View Full Version : Lets try stuff the bookies every week!!!!!!!!

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

CyberSauzee
08-09-2014, 08:59 PM
A quick summary after a month of the RPL season.

I've had 14 bets, a total of 12.5 points staked. Profit to date 11.125 points.

08-09-2014, 09:00 PM
Cheers again lads, just £20 on at evens but a profits a profit. :thumbsup:

08-09-2014, 09:05 PM
A quick summary after a month of the RPL season.

I've had 14 bets, a total of 12.5 points staked. Profit to date 11.125 points.

Very decent :top marks

hibeesjoe
09-09-2014, 04:24 PM
I see the 7 favourites for tonights internationals is paying just over 8/1 with skybet. Worth a bet or is there a couple of banana skins in beside them?

RoscoHibby
09-09-2014, 04:31 PM
Quite a few ryman games this evening.....cyber or sergey fancying any of the action tonight?

09-09-2014, 04:37 PM
Quite a few ryman games this evening.....cyber or sergey fancying any of the action tonight?

Nothing jumps out for me, although the 13/5 about Canvey Island at Tonbridge Angels looks a fair price, certainly on what I saw of Tonbridge last week. They were truly dire.

I haven't seen Canvey Island this season (it really isn't a place you want to visit) but they arguably have the best forward in the division in Jon Sands.

I might have a small wager on Canvey for the interest.

Edit: A few matches may be delayed kick-offs or abandoned as North London is gridlocked. The M25 has been closed for most of the day and the North Circular is also closed in two places. Getting from A to B is a logistical nightmare.

CyberSauzee
09-09-2014, 06:06 PM
Nothing jumps out for me, although the 13/5 about Canvey Island at Tonbridge Angels looks a fair price, certainly on what I saw of Tonbridge last week. They were truly dire.

I haven't seen Canvey Island this season (it really isn't a place you want to visit) but they arguably have the best forward in the division in Jon Sands.

I might have a small wager on Canvey for the interest.

Edit: A few matches may be delayed kick-offs or abandoned as North London is gridlocked. The M25 has been closed for most of the day and the North Circular is also closed in two places. Getting from A to B is a logistical nightmare.

I spoke to someone from Enfield Town earlier. He had managed to travel 1 mile in one hour. There's been a fire on the M25 at Potter's Bar, plus the death of a binman this morning on the North Circular. It'll be interesting to see some lineups later on.

As regards tonight, I texted this to Sergey earlier: "Nought doing bet wise either. Can make a case for both teams in most games. Maybe a draw acca!!"

09-09-2014, 06:19 PM
I spoke to someone from Enfield Town earlier. He had managed to travel 1 mile in one hour. There's been a fire on the M25 at Potter's Bar, plus the death of a binman this morning on the North Circular. It'll be interesting to see some lineups later on.

As regards tonight, I texted this to Sergey earlier: "Nought doing bet wise either. Can make a case for both teams in most games. Maybe a draw acca!!"

There was also a lorry jackknifed at Redbridge and the A406 was closed in both directions.

Looking at the matches - the delays might only affect the Enfield/Plod match and Leiston's trip to Hampton as the other teams can scoot round the Eastern/Southern part of the M25.

CyberSauzee
09-09-2014, 06:41 PM
Enfield delayed kick off

Edit, as is Billericay until 8pm. Met Police v Enfield Town, kick off unknown at present. The visitors need a team.

09-09-2014, 06:47 PM
Enfield delayed kick off

Leiston made it (and Akurang isn't in their squad - which is a bonus).

CyberSauzee
09-09-2014, 07:36 PM
Leiston made it (and Akurang isn't in their squad - which is a bonus).

Good wifi connection at summer's Lane tonight I see :wink:

09-09-2014, 07:41 PM
Good wifi connection at summer's Lane tonight I see :wink:

I was going to go to the Worcester match, but Gordon couldn't get north of the river due to the traffic. Sod that journey on your todd.

Even getting to "The Palm Tree Stadium" was iffy.

11-09-2014, 08:14 AM
365 going 2.25 on Kingstonian/Kingstonian.

Boyles are 2.50 for Enfield Town tomorrow.

I've just logged in to my Bet365 account and received a message that they have returned my stake on this match as the bet qualified for their '0-0 Bore Draw' money back offer.

I had completely forgotten about the terms of the offer :thumbsup:

12-09-2014, 10:54 AM
Hearts
Rangers
Chelsea

2/1

How times have changed when im hummin and hawwin over wether to pick Hibs at hame to Cowden****inbeath!!

CyberSauzee
15-09-2014, 07:20 PM
Bury Town v Billericay Town, RPL @ 1945

Bury were beaten at home in the 1st qualifying round of the FA Cup on Sunday, beaten 1-0 away to Romford, a team one step below them in the Ryman Div 1 North.

Billericay are a robust side but they can also play a bit of football wen they want. In the RPL having these two options will stand you in good stead. The visitors have goals in them, but crucially, as I've said a few times this season, Bury do not. 4 goals in 11 competitive matches is a poor stat. Another thing in the Billericay's favour is they are not having to travel too far for a midweek match up at Bury as other sides do. Sitting on a coach for ages is never the best preparation for a game, even at this level.

Billericay 1pt @ 2.00 generally available (evens for BH :wink:)

And I'll be interested to know when there's 50+ guests looking at this thread later tonight!

15-09-2014, 07:38 PM

Bury were beaten at home in the 1st qualifying round of the FA Cup on Sunday, beaten 1-0 away to Romford, a team one step below them in the Ryman Div 1 North.

Billericay are a robust side but they can also play a bit of football wen they want. In the RPL having these two options will stand you in good stead. The visitors have goals in them, but crucially, as I've said a few times this season, Bury do not. 4 goals in 11 competitive matches is a poor stat. Another thing in the Billericay's favour is they are not having to travel too far for a midweek match up at Bury as other sides do. Sitting on a coach for ages is never the best preparation for a game, even at this level.

And I'll be interested to know when there's 50+ guests looking at this thread later tonight!

Just got in and have missed this matey, hope everyone who is on get another winner. :thumbsup:

15-09-2014, 07:39 PM

I've got to agree with this.

I've been following Bury quite closely and they are in dire trouble - their on-field performances are the least of their worries as money is non-existent. Not only are they not scoring goals, the ball is rarely out of their own half and chances are at a premium. Romford were more than good value for their 1-0 cup win on Sunday, and if it wasn't for Garnham in goals, Romford could have been out of sight by HT.

Ricky Sappleton up front for Billericay is built like a telly-tubby, but he's a handful for most defences at this level.

Given I got my money back with Bet365 in their 0-0 bore draw offer, it might be prudent lumping on with said firm just in case the match is goalless.

It certainly won't be a goal-fest.

Cool_Hand_Luke
15-09-2014, 07:44 PM
Just got in and have missed this matey, hope everyone who is on get another winner. :thumbsup:

Is the game not tomorrow :confused:

15-09-2014, 07:49 PM

The match is tomorrow (Tuesday).

There should have been a full RPL programme tomorrow, but due to FA Cup replays, only four matches go ahead.

CyberSauzee
15-09-2014, 07:50 PM

It is. Tell BH i'll add on the day as well in future.

15-09-2014, 07:51 PM
It is. Tell BH i'll add on the day as well in future.

Day time and odds in old money please. :greengrin

Bronson
15-09-2014, 07:55 PM
Praying for this Irish punter who needs a draw tonight for over 23 grand. Currently 1-0 hull so fingers crossed for the guy, love seeing people clean out the bookies.:aok:

15-09-2014, 07:59 PM
Praying for this Irish punter who needs a draw tonight for over 23 grand. Currently 1-0 hull so fingers crossed for the guy, love seeing people clean out the bookies.:aok:

If he's clued in, he would have hedged 3 or 4 grand on Hull/WHU to win and he will still trouser a fair amount.

15-09-2014, 08:07 PM

Pick that out 1-1. :top marks

Bronson
15-09-2014, 08:11 PM
Pick that out 1-1. :top marks

Brilliant! Would make my night if that came in and I don't know the guy from Adam, can't imagine how he's feeling right now.:worried:

15-09-2014, 08:27 PM
Brilliant! Would make my night if that came in and I don't know the guy from Adam, can't imagine how he's feeling right now.:worried:

I know what you mean, i was gutted for the lad when that ridiculous second goal went in for Hull, and i actually shouted yes when the Hammers equalized. Bloody biting my nails wanting this to be a draw. :greengrin

15-09-2014, 08:36 PM
Hopefully he is now laying the draw for a few grand and he can't lose.

Bronson
15-09-2014, 08:41 PM
I know what you mean, i was gutted for the lad when that ridiculous second goal went in for Hull, and i actually shouted yes when the Hammers equalized. Bloody biting my nails wanting this to be a draw. :greengrin

Me and you both mate, heart sank when it went 2-1 but celebrated the west ham equaliser. Not long now, poor bloke must be an absolute wreck!

16-09-2014, 05:36 PM

Some team news.

Billericay have three out, Sappleton (who is a loss), Dunne and Beaven also don't travel. Seedy Njie returns and will seemingly start.

Bury secured a loan signing this afternoon from Ipswich Town. An academy player called Jack Willbuy. I know nothing whatsoever about the lad but he's straight in the side for tonight.

11/10 Billericay with Ladbrokes.

16-09-2014, 06:30 PM
Watford evens??!! Aye goan then :cb

16-09-2014, 07:32 PM
2-0 Bury half time - hoping for a second half revival!

16-09-2014, 07:33 PM
Bit of a turnup for the books at Maidstone too, where Harlow are one up at half time.

16-09-2014, 07:34 PM
2-0 bury half time - hoping for a second half revival!

bbbbooooooooooooooo

16-09-2014, 07:46 PM
2-0 Bury half time - hoping for a second half revival!

Billericay hit the woodwork twice and had a good looking goal chalked-off for off-side.

Not over yet.

16-09-2014, 07:47 PM
Billericay hit the woodwork twice and had a good looking goal chalked-off for off-side.

Not over yet.

16-09-2014, 08:44 PM

Not over yet.

We take the rough with the smooth and I'm still in front in the Rymans this season so I'm not complaining! A treble of Real Madrid BTTS, Watford and last-gasp Maidstone ensured my losses for the evening were capped at £5.14 so I have had much worse nights! :thumbsup:

16-09-2014, 08:48 PM
We take the rough with the smooth and I'm still in front in the Rymans this season so I'm not complaining! A treble of Real Madrid BTTS, Watford and last-gasp Maidstone ensured my losses for the evening were capped at £5.14 so I have had much worse nights! :thumbsup:

:agree: I am waiting on chelsea tomorrow for a treble with norwich and watford that would give me a £37 profit over the two night.

You have to be in it to win it, and my rymans bets have done well like everyone else who have followed these tips. :thumbsup:

16-09-2014, 08:52 PM

The better side lost...them's the vagaries.

Marcus Garnham as the keeper for Bury is really top notch. He should be plying his trade in the football league.

We live to fight another day (maybe Wingate at Ipswich tomorrow)

CyberSauzee
20-09-2014, 11:39 AM
A quick recap on the Bury/Billericay midwek game. By the time Bury had scored in the 25th minute, 'Ricay had hit the post, had a header cleared off the line and contrived to mess up a 3-on-1 with two players waiting for an easy tap in. The first Bury goal also took a deflection. At 2 down and still in the first half Billericay then hit the bar and had a goal ruled out for offside. That's how it goes sometimes - I've had late winners in games this season go for me so I'm not complaining.

First game for me today is Leiston away at Harrow. Leiston are a team who have splashed the cash this season in an attempt to get to the play-offs, and, who knows, the Conference South. Quite why is another matter. I was talking to a director of a Ryman League club the other week and he thinks it's not sustainable. They get crowds of 200 at best, and half their ground is no more than garden fencing separating the playing surface from the adjoining park. Nice clubhouse though with a full size snooker table.

That said they do have a very talented, if small squad, so let's enjoy it while it lasts. Craig Parker, Gareth Heath, Scott Mitchell, Joe Francis and the Brothers brothers I've mentioned in previous posts. They are away at Harrow who have just got nothing going for them at the moment. A last minute winner away at Maidstone in midweek consigned them to their fourth league defeat on the trot (they did beat lower league AFC Hayes 3-2 in the cup last Saturday). Harrow do have some half decent players at this level but the team is a bit disjointed and short on morale at the moment. Manager Dave Anderson emptied Shaun Lucien and Ola Williams after the defeat to Wingate two weeks ago after they squared up to each other. They have brought in experienced midfielder Howard Hall from St Albans - mysteriously though he started at left back away at Maidstone.

Two games where I'll be having a smaller interest in as well. Billericay at home to Wingate & Finchley, I've got Billericay closer to a half goal start over the visitors. The bookmakers make it nearer to 0.2. For me though you've got to discount the majority of games any side plays this season against Maidstone or Margate. These two have the budgets to pull well away from the rest. Billericay were well beaten 5-1 away to Margate last month, but their home form is solid. As the table stands W&F have only played 1 team in the top 9 and that was Leiston at home on the opening day of the season. They have a small squad that will start to struggle, and I think that will be starting today.

Enfield Town are a big price away at Leatherhead. Again, taking out the Madistone/Margate equation as listed above and the new manager Brad Quinton has got them gelling as a team that will start to produce results.

1pt Leiston @ 2.0 (evens for BH)
0.75pt Billericay @ 2.20 (6/5 for BH)
0.5pt Enfield Town @ 3.00 (2/1 for BH)

20-09-2014, 11:53 AM
4/5 Maidstone away at The Dripping Pan looks a solid bet in my book as Lewes are really toiling at the moment.

I've just noticed that Leiston have also signed a striker on loan from Colchester, after ridding themselves of the services of 'Big Cliff' Akurang.

I'll keep you updated from Earlsmead :aok:

20-09-2014, 12:34 PM
QOTS 8/5 is a great price, beer money is on this
easy money :(

20-09-2014, 12:38 PM

Im afraid im on this too.

20-09-2014, 12:47 PM
I've gone for 3 singles this weekend, in each case it's for the following team to score in each half.......

Hibs - 5/2
Aberdeen - 6/4
Chelsea - 11/4

We could both win :greengrin

20-09-2014, 01:09 PM
Hull 11/5
Chesterfield 7/4
Swansea v saints draw 9/4
Swindon v sheff utd draw 9/4

Tenner pays £811

patch1875
20-09-2014, 01:42 PM
Inverness
aberdeen
brighton
mk dons

patch1875
21-09-2014, 12:24 PM
Not much luck so far this season

man u
spurs
everton
celtic
city Chelsea btts

6/1

patch1875
21-09-2014, 05:23 PM

21-09-2014, 07:57 PM

man u
spurs
everton
celtic
city Chelsea btts

6/1

Close :wink:

21-09-2014, 08:09 PM

man u
spurs
everton
celtic
city Chelsea btts

6/1

Am never ever picking Man yoo again

23-09-2014, 10:38 AM
Rather a busy Ryman card tonight - any thoughts on where the value lies chaps?

CyberSauzee
23-09-2014, 03:10 PM
Grays tomorrow night I've backed at home to Bury.

23-09-2014, 03:14 PM
Grays tomorrow night I've backed at home to Bury.

You must be psychic - I've just posted the exact same on the PM forum :cb

23-09-2014, 03:16 PM
sheep
newhun
3 draws
£5 @75/1

23-09-2014, 04:11 PM
3 bets this midweek......

Hibs to score in both halves - 11/4

Dundee Utd to score in both halves - 6/4

Dundee Utd and Team X* double - 5/2-ish

* Sergey can unveil Team X at his leisure :greengrin

23-09-2014, 04:21 PM
Ross County are 8/5

23-09-2014, 05:35 PM
Got a few teams on tonight,
Arsenal
Bayern
Partick
Aberdeen
Marseille
Ac milan

TheGreenMan
23-09-2014, 05:39 PM
1st time betting against Hibs, thats how bad its got...

