View Full Version : The Pedantic_Hibee Memorial Transfer Deadline Day Thread

Pages : 1 [2] 3

31-01-2013, 07:00 PM
Natalie looking hot hot hot

31-01-2013, 07:01 PM
You have to admire the effort Jim White has gone to. Hair and suit matching. Superb.

31-01-2013, 07:02 PM
Natalie Sawyer instantaneously makes my boaby go from six to midnight. What a fox :agree:

Macaroon
31-01-2013, 07:04 PM
Big Brian Swanson back on the totaliser too. Losing his hair the wee soul.

31-01-2013, 07:05 PM
You have to admire the effort Jim White has gone to. Hair and suit matching. Superb.

Dinnae care about that. What are his vajazzles like this year?

31-01-2013, 07:09 PM
Could Lyle Taylor be the first player both to feature in and contribute to a TDD thread? Lots of chat about lasagne on his Twitter - he'd fit right in, assuming he passed the basic crisp knowledge exam.

31-01-2013, 07:11 PM

Dinnae care about that. What are his vajazzles like this year?

31-01-2013, 07:11 PM
....here it is. Not only have I found a tub of Ben and Jerry's Phish Food ice cream but I have also - after scavenging on top of the fridge freezer - discovered an entirely unopened GIANT TOBLERONE. Game on. That's like discovering Beuzelin playing out of contract for a third division French side in his prime.

Thinner pickings where the liquid is concerned, but four bottles of Millers added albeit that they are 2 months out of date. That's like getting Kuqi on loan until the end of the season. I'm not keen but if there's nothing else it will have to do.

In other news Big Jim is a total sex god. The man is phallus incarnate.

31-01-2013, 07:17 PM
.net went down on me for about ten minutes there. And that's the only thing that's went down on me this year. Harrumph.

31-01-2013, 07:17 PM
Spent the whole day in East Kilbride in a meeting where I've had about 20 mins access to my phone. In about half an hour ago and now deadline day begins.. Chinese on the way - sweet n sour chicken/rice/chips and crackers - juice in the fridge - I'd say I've got about enough energy left to just make it til 11pm. Enough time for a few signings for the cabbage.

That's beats the packet of Rowntrees pick n mix bag that I'm currently tucking into. :drool:

31-01-2013, 07:18 PM
Let's try to get Bollah in there to cover her maternity leave.

Now that is a plan :agree: at least he would manage not to get up the duff.....I think :confused:

31-01-2013, 07:19 PM
Natalie Sawyer instantaneously makes my boaby go from six to midnight. What a fox :agree:

:faf::top marks

31-01-2013, 07:20 PM
.net went down on me for about ten minutes there. And that's the only thing that's went down on me this year. Harrumph.

Choppy waters - need to get the guests punted if this carries on. That said, the odd server wobble does add a certain extra frisson to proceedings.

31-01-2013, 07:20 PM
I'm down to a tube of Pringles (incidentally, for all you laydeeees out there I can retrieve the last one using only my tongue) and a can of Coke. I do have reserves downstairs but that's a journey I'm not yet willing to make.

On a footballing note, get your finger out Petrie, I didn't stare out two bus drivers for nothing. Prick.

31-01-2013, 07:21 PM

Aye, I think my line manager was hoping I might take a dive and 'simulate' later this evening. Not after all the Phish Food though...

That Graham 'Spanish Football Expert' looks like he's eaten all of our supplies before he went on air.

31-01-2013, 07:21 PM
Choppy waters - need to get the guests punted if this carries on. That said, the odd server wobble does add a certain extra frisson to proceedings.

If it happens again I'm breaking off for a chug. Nap.

http://image.lang-8.com/w0_h0/2bbc6f357e812778a76138fc9e056023444724e3.jpg

Technofob
31-01-2013, 07:22 PM
....here it is. Not only have I found a tub of Ben and Jerry's Phish Food ice cream but I have also - after scavenging on top of the fridge freezer - discovered an entirely unopened GIANT TOBLERONE. Game on. That's like discovering Beuzelin playing out of contract for a third division French side in his prime.

Thinner pickings where the liquid is concerned, but four bottles of Millers added albeit that they are 2 months out of date. That's like getting Kuqi on loan until the end of the season. I'm not keen but if there's nothing else it will have to do.

In other news Big Jim is a total sex god. The man is phallus incarnate.

Mmm...i found a toblerone AND a Toblerone 'Tobelle' that were forgotten about since Christmas and 2 cans of Morgans Spiced and Coke from Hogmanay. Going to eat the Tobelle cos I'll not dribble when I'm drinking!!

31-01-2013, 07:23 PM
Right, here's the deal, if Hibs get mentioned on SSN before 9pm I'm cracking open a bottle of champagne. Just because I can.

31-01-2013, 07:24 PM
Mmm...i found a toblerone AND a Toblerone 'Tobelle' that were forgotten about since Christmas and 2 cans of Morgans Spiced and Coke from Hogmanay. Going to eat the Tobelle cos I'll not dribble when I'm drinking!!

That is absolutely plum TDD fizz. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who is that blonde with the hair-do? Mrs One Day Soon might get lucky after all. Talk about sprung.

31-01-2013, 07:26 PM
Rumours abound that Chelsea are looking for another bustling striker to partner Demba Ba following a cryptic clue from Rafa that he's looking to have two big ones up front.....

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BB9jD0mCIAAaPqZ.jpg:large

31-01-2013, 07:27 PM
Who's the Phil Mickelson they are talking about?!

31-01-2013, 07:27 PM
For the record I predict a figure hugging yellow number for our Natalie (sorry HibbyAndy!)

Sorry HA, it was the last thing she told me when leaving the b&b in Dingwall this morning!

31-01-2013, 07:28 PM
Power to the people! A fine comeback DTS :aok:

My bravery is tainted by by the fact that Mrs DTS is not home from work yet....I'l be doing my best :angelic: when she does

Green Man
The evening part of TDD hasn't gone exactly to plan, Green Wife had to go and take cough remedies to her auntie so I ended up sorting the tea while keeping a half eye on SSN. Now Green Toddler is playing up and not wanting to go to sleep. I am at least back on .net with SSN on so I can turn almost my full attention back to TDD. Once Green Toddler's asleep I can crack open a beer.

Have a deek at Big Jim trying his best to snaffle that Italian lass. Fair enough she's got a forehead like Murphy from Robocop but with only 2hrs and 31mins of the deadline to go, it's the equivalent of settling for a 2.55am burd. He's doing his best Italian annunciations here. Splendid.

I remember I once tried to seduce a young lady in a restaurant by ordering our meals in fluent Chinese. The fact we were in Guiliano's at the time may have contributed to my arrest later that evening. Women are fuds.

31-01-2013, 07:29 PM
Here's Scotland, is it time to crack open the champers?

Jim's silver-tonguing of that Italian lassie broke the TV feed!

Sorry HA, it was the last thing she told me when leaving the b&b in Dingwall this morning!

Excellent call Hutch :aok::aok:

Finger licking good:cb

31-01-2013, 07:30 PM
Jimbo and the Italian chick. Superb.

31-01-2013, 07:30 PM
Here's Scotland, is it time to crack open the champers?

**drum roll**

31-01-2013, 07:31 PM
**drum roll**

Booooooooi

31-01-2013, 07:33 PM
Jimbo and the Italian chick. Superb.

I wonder if she realises how close she came to bearing his love-child?

Macaroon
Kevin Doyle!? ***** sake.

