View Full Version : Match Updates Durty Huns 0 Hibernian 3 (normal service resumed!)

Pages : 1 2 [3]

Littlest Hobo
10-11-2010, 08:41 PM
:thumbsup: BRILLIANT!!! tomorrow will be the first time in months ill not be geting slagged at work! WELL DONE LADS!! :agree:

The start of a twenty game unbeaten run? Lol

Im glad for us all, each and every one of us. No fan in the Uk can say we have not been put through the mill these last 11 months.

FifeHibby
Is there anywhere we can see the goals tonight:thumbsup::thumbsup::greengrin

Usually on Sky Sports News after 10

Zipadeedoodah
Zipadeeay
Wonderful Hibees
In a DVD day! :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

10-11-2010, 08:42 PM
FT well done every player :agree::thumbsup::cool2:

shankssaysno
From despair to joy in the space of a few days.

Incredulous, delirious and a few quid in the pocket thanks to the 14-1 odds on offer!

Absolutely magic!!:greengrin:greengrin

i got 4/1 farts and 10/1 hibs come on:greengrin

Minder
Ya dancer ! upwards. This has capped off a very good day. Now onwards and upwards.

Anyone capture a photo of the empy stands at Ibrox while the game is still on :tee hee:

Dear Huns, aw of ye, from the first tae the last - every single one of ye, feel most WARMLY invited to please....

GET IT RIGHT, RIGHT, RIGHT ****ING UP YE

WE R A PEEEPUL. STICK THAT IN YER PIPE AND SMOKE IT FINDLAY ANAW.

AHAHAHAHAHAHA. **** YE's. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

ENDOF

GLORY TO THE HIBEES

Niffy
**** me.

Hope so I've got the other 2 on DVD

I had the Cup one on TV when we had like 6000 fans there but i lost it about a year ago :boo hoo: When i was on Hibs.net or the computer in general i would always stick it on and watch it at the same time :thumbsup:

FifeHibby
F.T. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Caaaaaaaaaaaaan we play you every week?

Easy :faf:

Glory Glory. And to think I could've been there. I'm raging :greengrin

Better stay away in future, you are obviously a jinx :greengrin

10-11-2010, 08:43 PM
Yaas, up yours huns! :greengrin :notworthy:

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Fantastic. Well done Hibs. Roll on Saturday. :thumbsup:

Just got in from football training, greeted by a Facebook message saying Hibs were 2-0 up at Ibrox, checked Hibs net and wet myself when I saw the score :thumbsup: :thumbsup: What a great thing to come home to :top marks

M8UDB
Yaaaaaaaaas c'mon the Hibees :thumbsup:

ginger_rice
Pride restored at last...lets hope that's the springboard for a good run :thumbsup:

ForeverHibs93
10-11-2010, 08:44 PM
Anywhere we can see the goals at some point?

TrickyNicky
Im glad for us all, each and every one of us. No fan in the Uk can say we have not been put through the mill these last 11 months.

I second that !:top marks

highlandhibee84
FULL TIMMMEEEE:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:thumbsup:! !!!!

Quelle belle victoire!!

:flag: :flag: :flag: :flag: :flag: :flag:

Dan Sarf
Well done the manager and every single player and fan. :thumbsup:

Poetic justice as its was the Huns that knackered our good start to the season and sent us on the slide having been better than them in that match before Weiss came on......lets hope that us really of and running now

Superb.

Great first win for Caldo, and a great performance from the whole team.
A clean sheet at Ibrox is not to be taken lightly. Well done Hibs, let's build on this and not look back!

Final Score says it's result of the night obviously :thumbsup:

As i said, first time since May 20th 07 that both the OF have both lost, we were involved that day too :greengrin

10-11-2010, 08:45 PM
brilliant hibs:thumbsup::notworthy::notworthy::flag:

Petrie!

Fantastic result ..well done the lads ..hopefully we will get a good turnout on sat to cheer on another win !!!! :thumbsup:

Is there any highlights tonight on tv?

Colin Calderwood is now up and running. Heres to a record breaking run of clean sheets as he has produced in the past with one of his previous clubs and a run of unbeaten games and a steady climb up the table.

Well done Hibs always eventful being a Hibbie!

Riordans Boots
Well Done CCs men :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :top marks:top marks:top marks

Stayed away from the game all night..........................

