View Full Version : Hibs v Hearts, 30 October - 7pm Kick Off (draw and pre-match thread)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5]

30-10-2013, 01:19 PM
Aye, naebody in The 4IH yet either.

There is noo.

The last time I was in the Nip was back in warily 90's bought a pint and a boy at bar got tumblered. Not been in since.

30-10-2013, 01:24 PM
less than 1000(non exec) remain for the Westthat must mean they've sold about 500 tickets for there, in about a day and a half then,naw? not bad, considering the main uptake has been the East of late.

30-10-2013, 01:33 PM
Yam friend of my wife is at ER the nite and is nearly 8 months pregnant.

Mrs Aldo text to say it would be very funny if she gave birth at ER.

She hates us with a passion and is a Vlad lover.

30-10-2013, 01:36 PM
that must mean they've sold about 500 tickets for there, in about a day and a half then,naw? not bad, considering the main uptake has been the East of late.

it's just really the both ends of the west that are pretty sparse, it's 6,400 for the east is the west approx the same capacity ?

30-10-2013, 01:40 PM
it's just really the both ends of the west that are pretty sparse, it's 6,400 for the east is the west approx the same capacity ?

West holds 6,000 I think.

30-10-2013, 01:45 PM
West holds 6,000 I think.

iirc a couple of rows at the front were taken out ? was it when the east was getting built ? cannae mind

Makaveli
30-10-2013, 01:46 PM
15,825 at the 2006 quarter final. Looking like about that again?

30-10-2013, 01:48 PM
iirc a couple of rows at the front were taken out ? was it when the east was getting built ? cannae mind

No sure but won't be far off 6,000

30-10-2013, 01:51 PM
15,825 at the 2006 quarter final. Looking like about that again?

Bit more I think, looking at ticket site it might be 17K+ for this one.

30-10-2013, 01:56 PM
Getting excited now. Will never last until 4.30 to get my first pint. Oh well might as well get more pumped up http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkSD0_xAVgA Be sure and play it loud for any Jambos in the vicinity now!

30-10-2013, 02:22 PM
Love the official site homepage http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/Welcome

30-10-2013, 02:24 PM

... especially how one stand isn't moving. :thumbsup:

30-10-2013, 02:43 PM
That boy with the ramones t-shirt

Glen
Hutchison
Robertson
Stepek

Slater
Hogg
Howison

Rod
Jane
Freddy

Bench: You, me and Dupree.

Lets attack these no marks from the off:fenlon:jmcp:

30-10-2013, 02:49 PM

Your yam mate better hope that the bairn doesn't come out with a Russian sailor hat. :cb

30-10-2013, 02:52 PM
damn ***** p@shin o ****** rain now dammit :grr:

30-10-2013, 02:59 PM

Is Vlad the babies Daddy?

marti1875
30-10-2013, 02:59 PM
damn ***** p@shin o ****** rain now dammit :grr:

I'm near abbeyhill right now and we had a wee bit rain about 10 mins ago but it's bright now and even see some blue sky :greengrin

30-10-2013, 03:01 PM
Where's Albanian when you need him. If not get counting the dots dude.

Haha never been called a "dude" before! Dudette maybe ;-) Too busy cracking open the cider to count the dots now. All we know is that ER will be packed and bouncing.

30-10-2013, 03:02 PM

That is brilliant. :agree:

30-10-2013, 03:02 PM
Is Vlad the babies Daddy?

Nope but he's a complete and utter **** Witt tho and yam to boot.

30-10-2013, 03:03 PM
I'm near abbeyhill right now and we had a wee bit rain about 10 mins ago but it's bright now and even see some blue sky :greengrin

better enjoy it then, to be cloudy and wet in an hour :( then clear again at 7pm :)

30-10-2013, 03:04 PM
Haha never been called a "dude" before! Dudette maybe ;-) Too busy cracking open the cider to count the dots now. All we know is that ER will be packed and bouncing.

Well there was me thinking you were a dude!! Please accept my sincere and profound apology Albanian.

Sorry Dudette. Enjoy the cider, mines along with beer in freezer first one cracked bout half 6.

Enjoy Dudette

30-10-2013, 03:18 PM
Cider going down well in The 4IH too, Hibs tune on the go now too, or not, 90s dance tunes now!

30-10-2013, 03:21 PM
I said fine but he might get mistaken for a jambo anyone else dressing up ?

30-10-2013, 03:23 PM
I said fine but he might get mistaken for a jambo anyone else dressing up ?

Wonder if there will be any of those Russian mad Vlad hats in the away end.

I know a few that don't need dressed up to look scary.

30-10-2013, 03:30 PM
looking at site, looks like 3k tickets left. 1k in West, 2k in FF

The FF only holds around 3,700. There are nowhere near 2,000 seats available. I would guess 1,000 maximum.

The unknown in the West Stand is how many empty seats where will be in Block 49 (hospitality).

30-10-2013, 03:32 PM
The FF only holds around 3,700. There are nowhere near 2,000 seats available. I would guess 1,000 maximum.

The unknown in the West Stand is how many empty seats where will be in Block 49 (hospitality).

From a friend in the TO, as of 16:00:

West Stand (approx) 850

FF (approx) 1,100

Couldn't tell me the figures for the Exec Seats, other than they were selling a lot better than usual.

Green Man
30-10-2013, 03:36 PM
I just got a ticket for an Indian guy in my work. Since he came here he's been to Tincastle, Darkheid and Old Trafford. Let's show him what a rocking Easter Road is like :flag:

merritthibees
30-10-2013, 03:42 PM

West Stand (approx) 850

FF (approx) 1,100

Couldn't tell me the figures for the Exec Seats, other than they were selling a lot better than usual.

Thats brilliant! Considering... Crap Wednesday night... Crap wee cup and against a crap wee team! Haha

HibbySpurs
30-10-2013, 03:43 PM

Wonderful image

HibbySpurs
30-10-2013, 03:44 PM

West Stand (approx) 850

FF (approx) 1,100

So I take that means well over 17k tonight?