01-04-2012, 03:11 PM
Here's a gritter which is a metaphor for our season
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01554/gritter_1554373c.jpg
A gritter in the shi**er!
one day maybe...
01-04-2012, 03:11 PM
Where the **** is our CM?!?!!?!!
We dont have one, haven't had one all season. That is where the biggest part of out problem is IMO.. No players to take the ball and hold onto it, pass it correctly and run th game for us. Nobody steps up, all shirkers IMO..
Stonewall
01-04-2012, 03:12 PM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ7lvwPZLQTBkr1eIS45Tn5xXvYuuqXC 43ArrjkmXJGGgg7xO4
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
01-04-2012, 03:12 PM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ7lvwPZLQTBkr1eIS45Tn5xXvYuuqXC 43ArrjkmXJGGgg7xO4
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
She's a beaut.
HibeeEmma
01-04-2012, 03:13 PM
Feeling sorry for the hibs fans who trekked it up to Inverness AND PAID to watch this.
Nightmare
Why oh whyyyyyyyyy are we continually humphing the ball up in the air to LG?!?
Why is this being allowed to happen?!?
It seems to be we've followed the old advice "If you can't beat them, join them". Looks like we're now helping ICT.
01-04-2012, 03:14 PM
54:40 Gritter seen heading towards (or away) from previously viewed Kessock bridge.
Stonewall
Here's a gritter which is a metaphor for our season
http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01554/gritter_1554373c.jpg
Good shout.
Oconnor Needs to stay out the clubs and bookies and stay behind at training ..... He is gash
We dont have one, haven't had one all season. That is where the biggest part of out problem is IMO.. No players to take the ball and hold onto it, pass it correctly and run th game for us. Nobody steps up, all shirkers IMO..
Claros has the ability to run a game, can't believe he was dropped for Towell..
Utter madness from PF
'Mon the Hibees! :flag::flag::flag:
Any more interesting vehicles passed ?
Liam_Hibs
We are terrible. This is embarrassing! Nothing is being offered to the forwards, just long balls up to them that they are rarely winning.
just dreadful!!
Dont want to pick on just one with so many poor performances but GOC is finished!!
01-04-2012, 03:15 PM
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
Ooh la la.
ABOMINABLE STUFF !!!! :grr::grr:
Season ticket sales will be going through the roof after this performance! :greengrin
01-04-2012, 03:16 PM
Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooof!
Don't know why everyone's complaining, our players are putting in a lot of unseen work.
Not sure why PF doesn't change things of we lose a goal we are ****ed
Now we give away a penalty :rolleyes:
Well done Hanlon
Penalty. FFS
i think every hibs fan who made todays trip should get a free semi ticket as reward for the effort / suffering of going today
HFC07
sake hibs
yea... hanlon can **** off
Brilliant
Liam_Hibs
01-04-2012, 03:17 PM
Game over.
Smashing.
FFS pen to ICT
Tansey takes it and score, 1-0 ICT nightmare :grr::grr::grr:
one day maybe...
Claros has the ability to run a game, can't believe he was dropped for Towell..
Utter madness from PF
Think, hope we see more from him next season. Don't think he is up to speed yet with the SPL style of game. But yeah he does at least have ability.
inglisavhibs
Ozzy back to the centre is good. As is O'Connor and Griffiths up front. McPake being back is vital.
Not sure about Towell coming back in from nowhere and Sproule on the left. Does not work! I know he doesn't like playing there but give Booth a run at left mid.
Still I'm being positive today so I know this team is going to surprise me and bag the 3 points.
Unfortunately ozzy still out wide, absolutely shocking. Towel and Stevenson being completely dominated in midfield as usual. No forward threat at all from midfield. Griffiths and o'connor look like a couple of junior strikers. It's our back four against Inverness. Look's a matter of time. Hope i'm wrong. Losing any faith I had in Fenlon quickly. No shape,no threat,no urgency and very little ability.
Will we see a reaction?
Stonewall
Any more interesting vehicles passed ?
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/4b/Snow_plough_train_II.JPG
This do you.
01-04-2012, 03:18 PM
Same old shate from hibs
vahibbie
That'll be that then
Good save from Stack there, off his line! could have so easily been 2-0
chorley_fm
utter pish
Stack is having one of his better games.
Should have been two.
**** off Hibs.
Get some subs on Fenlon, this is utter, utter garbage.