Booooooooi

http://1000awesomethings.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/crying_baby.jpg

31-01-2013, 07:34 PM
Right, I'm away to Londis for a samosa and a creme egg. Hang fire for 15 minutes Rod.

31-01-2013, 07:35 PM
I wonder if she realises how close she came to bearing his love-child?

She should probably still take a pregnancy test. :agree:

31-01-2013, 07:36 PM
Hi lads, I hope you are enjoying Transfer Deadline Day.

Yours sincerely,

T1ts McGhee

http://www.theladbible.com/sites/default/files/styles/full_photo/public/1345317267373_0.jpg

31-01-2013, 07:37 PM
Don't normally get the chance to watch SSN. Who's the minger in yellow?

31-01-2013, 07:39 PM
Am 72% certain we'll sign someone.

Yours sincerely,

T1ts McGhee

http://www.theladbible.com/sites/default/files/styles/full_photo/public/1345317267373_0.jpg

http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/D8DDB8BB-82E2-40F2-981F-1D0AD3361AE0-1677-0000016F56D0D40C.jpg

After sitting in the hairdressers listening to the radio go on about Beckham for half an hour its of great relief to get home to the real TDD bonanza. Mackerel fillets and potato wedges on the go just now......bring on the transfers!

The hairdressers! FFS have Hibs gazumped PSG for Beckham?

31-01-2013, 07:40 PM
I hope all the .net troupers WAGS are grateful for the TDD clearing of half eaten / out of date / inedible / forgotten / Christmas leftovers etc...from fridges / cupboards and other storage facilities...imagine how rancid things would be come Easter if it were not for this fantastic service provided selflessly by their better halfs :aok:

31-01-2013, 07:40 PM

Yours sincerely,

T1ts McGhee

I've forgotten now what we were doing on this thread

Macaroon
31-01-2013, 07:41 PM
Don't normally get the chance to watch SSN. Who's the minger in yellow?
http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_ldsjz0PFKc1qbozzn.gif

31-01-2013, 07:44 PM
Just come back from the offy witha bottle of sauvignon blanc(Chilean) and a family pack of Highlander crisps. the wine is going down a treat, but what the **** have they done to highlanders? Not the same at all. Its like a bad cover version, say, Boyzones version of Tracy Chapmans 'can i hold you tonight'. Or wheeling out Su Pollard on SSN instead of Natalie Sawyer.

Come on Petrie. Creative midfielder with a gallic shrug please :aok:

31-01-2013, 07:45 PM
Just in from work 15 mins ago, pizza ordered, laptop powered up, SSN on tv. I see Jimbo and Natalie have co-ordinated their outfits! :thumbsup: No alcohol for me tonight, early start tomorrow so having to make do with a bottle of red cola!

What have I missed?

31-01-2013, 07:46 PM
Just come back from the offy witha bottle of sauvignon blanc(Chilean) and a family pack of Highlander crisps. the wine is going down a treat, but what the **** have they done to highlanders? Not the same at all. Its like a bad cover version, say, Boyzones version of Tracy Chapmans 'can i hold you tonight'. Or wheeling out Su Pollard on SSN instead of Natalie Sawyer.

Pollard-Sawyer. Upsetting.

31-01-2013, 07:48 PM

Any Cricket updates?

Matty_Jack04
31-01-2013, 07:49 PM
Just in from work 15 mins ago, pizza ordered, laptop powered up, SSN on tv. No alcohol for me tonight, early start tomorrow so having to make do with a bottle of red cola!

What have I missed?

Big jim white knocked out the power in all of Italy with his chat up technique and come to bed eyes

Thanks to the unexpected dinner laid on by my mother, I have only managed to devour two of my chocolate mousses and three packets of crisps along with a coke.

A quick tally-up of the above suggest my total outlay for tonight's munchies has been a cost-effective £3.03. Superb!

http://static.fjcdn.com/pictures/raging_372a7b_2488804.jpg

Just in from work 15 mins ago, pizza ordered, laptop powered up, SSN on tv. No alcohol for me tonight, early start tomorrow so having to make do with a bottle of red cola!

What have I missed?

The stickiness of .net is fast becoming the story of the night.

31-01-2013, 07:50 PM

Any Cricket updates?

Well that's me on a sticky wicket.

Currently eating a Stake Bake :na na:

http://www.tansleymethodist.com/site/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/GodsPerfectTiming.jpg

Yours sincerely,

T1ts McGhee

Maybe it's just a trick of the light, but am I the only one seeing Jimmy Hill peeking out of that beaded gap under her cleavage?

31-01-2013, 07:51 PM

What have they done to crisps in general ? Can ye get a big bag of anything that isn't deep ridged or cooked in a kettle. Nearly spewed up ma American Cream Soda.

Maybe it's just a trick of the light, but am I the only one seeing Jimmy Hill peeking out of that beaded gap under her cleavage?

I didn't even realise she had a torso.

Currently eating a Stake Bake :na na:

You'll no be so smug when you've got splinters in your gullet!

[Edit: useful vampire deterrent though :aok: ]

31-01-2013, 07:52 PM

No more e-numbers or choccies for you. Its alcohol all the way to the final whistle now.

on-the-level
31-01-2013, 07:52 PM

Any Cricket updates?

nice 1 Jim :top marks

31-01-2013, 07:53 PM
Right, I'm away to Londis for a samosa and a creme egg. Hang fire for 15 minutes Rod.

Mission accomplished. Said 'f*** it' and cracked a Budvar anaw.

I didn't even realise she had a torso.

Next we'll be told there's a head and arms too.

SSN have got 5 minutes to get me blotto.

No more e-numbers or choccies for you. Its alcohol all the way to the final whistle now.

If Carlsberg did TDD's...

Matty_Jack04
What have they done to crisps in general ? Can ye get a big bag of anything that isn't deep ridged or cooked in a kettle. Nearly spewed up ma American Cream Soda.

A fine choice of beverage

Dont go cracking one off then, just in case the last thought that pops into your mind is Jimmy.

31-01-2013, 07:54 PM
Making serious progress with this bottle of Southern Eastern Aussie Shiraz.

31-01-2013, 07:55 PM
What time does the window close in Scotland?

Sky shows it as 10.00.

Your joking! its usually baltic in the Hutchy household by then! The 3 Bar fire kicks in long before 2200!

FRes Hibbie
31-01-2013, 07:58 PM
This thread only has 11 pages, the serious one has 18, can we "leapfrog" them before the window slams shut?

31-01-2013, 07:59 PM

Yours sincerely,

T1ts McGhee

Is it bad that I know who this is?

31-01-2013, 08:00 PM
This thread only has 11 pages, the serious one has 18, can we "leapfrog" them before the window slams shut?

This IS the serious one. It has pedigree.

That was a tortuous 90 minutes.

Got back in to hear Big Jim utter the phrase "in so in doing so".

All is right with the world again. Some dubious Swiss crisps - flavour "Nacho Cheese", chocolate and single malt to keep me going.

Howdy to all our Yank viewers. Jim says so.

I've been keeping an eye on the numbers for a while - we're slowly catching up, but it'll take a major ejaculation of posting if we're to overhaul them.

on-the-level

eh.......

mabye :greengrin

31-01-2013, 08:01 PM

Only if you don't PM me her home address and a quick rundown of her moral compass.

I've even put on my best shirt for her.........

http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/c0.0.403.403/p403x403/14949_365659766875449_42377470_n.jpg

depends, care to enlighten us? :greengrin

FRes Hibbie
Anyone posting on both has to pick a side now.

Green Man
31-01-2013, 08:02 PM
Right, Green Toddler is sound asleep so I've opened a can of Carlsberg Export. 2 hours to go, about time things should be cranking up a bit.

31-01-2013, 08:02 PM
I've been keeping an eye on the numbers for a while - we're slowly catching up, but it'll take a major ejaculation of posting if we're to overhaul them.

As one should in regards to both posts and ejaculation, we'll stick to quality over quantity I feel.

31-01-2013, 08:03 PM
Bryan Swanson has went for a yellow tie tonight as well, matching the colouring of Sawyer and White. I like yellow.

Sawyer's paps are a sight to behold.

31-01-2013, 08:04 PM
That was a tortuous 90 minutes.

Got back in to hear Big Jim utter the phrase "in so in doing so".

All is right with the world again. Some dubious Swiss crisps - flavour "Nacho Cheese", chocolate and single malt to keep me going.

Howdy to all our Yank viewers. Jim says so.

Delete that post or Walkers will have it as a flavour before the end of March.

31-01-2013, 08:05 PM
Only if you don't PM me her home address and a quick rundown of her moral compass.

I've even put on my best shirt for her.........

http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/c0.0.403.403/p403x403/14949_365659766875449_42377470_n.jpg

depends, care to enlighten us? :greengrin

I've no idea where she lives, she's a model though, goes by the name Lilly Roma.

FRes Hibbie
31-01-2013, 08:05 PM
Bryan Swanson has went for a yellow tie tonight as well, matching the colouring of Sawyer and White. I like yellow.

Don't forget the microphone/target.

I would lick her balloon knot until my tongue was brown.

31-01-2013, 08:06 PM
And next SSN will be returning to Stoke after news Jack Butland will be signing.

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/230450_10151232833951516_159484494_n.jpg

31-01-2013, 08:06 PM

I see him there too...

31-01-2013, 08:07 PM
I've no idea where she lives, she's a model though, goes by the name Lilly Roma.

The post that launched a thousand Google images searches...

31-01-2013, 08:08 PM
Meh

31-01-2013, 08:09 PM
definitely worth a google :agree:

Anyone know any cures for train farts?

Matty_Jack04
And next SSN will be returning to Stoke after news Jack Butland will be signing.

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/230450_10151232833951516_159484494_n.jpg

31-01-2013, 08:10 PM

definitely worth a google :agree:

I feel I should let you know some things you may find may be NSFW

FRes Hibbie
31-01-2013, 08:10 PM
Sky Go has failed on my xbox, what am I missing?!

Unbelievable Jeff.

31-01-2013, 08:11 PM

:agree::agree:

G'night, lads.

31-01-2013, 08:11 PM
I feel I should let you know some things you may find may be NSFW

Now this DOES surprise me.......

She looked like your typical architect/economics editor to me.

31-01-2013, 08:12 PM

:faf: He's died and gone to heaven. When you see her from behind you can just about make out Jimmy Saville, it's the cigar that gives it away.

I reckon yon Simon Jordan takes his time walking past his many mirrors

Now this DOES surprise me.......

She looked like your typical architect

:agree: Supporting beams all over the place.

31-01-2013, 08:13 PM
I see him there too...

:agree: dirty auld b****r

FRes Hibbie
31-01-2013, 08:14 PM
Simon's tongue in Jim's cheek?! What a time to get back in the game!

31-01-2013, 08:15 PM

All his mirrors at home will be very well tongued.

Matty_Jack04
31-01-2013, 08:16 PM
Simon's tongue in Jim's cheek?! What a time to get back in the game!

You don't want to know what was happening before that

Big Jim can feel Simon Jordan's tongue in his cheek!!!!

Just as well it's after the watershed. I'd hate the moany Mary Whitehouses of this world to muzzle Jim's banter.

Green Man
In beverage news, Carlsberg Export is not very good.

Jim Whyte, unsatisfied by his attempts to sweet talk the female Italian presenter , is now trying it on with guest Simon Jordan.

Meanwhile, I'm having fun playing Jim Whyte Deadline Day Bingo. 15 still to go, but its all to play for!

31-01-2013, 08:17 PM
Horsing my way through family bag of cool tortilla chips....i'm doing the sweet-savoury-sweet-savoury fandango......christmas chocs must be lurking somewhere...

time to play a card Rod ...... :agree:

Any Cricket updates?

Thats a maiden i'd love to bowl over! Or something over!

In beverage news, Carlsberg Export is not very good.

If you think its bad now, wait until tomorrow morning my dear man.

TrinityHibs
31-01-2013, 08:18 PM

I really wish you hadnt said that as Trintyhibs' wife is curently watching Junior Doctors on BBC3 and the chances of a quick swatch during the ads is remote at best on BBC. It finishes at 10 so I've got a TDD D at 10pm and one second

Horsing my way through family bag of cool tortilla chips....i'm doing the sweet-savoury-sweet-savoury fandango......christmas chocs must be lurking somewhere...

time to play a card Rod ...... :agree:

Found a santa sack with chocolate eclairs, 2 walnut whips and swizzel lollies. Hidden treasure. :agree:

Peter Odemwingie. Complete thunderc**t of a boy.

If he goes back to West Brom he'll get absolute pelters from all and sundry within the Baggies fraternity.

https://static.prtst.net/asset-proxy/c201a1eb110a31526a99444a131d69c8fab5b103/687474703a2f2f322e62702e626c6f6773706f742e636f6d2f 2d684e52414872336f67446b2f5431565933627a775172492f 414141414141414148486f2f434c4f4371586b324c52492f73 313630302f6567672b6f6e2b666163652e6a7067/http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-hNRAHr3ogDk/T1VY3bzwQrI/AAAAAAAAHHo/CLOCqXk2LRI/s1600/egg+on+face.jpg

:agree: dirty auld b****r

I heard a rumour that he was just wanting to give it to her vertical smile but got carried away and went in chin and all...

31-01-2013, 08:19 PM

If he goes back to West Brom he'll get absolute pelters from all and sundry within the Baggies fraternity.

https://static.prtst.net/asset-proxy/c201a1eb110a31526a99444a131d69c8fab5b103/687474703a2f2f322e62702e626c6f6773706f742e636f6d2f 2d684e52414872336f67446b2f5431565933627a775172492f 414141414141414148486f2f434c4f4371586b324c52492f73 313630302f6567672b6f6e2b666163652e6a7067/http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-hNRAHr3ogDk/T1VY3bzwQrI/AAAAAAAAHHo/CLOCqXk2LRI/s1600/egg+on+face.jpg
the guys a tosser :agree:

31-01-2013, 08:20 PM
Meanwhile, I'm having fun playing Jim Whyte Deadline Day Bingo. 15 still to go, but its all to play for!

Jims gutted there is no Swansea action, he cannae slip in a "Michael of course the brother of Brian".

On an unrelated note, no much action at Ibrox.:wink:

FRes Hibbie
31-01-2013, 08:20 PM
Haha how big a fanny is Peter Odemwingie?!

Technofob
31-01-2013, 08:21 PM

He'd own the MicroStars team - his heid's too big for his body!!!

Green Man
If you think its bad now, wait until tomorrow morning my dear man.

I won't be drinking enough of it to suffer tomorrow. Hopefully.

A complete trumpet, if he does go to QPR I'd love it even more if they go down if he is there.

