View Full Version : Yams The Let's all laugh at Hearts Thread (merged)
07-11-2012, 07:17 PM
tuppence for the tarts , yen for yams. pounds for the shelter the list goes on
And post date it for two weeks time. (I'll also cancel it just in case they try to cash it early)[/QUOTE]
07-11-2012, 07:38 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s&feature=related
That Mad Eddie vid is my fave. Especially like the cutback to DeLaPunt who's all like 'Wt....was that meant to be?'
JCHibby
07-11-2012, 07:44 PM
So Rudie get 51 on his Dundee UTD top to simply get it up a few fans, then a few days before we play utd, boom Explosion! Well Rudi, you and your huge earners who basically bought the cup have killed Hearts, so as **** as 51 was and will be annoying for us, GIRFUY.
"Rudi Skacel helped kill the jambos off"
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
07-11-2012, 07:49 PM
And they said the 19th May was the day WE died.
Hope it was worth it.
Fuds.
TheMentalHibees
07-11-2012, 08:01 PM
How about a rendition of "where's your big team gone?" to welcome the refugee to ER?
07-11-2012, 08:05 PM
Tell all the Hearts you know
Wallace Mercer was right long ago
One City One Team
They'll Always Wear Green
The Hibs Are Still Here And They're No.
07-11-2012, 08:18 PM
So Rudie get 51 on his Dundee UTD top to simply get it up a few fans, then a few days before we play utd, boom Explosion! Well Rudi, you and your huge earners who basically bought the cup have killed Hearts, so as **** as 51 was and will be annoying for us, GIRFUY.
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Thats a tune
07-11-2012, 08:23 PM
To be fair, they were warned of the sucker punch some time ago.........
http://youtu.be/rS0rf8F40hM
7Hero
07-11-2012, 08:45 PM
Please post here links to them, a central resource for jambo's going down images !!
so i and others can post them all over facebook, twitter and every other social / email platform known to man..
much obliged !
07-11-2012, 08:49 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/c150.0.403.403/p403x403/305515_402539516483172_1993635893_n.jpg
07-11-2012, 08:50 PM
http://i46.tinypic.com/117zsjk.jpg
07-11-2012, 08:53 PM
Was a bit bored this afty........... :greengrin
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v487/nellyeff/Byebyepeedos.jpg
07-11-2012, 08:54 PM
Can anyone explain exactly why we are laughing at them please?
Has something funny happened?
07-11-2012, 08:59 PM
Can anyone explain exactly why we are laughing at them please?
Has something funny happened?
Pfffftttttt!!!
You no heard? Skacel signed for Dundee Utd! :thumbsup::agree:
07-11-2012, 09:12 PM
Imagine the irony if we win these final two derbies. Big if though. they could well be under before first one in December.
hibee
07-11-2012, 09:14 PM
07-11-2012, 09:30 PM
It's rather poetic that Clive Dunn of 'Don't Panic' fame died today :cool2: RIP Grandad.
07-11-2012, 09:34 PM
Hahahahahahahahhaha bye bye you jambo ****mm!!!!!!
07-11-2012, 09:38 PM
He was right 51 first team players oot a joab :greengrin
07-11-2012, 09:43 PM
My favourite keekbacker , the one and only Large Nob Rot, must be hurting tonight. Oh how the mighty have fallen - a few short years ago he was proclaiming
Let the Summer of fun begin !!!!
The hobos are down to the smallest of straws and soon there will be no more to clutch.
What with tonight's programme all but confirming what we already knew - that Scottish football ( and the OF in particular ) is about to be bent over and given it dry together with the slavering hobos taking fantasy to a new level if that is possible it's going to be unlike anything we've ever experienced before.
Get your tickets for the new improved roller coaster as it's about to depart and there will be no getting off until next May when who knows what incredible highs we'll be in for !!
Second place and a cup will be the consolation prize !!
His fascination with Hibs was matched only by being bent over and taken dry. Boab, wherever you are these days, GIRFUY!!!!! :flag:
Alas my efforts on hibs.net are not what they once were, and the highlight of my online career came when I was one of Robertos top trumpets. Happy days and GIRUY ya trumpet wannabees. :aok: :wink:
Roberto's top trumpets (http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?65979-Step-forward-Boabster-s-TOP-TRUMPETS-I-salute-you)
07-11-2012, 09:48 PM
He was also right when he tweeted that there is only one team in edinburgh. What a massive bell end
weedgiehibbie
07-11-2012, 09:52 PM
Oh i totally forgot about this yam tw@t!!! Used to both despise and have a right good laugh at him as all he did was hate hibs - all he seemed to do in his sad, pathetic little life, had a real dislike of this internet "big man"
Yes i will shead a tear - many tears in fact - of laughter :faf::fenlon
english_hibee
07-11-2012, 10:02 PM
Anyone else watching Scotland Tonight?
"can the SPL afford to see the league's 3rd biggest team going down, like Rangers"......... Excuse me? 3rd biggest???!!!!
07-11-2012, 10:05 PM
Anyone else watching Scotland Tonight?
"can the SPL afford to see the league's 3rd biggest team going down, like Rangers"......... Excuse me? 3rd biggest???!!!!
Well they probably are 3rd biggest for now, 1 - Celtic 2 - Hibs :wink: 3 - Maroon Sevco
:greengrin All change soon though!
07-11-2012, 10:08 PM
Well they probably are 3rd biggest for now, 1 - Celtic 2 - Hibs :wink: 3 - Maroon Sevco
:greengrin All change soon though!
I like your style!
07-11-2012, 10:14 PM
Tell all the hearts you know
that Lizzie is wanting her dough
you're plain out of luck
we don't give a f###
Old Lizzie is wanting her dough
Is just me or is it ironic that the big huns and wee huns have gone down the pan due the crown?
Throw in Airdrie (wee wee huns) and you have a treble
07-11-2012, 10:15 PM
Jelly and ice cream!!cake and custard
07-11-2012, 10:18 PM
cake and custard
salt n sauce surely? :greengrin
07-11-2012, 10:19 PM
Time for another Russian hat protest :agree:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/hatkickers.jpg
Fantic
07-11-2012, 10:21 PM
Tell all the hearts you used to know...
07-11-2012, 10:39 PM
Hibs Fans Reaction To The Breaking News.. :greengrin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJQdEY82zs0
07-11-2012, 10:40 PM
Final days, sub about tae depart :bye:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/jongleurs2.jpg
WarringtonHibee
07-11-2012, 11:50 PM
@WelshIrvine HMRC inspector phones Tynecastle: "You owe us a big time." Hearts Chairman: "Oh ****...how much?" HMRC: "It's OK, I'm only winding you up."
Chris.igoe
08-11-2012, 06:25 AM
Hitler Calls In The Administrators At Tynecastle youtube.com/watch?v=NEU0rH… via @YouTube
08-11-2012, 06:35 AM
Surely its the duty of every Hibs fan to help our neighbours in their hour of need? its time to get those collecting tins out :agree:
Without joking this would be funny, a collection on Sunday followed by a presentation of £62.70 in coppers
08-11-2012, 06:45 AM
Without joking this would be funny, a collection on Sunday followed by a presentation of £62.70 in coppers
Patronise the ****ers :aok:
Leishy1995
08-11-2012, 07:00 AM
Na na na na, na na na na
heyyyyyyyyy
goodbye!
08-11-2012, 07:05 AM
All in pennies.
Then go up to Tiny, knock on the front door and pour them all over the floor whilst shouting Poor oot.
Let's see them where they belong...in the gutter.
08-11-2012, 07:08 AM
Make sure you ask them to call you back mind, their call, their bill.
"For information on the Share Offer contact the Share Offer Manager on 0131 200 7215 or 0131 200 7270."
Eileen Forward, Pat Magroin and Anita ****t have all been told to bolt :(
08-11-2012, 07:12 AM
As far as winding up orders go, hmrc's is much funnier than skacel's 51 shirt number
08-11-2012, 07:18 AM
Give Ben Dover, Mary Hinge and Betty Swollocks a try...............
08-11-2012, 07:22 AM
How about "Ben Doon" and "Phil MaCavity".
08-11-2012, 07:23 AM
Surely Annette Profit would see the irony in getting some shares...
WeAreHibs
08-11-2012, 07:30 AM
Noel Future
08-11-2012, 07:43 AM
Can we get the Vlad bank notes back? Someone posted them on the other thread but I can't trawl through it all to find them haha
08-11-2012, 07:45 AM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/VladQuid-A4.jpg
Greendub
08-11-2012, 07:48 AM
Toby lerone!
Minder
08-11-2012, 08:01 AM
Make sure you ask them to call you back mind, their call, their bill.
"For information on the Share Offer contact the Share Offer Manager on 0131 200 7215 or 0131 200 7270."
Eileen Forward, Pat Magroin and Anita ****t have all been told to bolt :(
Mike Hunt
Or how about putting on a foreign accent and calling some jambos. Iam calling from ukio banks do you want to donate money to save your club...we need the long number on your card,the expiry date and the number on the back. Some fuds will fall for it.
08-11-2012, 08:13 AM
Potential interest from the Middle East - Youssuf bin Hadd.
Willis1875
08-11-2012, 08:15 AM
Sorry but that's just gone too far. I think you or the admins should delete this post
Done,no offence intended.
08-11-2012, 08:16 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A7HrSNwCIAE4yNl.jpg
08-11-2012, 08:16 AM
Don Kiddick just been hung up on. :greengrin
Drew Peacock will give them a call soon. :aok:
Potential interest from the Middle East - Youssuf bin Hadd.
;) best one so far
08-11-2012, 08:53 AM
Done,no offence intended.
08-11-2012, 09:04 AM
Mabozza Ritchie
08-11-2012, 09:14 AM
Get Kiki Musampa's brother Chris to give them a call and share some festive cheer.
08-11-2012, 09:23 AM
https://twimg0-a.akamaihd.net/profile_images/2738012098/97a053b8626be9c47cb3cb6b77b26a17_normal.jpegKevin Hood @kevinhmfc (https://twitter.com/kevinhmfc)
At Tynie filling in share form nearly in tears I am physically shaking,how did it come to this?
Expand (https://twitter.com/kevinhmfc/status/266476294441680899)
Found this wee gem on Twitter earlier, don't know the bloke.
I widnae gee them the steam aff ma pi$h.
euansdad
08-11-2012, 09:47 AM
https://twimg0-a.akamaihd.net/profile_images/2738012098/97a053b8626be9c47cb3cb6b77b26a17_normal.jpegKevin Hood @kevinhmfc (https://twitter.com/kevinhmfc)
At Tynie filling in share form nearly in tears I am physically shaking,how did it come to this?
Expand (https://twitter.com/kevinhmfc/status/266476294441680899)
Found this wee gem on Twitter earlier, don't know the bloke.
Simple Mr Hood. Spending more than you bring in is not a very good idea.
derekHFC
08-11-2012, 09:52 AM
Drew Peacock will give them a call soon. :aok:
What about his brother, Chris or his cousin Dan Gleeballs?
Tye Twad and Anita Lone were interested as well.
Mark79
08-11-2012, 09:54 AM
Maballsa Aitken
08-11-2012, 10:07 AM
That's Dick Gozinya signed up.
08-11-2012, 10:22 AM
Mr P.Ness
Makaveli
08-11-2012, 10:24 AM
Tomorrow hearts tynecastle better get extra staff at the pffice cos they are gonna be rammed with people buying the shares up. Up to us now.
Just been down and got a second load of shares to top up from last week and have to say I was hoping for a bit of a queue.. 3/4 guys all as depressed as me was the lot..
:cb
08-11-2012, 10:30 AM
08-11-2012, 10:34 AM
Clutching at straws on kickback...
Is the guy who tried for rangers Brian ( surname escapes me ) owner of sale sharks still looking for a club and is there any other names that spring to mind
Quantum alert!
alexedwards
08-11-2012, 10:34 AM
http://local.stv.tv/edinburgh/199446-hearts-director-says-a-solution-will-be-found-for-the-club/
08-11-2012, 10:36 AM
Still have my Vlad cash. It will be coming with me on December 2nd
08-11-2012, 10:44 AM
:faf: Quality!!
08-11-2012, 10:45 AM
http://local.stv.tv/edinburgh/199446-hearts-director-says-a-solution-will-be-found-for-the-club/
Still trying to make out everything is ok so the fans plough the cash in. Idiot.
08-11-2012, 10:53 AM
http://api.ning.com/files/f0QeHpuFkEdmpP2gnpBAesOry2K5MHB021eXsuMKloRLvz0Uoy oCJOB4RGUWvA6Mjd5pKd4j-xZYcaiC*ot5a5couQnujPXf/stan1.png that is all
08-11-2012, 10:56 AM
:faf::faf::faf::faf:
08-11-2012, 10:56 AM
This is frankly childish behaviour!
:thumbsup:Keep it up lads :thumbsup:
stuart62
08-11-2012, 10:58 AM
Danny brunton, hearts coach will donate his November wages, deluded mate, do you honestly think your going to get paid, ever again !!!!
08-11-2012, 10:59 AM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Danny brunton, hearts coach will donate his November wages, deluded mate, do you honestly think your going to get paid, ever again !!!!
That'll be the square root of F All which I think is the same as NOWT, ZERO & and ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
He'll be giving the same as me then
Purehibee_MYB
08-11-2012, 11:01 AM
Mr P. I. Staker
ivan03
08-11-2012, 11:03 AM
Barrie Ryde
08-11-2012, 11:05 AM
Maballsa Aitken
Oi, keep the good Aitken name outta this.......had to endure years of mabooza!!
08-11-2012, 11:06 AM
For his sake I hope he's not married.
If he is, his wife'll kill him.
08-11-2012, 11:08 AM
The planets have re-aligned. The universe is harmonial again. Everything, is ****ing cushtie.
See that big **** off asteroid heading for us at some point....couldnae give a toss.
We are all about to be able to say that we seen, as predicted by Nostradamus in Quatrain 6 verse 2, chapter 07, that the manky rangers and mutant yams went bust in teh same ****ing year.
If it all ends now, we can die laughing like ****.
By the way, if the 400,000 all put in just £5 each they can STILL win that Champions League the bam promised them AND pay those Brazilian World Cup stars we were so bitter about?
Ah its a ****ing crying shame like. Naw, it is :greengrin
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
And finally, its good night from them! :cb
ENDOF << :greengrin
See, its the gift that keeps on giving...hearts and rangers. :na na:
ENDOF << :thumbsup:
ENDOF :greengrin
stuart62
08-11-2012, 11:08 AM
Danny bruntons a hibby, oh Danny bruntons a hibby
Lol
08-11-2012, 11:10 AM
Stan Dandeliver
Henry Scat
Stu Pidfuds
Anna Notherthing
Noah Never
Mr C. Saw
Mr C. Lion
Bob Bag
Colin Allunits
Hugh Jass
Amanda Hugankiss
Ivana Ripemov
Sheila Blige.
Dudley Serious
itslegaltender
Willie Puller? :na na:
Dudley Serious
Brad Patter
Ben Voyage
08-11-2012, 11:11 AM
Sven Nil
08-11-2012, 11:12 AM
Been stored for a while now finally unleashed thanks to our pink friends :greengrin
Tyron Schlaces.
16-digit card number read 0762 0762 0762 0762.
Sven Nil
HibeeBigFly
08-11-2012, 11:24 AM
Some crackers here...
http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=27&sty=2&act=1&mid=2113816184
08-11-2012, 11:26 AM
Ivor Biggun
Buster Gut
Robin Banks
I.C. Rhodes
Richard Koch
Seymour Butts
Fitz Nicely
Jimmy Saville
Nathan Dooin
Terry Fiedaspiders
Pat. E. O'Dorse
08-11-2012, 11:33 AM
Hector T. Axman was not appreciated!
WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 11:36 AM
Kept it simple with "HA HA HA!"
machibby
Mr P.Ness
I went to school with his brother Andrew
Kept it simple with "HA HA HA!"
08-11-2012, 11:41 AM
Some structure they have. Plenty of superiors.
I would like to speak to your manager NOW
OK Sir, hold on.
Hello, how can I help?
Right, that's it, put me on to your superior NOW!
But, Sir, I am...
DID YOU HEAR ME?
Hello, how can I help?
*line goes dead*
08-11-2012, 11:52 AM
I gave them my name backwards in an Essex accent. 'That's Kurlup Andy...yes, that's right.'
08-11-2012, 12:07 PM
Ah well to be fair to the wee fat bassa he did get himself actively involved in the Hands off Hibs campaign.
THIS is a bit of an urban myth, IMO. "Actively involved"?
I know he turned up at a couple of meetings, but more than that?
I'd like to say this
WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC
WE HATE THE YAM FUDS
AND THEIR SKINT HE, HE
MAD VLAD's ****ED OFF
WITH ALL YUR MONEE
AND THE PBS WILL BECOME
A DUMP HE HE
FTY, GIRFUY
One Team in the Toon.
The Pink Bus Shelter already IS a dump.
Dr Jimmy
08-11-2012, 12:09 PM
I went to school with his brother Andrew
An old one, but still made me laugh out loud.
Chris.igoe
08-11-2012, 12:16 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/08/ene8age5.jpg
Chris.igoe
08-11-2012, 12:39 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/08/adynyve2.jpg
08-11-2012, 12:44 PM
Ugly scenes outside Tynecastle......Stevie Fulton has just turned up.
08-11-2012, 12:46 PM
There are some good ones on the Aberdeen forums :agree: They are loving it as much as us!
08-11-2012, 05:53 PM
BELIEVE :faf: :faf:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/believelaunch02.jpg
08-11-2012, 06:07 PM
anyone know where you can buy a hector mask from? :greengrin
i think folk should invest in one :agree:
euansdad
08-11-2012, 06:10 PM
Whatever the case I hope they don't get wound up just yet by the taxman, we want our fun first!
08-11-2012, 06:13 PM
:faf::faf::faf:
Keep it up guys. Waste the time and money hearts don't have :thumbsup:
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-en-e8e3b53b9ab3cacf562c24939122235e.html
Moon unit
08-11-2012, 06:53 PM
Disco classic for when the crushing ball takes apart the Pink Palace and our favourite supermarket chain move in! - (D.I.S.C.O) ...T.E.S.C.O!!!!:wink:
08-11-2012, 06:58 PM
08-11-2012, 07:06 PM
Mr Mckay, first name medals was not appreciated earlier!
08-11-2012, 07:13 PM
I'm probably late with this as you guys are usually on the ball but..................http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20121108/time-to-spare_2241384_2974381
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
08-11-2012, 07:18 PM
I sit across from a 'rabid' yam at work (i know :jamboak:) - he has come out with a few crackers the last couple of days but the latest one was the best
..."Romanov is playing mind games - eh, he was arrested and tortured by the KGB so he kens how to push the right buttons" :idiot:
To be fair an intelligent jambo sitting behind us got fed up with him & proceeded to argue with the gibbering yam re the seriousness of their plight - i just sat back & wished i had popcorn! :clown:
08-11-2012, 07:19 PM
I'm probably late with this as you guys are usually on the ball but..................http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20121108/time-to-spare_2241384_2974381
Medals McKay will surely lend a hand,
08-11-2012, 07:21 PM
I think Vlad is having a laugh with one of his pals and he's in Kaunas pissing himself laughing right now. First get them to invest in an opportunity he's told them will lose money, then if that's not enough get them to work for free, reckon him and his mate will be about three quarters of the way down there second bottle of vodka trying to think what they can get them to do next.
08-11-2012, 07:33 PM
Hoe, Hoe, Hoe.:greengrin
08-11-2012, 07:43 PM
I sit across from a 'rabid' yam at work (i know :jamboak:) - he has come out with a few crackers the last couple of days but the latest one was the best
..."Romanov is playing mind games - eh, he was arrested and tortured by the KGB so he kens how to push the right buttons" :idiot:
To be fair an intelligent jambo sitting behind us got fed up with him & proceeded to argue with the gibbering yam re the seriousness of their plight - i just sat back & wished i had popcorn! :clown:
This was looking to be a good anecdote but, ffs, you had to take it too far!
08-11-2012, 07:49 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/HeartsMuppets.jpg
08-11-2012, 07:51 PM
A friend of mine who is one of the more intelligent of them (i.e. he understands the DOO DOO they are in) , has received a cheque from Hearts as he has won a prize in a Hearts Draw.Now his dilemma is 1. Should he try to cash it and risk incurring charges when it bounces. 2. Send it back saying he wishes to contribute to saving Hearts. 3. Frame it and see if he can sell it on ebay to someone who collects rare curiosities . At the present time no 3 is his favoured answer as he is very unhappy with Vlad and the club. Advice please , I will pass on you suggestions by txt , not gonna tell him face to face.
08-11-2012, 07:52 PM
What is the value of the win?
08-11-2012, 07:54 PM
What is the value of the win?nothing? :greengrin
A Hearts fans' true dilemma is whether to lick the windae or drink the puddle.
18/03/07
08-11-2012, 07:55 PM
is the cheque worth 0.7p
heidtheba
08-11-2012, 08:02 PM
I'm surprised no one has pretended to be Roman Abramovich so far...
At The Edge
08-11-2012, 08:03 PM
What is the value of the win?
a day a Tynecastle.........forking the pitch and any other tasks they can rope him into
08-11-2012, 08:03 PM
So true.
WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 08:04 PM
BELIEVE :faf: :faf:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/believelaunch02.jpg
08-11-2012, 08:07 PM
Assume cannot name names due to forum advertising rules
But Amist the analysis of Hearts predicament on P3 of EEN a lothians based funeral director places their ad - take a bow EEN advert placing staff :thumbsup:
WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 08:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM
"Can I shake your hand?" :faf:
A friend of mine who is one of the more intelligent of them (i.e. he understands the DOO DOO they are in) , has received a cheque from Hearts as he has won a prize in a Hearts Draw.Now his dilemma is 1. Should he try to cash it and risk incurring charges when it bounces. 2. Send it back saying he wishes to contribute to saving Hearts. 3. Frame it and see if he can sell it on ebay to someone who collects rare curiosities . At the present time no 3 is his favoured answer as he is very unhappy with Vlad and the club. Advice please , I will pass on you suggestions by txt , not gonna tell him face to face.
Phone radio forth in the morning.
I'm sure they do a stint called crossroads,and they put it out to the audience.
This would be Hilarious. :aok:
Truly one of the funniest things i have read on here. :aok:
08-11-2012, 08:14 PM
This was on the other thread but in case anybody missed it, absolutely hilarious and absolutely pathetic at the same time
I'm in, I'm in, I'm in, I'm in, I'm in, are you in? are you in? are you in? are you in? are you in?
Nah, **** off :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Vmrr521R2XM
08-11-2012, 08:15 PM
"Can I shake your hand?" :faf:
I never stop laughing at that video. Anyone on here know anyone on it, and the plum at the end in the white Hearts top!!
I wonder how they are feeling now!!!