I think I should do it more often! :greengrin

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
:flag:GGTTH:flag::scarf::scarf:

How was Trakys anyone?

micksoo
10-11-2010, 08:46 PM
Wow - canny believe it! :thumbsup:

Brilliant!:greengrin

How many studios did Yogi destroy today?

woodyloon
10-11-2010, 08:47 PM
What crisis at Easter Road.:greengrin

Not just a great result, but a confidence boosting CLEAN SHEET.

GGTTH :notworthy:

Well done Hibs, I salute you tonight... Time to slee... Oh sh*t still got book review. Temporary joy! :(

I think it will be worse. I've taken 7 0 on skybet at 80/1. If we lose a couple of early goals can you really see anyone on the park giving a ****? Obviously hope not but not looking for anything from this evening esp if a terrible Aberdeen side can take 4 off us

Anyone know when we'll get the highlights? This could be some fantastic viewing!

Ya ****in beauty Hibs, well done CC!!

:notworthy:

10-11-2010, 08:48 PM
It's a funny old game. :agree: :greengrin

Russian Hibs Fan
10-11-2010, 08:48 PM
Its fantastic!!!! I love you HIBS!!!!! :notworthy::thumbsup:

Hibstrooper
10-11-2010, 08:49 PM
Flying! Think its going to take a while to calm down and get to sleep tonight

cant state enough how big a win this is for hibs.

well done hibs, i`m very proud (albeit a bit confused) again

:thumbsup::top marks

What a birthday present for my dad tomorrow :thumbsup:

My heart, was broken.....:scarf:

10-11-2010, 08:50 PM
Now they've shown us what they can do let's hope they can show some consistency and not let standards slip against the lesser sides.

Well done lads for an utterly fantastic performance and result tonight! :thumbsup:

Top Pans Hibby
10-11-2010, 08:51 PM
Must admit, I never really doubted this team.............................................. :wink:

10-11-2010, 08:52 PM
Anyone report on Trackys?

Really wanted the guy to do well tonight.

Stayed away from the game all night..........................

I think I should do it more often! :greengrin

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
:flag:GGTTH:flag::scarf::scarf:

I did that as well. Quite often I do that. Had a media blackout when we beat the Tims at Parkhead last season.

Both Edinburgh sides win against OF opposition and keeping clean sheets? Smells like a conspiracy to me. I think we should be told.

:protest:

hibee4life1983
10-11-2010, 08:53 PM
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaas! Fiver at ten to one, GGTTH

Brilliant Hibs, now dont ****** it all up on Saturday:greengrin

Team looked really up for it this evening - they were well organised, ran for every ball, never gave up, played some good stuff - scored some cracking goals - well done to the team and CC who obviously had a game plan and got it firmly into those guys heads!:greengrin Miller and Rankin had mainly good games this evening as did all of the team - but Brown was outstanding - except when he punts the ball forward - his only weakness this evening!

10-11-2010, 08:54 PM
Just a thought we're usually flying up until this part of the season and a visit to the likes of Ibrox starts our decline, role reversal? :wink:

'Mon the Cabbage :thumbsup:

ecosse
well done hibs

was time we edinburgh teams tore the OF apart

Magic. And chuffed to bits for Rankin. He gets a lot of unwarranted stick on here.

Silversand
10-11-2010, 08:55 PM
Well played Hibs.

Great result!

woodyloon
It's funny but I did think we might get something tonight, especially the way our season has went.

Honestly I did :wink:

Magic. And chuffed to bits for Rankin. He gets a lot of unwarranted stick on here.

Thought I'd try my luck at starting another match thread as I started the one against killie.
Yes we're struggling, yes deek is out, yes we are joint bottom but I effin hate rangers so let's get in to them. (we'll support you evermore and all that....!)

Come on the cabbage.

Keep doing these every game!:agree:

DarrenSQH
10-11-2010, 08:56 PM
Brilliant tonight. Can't believe it, what a difference in 3 days. Calderwood looked to have that squad fired up today.

What a difference a few days make, the joys of supporting Hibs. They deserved stick after Sunday but deserve all the praise tonight. Well done to each and every player and all the hardy souls who went through to Ibrox. Delighted they've proved me wrong tonight.

highlandhibee84
Oh ya beauty......I'm away to find my bottle of whisky to toast CC and his band of warriors....to top it off, I'm loving hearing the sound of a whinging chick young and 'carrot top' Lennon on the radio at the mo!!:agree:

Well done the 'cabbage'!

clearly CC had saved some extra big rockets from bonfire night and stuck them up the player's erses on monday...........:thumbsup: nice one

10-11-2010, 08:57 PM
What a greeting Wee Turd Lennon is - i'm actually pleased that Hearts beat them

10-11-2010, 08:57 PM
well done hibs

Well done to you boys....ya jambo bassa :wink:

A good night for Edinburgh football for sure. :thumbsup:

10-11-2010, 08:58 PM
Rankin!!!....Miller!!! GTF!!! :grr:

hibeeswph
::greengrin:notworthy: have not read any posts tonight but well done hibees thats what we need to do every game not just against old firm, cmon hibs give us something to look forward to every week have kept out:notworthy::top marks:hnet::greengrin:thumbsup::agree: of all the negatives for the past few months tonight you proved me right.(keep it up)

What a night, get in from work to call of duty black ops, pressie from wife, hibs hump the teddy bears 3-0, could this be topped off with anything else? (Fingers crossed smiley)

K.Marx
13 shots on target for the huns according to BBC, hats off to Brown :agree: also 17 corners to them, what has happened to our defence in the last 3 days!?!!:greengrin

10-11-2010, 08:59 PM
Dickoh's goal by the way not bad for a centre half!!

I'm pretty much speechless, roll on Saturday now let's get a good, positive crowd against Motherwell and get behind the team lads!

vahibbie
10-11-2010, 09:01 PM
A reasonable result for a team with no recognised goal scorer.:greengrin

To say I'm f'kn gobsmacked would be no exageration.

YA BEAUTY :notworthy::notworthy:

Riordans Boots
10-11-2010, 09:02 PM
Awww FFS!!!! Just finished before CCs interview :grr::grr:

10-11-2010, 09:02 PM
well done hibs

hunbeleiveable:top marks

10-11-2010, 09:03 PM
CC on radio now

Chick Young's gonna cry :greengrin Get it up ye ya Hun troll!

woodyloon

Lennon seems to think they are the only team on the end of dodgy decisions.

Think it is about time he realised that the other teams have these decisions go against them as well.

GB6
Is there any highlights tonight on tv?

from bbc ... ''What a night: five games, 15 goals and Old Firm defeats for Celtic and Rangers. Remember, you can see highlights of the game at Tynecastle on our website from midnight tonight, the rest of the games will be available tomorrow''

Dr Jimmy

Whooooaaaa, let's not get carried away here.

10-11-2010, 09:04 PM
A pint of what your on please, Hibs DONT DO clean sheets .

Yes they do. :greengrin

hibbytam
10-11-2010, 09:05 PM
Pigs will fly if we get a clean sheet - although knowing us one of lafferty's shots will hit one of them and go in

hm.......

10-11-2010, 09:05 PM
I can't actually believe that result, I'm still in shock.

Well done to the players and coaching staff. Still a lot to do though to try and get our season together but this is a very big step in the right direction.

I'm gutted I wasn't there tonight. :boo hoo:

10-11-2010, 09:06 PM
No failures tonight. Rankins goal the pick of the bunch. Trackys lead the line perfectly - well done because ive slated you in the last couple of weeks.

10-11-2010, 09:07 PM

He has got to be looking at a serious fine / ban after that interview - oh sorry forgot he was Celtic manager - everyone's against them....:bitchy:

MontrealHibs
Trakys man of the match!

3 nil again [ it dont get much better ya fin dancer :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin]

Hanny
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/49886000/jpg/_49886896_rankin.jpg

Canny wait for Saturday now!

10-11-2010, 09:08 PM
Sounds like night and day since Sunday! Beyond what I'd even dared to dream for tonight!

Here's hoping we've turned the corner, still a 5 point gap to make up and break away from the bottom. Lets do it!!

10-11-2010, 09:08 PM
Hibees Hibees Hibees :notworthy::flag::hyper:

joebakerforever
10-11-2010, 09:09 PM
Well done Hibs and so nice that CC has got his first win in the toughest fixture of all :thumbsup::thumbsup:

vincipernoi
10-11-2010, 09:12 PM
as it says on the tin

i'm waiting til the fans get back

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/49886000/jpg/_49886896_rankin.jpg

Canny wait for Saturday now!

He does look like Bingo fae Banana Splits though :agree:...............just an utterly superb victory and performance and a massive GIRUY from the lads to a few folk, me included. Very very happy to eat my humble pie with chips tonight. And Nid.....you can maybe go to the pub tonight mate.....just the one mind :wink:

uncle wattie on radio now, praising Hibs

10-11-2010, 09:13 PM
Serious question here, Who do we have in our team that scores goals? Rankin? Miller? Wotherspoon? Stevenson? Seriously..Look through our team and pose the question, (.

Rankin, Miller... Seriously! They score!

Ferryhibby
Pigs will fly if we get a clean sheet - although knowing us one of lafferty's shots will hit one of them and go in

Personally i'd just like us to get a goal from a midfielder - since Miller's in 1st game they've been a tad rare

I know youl take this in good humour but ive just seen a load of pink pigs come past my window with hibs scarves on:greengrin

He has got to be looking at a serious fine / ban after that interview - oh sorry forgot he was Celtic manager - everyone's against them....:bitchy:

unbeleivable...they have put so much pressure on refs they think they are above being challenged.....hope he does get carpeted for it...but doubt it

10-11-2010, 09:15 PM
Walter on the BBC. all credit to Hibs who had the first half hour, played very well and deserved their result.

Asked if Rangers were tired and Wally said no, take nothing away from Hibs.

:agree: Very gracious in defeat.

He could teach Lennon a thing or two!

10-11-2010, 09:15 PM
uncle wattie on radio now, praising Hibs

:agree: refusing Chicks offer of excuses and not wanting to take credit away from Hibs......Lennon could learn something about how you conduct yourself from him

10-11-2010, 09:16 PM
wee Chic trying to give Wattie excuses saying his players could be tired (crawling litle @{~+_)(*&^%$£"!) but all praise to Walter he said no Hibs best on the night.
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

hibby67
AT LAST
well done boys now lets kick on for the rest of the season

Walter on the BBC. all credit to Hibs who had the first half hour, played very well and deserved their result.

Asked if Rangers were tired and Wally said no, take nothing away from Hibs.

He always shows the greatest respect to other teams when interviewed, regardless the result.

10-11-2010, 09:17 PM

and jumbo jeffries :agree:

7Hero
3 days too late if you ask me, still hurts the weekend.

a run of 5 wins in a row may ease the pain though :greengrin

Much as I dislike Smith that was a very generous and honest interview. Lennon take note you whinging little rat.

well done hibs

It's a good evening for the nations capital right enough :agree:

blairwallace
i find it some what ironic that we began this poor run on february 14th when we played rangers, yet seem to get back on track against rangers?

Respect to the hardy soils who went through most likely in hope rather than expectation

Not worthy...

:agree: :top marks

10-11-2010, 09:18 PM
Serious question here, Who do we have in our team that scores goals? Rankin? Miller? Wotherspoon? Stevenson? Seriously..Look through our team and pose the question, (And not just in this game) But where do we get goals from? Our midfield IMO will chip in with about 6 goals this season.

Hibs are Dire..And in need of a serious clearout, Forget hardworking midfielders, Forget grafters that will give us 110%..Clear the lot out and bring in qaulity as opposed to qauntity, The only way is up thats for sure.

http://techbuddha.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/vader-fail.jpg

10-11-2010, 09:21 PM
Much as I dislike Smith that was a very generous and honest interview. Lennon take note you whinging little rat.

10-11-2010, 09:21 PM

http://techbuddha.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/vader-fail.jpg

My f eckin luck eh :hilarious

Lets see them do it on Saturday tho..my point is very much still valid :agree:

10-11-2010, 09:22 PM
I think I have died and gone to heaven.

That is all.

:party:

C I Hibee
10-11-2010, 09:23 PM
Typical result for Hibs :greengrin

10-11-2010, 09:25 PM
Miller starting. Almost guarunteed to lose the midfield battle then.

And how Rankin starts really is beyond me. Stevenson should be in for him.

thats quite funny now:wink:

10-11-2010, 09:28 PM
This easy victory coupled with the Yams win over Celtic confirms certain things about Scottish football.

1. The standard isn't high.
2. The OF are poor and get treated with too much respect.
3. Everybody is capable of beating everybody else - we're nowhere near as bad as some of us believe.