31-01-2013, 08:22 PM
Thats a maiden i'd love to bowl over! Or something over!

Position yourself at leg slip. From there it's merely a waiting game.

31-01-2013, 08:22 PM

:greengrin........wasn't looking there,but you're right....weird:agree:

pizza,chilean wine(white),cashews and decided to hunt........BOX OF QUALITY STREETS :smug:

31-01-2013, 08:24 PM
Off topic I know, but I wouldn't mind an announcement of some sort from Hibs about a signing fairly soon.

In the meantime, I will go for a smoke to prevent me from hearing the full repertoire of David Beckham's vocabulary. 8 words.

31-01-2013, 08:25 PM
:greengrin........wasn't looking there,but you're right....weird:agree:

pizza,chilean wine(white),cashews and decided to hunt........BOX OF QUALITY STREETS :smug:

You're gonna have a bumhole like the Japanese flag tomorrow, I'll wager.

There was just a chap at my door and I opened it and there was Peter Odemwingie demanding dinner and saying he's looking forward to the challenge of eating it and I didn't even invite him...

Did you tell him to f*** off back to his own coun......no, PH. Just no. :cb

Injury UPDATE

DTS has twisted his knee overstretching for the M&S Christmas Truffles secreted just out of reach in the Treat Cupboard

:embarrass

31-01-2013, 08:26 PM

If you let him in then you've tapped him up. You're ruining football.

FRes Hibbie
31-01-2013, 08:27 PM

Off topic I know, but I wouldn't mind an announcement of some sort from Hibs about a signing fairly soon.

In the meantime, I will go for a smoke to prevent me from hearing the full repertoire of David Beckham's vocabulary. 8 words.

Honoured you are going for a fag!

Simon Jordan really is a humongously self important ******.

Injury UPDATE

DTS has twisted his knee overstretching for the M&S Christmas Truffles secreted at the reach of the Treat Cupboard

:embarrass

There's a whole Treat CUPBOARD?

31-01-2013, 08:28 PM
Worrying pleasure being taken from licking out the whipped cream from my walnut whips.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4020/4505996968_1a25000c8d_o.jpg

heidtheba
BALLOX
I've been following the proper transfer thread and was gutted to have missed crisp discussions and correct choice of 'transfer day' pants...thanks for flagging this one up those who pointed me in the direction.

Did you know I put this in my diary after the last transfer day, just for this thread?

Bliss! Well done all.

Natalie Sawyer in that top reminds me of a "Terry Nova spandex" google search.

Perform this search at your peril........if you do, I'll see you in 31 minutes :aok:

Green Man
31-01-2013, 08:29 PM
Bit of a tricky situation here. I could do with some chocolate to take away the taste of the Carlsberg, but Green Wife has fallen asleep on the couch and I'll need to move her leg to get up. Some careful manoeuvring is going to be required here.

31-01-2013, 08:29 PM
Worrying pleasure being taken from licking out the whipped cream from my walnut whips.

I've just done something similar to a creme egg. No shame in my game.

31-01-2013, 08:30 PM

Is that a very poorly disguised euphemism? If so, you are taking multi-tasking to a full-on Jedi level.

31-01-2013, 08:31 PM
That stoke fan fair likes showing off his paps

31-01-2013, 08:32 PM
I know it's been said before, but honestly, is there just the one gene shared round the entire population of Stoke?

If you let him in then you've tapped him up. You're ruining football.

I didn't have the stamina to tap anyone up after a marathon day with a box of tissues, Cobie Smulders and this thread as a lurker until now...

Here is Cobie for you all:
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-d0hQEMDp9a4/TfMpA2IsxYI/AAAAAAAAAao/NPyQScxQwIM/s1600/Cobie-Smulders.jpg

You're gonna have a bumhole like the Japanese flag tomorrow, I'll wager.

if it settles down to the stars and stripes,I'll be happy :timebomb:

Where's the WWF gifs?

Would love Jim Whyte to lay one of these on Simon Jordan!

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmud69gl4K1qzj4fro1_400.gif

31-01-2013, 08:33 PM
When we signing someone? :panic:

Bacon and cheese toastie on it's way followed by 2 toffee and chocolate muffins i must have bought about 3.30am Wednesday morning at the all night bakery, had forgot about them. :hyper:

Need ice for my knee.....Got Ice hockey.....Ah well :greengrin

thunderc**t

31-01-2013, 08:34 PM
Natalie Sawyer in that top reminds me of a "Terry Nova spandex" google search.

Perform this search at your peril........if you do, I'll see you in 31 minutes :aok:

Ahhh, I see. That said, 31 minutes is giving it a bit of the old billy big boots is it not? That may be how long the video lasts in theory, but with this thread to get back to, I optimistically estimate that 3.1 minutes would suffice for the business to be done.

Not that I've checked.

31-01-2013, 08:36 PM
Right admins, get the guests to f***.

31-01-2013, 08:36 PM
The Whips were fantastic. So creamy and satisfying. Now at the dregs of the santa sack so having one of these fellies...

http://www.bestbritishsweets.co.uk/user/products/large/doublenew.jpg

Next stop is the red wine stock.

31-01-2013, 08:37 PM
QPR players showing up for training

http://normanmonkey.files.wordpress.com/2011/05/pitch11.jpg

31-01-2013, 08:38 PM

Seconded.

31-01-2013, 08:38 PM
Wtf?

31-01-2013, 08:40 PM
The boys in the background at Norwich! Ha!

31-01-2013, 08:40 PM
Need ice for my knee.....Got Ice hockey.....Ah well :greengrin

s2hart
31-01-2013, 08:42 PM
What a trumpet Peter Odemdingied

Technofob
MatchOfTheDave
BREAKING NEWS: Peter Odemwingie has been spotted in the QPR club shop buying himself the full home kit.
31/01/2013 21:16 (https://twitter.com/sundaychants/status/297092466534912000)

Sorry,men, unashamedly nicked from other thread!!

31-01-2013, 08:43 PM

So it's not just me then.

Danny Mills specialising in the "ex mediocre England player" school of punditry, meaning he's just talking *****.

Agree regarding guests, couldn't load a page for about 5/6 minutes there, torture!

QPR players showing up for training

http://normanmonkey.files.wordpress.com/2011/05/pitch11.jpg

Just about choked on my tangy cheese Doritos when .net wouldn't load properly, thankfully I had dandelion and burdock to wash it down with. Looking likely to eat a chunky vegetable soup and one of the four flavours of kit kat, not sure which though.

31-01-2013, 08:44 PM
Just about choked on my tangy cheese Doritos when .net wouldn't load properly, thankfully I had dandelion and burdock to wash it down with. Looking likely to eat a chunky vegetable soup and one of the four flavours of kit kat, not sure which though.

Has to be mint.

31-01-2013, 08:44 PM
Right, if we're not gonna announce any signings then I'm just going to randomly fire up pictures of floppy-bosomed women.

I present you Hitomi Tanaka, my favourite "actress". Suffice to say, she's been shot over more times than Baghdad.

http://www.abload.de/img/hitomi-tanaka-japanesi6iiu.jpg

31-01-2013, 08:45 PM
You have to say that one way and another this thread really is heading nicely in the direction of one that has it all. Burdz, booze, binging, bonking AND bazoomas.

Corking.

How have all you skinny barstewards managed to discover secret stashes of various chocolate based confectionary? I devoured mine quicker than Jimmy Saville in Stoke Mandeville!

one of the four flavours of kit kat, not sure which though.

