

05-12-2020, 08:37 AM
Fir park went from being one of the worst to one of the best. A well run club now imo.

05-12-2020, 09:05 AM
Fir park went from being one of the worst to one of the best. A well run club now imo.

Just the stadium itself to fix now!

05-12-2020, 09:26 AM

I know it’s not the best looking stadium, well it’s actually a really odd stadium but I like it.

Think it’s got a bit character about it. Would hate them tk go down the same route as St Mirren; St Johnstone, Airdrie etc with one of these soulless identikit grounds that pop up.

05-12-2020, 09:34 AM
I know it’s not the best looking stadium, well it’s actually a really odd stadium but I like it.

Think it’s got a bit character about it. Would hate them tk go down the same route as St Mirren; St Johnstone, Airdrie etc with one of these soulless identikit grounds that pop up.

It's horrific for anyone attending in a wheelchair, one of the worst top flight grounds in Scotland from the past 20 years.

05-12-2020, 09:42 AM
It's horrific for anyone attending in a wheelchair, one of the worst top flight grounds in Scotland from the past 20 years.

Sorry, as soon as I posted that I remembered you saying that before about the wheelchair section. Must be a nightmare.

I thought they had lifts and space in the top tier of the away end for wheelchairs but it’s been years since I was there so I’m probably mistaken.

05-12-2020, 09:58 AM

I thought undersoil heating lessens the impact of heavy rain may be totally wrong of course. :greengrin

05-12-2020, 10:00 AM
Sorry, as soon as I posted that I remembered you saying that before about the wheelchair section. Must be a nightmare.

I thought they had lifts and space in the top tier of the away end for wheelchairs but it’s been years since I was there so I’m probably mistaken.

I'm only aware of a shelter they've built right in front of the away stand, away in the corner. No access to food or drink facilities for the person in the wheelchair to go and get something on their own and the "view" is non-existent unless you're watching a team take a corner or a throw in right in front of you or you fancy watching the subs warming up.

It's quite frankly a disgrace of a stadium for the 21st century.

05-12-2020, 10:16 AM

They have plans to extend the main stand I believe

05-12-2020, 10:30 AM
They have plans to extend the main stand I believe

Isn't there a hoose in the way? Anyway £12 is good value, though I will have to switch between the match and the racing. :greengrin

05-12-2020, 10:41 AM
Isn't there a hoose in the way? Anyway £12 is good value, though I will have to switch between the match and the racing. :greengrin

That’s the issue
They are looking at a new stadium as well, if they can’t develop it

05-12-2020, 01:25 PM
Are Motherwell not doing a pre match build up at all?

05-12-2020, 01:34 PM
Are Motherwell not doing a pre match build up at all?

The video on the home stream has started, they only have a picture with stadium noise so far though.

The away stream will start around 5-10 minutes before kick off.

05-12-2020, 01:50 PM

What's the story with the stand that finishes significantly before the end of the pitch, with a big bit of yellow steelwork sticking out? Surely that wasn't the intended design?

05-12-2020, 01:55 PM
That’s the issue
They are looking at a new stadium as well, if they can’t develop it

Surely they’re not having capacity issues?

I quite like their ground, always wondered why they gave the best stand to the away fans though.

They don’t strike me as a club with an urgent need to move.

Still no stream for me.

Also is this the match updates thread?

What's the story with the stand that finishes significantly before the end of the pitch, with a big bit of yellow steelwork sticking out? Surely that wasn't the intended design?

IIRC it was meant to go all the way to the corner flag and they built the main truss/beam with this in mind, but the people in the house behind refused to sell or were holding out for more money, thus the stand was never finished.

05-12-2020, 01:57 PM
IIRC it was meant to go all the way to the corner flag and they built the main truss/beam with this in mind, but the people in the house behind refused to sell or were holding out for more money, thus the stand was never finished.

Ah, I'd never noticed it was so close to the houses behind.

05-12-2020, 01:58 PM

Aye, that's what I heard, too. The homeowners refused to be bought out when Motherwell built the Main Stand with the money they received from Liverpool for Ian St John.

05-12-2020, 01:58 PM
Sounds like Jock Brown on the commentary?

05-12-2020, 01:59 PM

It is

SJNB Hibby
Still no stream for me.

Also is this the match updates thread?

Snippets of sound from time to time, but 1 minute to kick-off and no picture
Like this every week

I guess this IS the official match thread?/

Always liked him as a commentator.

SJNB Hibby
05-12-2020, 02:00 PM
Snippets of sound from time to time, but 1 minute to kick-off and no picture
Like this every week

I guess this IS the official match thread?/

Woohoo!!! looks like we're off---no commentary yet mind

05-12-2020, 02:00 PM
Bella Ciao, bella ciao, bella ciao ciao ciao...

London Hibs FC
05-12-2020, 02:04 PM
No commentary for those of us overseas?

05-12-2020, 02:05 PM
No hibs TV commentary?

No commentary here either.

Anyone else’s stream not working?

No commentary for those of us overseas?

None in the UK either.

No commentary for those of us overseas?Or at home, someones choked on a pie?

Billy McKirdy
Plenty crowd sounds no commentary

Anyone else’s stream not working?

Stream's fine, just no commentary.

Billy McKirdy
05-12-2020, 02:06 PM
Amateursish

05-12-2020, 02:06 PM
Try home team commentary it's Jock Brown

05-12-2020, 02:07 PM
Their version of crowd noise is like something you would play at Guantanamo to make someone crack

Amateursish

not even that good.

absolute pish.

No commentary on my IPTV feed

Stream's fine, just no commentary.

Mine froze for ages, had to come out of it now won’t let me log back in.

********s. ***** stadium they’ve got as well.

05-12-2020, 02:08 PM
Amateursish

You would think Hibs TV would have sorted these issues out by now.

bringbackbenny
Try home team commentary it's Jock Brown

Been excellent so far.

not even that good.

absolute pish.Is it really that serious?

I know I manage fine at matches without any commentary.

Billy McKirdy
not even that good.

absolute pish.

Too often this website falls short, just not good enough

It’s poor service mate.

Peanut Shaz
Commentary working okay on home stream

You would think Hibs TV would have sorted these issues out by now.

Is it not Motherwell providing PPV?

Amateursish

Truly Amateurish would be to lump us together. Toughie but that’s me kicked out :(

05-12-2020, 02:09 PM
Hello Hello never a good start to a Hibs commentary [emoji23]

Billy McKirdy
Is it really that serious?

It is if you only have commentary to rely on

Hope he doesn’t say any sweary words😀

SJNB Hibby
I just got kicked out after being advised I had logged in from another device:confused:

Hello

WTF?
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20201205/75a1dfc272bc254e5062a2c8d93d67be.jpg

poor mic guy keeps saying hello can you here us :greengrin

Can hear them saying hello.

Getting a hello now.

05-12-2020, 02:10 PM
The guy flicking all the switches and saying hello is more entertaining than the game so far haha

All I can hear is Hun songs

hibby rae

Can someone say hello back? 🤣

"They can hear us, we cannae hear them"

That's how it's meant to work Cliff 🤣🤣

MartinfaePorty
Commentary has sprung into life!

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

Wonder if like us tdid with Celtic hey are having a more even handed home team commentary?

AZhibee
Stream gone here HibsTv int

MartinfaePorty
Albeit a bit Norman Collier!

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

05-12-2020, 02:11 PM

Probably isn't great for anyone who's blind.

Billy McKirdy
Over to the slavering of open all mikes it is then

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[emoji23][emoji23]

Hello, hello we're trying to make a noise

We're up to knees in plugs and wires

And finishing off our pies

Stream gone here HibsTv intThe site seems to have crashed for me.

Went down for me refreshed browser and clicked on another link and it restored

05-12-2020, 02:12 PM
WTF?
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20201205/75a1dfc272bc254e5062a2c8d93d67be.jpg

I've got that as well, JavaScript errors on whatever pages I try.

Been excellent so far.

As good as ever is auld Jock.

She cannae take anymore cap’n

hallberg goes for the 3 points

05-12-2020, 02:13 PM
Someone tell Cliff just to go home. It's better just with the crowd noise than this nonsense

It sound alike there is a loose wire or connection somewhere.