Soares coming on
Bunch of useless, spineless goons.
Hanlon - wtf???
01-04-2012, 03:19 PM
Anyone who never bought a ST this season, THIS IS ALL OUR FAULT!!!!!
Shouldve been 2-0 there, sitter from Tade..
Soares coming on..
Totally forgot about him, why didn't he start?
With all these gritters going around, any chance of the game being snowed off before FT? :pray:
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/4b/Snow_plough_train_II.JPG
This do you.
Ooft <3
Why did it take a goal conceded. An inevitable goal conceded before changing his hopeless original selection?
Paul Hanlon will never ever be good enough as long as he has a hole in his erse.
Any chance we could open up a 6 point gap on the bottom team while we've got the chance, Hibs?
Naw, **** that, we'll just be pish as per.
Penalty aside the only 5 players been playing are the defence and stack, midfield and strikers all been pish
one day maybe...
Well done Stack
Why's he taking Towell off? He was running the midfield FFS!
01-04-2012, 03:20 PM
i think every hibs fan who made todays trip should get a free semi ticket as reward for the effort / suffering of going today
And inflict more suffering on the poor sods?! Refund their tickets and bus fare for today at the very least.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/4e/White_Pass_Snow_Plow_No1_Aug2011.jpg
Why did it take a goal conceded. An inevitable goal conceded before changing his hopeless original selection?
Because he is a useless tit
Emerald
I dont care what anybody else thinks, its my opinion and I want Pat Fenlon out. Never mind giving him time, he has produced a honking hibs team of the highest quality. Get rid of the useless duffer now.
GoldenMeerkat
Long balls, no shots on target, players played out of position and richie towell getting a start, absolutely embarrassing hibs!
An hour in and no attempts on target. Laughably pish.
01-04-2012, 03:21 PM
Remember, our position is improved compared to what it was before the weekend if we lose by less than 3 goals this afternoon. Things are looking good so far. :aok::aok:
I dont care what anybody else thinks, its my opinion and I want Pat Fenlon out. Never mind giving him time, he has produced a honking hibs team of the highest quality. Get rid of the useless duffer now.
Well said
This is awful.
Oooooohhh 2 corners in a row..
Ooohh make it 3
HFC07
Come on hibees. Yeah yeah
1-1 Hanlon
Hanlon :aok:
Get in!
Hanlon! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssss!
yea... hanlon can stay
YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:greengrin:greengrin
Juice-Terry
Keep McPake and Griffiths (if we can) and Kujabi. Get rid of the rest of them. We are *****....
And Hanlon scores :thumbsup::thumbsup:
01-04-2012, 03:22 PM
One way traffic.
No attempts on target so far - DISGRACE!
Edit -GOAL !!!!!!!
easy, easy, easy!
Hanlon scores
Bunch of useless, spineless goons.
Hanlon - wtf???
:rolleyes::thumbsup:
HFC07
Hibees hibees hibees
GoldenMeerkat
come on!
oldbiker
Go on Paul Hanlon cmon Hibs FFS get intae them:flag::flag:
Paul Hanlon will never ever be good enough as long as he has a hole in his erse.
Littlest Hobo
I've never seen such a pish poor Hibs team and I've seen a few.
I'll no be at the semi because I refuse to waste my time on this bunch of losers.
My club has fallen so low, i honestly can't believe it has come to this.
play him up front
Well done PH - cracking header
Soares coming on
IIRC fenlon said Soares was vital to our staying up. So why is he on the bench. Fenlon is utterly clueless - worse manager than the last 3 put together.
Oops should have been watching not posting:greengrin
He does score some important goals though :)
At The Edge
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssss:greengrin
Great header from Hanlon.
Unbelievably, we're level.
Will take that, though.:thumbsup:
Juice-Terry
Keep McPake and Griffiths (if we can) and Kujabi. Get rid of the rest of them. We are *****....
Bad timing, but still true.
yea... hanlon can **** off
Latapy1911
01-04-2012, 03:23 PM
one of the worst performances ive ever seen, proper saughton park pub level football from Hibs
everyone should not get paid for this,
hanlon is looolbad, stevenson is garbage, Is Sproule playing? who knows I havent seen him,
Trade this whole team with the Spartans. Seriously.
Hanlon bullets the equaliser home! C'mon Hibs, let's see some fight and effort and get the three points!
one day maybe...