Do the lot. You know you want to.

Has to be mint.

My favourite is the hazelnut, may have to leave that until last, the coconut is crying out to be devoured like a Hive harlot after a few shots of tequila

31-01-2013, 08:46 PM
Stolen fae twitter : Peter Odemwingie provides a urine sample for his medical at QPR.

pic.twitter.com/kt2cxx3M (http://pic.twitter.com/kt2cxx3M)

Green Man
31-01-2013, 08:46 PM
Those chicken McBites look rank.

31-01-2013, 08:47 PM
Returned from a fag with two packets of crisps. Tonight has been an absolute crisp-fest in the Pedantic Pit. Quavers and Crinkled Walkers again for those who are interested.

Was tempted to empty a packet of Salt and Vinegar Squares on a bap topped off with salad cream but I relented.

Craving alcohol now. It's at times like this I ask myself, "What would Garry O'Connor do?"

31-01-2013, 08:47 PM
Complete thunderc**t

31-01-2013, 08:49 PM
Anyone get the feeling wee Rodders is holding off until the back of ten before announcing 73 permanent signings and 4 loanees?

TrinityHibs
Right, if we're not gonna announce any signings then I'm just going to randomly fire up pictures of floppy-bosomed women.

I present you Hitomi Tanaka, my favourite "actress". Suffice to say, she's been shot over more times than Baghdad.

http://www.abload.de/img/hitomi-tanaka-japanesi6iiu.jpg

Anybody spotted Jimmy Hill?

Matty_Jack04
Returned from a fag with two packets of crisps. Tonight has been an absolute crisp-fest in the Pedantic Pit. Quavers and Crinkled Walkers again for those who are interested.

Was tempted to empty a packet of Salt and Vinegar Squares on a bap topped off with salad cream but I relented.

Craving alcohol now. It's at times like this I ask myself, "What would Garry O'Connor do?"

Wrap it round a bridge and flee the scene. :agree:

Technofob

We used to have 2 treat cupboards - 1 low level for the kids and a high level the little angels couldn't reach.

Low level got the crappy sweeties like gummy bears and Tescos own milky ways and marathons and the good sweeties up high for the parents!!!!

Probably be called child cruelty nowadays :greengrin

31-01-2013, 08:50 PM
Maguye Gueye going to Brest in France.

Didn't think Gueye liked Brest.

31-01-2013, 08:50 PM
Ahhh, I see. That said, 31 minutes is giving it a bit of the old billy big boots is it not? That may be how long the video lasts in theory, but with this thread to get back to, I optimistically estimate that 3.1 minutes would suffice for the business to be done.

Not that I've checked.

3.1 minutes of preparation and execution. 4 hours of guilt afterwards.

31-01-2013, 08:51 PM

Nah but I did see Yul Brynner and Brian Glover.

31-01-2013, 08:52 PM
How have all you skinny barstewards managed to discover secret stashes of various chocolate based confectionary? I devoured mine quicker than Jimmy Saville in Stoke Mandeville!

What you don't have a Treat Cupboard :rolleyes:

Grape and grain problem! Beaujolais bottle is nearly full with air and only have Malts and Pilzner to continue. Stop or risk a head splitter the morn?

Maguye Gueye going to Brest in France.

Didn't think Gueye liked Brest.

Yet ironically enough, women allow them to touch their jigglies upon request and have a right old giggle about it afterwards and pose for photos. Yet I do it and suddenly I appear on the register. Barry :grr:

31-01-2013, 08:53 PM
3.1 minutes of preparation and execution. 4 hours of guilt afterwards.

Guilt? What is this guilt?

Tim Gatt‏@TimGattITVIs Zero Dark Thirty actually all about #TransferDeadlineDay (http://www.hibs.net/search?q=%23TransferDeadlineDay&src=hash)?

Nah but I did see Yul Brynner and Brian Glover.

:agree: Brian Moore's head looks uncannily like London Planetarium.

Grape and grain problem! Beaujolais bottle is nearly full with air and only have Malts and Pilzner to continue. Stop or risk a head splitter the morn?

When in doubt, malts.

31-01-2013, 08:54 PM

Nope, but I'm still looking :greengri

31-01-2013, 08:55 PM

Not that I've checked.

As ancient hibbie would say, praise the lord for that! Thought I was doing something wrong!

Quavers

Must be 25 years since I had a bag of these. Will buy tomorrow. Do you also still get these.....?

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-sE1kyFr10xU/T7Vg-X83M3I/AAAAAAAACd8/yXpuk2jbIPk/s1600/fishnchips2.jpg

Saufen, saufen, saufen!

31-01-2013, 08:56 PM
:agree: Brian Moore's head looks uncannily like London Planetarium.

That's going to pass everyone by without a google search.

31-01-2013, 08:57 PM
Kevin Thomson's contract cancelled. All we need is one more central midfielder in our starting line-up and our counter attacks will look like a Mighty Ducks formation.

We used to have 2 treat cupboards - 1 low level for the kids and a high level the little angels couldn't reach.

Low level got the crappy sweeties like gummy bears and Tescos own milky ways and marathons and the good sweeties up high for the parents!!!!

Probably be called child cruelty nowadays :greengrin

:agree: same...but Girls are now too tall and too smart to have such separation

Must be 25 years since I had a bag of these. Will buy tomorrow. Do you also still get these.....?

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-sE1kyFr10xU/T7Vg-X83M3I/AAAAAAAACd8/yXpuk2jbIPk/s1600/fishnchips2.jpg

Interesting developments I am hearing, there has been no confirmed sightings of these in Edinburgh for years, hopefully we can cross to one of our experts to give us an update on whether this tasty treat is available to be purchased anywhere.

31-01-2013, 08:58 PM

Were they the fish and chip shaped savoury biscuits? They weren't crisps in the true sense of the word.

They were however shaped, shapely and ****ing delicious. If only we'd had a) the internet and b) transfer deadline days 15-20 years ago. This thread would have been awash with serving suggestions.

Has nothing happened yet?

http://i.imgur.com/gJ3UbM7.gif

PS do I win gif of the night?

Zoe Telford.

There's a handful of Biccies on here, if a couple of people get it then that's plenty.

hibs4thecup1988
Guys I only joined last month, but my god this was worth joining for alone.

To add my own excitement I have went to Morrisons and purchased Neopolitan ice cream, chocolate biscuits to be cracked over them cracker crisps and a bottle of diet lemonade. Hoping that sees me through the night...

As for the 31 minutes comment Pedantic...surely it doesn't take you 30 minutes to find it does it? :confused::greengrin:wink:

31-01-2013, 08:59 PM

If you do, I want to know where to get them. Awesome, awesome crisps.

When in doubt, malts.

After letting the side down leaving for a game of badminton, at least tell us you won! :shocked:

Guilt? What is this guilt?

It's a special type of guilt when you knock one out in your room and you've got your mother frantically banging on the door.

Trying to get out.

Is it worth watching the last hour?!

31-01-2013, 09:00 PM
Note to Rodders....GET YER PUSS OUT THE TREAT CUPBOARD AND GET A SIGNING DONE

31-01-2013, 09:00 PM

Not me! God, I could murder a Cadbury's Flake....

Technofob
31-01-2013, 09:01 PM
They're rotating the punters standing around the reporter at Stoke.

The man now standing to his right looks like a serial killer!

Matty_Jack04
31-01-2013, 09:01 PM
Is it worth watching the last hour?!

Your still watching SSN what's wrong with you man

31-01-2013, 09:02 PM
It's a special type of guilt when you knock one out in your room and you've got your mother frantically banging on the door.

Trying to get out.

31-01-2013, 09:03 PM
Note to Rodders....GET YER PUSS OUT THE TREAT CUPBOARD AND GET A SINGING DONE

He's got a Barry-Tone has our Rod.

Nope, but I'm still looking :greengrihic !

sorted.

malt....spayside......one lump.

Note to Rodders....GET YER PUSS OUT THE TREAT CUPBOARD AND GET A SINGING DONE

His karaoke party piece is 99 Luftballons - it's a real show-stopper.

When in doubt, malts.

Gone for the Pils, milder on the prostrate and that should let me bang one out when reviewing this thread the morn.

Matty_Jack04

I about wet my deadline day pants when I saw him, I liked his suit to make him look professional but the way his eyes and eyebrows moved made it more like this is what I wore that day in court 15years ago

Kevin Thomson's contract cancelled. All we need is one more central midfielder in our starting line-up and our counter attacks will look like a Mighty Ducks formation.

Kevin Thomson just showed up at the Easter Road car park...tried to get in the front door using his crutches as a battering ram but was escorted away by the stadium security...says he'll play for nowt and give all his wages to Jimmy Savilles charity...Hibs say theres no room on the treatment table for him and refuse to sign contract..

31-01-2013, 09:04 PM

Trying to get out.

Post of the night, absolute nap.

Rumour has it that the people of Stoke inspired this gentleman

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01757/Josef-Fritzl_1757107b.jpg

"Carlo's one of the best managers I've ever played for so it's exciting on so many levels".

Aye nae bother, Becks, so is getting your end away in a lift.

Your still watching SSN what's wrong with you man

Every **** seems to be standing in the reception at QPR.

31-01-2013, 09:06 PM
Rumour has it that the people of Stoke inspired this gentleman

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01757/Josef-Fritzl_1757107b.jpg

How long do you think it'll be before the Fritzl family can look back and have a laugh at events?

Ah ken he was a dick but he was a cracking joiner.

31-01-2013, 09:06 PM
If you do, I want to know where to get them. Awesome, awesome crisps.

Lobby on to get them back... Fav Retro Snack Vote (http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/features/4526817/Burtons-Fish-N-Chips-is-voted-your-fave-retro-snack.html)

Interestingly Pacers was placed third. Another of my long lost favourites.

