View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 1 - 2 Hearts (Forster) FT
27-04-2014, 12:39 PM
1 shot at goal from 35 yards and lots of huffing and puffing from Hibs. 2 crosses into the box and Forster gets beat both times and Hearts are out of sight. TB position must be under threat. His team selection and lack of leadership are contributing to Hibs down fall.
27-04-2014, 12:39 PM
The games up for Rod Petrie. Please please GET TO F@#%!
I know. Paterson got away from him far too easily for the goals....
We've not been great but we were overall the better team 1st half. Powderpuff defending as usual has cost us.
I don't think that was a free kick against McGivern for the 2nd goal, but we've still got to defend it properly.
I don't hold out any hope for 3 points now, 1 point seems really unlikely, 1 goal though, maybe.
'Mon Hibs....stop ****ing us about
27-04-2014, 12:40 PM
We are in the play offs. There is nothing about this lot or the manager that suggests we will pick up another point.
It's about making sure we have a team good enough to beat whoever we play in those games.
You can't concede goals like that and create so little and expect to pick up points.
Look at the goals for and against compared to rest of bottom six. Its all about our inability to score goals.
Well terry, how about picking a few names out the hat at half time or will you just put a sub on with 2 minutes to go? Although to be fair to you, you are ****in clueless and might have to get someone else to do something as difficult as that. Please just **** off now and take the idiot you brought with you too.
Dan Sarf
Craig, Thomson, Stanton, Harris, Cummings all working hard and keeping the ball on the deck. Take Robertson off. Put two up front and we can still win this.
27-04-2014, 12:41 PM
We're screwed, Butcher, Petrie, Farmer, the lot, GTFO
Delighted I never flew up for this game. What a bunch of wage thiefs
We have been a lot better in that first half than in a while. Two crap defensive mistakes and an utterly, utterly ludicrous refereeing decision leaves us with a mountain to climb.
IMO, we are turning the corner in how we are playing.
Thought we started poorly, grew into it and were on top, then we've shot ourselves in the foot. Don't see us coming back unfortunately. Mcgivern looks like he wants to be sent off. Need to get lewis on.
We are going down. we do not deserve to stay in this league. So *****ing disgusted.
cwilliamson85
Hopefully Kilmarnock get a points penalty as it's the only hope I can see of us not playing the play offs this season.
Is malpas on his phone in the changing room
Was there a push on Cummings at a corner? Guy commentating on the hibs app seems pretty sure.
Yes! McDonald blatantly shoved Cummings
I think I missed it, what happened??
McGivern stood up and was given a foul against him for doing so while the Hearts player tried to jump on him/run through him.
27-04-2014, 12:42 PM
Stevenson for mcgivern and watmore for Harris
madsen5
Is anyone really surprised at this !!
Craig, Thomson, Stanton, Harris, Cummings all working hard and keeping the ball on the deck. Take Robertson off. Put two up front and we can still win this.
Opinions eh?
I thought Harris was woeful, one decent cross and one decent bit tracking back but apart from that? Powderpuff. Guy looks scared of his own shadow.
Absolute pish and no desire or wish to win a game against our greatest rivals, if you don't put an effort in against hearts then just GTF now you don't deserve to wear the shirt or play at Easter Road ever
unlike the last derby we have been the better team, if we could defend set-pieces properly it'd be 0-0.
Thought we were the better team at the PBS from 35 on, until we lost Maybury. Scored a good goal, chalked off.
This and many previous derbies is just following the usual script. If we get anything out of this match, it will be the performance of the season.
27-04-2014, 12:43 PM
We're screwed, Butcher, Petrie, Farmer, the lot, GTFO
10/10 beat from Hearts four times from five games in a season when they are relegated and have no money for players hohoho we are truly awful. Three games left to save a play off spot can't see us winning a game as to win a game we need to score goals
Forever_Green93
Once again defending let's us down.
f***ing useless!!!
McLeod1875
First thing the half time pundits review is an accidental hand ball by Craig at the end of the half??? Hibs pen claim was pretty blatant as well ya rockets.
We're as good as down - wont win another game this season (can barely see us getting any draws) and wouldn't fancy us against whoever makes the playoffs from the Championship.
MelbourneHibby
We've been on top. Robertson, Stanton, Cummings, Harris all causing problems. Thomson holding the midfield well. Craig even making decent passes. All let down by Forsters inability to track a man & win a header in key moments, a keeper with lead boots on and McGivern a complete nut job. Very very sad. Still 45 mins to go...
Greenworld
Its all the fans fault
27-04-2014, 12:44 PM
Is anyone really surprised at this !!
Yes, I am.
Every one of those defenders on the pitch needs to leave.
Dan Sarf
27-04-2014, 12:44 PM
None of the players looking at Butcher
robinp
27-04-2014, 12:45 PM
Opinions eh? I thought Harris was woeful, one decent cross and one decent bit tracking back but apart from that? Powderpuff. Guy looks scared of his own shadow.
This. He looks like a player scared and with 0% confidence in himself.
Dr Jimmy
BT sport just showed butcher giving his half time team talk in the dressing room. Malpas is in the corner leaning on the wall looking at his phone. Unbelievable.
None of the players looking at Butcher
You cant see the ones he's speaking to from the camera angle apart from McGivern, who certainly is looking at him.
Stevenson for mcgivern and watmore for Harris
Stevenson for Nelson and McGivern into CH. He is at least winning headers
Colin's on for Robbo who ain't fit
Fans really edgy ... And nae wonder
TowerHibs
27-04-2014, 12:46 PM
Absolute pish and no desire or wish to win a game against our greatest rivals, if you don't put an effort in against hearts then just GTF now you don't deserve to wear the shirt or play at Easter Road ever
Unfair saying lack of effort today. We were on top before the goal. But shocking defending again from forster again. He has cost us St mirren, raith and today
the reality of relegation is terrifying. Butcher has no option but to just go for it, take a defender or midfielder off and go all out
BT sport just showed butcher giving his half time team talk in the dressing room. Malpas is in the corner leaning on the wall looking at his phone. Unbelievable.
Aye? What should he be doing? Interrupting? Calling them ****s?
Have played 'ok' but when you can't score, it's just not good enough.
That mob basically had 2 chances, and are 2 up, whereas we've had maybe 5 opportunities and are stuck on zero yet again.
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 12:47 PM
While Forster should never have let himself be beat for the second time, I don't quite understand what McGivern was supposed to do in the run up to the free kick. Lie on the ground until the Heart player had got the ball?
ColintonHibs
Yes, I am.
Honestly? Hahaha
Time For Heroes
Here we go... things are getting ugly in the stands.
Sore to watch.
Jesus, again?
Whats been happening lik?
Hes on .net seeing what were all saying....then will do opppsite
27-04-2014, 12:48 PM
Killie will finish in the playoff spot
Stevenson for Nelson and McGivern into CH. He is at least winning headers
Colin's on for Robbo who ain't fit
Fans really edgy ... And nae wonder
Surely McGivern has to be subbed - he'll be off otherwise, only a matter of time ...
its not uncommon for players to sit with their head down at half time during a team talk when your losing 2-0 ffs
malpas could be doing anythin on his phone so lets not go jumping to conclusions
cwilliamson85
Maybe he is on s1jobs?
Forster sold both goals last week and again this week. Brutal defending.
How is it unbelievable? You want him cowering in a corner greeting?
Some folk complain about ****ing everything. Butcher is talking to the team...what the **** do you want Malpas doing???
Aye, i'm on the phone to him, telling him where to go. He responded with "**** off".
27-04-2014, 12:49 PM
Come on Hibs. Where is our luck to get back in this. The result is a shocker from what was played on the pitch between the two teams. Luck is definitely against us. We need a turn of something to rid this ******g jinx.
45 minutes to turn this. Get into them!
Maybe looking for a video to show or something? Had some data emailed over?
I doubt he's checking his facebook.
I'm as ****ed off as anyone but really.
Dan Sarf
You cant see the ones he's speaking to from the camera angle apart from McGivern, who certainly is looking at him.
True but the ones you could see we're staring at their boots.
While Forster should never have let himself be beat for the second time, I don't quite understand what McGivern was supposed to do in the run up to the free kick. Lie on the ground until the Heart player had got the ball?
Absolutely.
Ridiculous decision
Agree with others too - Harris looks terrified of McHattie
Get Watmore on
I actually think we haven't been too bad - except 2 bad lapses from et pieces....I reckon we would've been fairly happy at HT if they 2 set pieces didnt happen
Desperate stakes now tho...we need to chase the game and it could get real messy
Dr Jimmy
Some folk complain about ****ing everything. Butcher is talking to the team...what the **** do you want Malpas doing???
His ****ing phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aye, i'm on the phone to him, telling him where to go. He responded with "**** off".
How about doing "something"?
Otherwise, why is he even there?
27-04-2014, 12:50 PM
Honestly speechless.
Honestly? Hahaha
You will be laughing the other side of your erse when we stay up and Butcher refits this squad - you can already see some of them turning it around.
Whats the mood like in the stands??????
Taking a ****ing interest
Two
up
front
please!!!!!!!
Flo1898
Last derby for years and they're playing like ladies.... Fo.
Think it's a fair complaint - I can't imagine what could be more important for our coaching staff at the moment than what is being said and done in the dressing room - he can check his mail later, surely?
27-04-2014, 12:51 PM
Not nice in the east.
Hibs are going down.
Terrible.
His ****ing phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aye we heard you the first time precious.
No changes
Hearts fans ironically cheer the Hibs team on the park.
Says it all really.
Dan Sarf
Two
up
front
please!!!!!!!
Seconded
An early goal and we can still cause an upset here ...
merritthibees
Hmmm... Maybe concentrating on the game and not checking out the latest celebrity gossip? :confused:
You will be laughing the other side of your erse when we stay up and Butcher refits this squad - you can already see some of them turning it around.
I see better play from us too. Some bad defending but horrible luck too.
27-04-2014, 12:52 PM
How about doing "something"?
Otherwise, why is he even there?
Doing what? You think he and Terry haven't already been speaking about the game?
Now hearing that the Hearts bench threw a missile of some sort into the Hibs fans?!
Anyone at the game know any more about this?
They really are cretins.
How did we get to this ? Hearts fans partying at ER, having just been relegated.
Dr Jimmy
Aye we heard you the first time precious.
Aye ok hard man.
27-04-2014, 12:53 PM
Seen things being thrown towards the dugouts and hitting fellow fans instead. Arguments all over the place.
Also noticed some pretty heated shouting towards the directors box. Police involved.
McLeod1875
Need a goal early to have any hope, don't ask me how cos i've not got a clue where it will come from.
Now hearing that the Hearts bench threw a missile of some sort into the Hibs fans?!
Anyone at the game know any more about this?
They really are cretins.
Water. Not a missile.
unlucky from harris wins us a corner. Comes to zilch.
Dan Sarf
27-04-2014, 12:54 PM
Opinions eh?
I thought Harris was woeful, one decent cross and one decent bit tracking back but apart from that? Powderpuff. Guy looks scared of his own shadow.
He's started this half well
sh00byd00
Last derby for years and they're playing like ladies.... Fo.
Seriously? Going by what I've witnessed over recent months we'll do well beating whoever we would get in the play off. We are utter *****.
WestEndHibee
If we can sort out those who want to be here from those that don't then I trust Butcher to fill the rest of the team with good hard working players and for us to actually be competitive next year
McLeod1875
How did we get to this ? Hearts fans partying at ER, having just been relegated.
Our club is a laughing stock.
27-04-2014, 12:55 PM
That Paterson for hearts has a hitler stash. freak
27-04-2014, 12:55 PM
Embarrassing
27-04-2014, 12:56 PM
Harris much better at the start of this half.
Went for the line twice, won 2 corners. No defender likes someone running at them, keep doing it.
strummbo
27-04-2014, 12:56 PM
utter gash
27-04-2014, 12:57 PM
"Can we play you every week?" from the Yams.
:na na: No, because you're going to be in a lower league than us you total plums.
27-04-2014, 12:57 PM
Players can't even control the ball. Professional footballers.
27-04-2014, 12:58 PM
How can Williams complain some hibs players are soft when he simply can't give instructions to defend a corner. from his own point of view?
Umpteen barren years ahead in the Championship thanks to Rod Petrie. Go now youclown!
McLeod1875
"Can we play you every week?" from the Yams.
:na na: No, because you're going to be in a lower league than us you total plums.
Do you actually think we will stay up like?
Eyemouth Hibby
Taking a ****ing interest
Exactly!
another dvd at east mains tomorrow lol
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 12:59 PM
How did RObertson get a yellow for that? Its a 50:50, he wins all of the ball and Mchattie kicks him in the foot.
Maybe give a foul (at a push) but a yellow?
Robertson is a million miles from match fit. Well off the pace.
Do you actually think we will stay up like?
Yep, Definitely.
27-04-2014, 01:00 PM
Good effort by Thomson
Robertson is a million miles from match fit. Well off the pace.
Should not be on the pitch. Clueless management.
The first 8 minutes of this half is why we'll stay up. We are getting better.
Need a goal... from anywhere.
Scott Robertson maybe a wee bit lucky not to get a second booking. No way we are Finishing with 11
27-04-2014, 01:01 PM
Why does Liam Craig still take all our set pieces?
Yep, Definitely.
Cuckoo.
WestEndHibee
Good play from Thommo! Even though we are 2-0 down, the difference from last week's effort is massive.
Robertson is horrendous. Get him off and Watmore on IMO. Not enough up front.
27-04-2014, 01:02 PM
That's what I thought. Hopefully texting the Job Centre
27-04-2014, 01:03 PM
Cuckoo.
uh huh?
McLeod1875
27-04-2014, 01:03 PM
The first 8 minutes of this half is why we'll stay up. We are getting better.
Doesn't matter how good we play, we could have 80% possession for this second half but that score line is not going to change. Theres no sign of goals, the effort of some of the headers and shots are heartless. Need a goalscorer badly.
Aye ok hard man.You gonna wind yer neck in for a bit ..
McLeod1875
27-04-2014, 01:04 PM
Get that Robertson off, nowhere near match fit
Good play from Thommo! Even though we are 2-0 down, the difference from last week's effort is massive.
You're not allowed to say that.
Dan Sarf
Robertson's wearing someone else's boots
27-04-2014, 01:05 PM
How can Butcher stand and watch Robertson playing like this.
I like the guy but he's miles off the pace and has given the ball away about 6 times already this half.
Make a change.
H18Y GW
Forster really has to be taken out the side, every ****in week he costs us goals .
Robertson's wearing someone else's boots
Hearts have been spending someone else's money
JoppaHibee
27-04-2014, 01:06 PM
If we have improved - and we are 2 goals down - it is too little and too late...
Does this clueless **** realise he can put substitutes on
Get Butcher tae **** now and bring in Ian Murray.
At least he knows how to beat Hamilton and that's who we will probably be playing in the play off.
:boo hoo:
McLeod1875
Movement on the bench, hip hip...
Need to change it around NOW!
27-04-2014, 01:08 PM
Cummings looks finished here.
27-04-2014, 01:09 PM
Cummings looks finished here.
Well at least we've got collins and handling.
Does this clueless **** realise he can put substitutes onThat's what baffles me ..he raves about Watmore & his direct running etc but has him ****ing benched ...****ing clueless !!
27-04-2014, 01:10 PM
Collins on now..... apparently our 200k signing
sat in florida, turned link
off load of crap
27-04-2014, 01:11 PM
Watmore coming on?
200 thousands wouldn't buy him now, I'm one of them.
How Lewis Stevenson got dropped today I'll never know
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 01:12 PM
The commentators have been reading Hibs.net :greengrin. Wait for them to say that we could've bought Griff for 150k
Watmore for Robertson.
Stanton, Cummings and Harris (on occasion) the only players fit to wear the jersey.
Robertson HAS to go off.
And is, about time FFS.
Nice to see Robertson back. We will get better with him
27-04-2014, 01:13 PM
How Lewis Stevenson got dropped today I'll never know
Have him in before McGivern or Craig every day of the week.
27-04-2014, 01:14 PM
Two second bookable offences from that prick Robinson now.
whereswallace?
I'm nearly 30 and see a lot of pish from Hibs, not nearly as much as some, but this is the last straw for me. I give up, I think Iv fallen out of love with them. No passion, no drive, no ability, no effort, the list goes on. Why should we bother if the players don't?
Wonder if the "we just need to support the team and get behind them" brigade have woke up and realised no amount of support will stop this hibs team from the drop
MelbourneHibby
27-04-2014, 01:15 PM
KT playing well...
Yas Forster.
What a header.
Get in there !!!
1-2
It ****ing counts now forster !!!!!!!!!!!!!
whereswallace?
I'm nearly 30 and see a lot of pish from Hibs, not nearly as much as some, but this is the last straw for me. I give up, I think Iv fallen out of love with them. No passion, no drive, no ability, no effort, the list goes on. Why should we bother if the players don't?
Althought the the way I'm jumping around the room now suggests otherwise :greengrin:greengrin
HiBremian
at ****ing last!!!!:flag:
That's my beautiful Hibees....................
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 01:16 PM
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLL :greengrin
Dan Sarf
Gooooooaaaaallllll! Anyone still think they don't care?
Thats a BRILLIANT header, come on!
cwilliamson85
About bloody time!!!
McLeod1875
Pick it up now Hibs!!! They are bricking it now, time to show some fight and make up for this embarrassment of a season!
That's the difference. He wanted that more than anyone else, flew ibto the box for it.
Huge 20 minutes.
Deserved that goal. Come on Hibs!!!!!:flag:
JoppaHibee
Game on :thumbsup: I'll turn back over from Liverpool v Chelsea!
Yes. McGivern and Forster - some players.
McLeod1875
Althought the the way I'm jumping around the room now suggests otherwise :greengrin:greengrin
Haha! Renewing you're season now? :na na:
27-04-2014, 01:17 PM
called it...
Collins coming on
WestEndHibee
No matter what the result today, that goal could be really important for the next couple of games. This could easily come down to goal difference but it will also just give a bit of confidence to the boys.
Please Hibs. Please.
I think it's more dangerous to keep Maybury on than McGivern now. Both on a booking, but Mayburys chronic lack of pace could get him into bother.
Dan Sarf
Butcher showing Collins a picture of some goal posts
WestEndHibee
called it...
McLeod1875
27-04-2014, 01:18 PM
Loved that celebration, proper aggression and desire shown.
Cummings off
Yas Forster.
What a header.
Wow. A goal! Forgot what that felt like. We now get to see something we have not seen in ages - how we respond to getting one. C'mon hibs!!!
Notice how the BT Sports commentators have gone all quiet ? They actually sound depressed that Hibs have scored :greengrin
whereswallace?
27-04-2014, 01:19 PM
Haha! Renewing you're season now? :na na:
27-04-2014, 01:19 PM
I'm exactly the same, one minute I think I'm done with hibs, the next I'm full of excitement and ready to watch a comeback unfold!
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 01:20 PM
great ball from collins, shocker of a tackle though :greengrin
McLeod1875
Not clutching straws here at all but Yams defence has been pretty lucky at times, every ball deflecting into safety etc. quite annoying to watch!
Well at least we've shown some fight regardless of the final result. Still severely lacking in quality though.
27-04-2014, 01:21 PM
Come on hibs, momentum should change now.
whereswallace?
27-04-2014, 01:21 PM
I'm exactly the same, one minute I think I'm done with hibs, the next I'm full of excitement and ready to watch a comeback unfold!
I suppose it's what being a Hibs fan is all about eh
27-04-2014, 01:24 PM
The referee is a total farce btw.
Castle Hibs
Not clutching straws here at all but Yams defence has been pretty lucky at times, every ball deflecting into safety etc. quite annoying to watch!
We just don't seem to get the break of the ball against them.
How was that their throw?
27-04-2014, 01:27 PM
We've gone back to being dire again.
Not played well at all since Cummings went off.
AllyF
27-04-2014, 01:28 PM
This is really horrendous stuff. No momentum after the goal. Nothing.
27-04-2014, 01:28 PM
We should be getting tore onto them at this stage, and it's just drifting out. Still cannot believe the BT Sports commentator. He sounds like someone's just slapped his puss. Unbelieveable.
27-04-2014, 01:29 PM
Did that guy seriously have an A4 with Petrie out on it? :faf:
Agree about Derek Rae's commentary. He's an erse of the highest degree
We've gone back to being dire again.
We really have. Stopped playing any football and just lumping it up the park.
Aaagggghhhhhhhhh My f'n BT sport has just gone down saying I am not getting a signal. Am on other channels, Wot is happening ?
27-04-2014, 01:30 PM
Craigs corners are humpty.
Get somebody on to support Collins fot the last 10.
27-04-2014, 01:31 PM
Oh. My. God.
James Collins!!
What a miss by Collins.
In a plate and he missed the ball entirely.
Collins missed a tap in
27-04-2014, 01:32 PM
**** off Collins
Hopeless.
Collins everyone.
Forever_Green93
Collins is useless!!!!
That was the chance.
For me, that miss just sums up James Collins.
McLeod1875
FFS!!!!
See if we made that mistake at our end we would be punished, thats the difference here.
cwilliamson85
Wow
Collins is woeful. That was appalling
27-04-2014, 01:33 PM
For me, that miss just sums up James Collins.
Or Hibs.
hail1875hail
Ffs is he serious
the_ginger_hibee
Collins just needs service.
There's a striker in there somewhere.
Two sentences which will no longer be said...ever.
JoppaHibee
Just described on radio as "not a natural striker" :confused:
Maybury clown
27-04-2014, 01:34 PM
Watnore miscontrols when he would have been in as well.
That was the chance gone I fear.
Hibs playing better though. Luck and we would have beaten them.
14,806 attendance.
5,500 fans lost in 4 months.
27-04-2014, 01:35 PM
Or a striker that can kick a ball.
McLeod1875
What was going through Maybury's head there? 'Oh **** a football, get that to
A save from point blank range from Collins #EdinburghDerby
Dan Sarf
Luck? Hibs?
27-04-2014, 01:36 PM
Should have been game over.
Tattooed freak misses a sitter.
Thomson MOM.
Stevenson sitter. Maybury absent without leave
AllyF
Luck? We were just gifted a goal by the Hearts defence and blew it.
Dan Sarf
Luck? Hibs?
I take that back
27-04-2014, 01:37 PM
6 minutes added. C'mon Hibs!!!
27-04-2014, 01:37 PM
6 mins . commentator bricking it.
27-04-2014, 01:39 PM
Nelson up top.
27-04-2014, 01:40 PM
Absolutely woeful.
You could hardly say we've "taken the game to them". This is the same pish we were expecting to hammer in every derby FFS! Can't even draw, never mind hammer them! :rolleyes:
Why does the camera man keep focusing on a maroon mutant in the crowd?
Why the fascination with the blond yam bint?
Collins anticipates nothing.
Zero strikers instinct.
Looks like Skacel with a wig on.
Dan Sarf
27-04-2014, 01:41 PM
First (and only) laugh of the day!
Eyemouth Hibby
27-04-2014, 01:42 PM
88 minutes gone - 2-1 down to a poor Hearts Team at home - Ryan McGivern takes a throw in with a big smile on his face - Everything and I mean ******* everything that is wrong with that bunch of jokers from the top down. Good to see the centre forwards although I use the term loosely playing dodgeball in the yams penalty box as well. That blonde slut in the away end can **** off as well. GRIM
27-04-2014, 01:43 PM
What a save.
**** off hibs
Deserved a point.
No cuttinf edge, last 20 with Hurtado mark II up top so didn't get one.
27-04-2014, 01:44 PM
How is McDonald able to foul our strikers at every corner?????????????????????????
Deserved a point.
No cuttinf edge, last 20 with Hurtado mark II so didn't get one.
Did we **** deserve a point, we were awful.
Unlucky Collins.
FT 1-2 as per the script
Unlucky in the end. Two dreadful mistakes in the first half did for us. Signs of some fight at least.
Useless. Gutless, Talentless bunch of losers.
Petrie's Pathetics. Heading for relegation.
They were nae better than us.
27-04-2014, 01:45 PM
No we weren't, for long periods of the game we were on control, we created many a chance. It's our defence yet again in 2 minutes that let us down.
I'm telling you that this jinx won't last much longer. These ***** were lucky. Better game by Hibs. We will win our last games. To all you miserable nay sayers, get tae!!! :greengrin
Unlucky in the end. Two dreadful mistakes in the first half did for us. Signs of some fight at least.
In what possible way were we UNLUCKY ? Collins GIFTED the equaliser 5 yards from goal and he MISSES the ball.
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 01:46 PM
We weren't great but we were better than them and did deserve more from that game.
Bunch of wage thiefs. Heartless clueless bunch of wage thiefs. Butcher Malpas Petrie Sir Ton and every player get tae ****. Hibs are truly brutal. We are going down. Beat from Hearts four times in one season is bad enough but what's happened this year is taking the piss
James Collins should never play for us again. We paid money for him and he can't even connect with the ball from six yards out. Absolute huddy. I'm afraid Butchers losing me now. Brutal hoofball.
Can't work out if you're pi5hed or just talking pi5h. That team won't finish 11th.
JoppaHibee
One goal in 456 minutes of football... says it all!
No we weren't, for long periods of the game we were on control, we created many a chance. It's our defence yet again in 2 minutes that let us down.
Aye we were in control when we were 2-0 down and had already chucked the game away with amateur defending.
PapillonVert
We are where we are because of countless "dreadful mistakes" this season.
27-04-2014, 01:47 PM
In what possible way were we UNLUCKY ? Collins GIFTED the equaliser 5 yards from goal and he MISSES the ball.
I can read your text without the caps. Or are you shouting at me?
We were on top for most of the game. We're a poor poor side there's no doubt about it. But at least there's some fight there. That's what we'll need in the last three games.
We are where we are because of countless "dreadful mistakes" this season.
Can't argue with that.
I don't agree with this, apart from the talentless for quite a few of them. Better performance, better effort, two bad defensive errors, should have scored 2 goals with a missed tap in and a spectacular save. The thing missing for Hibs is good luck. We get plenty of bad luck and bad refs.
WestEndHibee
27-04-2014, 01:48 PM
I'm telling you that this jinx won't last much longer. These ***** were lucky. Better game by Hibs. We will win our last games. To all you miserable nay sayers, get tae!!! :greengrin
I'm with you! :greengrin
I actually saw a lot from that to give me hope. We will grab that all important win, hopefully with a completely undeserved penalty, and we will be safe.
They were nae better than us.
They were 1 goal better than us.
Can't work out if this is a match thread or an HRT replacement clinic.
Today makes me question why KT was out the team for so long.
Collins is brutal can we stop saying "give him a chance" the guy make Hurtado look good he is brutal