Let's start picking up more points and make some improvements to the squad in January, and get back up into the Euro mix.

On a personal note i'm gutted it was 3-0. I'm bored winning by that margin at Ibrox, and i'd like to have seen us bag a fourth.

10-11-2010, 09:29 PM
Couldn't/didn't want to listen to the game tonight fearing the worst and watched the Hearts game instead.

Just read 21 pages of pure joy!!!!

Scared the crap out of the wife when 2-0 hibs was flashed up on the screen!!!

What a great result for Hibs and by the way, Hearts deserved to wipe the floor with the tic tonight.

CAPITAL NIGHT!!!

10-11-2010, 09:30 PM
This thread shows why Hibs fans frequently know absolutely sack all about football, myself included.

SurferRosa
10-11-2010, 09:31 PM
Truly fantastic tonight....well done Hibs. Keep up the good work...:scarf:

down the slope
10-11-2010, 09:34 PM
When you think about it, no Nish No deeks No Hogg !, make of it what you will ?.

Couldn't/didn't want to listen to the game tonight fearing the worst and watched the Hearts game instead.

Just read 21 pages of pure joy!!!!

Scared the crap out of the wife when 2-0 hibs was flashed up on the screen!!!

What a great result for Hibs and by the way, Hearts deserved to wipe the floor with the tic tonight.

CAPITAL NIGHT!!!

:bitchy:
LTYF!

Agree totally. Never had much time for Smith but must say he was magnanimous in defeat tonight when interviewed by Chic Young. He was very complimentary of our performance even though he must've been hurting like hell.

Riordans Boots
10-11-2010, 09:40 PM
I think I have died and gone to heaven.

That is all.

:party:

Same here :party:

Jim Herriot
10-11-2010, 09:41 PM
I suspect there'll be a lot of partying tonight. GGTTH.
:partyhibb:dancer::thumbsup::party::applause: :tee hee:

:scarf::jamboclow Embra 2 Glesca 0. Might even try to find a Daily Record tomorrow. :hilarious

Still bouncing off the walls. Absolutely superb. This is why we love hibs.

There's nae huns in Heaven...much like Ibrox efter goal the 3rd.

GIRU the huns.

"are ye grentaaaaaaaa in disguiseeeeeeeeee"

10-11-2010, 09:47 PM
Incredible. :greengrin Just superb!

For once, looking forward to watching the highlights.

10-11-2010, 09:48 PM
Hibs, Hearts double 68/1 :cool2:

:brickwall

Let ma head rule ma heart

10-11-2010, 09:53 PM
Think i'll wear my Hibs tshirt to the gym tomorrow as it's absolutely full of huns every morning.

10-11-2010, 09:55 PM
So Trakys might be a player??

10-11-2010, 09:56 PM
So Trakys might be a player??

Many games should we judge him?

10-11-2010, 09:59 PM
About time we stopped lulling the opposition into a false sense of security. We're five points behind Killie and we should be looking to poach key personnel from the clubs above us, thus weakening them and strengthening us.

But I'm going away to drink more strong German beer.

10-11-2010, 10:09 PM
After Sunday's shocker, it's good to go one better than the Yams ... they might have put 2 past the Celts at home, but we stuck 3 away against the Huns at 'fortress' Ibrox!!!
WooHoo! :thumbsup:

10-11-2010, 10:13 PM
Speachless!!!!!

Well Done the Hibees!!!!!! :flag::scarf::flag::scarf::flag::scarf:

10-11-2010, 10:29 PM
Agree totally. Never had much time for Smith but must say he was magnanimous in defeat tonight when interviewed by Chic Young. He was very complimentary of our performance even though he must've been hurting like hell.

Walter Smith is almost always gracious in his post-match interviews.

10-11-2010, 10:33 PM
Incredible result tonight. Well done to the team and manager for a great performance and result especially after Sunday's shocker.

GGTTH :flag:

10-11-2010, 10:55 PM
We must support the most mental team in football.

After Sunday I wouldnt have put a quid on Hibs to win this game at 1000 / 1.

What next ?

:thumbsup::confused::thumbsup:

Iona Hibs
11-11-2010, 12:04 AM
Whooooaaaa, let's not get carried away here.

Agree entirely, a few getting carried away the night. Yes, Lennon is a wee fud, but being happy about a Yam win.....never, ever.