Ross County & Huns double just over 3/1 :boo hoo:

With my record at betting there is a good chance Hibs and Falkirk progress :greengrin

23-09-2014, 05:42 PM

With my record at betting there is a good chance Hibs and Falkirk progress :greengrin

Lets hope so. :greengrin

patch1875
23-09-2014, 05:43 PM
Aberdeen
The Rangers
Liverpool
Derby

23-09-2014, 05:44 PM

Or Ross Co. will go through in ET :rolleyes:

TheGreenMan
23-09-2014, 05:50 PM
Or Ross Co. will go through in ET :rolleyes:

Haha aye probably!

CyberSauzee
23-09-2014, 06:38 PM
Having seen the team I've got a small interest on Enfield Town away at Hampton tonight. A bit late in posting but price is very big.

0.5pt Enfield Town @ 3.125 (85/40)

23-09-2014, 06:44 PM
Having seen the team I've got a small interest on Enfield Town away at Hampton tonight. A bit late in posting but price is very big.

0.5pt Enfield Town @ 3.125 (85/40)

Football Genius in the starting XI :aok:

23-09-2014, 07:23 PM
Hibs to score in both halves - 11/4

Keep one back for the second half chaps.........

CyberSauzee
23-09-2014, 08:16 PM
Enfield miss a penalty. Hits inside of post rolls across line and its the other post then bounces out. Keeper never moved.

23-09-2014, 08:43 PM
Didn't get on to post before.. Had over 3.5 goals in The Bayern game, took their time

also had Aberdeen, Hibs and waiting on Dundee utd the morn all half time/ full time 22/1

robinp
24-09-2014, 08:37 AM
Got a few teams on tonight,
Arsenal
Bayern
Partick
Aberdeen
Marseille
Ac milan

They were available at evens online despite being top of the league playing 3rd bottom, license to print money I thought! £25 on that came up trumps and stuck the £25 profit on Grays at 11/10!

24-09-2014, 09:00 AM
I had 4 aways last night at about 66/1,
Hibs, St Johnstone, montrose and Norwich.
Guess who scored the winner for Shrewsbury
Against Norwich???
Haha, couldnae make it up!!!!

24-09-2014, 11:15 AM
Hearts 10-1. Want to see the team they put out first but that is outstanding odds.

24-09-2014, 11:21 AM
Hearts 10-1. Want to see the team they put out first but that is outstanding odds.

So everyone keeps saying.

Personally I think they will get dicked by 3 or 4 tonight. :cb

Green Reaper
24-09-2014, 01:10 PM
Leigh is only evens to score anytime at Coral. Think they are pricing right though as I can see 'them' getting humped.
Celtic 5-1 @ 28/1 looks nice though :-)

29-09-2014, 06:52 PM
Cummings to score and hibs to win @12/1

Hibs07p
29-09-2014, 07:46 PM
Bet Confirmation - PH9967186812I - Internet Time of bet: 29/09/2014 16:20:11 Print
Selections
No. Selections Event Event Date E/W Terms Odds Result
1 Jason Cummings Rangers v Hibernian
(To Score Two or More Goals) 29/09/2014 None 40/1 To Run
Stake: 1.00 To Return: 41.00

Bet Confirmation - PH6201698313I - Internet Time of bet: 29/09/2014 16:20:11 Print
Selections
1 Jason Cummings Rangers v Hibernian
(To Score Three or More Goals) 29/09/2014 None 150/1 To Run
Stake: 1.00 To Return: 151.00

Bet Confirmation - LH9855947910I - Internet Time of bet: 29/09/2014 16:17:00 Print
Selections
1 Hibernian to win both halves Rangers v Hibernian
(To Win Both Halves) 29/09/2014 None 40/1 To Run
Stake: 1.00 To Return: 41.00

Bet Confirmation - DH1181702821I - Internet Time of bet: 29/09/2014 16:04:04 Print
Selections
1 Hibernian Rangers v Hibernian
(Full Time Result) 29/09/2014 None 15/2 To Run
2 Over 3.5 Rangers v Hibernian
(Number of Cards in Match) 29/09/2014 None 8/11 To Run
3 Hibernian +3.0 Rangers v Hibernian
(Corner Handicap) 29/09/2014 None 21/20 To Run
Multiples
Bet Type No of Bets Unit Stake Stake To Return Returns
Trebles 1 3.00 3.00 90.29

29-09-2014, 09:08 PM
Cummings to score and hibs to win @12/1
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Green Reaper
29-09-2014, 09:15 PM
Had Hibs win BTTS @14/1

KdyHby
29-09-2014, 09:17 PM
Took a funny turn at lunch time. Was in Easter Road, went into Ladbrokes and put £20 on Hibs to win at 5 to 1

CyberSauzee
30-09-2014, 03:40 PM
Margate v Met Police @ 1945 30 Sep

Back to the RPL again tonight.

I'm taking Margate to put their shock FA Cup exit on Saturday behind them and take 3 points at home tonight against the Met Police. Margate have a few injuries at the moment, but they were good enough to see off Maidstone last Tuesday in front of 2,300. Those two sides are likely to run away with the league this season. Margate are being heavily financed this season, paying a few players 4 figure wages per week, and able to bring in very good loan players from higher divisions if required.

Met Police have some tidy players, in particular Matt Pattison, who scored this wonder goal against Canvey Island back in August.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9O3wFWEAU8c

Defensively the Met Police are not too good; against teams that can score they do leak goals. Only on Saturday in their FA Cup qualifying tie they conceded 4 to fellow RPL side East Thurrock, and East Thurrock have only managed to score 9 goals in their 12 league games to date.

Interesting that the prices for Margate are as low as 1.60 with Betway and 1.67 with VC.

1pt Margate @ 1.91 (10/11 for BH)

30-09-2014, 04:19 PM
Thought we'd go for 1 up top last night and look to stifle Rangers, was going to take Cummings 1st scorer and 3-1 Hibs but plumped for Malonga instead, thinking Jason would be on the bench. Gutted as it was 525/1!!!

hibbymick
30-09-2014, 10:41 PM
Margate v Met Police @ 1945 30 Sep

Back to the RPL again tonight.

I'm taking Margate to put their shock FA Cup exit on Saturday behind them and take 3 points at home tonight against the Met Police. Margate have a few injuries at the moment, but they were good enough to see off Maidstone last Tuesday in front of 2,300. Those two sides are likely to run away with the league this season. Margate are being heavily financed this season, paying a few players 4 figure wages per week, and able to bring in very good loan players from higher divisions if required.

Met Police have some tidy players, in particular Matt Pattison, who scored this wonder goal against Canvey Island back in August.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9O3wFWEAU8c

Defensively the Met Police are not too good; against teams that can score they do leak goals. Only on Saturday in their FA Cup qualifying tie they conceded 4 to fellow RPL side East Thurrock, and East Thurrock have only managed to score 9 goals in their 12 league games to date.

Interesting that the prices for Margate are as low as 1.60 with Betway and 1.67 with VC.

1pt Margate @ 1.91 (10/11 for BH)

Good shout mate :aok:

CyberSauzee
04-10-2014, 12:25 PM
I'm struggling to see much today in the RPL, however small wager on Enfield Town does appeal.

Enfield faced Conference South side Eastbourne Borough in the FA Cup this week, and took them to a replay, extra time and a penalty shoot out on Tuesday night, going out 4-3 on penalties (1-1 last Saturday, 4-4 AET on Tuesday). Interestingly the Eastbourne keeper was MOTM in both games, so it seems that Enfield have found their scoring touch. Neil Cousins has finally shaken off the injury that kept him out for much of September, scoring in both ties. Up front they have a lot of pace with Whitely, Kalu and Campbell all capable of stretching defences.

Today they face Grays Atheltic, who will come at almost full strength - almost full as I understand former Burnley and Reading midfielder Glen Little likely to be missing. Little can make any team tick at this level, and without him on Wednesday night at home to Canvey Island, Grays just didn't perform, going down 2-1 to their Essex rivals.

Grays do have a strong squad, so much so that they allowed striker Joe Benjamin to leave for Bury Town earlier this week. In truth he wasn't getting a game for them, the form of loan striker Freddie Ladapo from Conference side Kidderminster Harriers restricting Benjamin to a handful of starts this season. interestingly, I notice that Grays goalkeeper Lamar Joseph-Johnson has almost served his nine month ban for a bit of fisticuffs last season - it finally ends in a week or so.

Purely because Enfield are now taking their chances, and the absence of such an influential player as Little for the visitors, I fancy a home win today. The rain will not make things easy for either side (they do both try and play passing football when conditions suit), and games between these two are tight, so just a small investment.

0.5pt Enfield Town @ 2.5 (6/4 for BH)

04-10-2014, 12:28 PM
Leicester Rochdale Swansea Aberdeen 14/1

04-10-2014, 01:06 PM
BTTS @west ham,Hull,Boro,Watford,Blackburn,Charlton ,chesterfield
hibs 2 . 1 qots 2 . 1 double
cummings 1st goal

04-10-2014, 01:47 PM
Stevenson anytime 250/1

04-10-2014, 01:52 PM
Stevenson anytime 250/1

Eh??!!Fae where like ?

04-10-2014, 02:24 PM
Stevenson anytime 250/1

Surely some mistake! :confused:

04-10-2014, 02:27 PM
Surely some mistake! :confused:

yes should be a 1 before it surely.

patch1875
05-10-2014, 10:51 AM
Man U
West Ham
Inverness

4/1

05-10-2014, 11:11 AM
Taken Ross County today. Big odds for a derby and a team under a new manager who got a win in their last game.

Also taken 2-2 and 3-3 in the United game, but can see United sneaking it.

05-10-2014, 12:46 PM
BTTS @west ham chelsea spurs forrest

CyberSauzee
08-10-2014, 08:53 PM
AFC Hornchurch v Bury Town Sat @ 1500

It's time to oppose Bury Town again. Their away form in all competitions this season reads:

P 10, W 0, D 1, L 9, F 2, A 20

Their latest attempt at winning on their travels was in the League Cup on Tuesday at AFC Sudbury, one division below them in the Ryman North. Despite going 1 up, they succumbed to a 2-1 defeat; they even fielded 8 of the starting 11 from their previous league game against Margate, so hardly a weakened side.

Hornchurch had to play their first 7 league games away from home while they sorted out their floodlights, and this reflected badly in their performances. They've since started to play a bit better, although they still have to get any points at home this season.

Hornchurch's discipline hasn't helped them either, with 4 players facing bans in the coming week or two. Only one player will be suspended this Saturday, striker George Purcell, who bagged 30 league goals last year. Purcell has started to find the net again, scoring all 6 of his goals this season in the last 8 matches, so he will be missed. However, they have started to play much better all round in recent weeks, more like the side that finished 5th in the league last season, with stronger defensive performances underlined by Mott in goals and Beckles at centre half. They should have too much for a poor Bury side on Saturday.

1pt Hornchurch @ 2.15 (23/20 for BH)

08-10-2014, 08:55 PM
AFC Hornchurch v Bury Town Sat @ 1500

It's time to oppose Bury Town again. Their away form in all competitions this season reads:

P 10, W 0, D 1, L 9, F 2, A 20

Their latest attempt at winning on their travels was in the League Cup on Tuesday at AFC Sudbury, one division below them in the Ryman North. Despite going 1 up, they succumbed to a 2-1 defeat; they even fielded 8 of the starting 11 from their previous league game against Margate, so hardly a weakened side.

Hornchurch had to play their first 7 league games away from home while they sorted out their floodlights, and this reflected badly in their performances. They've since started to play a bit better, although they still have to get any points at home this season.

Hornchurch's discipline hasn't helped them either, with 4 players facing bans in the coming week or two. Only one player will be suspended this Saturday, striker George Purcell, who bagged 30 league goals last year. Purcell has started to find the net again, scoring all 6 of his goals this season in the last 8 matches, so he will be missed. However, they have started to play much better all round in recent weeks, more like the side that finished 5th in the league last season, with stronger defensive performances underlined by Mott in goals and Beckles at centre half. They should have too much for a poor Bury side on Saturday.

1pt Hornchurch @ 2.15 (23/20 for BH)

CyberSauzee
10-10-2014, 03:10 PM
Another small one to add for Saturday, Enfield Town to win away at Leiston.

Leiston since the start of September have been inconsistent in the 10 league and cup games they'e played. They've managed 4 wins, all away from home. Of the 4 matches they've played at home in this period it's been two draws (both 1-1) and two defeats (both 1-2).

They have good attacking players in Gareth Heath, Criag Parker and Joe Francis, but it seems as though the midfield has gone missing in recent weeks, resulting in disjointed performances.

Enfield Town changed managers at the end of August, and the 11 matches Brad Quinton has been in charge of have seen greatly improved performances, with positive results following. Quinton described the two FA Cup draws with Eastbourne Borough and the league stalemate with Grays last Saturday as like defeats (Grays grabbing a draw in the 94th minute despite being outplayed for the second period).

Crucially, Quinton has also managed to shore up the defence, especially away from home. In his 5 away matches in charge, Enfield have been beaten 1-0 twice, earned a 1-1 draw at Eastbourne, and defeated Hendon 3-0 and Leatherhead 2-0. Clearly they make it hard for the home side to break them down, and with a large away following in the crowd, Enfield will have a chance of another away win against a Leiston team a bit short on confidence.

0.5pt Enfield Town @ 4.33 (10/3 for BH)

11-10-2014, 05:15 PM
N Ireland v Faroe Isles over 1.5 first half goals @ 13/8
Poland v Germany - Germany @ 4/6

Double is 3.37/1 with bet365

CyberSauzee
18-10-2014, 11:41 AM
Since taking over as Enfield Town manager at the very end of August, Brad Quinton's home record is P6, W3, D2, L1, F14, A10 - the one defeat (0-4) coming against Maidstone. As I've said before, Maidstone and Margate have big budgets and will win most games, so it's always best to discount results involving these two.

Lewes have yet to win away this season, and all but two of their 8 away matches have been against opposition who have been medicore thus far, and can be expected to finish in the lower half of the league come April.

Lewes are obviously trying to re-build their squad mid season as they've let striker Terry Dood go. Dodd was brought in from south coast rivals Bognoe
r Regis over the summer after scoring 35 goals last season, but things have not worked out.

Th lack of goals is costing Lewes, and with Enfield having acquired more attacking talent in striker Jon Constant from Maidenhaed in the Conference South, along with young attacking midfielder Yannis Drais who was playing for Cardiff City U21s a couple of seasons ago. They'll also have in form striker Corey Whitely back after missing last week's away draw at Leiston due to illness. He's been getting attention from League Two Southend United in recent weeks.

1pt Enfield Town @2.20 (6/5 for BH)

Green Man
18-10-2014, 02:44 PM
Enfield 1-0 up and Lewes down to 10 men.

CyberSauzee
20-10-2014, 11:45 AM
Enfield 1-0 up and Lewes down to 10 men.

3-0 in the end, could have been more but Enfield didn't try too hard in the second half. In truth they didn't need to as Lewes were very poor. No communication and the air of a team resigned to struggling for the rest of the season.

It's a very tight league this year taking away the top two of Maidstone and Margate (plus Hendon and Dulwich are making a good fist of breaking away with them). From the Met Police in 5th place down to Enfield Town in 19th there's only an 8 point difference covering these 15 places.

CyberSauzee
20-10-2014, 07:02 PM
Bognor Regis v Tonbridge Angels - Tue 21 Oct @ 1945

After a surprisingly very shaky start to the season Bognor Regis have found a bit of form. Surprising as they made the play-offs last season, and although they lost some good players over the summer, they were expected to carry on from where they finished back in April - or at least be hovering around the play-off positions. So was a real surprise to see them in the bottom 4 relegation places with only 6 points from their first 9 games. Their next 6 games have seen them gather 13 points, making them one of the form teams the the league. They are now comfortably mid-table, 2 points ahead of their opponents tomorrow, Tonbridge Angels.

After relegation from the Conference South last season, Tonbridge have had to build a squad from scratch, and the new manager Steve McKimm has to be commended on what they have achieved so far.

Up front for the visitors Billy Medlock is a threat, and he's showing signs that he knows what he's doing at this level, with 10 goals so far in this campaign. However, Tonbridge have been struggling away from home, a sign that they are still learning on how to keep it tight on the road. They've only played 6 of their 15 games away from Longmead, and it's not a good record: W1, D0, L5, F6, A13.

Although Bognor have not played their best at home this season, things look to be changing, in no small part to the form of their recent loan signing from Margate, Jason Prior. He enjoyed a highly successful 3 year period with Bognor, scoring 95 goals in 125 appearances, before leaving midway through the 2011-12 season for a shot in the Football League with AFC Wimbledon. That didn't work out, but he's more than capable of getting goals at this level, as witnessed by his hat-trick on Saturday at home to Hampton.

Prior was also instrumental in Bognor's 1-0 win away at Dulwich the previous weekend, and getting a result there is a sure sign that a team is playing well.

So a leaky away defence, a home team starting to find last season's form, and a prodigal son returning home and firing them in - home win for me.

1pt Bognor @ 1.95 (19/20 for BH)

Green Man
20-10-2014, 09:17 PM
The Bognor game is showing as postponed tomorrow - as are Tonbridge's following two games. Is something going on?

CyberSauzee
20-10-2014, 09:33 PM
The Bognor game is showing as postponed tomorrow - as are Tonbridge's following two games. Is something going on?

Where's that about? Still showing as on on official league site and Bognor site:

http://www.isthmian.co.uk/fixtures.php

http://www.therocks.co.uk/fixtures.htm

Nothing on their twitter feed either.

Green Man
20-10-2014, 09:58 PM
Where's that about? Still showing as on on official league site and Bognor site:

http://www.isthmian.co.uk/fixtures.php

http://www.therocks.co.uk/fixtures.htm

Nothing on their twitter feed either.

The Flash Scores app has both the Bognor and Met Police games showing as postponed tomorrow. Most likely a mistake if nowhere else is reporting it.

Bronson
20-10-2014, 11:28 PM
Real Madrid 4/5
Chelsea (-1) 2/5
Arsenal 8/11
PSG 1/2

£10 returns £65

CyberSauzee
21-10-2014, 06:25 AM
The Flash Scores app has both the Bognor and Met Police games showing as postponed tomorrow. Most likely a mistake if nowhere else is reporting it.

I've just noticed the high winds comng through. Wonder if they might call some games off later?

Green Man
21-10-2014, 06:42 AM
I've just noticed the high winds comng through. Wonder if they might call some games off later?

Flash Scores have the games on now, so all looks fine at the moment.

I was looking at the other fixtures and Leatherhead's next two matches are away to Maidstone (tonight) then Margate. The odds will be too short to back the home teams but that's an unfortunate pair of fixtures to face.

21-10-2014, 02:48 PM
Barca/Barca

Chelsea/Chelsea

City

PSG

£20 On at 5//1 :cb

Same teams plus Derby and its 9/1.

21-10-2014, 03:07 PM
£5 on:

Norwich
Notts County
Tranmere
Swindon
Sheff Utd
Bristol City
Cardiff
Blackburn

Potential Returns £1,191.10

Nutmegged
21-10-2014, 03:52 PM
Wee £5 interest on this

Blackburn
Bournmouth
Brentford
MK Dons
Sheff Utd
Swindon
Morcombe
Luton

Potential Return - £952.49

That being said, I stupidly did this on Betfair so if its anywhere near being up with 20 odd minutes to go I'll likely cash out...thats plenty of wishful thinking though.

Got another 5 fold both teams to score

Cardiff vs Ipswich
Wolves vs Middlesbrough
Bristol City vs Bradford
Gillingham vs Preston
Shrewsbury vs Bury

£10 returns £213.84

I tried to sign up for Paddy Power and didn't realise I already had n account with two £10 free bets still to take so I stuck a 4 fold on

Bognor Regis
Luton
MK Dons
Bournemouth

Potential return is £102

21-10-2014, 03:55 PM
Got hibs under 20s on my 7 fold hope they ain't only team that bursts it

21-10-2014, 03:57 PM
Btts and result.

Blackpool v Derby
wolves v Middlesbrough
port valev S****horpe

line 2

crewe v Peterborough
gillingham v Preston
Northamptonv Oxford

Acca

man blue
barca
london Blues
porto
schalke
bristol city
falkirk

21-10-2014, 08:42 PM
let down for £150 win by bognor, theres always next time. :violin:

Nutmegged
21-10-2014, 08:51 PM
Bognor done me for £120 too, win some lose some

Dav1986
21-10-2014, 08:54 PM
They let me down for £80. Stake back as a free bet so always next time!

21-10-2014, 09:04 PM
PSG saved my bacon tonight with a single in play at 11/10

21-10-2014, 09:27 PM
Does anyone have a paddy power account? For some reason my cash out option keeps dissapearing, lets me use the option once then thats it

21-10-2014, 10:05 PM
Does anyone have a paddy power account? For some reason my cash out option keeps dissapearing, lets me use the option once then thats it

I do mate and does that with me all the time too!

22-10-2014, 05:59 AM
I do mate and does that with me all the time too!

I use betfair, and their cash out does not include some games. Perhaps this is the reason it does not show sometimes, as i think thats why mine does not show on the odd occasion? :dunno:

22-10-2014, 06:02 AM

Bet365 has the option and it disappears any time the betting in one game gets suspended... Obviously because there has maybe been a goal or something happened they don't allow you to cash out until all games have betting available

22-10-2014, 07:57 AM

If u have cashed out doesn't work because it's kind of like a free bet. Let the bet run and next time u can cash out. And so on . Can't cash out on cashed out cash lol.

22-10-2014, 09:30 AM
If u have cashed out doesn't work because it's kind of like a free bet. Let the bet run and next time u can cash out. And so on . Can't cash out on cashed out cash lol.

I didnt cash out, it pops up letting me cash out but if i dont cash out and go back in later in the game/s then the option to cash bit is not there. I know i cant cash out more than once

22-10-2014, 09:45 AM
I didnt cash out, it pops up letting me cash out but if i dont cash out and go back in later in the game/s then the option to cash bit is not there. I know i cant cash out more than once

This happens on bet365 if you have selected a game on the accumulator that is not available in play, when that game starts cash out will not be available

22-10-2014, 11:08 AM
This happens on bet365 if you have selected a game on the accumulator that is not available in play, when that game starts cash out will not be available

Exactly - in short, any bookies won't let you cash-out if they are not offering odds at that time on any one of your selections.

22-10-2014, 04:58 PM
Juve, Dortmund, real, arsenal. 11/1 on paper looks good

22-10-2014, 05:26 PM
5fold anytime goalscorer tonight. 72/1 for five forwards to grab goals anytime.

22-10-2014, 05:52 PM
5fold anytime goalscorer tonight. 72/1 for five forwards to grab goals anytime.

Who have you picked?

22-10-2014, 06:04 PM
Who have you picked?

Wondering the same. :greengrin

22-10-2014, 06:52 PM
Who have you picked?

Wondering the same. :greengrin

Mandzukic - Athletico
Benzema - real
reus - Dortmund
traore - Monaco
wellbeck - arsenal

22-10-2014, 06:57 PM
Mandzukic - Athletico
Benzema - real
reus - Dortmund
traore - Monaco
wellbeck - arsenal

:aok: hopefully there's an early goal from one of them to get it off to a good start!

22-10-2014, 07:00 PM
:aok: hopefully there's an early goal from one of them to get it off to a good start!

Early goal for dortmund set up by reus. :grr:

22-10-2014, 07:10 PM
Ronaldo for real

22-10-2014, 07:24 PM
Mandzukic - Athletico
Benzema - real
reus - Dortmund
traore - Monaco
wellbeck - arsenal

1 down 4 to go.

2 down 3 to go :greengrin

22-10-2014, 07:35 PM
Juve, Dortmund, real, arsenal. 11/1 on paper looks good

I was thinking the same but left out Juve.

Bet365 will let me cash out now for £48 or I can stick it out and if Arsenal win it'll be £129.

Hmmmmmmmm.......................

22-10-2014, 07:37 PM
1 down 4 to go.

Not holding out much hope but it's good for a we interest.

22-10-2014, 07:44 PM
I was thinking the same but left out Juve.

Bet365 will let me cash out now for £48 or I can stick it out and if Arsenal win it'll be £129.

Hmmmmmmmm.......................

Basically the same as you minus the cash out option so I'm in it until the end. Mon the arsenal!

22-10-2014, 07:47 PM
Basically the same as you minus the cash out option so I'm in it until the end. Mon the arsenal!

I'll probably run with it too.

Probably....... :greengrin

22-10-2014, 08:08 PM
1 down 4 to go.

3 down 2 to go. :greengrin

22-10-2014, 08:08 PM
I switched over to the Arsenal game 5 mins ago and it's looking like a 0-0 to me. Might give it 10 mins and bail out.

Cash out offer is down to £41 now...............

22-10-2014, 08:13 PM
I switched over to the Arsenal game 5 mins ago and it's looking like a 0-0 to me. Might give it 10 mins and bail out.

Cash out offer is down to £41 now...............

Make that £7.53 now :greengrin

hibbymick
22-10-2014, 08:14 PM
Arsenal will have to push on now though.

22-10-2014, 08:32 PM
:nanafunk:

22-10-2014, 08:33 PM

22-10-2014, 08:40 PM

Never in doubt was it? :cb

22-10-2014, 08:49 PM

Put a fiver on arsenal at 82 min 33/1. £170 back thank you. :greengrin

Bronson
22-10-2014, 08:56 PM
Real Madrid 4/5
Chelsea (-1) 2/5
Arsenal 8/11
PSG 1/2

£10 returns £65

Call me tipster:wink:

22-10-2014, 08:57 PM
Think I'll use Betfair at the weekend.

CyberSauzee
23-10-2014, 11:49 AM
Disappointing about Bognor, even more so when the Tonbridge manager admits they could have been beaten by a cricket score:

http://www.courier.co.uk/McKimm-delighted-Tonbridge-Angels-point-Bognor/story-23346747-detail/story.html?

Steve McKimm was delighted to see his Tonbridge Angels side take a point at a windy Bognor Regis Town on Tuesday evening, although he was the first to admit it could have been a cricket score.

The hosts missed a glut of chances on the night, with star striker Jason Prior the main culprit as Angels dug deep to keep a cleansheet. Goalkeeper Deren Ibrahim, on a dual registration from Dartford, was outstanding between the posts, while the Angels back four, while they rode their luck at times, deserved to keep a cleansheet.

“They were better than us,” McKImm said. “I said to their manager afterwards, it could have been a cricket score if I’m being honest. But they didn’t and the luck was with us. Sometimes you earn your luck and we did with everyone throwing their body on the line.”

23-10-2014, 01:24 PM
Call me tipster:wink:

Good call mate :aok:

Citeh 2-0 up and cruising done me :rolleyes:

23-10-2014, 06:24 PM
New Betfair customers can get Spurs @4/1 (max £10) in the Europa League tonight. Money back as a free bet if it goes down

Bronson
23-10-2014, 09:35 PM
Good call mate :aok:

Citeh 2-0 up and cruising done me :rolleyes:

Sore one, that. Heard CSKA's late penalty was very soft although I haven't seen it myself.

Bet of the weekend has to be Chelsea away to Man Utd at 7/5, got a wee lump on that.:aok:

Time For Heroes
24-10-2014, 06:20 AM
Just posting what I've read and heard, York are at home to Macclesfield this weekend, Macclesfield have a list of injuries the length of Leith walk. Defo worth a punt IMO, they are around evens.
http://m.chad.co.uk/sport/mansfield-town/mansfield-town-boss-hopes-to-bring-in-new-faces-ahead-of-york-city-1-6912699

24-10-2014, 08:16 AM
1 win out of 14 league games for York. I'll cross my fingers for you. (York just short of 11/10 on Betfair).

Time For Heroes
24-10-2014, 09:50 AM
1 win out of 14 league games for York. I'll cross my fingers for you. (York just short of 11/10 on Betfair).

Yeah i seen that but still have hope.
Lost every week apart from last night so im on a roll.
Fingers crossed would be appreciated mate

24-10-2014, 09:52 AM
York also appointed a new manager last week after nigel Worthington left.
Edit- Just asked my mate whos a york fan and he reckons it's got nil nil written all over it. Cue 6-3 to York :greengrin

Time For Heroes
24-10-2014, 04:00 PM
York also appointed a new manager last week after nigel Worthington left.
Edit- Just asked my mate whos a york fan and he reckons it's got nil nil written all over it. Cue 6-3 to York :greengrin

If York dont win I'll just blame your mate.
As long as i have a scapegoat im happy. :greengrin

Nutmegged
24-10-2014, 05:10 PM
I quite fancy Watford tomorrow at 3/1 away to Middlesbrough

Nutmegged
24-10-2014, 06:02 PM
I quite fancy Watford tomorrow at 3/1 away to Middlesbrough

24-10-2014, 06:21 PM
If York dont win I'll just blame your mate.
As long as i have a scapegoat im happy. :greengrin

I've put him in the firing line :greengrin

25-10-2014, 01:28 AM
Right Hibs to win 1-0 @ 10/1. Hibs to win 2-0 @ 16/1 and Hibs to win 2-1 @ 10/1 (ladbrokes ) all worth sticking a quid or two on as it's good odds.

Ive got mine on 2-0 Hibs.

25-10-2014, 03:26 PM
Had 2-1 west ham at 18's, backed it after I had a dream last night! Beer tokens for tomorrow.

Time For Heroes
26-10-2014, 06:39 AM
After yesterday's "tip" im backing Hearts to win or draw.
With my luck surely Hibs will win. :greengrin

26-10-2014, 06:47 AM
After yesterday's "tip" im backing Hearts to win or draw.
With my luck surely Hibs will win. :greengrin

You'll be glad to hear I backed the draw at York :greengrin

CyberSauzee
28-10-2014, 03:10 PM
Too busy for a detailed explanation:

Enfield Town v Margate Tue @ 1945

Enfield's recent form that of a team on the edge of the play-offs. Team is high on confidence after 1 defeat in last 10 league and cup matches. Manager Brad Quinton has secured a few attacking players over the last 2-3 weeks, including Jon Constant who has bagged 2 in 3 matches.

Margate play some very entertaining football but are struggling at times to get people on the end of their chances. Midfielder Charlie Cook is their top scorer - only Ryan Moss among the forwards is chipping in with any regularity.

It won't be easy for Enfield but the DNB is appealing (as is Laddies offer of 5.25)

Enfield Town 1pt Draw no bet @ 3.75 (11/4 for BH)

CyberSauzee
28-10-2014, 07:02 PM
1-0 enfiel. Nathan livings direct from corner.

Charlie allen missed a pen for Margate. Most chances to Enfield.

Time For Heroes
29-10-2014, 10:44 AM
You'll be glad to hear I backed the draw at York :greengrin

:greengrin nice one mate.
Haha im done with this betting nonsense!

03-11-2014, 08:10 PM
33 /1 at sky bet this is our year,trust me

04-11-2014, 10:11 AM
Fair few games on tonight. Anyone got a coupon on?