http://www.hibs.net/image/jpeg;base64,/9j/4AAQSkZJRgABAQAAAQABAAD/2wBDAAkGBwgHBgkIBwgKCgkLDRYPDQwMDRsUFRAWIB0iIiAdHx 8kKDQsJCYxJx8fLT0tMTU3Ojo6Iys/RD84QzQ5Ojf/2wBDAQoKCg0MDRoPDxo3JR8lNzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nz c3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzc3Nzf/wAARCAC5AQEDASIAAhEBAxEB/8QAHAABAAIDAQEBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAEFAgQGAwcI/8QAMxAAAQQCAAUCBQIGAwEBAAAAAQACAwQFEQYSITFBE1EiMmF xgQcUIzNCUmJyFSSRJYL/xAAYAQEBAQEBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAQIDBP/EAB0RAQEAAgMBAQEAAAAAAAAAAAABAhEDEiExE0H/2gAMAwEAAhEDEQA/APsqIiygiIipCxPdTvSg90BQiIJRQpVQ8KFKhAREUUREQEREBE RAREQEREBQVKIA7IgRARE0gjynup0oPYoPXaLFFoERD2WQRYhS gFQpRAREQEREBERUERFAREQEREBERAREQQVClEDyiaRBKIiAiI gKCpWJQZopRaEbUE7Q9lCyClEQEREBERAREQEREBERAREQFG1K goG02o2m0E7TajabQSSijalBKIiAiIghEKBAKj3UqD5QZoiLQh Cg7qSsjFSiJtBFjJIyMbe4NA8lYR2YZB/DkY77FTZt6oo2COiFXYlEUIJRERRERAREQFClEEIpRBCKUQQil EBERARQpQYu7opKIIT3UqD5QZoiLQIsVI1sLIEhvU/+rmOI+NsXhWuaZGzT6/lsO1zH6h5rKx25K1aYxwjw3uV8rteq57jJzOPfZ7rllm5Z568X 3FHHGSzEpb6hhgPZjOmlSVb2T5ga1idv2cV5RSekPiia/wD2W5FlWRAD0gPsFz25XKr/ABme4jrOaXZGXQ/pcdq+j4/ydUgWHxS++26JXz6fJulcORxaFsQF7tE2x18EJ2qTKvqFH9SfW 6TUXAe4VvFx7jSB6zZGffqvj81xlUAukdKfoVDMjFPprY5AT7D a12rUzsfcKvGOCtdGXmNd7PGla1shVsfyLMUn2cCvg1WnI9/OXO17a0rP1v2zdNc4HwAe61ORr9X27maezmn7FF8QZbzTiHQ3Z Ih4HMrGPinMUWj1si14Hh7QVZyNzkj68pXy2H9UHwkNsNZL9WD St6H6mY204NkhlaVe53jutoufi4ww0rg0WeUnwVZwZWjP/KtRn8rUya3G8iwbIxw+F7T9isvG1drtKJ2Q+FRClQpRRERAREQ EUIoCKUQEU6RaEIdAdO6KFlHzjjmL/wCkS4DsO65GWpG7+kLvOPIv+213u1ca8fEFwyjy8s9bGF4Vx2V aQ+V8cvgNC97v6Yu1uvZDvo4K24Krl1lz/AC7K/L6FWWQa2G+VNJjNvjdz9PMrAdsja8f4lUFvCXah5ZoXsK+z8O5 CzcsSiYlzN9Fs8SYyGzSkc5jeZo6HXUKaasfA3VpenOCdLOF80 B3E4jS+l4bhP8AfSCSw0tiB6/VdFNwThZG9KoBHkHuqafHosxbj7kH7hS/MSOlY97G9Pouj4m4ahoWiyu08vsqB2Jlc7UcbnHwAFNM6WFbOw uZqRpaT7LUsw17chebvKD4IWcXCuXmbzRU5SPsol4dy0AJlpyg DuSE0MYcPUkJ5bPOfotirw8OfmMpDB7Hqqz0po3H4XNI79NL1Z bmjA+N4/Ko6aOtWpsL3Deu5PdakuarNeWMc4eztaVczKy8unu5h9QpGQhd 89eJ+u3RRdrJmTuRN9SPKlg7hu1tUeNcox/psmfPrsfCqTaqWWhssAjA/tCsKVjGwsDY+Vrvcha3SZadTQ4uzBbuzFHo9tqzbxqYW7sQMAH kFcRcyAEQFRzXuPuey9MdHNNGTcLHE/091e9anJY7+lxvjLJA24H7Kzj4gxzwP44G/cL5rO1taAvia0EeAFSy5LJcpLa5LP7tJ+lX9X22LKUZTplqIn2 5ltNe13ykH7FfCcdNWkO7DyJt9QTrS6Ctbnhbupae3208rU5Gv 0fVz0+qb+hH3Xy4cUZ+sfh5Jh7lbNT9Qbvq+larsa73KveL3j6 QVC4OT9R61ZwFiHmP+B2tmt+pODl16rpYf9mbV7RrtHaBSqrE8 QY3Lnlo2WPdrevKtdrUu2pWSIi0rHSDupPZQFkcbx2w80Ltd1x bx8fZfQONa0k1WN0bHOId4G1xTK2p2iw1zGHuSFxz+vLzS7dTw XCW1Hya6kq6ykEdiq6OWX02u7knS08LLRr1WwwTt/8A0V48Twy3KOqzmnlOzpyys8jYxdahjYtR2GOJ8lwXpJbiyTjB D8TR8zh2XzytWszzemwvPXXQruI+TA4lr+Tmd5H1V2u2rmst+z 5alQEAdHOAV9jpPVpRSE7Lm91zLeJKE53ZqDr/AFaXTYuzBYqB1Zuo/A0qrmOLqXrW4eQE8w0rbB4CtUia98bXSEb2fC3MhAx1iu53gqw PRqaNKnNZGLGw7DQXH5QqOnxE6zYbHPEzlcfAWlxXadLkSw/KzoAqVkzo3h7Ohb2Uc8rp2GWxeJ54pbNcEvOtDysLHBeIsDmEJ jJHTlVRUu2snbrxTO5mtPgaXfsbpgHsE01j7Hz63+ndbe4bBZv +5U9r9P7sZJhkY8BdVxbZstsMZAJQANktWvhLtqvJ6l57xA7pz OU0WOAt8PZOrLyPgeT4DQStJ9S7CAZIJBr3avq5y7ZszFHU1Iz sSukfTgkZ8cLHfdqM62/P5fIx3xMI0vRl6dutOe37FfX8vUwUMrYrUEYc7toLVm4HxFyMS QBzA4bBaUsOr5h/zFjlLfVJH1WdPMWIdtcQ9nsV0Gd4KfQBkjJdH4XOjDWJHBsLHO d9AppNPeS5Rsnc9ctd7sKzgdTieHMtzsH9p67WA4UzBG21Jf8A xeMuAy0HWSrKNeeVNC8bmqbGAOkLtfRVeYzUE8fpwx9f7lUuhn jcfUjcNHyFjzjfViiba73ue7Z3+VlCx0sgY0EknQ6L0LWu7A7X U8EYD99a/cSdIojvqibdX+nWI/ZW2SOJ9Qs2R7L6RvZ6+657hqFplnmA7nlH2C6Adl34/j1cfxmihF1dA9liFkeyxCyIcAR1C8JaVaY/xIWH8LYPZGpYlVU3D9CUk+jyn/HotOxwyOQiCzKwHwV0JcGjbiB91XXc5jqbT607S4eGnZWbI53G KKtw/fx0vqVJGOP1C9LU2SMTorVJsgPkLWvccMGxThJPu5UFriPIWHE umLfo0rnbizrF5vqvE59aExt3212XbYSejXqsiinHT391TYPiG MsEORbzg9n62ukZj8Vej5442O35adJPfhJtN8erG18Dg4tdvuv WGZs8Qcwg6HVaT+HItH0JpYyfYrVjwd+i8mnYLge4PlXVXTmOJ aU8eRkcWuIcdgrUx2Ht3n8sTHAe5C7l8+QYALVES68hasuafBt jMe6L3d7KaYy49q/h7DyVMo4TaPKO6655EbC72Cqcbex7C53q/wAR3Ul3urGSWKzA9sEjSS3p1RvHHUc8/iSubpgkrggnXMV58WW4RQZFDyjn66HhV1jhfIeqS3lcCejgVnN wpYFN09mx8bB8p6oxk8+Dq3rXjKR8oXev11CoOEMe6vUMh7uKu bkv7es+Q+BtFxjksvib9/K87YT6YOgSV1dGAwV2ROPVrdFV/D2SkvxyGTXM0+PZbOY/cNpPfXeWvA3tGmvxDLF+yfG4jmd8LQfdThsVBTqtPIDIRsuXAz 37ElpsliQvLHeT2X0HD5KC7WZyPHOBpwSp48s3kf8AjIQ9kHqH 6KgZxhE7pYqDl310drs5Io5W8r2hwPuNqkyPDNKy1xjb6b++wo ljWbTw+egc9kLQ76DsuDz2HrUrro2DbV0o/c8NPeDGXsePmXM37EluzJNJ0LjsKOeUVrakQOw0LueC4eaCWNh 5ebouPaDvqu34IGmO+6MT67HDVf2tYMB2T1JVhrQ0vGt8v4Xuu +Px7MfIyRQi22HsoHRSeyjSyK/LZJmOg9QxuefAaPK5DIca3OYthhEX+wXbW42vADgC36hcfxXhm CL167dHyPZc8srHPK1zdviDI29iWw7R8Doq7bnu2XOJ9yVtx4+ Z56M7rfrYOV/caXC21y3f6p2sLj23pbMVd8h6NP8A4uqo4Frdc7dq2hxsEPXkC RNOXx+Gml0XAtC6/AUDU2NuPTsSsJLtSqBzSN+wXrjMrHbtmOEdNd1vD66SrkKVHhS u8dkELB0Mbz8TGn7heiKjSmxNKX54Wj7BaUvDtYncMksR+jldJ tNRLHPHFZGv/IulwHYO6rxnfmYxqWJksfnXldMVGlnqlxc7FnPSbyWKb4gPYKb mRx+QqPhfOY+YeQr50TXjT2h33C158VSn+eBnX2CnROqk4XqQV WSOFhjw49AD1V7LGHxEa6EaVdNw3UP8n1Ij/iV4Ow2QhH/Wvu+gcnWs9a1aeDpPbNHPFqRzjolUGXxdrET89UvMe9gtV1bpZ 5sjZeYPLf7SOq9I8rZaPTyVJxA6Ehu1nqzljVNj+K7EGmWW8ze 2z3XZ0bUdyuyWLs4KhMWAsO5pGtjf5BBCs4cpiqMHLHPEGt7AH qoR48UxMkxc3OB8I3vS+YSd9LqeJeI23gYK3NyHufdcs47OlHP krFo6ru+C4XGFxB6+FwzR8Q6+V9K4Kh1RD9dyrJ65YT10FKOSK PUztnfhbW+iwA15WQHRdtPdGaKdItNMUPZShWUV2ZMop7g3zg+ PZVle0bcD4J2Hf1Vtk5TBVMgG9HsqVlqOYOfGAJNdtLnmxkR1Y 2dSGt0sH3alXfNIzfsqG5YyFuRzIufW/ASvw/amIfal5B533XFy2sLHE0bdtgj39VouyWQvu5YQ7R9luso4ul1l kD3Lymz0Ee2UogNdN6USJrYCSQepbm5QfG+q6DD0adSUGKQF+v dcoX5O/wBW+pykq7wWNtQ2GvmPQd9+VrGtT66zwiaTS9MeiCKdJpUYqVO k0gw8qQU0iApREEFQeqyUII0Fi+Nj/maD9ws1BU0mmnNjKUvz12b9wNKqtcJUJweXmj37FdCinWM9JXC 2+BXDrXnB+hCqLfCWSgJIjD/9SvqICkgKdIxeGV8ZkxdyCQNlhe3r7L6fwzXNfEwtcNO7qzfDE/5o2n7hegAA6dB7JMUx4tVCy8KFO1t3emkUoqPNERZGtc5DA71d cnlc/PVax3rV9FoPULo7EXqwuYfIVI2u+rIWdTGe655xjObiot5qKEl kUQ5/KqZLmSvvLWNfonsArm3BjoJjJKQ5x66K1JM+1g5alcN9iuDzXx 4VcDZlINl3K36lb8dXF0Pie8SPHjutEWcpkHcrQ/R9lu0+GJZHB1mXp5HlXRJaT8QBp5KkOtfRe2LyF2xZj5g8NJ6j SuKODq1wQIw76uCtIq8bNcrANfRamN26Y417N+UKURel6BERAR NqNoIUqFKAiIgIiIIRQSpQNKFKhA2m1Ok0gBSoClARFCD10icy KjHSaUqSsjzIXjJEHeFsKFmpfjkrXD7rFp7pXEMJ6ALcp4GpFr cQc73Kvj3/AApb2C59ZtymEta0VWOPQZGB9gthrAOoGis/6kd3K3JHTGSHKAmlKLo1pCKUQQSVGz7LIqEGP4T8LJEGP4T8LJ EGP4T8LJEGP4U/hSiDHX0T8LJEGP4TX0WSIMfwn4WSIMfwn4WSII/CfhSioyREQf/Z