GhostofBolivar
11-11-2010, 12:36 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=242H7F8DKHA

nossie
11-11-2010, 12:48 AM
You boys will probably be tucked up in bed...for me as it is 8:45pm..I have just opened another Coors light...ahhhhhh...GGTTH!!

11-11-2010, 12:53 AM
Agree entirely, a few getting carried away the night. Yes, Lennon is a wee fud, but being happy about a Yam win.....never, ever.:agree:

aussie_hibee
11-11-2010, 04:38 AM
If nobody has any objections, I might start thread against Motherwell too. I'm not overly superstitious but hey, that's 2 from 2 so why not eh???

11-11-2010, 05:14 AM
Can someone PLEASE get the goals up on YouTube or somewhere?

I MUST SEE THEM!! :agree:

11-11-2010, 05:21 AM
If nobody has any objections, I might start thread against Motherwell too. I'm not overly superstitious but hey, that's 2 from 2 so why not eh???

Thought I'd try my luck at starting another match thread as I started the one against killie.
Yes we're struggling, yes deek is out, yes we are joint bottom but I effin hate rangers so let's get in to them. (we'll support you evermore and all that....!)

Come on the cabbage.

All hail to Aussie Hibee :notworthy:

11-11-2010, 05:29 AM
Now now people. Dignity in defeat and graciousness in victory.

Not seen the goals or the interviews yet but the will be interesting. Much as I dislike Wattie and tried to trip him up once at Schipol by kicking my rucksack in front of him he knows how to conduct himself most of the time.

Still, today I am mainly smiling. :notworthy:

11-11-2010, 06:00 AM
Fantastic win for us:thumbsup:, what is it about Ibrox and 3-0 Hibs wins:greengrin

However some people need to calm the **** right down, getting the knobs out over Hearts beating Celtic and being full of praise of an "Edinburgh" night? Get a ****ing grip:bitchy:

11-11-2010, 06:25 AM
Superb result and a superb performance to go with it.

WELL DONE HIBS. :thumbsup:

legends of 73
11-11-2010, 08:45 AM

Personally i'd just like us to get a goal from a midfielder - since Miller's in 1st game they've been a tad rare

A pint of what your on please, Hibs DONT DO clean sheets.

Miller starting. Almost guarunteed to lose the midfield battle then.

And how Rankin starts really is beyond me. Stevenson should be in for him.

ye of little faith:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

11-11-2010, 08:50 AM
This easy victory coupled with the Yams win over Celtic confirms certain things about Scottish football.

1. The standard isn't high.
2. The OF are poor and get treated with too much respect.
3. Everybody is capable of beating everybody else - we're nowhere near as bad as some of us believe.

Let's start picking up more points and make some improvements to the squad in January, and get back up into the Euro mix.

On a personal note i'm gutted it was 3-0. I'm bored winning by that margin at Ibrox, and i'd like to have seen us bag a fourth.

Superb.

khib70
11-11-2010, 09:20 AM
ye of little faith:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
Very fair point. Ironic that three players (Rankin, Miller, Dickoh) who have had some considerable stick on here ( including from me) should rattle in the goals. And that Trakys, dismissed as a no-mark after about half an hour of football, should be singled out for praise by CC.

Humble pie all round, and I'm happily consuming my slice.

Glory Glory :notworthy:

12-11-2010, 05:32 PM
The OP needs to start off tommorows match. Good luck omen.

STILL bouncing after last week.

I ****ing love Hibs. I look back and think me being so angry after sunday shows how much I love them.

12-11-2010, 09:14 PM
:shhhsh!::wink:
Unbelievable :bitchy:

12-11-2010, 09:21 PM
Can someone PLEASE get the goals up on YouTube or somewhere?

I MUST SEE THEM!! :agree:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rBFVuiEJm10&feature=recentlik

12-11-2010, 09:51 PM

Still got a smile on my face (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erQyOgLshI8) :greengrin

and a sore throat (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mu5DE1syq5E)

13-11-2010, 01:36 AM

Come on the cabbage.

100% success rate :thumbsup: keep up the good work :cool2:

13-11-2010, 09:26 AM
100% success rate :thumbsup: keep up the good work :cool2:

Aye, that imposter from Canada has stolen his thunder today. We're doomed I tell ye!!!

01-10-2011, 08:55 AM
Bump:greengrin

Same again today please Hibs:flag: