View Full Version : Yams The Let's all laugh at Hearts Thread (merged)
09-11-2012, 07:43 PM
how much are they actually in debt?
Dunno but 'Lauren Auder' was believed today.
heidtheba
09-11-2012, 07:55 PM
Tell all the hearts you know,
They're making traybake and we're no
They're gonna go bust
In Vlad they still trust
Just 8 days left to go
Spat out on my keyboard over the 'traybake' line! Brilliant!
09-11-2012, 08:08 PM
Tell all the hearts you know,
They're making traybake and we're no
They're gonna go bust
In Vlad they still trust
Just 8 days left to go
Near fell off ma seat!!!! Brilliant!
Minder
09-11-2012, 08:18 PM
Eddie's views.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s
whereswallace?
09-11-2012, 08:32 PM
remember i done this :greengrin ..... 8843 and pissed them off!!
how much are they actually in debt?
Squillions.
09-11-2012, 08:37 PM
Thats quality, when was it done?
euansdad
09-11-2012, 08:53 PM
That pic is quality! What happened after?
Twa Cairpets
09-11-2012, 08:54 PM
This made me smile. You can almost smell the impotent rage....
This for them is the end game. Our demise. Their big long-awaited pay-day. Their final chance to see their tormentors permanently killed off. Their chance to become the "Big team" . Their chance to own the city.
Yet out of our adversity has come a fantastic feeling of togetherness. A re-invention of what it means to be a jambo. A wonderful consolidation of our love for the Heart of Midlothian. A love that will NEVER die.
Our club will NEVER die. Because of us. Because we are Jambos til we die.
So Hobbits, read it and weep. We are going no-where . We will rule this city and your *****ty little club til you finally overdose.
That is all.
Jambos, every pound to the club kills these *****. Keep it up.
yeezus.
09-11-2012, 08:54 PM
Nice and simple : "Thought You Were The Big Team"
Do you mind if I use this?
whereswallace?
09-11-2012, 08:58 PM
Thats quality, when was it done?
Done it last year when they said they were basically toiling!! What a laugh, wee fat office worker came out, was standing for a few seconds trying to read it then ran over and was trying to rip it down :faf:
yeezus.
09-11-2012, 09:00 PM
Are we going to sing "we're havin a party when Jambo's die" .. is that the song?:na na:
09-11-2012, 09:00 PM
This made me smile. You can almost smell the impotent rage....
Superb! :aok:
Apocalypso
09-11-2012, 09:02 PM
Are we going to sing "we're havin a party when Jambo's die" .. is that the song?:na na:
whereswallace?
09-11-2012, 09:23 PM
That pic is quality! What happened after?
After that pic went public, and after my infamous killing their snowman videos.... i now have my very own smiley on kickback. They bit like sharks. I love those skint little ****ers, i really do.
hibeesjoe
09-11-2012, 09:26 PM
trampy trumpets. had a wee look on keekback to laugh at there misery and had a s****** when they said last time they sold out the pink bus shelter was the liverpool game. There must have been a lot of hearts fans dressed as seats that night, when i watched the game there was loads of empty seats. Keep beLIEving you manky gorgie tramps :fenlon:lolyam:
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 10:10 PM
09-11-2012, 10:17 PM
Hibs fan on FB getting involved in some 24 hour cycle/money raising pish to help save the yams. lol
1) so what if you have yam mates. they have turned into most hated bunch in scotland.
2) no amount of baking cakes, heating up soup or cycling will save them
3) put more time, energy and money into the Hibees
good night
09-11-2012, 10:20 PM
New song is:
Sergey is a legend,
La la la la EH!
In dedication of Sergey and that fantastic post :thumbsup: :greengrin
green glory
09-11-2012, 10:20 PM
Hibs fan on FB getting involved in some 24 hour cycle/money raising pish to help save the yams. lol
1) so what if you have yam mates. they have turned into most hated bunch in scotland.
good night
We should all take up baking and courier thousands of cakes to the PBS.
english_hibee
09-11-2012, 10:40 PM
sorry, but this just made me spit my tea all over my keyboard - thought I'd share before the laptop goes up in smoke....
We will never, ever, ever feel like the ***** do before a derby CT, because we are the Chosen. We are the Gorgie. We are the Hearts
"we are the Chosen.......".............. my sides!!!!!
09-11-2012, 10:51 PM
sorry, but this just made me spit my tea all over my keyboard - thought I'd share before the laptop goes up in smoke....
We will never, ever, ever feel like the ***** do before a derby CT, because we are the Chosen. We are the Gorgie. We are the Hearts
chosen..........for ugliness
chosen..........for puddle drinking
any more?
green glory
09-11-2012, 10:52 PM
chosen..........for ugliness
chosen..........for puddle drinking
any more?
Chosen for obliteration.
09-11-2012, 11:03 PM
good night
Really annoying, the guy should do a cycle for an actual charity, there are loads of charities out there desperate for money and exposure, but naw folk are chucking money at a club already owned by a multi millionaire.
Minder
09-11-2012, 11:03 PM
They might be on to something with the baking. Quite a few master bakers on keekback. :greengrin
euansdad
10-11-2012, 06:26 AM
After that pic went public, and after my infamous killing their snowman videos.... i now have my very own smiley on kickback. They bit like sharks. I love those skint little ****ers, i really do.
Lol class mate
10-11-2012, 07:18 AM
good night
Seriously? Who is this guy on fb? name and shame him!
Twa Cairpets
10-11-2012, 07:41 AM
Tell you what.
It's a chilly morning out there.
Anyone know where I might get some soup?
10-11-2012, 08:31 AM
:faf: From the Yam trumpets who wanted a statue put up
All hail our glorious leader.
http://i45.tinypic.com/veok7n.png
KdyHby
10-11-2012, 08:54 AM
Tell you what.
It's a chilly morning out there.
Anyone know where I might get some soup?
For any yams you may bump into: http://www.bethanychristiantrust.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/Signposting-booklet-homelessness-services-Edin-Jan12.pdf
10-11-2012, 10:47 AM
A perfect example of the maroon supremacist crap that we've had to put up with in recent years, which illustrates why they do not deserve any sympathy.
10-11-2012, 11:23 AM
Chosen? yep. Vlad personally hand picked them, every one of them, they have been so exploited you could even call it grooming, another description that seems to fit seamlessly into that mentality. Bonkers.
10-11-2012, 12:03 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1gfZwejPv8
:faf: :faf:
10-11-2012, 12:09 PM
I believe that a fellow hibby that owns baguette express
in gorgie has offered some form of help according to
keekback. It surely is time to boycott this shop if it is
indeed trying to help in some way.espesially as it's a
felllow hibs supporter who owns/runs it. All shops etc
must be boycotted if seen to help there cause
of course, we dont know what he puts in the middle of his baguettes.......
....hopefully as a Hibby, he takes the appropriate opportunities/measures. Anything else would be treason IMHO :rolleyes:
10-11-2012, 12:10 PM
Hearts are absolutely rank rotten. What an opportunity to end our winless run against them next month. Surly Pat and the boys must be watching this with absolutely no fear, they are there for the taking!
10-11-2012, 12:21 PM
I believe that a fellow hibby that owns baguette express
in gorgie has offered some form of help according to
keekback. It surely is time to boycott this shop if it is
indeed trying to help in some way.espesially as it's a
felllow hibs supporter who owns/runs it. All shops etc
must be boycotted if seen to help there cause
I know the guy that's doing this and i don't think that's fair.
He's got a business on Gorgie road so will rely heavily on hearts the same way small businesses on Easter road probably rely on Hibs.
He's not doing anything ridiculous like a 24 hour cycle, he's giving away a free ticket he gets for corporate facilities as he has a sponsorship deal with them so they can auction it off.
He probably stands to lose a lot of business if hearts go bust so i can understand why he may want to help if he can.
10-11-2012, 12:31 PM
Hearts are absolutely rank rotten. What an opportunity to end our winless run against them next month. Surly Pat and the boys must be watching this with absolutely no fear, they are there for the taking!
You can bet that they find their scoring boots that day. We must be the only team that they score against.
10-11-2012, 12:54 PM
I know the guy that's doing this and i don't think that's fair.
He's got a business on Gorgie road so will rely heavily on hearts the same way small businesses on Easter road probably rely on Hibs.
He's not doing anything ridiculous like a 24 hour cycle, he's giving away a free ticket he gets for corporate facilities as he has a sponsorship deal with them so they can auction it off.
He probably stands to lose a lot of business if hearts go bust so i can understand why he may want to help if he can.