Get in there.. :thumbsup:
Liam_Hibs
Let's make something of this now! C'mon Hibs!!
Emerald
:pfgwa
wazoo1875
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/4e/White_Pass_Snow_Plow_No1_Aug2011.jpg
That's a f***ing stomper NSF, is that your own one?
Cracking header from Hanlon!!
Get in there Hanlon scores with our only attempt at goal so far...........good ratio :greengrin
:flag::flag::flag::flag:
Mikey_1875
Making up for his mistake, good to see!
someone just told me the hibs players went to the referee and asked if we could get our goal chalked off :greengrin
Get in!!! Well done Hanlon, redeemed yourself for the penalty. Must be the first time in ages we've scored from a set piece.
Took 3 attempts for Sparky to beat the 1st man an it was worth it when he did!
Hanlon took his goal well, c'mon Hibs, for the love of **** please kick on from here :pray:
01-04-2012, 03:24 PM
To everyone quoting the posts saying Hanlon is awful and winking or rolling their eyes - he's still not good enough, 1 goal doesn't make up for his mistakes!
01-04-2012, 03:24 PM
That's a f***ing stomper NSF, is that your own one?
Cracking header from Hanlon!!
Aye, that's my ride.
Time for Blackpoolhibs to rip another player , we need a second goal lol
01-04-2012, 03:25 PM
Good header by Hanlon there!
I was just about to post wtf is a forward taking corners before he scored!
Lets have the 3 pts now Hibees!
Sickening for ICT, we don't deserve to be in this. Still, I'll take that.
Good header by Hanlon there!
I was just about to post wtf is a forward taking corners before he scored!
Lets have the 3 pts now Hibees!
I was about to do the same :greengrin
01-04-2012, 03:26 PM
:wink::confused::rolleyes::aok::na na::hibees:greengrin
To everyone quoting the posts saying Hanlon is awful and winking or rolling their eyes - he's still not good enough, 1 goal doesn't make up for his mistakes!
01-04-2012, 03:27 PM
I've never seen such a pish poor Hibs team and I've seen a few.
I'll no be at the semi because I refuse to waste my time on this bunch of losers.
My club has fallen so low, i honestly can't believe it has come to this.
When we beat Aberdeen and get in the final I guarantee you'll be greeting yer puss off on here if you canna get a ticket :aok:
There is at least 6 players who need to be slated before Hanlon on this performance
Griffiths is pish!! Get him off now before he further damages our club!
(Ok, I've done my bit. Hat trick now Sparky :greengrin: )
fantastic goal from Hanlon, I wish he'd attack the ball like that at the other end.
KiddA
01-04-2012, 03:28 PM
Time for Blackpoolhibs to rip another player , we need a second goal lol
I will do one, when is Garry O'Connor going to take the piano off is back?
Hopefully he will score now :wink:
01-04-2012, 03:29 PM
We are still embarrassingly dreadful and Aberdeen will hump us in the semi in my opinion.
Goons the lot of them. :hnet::grr::grr:
01-04-2012, 03:30 PM
Are you the red headed guy that's in Benidorm? :greengrin
01-04-2012, 03:30 PM
Playing a bit better now. Sparky, Soares and Ozzy stepping up their game.
Sproule for Claros
Oconnor for odonnovan
Stonewall
01-04-2012, 03:31 PM
And there was me looking for a taxi with a plough on the front. Come on guys kick on.
Nice one by the way.
Littlest Hobo
01-04-2012, 03:31 PM
When we beat Aberdeen and get in the final I guarantee you'll be greeting yer puss off on here if you canna get a ticket :aok:
Heat of the moment, I'll be there.
01-04-2012, 03:32 PM
WTF's gawn oan here 2-1 :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
GOC :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
oldbiker
Ya dancer gary O:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
BINGO!!! :flag::flag::flag:
Get in!!!
GoldenMeerkat
ya dancer!
Yesssss!!!!
Two attempts, two goals!
haha whos next
F****** daylight robbery if we win this.
That said... yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssss!
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessss
Well done GOC!!
WTF
But still... :thumbsup:
01-04-2012, 03:33 PM
Hahahahahahahhaha yassssssssss!!!
****ing get right in there!!!!!!!!
Yyyyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuussssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssss
Mikey_1875
Unbelievable !
:)
Unbelievably we are winning this game!
Ya effin beuty, against all the odds we lead 2-1 fat Gaz gets the winner :greengrin............................hopefully
:flag::pfgwa:flag::pfgwa
FFS man ..the bed wetters on here will be suicidal now !!!!! :greengrin
Stenny
How the..... have we done this :na na:
Now to hang on
vahibbie
Oh dear.
We've got to take it I suppose.:greengrin
GOAL - a mugging but who cares !!!!!
At The Edge
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssss!
next slagging please, seems to do the trick
Yeeessss, get in there GOC :thumbsup:
Now, DEFEND DEFEND DEFEND!!!
StarMan10
masterclass in playing utter pish but getting the result? Lets hope they can hang on now.
oldbiker
Are you needing a loan o a spoon:agree:
I'll eat a bath of beans if we somehow manage to win this. We truly are awful.
Hands up who all saw that coming!:greengrin
one day maybe...
01-04-2012, 03:34 PM
Get in there fat boy :wink:
Superb, come on Hibs give me a win on my birthday!!
:flag::flag:
Liam_Hibs
Game over.
I was just kidding!
Will we see a reaction?
<<<< OMG WTF Cat?
oldbiker
That could be about the most important goal he has scored for years
vahibbie
01-04-2012, 03:35 PM
Never in doubt Matty, never in doubt:rolleyes:
Get in there fat boy :wink:
Garry O hes one of our own. cracking goal hail hail
Who shall we abuse now? It's working wonders for us :greengrin
Never in doubt Matty, never in doubt. :whistle:
Are you needing a loan o a spoon:agree:
Nah I'll be going in head first!
that actually looked much the same like his goal at dunfy iirc same position/shot/outcome :greengrin
01-04-2012, 03:36 PM
Credit where its due, nice move there, now lets have a 3rd!
Never in doubt Matty, never in doubt:rolleyes:
Never in doubt Matty, never in doubt. :whistle:
Well that was weird...are you in my living room? :paranoid:
KiddA
haha whos next
I fancy another one, I have seen milk turn faster than Soares
Hopefully another one coming :wink:
one day maybe...
Look to have had a better balance since Soares came on..
Great tactics by Fenlon, lull ICT into thinking we are utterly useless then hit them when they least expect it! :greengrin
Today is the day we probably relegated FJK. Cheerio, fatty.
Stenny
01-04-2012, 03:37 PM
masterclass in playing utter pish but getting the result? Lets hope they can hang on now.
The sign of good team... so they say :tee hee:
Good pressure and decent ball from IS, no takers though..
Ict seem rightfully rattled, let's punish these sheep interfering weirdos...
Today is the day we probably relegated FJK. Cheerio, fatty.
I appreciate the sentiment, but a wee bit premature, no?
Never in doubt Matty, never in doubt.
01-04-2012, 03:38 PM
Just cause were winning dont stop the gritter pics coming :nerd:
vahibbie
Well that was weird...are you in my living room? :paranoid:
I was first........are you in mine......if so, can you finish the painting:greengrin
Full credit to Doherty, tremendous assist. We finally look to be playing with our head up and retaining possession a bit. Think we've improved hugely since Soares come on.
Great tactics by Fenlon, lull ICT into thinking we are utterly useless then hit them when they least expect it! :greengrin
01-04-2012, 03:39 PM
I appreciate the sentiment, but a wee bit premature, no?
I know, I know. We're honking, we still have 10 minutes to hold on here and we've still to play them one more time. But can they really pull back 6 points if we get these 3 in the bag?
oh dear
2-2, we got too cocky
Ffs
GoldenMeerkat
lucky! <beeps>
01-04-2012, 03:40 PM
I know, I know. We're honking, we still have 10 minutes to hold on here and we've still to play them one more time. But can they really pull back 6 points if we get these 3 in the bag?
Shut up, Todd.
I fancy another one, I have seen milk turn faster than Soares
Hopefully another one coming :wink:
Don't tempt fate :wink:
oldbiker
Fluke for inverness CMon HIBS back in there
FFS. Just our luck, not a lot Stack could about that.
sums up our luck really
I say that - but we should never have been 2-1 up
Shocker
****ing lucky *******s
Shut up, Todd.
Oh FFS, come on Hibs, don't lose this please.
I think that is the luck evened out for today. Total fluke.
Nae luck, crossed ball fluked a goal, suppose they deserve it :brickwall:brickwall
2-2
01-04-2012, 03:41 PM
Stack!!!
vahibbie
Who saw that one coming:whistle:
Stacky's Facebook will be fun tonight.
ffs sparky :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
01-04-2012, 03:42 PM
Yessssss
Griffiths 2-3 !!!
David_D
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
GoldenMeerkat
hahahahaha come on ya beauty!
oldbiker
Sparky :pfgwa:pfgwa
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssss!
This is f****** brilliant!
Aaaaaaaaahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaa
Tremendous finish Sparky! What a second half!
Shut up, Todd.
Or not.
3-2, we HAVE to hang on to this now!
this is now ridiculous.....:greengrin
Come on Hibs, push for a third.
Yeeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!
Yah dancer!!!!
Get in there!!!
vahibbie
FFS.
Quite exciting now:greengrin
MON THE HIBEES:flag:
Is that every player who has been slagged by name on this page today who has scored ?
Whooooooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooooooooo!!!
Hunbelievable!!!
At The Edge
01-04-2012, 03:43 PM
holy moly sparky!
what a goal
The stream I was watching packed in with the shock of GOC scoring! Watching iSpy is horrendous for the nerves.
have to say that was a good ball from osbourne to set sparky on his way
F~~kin Stack!!!
Not really his fault, it was a fluke!
Come on Hibs, push for a third.
I'm so slow!
Why would you get booked for making the sign of a heart?
Stenny
hahahahaha!!! Get in, what a strike!!! :flag:
Hang on this time please
****ing stunner from sparky!!!
Why was he booked though?!?!!
one day maybe...
Get in there sparky..
Am I the only one who has absolutely no idea why he was booked for the celebration by the way?
WTF was he booked for?
******* brilliant. 3 from 3. And that celebration was never a booking.
GoldenMeerkat
01-04-2012, 03:44 PM
stop giving away free kicks, hibs!
3 goals away from home again
This is getting silly, but, get in there!
Is that every player who has been slagged by name on this page today who has scored ?
If that were the case then surely we'd be 11-2 up?
Am I the only one who has absolutely no idea why he was booked for the celebration by the way?
Brutal! :bitchy:
FFS Hibs hold on!!!!!!!
That was never a booking for Sparky, what did he do wrong - run behind the goals?
Why was he carded? Is there something I'm missing?
one day maybe...
Shocking decision from the referee :confused:
Why did Griffiths get booked? He kept his top on, didn't run into the crowd?
01-04-2012, 03:45 PM
3 shots
3 shots on target
3 goals.
If that's not efficient, I don't know what is.
legends of 73
The stream I was watching packed in with the shock of GOC scoring! Watching iSpy is horrendous for the nerves.
pay for espn then ya tight wad:greengrin
Commentator said 'the nature of the celebration', which as far as I could see was making the shape of a heart with his hands. Provocative, could have incited a riot, etc...
Can you appeal against a yellow? That's a shocker...
Shocking decision from the referee :confused:all the same, get most of the big decisions wrong but just cannae help nitpicking every silly wee thing.
01-04-2012, 03:46 PM
Great clearance from Doyle there
Broadbands broken, sitting here refreshing this on my phone. ****ting myself :(
huggie1875
I think this one will be a high scoring game maybe 3-2.... to Hibs :flag:
Both teams are desperate for the points, ICT will want to clear away from Hibs and Pars at the bottom and Hibs will want to get as far away as possible from Pars so predict a goal rush.
Hope you had a wee punt
Brace yourselves for the usual Hibs "let's do our best to lose points" show!
01-04-2012, 03:47 PM
Commentator said 'the nature of the celebration', which as far as I could see was making the shape of a heart with his hands. Provocative, could have incited a riot, etc...
Those sectarian, racist love hearts, how bizarre
JennaFletcher
I think this one will be a high scoring game maybe 3-2.... to Hibs :flag:
Both teams are desperate for the points, ICT will want to clear away from Hibs and Pars at the bottom and Hibs will want to get as far away as possible from Pars so predict a goal rush.
I hope you got your bets on!!! :greengrin
Still time for it to change though... eek. Come on Hibs!
My £10 on hibs at half time is looking good :)
im sure i read that leigh will be suspended if he got another yellow :confused:
Prepare yourself for 4 more minutes
Brace yourselves for the usual Hibs "let's do our best to lose points" show!
Shut up