31-01-2013, 09:07 PM
As a pedant of the English language, usually the abominable word "The Totaliser" would send me into a seething fury.

But on tonight of all nights, Jim and his cohorts can turn a thousand nouns into verbs and split all the infinitives they want.

I thought it was Tripitaka! (one for the over 40's probably!)

Ronaldo isn't reacting to the lob on, he just seen Peter Odemwingie attempting to get into the doors at Real Madrid

http://www.gifbin.com/bin/052009/1242226186_ronaldo-stunned.gif

Matty_Jack04
31-01-2013, 09:09 PM
Every **** seems to be standing in the reception at QPR.

Jenas was locked out earlier on they just cannae get it right down there

I thought it was Tripitaka! (one for the over 40's probably!)

Pigsy and Sandy are in there too.

Not me! God, I could murder a Cadbury's Flake....

You've got ....Dickie Davis eyes.

How long do you think it'll be before the Fritzl family can look back and have a laugh at events?

Ah ken he was a dick but he was a cracking joiner.

I wonder if his children with his daughter call him dad or granddad

Guys I only joined last month, but my god this was worth joining for alone.

To add my own excitement I have went to Morrisons and purchased Neopolitan ice cream, chocolate biscuits to be cracked over them cracker crisps and a bottle of diet lemonade. Hoping that sees me through the night...

As for the 31 minutes comment Pedantic...surely it doesn't take you 30 minutes to find it does it? :confused::greengrin:wink:

Morrisons neopolitan? I thought that had been ruled illegal by a UN anti e-numbers summit and was only available on the black market...

Give Rod a couple of scoops and this last hour could get interesting

Fantic
31-01-2013, 09:11 PM
Just had some crackers and cheese, along with some 4 week old cranberry sauce that was hiding in the back of the fridge.

Feel kind of excited now!

31-01-2013, 09:11 PM
Ronaldo isn't reacting to the lob on, he just seen Peter Odemwingie attempting to get into the doors at Real Madrid

http://www.gifbin.com/bin/052009/1242226186_ronaldo-stunned.gif

:greengrin Anyone else would have ripped the piss!

31-01-2013, 09:12 PM
Salt and vinegar Hula Hoops; second Budvar. Come on Rodders, make it worth my while.

Morrisons neopolitan? I thought that had been ruled illegal by a UN anti e-numbers summit and was only available on the black market...

Jumping to assumptions there. Neopolitan was purchased at Morrisons. At no stage was it indicated that it was own brand variety.

We need to know however.

The view from Kevin Thomson Cam as he makes his way to his next destination to sign a contract:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-ndB3P5sL0ac/TlOi0BWBHEI/AAAAAAAAAJQ/fPST0s42gJo/s1600/broken_glass.jpg

Intrinsically linking tonight's food chat with tidy burds; on a scale of 1 to Natalie Sawyer, just how shaftable was the Cadbury's Caramel Bunny?

Matty_Jack04
31-01-2013, 09:13 PM
They should probably wheel Simon Jordan into a cupboard now he's an absolute bell

The view from Kevin Thomson Cam as he makes his way to his next destination to sign a contract:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-ndB3P5sL0ac/TlOi0BWBHEI/AAAAAAAAAJQ/fPST0s42gJo/s1600/broken_glass.jpg

What you don't have a Treat Cupboard :rolleyes:

I've never tried to eat a DVD!

hibs4thecup1988

Rod did phone and ask for some.... but he couldn't match my asking price :greengrin

Who is that boy beside super duper Jim? Is he an agent?

HibeeHendo
31-01-2013, 09:14 PM
Just in the process of scranning two croissants with jam, two packets of salt and vinegar chipsticks and a Snickers. Washing down with a can of Irn Bru. God I love TDD.

31-01-2013, 09:14 PM
Intrinsically linking tonight's food chat with tidy burds; on a scale of 1 to Natalie Sawyer, just how shaftable was the Cadbury's Caramel Bunny?

All the way up. :agree:

31-01-2013, 09:15 PM

Cameron Diaz in the red dress in "The Mask"

31-01-2013, 09:17 PM

I have finally found someone else who agrees that the Caramel Bunny is a fine piece of furry work

hibs4thecup1988
31-01-2013, 09:18 PM
This Simon Jordan boy is an absolute Pleb! ME Me ME ME ME ME ME!! JIM SMASH HIM!!!!

31-01-2013, 09:19 PM
The only plum bigger than Mr Plum's Prize Winning Plum, is Simon Jordan.

31-01-2013, 09:19 PM
INJURY UPDATE UPDATE

Things just plummeted on the injury front....in an attempt to alleviate the twisted knee injury sustained while trying to avail myself of the M&S Truffles I opted for deep heat...

Aiming a can on aerosol Deep Heat after consuming a copious amount of Best was a tragedy waiting to happen....suffice to say my testicles are now hotter than a vindaloo...typing with one hand while checking I still have skin below my waist is not an easy task...but surpassed by trying to explain to Mrs DTS as she entered the livingroom that my frantic hand to Groin motions were in fact injury related and not in any way caused by pics posted on .net.....:Ummm:

31-01-2013, 09:20 PM

Sultry.

http://en.wikifur.com/w/images/thumb/1/1e/Cadburys_caramel_bunny_3.jpg/180px-Cadburys_caramel_bunny_3.jpg

31-01-2013, 09:21 PM
Simon Jordan is quite amusing. It all stems from the chip on his shoulder.

Complete ******nugget.

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS1sIZ9JTuLKtCL8A5mRSAkgK8MTleV8 eVcZufR6-6fhhDZchk0

Matty_Jack04
I can only imagine what stoke looks like at midnight

Green Man
Sorry to talk about transfer news, but:

Hibs will bring in one more player before close of business! #bbcsportscot

Brian McLauchlin on Twitter

THAT neckerchief!!

http://behance.vo.llnwd.net/profiles9/1691611/projects/5793147/8576ef93f9c94a86c1dca3d0fb7d6687.jpg

Be still my beating heart.............

31-01-2013, 09:22 PM
I can only imagine what stoke looks like at midnight

It's much better in daylight, they all turn to stone.

Matty_Jack04
Sorry to talk about transfer news, but:

Brian McLauchlin on Twitter

Whaaaaaaaa?

http://i.imgur.com/HBH8Y.gif

Macaroon
31-01-2013, 09:23 PM

Trying to get out.
:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

By far and away the funniest thing I've ever read