08-11-2012, 08:16 PM
"Can I shake your hand?" :faf::singing: Roman Romananov, Roman romananov :hilarious
08-11-2012, 08:17 PM
Something to rally the troops round their leader.
From the yams "fave" feel-good band KC and the Sunshine band
Please bare with the long intro. The Jambo with the mullet is class and could become an Internet sensasion ;)
Take it away KC - "Please Don't Go!"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qn-PXT_Kgdw&feature=youtube_gdata_player
WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 08:18 PM
http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/525801_10151733216500594_960697310_n.jpg
08-11-2012, 08:19 PM
I never stop laughing at that video. Anyone on here know anyone on it, and the plum at the end in the white Hearts top!!
I know 4 or 5 o them to be honest,but not the guy in the white top.
All from Penicuik.
08-11-2012, 08:21 PM
All from Penicuik.
I wonder how they are feeling tonight
WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 08:21 PM
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=8832&d=1352409654
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=8833&d=1352409655
08-11-2012, 08:26 PM
This was on the other thread but in case anybody missed it, absolutely hilarious and absolutely pathetic at the same time
I'm in, I'm in, I'm in, I'm in, I'm in, are you in? are you in? are you in? are you in? are you in?
Look at the state of Robertson! Between him and McGlynn they really do some up your average Jambo perfectly :greengrin
Liam_Hibs
08-11-2012, 08:31 PM
Look at the state of Robertson! Between him and McGlynn they really do some up your average Jambo perfectly :greengrin
They really do!
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
08-11-2012, 08:38 PM
Something to rally the troops round their leader.
From the yams "fave" feel-good band KC and the Sunshine band
Please bare with the long intro. The Jambo with the mullet is class and could become an Internet sensasion ;)
Take it away KC - "Please Don't Go!"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qn-PXT_Kgdw&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Should be KFC and the sunshine band with the size of the lead singer ...
08-11-2012, 08:42 PM
A gem, absolutely priceless bunch of fannies.
Obviously good looks are not required to be a Hearts player.... or common sense ... they get all they deserve idiots.
08-11-2012, 08:47 PM
Anyone in a position to do a Yams version of "Choose Life..."
There was a RangerS one a few years ago that was an absolute belter!
You know the Trainspotting chat... "Choose Hearts, choose blood stained turds, choose russian sailors, choose to grossly over pay players then choose not pay them at all, choose 7-0, choose perverts, choose to be diet huns, choose your own marching band, choose jumbo jim, fat Tory bas***d and a pie maker, choose to go unbeaten all season in the league and lose on the last day, choose 1986, chooose not to pay tax, choose Hector, choose imminent oblivion, Choose Hearts!
That's just a few of my ideas, I'm sure someone could come up a few better ideas and refine it a bit!
08-11-2012, 08:49 PM
http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/?p=20&print=1
:flag::greengrin:flag:
08-11-2012, 08:49 PM
Should be KFC and the sunshine band with the size of the lead singer ...
He certainly has let go of himself for sure !
Minder
08-11-2012, 08:51 PM
Sure I saw a video of a couple of fuds being interviewed and one of them states to the camera ... "The bottom line is the Pink Hoose must stay open".
08-11-2012, 09:05 PM
A gem, absolutely priceless bunch of fannies.
Obviously good looks are not required to be a Hearts player.... or common sense ... they get all they deserve idiots.
Can someone PLEASE edit this video and add folk from Dragons Den saying "I'm out" at the end of the video? :faf:
08-11-2012, 09:15 PM
Can this be changed to The Laughing Taxman?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDcKucuRJx0&feature=related
08-11-2012, 09:31 PM
Ill lend a hand wi ma JCB
WarringtonHibee
08-11-2012, 09:57 PM
http://p.twimg.com/A7NnM6rCAAAoLoA.jpg
08-11-2012, 11:16 PM
Sure I've had the displeasure of meeting the absolute welt that keeps pestering roman like he's wanting his hole. The reeeeeealy ugly one with the long hairdo that keeps sayin "much appreciated mate" haha. He's as much a bawbag as that hilarious recording would suggest
08-11-2012, 11:44 PM
Sure I've had the displeasure of meeting the absolute welt that keeps pestering roman like he's wanting his hole. The reeeeeealy ugly one with the long hairdo that keeps sayin "much appreciated mate" haha. He's as much a bawbag as that hilarious recording would suggest
Cmon mate give us a chance :greengrin
Kevvy1875
08-11-2012, 11:47 PM
OMG, they are actually bragging about robbing some wee guy for his life savings now. WTF....Vlad pocketing bairns money and the Yams actually celebrate it. Wow......words actually fail me....
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A7N-KFOCMAAw1ku.jpg
09-11-2012, 01:02 AM
Can someone PLEASE edit this video and add folk from Dragons Den saying "I'm out" at the end of the video? :faf:
As requested...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-48S12QZ0V0&feature=youtu.be
09-11-2012, 01:10 AM
:agree: :devil: :greengrin (Different video than the one above)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7cLxAE4MYQ
09-11-2012, 01:10 AM
As requested...
Already posted on my facebook. Probably a few others will do same.
Oh and I'm also out.
09-11-2012, 01:12 AM
As requested...
Another fine effort this late at night. :thumbsup:
09-11-2012, 03:26 AM
Cheers for the Dragons Den efforts guys...it does fit so well with that horrendous yam video :thumbsup:
09-11-2012, 06:15 AM
Cmon mate give us a chance :greengrin
Apologies but its too hard to seperate hearts fans by their looks
09-11-2012, 06:18 AM
Sure I've had the displeasure of meeting the absolute welt that keeps pestering roman like he's wanting his hole. The reeeeeealy ugly one with the long hairdo that keeps sayin "much appreciated mate" haha. He's as much a bawbag as that hilarious recording would suggestIs that the one that shakes his hand and then bows (46 secs), what a creep :faf:
09-11-2012, 06:35 AM
Is that the one that shakes his hand and then bows (46 secs), what a creep :faf:
Haha! Yes that's the one.
09-11-2012, 06:46 AM
Haha! Yes that's the one.When Vlad is standing in amongst that lapping it all up, I wonder what he's really thinking :hmmm:
What a pathetic shower of grovelling creeps, :idea: I'll be able tae dae what I want here and get away with it? :dunno:
cappoquinboy
09-11-2012, 08:24 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-48S12QZ0V0 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-48S12QZ0V0)
09-11-2012, 08:32 AM
Embarrassing to say the least, desperation rules at the PBS........:yw:
icelorrie
09-11-2012, 08:50 AM
out standing :top marks
:fenlon
09-11-2012, 08:51 AM
I hope to God they're doing Movember, or there is simply no excuse for some of that facial hair.
09-11-2012, 08:52 AM
The ironic thing is that some of the players begging on Hearts' behalf are the ones that Hearts are pinning the shambles on.
09-11-2012, 08:54 AM
They are so cringeworthy it is actually f*****g unreal.
Offended by everything, embarrassed by nothing.
09-11-2012, 09:03 AM
They are so cringeworthy it is actually f*****g unreal.
Offended by everything, embarrassed by nothing.
That's what happens when you train and make videos in a student's canteen.
Hexham Hibee
09-11-2012, 09:10 AM
Brilliant. What is striking is the ones that are not on the tape - both Liths, Hamill, and all the other players on lower wages. And not forgetting Gary Locke!!!!!
euansdad
09-11-2012, 09:17 AM
Cringeworthy. Actually un dignifying
euansdad
09-11-2012, 09:19 AM
Though the dragons den add on was funny!
18/03/07
09-11-2012, 09:49 AM
posted the dragons den clip onto facebook
09-11-2012, 10:02 AM
Jeez, embarassing - thought they might have press ganged a few of the thicker ones to appear reluctantly in front of the camera but these lemmings are clearly looking forward to the cliff - they might do Hearts a bigger favour if they just gave their money direct to hte many unpaid smaller suppliers who sue them from time to time.
I'd be annoyed if Hibs did a share issue this way. Mugs pure and simple. No class whatsoever.
09-11-2012, 10:57 AM
I like how the chair in the background suddenly appears from nowhere at 15 seconds. :greengrin That's how interesting their video is.
Totally unprofessional which sums up the Hearts.
09-11-2012, 11:05 AM
the dragons den bit was funny...but making your manager and first team players beg?....is there nothing that this joke of a club wont do to blackmail their fans into giving up more money?...they have sunk to new depths with this begging episode.
09-11-2012, 11:19 AM
The vid currently has 7 likes and 0 dislikes! Lol!
hibbymac
09-11-2012, 11:27 AM
Today is not only a sad day for edinburgh but also a sad day for scotland! An institution that had been entertaining and serving one side of edinburgh's people for many years is now in it's final few weeks, maybe even days :( I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the staff at Comet, hermiston gate for all their help !!
ELHibee
09-11-2012, 11:45 AM
Apologies if posted elsewhere.
Haha this is comedy!! youtube.com/watch?v=I5qSFu…
09-11-2012, 11:46 AM
Apologies if posted elsewhere.
Haha this is comedy!! youtube.com/watch?v=I5qSFu…
Disnae work...
hibee
09-11-2012, 11:54 AM
Probably this one
http://goo.gl/jT5O1
(Fixed the link)
09-11-2012, 11:56 AM
Probably this one
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?sns=fb&v=I5qS***Qcec&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DI5qS***Qcec%26sns%3Dfb&gl=GB
Nope.
ELHibee
09-11-2012, 12:05 PM
This hopefully:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5qS***Qcec
09-11-2012, 12:07 PM
This hopefully:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5qS***Qcec
You're not having much luck. What's the video anyway. Suspense is killing me.
ELHibee
09-11-2012, 12:16 PM
You're not having much luck. What's the video anyway. Suspense is killing me.
You're not Joking!
Search you tube "Alex Salmond Reacts to Hearts Going Bust"
Enjoy! sorry the link doesn't work.
09-11-2012, 12:17 PM
You're not Joking!
Search you tube "Alex Salmond Reacts to Hearts Going Bust"
Enjoy! sorry the link doesn't work.
It really doesnt want to work :greengrin
http://youtu.be/I5qS***Qcec
hahaha - swear filter is taking out F U K
http://youtu.be/I5qSFu kQcec
(take out the space)
09-11-2012, 12:22 PM
'sevco-east' :tee hee:
18/03/07
09-11-2012, 01:57 PM
Hearts have given kickback clowns permission to have a fun day to raise funds to help and save the club,face painting,home baking etc,if they want a fun day,they should come along and join in the fun at Easter Road on Sunday
green glory
09-11-2012, 01:59 PM
Hearts have given kickback clowns permission to have a fun day to raise funds to help and save the club,face painting,home baking etc,if they want a fun day,they should come along and join in the fun at Easter Road on Sunday
Face painting!
09-11-2012, 02:00 PM
you simply couldn't make this up!
09-11-2012, 02:05 PM
Fun day ? After their so-called "Party" at Easter Road earlier in the season, that should be a real hoot, may be good enough to raise a smile. They really have no comprehension of just how deep in the doo-doo they are, do they. Fun Day, ha, would be lucky to raise , what ? will be generous and say, around £2000 at most [I know, unlikely but lets be generous here, after all it is only makebelieve], wouldn't even register on their debt-scale. They are doomed, doomed I say.
Altogether now : The Hearts are goin Bust, the hearts are going bust, e-aye adio the hearts are going bust. Repeat over and over again. Works wonders.:faf:
09-11-2012, 02:10 PM
I'm struggling to decide which forum is funnier to read at the moment- hibs.net or brokeback.
They are so deluded its scary. Some of them are still hanging on every word the club comes out with even though a new lie is coming to light at least once a day.
It's by reading the thoughts of they ********s that gives you an understanding of how someone like hitler came to power. Unbelievable!
18/03/07
09-11-2012, 02:13 PM
I'm struggling to decide which forum is funnier to read at the moment- hibs.net or brokeback.
They are so deluded its scary. Some of them are still hanging on every word the club comes out with even though a new lie is coming to light at least once a day.
It's by reading the thoughts of they ********s that gives you an understanding of how someone like hitler came to power. Unbelievable!
keekback is the place to be for laughs at the moment:wink:
green glory
09-11-2012, 02:16 PM
Face painting! I still can't ****ing believe that! :tee hee:
Sioux
09-11-2012, 02:20 PM
You'll no believe the stuff on this thread, especially no. 29
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/120188-the-jambo-blitz-spirit/
hibbymac
09-11-2012, 02:21 PM
Face painting!
FFS, they've even got Ian Black involved to help out ....... you want your face painted son? .. that'll be a fiver in the bucket son, ....... ehhhh, now, ... do you want emulsion or gloss.
green glory
09-11-2012, 02:29 PM
FFS, they've even got Ian Black involved to help out ....... you want your face painted son? .. that'll be a fiver in the bucket son, ....... ehhhh, now, ... do you want emulsion or gloss.
:top marks :lolyam:
09-11-2012, 02:33 PM
I am not allowed to post up what I really think about that thread but it comes on like vomiting and pishing my pants laughing at the same time while holding my bum cheeks together..priceless delusions again from our pinko neighbors :agree:
09-11-2012, 02:34 PM
.................. all these 'thank-you's' and not a word of appreciation to Vlad. :greengrin
09-11-2012, 02:36 PM
"I'll paint these faces maroooon!"
09-11-2012, 02:55 PM
I'm not sure allowing them to run any event involving children is a good idea. is it Vlad fixed t for you?
09-11-2012, 03:08 PM
Vlad the celebrity chef is going to have a demonstration on how to cook the books.
09-11-2012, 03:10 PM
That really is a painful, "should I really look at this" style thread to read. It's like some desperate, hopeless lad with awful body odour (HoMFC) trying to pull an unattainable beauty (financial safety and self sufficiency) at a party. Doesn't matter how hard they try, how many back-slapping "oooh I just bought shares that aren't worth the paper they are written on" or rabble rousing posts/media articles they release, the numbers ain't pretty.
Yon Federeovas (or whatever his name is) was saying that the fans need to raise £2 million to keep the club going. Now, if we assume that that is £2 million extra above and beyond what they would expect to earn from "normal" attendance money, and assume a realistic fanbase (that's people who are willing and able to put £££ in, so not including kids, folk on the dole etc and not including folk who just own a maroon rag and love a day out in the sun for their blasted cup parades) of 30,000, that's an extra £67 - each. It doesn't sound much, I must admit.
However, does the £2 million even account for wages? Looking at the sums they owe HMRC, I don't think it does. With the almost inevitable points deductions that must surely come their way when wages are delayed next month, and the month after that etc, and the fact that they only have about 2.5 players who are worth anything for January - Hearts fans had best get ready for several more worthless yet pricey share issues, 1001 pissy "fun days" and perhaps even the odd church jumble sale over the next few weeks and possibly months.
09-11-2012, 03:15 PM
Im not being funny My workmate joked yesterday that they would be having a Bake Sale next :greengrin The Laddie Kens whats what
09-11-2012, 03:17 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/120200-donate-your-christmas/
Donate your Christmas.
Some 11 year old asking all the money for her presents to go to Vlad, eh Hearts.
This is tragic I would be furious at theis level of emotional blackmail.
If I were a Jambo (God forbid). My first question would be, Why didnt you pay tax? Then Why wernt you honest to us that the money needed from the share scheme was needed to survive?
Then, Why should I throw good money after bad, when you are saying we need to raise an EXTRA £2m just to break even.
Sergio sledge
09-11-2012, 03:21 PM
I was trying to find a picture of that fetching reversible jacket that they launched, thinking i could torture the metaphor of the revolution having been reversed when i came across this:
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20070713/more-boys-please_2241384_1072333
After initially thinking i'd stumbled upon yet another sexual deviant inhabiting the bus shelter I moved past the headline to see that the winner of the "faces of RRevolution" was to be rewarded with a one year modelling contract. Speculation as to whether the contract was actually honoured was put on hold after noticing the name of the modelling agency: Stolen Models. Makes you wonder if that's what all those boxes were filled with when they sent the planning application - stolen wee plastic model stands.
Anyhoo, I continued the search and can now present for your enjoyment Jose Goncalves, some flags and easily the nastiest, cheapest flammablest reversible club jacket ever sold:
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20070316/making-up-for-lost-time_2241384_998260
If anyone's got a better picture i'm sure we'd all love to see it.
I feel this thread deserves another airing at this difficult time for the Yams. The articles referenced in here will give them some degree of comfort in remembering better times.... :greengrin
Anyway, I found these photo's of the RRevolution reversible satin jacket on my computer....
If they made this jacket for sale again I'm sure they'd raise the £2m they need no bother. :agree:
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 03:30 PM
09-11-2012, 03:32 PM
Donate your Christmas.
Some 11 year old asking all the money for her presents to go to Vlad, eh Hearts.
If I were a Jambo (God forbid). My first question would be, Why didnt you pay tax? Then Why wernt you honest to us that the money needed from the share scheme was needed to survive?
Then, Why should I throw good money after bad, when you are saying we need to raise an EXTRA £2m just to break even.
I would show this to Webster and the others that are on thousands a week and hope that they would be that embarrassed that they pay this 11 year old a visit with some presents that they've put their hand in their pockets to buy. At the same time ensuring that the kid hangs onto his/her money to enjoy. I don't mind taken the michael out the Yams but when it comes down to kids handing over their money to Vlad then enough is enough. The club should be totally embarrassed.
09-11-2012, 03:33 PM
Im not being funny My workmate joked yesterday that they would be having a Bake Sale next :greengrin The Laddie Kens whats what
Knowing the Yams it will be a fakebake.
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 03:33 PM
All from Penicuik.
name & shame plz mr w? :agree:
09-11-2012, 03:36 PM
"where do annan athletic play anyway" :hilarious
09-11-2012, 03:37 PM
:boo hoo: Tears tae a glass eye
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 03:40 PM
"to the children baking cakes or packing bags in supermarkets to help the situation"
I'm gonna wet myself :faf: :faf: :faf:
09-11-2012, 03:45 PM
Donate your Christmas.
It's genuinely scary reading.
It's more likely that his 11 year old daughter asked for a barbie for Christmas, only to be telt that she'll be getting nowt.
Still.... At least the money will be going to a greater cause eh.
09-11-2012, 03:53 PM
seen some FB messages yesterday, some plums trying to organise a beam back in gorgie suite for the caley game this w/e, so basically, a few pals getting pished... really gonna save them right enough... oh i've not laughed so much this week in a long time.
09-11-2012, 03:55 PM
WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!
Was wondering how long it would take them. 48 posts on that thread of unintentional hilarity to be precise:
Posted by: Another Yam roaster/unintentional comedian
No it isn't. It's a terrible time to be supporting the club. Glad to have my fellow jambos though http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/sob.png this is the spirit that won us the war, makes you proud to be British.
09-11-2012, 03:57 PM
It's one thing taking the average yam for mugs but taking kids savings etc is just wrong, they should be ashamed of themselves
they should be ashamed of themselves
They are incapable of that.
09-11-2012, 04:04 PM
Face painting! I still can't ****ing believe that! :tee hee:
Wonder if they will do a Hector face paint. :faf:
How f***ing embarrassing can they get, jumble sale soon. :lolyam:
09-11-2012, 04:08 PM
"or packing bags in supermarkets" :faf::lolyam:
09-11-2012, 04:16 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/120182-Fun-Day---Volunteers-Required/page__view__findpost__p__3236042
Comedy gold especially the home baking post 😄
euansdad
09-11-2012, 04:23 PM
A fun day at tynie. Surely a misnomer
09-11-2012, 04:27 PM
I would show this to Webster and the others that are on thousands a week and hope that they would be that embarrassed that they pay this 11 year old a visit with some presents that they've put their hand in their pockets to buy. At the same time ensuring that the kid hangs onto his/her money to enjoy. I don't mind taken the michael out the Yams but when it comes down to kids handing over their money to Vlad then enough is enough. The club should be totally embarrassed.
Totally agree - its ****ing disgraceful.
My dad, a hearts fan, is ashamed of the club.
09-11-2012, 04:30 PM
It's one thing taking the average yam for mugs but taking kids savings etc is just wrong, they should be ashamed of themselves
Better than taking their innocence (which they have form for)
09-11-2012, 04:38 PM
At least they are trying though....
Hibby cal
09-11-2012, 04:51 PM
I believe that a fellow hibby that owns baguette express
in gorgie has offered some form of help according to
keekback. It surely is time to boycott this shop if it is
indeed trying to help in some way.espesially as it's a
felllow hibs supporter who owns/runs it. All shops etc
must be boycotted if seen to help there cause
09-11-2012, 04:57 PM
Booooooooooooooooooooooo
having said that, it's the guy(and his staffs) livlelyhoods at stake so can't really blame him, i just hope yamboids dont start asking him for a baguette and telling him they will pay later
09-11-2012, 04:58 PM
Aye very good mate. You are either a yam at the wind up or you are not looking at the bigger picture here.
Halifaxhibby
09-11-2012, 05:33 PM
YAMS OF MIDPIGGERY
(1874-2012)
After 138 years of mediocrity, embarrassment, tendency for youngsters, difficulty paying bills,
players, staff, bonuses, police, stewards, fines, council tax, gas, leckie, newsagent, provvie,
CSA, taxman, bar bills, milkman, dealers, and selling their soul to some russian bawbag from lithuania,
passed hilariously, 17.11.12. R.I.P, G.T.F!, FTHMFC!, GGTTH,GGTTH,GGTTH,GGTTH,GGTTH,GGTTH,!!
09-11-2012, 05:34 PM
Sounds about right! :tee hee: :thumbsup:
yeezus.
09-11-2012, 05:38 PM
I think your eulogy is spot on so I won't attempt another.
However, after the Scottish cup final, I made a real fool of myself - having drunkenly posted messages to Hearts fans saying "when Hibs go up.." etc. So it feels good that we are getting (what surely is) the last laugh.
09-11-2012, 05:39 PM
Nice and simple : "Thought You Were The Big Team"
euansdad
09-11-2012, 05:48 PM
Nice and simple : "Thought You Were The Big Team"
:aok::flag:
09-11-2012, 06:06 PM
Haha on kickback theres a few Hibees sooking Jambo tadge, They must be on the wind up!
euansdad
09-11-2012, 06:12 PM
Haha on kickback theres a few Hibees sooking Jambo tadge, They must be on the wind up!
Jumbos are the gift that keeps on giving
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 06:16 PM
Agreed - they have no shame! :yw:
H1bs6H3arts2 FC
09-11-2012, 06:22 PM
WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!
Was wondering how long it would take them. 48 posts on that thread of unintentional hilarity to be precise:
Posted by: Another Yam roaster/unintentional comedian
No it isn't. It's a terrible time to be supporting the club. Glad to have my fellow jambos though http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/sob.png this is the spirit that won us the war, makes you proud to be British.
:tub4: :yamlaugh: :faf:
bathhibby
09-11-2012, 06:27 PM
Lets get trending
#1city1team
HibeeMcGinn1
09-11-2012, 06:29 PM
ah worth a try, im in
James.
09-11-2012, 06:30 PM
I like it :aok: I'm in too.