View Full Version : Match Updates Rangers 2-3 Hibernian (Murray, O.G, Slivka)
12-08-2017, 03:41 PM
Don't jambottle this!
12-08-2017, 03:42 PM
Draw it is then
What?
12-08-2017, 03:42 PM
Should have seen this game out. Come on Hibs, it's against ten men FFS.
12-08-2017, 03:43 PM
What?
Put your house on The Rangers getting an iffy Penalty
No longer top of the league:confused:
Tornadoes70
12-08-2017, 03:44 PM
Mon the Cabbage. Lets see the game out or another goal to ease the nerves now please.
12-08-2017, 03:44 PM
wakey wakey hibs
12-08-2017, 03:45 PM
Please
12-08-2017, 03:46 PM
Wi about ten yellow cards for the hun the added time will be interesting hibs to calm down and see this out.
12-08-2017, 03:48 PM
Dont blow this
I'll take another 2-3 win
3 mins added
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
kdhibees1
12-08-2017, 03:50 PM
Yeeeeeeesssssssssss
SkootTheCat
12-08-2017, 03:50 PM
⚽️⚽️⚽️ Another 3 pts, great win
Silversand
12-08-2017, 03:51 PM
What a result [emoji16]
CathroMustStay
It's all over!
Full time: Sevco **** 2 hibernian 3
3 consecutive wins over the sevco monkeys
god bless neil lennon!
Jawohl!
FFS blow the whistle.
Tony Bobulinski
Some ride that was
Great 3 points.
That'll do Hibs, that'll do
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Well done hibs!!!
Fantastic win by Hibs. Lennon and all the Hibbies at Hunbrox will have enjoyed that :thumbsup:
Tornadoes70
:partyhibb
Yeesssss. Great result Hibernian. Brilliant!
12-08-2017, 03:52 PM
Aaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha YAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS
I ****ING LOVE THAT SCORELINE!!!!
Oh ya dancer
Pheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
Never in doubt.
Yass!!!
Wonderful result!
Mr Grieves
Yaaaassss! Happy days!
Love it!!
Well done Hibs. Just hope all our fans get home unscathed. GGTTH
Time For Heroes
3-2 again 😂😂😂😂
there's just something about 3-2 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Fantastic win by Hibs. Lennon and all the Hibbies at Hunbrox will have enjoyed that :thumbsup:
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:thumbsup:
sauzee=legend
Could get used to beating them 3-2 😉😉
Stay off the pitch now please boys 😂😂😂
12-08-2017, 03:53 PM
Ya dancer... YAAS
banchoryhibs
Very very happy days😁😁😁
chewbaccy
Get in! Cmon the hibs!
We are going to win the league
speedy_gonzales
A few Hibbys must have made some money today on 2-3,,,,
Rangers 2 Hibernian 3. Love it.
You are without doubt the most negative miserable ******* on Hibs.net. FFS take drugs or something.
That must be sickening for Sevco losing 3-2 to us again!
😊💚👍🏾
We're gonna skoosh the league. What. A. Result.
rotherhamrob
12-08-2017, 03:54 PM
Brilliant,just brilliant and what a goal from slivka.
As I said on other threads Hibs were never losing this game today. We are just to good.
Lennon is the MAN.
Proud, and with two of our best players out as well.
Brilliant!
Only 3-2 against that pish. Lennon out
hibbygraham
Ya beautyyyyy
Santa Cruz
Immense :thumbsup:
12-08-2017, 03:55 PM
must admit i don't think it was professional of us to gift the vile hun a 2nd goal just so it could be 3-2 again
was a wee bit worried that last 10 mins, but ya beauty 3 points
gazzag70
3-2 again ya BEAUTY!!!!!!
-Jonesy-
Tell al the Huns you know, that we've beaten them 3 in a row
"But like they do, they got ****ed 3-2 by the famous Edinburgh Hibees"
12-08-2017, 03:56 PM
A bit more nervy than it needed to be but well done Hibs.
Very happy with that. They'll be spewing.