Maybe time to start thinking about adding to his franchise ... :confused:
10-11-2012, 01:38 PM
Gash in the Attic : Former Hearts players check through their loft space for sellable items for the Tax Bill money that was stolen...er sorry never paid . Expect Ian Blacks dungarees .
Grand Designs : Watch Kevin McCloud try and turn Tynecastle into a hospitable living area for the human race . He doesn't . It fails .
The Undateables : Stevie Fulton presents .
Mad Men : Mad Vlad and cohorts explain how they'll showcase emerging talents and sell them on at a big price . Episode 1 : Lithuania the new Brazil .
Would I Lie To You : Vladimir Romanov , Sergejus Fedotovas , George Foulkes and Campbell Ogilvie join David Mitchell and Lee Mack this week .
Countdown : Do-do-do-do-do-fsssshhhhh.
10-11-2012, 01:49 PM
Crimewatch
Great British Bake Off
Delboy*
10-11-2012, 01:59 PM
Beat the bailiffs
10-11-2012, 02:01 PM
(Soon to be) Supermarket Sweep .
Chibs
10-11-2012, 02:02 PM
Pointless
10-11-2012, 02:03 PM
(Down to) The Wire.
10-11-2012, 02:08 PM
Top of the Goes Pop
Craig'll Fix-it
Fantasy Island
10-11-2012, 02:08 PM
The Walking Dead.
heidtheba
10-11-2012, 02:09 PM
40,000 seater Grandstand
Relocation, relocation, relocation
The Muppets
That's Life
(No)Tomorrow's World
Blankety Blank
10-11-2012, 02:12 PM
(Not) The Tomorrow People
10-11-2012, 02:19 PM
Homeland - it appears a Hibee has infiltrated Vlads inner sanctum an is hellbent on destroying the club from within. Gary Locke is despatched to hunt the mole. His female translator is suspected and accused of deliberately mis-interpreting Vlad.
All is revealed to the horror of the yams Gary Mackay, Robbo and Vlad himself are all implicated in a web conspiracy involving pie theft, cross dressing and asbestos snorting.
10-11-2012, 02:30 PM
Homeland - it appears a Hibee has infiltrated Vlads inner sanctum an is hellbent on destroying the club from within. Gary Locke is despatched to hunt the mole. His female translator is suspected and accused of deliberately mis-interpreting Vlad.
All is revealed to the horror of the yams Gary Mackay, Robbo and Vlad himself are all implicated in a web conspiracy involving pie theft, cross dressing and asbestos snorting.
Sir , I salute you. One question Who gets the electric shock treatment ?
Flynn
10-11-2012, 03:14 PM
It really doesnt want to work :greengrin
http://youtu.be/I5qS***Qcec
hahaha - swear filter is taking out F U K
http://youtu.be/I5qSFu kQcec
(take out the space)
Kudos to whoever made this. PMSL. Genius. Best Downfall parody ever. :thumbsup:
10-11-2012, 03:23 PM
this is how it feels to be hibbies
this is how it feels to be small
this is how it feels when the jambos go to the wall
tune: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nq7nW5hmOQc
Flynn
10-11-2012, 03:53 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a5R_pS0h5Qk
I didn't realise Charlton Heston was a Jambo.
:cb:lolyam:
10-11-2012, 03:57 PM
40,000 seater Grandstand
Relocation, relocation, relocation
The Muppets
That's Life
(No)Tomorrow's World
Blankety Blank
I'm struggling with this song. What tune is it?
heidtheba
10-11-2012, 06:20 PM
I'm struggling with this song. What tune is it?
Lol - that was originally posted under the 'If Hearts were a TV show' thread.
10-11-2012, 08:33 PM
Lol - that was originally posted under the 'If Hearts were a TV show' thread.
Whoosh. :wink:
heidtheba
10-11-2012, 08:41 PM
Whoosh. :wink:
Sorry, slower than normal today!
10-11-2012, 08:59 PM
Sir , I salute you. One question Who gets the electric shock treatment ?
The burd obviously. Completely innocent and hot ;)
10-11-2012, 09:05 PM
:faf: From the Yam trumpets who wanted a statue put up
All hail our glorious leader.
http://i45.tinypic.com/veok7n.png
Camp pose = Hibee infiltrator instigated
Graham Law
11-11-2012, 01:35 AM
Get it right up ya :-) ......
ArmadaleHibs
11-11-2012, 01:40 AM
Love it. 👌💚
11-11-2012, 02:51 AM
Nice one Cobber.
Big90inOz
11-11-2012, 03:06 AM
:not worth:applause:
Shearer
11-11-2012, 04:28 AM
What a great night! **** the hearts
CalgaryHibs
11-11-2012, 04:32 AM
Well done!
Sproule Three
11-11-2012, 04:55 AM
Here's how it looked at the Sydney FC v Melbourne gamer last night. Quality effort Graham:thumbsup:
11-11-2012, 05:55 AM
Legend! :thumbsup:
TomTheHibbyBev
11-11-2012, 07:08 AM
Good one:thumbsup:
hibbill2002
11-11-2012, 07:26 AM
Here's how it looked at the Sydney FC v Melbourne gamer last night. Quality effort Graham:thumbsup:
Brilliant!:thumbsup:
Gala Foxes
11-11-2012, 08:08 PM
Top quality by the Hibs PA Announcer today - playing Taxman by the Beatles was hilarious
11-11-2012, 08:11 PM
Top quality by the Hibs PA Announcer today - playing Taxman by the Beatles was hilarious
:agree: Aye - I noticed that - shame he didn't play the whole song - peachy number IMO :greengrin
Gala Foxes
11-11-2012, 08:14 PM
Did Romanov not (allegedly) start making his millions by selling Beatles LPs from the back of a taxi ?
Now thats ironic
Superb - play the whole track on 2nd December
11-11-2012, 08:17 PM
Tell you what was ironic (cue someone coming along and telling me that this isn't actually ironic) - the first derby in 2005/6, the tynecastle pa guy playing "Back in the USSR".
Did Romanov not (allegedly) start making his millions by selling Beatles LPs from the back of a taxi ?
Yes, bootleg albums.
Once a spiv and thief, always a spiv and thief.
147lothian
11-11-2012, 09:07 PM
Tax man! What a class act that was, had the east terrace rocking! Any other requests for the 2nd if the game goes on?
11-11-2012, 09:18 PM
this is how it feels to be hibbies
this is how it feels to be small
this is how it feels when the jambos go to the wall
tune: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nq7nW5hmOQc
Would love if this caught on, great song :thumbsup:
euansdad
11-11-2012, 09:25 PM
Top of the league, GIRUY
I wonder who will score more goals this season.
Hearts or Leigh Griffiths?
11-11-2012, 09:26 PM
Tax man! What a class act that was, had the east terrace rocking! Any other requests for the 2nd if the game goes on?
I Know It's Over - The Smiths
Bills, Bills, Bills - Destiny's Child
Downhill From Here - Snow Patrol
The End Is Near - Embrace
Everything Must Go - Manic Street Preachers
I Don't Want Control Of You - Teenage Fanclub
How To Disappear Completely - Radiohead
Laughing Stock - Grandaddy
No Distance Left To Run - Blur
Sorry For Laughing - Josef K
Taken For A Fool - The Strokes
You've Lost Your Way - Idlewild
11-11-2012, 09:28 PM
The Final Countdown - Europe
Topographic Hibby
11-11-2012, 09:33 PM
"I'm Afraid the Masquerade is Over" by David Porter (also by Jimmy Scott and many others - top tune!!)
11-11-2012, 09:35 PM
That would be class :greengrin
tbfhibs
11-11-2012, 09:53 PM
Would love if this caught on, great song :thumbsup:
Loving this, potential .
11-11-2012, 10:11 PM
Walls Come Tumbling Down
TrickyNicky
11-11-2012, 11:53 PM
I was at the game too and took a photo anaw.
Made my night!
delbert
12-11-2012, 12:08 AM
A classic from a byegone era for all us oldies, how about 'The Carnival Is Over' by The Seekers
12-11-2012, 01:22 PM
Give me your money said the twat in the hat
It's for my pal and he is a rat
Said the twat in the hat.
12-11-2012, 01:29 PM
A classic from a byegone era for all us oldies, how about 'The Carnival Is Over' by The Seekers
Also from that era "It's Over" by the Big O.
12-11-2012, 03:38 PM
:not worth
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hibs-rub-rivals-hearts-plight-1431773
Did not go down well with some Yam called Stuart Gillies of respected club (WTF) Danderhall Hearts
The PA announcer’s choice of tune infuriated Hearts fans with Stuart Gillies of respected supporters club Danderhall Hearts labelling the move “a bit crass”.
He added: “Fans banter yes – but not club employees. I know in the past clubs have played the Proclaimers and things because they know it’s something the Hearts fans don’t enjoy but this is over the top.”
Very odd, I seem to remember the bus driver mentioning "we've won two cups, some teams dont win any in 111 years"
Maybe he's not a club employee tho...............not if he doesn't get paid anyway :greengrin
12-11-2012, 03:44 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hibs-rub-rivals-hearts-plight-1431773
Did not go down well with some Yam called Stuart Gillies of respected club (WTF) Danderhall Hearts
The PA announcer’s choice of tune infuriated Hearts fans with Stuart Gillies of respected supporters club Danderhall Hearts labelling the move “a bit crass”.
He added: “Fans banter yes – but not club employees. I know in the past clubs have played the Proclaimers and things because they know it’s something the Hearts fans don’t enjoy but this is over the top.”
Very odd, I seem to remember the bus driver mentioning "we've won two cups, some teams dont win any in 111 years"
Maybe he's not a club employee tho...............not if he doesn't get paid anyway :greengrin
I hope the announcer gets the sack, who knows what he will play next: Wish You Were Here; Where Have All The Big Teams Gone; Pretty Vacant (Stadium Version)?
12-11-2012, 03:46 PM
Maybe he's not a club employee tho...............not if he doesn't get paid anyway :greengrin:hilarious
http://s3d4.turboimagehost.com/t1/13920772_up_them.jpg (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/13920772/up_them.jpg.html)
12-11-2012, 03:51 PM
http://s3d4.turboimagehost.com/t1/13920772_up_them.jpg (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/13920772/up_them.jpg.html)
The tee shirt is a sure winner
12-11-2012, 04:00 PM
Get over yourselves you greeting fools!
JoeTortolanoFanClub
12-11-2012, 04:07 PM
The tee shirt is a sure winner
Available on ebay !
12-11-2012, 05:06 PM
The Yams have been jizzing in their pants at every opportunity to noise us up since the year dot. We play 30 seconds of Taxman and the boys greeting about it. Away and fling s***e at yersel' Gillies.
Tell you what else is crass, while we're at it - not paying your taxes and expecting 11 year old bairns to give up their Christmas to bail you out. That's a bit crass. Let's not even start with the Rix and Thomson levels of crass-ness.
on-the-level
12-11-2012, 05:58 PM
Hertz Hertz glorius Hertz (2012 re(cake)mix))
Way doon in Gorgie at Tynecastle park
Theres a WEE fitbaw team that used to be called the Hertz
They cheated there tax and there EBT's too
2012 wasent the season for you
Im sick of your jamtarts im sick of your scones,
All of you meranges they went despratley wrong
O you thought you won it and stolen the show
But Hibs are top o the league and youve no where to go
Cakes cakes glorious cakes
its doon at tynecastle there made
The boys in maroon are the cooks o the toon
And old Vladdy suports them with lies(pies?)
12-11-2012, 08:21 PM
The Yams have been jizzing in their pants at every opportunity to noise us up since the year dot. We play 30 seconds of Taxman and the boys greeting about it. Away and fling s***e at yersel' Gillies.
Tell you what else is crass, while we're at it - not paying your taxes and expecting 11 year old bairns to give up their Christmas to bail you out. That's a bit crass. Let's not even start with the Rix and Thomson levels of crass-ness.
Can't deny you've got a good point.
Lovely to see how the story was spun as a selfless young Hearts supporter giving up his Christmas present, rather than a tax-dodging conman ripping off (an admittedly gullible set of) football supporters.
Kevvy1875
12-11-2012, 08:32 PM
http://www.cardboardkungfu.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/break-the-piggy-bank.jpg
That is all, no need to say anything.
JollyGreenGiant
12-11-2012, 08:38 PM
So called 'big team' being liquidated this week and yet no mention of this on the STV news tonight.
Maybe because nobody cares..................:na na:
I was at the game too and took a photo anaw.Made my night!8853That is absolutely brilliant! Well done to all in Oz!!
12-11-2012, 09:38 PM
The DJ also played "Shout To The Top" by The Jam at full time. :thumbsup:
12-11-2012, 09:50 PM
http://oi49.tinypic.com/35hef0m.jpg
:cb
12-11-2012, 09:50 PM
:cb:hilarious
12-11-2012, 09:54 PM
http://www.cardboardkungfu.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/break-the-piggy-bank.jpg
That is all, no need to say anything.
Should there not be a fella in a submariner's hat standing behind that guy?
Pumped for loose change.
DevonLoch
12-11-2012, 09:58 PM
To the tune of YMCA
You gotta pay up at the HMRC
You should have paid up at the HMRC
Now they're at your front door and we gonnae enjoy
Watch them sell off all your toys
HMRC
you owe fortune to the
HMRC
And there's really no way
You'll be able to pay
But it looks like you've got no choice
Cheerio Cheerio…..
Classic!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3_hyBbvFZI
12-11-2012, 10:13 PM
The Yams would get much more respect if they paid their f****** taxes.
12-11-2012, 10:16 PM
The Yams would get much more respect if they paid their f****** taxes.
..... and stopped hiring convicted sex pests.....
NEXT......
12-11-2012, 11:36 PM
http://oi49.tinypic.com/j8ig3l.jpg
13-11-2012, 09:49 AM
:faf: That's epic!!
13-11-2012, 10:47 AM
Quality mate ;)
Purehibee_MYB
13-11-2012, 11:06 PM
I came up with a song whilst in my dazed state before sleep the other night! Could be ideal for the derby now that that will definitely go ahead...
To the tune of One Man and His Dog
One man couldnae save them
Couldnae save the Jambos
One Man and his bank account
Couldnae save the Jambos
Two Men Couldnae save them
and so on...
I for one would love to have the old Nade song back and in a relevant way! :aok:
13-11-2012, 11:11 PM
I came up with a song whilst in my dazed state before sleep the other night! Could be ideal for the derby now that that will definitely go ahead...
Couldnae save the Jambos
and so on...
I for one would love to have the old Nade song back and in a relevant way! :aok:
It would mean something if they actually were going out of business. Not going to happen. Lets just concentrate on beating them in the cup game.
HibeeMG
14-11-2012, 01:17 AM
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p28/HibeeMG/22522_4214734639475_1783414944_n.jpg
Niffy
14-11-2012, 03:04 AM
The DJ also played "Shout To The Top" by The Jam at full time. :thumbsup:
Cough..... style council
Sunny1875
14-11-2012, 06:40 AM
I'm not sure allowing them to run any event involving children is a good idea. is it Vlad fixed t for you?
Strangely enough I was trawling the happy clapping Jambo Blitz Spirit
thread on Brokeback and lifted this
Posted 10 November 2012 - 12:38 AM
Just back. That was f****** brutal. So many screeching wee lassies. http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/romanovpalm.png
Erse started twitching when the bairn had a chance to score right under the hoop. http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/sad.png
She choked.
15-11-2012, 11:48 AM
Does anyone have the wee home video of Romanov coming out of the west stand looking for a square-go? I think it was filmed after the 'we are unbeatable' game but can't be certain.
Mister P
15-11-2012, 04:09 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIQQhPTuRH4
missed this, the first time over....absolutely priceless!!!:hibees:hibees:hibees
15-11-2012, 04:56 PM
To be honest, that open letter in the Scotsman today was funnier than anything we've come up with to rip the pish out of them. Well done jambos. :top marks
15-11-2012, 05:00 PM
To be honest, that open letter in the Scotsman today was funnier than anything we've come up with to rip the pish out of them. Well done jambos. :top marks
They certainly know how to crack the jokes during such a dire time for their club.
Fair play to them. :agree:
supershotmo
16-11-2012, 10:46 AM
For all those who are donating to Children In Need today, make sure when handing out money to people in the street that they are not Jambo's in disguise collecting for their club.
The_Sauz
16-11-2012, 10:53 AM
For all those who are donating to Children In Need today, make sure when handing out money to people in the street that they are not Jambo's in disguise collecting for their club.
As much as hate them, I doubt they would steep that low.
DarrenSQH
16-11-2012, 11:10 AM
Just donate by credit/debit card later and you can rest assured its definitely not hearts.
16-11-2012, 12:00 PM
As much as hate them, I doubt they would steep that low.
Who knows? Doesn't kickback have a bit of history for stealing from charities?
onfire
16-11-2012, 06:36 PM
Debt debt
Mountains of debt
It's down at tynecastle it bides
The boys in maroon are in debt to the tune
Of £24 million pounds
This is no story, this is no lie,
The tax man is coming, we better say bye
You've sold all your silver and family jewels,
Mad Vlad is playing you like daft jambo fools!:na na:
17-11-2012, 09:05 AM
Couldnae save the Jambos
and so on...
Me tae :top marks
euansdad
17-11-2012, 10:00 AM
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p28/HibeeMG/22522_4214734639475_1783414944_n.jpg
Class!
18-11-2012, 05:16 PM
Hearts fans have been getting excited after this weekend, the only thing is they seem more concerned about us than themselves, when the statement come out that they could die then all hearts fans replied was 5-1. They are going on about this weekends defeat to Dundee. The difference is we beat them at home. They also think they have a better team than us and they will pump us in the Scottish cup. BRING IT ON U ****BAGS!!!
Btw, do they realise we are 2nd and they are 7th?
18-11-2012, 05:30 PM
Wouldn't let it worry you! Whatever happens to them, good or bad, they are a complete laughing stock and should not be taken seriously in the least.
The 5-1 cup win holds absolutely no validity for me anymore! They had to cheat on many levels including criminal, in relation to tax avoidance! And; Should they like to bring it up again, remind them that it didn't cost us £50million to win a Scottish cup against the wee team!
18-11-2012, 05:38 PM
the only thing is they seem more concerned about us than themselves
Oh, the irony.
You are probably away looking at their forum, indulging in "banter" with them by text, twitter and facebook and then you come on here to start another thread about them and subject us to it.
It's a school night remember.
18-11-2012, 05:56 PM
Ignore them - they just arent worth the energy.
euansdad
18-11-2012, 06:08 PM
Aye mate. For such a 'wee team', we seem to be on their minds an awful lot
18-11-2012, 06:13 PM
Who cares about them they will be no more soon!
18-11-2012, 07:05 PM
Speaking to Hearts fans last night who all seemed to think the worst was over for them and that the tax bill will be paid. About half of them still believed Romanov would step in.
Fact is they are half way through their share issue and have only raised a quarter of the money they need to make it to the end of the season assuming they don't lose their tax case.
Edinburgh will then become a one team town. Excellent.
[QUOTE="Hibeesmad;3418228"]Hearts fans have been getting excited after this weekend, the only thing is they seem more concerned about us than themselves, when the statement come out that they could die then all hearts fans replied was 5-1. They are going on about this weekends defeat to Dundee. The difference is we beat them at home. They also think they have a better team than us and they will pump us in the Scottish cup. BRING IT ON U ****BAGS!!!
Btw, do they realise we are 2nd and they are 7th?[/QUOTE
Yip. I know a few and they are if the opinion that once the embargo is lifted on Boxing Day (I think) then normal service will resume and they will sign a good few players of an excellent quality thus allowing them to finish 2nd
I did have to laugh o and that HMRC can't touch them for a year cos of the payment plan they have with them
Dearie me
18-11-2012, 07:32 PM
Some of them I know are keeking it as there are stories going round that their financial situation is a LOT worse than they are being led to believe.
Let them have their fun as it's only a matter of time before they will be finished, hopefully for good. :fenlon
Some of them I know are keeking it as there are stories going round that their financial situation is a LOT worse than they are being led to believe.
Let them have their fun as it's only a matter of time before they will be finished, hopefully for good. :fenlon
YBNB. Lets hope this is true and they fall into a never ending abyss. I ****ing hate them
18-11-2012, 08:02 PM
Jairmany calling, this is Jairmany calling. :hmmm:
Davy Mac
18-11-2012, 08:21 PM
If I had the wings of a sparrow
If I had the erse of a crow
I'd fly over Tynie tomorrow
and shxte on the baxxards below, below
Shxte on, shxte on...........
Love that song, even more apt today than it's ever been.
18-11-2012, 08:28 PM
The day I'll be worrying about what Hearts fans say or think will be the day Hell freezes over.
Let them have their 5-1. It's a pity they won't be able to share all the memories of that day with their grandchildren, like most people do, as they'll be hibbys.
:giruy:
hibby72
18-11-2012, 08:50 PM
from first whistle "CHEERIO CHEERIO":greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
euansdad
18-11-2012, 09:08 PM
Still think extinction might be wishful thinking. I just hope they get duly punished