Steven_Hibs
04-11-2014, 12:23 PM
Will be putting one on. Fancy 6 teams strongly tonight. Real Madrid. Middlesbrough. Dortmund. Watford. Arsenal and Atletico Madrid

04-11-2014, 12:40 PM
Btts championship games. Do it every time there is championship games on except Friday and early games. Only 3 away on Saturday hopefully get it up one time tho.

04-11-2014, 02:07 PM
Btts championship games. Do it every time there is championship games on except Friday and early games. Only 3 away on Saturday hopefully get it up one time tho.

I do this every week also, Odds from 100/1 plus if it comes in :cb

04-11-2014, 02:11 PM
Closest I've been and prob u 2 was 2 teams away worth a fiver every week. Goals fly in , in that league. Noticed Blackpool are a team to avoid. Hopefully turned the corner with new manager though.

04-11-2014, 02:32 PM
Closest I've been and prob u 2 was 2 teams away worth a fiver every week. Goals fly in , in that league. Noticed Blackpool are a team to avoid. Hopefully turned the corner with new manager though.

6 fold up on Saturday for a fiver.
On line 2 I was one goal away from a double lift.

04-11-2014, 08:20 PM
Waiting on 2 teams for 7 fold btts Wigan and Rotherham any idea why paddy power ain't cashing out .. Squeaky bum

04-11-2014, 08:25 PM
Waiting on 2 teams for 7 fold btts Wigan and Rotherham any idea why paddy power ain't cashing out .. Squeaky bum

Paddy power are useless mate

04-11-2014, 08:26 PM
Paddy power are useless mate

:( thought I coulda made a wee profit but obv no. Might start 365 or bet fair. Cheers for reply.

04-11-2014, 08:27 PM
:( thought I coulda made a wee profit but obv no. Might start 365 or bet fair. Cheers for reply.

Most of my selections are winning at the moment. Won't let me cash out either.

04-11-2014, 08:32 PM
Most of my selections are winning at the moment. Won't let me cash out either.

Conspiracy .. Let's boycott

04-11-2014, 08:33 PM
Conspiracy .. Let's boycott

Good idea :greengrin

04-11-2014, 08:47 PM
Why would any bookie let you cash out if some of your selections are not winning? Think about it.

04-11-2014, 08:59 PM
I've done it before with my draws 2 out of 4 drawing .. Cash out.

Also when arsenal were getting beat of hull I cashed out for a good profit with other 5 teams winning.

05-11-2014, 10:55 AM
Arsenal burst my six fold last night. They deserve to go out after that performance.

05-11-2014, 11:35 AM
Arsenal burst my six fold last night. They deserve to go out after that performance.

Likewise - as well as an acca that would have been running onto a few 'sure-things' tonight. And yes, yes they do! :grr:

Bronson
05-11-2014, 05:37 PM
Any tips for the CL tonight? Hard night's betting, all the teams I fancy aren't worth backing since they're heavy odds on.

Toyed with the idea of a Sporting Lisbon v Shalke draw and a Bilbao v Porto draw as a double but never bothered. Think I might just wait and see if any of the favourites go a goal behind and jump on it in play.

05-11-2014, 07:44 PM
I'd be backing whoever arsenal are playing this weekend as they are terrible. Tonight jump on city In play and maybe double them with Chelsea.

08-11-2014, 12:37 PM
hibs/hibs

raith/raith

40/1

29-11-2014, 09:20 AM
Hibs :pray::pray:
ICT
Aberdeen
Dundee united
Hamilton
ST johnstone
£10 @70/1

29-11-2014, 09:33 AM
Hibs :pray::pray:
ICT
Aberdeen
Dundee united
Hamilton
ST johnstone
£10 @70/1

Dodgy.

29-11-2014, 09:36 AM
Aberdeen 11/10 ?!?

Aye goan then :cb

29-11-2014, 09:50 AM
Aberdeen 11/10 ?!?

Aye goan then :cb

Both to score at Evens.

29-11-2014, 09:58 AM
Dodgy.
they're all dodgy but that's the ganble:wink:

29-11-2014, 10:10 AM
Irving in the Fighting Fifth Hurdle at Newcastle for me today.

Got a bit money in the bank after last weeks win and 11/8 is tempting enough to part me with my cash.

29-11-2014, 11:37 AM
Both to score at Evens.
congrats, i hope:agree:

29-11-2014, 11:41 AM

Got a bit money in the bank after last weeks win and 11/8 is tempting enough to part me with my cash.

On it and doubled with Djakadam in the 1500 at Newbury

29-11-2014, 12:08 PM
congrats, i hope:agree:

Cheers. Irony that an og wins it for me after I scored 2 this morning!

29-11-2014, 12:16 PM
Both teams to score and Swansea, West Ham and QPR to win £5 pays £460. :greengrin

29-11-2014, 01:15 PM

Boom!

30-11-2014, 08:33 AM
Killie 4/1 to win at ibrox :hmmm:

30-11-2014, 09:48 AM
I had a sneaky bet on Spartans @16/1 in play. Wish I'd waited until later. Anyway, winnings go on Killie today

Bronson
12-12-2014, 05:47 PM
BTTS and QoS to win tonight - 7/1. Bit of a dodgy one but tasty odds for that given today's shambles over at the weege.

12-12-2014, 06:37 PM
BTTS and QoS to win tonight - 7/1. Bit of a dodgy one but tasty odds for that given today's shambles over at the weege.
i'm in, 17/2 @ skybet:thumbsup:

12-12-2014, 07:02 PM
Falkirk 13/10 :hmmm: Aye gaun then

Bronson
12-12-2014, 08:47 PM
i'm in, 17/2 @ skybet:thumbsup:

Hard lines for us there lad.

On the plus side, Rangers are complete guff, a club in turmoil. Excellent viewing.

12-12-2014, 08:55 PM
Falkirk 13/10 :hmmm: Aye gaun then

One is also on it!!

12-12-2014, 08:56 PM
Hard lines for us there lad.

On the plus side, Rangers are complete guff, a club in turmoil. Excellent viewing.

Had that aswell at 15/2 and QoS -1 at 12s so not too bad

Bronson
12-12-2014, 09:00 PM
Had that aswell at 15/2 and QoS -1 at 12s so not too bad

Good bet that. I had Madrid -2 and QoS BTTS, Madrid won 4-1. Had £20 on it at 15/1, would've been a nice wee lift.

12-12-2014, 09:21 PM
Had double qots and Brighton lol nothing worse than the odds on letting u down

13-12-2014, 07:27 AM
Man City
West Ham
Villa

15/1 bet vic

22-12-2014, 05:59 PM
Guaranteed profit using bet365 in play offer

50 on Chelsea prematch wins 30.

50 in play on the draw wins 100 profit.

9 quid on Stoke inplay different bookie @ 6/1 or better keeps your 50 on Chelsea safe.

This way wins you £21 or £91.

22-12-2014, 06:06 PM
Fancy cowdenbeath tomorrow at home to hearts?

22-12-2014, 06:07 PM

Nah I'd rather stay in and watch tv :greengrin

22-12-2014, 06:15 PM
Guaranteed profit using bet365 in play offer

50 on Chelsea prematch wins 30.

50 in play on the draw wins 100 profit.

9 quid on Stoke inplay different bookie @ 6/1 or better keeps your 50 on Chelsea safe.

This way wins you £21 or £91.

I've run your bets through Betfair:

Stoke @ £9 win loses you £41.50

Chelsea @ £50 win loses you £29

Draw @ £50 wins you £86

What am I missing?

22-12-2014, 06:31 PM
I've run your bets through Betfair:

Stoke @ £9 win loses you £41.50

Chelsea @ £50 win loses you £29

Draw @ £50 wins you £86

What am I missing?

in play bet with bet365 is refunded if a losing bet. (bet only works with bet365 special offer)

should have added the profit was if Chelsea don't lose, 13 profit if Stoke win

22-12-2014, 06:54 PM
3 . 0 Chelsea @14/1

Gordy M
22-12-2014, 06:57 PM
in play bet with bet365 is refunded if a losing bet. (bet only works with bet365 special offer)

should have added the profit was if Chelsea don't lose, 13 profit if Stoke win
You can also do either team to win at 1/4 and then back the draw as soon as the game starts. Its about 12.50 profit if either win, or £100 profit for the draw....either way no lose!

22-12-2014, 07:02 PM
I went for chelsea to win followed by stoke first goal in play to the same amount risk free.

22-12-2014, 07:02 PM
Just as well it was risk free :greengrin

23-12-2014, 07:35 AM

I thought Hearts were unbeatable :confused: Nae point in losing money :greengrin

Jonny1875
23-12-2014, 01:47 PM
Hibs are 5-1 to beat the huns in Ladbrokes if both teams score

23-12-2014, 01:55 PM
Had some luck on the darts since it started backing 3 nil king and 3 nil Lewis tonight double. And a wee treble with they to scores and big John Henderson to get beat 3 1

25-12-2014, 04:49 PM
Silviniano Conti tomorrow in the King George IV, calling it now. Got 7/2 this morning but now 5/2, haven't checked the exchanges.

25-12-2014, 05:03 PM
Silviniano Conti tomorrow in the King George IV, calling it now. Got 7/2 this morning but now 5/2, haven't checked the exchanges.

Where did you get 7/2? Was that an enhanced price? He's been 5/2 or shorter antepost almost everywhere since the Betfair Chase.

I'm tempted to have a wedge, love that pony and he's won me a small fortune over the years but I'm quite tempted by Dynaste at 8/1 as well. He's got a big race in him.

25-12-2014, 05:42 PM
Mr Conti is currently trading @ 3.7 (just short of 11/4 for BH) on Betfair.

25-12-2014, 08:28 PM
Where did you get 7/2? Was that an enhanced price? He's been 5/2 or shorter antepost almost everywhere since the Betfair Chase.

I'm tempted to have a wedge, love that pony and he's won me a small fortune over the years but I'm quite tempted by Dynaste at 8/1 as well. He's got a big race in him.

Apologies PB, that was indeed an enhanced price through an email offer from BetBright (set up an account ages ago with them as they were best price on a double I fancied), and they're currently offering 13/5. Think new Betfair customers are getting 13/1 (maximum stake of a tenner), and well worth a punt, thinking of getting the missus to sign up!

This should be a fantastic race, there's about 4 or 5 nags that are capable of winning this. My old boy has went big on Champagne Fever, but the lack of steeple chasing experience has me swerving clear of that one. Think it'll be Paul Nicholls celebrating a victory but hopefully with Conti rather than Al Ferof!

Bronson
25-12-2014, 09:52 PM
10/1 four fold, generous odds on paper:

Middlesbrough
Burton
Man City
MK Dons

Also, hibs are 13/5 in some bookies. That is steal of the century.

25-12-2014, 09:54 PM
Leeds
Burton
Exeter

will be on my accumulator tomorrow

26-12-2014, 06:48 AM
Mr Conti is currently trading @ 3.7 (just short of 11/4 for BH) on Betfair.

11/4 now with skybet. :greengrin

26-12-2014, 02:19 PM

Cheers gents. Just a tenner on this but a nice wee profit :thumbsup:

ClewsHibs
26-12-2014, 02:21 PM
Fiver on Liverpool, Spurs, Man Utd, Sheffield Wed and Bristol City

26-12-2014, 04:08 PM
Waiting on Watford for 220 quid but can cash out 95 what do yous think ?

26-12-2014, 04:32 PM
Waiting on Watford for 220 quid but can cash out 95 what do yous think ?

I fancy Watford, but as always its up to you matey its your dosh. :greengrin

Bronson
26-12-2014, 05:09 PM
10/1 four fold, generous odds on paper:

Middlesbrough
Burton
Man City
MK Dons

Also, hibs are 13/5 in some bookies. That is steal of the century.

Generous indeed, call me tipster.

26-12-2014, 05:12 PM
I fancy Watford, but as always its up to you matey its your dosh. :greengrin

Cashed out just before they kicked off .. wolves playing well. Stuck 20 on hibs n hearts double free bet kind of so no risk involved . But anyway c ' Mon wolves into them now lol

26-12-2014, 05:14 PM
Cashed out just before they kicked off .. wolves playing well. Stuck 20 on hibs n hearts double free bet kind of so no risk involved . But anyway c ' Mon wolves into them now lol

:aok: A bird in the hand and all that. :thumbsup:

26-12-2014, 05:51 PM

Good choice, 0-1 Wolves. :greengrin

26-12-2014, 06:25 PM
Good choice, 0-1 Wolves. :greengrin

Happy days cash out comes in handy once again

Bronson
26-12-2014, 06:30 PM
Some punter down south has just won £500,000 off a £13 15 team accumulator.

Do you not just love hearing stories like that? LOVE folk beating the bookies. Merry Christmas to him:thumbsup:

27-12-2014, 04:07 AM

Do you not just love hearing stories like that? LOVE folk beating the bookies. Merry Christmas to him:thumbsup:

I hate those stories cos it's no me! :greengrin

hfc-1875
27-12-2014, 07:34 AM
A wee bet on hibs/malonga win cast at 5/1 online with hills.

27-12-2014, 07:37 AM
Rotherham let me down on a 5 team acca.

Matty_Jack04
27-12-2014, 08:37 AM

Was in a boozer in motherwell yesterday with the inlaws group of guys won 24k once the arsenal game came in then I saw coral tweet about the guy win 500k sorta puts my £42 win to shame! Guys bought everyone in the pub a drink tho well played to them!

Row H
02-01-2015, 07:25 PM
Any bets on for tomorrow?

We are trading at just over 3's on Betfair, seems good value to me. Also a small single on 3-0 for us at around 60-1 appeals.

HibeeHendo
02-01-2015, 07:43 PM
Got 13/2 for Hibs -1

02-01-2015, 07:52 PM
Any bets on for tomorrow?

We are trading at just over 3's on Betfair, seems good value to me. Also a small single on 3-0 for us at around 60-1 appeals.

Got Gray at 14-1 to score anytime . Have also got Hibs -2 at 25-1 . Couple of cheeky pearl divers on them . Never normaly bet us against they knuckle draggers but hey ho .

Bronson
02-01-2015, 08:32 PM
Malonga first GS and 0-3 hibs is 240/1.

I probably won't back it, but it's tempting.

02-01-2015, 08:45 PM
1-3 Hibs @ 34/1
Well worth a fiver. :greengrin

Time For Heroes
02-01-2015, 09:42 PM
I stuck a cheeky fiver on Craig 3 -1
And a fiver Malonga 3-1.
Has to be noted that N.Forest need a good result in the cup and are close to evens, makes for a nice double.

BS44
02-01-2015, 10:09 PM
£87.50 on Hibs at 13/5, winnings from a free bet yesterday. I know I cod have got better odds but I'm going to let this bet roll on Hibs till May, and then I'll be picking up a fortune!

04-01-2015, 10:59 AM
Any decent bets today?

Leeds away at Sunderland perhaps

city minus 3?

Bronson
04-01-2015, 11:06 AM
Any decent bets today?

Leeds away at Sunderland perhaps

city minus 3?

Crystal Palace were 4/9 away to Dover, also fancy Dundee Utd away to Partick Thistle at 5/4.

04-01-2015, 11:08 AM
Crystal Palace were 4/9 away to Dover, also fancy Dundee Utd away to Partick Thistle at 5/4.

Dover unbeaten in 16 games.

Bronson
04-01-2015, 11:13 AM
Dover unbeaten in 16 games.

Non-league v Premier League club with new manager, still sounds generous to me.

franck sauzee
04-01-2015, 12:02 PM
Non-league v Premier League club with new manager, still sounds generous to me.
They are 1/2 in some places. Dwight Gayle first goal scorer 5/1 I've gone for as well

04-01-2015, 12:16 PM
Ict Dundee utd Aberdeen Forest Green Chelsea Stoke pays just over 8/1