View Full Version : Match Updates Falkirk 0 - 3 Hibernian (Boyle, Cummings, Malonga) FT
02-05-2015, 12:13 PM
I don't see it as a penalty. Bell gets the ball, Sow already going down.
It's poor from Sow, he needs to knock it wider off the keeper. Even John Robertson at HT saying its no pen
after the slow mo, stop and check - he probably gets the ball same time as sow
Absolute stonewaller at the other end tho
No way the ref could have telt he got the ball at the same time - normal speed its an penalty
great call....or just right end of the park? :greengrin
02-05-2015, 12:13 PM
So the four pages of 'the ref is a cheat' was wrong then?
Either way, we're doing our job so everything else is irrelevant.
After watching it again, Sow does look like he's playing for the pen and knows exactly what he's doing, Bell does get a touch on the ball too.
02-05-2015, 12:14 PM
It wasn't a penalty.
only saw the sow incident....stops in front of the keeper THEN does a wee dive over him...laughable attempt
Looked a stonewaller to me, but Robertson and McCann both saying no pen........still don't see the keeper getting the ball......at real time I'd have given that every day of the week......wel, maybe no 😀
02-05-2015, 12:15 PM
Never a pen.
I'll bite, since this is the 2nd time you have gone fishing.
Only after freeze frame forensic examination you can conclude the keeper get's the ball at the same time as the man. It's a penalty all day long, every day for Rantic. Absolutely no doubt.
Murray shat it. Simple.
Looked a stonewaller to me, but Robertson and McCann both saying no pen........still don't see the keeper getting the ball......at real time I'd have given that every day of the week......wel, maybe no
Saying the assistant helped ref decide it was a non pen.
02-05-2015, 12:16 PM
It doesn't matter if the keeper gets a slight touch on the ball, he's brought the striker down. His touch barely diverted the ball, if he didn't take Sow out he'd have scored.
robinp
After watching it again, Sow does look like he's playing for the pen and knows exactly what he's doing, Bell does get a touch on the ball too.
This - he touches it passed then falls forward before any contact, Sow had no intention of going for the ball.
Only after freeze frame forensic examination you can conclude the keeper get's the ball at the same time as the man. It's a penalty all day long, every day for Rantic. Absolutely no doubt.
Murray shat it. Simple.
If it wasn't a penalty, how did the ref **** it? Maybe he's just better at being a referee than we are.
02-05-2015, 12:18 PM
It doesn't matter if the keeper gets a slight touch on the ball, he's brought the striker down. His touch barely diverted the ball, if he didn't take Sow out he'd have scored.
This for me.
Also, if he thought it was a dive, Sow should be off.
02-05-2015, 12:18 PM
Murray shat it. Simple.
I thought in real time, no pen - Bell clearly got the ball.
All this stuff about him "cleaning Sow out" is nonsense. He's allowed to make contact
02-05-2015, 12:19 PM
Never a pen.
02-05-2015, 12:19 PM
Doesn't matter what's going on at Tynecastle - we just need to keep winning!
It was a clear penalty and therefore, red card for Bell.
Can't for the life of my see why he didn't give it - looking forward to seeing the replay at half-time.
Aye it does - if we're looking at corruption and remember there's every chance we'll be playing the Huns and they would have their goalkeeper suspended.
Also, assuming they go on to win today, it gives them a confidence boost for the playoffs.
The integrity of the game is at stake here (if it had any in the first place).
02-05-2015, 12:20 PM
doesnt matter what they do as long as we match the result or better it :flag:
02-05-2015, 12:20 PM
No, Sow is falling before he comes together with Bell. Bell doesn't have to get out his way.
If that was Oxley there's no danger we'd think its a pen
This for me.
Also, if he thought it was a dive, Sow should be off.
Wasn't a dive, he played for the pemalty by going over Bell, he anticipated Bell coming out and went over him, a dive is when there's no contact and trying to cheat, there is contact but initiated by Sow.
02-05-2015, 12:21 PM
That hearts announcer Wilson announced the current score at the Falkirk stadium and all you heard was a big cheer coming from the hearts fans. Something I thought I would never hear.
pennyhibee
02-05-2015, 12:21 PM
Foster off
02-05-2015, 12:22 PM
forster ankle injury apparently - we dont need that!
no sub yet
Murray shat it. Simple.
No fishing, its never a penalty and i stand by that. :confused:
gray coming on
02-05-2015, 12:23 PM
david gray on for forster
Foster off
Bloody artificial pitches, should be banned, twisted when landing.
forster being wheeled around in wheel chair
hope thats a precaution
What's the chances of us conceding a penalty and having a player sent off very shortly?
Not if Oxley touches it first Shirley :wink:
Lee Marvin
Does it look a bad injury?
02-05-2015, 12:24 PM
Foster off
goannae no dae that, he was subbed
02-05-2015, 12:25 PM
**** wee Robbertson is sitting thre doing his pundetry with his Hearts tie on :confused:
Aye, even he says it wasn't a pen.
It looked to me like the keeper cleaned out the player at the same time as the ball. I wouldn't have been surprised to see it given but I think the right decision was made.
02-05-2015, 12:26 PM
Aye it does - if we're looking at corruption and remember there's every chance we'll be playing the Huns and they would have their goalkeeper suspended.
Also, assuming they go on to win today, it gives them a confidence boost for the playoffs.
The integrity of the game is at stake here (if it had any in the first place).
If we want to finish second, all we need to do is win. What happens at Tynecastle has no impact on that.
And had Bell been sent off (which he shouldn't have been, as it wasn't a penalty), he would have missed the games against QoS, not us.
wtf is malonga doing...yellow card
Moving to four at the back then?!
Get Malonga off and Farid on!
WillowbraeHibby
Malonga on yellow....
He's not in the squad
Had to work today so I've got a desk with a good view of the tv, and keeping an eye on the scores while I'm working.
I'm properly nervous, love how football can do this to you!
liam craig is an idiot as well btw
RamblingJack
02-05-2015, 12:27 PM
He's not in the squad
Either he is! Bring on anyone then lol
Get the frozen peas on that ankle Jordon! Falkirk will be pumping balls into the box more than ever now.
If we're going to a 4-4-2, it might be best to get Fyvie involved too. He's got a bit of dig about him and looks after the ball better than most.
No Farid
02-05-2015, 12:28 PM
What formation are we playing now?
Murray shat it. Simple.
Strange, after looking into it in more detail you have concluded it was the correct decision but should still have been a penalty because it looked like a penalty to you?
Djedje on for Malonga and use his pace
Farid is away for personal reasons at the moment.
Had to work today so I've got a desk with a good view of the tv, and keeping an eye on the scores while I'm working.
You love it lol? Hibs are not good for my mental well being!
Looked a sore one for Forster
Close to tears
02-05-2015, 12:29 PM
No Farid
JJ
Looking like a great escape from Alloa - leading 2-0 and as it stands, jump from bottom to 8th!
If it wasn't a penalty, how did the ref **** it? Maybe he's just better at being a referee than we are.
Maybe. I have my opinion and you have yours. I can live with that.
Lee Marvin
02-05-2015, 12:30 PM
Looked a sore one for Forster
Close to tears
Just a heavy knock or potential break? That woukd be disaster going into playoffs
Moving to four at the back then?!
Was it not a back 4 to start with? Was last week with Boyle playing as part of a front 3
xyz23jc
You love it lol? Hibs are not good for my mental well being!
Mine neither! A third goal would help tho!!
JJ
Eh? I was answering TC23 who wanted Malonga off and Farid on, letting him know Farid isn't here.
02-05-2015, 12:31 PM
I'm sitting with the Hibs game in the radio, the hearts game on the TV, Hibs.net on the iPad and texting jambos on my phone.
02-05-2015, 12:33 PM
Strange, after looking into it in more detail you have concluded it was the correct decision but should still have been a penalty because it looked like a penalty to you?
More detail being a micro analysis by freeze frame. In real time it's a penalty all day long IMO. We have all watched football long enough and seen them given time and time again.
Maybe he is a super ref, had a fantastic view and was confident in his decision. I don't think he was.
Anyway, I've given this more time than I actually care about. How's my team doing?
I'm sitting with the Hibs game in the radio, the hearts game on the TV, Hibs.net on the iPad and texting jambos on my phone.
Amateur, I've got game on radio, Hearts on lappy, Leicester game on telly and .net on another page.:greengrin
02-05-2015, 12:34 PM
good change falkirk FK
02-05-2015, 12:35 PM
Farid is away for personal reasons at the moment.
He's at the game. A pal just posted a photo with him.
Are we playing:
Grey, Fontiane, Hanlon, Stevenson
Boyle Roberson Liam
Allan
Cummings Malonga
????????
Wtf is John Brown doing in the directors box at the PBS with the official hun party? Is he part of the new regime??
Frogga
Nothing to note so far this half. Pretty scrappy.
02-05-2015, 12:36 PM
More detail being a micro analysis by freeze frame. In real time it's a penalty all day long IMO. We have all watched football long enough and seen them given time and time again.
Maybe he is a super ref, had a fantastic view and was confident in his decision. I don't think he was.
Anyway, I've given this more time than I actually care about. How's my team doing?
Your team's winning....your teams fans are bricking it :greengrin
Frogga
02-05-2015, 12:37 PM
Are we playing:
Boyle Roberson Liam
Allan
Cummings Malonga
????????
Allan on the right, Boyle on the left.
02-05-2015, 12:37 PM
hibs breaking away and the referee brings it back for a foul to us :rolleyes:
Dodgy pen or not, Hearts being shown up to be the average team they are, got lucky this season.
02-05-2015, 12:38 PM
Get Malonga off.
WillowbraeHibby
02-05-2015, 12:39 PM
Get Malonga off.
Agree, change things a wee bit.
semaj64
02-05-2015, 12:39 PM
Get the frozen peas on that ankle Jordon! Falkirk will be pumping balls into the box more than ever now.
If we're going to a 4-4-2, it might be best to get Fyvie involved too. He's got a bit of dig about him and looks after the ball better than most.
Hope it is not a serious injury, at least there is couple of weeks between playoff games which will help with getting payers back
02-05-2015, 12:40 PM
hibs breaking away and the referee brings it back for a foul to us :rolleyes:
Apparently played on but then called the foul after no advantage occurred. (According to Forth 2)
Allan on the right, Boyle on the left.
Allan Roberson Boyle
Liam
Cummings Malonga
Is that right?
Get Malonga off.
Sounds like it's another of his non descript games with his invisibility strip on again.
Dodgy pen or not, Hearts being shown up to be the average team they are, got lucky this season.
:top marks Very average
02-05-2015, 12:41 PM
They were lucky that we started so slowly and that Sevco have been shambolic for large parts of the season. However, it's hard to put their efficiency in turning over weaker teams down to luck, they deserve credit for that.
You're right that they've looked very average when playing us or Sevco in good form.
Don't agree, really good game. Huns playing best all season and Yams giving 100% to get back into it. Opinions eh ?
How Gomis escapes a card there, I'll never know...
02-05-2015, 12:42 PM
Sheppard booked for diving in box.
Get Malonga off.
Fyvie on, Boyle through the middle?
lol falkirk commentators screaming for a falkirk penalty, ref gives it to us
falkirk guy booked for dive in box
Scott Allan fannying around lost the ball in dangerous position
02-05-2015, 12:43 PM
Stanton on for Boyle?
02-05-2015, 12:43 PM
Amateur, I've got game on radio, Hearts on lappy, Leicester game on telly and .net on another page.:greengrin
I 've got Hibs on the radio, Hearts updates and Derby County on PC. Derby are trying to get into the Champs playoffs but they are crap and losing at home to Reading. Hibs are a better team.
02-05-2015, 12:44 PM
Mental scenes at Blackpool as fans invade the pitch in protest and to get match abandoned. Stewards allowing them to do it.
First Barr and now Sow . 2 favours from the tramps
Don't agree, really good game. Huns playing best all season and Yams giving 100% to get back into it. Opinions eh ?
Not a terrible game, but very good? Agree Hearts are trying, but not a lot of good football to see.
02-05-2015, 12:45 PM
Stanton on for Boyle - injured
pennyhibee
Yes Sam on
This is where the manager has to earn his corn. Do we stick or twist, or wait until we have to react to something that the opposition does.
I 've got Hibs on the radio, Hearts updates and Derby County on PC. Derby are trying to get into the Champs playoffs but they are crap and losing at home to Reading. Hibs are a better team.
I've got Skygo from my son on lappy, so can't watch Hearts and Derby at same time, can only get BT where I am.
02-05-2015, 12:46 PM
4,197 Home fans
3,493 Away fans
02-05-2015, 12:46 PM
3500 hibs fans there - about 7500 att
david smith on for bairns
02-05-2015, 12:47 PM
Stanton on for Boyle - injured
What shape are we now?
-Stanton------Roberson-------Liam
-----------------Allan---------------
-----Cummings--------Malonga----
This is where the manager has to earn his corn. Do we stick or twist, or wait until we have to react to something that the opposition does.
Keep doing what we're doing, 2 up and looking comfortable.
02-05-2015, 12:48 PM
Some folk should be banned from the football.
Woman and man behine me slating Craig and Malonga constantly. Craig has been very good and Malonga has worked his socks off.
15 mins + left
Mental scenes at Blackpool as fans invade the pitch in protest and to get match abandoned. Stewards allowing them to do it.
Why do they want it abandoned?
02-05-2015, 12:49 PM
Woman and man behine me slating Craig and Malonga constantly. Craig has been very good and Malonga has worked his socks off.
Craig sounds like he's played well. Malonga the commentators saying he's not playing well at all.
KdyHby
4,197 Home fans
3,493 Away fans
Plus many Hibs fans in the home end.
Frogga
Allan Roberson Boyle
Liam
Cummings Malonga
Is that right?
Flat 4 in MF. Allan now left, Stanton right.
02-05-2015, 12:50 PM
Like most supports we're not immune from our fair share of erses.
Why do they want it abandoned?
Probably to make the news and prove a point to the owner who's a twat.
Craig sounds like he's played well. Malonga the commentators saying he's not playing well at all.
He's having a tough time without a lot of success but he's working hard.
Probably to make the news and prove a point to the owner who's a twat.
Ah right!
oldbiker
02-05-2015, 12:51 PM
Yeesss Malonga :top marks
yassssssssssssssssss do do do malonga :thumbsup::thumbsup:
Gooooaaaall Malonga.
Almost a celebration too.
3-0
Doo doo doo...
he's having a tough time without a lot of success but he's working hard.
yaaaasssssss
Yasssssss
pennyhibee
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeees
Oooh oooh ooooh. Yes!
WillowbraeHibby
Glad Malong didn'y come off.... GGTTH
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
Oh yes, oh yes, oh yes. Malonga
MileHighBees
3-0 Malonga
Great break away goal :thumbsup:
0-3 Malonga yessssssssssssssssssssssssssss 2nd place a cert now :thumbsup:
This is what he does, nowt all game then boom, goal.
xyz23jc
Wooohooo! thank f***! Hibees hibees hibees!
I don't believe it!
02-05-2015, 12:52 PM
YAAASSSS
DO DO DO MALONGA!!
nicely played thro from Cummings.....cool cool finish
...................................... and relax
chasitup
Thank ******!
Greenblood70
Ya dancer - get in there
Raises one finger to the fans in celebration.
Cool as ****.
Livingston 1-0 QoS
Alloa 3-0 Cowdenbeath
As it stands, Cowdenbeath fall from 8th to bottom, Livi go up to 8th and Alloa go into the playoff place! Some finish at the bottom!
InterviewLoI
Doo Doo Doo Dominique Malonga!
Off the bar
Nice.
Game OVER !! Yes !!
Benny Brazil
GIRUY Ya dirty cheating Hun Bassas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zorro
Yesssssss!!!! Delighted, well done Malonga!
Sorted!
YAS!! Could we not have done this two weeks ago?
Pleasing
Sent from my brain
02-05-2015, 12:53 PM
Raises one finger to the fans in celebration.
Cool as ****.
Probably best to note which finger. :greengrin
high bee
Some atmosphere at Tynecastle.
Anyway back to more pressing matters... We want 7!
Forever_Green93
Yaasss!!!!!
Fabulous stuff and even better to do it in front of that jambo trumpet houston
Probably best to note which finger. :greengrin
Not that one.
02-05-2015, 12:54 PM
might even start watching the hertz game now :greengrin or...get my £8 worth for our game
Glesgahibby
Doo,Doo:cbDoo!!!!!!
:gwa:
Stubbsy.Stubbsy!!!!!!
yesss well done dom :greengrin
So this is what straightforward feels like.
Rangers can score all the goals they like now :greengrin
A few red cards wouldn't go amiss, mind.
Been out most of morning but getting updates. Get in.
Frogga
02-05-2015, 12:55 PM
4,197 Home fans
3,493 Away fans
Never 4,000 Falkirk fans in. More like 2,500.
Leicester now 3 up, Newcastle looking poor.
Craig gets pushed in the chest. Craig gets booked.
Rangers can score all the goals they like now :greengrin
A few red cards wouldn't go amiss, mind.
Wouldn't make much difference as they'll miss the QoS games, not the ones against us.
02-05-2015, 12:56 PM
Hearts get one back
as i've said....liam craig is an idiot
He may be an idiot but he's put in a captains performance today.
Yams Score 1-2 :aok:
Forever_Green93
Hertz score.
SJNB Hibby
And Hertz score
yams score. game on
Radio has gone, got music now :confused:
Zeefuik scores for the welts.
1-2 Rangers.
02-05-2015, 12:57 PM
Forth 2 commentary gone. :grr:
Can't wait for the Houston interview after the game.
Disrespect my ar*e.
They were the luckiest team on Gods earth at Hampden.
GIRFUY !!!!
mike1875
hopefully irrelevant now but hearts get a goal back, decent header from the zeefuik after a bizzare goalie mistake
1-2 at Tynie
SJNB Hibby
Wouldn't make much difference as they'll miss the QoS games, not the ones against us.
Ergo giving QOTS a better chance-I'd rather play them
02-05-2015, 12:58 PM
Radio has gone, got music now :confused:
Aye, where's the Fo(u)rth?
Anything that helps Queens in those games is fine by me!
HibeeEmma
Forth 2 commentary gone. :grrr:
I wondered if the final whistle had gone and had missed it.
How long to go in the game? Must be just a few mins?
Aye, where's the Fo(u)rth?
Said they've got technical difficulties at Falkirk.
EH6 Hibby
02-05-2015, 12:59 PM
I've now got the Alloa commentary.
how come robbie neilson is in the dugout
Never 4,000 Falkirk fans in. More like 2,500.
they maybe had an offer on for the final, buy a ticket for this game and guarantee a ticket for the final, having said that i'm sure they will have more than enough tickets
Fyvie on for Cummings.
02-05-2015, 01:00 PM
Is this us now?
------------Roberson---------------
Allan------Boyle------Liam-----Stanton
---------------Malonga----------------
3-0 Malonga
Great break away goal :thumbsup:
Any chance of wee description?
Yep, I can hear the 45 supporters clapping, sounds like a morgue there.
Said they've got technical difficulties at Falkirk.
"Houston - we have a problem". :greengrin
Taiwo falkirk mom
Is this us now?
Allan------Boyle------Liam-----Stanton
Nope, Stanton on for Boyle 4-4-2
02-05-2015, 01:01 PM
Doesn't help that the commentator sounds like he's describing a particularly dull funeral.
Jambos get one back
EH6 Hibby
Thank **** our game is relatively safe or this would be murder.
02-05-2015, 01:02 PM
I take it Falkirk are not just getting the ball in the box :greengrin
Lewis with a shot saved apparently.
how come robbie neilson is in the dugout
Hes not. Hes in the seats behind it. Bit pathetic though as hes as good as being there. He could get in bother for taking the piss.
could do with some updates as we have no radio to the game.
02-05-2015, 01:03 PM
Nope, Stanton on for Boyle 4-4-2
Allan------Fyvie------Liam-----Stanton
Who else is up front???
MileHighBees
02-05-2015, 01:03 PM
Any chance of wee description?
Falkirk attacking
Quick break from Hibs
Cummings plays great ball past last defender to Malonga
Malonga nice finish :greengrin
HibeeEmma
02-05-2015, 01:04 PM
Thank **** our game is relatively safe or this would be murder.
Exactly! Nightmare
HiBremian
Yams equalise!
LordBamba
Hahahahahahahaha
Who else is up front???
No one, it's 451 ;)
Forever_Green93
Hertz score again 2-2
Newcastlehibby
Worst commentator I have ever heard.
2-2 Yams Huns :thumbsup:
02-05-2015, 01:05 PM
game over, yams equalise
Who else is up front???
When did Fyvie come on?
We have no radio link and need updates.
2-2 at tynie
big zeefuik
2-2 at the pbs
high bee
Hope that breaks their spirit for the playoffs, 2-2.
semaj64
Hearts score must dent the huns confidence
Zorro
Hearts 2-2
falkirk commentators reckon they will be watching Falkirk v Rangers next season :)
SJNB Hibby
GOAL HERTZ---why have we bottled it and not needed that:greengrin
oldbiker
HAHAHA jumbos score
FT woop woop
Let's score three OGs for the bantz.
McGregors better than the 2 hertz CHs
02-05-2015, 01:06 PM
Ha ha ha ha ha ha
Quite worried about playing QOTS in the play offs.
xyz23jc
Worst commentator I have ever heard.
Still better than open all mikes!
Livi survive!
FT.
Good job Hibs.
:gwa:
Zorro
Well done Hibs, got the result that mattered and finally beat bloody Falkirk!!
oldbiker
Well done Hibs, plenty good character today, onwards :agree: and upwards
Happy with that hearts equaliser. Huns confidence will be gone
Hibby-Nessie
02-05-2015, 01:07 PM
Well done Hibs :top marks:flag:
Yams equalise!
:singing: 2-2 Tootsie Goodbye :bye:
xyz23jc
Excellent result! GGTTH
high bee
The hearts fans sponsored silence ends after 90 mins... Was a good effort mind.
alan1875
02-05-2015, 01:08 PM
Glad we saw it out properly. Hopefully confidence is carried though in to the playoffs!
Northern Hibby
Cheered when hearts score, I feel dirty 😞
Hope that breaks their spirit for the playoffs, 2-2.
:agree: Failed to win a must-win match. Could be really important in the shake out. Game over now.
What a pleasant afternoon. What was all the fuss about?
Really good effort from Livi to stay up after that points deduction. But will they get their house in order in time to recruit players for next season?
chasitup
Well done Hibs, hopefully the injuries picked up won't be too serious.
Cheered when hearts score, I feel dirty
Same. The Huns looked absolutely broken, can Queens play them tomorrow?
02-05-2015, 01:09 PM
Well done Hibs !!
Now on to the serious matches :greengrin
Gig comes on hertz score , the junkie comes on hertz score :greengrin
Well done Hibs. Second in the league. We should be up. Ridiculous play-offs.
semaj64
02-05-2015, 01:10 PM
Well done Hibs got the job done when needed
02-05-2015, 01:10 PM
Hearts fans cheering the Hibs score - am I drunk?! :greengrin
high bee
02-05-2015, 01:11 PM
Bournemouth win the league, Derby fall out the playoff positions.
Funny old game football, we played better in the semi final and lost, still 2nd place ...
Cool_Hand_Luke
Cheered when hearts score, I feel dirty 😞
I just laughed :-)
EH6 Hibby
Must be to noise up the new team.
MileHighBees
02-05-2015, 01:12 PM
FT 3-0 Well done Hibs :top marks
We finish the league season with 70 points and 70 goals scored :greengrin
The real season starts now though
Need to keep the momentum going in the play-offs
pennyhibee
02-05-2015, 01:12 PM
Right 4 more performances like that will do
02-05-2015, 01:13 PM
And vice versa! - and I'm sober
Greenblood70
Great performance today - in the final analysis we merited second place. Wouldn't exactly say I'm looking forward to the playoffs now but I sure feel a lot better than I did a month or so ago.
Decent result. I'm confident we will go up
02-05-2015, 01:14 PM
League reconstruction just flagged up on Neil Doncasters reminders.
I just laughed :-)
Likewise.
Laughed at Rangers.
Hibby Gav
Good work boys...let's keep it up and let's keep behind the team :gwa:
02-05-2015, 01:15 PM
i swear when the camera zoomed in on hertz player Zeefreak it took up the whole of my 40" screen
02-05-2015, 01:16 PM
That was a huge win today, showed we do have it in our locker and now is the time to dig deep.
Well done Stubbs a lot of pressure on us today and he played it spot on.
02-05-2015, 01:16 PM
Blackpool fans have invaded the pitch and had the game stopped.
02-05-2015, 01:17 PM
Blackpool v Huddersfield game protest
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/82725000/jpg/_82725790_protests.jpg
02-05-2015, 01:17 PM
Hearts fan cheering when our FT result came through. Feels weird seeing them cheering a Hibs win. I certainly wouldn't cheer a Hearts win.
02-05-2015, 01:22 PM
Great result, boys - thank you !!
As others have said - NOW the hard-work starts !!
P.s Loving how the 'Charity Thieves' scored on the 90th minute - made even better by that piece of human-flotsam, Black, basically missing a fairly open-goal straight from the re-start !!
We done it Dad
Well done Hibs:flag:
i swear when the camera zoomed in on hertz player Zeefreak it took up the whole of my 40" screen
Mine to , just