View Full Version : NHC Hearts v Hamilton
15-02-2020, 02:40 PM
St. Johnstone score
Boo. Not sure it merits posting on the Hearts v Hamilton thread tho.
Bangkok Hibby
Big cheating lump Ichpeazu throws himself to the ground in Hamiltons box.
Classic Naismith run and miss from 8 yards
HibbySpurs
15-02-2020, 02:41 PM
St Johnstone are challenging us for 6th.
Yep, much rather County get a result
Boo. Not sure it merits posting on the Hearts v Hamilton thread tho.
I did think that as I was posting 😬
The linesman who told the ref it was a red is the same linesman who didn’t see Leigh Griffiths free kick cross the line by 2 yards v Hearts at Easter Road.
Surely this is easy to prove/disprove?
Naismith wide should score. :faf:
Jimmy Sandison foaming at the mouth at how bad they are on Jamboid TV 😂😂
Deliberate is nothing to do with the handball rule anymore
Aye it is. It’s only an irrelevance if it results in a goal being scored.
Cataplana
Is it time for Daffy yet?
Clear dive in the box by Ikpeazu, nothing given.
Big cheating lump Ichpeazu throws himself to the ground in Hamiltons box.
No booking ?
This guy in every Derby i see constantly throws himself to the ground ..He's a cheating **** !!
I did think that as I was posting 😬
😀
15-02-2020, 02:42 PM
Hearts 6 games before the split:
St Mirren (A)
Hibs (A)
Motherwell (H)
Livingston (A)
Ross County (H)
Aberdeen (A)
Anyone know what the acronym 'FFS' means - it's literally plastered all over 'Jambo Throw-back' ....................................
This is hilarious,
However, I would prefer Hamilton got relegated, one less plastic pitch.
Are there any others would rather Hearts stayed up so we keep the derbies?
Only seen him a couple of times but I quite like the look of Want, the CB from Accies' academy.
He could well be awful by the way, but from what little I've seen of him, he's been decent.
Weegreenman
15-02-2020, 02:43 PM
Just seen the red card, what a ****ing joke.
This is hilarious,
Send them both down.
This is hilarious,
NO!
This is hilarious
Hertz tv a hoot, slating the players, Accies doing there best at every opportunity to waste time.
Clare can't find a man with his woeful passing.
Oot Naismith puts it over the bar.
Hilarious stuff at the castle view.
No booking ?
This guy in every Derby i see constantly throws himself to the ground ..He's a cheating **** !!
No. Clear dive, but linesman who saw the handball somehow missed it.
Is it time for Daffy yet?
You havnae read the read the whole thread have ye? 😂
This is hilarious,
Absolutely not.
I'd miss the derbies, but it would be funny as all heck.
15-02-2020, 02:44 PM
You havnae read the read the whole thread have ye? 😂
Daffy has come and gone, twice!!
15-02-2020, 02:44 PM
Absolutely not.
I'd miss the derbies, but it would be funny as all heck.
I’m no sure I will stop laughing for long enough to worry about the derby
Helensburghhibs
15-02-2020, 02:45 PM
Aye it is. It’s only an irrelevance if it results in a goal being scored.
https://www.premierleague.com/news/1263332
Not that I agree but this states intent is no longer a factor from what I have read?
I agree that I think it should have been a yellow but I think the laws would suggest a red if applied
15-02-2020, 02:45 PM
It was a foul that stopped a goal scoring opportunity, we would be screaming for a red if it was us
It never stopped a goal scoring opportunity though. The defender had the ball and if it hadn't accidentally hit his hand he would still have had the ball.
Alfiembra
15-02-2020, 02:46 PM
Anyone know what the acronym 'FFS' means - it's literally plastered all over 'Jambo Throw-back' ....................................
Fans Favourite Stendel?
This is hilarious,
Nope. I want them pumped out of sight to the Lowland League
All hearts but they’re creating nothing.
I’m no sure I will stop laughing for long enough to worry about the derbyAbsolutely, besides just think how much of a difference all that extra cash they have will make in the Championship. I can see them making the play offs.
It really should only be a red if it looked deliberate. If it looked accidental then a yellow would be fair. IMO.
Haven't seen it if he has headed it onto his hand then it isn't a foul at all.
Got to be said Hamilton are getting done over by refs. Griffiths red card ignored, goldson goalkeeper impression and this. Total joke.
Deliberate is nothing to do with the handball rule anymore
It does when we are talking about cautions
Handball Law 12 Changes• Deliberate handball remains an offence
-Jonesy-
15-02-2020, 02:47 PM
Preston is absolutely spewing. Haha****ingha ya Jambo twat
15-02-2020, 02:48 PM
😂😂😂
Daffy has come and gone, twice!!
I used to be able to do that 20 years ago ....
TheGreenMan
Nice! HT
Half time Hearts 0-2 Hamilton
Pleasing. :greengrin
Just seen the red card, what a ****ing joke.
Don't tell me - Hamilton-player made a decent tackle but the Jambo went down (Walker must be favourite !) like he'd been shot by a sniper then writhed about in mock excruciating agony ??
When Hearts get their obligatory penalty they’ll probably hoof their way to a win, but certainly enjoying it just now.
10/10. I will be using that one!!
15-02-2020, 02:49 PM
HT. Chorus of booooooos from the home fans.
Good cos I hate that grade a yam roaster fud!
Him and Gordon will still be praising them as they do it at every opportunity.
Cmon accies. Please hold on
Man Down Under
Funny the hearts players sprinting off the pitch at half time
Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk
my left peg
Ross county could well get dragged into the relegation battle....they looked very poor on wednesday.
Sent from my SM-G390F using Tapatalk
HibbySpurs
This is hilarious,
I take your point but nah, just, nah....
15-02-2020, 02:50 PM
Huge chorus of boos at HT
Hearts have had majority of the possession since the sending off but have created f*** all.
Keyser Sauzee
Great defending by Hamilton for the majority of that half, hope they can continue but it’s a big ask for the full 90. Complete backs to the wall stuff
Helensburghhibs
It does when we are talking about cautions
Handball Law 12 Changes• Deliberate handball remains an offence
Would it not be the preventing clear goalscoring opportunity that would be the offence regardless of why the foul was given
15-02-2020, 02:51 PM
Souttar, to Naismith, to Claire, to Naismith, to Hickey, to Naismith...
Out for a Hamilton throw in. Rinse and repeat. Lovely stuff, total football.
Since when did Hearts get their own gameday thread in here ffs.
15-02-2020, 02:52 PM
They are absolutely SH*** we are going to leather them at Easter Road!!
15-02-2020, 02:53 PM
This is the Hamilton thread!
ago
They say a good goalkeeper is worth 10 points a season.
Our keepers are worth minus 10.
Comedy gold from kickback
Keyser Sauzee
Does it really matter, it’s funny. Don’t view it u don’t like it.
Imagine if you had the option to either read it or not
Allo, Allo!
Herr Gruber doing well today, will he earn his £12k at halftime!
proud_and_green
15-02-2020, 02:54 PM
Fans Favourite Stendel?How many Stendels are there, is this one the brother of Gegenpresse Stendel and cousin of He's f****n s***e Stendel...?
Sent from my G8441 using Tapatalk
-Jonesy-
10/10. I will be using that one!!
Spread it far and wide
h1bs4life
Anyone watching it? Being half-time can you tell me if the Hertz fans are revolting ?
Does it really matter, it’s funny. Don’t view it u don’t like it.
Aye it's funny but we have a generic all other games thread, you'd think we were obsessed with them.
45 minutes to save they’re place in the top league?
15-02-2020, 02:55 PM
Anyone watching it? Being half-time can you tell me if the Hertz fans are revolting ?
I’m no watching but can 100% confirm
leithsansiro
15-02-2020, 02:55 PM
My mate texted me to say that his 12 year old laddie wants to get Stendal put on the back of his Hibs shirt for a giggle.
I’m loving how he’s gone from being the second coming of Christ to now being scorned as a helpless donkey. I’d like to think that Hibs helped him on his way to this new status by rightly pumping them on Boxing Day. Can’t even imagine how much it’d screw them over financially if they had to get rid.
Absolute embarrassment.
****off everyone of you.
Including that gibbering manager.
[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
Since when did Hearts get their own gameday thread in here ffs.Right enough, it'll keep me up all night thinking about the thread lay out on here.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Clarence
15-02-2020, 02:57 PM
Aye it's funny but we have a generic all other games thread, you'd think we were obsessed with them.
Shock horror. Football fans focus on their closest rivals when own team not playing.
Gloucester Hibs
Hearts camped in the Accies half with loads of possession but pretty clueless with it. Tactic seems to be to hit Uche who falls over or knock it wide to Hickey who gets tackled. You’d think the extra man will tell over such a long period, but hopefully not! 🤞🏻
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxaReewNo-g
Theyve always been revolting.
CathroMustStay
15-02-2020, 02:58 PM
Well done Accies thus far.
Stendel is a legend.
15-02-2020, 02:58 PM
Kickback is a hoot:
We're down.
Sack this German tit before he does anymore damage.
Guys no got a ****ing clue
Now now Duncan, that is not very nice. Say sorry to Daniel.
15-02-2020, 02:59 PM
I’ve got a vision of the Hearts players getting ripped into each other and Herr Stenners a gibbering wreck lying in the corner of the home dressing room this halftime.👍
Surely this is easy to prove/disprove?
Just had a look on YouTube and it’s actually not the same lino. I must have a previous grievance with this guy for something else he’s done.
Some of my favourites so far over on KB:
Clare aside, defenders have been awful.
Irving is a man short in midfield.
Uche is never a football player and Boyce is clearly playing with an injury.
we need an og or the scruffiest goal ever it doesn't matter but weve got to score soon, our team has players sold or rated in the millions and hopeful of being internationalists but are they?? not for us and down or still up we are garbage and a total rethink required with the CL/AM team oot!
Either the manager has to change system as we clearly don’t have the players to utilise it correctly or he has to go. This is abysmal.
Try Pereira in midfield. Nothing to lose
Souttar is a shadow of the player he was pre-injury. But sadly in his head he still thinks he’s Maldini.
😁
BegbieHSC
Well done Accies thus far.
Stendel is a legend.
He’s 100% their Butcher. Get it right ****ing up them.
I predict kick, hoof, dive, cheat and anything else that’ll save them.
Without a doubt a guaranteed penalty for them for a Walker or Ratboy dive!
Hibees1973
15-02-2020, 03:00 PM
This Hearts team takes me back to ours when we got relegated.
It is obvious that Der Hun does not have a clue. Always felt we did have an opportunity to punt Butcher just before the split to give another manager a chance to save us as we were in freefall.
If Hearts seriously want to save themselves they have to punt Stendel now and put someone like Neil Warnock in charge. He would sort out their team pronto.
cocteautwin
Is this an HMFC forum ffs, when do we ever have over five pages for our own within minutes of kick off. We have to be careful what we wish for.
Well at 14:45 I was going to wish for HMFC getting beat 0-2 by ten men but thought it was a bit far fetched.
leith lynx
When the main commentator said "this is the first time I've had to commentate with my hood up" Preston took umbridge and interjected "Aye but its raining heavy" Unbeleivable😅
15-02-2020, 03:01 PM
Why do you care ?
I still don’t think they’ll go down, but it’s nice to see them suffer
Would cost Hibs £150k per year if we lost 2 home Derby’s😎
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxaReewNo-g
SHOULD STEAL THUR SONG AND PIT OOR ANE WORDS IN :greengrin
can we get a stendel tongue smiley
Focus people, remember this is all down to Levein like the Duncans are saying.
Definitely not Stendel's fault. The last thing we want to see is him leaving before the job's done.
15-02-2020, 03:02 PM
can we get a stendel tongue smiley
👅
We need a better song for this current situation than “hearts are going down”
This Hearts team takes me back to ours when we got relegated.
It is obvious that Der Hun does not have a clue. Always felt we did have an opportunity to punt Butcher just before the split to give another manager a chance to save us as we were in freefall.
If Hearts seriously want to save themselves they have to punt Stendel now and put someone like Neil Warnock in charge. He would sort out their team pronto.
But can they afford to sack him? Also look how long it took them to appoint a manager. No one wanted the job it seems, not even Stendel.
They are f***** and it’s so damn pleasing to see!
we need an og or the scruffiest goal ever it doesn't matter but weve got to score soon, our team has players sold or rated in the millions and hopeful of being internationalists but are they?? not for us and down or still up we are garbage and a total rethink required with the CL/AM team oot!
Either the manager has to change system as we clearly don’t have the players to utilise it correctly or he has to go. This is abysmal.
Souttar is a shadow of the player he was pre-injury. But sadly in his head he still thinks he’s Maldini.
😁
‘Rated in the millions’?!!!!!!
Really!!
15-02-2020, 03:03 PM
What channel is this game on?
15-02-2020, 03:04 PM
Hearts TV
"We need a leader like Leeanne* Dempster."
You wish.
*Duncan's spelling, not mine.
Comedy Gold.
McHibby
This is hilarious,
No danger. I didn't get to enjoy the last one because we went down too. Having derbies in the championship certainly didn't make up for being relegated.
All I want now is for accies to stand strong and grab a 3rd.
TheGreenMan
15-02-2020, 03:05 PM
I’ve got a vision of the Hearts players getting ripped into each other and Herr Stenners a gibbering wreck lying in the corner of the home dressing room this halftime.👍
Whilst crawling up the wall, licking his own face.
Can the BBC commentators get any further up the Hearts erkies? If this was Hibs 2 down to Accies, they'd be unable to contain themselves.
👅
lol 👌
I still don’t think they’ll go down, but it’s nice to see them suffer
Would cost Hibs £150k per year if we lost 2 home Derby’s😎
There is no guarantee of two home derbies next season assuming that Hearts get two and Hibs get one before the split.
All I want now is for accies to stand strong and grab a 3rd.
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkA 4th would be more than acceptable too.
hibbydog
Hearts are going down.
Their manager is stubbornly trying the high press tactic when he doesn’t have the players for it. And more importantly they didn’t have time to recruit players or get everyone used to it.
Really naive to change things so drastically and expect results.
Their rivals are well versed in achieving survival via simple, compact systems. It’s not pretty but gets the job done. Blood and snotters stuff.
Fantastic
rossevenil
Booooooo
1-2
15-02-2020, 03:06 PM
comeback is on
Booo.
Hibees1973
But can they afford to sack him? Also look how long it took them to appoint a manager. No one wanted the job it seems, not even Stendel.
They are f***** and it’s so damn pleasing to see!
I feel the Jambos pain, but it is pleasing to see them squirm.
15-02-2020, 03:07 PM
Fun while it lasted! Jammy ****ers with that red card.
A HUGE goal in their fight to not lose at home to ten men Hamilton.
Booo.
I feel all the fun has just gone out of this now!!
1-2 they might just go on to grab a point or even win this?
FFS MON HAMILTON
Focus people, remember this is all down to Levein like the Duncans are saying.
Definitely not Stendel's fault. The last thing we want to see is him leaving before the job's done.
You don’t want him to go and for Levein to be in interim charge for the 2-legged playoff with Dundee?
HaHaHaHaHoHoHoHeeHeeHoHoHoHoHeeHeeHeeHeeHoHoHaHaHa
Oh ma aching sides
Stop it !
Hearts 0 v 2 Hamilton Academicals
Oh wait a minute
Hearts 1 v 2 Hamilton Academicals
I’ve got btts
Just gets better 😂
15-02-2020, 03:09 PM
https://www.premierleague.com/news/1263332
Not that I agree but this states intent is no longer a factor from what I have read?
I agree that I think it should have been a yellow but I think the laws would suggest a red if applied
I don't see anything there which says it should be a red. This to me is the most important part of the law.
•if the ball comes off the player’s body, or off another player (of either team) who isclose by, onto the hands/arms it is often impossible to avoid contact with the ball
2-1 boooooo
You don’t want him to go and for Levein to be in interim charge for the 2-legged playoff with Dundee?You might have something there since they don't sack anyone Stendel will probably become an assistant to one of the assistant directors of football they have.
Fun while it lasted
15-02-2020, 03:10 PM
They’ll go on and win now. ****s
15-02-2020, 03:11 PM
They’ll go on and win now. ****s
They are lucky enough, 💩but lucky
15-02-2020, 03:11 PM
Fun while it lasted
Has the fun stopped now?
They could come back and win this comfortably now but the fact remains at 11vs11 they weren’t as good as Hamilton. That doesn’t stand them in good stead for the rest of the season.
15-02-2020, 03:13 PM
This threads been a hoot while its lasted, ah someone just mentioned roughly the same(insert shake head defeated smiley)
15-02-2020, 03:13 PM
BBC commentator went a bit offscript there “you wouldn’t think this was a new stand”
Has the fun stopped now?
They could come back and win this comfortably now but the fact remains at 11vs11 they weren’t as good as Hamilton. That doesn’t stand them in good stead for the rest of the season.
They did the same against Killie and pulled it back to 2-3 after the Killie keeper was red carded.
They won’t see it though and it’s just papering over the cracks.
15-02-2020, 03:14 PM
Has the fun stopped now?
Before the start of play a draw was a bad result.
Anything less than a win against 10 men for so long is a disaster for them, and they’ll have the knowledge that they were far worse than a weakened Accies team whilst if was 11 vs 11.
They might scrape a fortunate win but there is plenty for them to be concerned about already today.
15-02-2020, 03:15 PM
Naismith is supposed to be some sort of talisman, his absence was supposed to be the reason why they had become so garbage? Clearly not the messiah after all.
15-02-2020, 03:16 PM
Even better if they equalise and the game gets called off
Media getting soaked in the big shiny new £23m super stand 😂😅😉
Can’t believe the sending off. Absolute disgrace.
Decision that could well keep them up
15-02-2020, 03:17 PM
Save from Hamilton.
15-02-2020, 03:17 PM
Can’t believe the sending off. Absolute disgrace.
Decision that could well keep them up
Not seen it but consensus on BBC radio Jambo was it was definitely a red card. Only chick Hun thought otherwise
Media getting soaked in the big shiny new £23m super stand [emoji23][emoji28][emoji6]
Bet they still don’t slate it! Ie Preston and the other BBC clowns
15-02-2020, 03:18 PM
Tiny (goes) Pop.
15-02-2020, 03:19 PM
This game is gonna get abandoned.
15-02-2020, 03:20 PM
How many minutes do they have to play for result to count?
Is there a rule about results standing after it has past a certain time??
Some conditions... looks more like an evening game :greengrin
15-02-2020, 03:21 PM
😁
'
our team has players sold or rated in the millions
'
WTF ???
90 minutes or the game gets replayed.
'
'
WTF ???Pesos
Some conditions... looks more like an evening game :greengrin
Who is it helping most?
Helensburghhibs
15-02-2020, 03:22 PM
I don't see anything there which says it should be a red. This to me is the most important part of the law.
•if the ball comes off the player’s body, or off another player (of either team) who isclose by, onto the hands/arms it is often impossible to avoid contact with the ball
2-1 boooooo
I think it was a foul. As he made his body unnaturally bigger.
If it was a foul then he stopped a goal scoring opportunity as Boyce was in.
That's why I think it was a red not for the handball itself if you know what I mean.
Commentator to Preston; Hearts have done well with their new stand, haven't they?
'
'
WTF ???
All the evidence you need that keekboakers live in a bubble
They’ve upped the tempo in their play after the break. Weather looks atrocious.
90 minutes or the game gets replayed.
Ta
15-02-2020, 03:23 PM
Pesos
Vietnamese dong.
Keyser Sauzee
15-02-2020, 03:24 PM
Hamilton cannot withstand this pressure for another 30 mins
15-02-2020, 03:24 PM
Vietnamese dong.[emoji16]
No need for name calling, it's a family forum[emoji6]
15-02-2020, 03:25 PM
Vietnamese dong.
How do you know he is Vietnamese?
I can't see how Hamilton are winning this.
Jurgen doon will truly be the messiah if they can manage to get to a draw wi 10 man Accies, what a ****in bunch they are **** the Hertz
Conor Washington clearly delighted to be getting cold and muddy
15-02-2020, 03:26 PM
How do you know he is Vietnamese?
I thought he was German
Jurgen doon will truly be the messiah if they can manage to get to a draw wi 10 man Accies, what a ****in bunch they are **** the Hertz
Imagine they get 3 points!!
Just over 20 to go now 🤞
15-02-2020, 03:27 PM
Just over 20 to go now 🤞
C’mon Hamilton
'
'
WTF ???
Italian lira maybe?
I’ll not be losing any sleep if they do turn this around, I fully expect them to get at least a point from this now.
They’re still in real bother either way.
If they win tonight and then beat St Mirren next week then I will concede they will probably get out of this bother they’re in.
15-02-2020, 03:28 PM
I’ll not be losing any sleep if they do turn this around, I fully expect them to get at least a point from this now.
If they win tonight and then beat St Mirren next week then I will concede they will probably get out of this bother they’re in.
It’s been great today tho!!
15-02-2020, 03:29 PM
Regardless of the final result today there's no denying that are utter dug*****.
leith lynx
15-02-2020, 03:30 PM
Commentator to Preston; Hearts have done well with their new stand, haven't they?
If that stand was anywhere but Tyne Castle, Preston would be moaning his tits off!
Rain is mental man
Just over 20 to go now 🤞
15-02-2020, 03:31 PM
Coming oot wi the 1-5 guff again :wink:
Regardless of the final result today there's no denying that are utter dug*****.
Hopefully they’ll play the high press against us.
15-02-2020, 03:32 PM
Coming oot wi the 1-5 guff again :wink:
Got nowt else 😂
Starting to understand the Hibs should sign Gogic crowd.
Hamilton have leaked many a goal in the latter stages in games, sometimes having a full collapse. Hopefully they buck that trend today.
15-02-2020, 03:33 PM
We absolutely should be. I think we could get him on a pre contract as well.
Got nowt else 😂
Are Hamilton getting forward at all?
Hamilton have leaked many a goal in the latter stages in games, sometimes having a full collapse. Hopefully they buck that trend today.
How often have they been 2 up?
Same here, the red card was the turning point in the game. Feel for Hamilton, they were cruising until then.
leith lynx
Good shout
Zambernardi1875
15-02-2020, 03:34 PM
with clancys performance at easter road and today you can tell hes a smelly jambo
AltheHibby
Vietnamese dong.
I'll say it:
Over there I am a very rich man. :na na:
All Hearts.
Hopefully they’ll play the high press against us.
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkI'm not convinced about this high pressing thing any more, I think they're just doing running about, kicking opponents, diving like when Levein was in charge only they're all doing it faster and at the same time.
15-02-2020, 03:35 PM
How often have they been 2 up?
True but they’ve been shipping 3 and 4 goals so even having a 2 goal lead might not be enough.
Come on accies, keep these ****s at bay. Not long to go.
All Hearts.
... but their finishing is amateur at best :greengrin
I'm not convinced about this high pressing thing any more, I think they're just doing running about, kicking opponents, diving like when Levein was in charge only they're all doing it faster and at the same time.
So synchronised high press!
15-02-2020, 03:36 PM
Same here, the red card was the turning point in the game. Feel for Hamilton, they were cruising until then.
The red card against Killie was the only reason the score became respectable and it'll be the only reason they avoided another embarrassment today.
It's a shame Hamilton are down to 10 men as they would have then finished of by now.
Frankhfc
Haven't seen the red card incident but I'm sensing it was controversial to say the least.
Come on accies, keep these ****s at bay. Not long to go.
Too long for me and I say this because they’ve not had their obligatory penalty yet!
15-02-2020, 03:37 PM
I can't see how Hamilton are winning this.
I think it has something to do with the rules of football, if you put the ball in the back of the net in a way that does not go against the rules, I believe it’s called a goal. It would appear that Hamilton have done this twice to the once that Hearts have done it 👍
tonyrougier123
Without a shadow of a doubt I'd take him.
Thought he'd suit playing for us
The red card against Killie was the only reason the score became respectable and it'll be the only reason they avoided another embarrassment today.
Correct. Just have to hope Hamilton can hold out.
Preston seems to have disappeared from the booth. Doesn't like it up 'im.
15-02-2020, 03:38 PM
I think it has something to do with the rules of football, if you put the ball in the back of the net in a way that does not go against the rules, I believe it’s called a goal. It would appear that Hamilton have done this twice to the once that Hearts have done it 👍
Aye very good, you know what I meant. :aok:
About time Walker got booked, yellow for him and gives Accies avfreekick.
Hertz hit the bar, offside.
Come on Hamilton, hold on here!
He's probably soaked 😂😂
15-02-2020, 03:39 PM
15 or so to go....
Mon hafc
leith lynx
Seemingly in this new megastand, to keep dry you've got to wear binbags!
He’s away to dry out.
15 or so to go....
Mon hafc
Surely less than 10mins
Hearts are going to score.
Walker lucky to still to be on park
Preston back in the booth. Must've gone for a loosener with Gary Locke
15-02-2020, 03:40 PM
15 or so to go....
Mon hafc
8 plus injury time
Tempted to stick a tenner on Hearts + draw to soften the blow of the inevitable!
15 or so to go....
Mon hafc
8mins
He's probably soaked [emoji23][emoji23]Or more like he's had a reasonable share of exposure to Hearts famous real time climate appreciation facility.
Tempted to stick a tenner on Hearts + draw to soften the blow of the inevitable!
15-02-2020, 03:41 PM
Whatever happens, this game highlights how Hamilton have managed to stay up during so many relegation battles. The scrappiest and ugliest match you'll ever see, in dreadful conditions, but they're here for it.
Time just about right now for a Naismith dive to earn the penalty.
8 plus injury time
My app has it as 80 minutes. I'd assume there's a wedge of injury time to be added though.
... going by the stream :greengrin
Preston back in the booth. Must've gone for a loosener with Gary Locke
[emoji23][emoji23]
Nope.
But at the other end the home team are just blowing chance after chance.
8 mins to go.
My app has it as 80 minutes. I'd assume there's a wedge of injury time to be added though.
6 minutes left plus injury time.
How is the most monitored £1m bestest pitch ever seen been holding up to the bad weather and all the coos stampeding across it this afternoon?
15-02-2020, 03:42 PM
15-02-2020, 03:43 PM
Should use a betting site. Always at the right time
5 to go
getting exciting
15-02-2020, 03:44 PM
**** off
kdhibees1
Balls
2-2
15-02-2020, 03:45 PM
Is that Begbies son playing for the tramps.
Boooooo
Was coming. Jammy *******s
Boooooo
Booooooooo!!!
F off
Bas****
Just don’t lose it now
Preston turning on Stendel.
Just as Hearts score.
He's cold wet and grumpy and he's got the commentators curse as well.
15-02-2020, 03:46 PM
exactly what i did, £10 on at 9/4
If they can hold on, this is still a very poor result for Hearts lol
Open topped bus along princes street by the look of it.
They’re still ****.
Lucky barstewards will get a winner.
Open topped bus along princes street by the look of it.
Preston will get pneumonia
15-02-2020, 03:47 PM
:cool2:
C’mon Accies, get a 3rd
exactly what i did, £10 on at 9/4
Didn’t bother. Already lost enough today. Damn.
C’mon Accies, get a 3rd
If only
Preston turning on Stendel.
Just as Hearts score.
He's cold wet and grumpy and he's got the commentators curse as well.
He's a right old Jambo! I'll say that for him.
15-02-2020, 03:48 PM
The 90 is up
15-02-2020, 03:48 PM
He's a right old Jambo! I'll say that for him.
He's being hilarious today. 'get it wide! Get it wide! Get it in the box!'
15-02-2020, 03:49 PM
3 mins extra
15-02-2020, 03:50 PM
Did Clancy do a knee slide when the equaliser went in?
County equalise
KingPat4
Another bloody DVD......,