AZhibee
The site seems to have crashed for me.

me too, can’t even get onto HibsTV now, error messages

05-12-2020, 02:14 PM
Stream frozen for me.

Hello helllo’s the only song we know
Hello hello in hail and rain or snow
We have to get words written down
So we don’t get confused
In the monthly issue of The Rangers News ;)

Motherwell TV is pretty impressive. Jock Brown is a clever man

SJNB Hibby
me too, can’t even get onto HibsTV now, error messages

Whole site seems to have crashed---if its not their floodlights its their TV

Complaint sent :greengrin

Got the home stream on and a real blast from the past with Jock Brown doing the commentary. Stills sounds as good as he was back in the day. Always liked his commentary.

AZhibee
Site back up here, no commentary

05-12-2020, 02:15 PM
[emoji23][emoji23]

Hello, hello we're trying to make a noise

We're up to knees in plugs and wires

And finishing off our pies

Pure quality

SJNB Hibby
Up and running again, no commentary

Back on now, but it was definitely the Hibs TV site that was down.

Stream frozen for me.Changed to away team and now got pic but no commentary.

I've got that as well, JavaScript errors on whatever pages I try.

Got it back now.

05-12-2020, 02:16 PM
cliff's fallen off a cliff

thebausburst
How does Drey Wright justify a start today?

Probably isn't great for anyone who's blind.Neither is Cliff's commentary in that case.

Back on now, but it was definitely the Hibs TV site that was down.

Got a good picture now too, before it looked like Sensible Soccer.

SJNB Hibby
How did Watt miss that?

05-12-2020, 02:17 PM
Bad miss from Motherwell.

Got very lucky there

Are the commentators trying to outdo each other?

05-12-2020, 02:21 PM
Apology just popped up in screen about commentary

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Surely Mallan offers more in the number 10 role than Wright.

How did Watt miss that?

Bad miss from Motherwell.

Terrible miss. We got away with that.

Pretty much unwatchable for me. Total waste of money

05-12-2020, 02:23 PM
Pretty open even game

hallberg goes for the 3 points

🤣

Kaff
Has anyone listening to audio option got any commentary yet?

05-12-2020, 02:24 PM
I think we’ve started very well tbh.

Has anyone listening to audio option got any commentary yet?

No and they’ve apologised on screen for it.

Has anyone listening to audio option got any commentary yet?Nope

1875Sean
Missed the start of the game I take it it’s just the home commentary that’s working? The away video feed is just match noise

Kaff
05-12-2020, 02:26 PM
No and they’ve apologised on screen for it.

Thanks👍

05-12-2020, 02:26 PM

got the Motherwell commentary, but the picture keeps freezing, goes out of focus and is jerky sometimes

Wull
05-12-2020, 02:27 PM
there have been audio problems virtually every away game, shocking service really

05-12-2020, 02:27 PM
Thanks👍

Welcome mate 👍

05-12-2020, 02:28 PM
Missed the start of the game I take it it’s just the home commentary that’s working? The away video feed is just match noise

I got confused earlier for International Hibstv audio with the Mothers PPV option - presume
You are on the Morhers stream? - yup no away team audio (well wasnt for me but if HibsTv had issues perhaps it may explain?) The Mothers commentary is quite listenable.

A real commentator that makes a good difference to the experience. I never bother with the away commentary these days.

got the Motherwell commentary, but the picture keeps freezing, goes out of focus and is jerky sometimes

It's December, what do you expect!? :greengrin

We are going to have to lose a leg to get a free kick off this ref

Wull
05-12-2020, 02:29 PM
if mr Tanner was at the away games it would be sorted :flag:

05-12-2020, 02:30 PM
Good away attendance though

Wull
05-12-2020, 02:30 PM
if mr Tanner was at the away games it would be sorted :flag:

the audio that is :greengrin

05-12-2020, 02:31 PM
How have we been shaping up? Is Nisbet on his own up front? Or is Boyle up with him? 442? 451? 433?

there have been audio problems virtually every away game, shocking service really

Is that something we have control over (genuine question)

Wee bits of commentary. Nearly 😅

05-12-2020, 02:32 PM
Motherwell coming into this a bit.

Wull
05-12-2020, 02:33 PM
Is that something we have control over (genuine question)

well at least they could inform the payin punters thet they have a problem, problem, problem

05-12-2020, 02:34 PM
No goals anywhere. Need fans back. These games are like bounce games!

05-12-2020, 02:35 PM
Drey Wright reminds me of Alex Harris. Nowhere near good enough.

well at least they could inform the payin punters thet they have a problem, problem, problemThey put a message on the screen a couple of times.

If anyone wants to know what is actually happeing the match update thread is here.

https://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?349425-Where-s-today-s-match-thread

05-12-2020, 02:36 PM
No goals anywhere. Need fans back. These games are like bounce games!

It’s ****in **** tbh.

We really need someone like Boozy in midfield that can out his foot on the ball and calm things down and spray passes

No commentary for Hibs ppv, but commentary on Well ppv. I'm going to stick with the Well one

05-12-2020, 02:37 PM
Motherwell seem to be finding their spark now.

Wull
05-12-2020, 02:38 PM
They put a message on the screen a couple of times.

must have been when the whole stream went down

Good save from Rocky there. That was whizzing all over the place heading towards him.

We're struggling now after a decent start

Robbo6-2
05-12-2020, 02:39 PM
Silly free kick to give away that

05-12-2020, 02:40 PM
Keep giving the ball away time and time again.

05-12-2020, 02:41 PM
must have been when the whole stream went downI saw them.

05-12-2020, 02:41 PM
Keep giving the ball away time and time again.

With this midfield? You seem surprised?

05-12-2020, 02:42 PM
With this midfield? You seem surprised?

I never said anything about being surprised.

05-12-2020, 02:43 PM
Nothing wrong with that, should be 1 down

thebausburst
05-12-2020, 02:43 PM
Hibs need to change this, falling out the game and Motherwell starting to dominate.

05-12-2020, 02:45 PM
I never said anything about being surprised.

True.

Wull
05-12-2020, 02:48 PM
I saw them.

well ah didne, you gonna argue that one

05-12-2020, 02:49 PM
Boyle and Wright off for Doidge and Gullan , all out attack 2nd half .

1875Sean
05-12-2020, 02:49 PM
Drey Wright reminds me of Alex Harris. Nowhere near good enough.

Correct but boozy has more decent games when he first broke into the team, Wright is like playing with a man down

05-12-2020, 02:51 PM
It’s enjoyable having no commentary

05-12-2020, 02:52 PM

The one enjoyable part of that first half

05-12-2020, 02:53 PM
Has Boyle lost a good bit of his pace? He rarely takes on or gets past his man this season.

First 20-25 minutes we were the better team but hardly created anything.

Since then Motherwell on top and have created chances through good moves, mainly getting in behind Stevenson and whipping a ball across the face of goal.

Need to see our attacking players a lot more and play in there half.

If it keeps going like this is be giving Gullan a good 30 minutes to come on for Wright.

05-12-2020, 02:53 PM
We are so bad. Hope Ross is building towards something but tbh we play like a bottom six team that is grinding out results to avoid relegation. Case and point numerous times our defenders have been under no pressure and they've just hoofed it anywhere. Porteous has done that twice, once when Hallberg was 5 yards away asking for the ball. This standard of play will get booed at ER.

Robbo6-2
05-12-2020, 02:55 PM
It's a even contest vs a decent side.

But my major concern is we simply dont look like scoring or even creating a chance.

Feel sorry for Nisbet, absolutely no quality service feeding off scraps.

We look pretty solid at back just lacking any quality on final 3rd

john18722
05-12-2020, 02:56 PM
We are so bad. Hope Ross is building towards something but tbh we play like a bottom six team that is grinding out results to avoid relegation. Case and point numerous times our defenders have been under no pressure and they've just hoofed it anywhere. Porteous has done that twice, once when Hallberg was 5 yards away asking for the ball. This standard of play will get booed at ER.

I totally agree. We are just really dull to watch at the moment. Very little entertainment.

05-12-2020, 02:58 PM
It's a even contest vs a decent side.

But my major concern is we simply dont look like scoring or even creating a chance.

Feel sorry for Nisbet, absolutely no quality service feeding off scraps.

We look pretty solid at back just lacking any quality on final 3rd

To be honest, I think Motherwell have been the better team and we are lucky to be 0-0. We've created very little and need to step it up second half.

05-12-2020, 02:58 PM
Whilst I agree it’s not been great in an attacking sense for a while there’s only so much of the blame Ross can take.

Nisbet, Wright, Boyle, Murphy, Newell and Hallberg - They’re all meant to be ball players who are good going forward. Chuck Mallan etc into that and they’ve all had a chance but just aren’t doing it.

Magennis and Allan would make a big difference to this team.

john18722
05-12-2020, 03:00 PM
Whilst I agree it’s not been great in an attacking sense for a while there’s only so much of the blame Ross can take.

Nisbet, Wright, Boyle, Murphy, Newell and Hallberg - They’re all meant to be ball players who are good going forward. Chuck Mallan etc into that and they’ve all had a chance but just aren’t doing it.

Magennis and Allan would make a big difference to this team.

I agree. All of or attacking players seem to have lost form at the same time unfortunately. We just do not look like scoring. I'm really hoping Allan can come back and make a big difference. I'd also give Gullan a run in the team as he's looked decent off the bench recently.

05-12-2020, 03:00 PM
I'm not seeing Wright or Hallberg justyifying their selection yet. Newell started very well but has faded. We looked to be one daft mistake away from going a goal down just before half time.

We started sharply and hopefully we do that again at the start of the second half and keep it going. It's getting clearer that Nisbet needs Doidge to feed off and vice versa until Scott Allan is back.

05-12-2020, 03:02 PM
Up at 2am to watch this!!

All I can say is that the quality of the fitba is matched only by the quality of Hibs TV commentary so far...

05-12-2020, 03:02 PM
Pretty poor from us all round - Motherwell better team and they had the better chances ... need to do much better if we are to take anything from this game ...

Wull
05-12-2020, 03:04 PM

how nasty can you be, I live in Africa and thrive on the Scots accent, are you and Peevmost buddies ?

05-12-2020, 03:06 PM
I'm sticking with Jock Brown. He's brilliant.

Decent hibs songs. Well done for that at least.

Back to FM 21 where Hallberg is worth 4m I’ve won the league cup and just turned down the hun job 👍

As good as he’s been, Nisbet needs to be far more careful with the ball.

05-12-2020, 03:07 PM
I'm not seeing Wright or Hallberg justyifying their selection yet. Newell started very well but has faded. We looked to be one daft mistake away from going a goal down just before half time.

We started sharply and hopefully we do that again at the start of the second half and keep it going. It's getting clearer that Nisbet needs Doidge to feed off and vice versa until Scott Allan is back.

Hallberg has done nothing wrong (in before the other comments when in reality he’s utter pony)

BS44
05-12-2020, 03:07 PM
Has the picture quality changed for anyone else?

RossScott1991
05-12-2020, 03:11 PM
Better tempo to this half soo far, I’d give Gullan a run out

Wull
05-12-2020, 03:12 PM
Has the picture quality changed for anyone else?

decent picture, but now the commentary is spoiling it (for Peevmore)

05-12-2020, 03:14 PM
Boyle is a lazy ****.

05-12-2020, 03:15 PM
Newall too slow to hack him down.He has been best midfielder for us though

05-12-2020, 03:15 PM
How did he miss

05-12-2020, 03:16 PM
Goal Boyle

05-12-2020, 03:16 PM
How did that not go in!?

05-12-2020, 03:17 PM
Sluggish would be the word id use and we have been for weeks...

Yasss, so much better since half time

Wull
maybe a daft question but is this the Well TV commentators, by the way great goal Hibees

Sods law! Great finish after missing a short moment a go.

Magpie
There’s a star man!!

Goal Boyle

You're well ahead of me!!

bringbackbenny
Boyle is a lazy ****.

😂😂😂

Brilliant from Hallberg.

Great finish from Boyle.

Much better in second half. Well deserved.

john18722
Brilliant play by Hallberg and a quality finish from Boyle

Good play by Hallberg there.

MagicSwirlingShip
05-12-2020, 03:18 PM
Hallberg with the assist.

Brilliant from Hallberg.

Great finish from Boyle.

Real touch of class from Hallberg to set that up and then a cracking finish by Boyle.

missed the goal, was buffering again...

dont think I'll bother with PPV again

Boyle is a lazy ****.

Can you call Nisbet a lazy **** next please 😃

05-12-2020, 03:19 PM
Hallberg has done nothing wrong (in before the other comments when in reality he’s utter pony)

No a bad assist eh?

cjward2
Impressive play by Hallberg.

Jock Brown is an excellent commentator.

The Wireless
Hibs have been excellent 2nd half. Long may it continue.:flag::flag:

Another really good cross by Hallberg.

05-12-2020, 03:20 PM
😂😂😂

Said out of frustration after he stopped running when Newell was tracking O'Donnell. Was right beside them to begin with left Newell to it and then realised way after it was too late that he should have been helping. Anyhoo...

05-12-2020, 03:20 PM
Really good spell of pressure there - you could actually feel it coming. Should be plenty of chances to counter now.

05-12-2020, 03:21 PM
Motherwell should be down to 10 men.

05-12-2020, 03:21 PM
Boyle is a lazy ****.

:na na::flag:

05-12-2020, 03:23 PM

He is eh. Should be on BT or Sky.

05-12-2020, 03:26 PM

Agree. Good flow and very fair in his assessment.

RossScott1991
05-12-2020, 03:30 PM
We need a 2nd

Infact we are Hibs

We need a 3rd

05-12-2020, 03:32 PM
we need a 2nd

infact we are hibs

we need a 3rd

gtf

RossScott1991
05-12-2020, 03:33 PM
gtf

It was a joke..

05-12-2020, 03:33 PM
Gullan coming on for Murphy

05-12-2020, 03:34 PM
And SSM for Hallberg

Magpie
05-12-2020, 03:34 PM
Gullan coming on for Murphy

Gullan goal incoming

05-12-2020, 03:36 PM
Agree. Good flow and very fair in his assessment.

74 year old now unbelievably.

05-12-2020, 03:36 PM
gtf

He isn't wrong :greengrin

05-12-2020, 03:38 PM
gtf

[emoji23] TBF he’s probably no far wrong!!

05-12-2020, 03:39 PM
gtf

Still wouldn't guarantee a win. Lets not forget the 6-6.

05-12-2020, 03:41 PM

Aw naw, can't we??

11 goals to come in the next 6 mins!

Dull one from Watt on Marciano. Stray hand to the face. Bit of blood from the nose.

05-12-2020, 03:42 PM
Unlucky there boyler

05-12-2020, 03:42 PM
Dull one from Watt on Marciano. Stray hand to the face. Bit of blood from the nose.

Nothing stray about it deliberate

05-12-2020, 03:44 PM
Should have been booked for it

05-12-2020, 03:45 PM
2-0 Doidge

05-12-2020, 03:46 PM
Excellent

We've been excellent this half

Yessssss doidge

john18722
2-0

Go on Doidge. Great second half performance

Get in

Easy goal. Much better 2nd half from Hibs. Polar opposite of the 1st.

Game over. Huge improvement this half :flag::flag:

05-12-2020, 03:47 PM
I’m liking this new 2 match threads thing! :greengrin

05-12-2020, 03:47 PM
Nothing stray about it deliberate

Yeah replay shows he may well have known what he was doing.

pollution
05-12-2020, 03:48 PM
Great going lads !

You just love to see it.

I’m liking this new 2 match threads thing! :greengrin

Question is which thread is responsible for the first half performance and which for the second?

05-12-2020, 03:49 PM
Well worth £12 of anyone's money.:greengrin:greengrin

And St Mirren now drawing too!

Another perfect quality stream I must say.

05-12-2020, 03:50 PM
And St Mirren now drawing too!

St Mirren have been level for some time.

05-12-2020, 03:50 PM
Hats off to the Motherwell commentator & co commentator an honest & impartial view of the game.

05-12-2020, 03:51 PM
St Mirren have been level for some time.

Whoops. I’d only just seen it!

05-12-2020, 03:52 PM
Superb goal that.

05-12-2020, 03:53 PM
Fantastic Hibs. What a second half performance!

05-12-2020, 03:53 PM
3-0 and it's a gubbing.