Absolutely buzzing😁😁
Take a bow Hibs.
Best performance from us for a long time.
gogsy23
Brilliant result and performance
ACLeith
So let me get this right.
We lose a goal in the first moments of the game
We are under the cosh, they hit the post
We go up the park and score.
Then score 2 more, they get a consolation goal.
They have 5 booked, us 2
They have 1 red card, us none
I assume I have been dreaming this, have just wakened up and it is 8:30 on Saturday morning and the challenge is still ahead of us.
Is that right? :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Familiar scoreline :wink:
no huns in ibrox, oh their is no huns in ibrox
renato
12-08-2017, 03:57 PM
A few Hibbys must have made some money today on 2-3,,,,
Sure did. We own them.
LithgaeHibby
Ooooh to be a HIBBY!!!
This is a huge result for Lennon.
He's outthought Pedro today.
LOVE HIBS :greengrin:top marks
It had to be 3-2 :faf:
hibeelovin90
Come onnnn boys
3-2 has become the new 3-0:thumbsup:
Splendid result! Stay safe on the way home Hibees.
Great result. Well done to all at Hibs. Loving it 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
12-08-2017, 03:58 PM
Oh my god, Slivka.
Would love Stoksey to crack one in second half to really raise the levels of sourness amongst the hun hordes.
I can see Lennon taking him off as he is on a booking .
Superb Hibs great result. This club is on the up, the players, the manager, the board and the fans all in it together and all better than we have been for years. Onwards and upwards!!
Should have buried them good and proper there, 6 or 7 would have been a fair return on that second half dominance, but always a chance of getting caught out if you don't take chances, but I though we still saw out the last few mins quite comfortably after they got the 2nd. Magnificent win.
Sure did. We own them.
I dont fancy moving to Ibrox but.
BarneyHibby
12-08-2017, 03:59 PM
Amazing performance. Brilliant result. Well Done Hibs!:hibees:thumbsup::flag:
hibs#1
12-08-2017, 03:59 PM
Yassssss get in hibs 😁😁😁
12-08-2017, 04:00 PM
Hamilton 3 Dundee 0...ouch
st.johnstone 4 Murrawell 1
174th renfrewshire derby Morton 4 st.mirren 1 ooft
Falkirk 1 Dumbarton 1 shame for peter
12-08-2017, 04:01 PM
Last three times we've played them... All 3-2
Hibspirational
Happy Days!!!! Safe travels home everyone.
renato
I dont fancy moving to Ibrox but.
Ha, indeed!
Absolute Peach of a Saturday.
Thank you Hibernian 😀😀😀
GIRFUY DH
The fans were terrific! Proper 12th man!
Great result ....... never mind 10 men, we were getting well into that game before the sending off, its not easy to play against 10 men, especially away from home ....... that's a brilliant effort from Hibs and it could have been more if we had made more of our possession in and around their box in the 2nd half.
Nae Boyle, nae big game Bartley either .... got to be happy :greengrin
12-08-2017, 04:02 PM
What a team
12-08-2017, 04:02 PM
BBC takes as long as it takes to mention the scorers, think they are in shock!
HibbySpurs
12-08-2017, 04:03 PM
Brilliant result, GIRFUY ya Hun *****
12-08-2017, 04:03 PM
Was fearing the worst after their early goal and pressure but what a show of character from us, not many teams if any will take 3 off of them at Ibrox.
Again they thought they merely had to turn up and again there been sent packing, lovely!
12-08-2017, 04:04 PM
Wonderful result for the Hi-bees! Well done to the team, coaching staff and the fans. Stay safe getting home folks.
6 yellow cards + 1 red for the Hun - does that result in any further action?
12-08-2017, 04:06 PM
chick young 'game finishes 3-2 to rangers' sorry..3-2 to hibs
wishful thinking chicky eh
These are the results that the media hate to mention as it goes against the grain.
What a great result, and I hope our fans get back through Glasgow without any bother!!!!
At one point at 3-1 up we were top of the league!!!!
Steviethebear
Great team performance, I see the BBC are still not giving much credit or coverage to Hibs, typical
Any bother at the game? Hope our lot are all safe.
12-08-2017, 04:07 PM
Seven players carded for the thes today. Can they get a fine for indiscipline/bad manners/whatever?
Great 3 points given the game had so much outward pressure placed upon it before kick off.
That was a good professional performance by the players who could easily have been otherwise distracted with all the pre match hype and bile dished up by the zombie hoards.
Well done Hibees 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
BBC takes as long as it takes to mention the scorers, think they are in shock!
You can see it in their eyes and we pay their ****ing wages as well. Hope all the Hibby's get home safe from ipox. Another great win with more to come I think.:flag::flag::flag:
Great result and what a great goal from silvka as well, 2 from 2, great start to the season
That's a great result. Was always going to be a tough game but we are a good side and we'll capable of going there and holding our own.
Cant be bothered looking through the whole thread but this post and your defeatist pish at 3.07 is all you can offer?
It's a great feeling beating that mob on their own pitch.
Chick Young, Daryl King, fatty Traynor et al will be inconsolable.
Northern Hibby
12-08-2017, 04:08 PM
AT my daughter's flat in Ibrox you could clearly hear the Hibees singing 😁
12-08-2017, 04:08 PM
Cant be bothered looking through the whole thread but this post and your defeatist pish at 3.07 is all you can offer?
why can't you just be happy ? poor show
12-08-2017, 04:09 PM
It's a great feeling beating that mob on their own pitch.
Chick Young, Daryl King, fatty Traynor et al will be inconsolable.
Can we add Derek Stinking Fat xxx t Johnstone to the list
Sioux
12-08-2017, 04:09 PM
As usual you have nowt positive to say about Hibs. You must be spewing now.
Just noticed you've logged off. Strange behaviour.
12-08-2017, 04:10 PM
AT my daughter's flat in Ibrox you could clearly hear the Hibees singing 😁
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
j.higg
12-08-2017, 04:10 PM
Imagine winning 3 - 2 against that shower!!!! GGTTH
12-08-2017, 04:11 PM
don't be silly eh ffs, i'm willing to bet he..like all of us, is very happy now...
canuckhibee
12-08-2017, 04:11 PM
"Watched" the game via Twitter - horrendous experience - absolutely exhausted but elated.
12-08-2017, 04:12 PM
When do we allow them into Easter Road next to give them another doing.
12-08-2017, 04:12 PM
"Watched" the game via Twitter - horrendous experience - absolutely exhausted but elated.
Snap. Walked miles around the house, too
Newry Hibs
12-08-2017, 04:13 PM
https://twitter.com/HibsOfficial/status/896399342642311168
why can't you just be happy ? poor show
I'm delighted thanks.
'mon the beers
Imagine winning 3 - 2 against that shower!!!! GGTTH
Is that the last 3 games against sevco that we've won 3-2? Pretty sure it was a midweek league game before the final that was 3-2 as well 💚
12-08-2017, 04:14 PM
When do we allow them into Easter Road next to give them another doing.
wed, 13th dec
Sioux
12-08-2017, 04:14 PM
don't be silly eh ffs, i'm willing to bet he..like all of us, is very happy now...
your opinion
12-08-2017, 04:15 PM
When does Rangers / Dave King release the statement moaning about something or other to take attention off the result?
hibs#1
12-08-2017, 04:16 PM
Pedro's tactics were shocking hahaha 😂😂
Lennon and the players got it spot on 😍😍
Shows the worth of having a good manager
12-08-2017, 04:18 PM
was watching the game on crictv, fantastic guys, bloody fantastic.
12-08-2017, 04:19 PM
Is that the last 3 games against sevco that we've won 3-2? Pretty sure it was a midweek league game before the final that was 3-2 as well 💚
and each at a different venue....one for the trivia in years to come
Wee girl was hit by a coin by rangers fans. On twitter, animals.
euro Hibby
excellent result, unusual to see a home team player sent off. I picked up a pirate stream of Rangers TV........they were spewing off course and thought it was unfair to have 10 against 11. They were advocating a sin bin solution..
12-08-2017, 04:20 PM
12-08-2017, 04:21 PM
Constantly refreshing every piece of digital media just to find some video footage of the game.
I watched via Rangers tv but I want interviews/goals/highlights/fan videos from the stadium.
We were in danger of ****ing it within the last 15 minutes but overall it was a good performance and I'm over the moon to have stuck it to The Rangers again.
SM's offside goal was sexy as well
12-08-2017, 04:22 PM
6 yellow cards + 1 red for the Hun - does that result in any further action?
I take back what I said about Brother Beaton. Well done ref! :greengrin
12-08-2017, 04:22 PM
Great team performance, I see the BBC are still not giving much credit or coverage to Hibs, typical
They are not allowed anyone inside Ibrox so are just commenting on the same video/twitter updates we are seeing.
12-08-2017, 04:23 PM
I love my team. I want to watch wall to wall footage of highlights and gorge myself on beer.
Constantly refreshing every piece of digital media just to find some video footage of the game.
I watched via Rangers tv but I want interviews/goals/highlights/fan videos from the stadium.
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Assume BBC still not welcome at Ibrox as no post match interviews on Sportscene?
wed, 13th dec
Cheers, under the floodlights to batter them again.
Drug time. 😀
12-08-2017, 04:25 PM
Drug time. 😀
Champagne and cocaine 😎
Tobias Funke
Hes just a very negative individual.
Assume BBC still not welcome at Ibrox as no post match interviews on Sportscene?Yeah, you're probably right. I'll need to not celebrate too hard in order to preserve the memory then.
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
MileHighBees
12-08-2017, 04:26 PM
All-time record now reads :-
Hibs 8 wins
ZR 6 wins
No draws
Another great result today :top marks
12-08-2017, 04:29 PM
Excellent performance from the boys today. Some great football on show, scoreline really flattered that mob. Simon Murray - What a shift that laddie puts in :agree:
hibs defend poor for sloppy gers goal
12-08-2017, 04:32 PM
Excellent performance from the boys today. Some great football on show, scoreline really flattered that mob. Simon Murray - What a shift that laddie puts in :agree:
Is it worth digging out all the Simon Murray comments on this board when we found out he was joining us? Just saying likes............:cb
12-08-2017, 04:33 PM
Is it worth digging out all the Simon Murray comments on this board when we found out he was joining us? Just saying likes............:cb
No. Unless you're 12.
12-08-2017, 04:36 PM
No. Unless you're 12.
Felt like I was when the third goal went in. But I'm not. So I wont. :greengrin
huggie1875
12-08-2017, 04:36 PM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/309718-fully-expected-this-cheating-to-keep-us-from-winning/ :lolrangers:
12-08-2017, 04:39 PM
Felt like I was when the third goal went in. But I'm not. So I wont. :greengrin
Fair play buddy. This is a time to celebrate. And by heavens I intend to!
12-08-2017, 04:40 PM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/309718-fully-expected-this-cheating-to-keep-us-from-winning/ :lolrangers:
Are they for real? Vile s**m
12-08-2017, 04:41 PM
They're no happy. Scottish football is corrupt seemingly :tee hee:
12-08-2017, 04:42 PM
Incredible result. Neil Lennon is brilliant manager, we're in for an exciting season.
Can't wait to watch the highlights!
12-08-2017, 04:43 PM
FT chelsea 2 burnley 3 two clubs with filthy fans gubbed 3-2 at hame :thumbsup:
12-08-2017, 04:45 PM
Torture that was the last 10 mins on Hibs TV audio but what a result....what a team we are building here
WOW! what effing planet are they from?
Disgusting cretins.
How many years are we unbeaten against them, now ??
pontius pilate
12-08-2017, 04:47 PM
Great result today. I was a nervous wreck waiting on the final whistle as I had btts hibs win. Such a shame two let me down though. 8/1 we were.
They'll be mopping up the seeth all over Ibrox until late into the evening.
Assume BBC still not welcome at Ibrox as no post match interviews on Sportscene?
Seems to be the case just listened to NL giving sports sound an interview at the end of a mobile phone. Are there no rules about media obligations in this league, time it was sorted.
ACLeith
12-08-2017, 04:49 PM
That's the one and only thing I agree with them about........ but for the polar opposite reasons
:flag::hibees
12-08-2017, 04:50 PM
What a great result and start to the season.
12-08-2017, 04:51 PM
Just smoked an absolute cannon to toast that. Mon' the Leith Junkies. :smokin
We are Hivs, we are good :flag:
Is it worth digging out all the Simon Murray comments on this board when we found out he was joining us? Just saying likes............:cbWhy not just enjoy the result instead of trolling 👍
12-08-2017, 04:55 PM
No one likes them... but that's ok, as they don't care (apparently) :greengrin
dchibs
12-08-2017, 04:57 PM
wed, 13th dec
Are you sure its not the 23rd
12-08-2017, 04:57 PM
Just smoked an absolute cannon to toast that. Mon' the Leith Junkies. :smokin
We are Hivs, we are good :flag:
Its going to get messy tonight in a lot of places.:cb:party:
SuperAllyMcleod
12-08-2017, 05:01 PM
Seems to be the case just listened to NL giving sports sound an interview at the end of a mobile phone. Are there no rules about media obligations in this league, time it was sorted.
There are, however, it's the BBC that are boycotting Ibrox, not the other way round.
12-08-2017, 05:03 PM
anyone listening to sportsound ? tam cowan asking if the hibs team are called the 'hibees' :rolleyes: he might have been acting the dafty right enough
dafty eejit stuart whateverhisname saying can we just not hire tynecastle for our increased attendances....am i missing something ?
to quote oneself, well done whoever text in to correct the fuds :aok:
12-08-2017, 05:05 PM
They'll be mopping up the seeth all over Ibrox until late into the evening.
Hmmm, doubtful, 'Mopping up' comes under 'Cleaning' - not a trait commonly associated with the Hun/Greyskull.
12-08-2017, 05:07 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9293KGsSeY
Highlights from Seb Coe TV with the two fannies from the cup final :greengrin
Also, here's a highlight from one of their forums:
Pedro had to go in to this season and start winning consistently. He's failed to do that. To get outplayed at Ibrox in the manner we did today was totally embarrassing. I think that's up there with the 5-1 gubbing we got from Celtic. We were dominated by a newly promoted team.
We actually paid McGregor off a few years back and replaced him with Kiernan. Our club is a complete, and utter, circus.
Quite right. They paid good money for the right decisions from the refs.
Sioux
12-08-2017, 05:12 PM
There's an interview on there with their manager "We are the people" he said.:faf::faf::faf:
He's been got at. I'm guessing he's not got a clue what it means.
This is why its so good to beat that shower.
12-08-2017, 05:13 PM
Dunfy 5 Caley 1....they must have been seriously embarrassed getting humped by the sticky buns
12-08-2017, 05:13 PM
Get in there, what a result 💚
12-08-2017, 05:15 PM
Dunfy 5 Caley 1....they must have been seriously embarrassed getting humped by the sticky buns
Robbo working his magic at ICT
12-08-2017, 05:19 PM
Robbo working his magic at ICT
he's such a nomark i had to google to find out he's back at caley, what a shame :)
There's an interview on there with their manager "We are the people" he said.:faf::faf::faf:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oXHflyzJz6s
It is indeed.
Allowing the old Rangers to retain their 'history' proves this.
12-08-2017, 05:22 PM
Can they not even afford a tripod for their camera?
12-08-2017, 05:24 PM
Also, here's a highlight from one of their forums:
"Pedro had to go in to this season and start winning consistently. He's failed to do that. To get outplayed at Ibrox in the manner we did today was totally embarrassing. I think that's up there with the 5-1 gubbing we got from Celtic. We were dominated by a newly promoted team.
We actually paid McGregor off a few years back and replaced him with Kiernan. Our club is a complete, and utter, circus."
Thanks for the clip. You must have found one of the literate articulate minority there - that looks to be a fair and reasonable assessment of the game.
Simon Murray must have beaten more than half their team before he scored that goal. The boy's anointed!
12-08-2017, 05:27 PM
Has the Dalry Lama got a joab as a scriptwriter? Just wonderin' :hmmm:
12-08-2017, 05:33 PM
hertz fans voting in to make hamilton the team of the day :hilarious they truly are stalkers
12-08-2017, 05:59 PM
just thinking the game through again, 1-0 down after 3 p@shy mins, miller has just chipped inches wide after a **** up by rocky which 'could' have ended the game as a contest, then miller again hit the post with a deflection of McGregor, could have been soooooooo different :flag::greengrin
12-08-2017, 06:01 PM
Just to go against the grain on a magnificent day, I'm still waiting for a performance from Marciano this season.
He does indeed look 'Rocky' at the mo'
Just as well we have 10 magicians as outfield players.
OxoHibby
12-08-2017, 06:08 PM
just thinking the game through again, 1-0 down after 3 p@shy mins, miller has just chipped inches wide after a **** up by rocky which 'could' have ended the game as a contest, then miller again hit the post with a deflection of McGregor, could have been soooooooo different :flag::greengrin
But it wisnae☺️
12-08-2017, 06:10 PM
If ma auntie had baws.......
12-08-2017, 06:19 PM
If Efe hadn't hit the bar wi that header then we would have been 4 up going on 5 or 6.:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
12-08-2017, 06:22 PM
damn you iffers
12-08-2017, 06:23 PM
Seb Coe commentary was actually pretty fair much of the time (apart from the sin bin tosh) but what commentator says a team losing 1-0 "pulls one back" when they equalise? Shirley you only pull one back when you're two or more goals down? (I managed not to let this faulty use of language entirely spoil the afternoon though.)
12-08-2017, 06:25 PM
Seb Coe commentary was actually pretty fair much of the time (apart from the sin bin tosh) but what commentator says a team losing 1-0 "pulls one back" when they equalise? Shirley you only pull one back when you're two or more goals down? (I managed not to let this faulty use of language entirely spoil the afternoon though.)
i did comment on that at the time :) *144
jakedance
12-08-2017, 06:29 PM
So many to choose from but this has to be up there amongst my top 10 favourite victories at Ibrox.
hhibs
12-08-2017, 06:30 PM
Should have buried them good and proper there, 6 or 7 would have been a fair return on that second half dominance, but always a chance of getting caught out if you don't take chances, but I though we still saw out the last few mins quite comfortably after they got the 2nd. Magnificent win.
12-08-2017, 06:33 PM
i did comment on that at the time :) *144
Sorry not read the whole thread (yet - is it quite enjoyable?) :greengrin
There are, however, it's the BBC that are boycotting Ibrox, not the other way round.
Ah ok, got it wrong, so why the boycott?
12-08-2017, 06:40 PM
Ah ok, got it wrong, so why the boycott?
I think it's because Rangers said the BBC reporter Chris McLaughlin wasn't welcome at Ibrox again
12-08-2017, 06:40 PM
Sorry not read the whole thread (yet - is it quite enjoyable?) :greengrin
probably just normal emotions for hibs fans,
1> a goal start after 3 mins :grr:
2. we never learn
3. goal murray, actually we're not too bad
4. goal: tavegnier(sp) what a team
5. goal: slivka...we can win this league :thumbsup:
12-08-2017, 06:46 PM
probably just normal emotions for hibs fans,
1> a goal start after 3 mins :grr:
2. we never learn
3. goal murray, actually we're not too bad
4. goal: tavegnier(sp) what a team
5. goal: slivka...we can win this league :thumbsup:
:aok: I'll be disappointed if at 3. I don't find at least one post saying that Murray is Joe Baker and Colin Stein rolled into one.
I think it's because Rangers said the BBC reporter Chris McLaughlin wasn't welcome at Ibrox again
Thanks, bit of a plah ground dispute by the looks of it.
12-08-2017, 06:57 PM
I take back what I said about Brother Beaton. Well done ref! :greengrinThey say being a hun is bred into you so the generations are blighted from birth.
Consigned to ignorance and being stateless until they die from too much blue lager and loyalist burgers, never having left Larkhall or Belfast.
Maybe Beaton thought sod it, I'll move out of the 17th century and just be fair, incompetent but fair and incompetent without fear or favour. It's all we ask[emoji6]
12-08-2017, 06:58 PM
why do 'the' rangers fans say they don't do walking away, when that's exactly what they DO do :confused: utter plebs
12-08-2017, 07:05 PM
although i watched the game, is their a link to boab's goal :confused::greengrin
12-08-2017, 07:15 PM
http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/monthly_2017_08/6MIUMqs.gif.2be1efc88c057b36a41341fb84530610.gif
12-08-2017, 07:15 PM
https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/20708414_10155006397188507_890688699832632285_n.jp g?oh=4dbd21c86476b0b7907418326f0ad757&oe=5A31706E
12-08-2017, 07:24 PM
6 yellows and one straight red v 3 yellows
possession 48% v 52%
shots 12 v 13
you hunsters took a helluva beating
Working all day and caught up with score either on Sportsound or via web page, great result and shows we're right back in the big league, cracking result.
GGTTH :thumbsup:
12-08-2017, 07:43 PM
http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/monthly_2017_08/6MIUMqs.gif.2be1efc88c057b36a41341fb84530610.gif
He has a thing with hedges
The Pointer
12-08-2017, 08:33 PM
When I saw Morelos' name the first time, I read it as 'More loss'.
How appropriate.
12-08-2017, 09:11 PM
3-2 has become the new 3-0:thumbsup:
This :tee hee::party::thumbsup:
12-08-2017, 09:26 PM
Dunno if this has been posted yet...but it's brilliant.
https://mobile.twitter.com/gibbygibbo1/status/896434313432117248
12-08-2017, 09:27 PM
Pedro says in the interview, we are the people🤣
Dan Sarf
12-08-2017, 09:27 PM
12-08-2017, 09:48 PM
Wonder what they do to their managers at 'Greyskull' that makes them forget that it's 2017 ??
Certainly no boy band ar ER under NL:greengrin
12-08-2017, 10:10 PM
Drug time. 😀
Get in mah belly.
The Pointer
12-08-2017, 10:36 PM
Apologies if this is a repeat but BT internet have been pss poor as usual tonight.
Interesting comment from Lennon tonight on Slivka in his post match interview. We've been watching him for a year apparently and most recently at den Bosch which shows you how long these deals take to come to fruition.
He has some pedigree and has every possibility of turning out to be a star. I know we're only two games into the league but the future has the potential to be quite thrilling.
Could this be the start of a real 'Golden Generation'?
12-08-2017, 11:58 PM
Pedro says in the interview, we are the people🤣they certainly are............the people that make me laugh. :rolleyes:
cocteautwin
13-08-2017, 10:13 AM
Jack off
Just started
Just finished. Tantric.
13-08-2017, 12:17 PM
Just finished. Tantric.
Hit an iceberg? :dunno:
13-08-2017, 01:30 PM
Just noticed from yesterday's stats. that the Govan mob got 6 yellow cards and 1 red card between them.
Do they get called up to the beaks for it ?
13-08-2017, 03:25 PM
Old but appropriate https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170813/216d4a2ad117a82c9cd418a6a53d135d.jpg
Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
13-08-2017, 07:06 PM
Had a look at Murray's "offside" goals again
Looked on to me, on the Hibs TV highlights that I've just watched
OxoHibby
13-08-2017, 07:10 PM
Old but appropriate https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170813/216d4a2ad117a82c9cd418a6a53d135d.jpg
Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
Rotfl haven't seen it before
13-08-2017, 09:43 PM
http://i.imgur.com/wQM2DFU.gif
Stolen from P&B :faf: