View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian FC vs Kilmarnock FC: Scottish Cup ( 1 - 0 Full Time )

Pages : 1 [2]

04-02-2012, 03:45 PM
FT: Motherwell 6-0 Morton

Dan Sarf
04-02-2012, 03:45 PM
Do the half wits at Open All Mouths have any concept of what it is to be a fan? They just put on an advert for something - with nail biting minutes to go at the game. Unbelievable.

04-02-2012, 03:46 PM
Stomach turned reading the 'aww ffs' posts above :angrysmiley:

pogo
Not an ad, they've just switched over to rugby coverage:confused:

Stomach turned reading the 'aww ffs' posts above :angrysmiley:

;-)

PapillonVert
04-02-2012, 03:47 PM
How long tae go?

Jeez - where did 4 minutes come from?!

How long tae go?

4 added minutes.

4mins of added time.

Nevi1875
4 Minute Added Time

DAVE1875
4 mins added on?

Dan Sarf
Not an ad, they've just switched over to rugby coverage:confused:

Some bloke started signing about something. Then they went back to yelling about unidentified games.

FFS. Come onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. This is massive if we win it.

Where the Nade did he get 4 mins of extra time from? 4 Mins ffs.

04-02-2012, 03:48 PM
Jeez - where did 4 minutes come from?!

30 seconds per sub + ...... :confused:

**** off diving Killie bassas. EEK!

Sunny1875
What the hell just happened to open all mics?

The Quality just went up 100%

Now they are throwing themselves to the ground looking for a penalty ffs blow the whistle

Penalty shout but Preston says definitely not.

Hibs hanging on now:bitchy:

But great commitment shown by defence:thumbsup:

Jesus christ. Good lad Doherty.

Where's the ****ing masel smilie.

04-02-2012, 03:49 PM
Are we going to hang on. BLOW the final whistle.

Bad miss from Fowler. :bye:

DAVE1875
Preston creaming his drawers

Fans sound effin excellent

Zorro
04-02-2012, 03:50 PM
Can't believe OAM switched to rugby!

Blow the ******* whistle you ****!

We've not had a shot in an age. Well, not as long as some of the games this season to be fair.

C'MON HIBS.

full time:agree: maybe not.

04-02-2012, 03:51 PM
Thank ****

oldbiker
Cracking defence standing up to the final onslaught fae killie. Well done the hibs we are back hopefully

:hibees:hibees

:pfgwa:pfgwa

Billy McKirdy
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::pfgwa:not worth:not worth GO ON!!!!!

The dream is still on:thumbsup:

Yaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssss.

This is the year. :agree:

YAAASSSSS!!!:flag:

Nevi1875
FT Thank God
:pfgwa

Sunny1875
yes

Ya beautttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttty!

FT: Hibernian 1-0 Killie - sounds like a good defensive performance.

Ross County miss a penalty in the last minute!

04-02-2012, 03:52 PM
Cracking defence standing up to the final onslaught fae killie. Well done the hibs we are back hopefully

:hibees:hibees

:pfgwa:pfgwa

Win at home and clean sheet... Excellent. Not going to get too carried away. Long way to go but well done.

That was rather exciting what?

:pfgwa:hibees

Bigbobajob
YAASSSSS!!!! And a clean sheet too! Get f*@kin in!!

DAVE1875
I nearly shat myself when I heard the penalty cry a few minutes ago

:flag::pfgwa:flag:

Hibby-Nessie
Jeez, no nails left here :thumbsup:

...WentToMowAnSPL
04-02-2012, 03:53 PM
YAASSSSS!!!! And a clean sheet too! Get f*@kin in!!
:greengrin :pfgwa

PapillonVert
Well done, Hi-bees. :thumbsup:

Now start picking up some points in the league. You can do it! :flag:

Mr. Fenlon - :pfgwa

McHibby
Aww just **** off!

Dinnae do that!!! I thought they'd just equalised :faint:

Not as moistening as the transfer window thread experience but definite sensation of dampness. Marvelous.

04-02-2012, 03:54 PM
:thumbsup: YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!

Well done the Hibees! :flag:

Was proper 50p/5p stuff for a while there. Great to see us finally get a clean sheet - is that our first since the 0-0 at Parkhead?

Been hearing great reports about the support today as well. Fans - take a bow!! :pfgwa:hibees

I've learned my lesson from the last time, now it's FT...

GIRFUY DOOM-MONGERS!

Probably find out there's a rule where the ref can restart the game for a couple of minutes now...

Hibby D
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssss :flag::flag:
My son text to say McPake 10/10:flag:

Bob Box Fish
04-02-2012, 03:55 PM
A win and a clean sheet ? Surely not ....

04-02-2012, 03:57 PM

:agree: I'm reading the small print to try to figure out what's happened here.

04-02-2012, 03:57 PM
:agree: I'm reading the small print to try to figure out what's happened here.

Get used to it, this shall be the norm from now on... :greengrin

04-02-2012, 03:58 PM
Fenlon must go!

04-02-2012, 03:58 PM
I'm bowing out of any future Match Update threads with a 100% record :greengrin

04-02-2012, 03:59 PM
Congratulations Paddy and the boys!

04-02-2012, 03:59 PM
I'm bowing out of any future Match Update threads with a 100% record :greengrin

I think not, you are now our Scottish Cup talisman.

DAVE1875
04-02-2012, 04:01 PM
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a341/brduk/Funnies/Randy_Marsh_covered_in_ectoplasm.jpg

04-02-2012, 04:01 PM
All thanks to mcpake. Don't think he did anything wrong all game!

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=55.965711,-3.170012

vanNISHtelroy
04-02-2012, 04:03 PM

Remember it was us you were playing...don't get too carried away! :wink:

Bigbobajob
04-02-2012, 04:04 PM
The dream is alive. This could be our year. :wink:

04-02-2012, 04:08 PM
Much better today.

Kujabi looks like a real find
Mcpake is the rock we need in the centre and hanlon looked assured beside him
Osbourne looked good when the ball was given to him
Soares good when involved

We still need to bring the midfield into it more but we are getting better

04-02-2012, 04:10 PM
Hibees Are Back!

jakki
04-02-2012, 04:12 PM
It

04-02-2012, 04:12 PM
Much better today.Kujabi looks like a real findMcpake is the rock we need in the centre and hanlon looked assured beside himOsbourne looked good when the ball was given to himSoares good when involvedWe still need to bring the midfield into it more but we are getting better

A good team effort - Doherty, McPake, Kujabi all looking more than useful. Maybe Claros is the last piece of the jigsaw to bring the midfield into things? A much happier Doddie tonight.

:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa

AldoHFC
04-02-2012, 04:13 PM
Much better today.

Doherty was also fantastic.

jakki
04-02-2012, 04:13 PM
The dream is alive. This could be our year. :wink:

It could be as this is the only year I've not put a bet on Hibs winning it!:greengrin

iainm
04-02-2012, 04:15 PM
Sheils having a go at Stack taking too long with the ball? He always has some excuse, and is turning into the new jim Jeffries

04-02-2012, 04:17 PM
Doherty was also fantastic.

Agreed he put a good shift in. The whole team worked hard and although we have a long way to go that was really encouraging

04-02-2012, 04:17 PM
Sheils having a go at Stack taking too long with the ball? He always has some excuse, and is turning into the new jim Jeffries

He's right though, Stack taking a couple of seconds extra while holding the ball completely cost them the game :devil:

pogo
04-02-2012, 04:20 PM

Also was saying that they dominated for 75 minutes of the match???
Alan Preston was even saying this wasn't true, also stated that he wants to see GOC's 'goal' that was disallowed as he felt it was good. Cammy Bell also had a few good saves. Preston said we could have easily been 3 up in the first half!!!!

Great result today, great performance by the sound of it, and a clean sheet!!!

04-02-2012, 04:30 PM
Also no yellow cards. Great stuff.

04-02-2012, 04:52 PM
Also was saying that they dominated for 75 minutes of the match???
Alan Preston was even saying this wasn't true, also stated that he wants to see GOC's 'goal' that was disallowed as he felt it was good. Cammy Bell also had a few good saves. Preston said we could have easily been 3 up in the first half!!!!

Great result today, great performance by the sound of it, and a clean sheet!!!

I'd like to see Gaz's goal again too. Classic Brines, sees something that no-one else does. Every corner has someone pushing someone. :grr:

04-02-2012, 05:46 PM
Much better today.

Thought he was outstanding. :agree:

As the others were.

05-02-2012, 12:19 PM
Nothing at all!

Apart from scoring a perfectly good disallowed goal ......

05-02-2012, 12:22 PM
Sure it was mcpake not Gaz that scored the disallowed goal?

05-02-2012, 12:29 PM
Sure it was mcpake not Gaz that scored the disallowed goal?

I thought so too :confused: