View Full Version : Match Updates Durty Huns 0 Hibernian 3 (normal service resumed!)

Pages : 1 [2] 3

10-11-2010, 07:31 PM
As director of football should Petrie be getting the plaudits here:wink:

Cannae believe we are beating da hun 2-0 at ibrox after that display on sunday:thumbsup:

Watching the game on Hun tele, take my hat off to the commentators being pretty fair about how we're playing, mind you theyve not shown replays of the goals!

So give us player marks for first half then please :greengrin

:agree:As it stands were 8th.

But lets not get ahead of ourelves...

Our elves? You mean our midfield? :greengrin

It was hypothetical, nothing else!

10-11-2010, 07:32 PM
Maurice Edu leaves the field to be replaced by Vladimir Weiss.

is weiss the young guy that gave us a torrid time at ER earlier in the season ? and is he any relation to Edelweiss(sound of music) :greengrin

As director of football should Petrie be getting the plaudits here:wink:

Cannae believe we are beating da hun 2-0 at ibrox after that display on sunday:thumbsup:

Did Petrie pick the team? :greengrin
Hope Trakys is okay... :paranoid:

Juice-Terry
Trakys and Papac both down with head injuries....

10-11-2010, 07:33 PM

is weiss the young guy that gave us a torrid time at ER earlier in the season ?

Aye

Owain_1987
Our elves? You mean our midfield? :greengrin

It was hypothetical, nothing else!

So that is two players we have injured :greengrin

10-11-2010, 07:34 PM
Papac off for broadfoot. Trakys is on his feet! :thumbsup:

Broadfoot for Papac

Surley Trakys has a Twin...this can't be the same guy I have seen previous 3 times...partricularly on Saturday when he fell over more often than a drunk pensioner :rolleyes:

Broadfoot on for Papac

2 stretchers for the Huns - whit's happening the night?

Godsahibby
10-11-2010, 07:35 PM
Horrific clash of heads,Trakys should be ok, papic subbed off. Broadfoot now on at Left back!

Murray booked for some reason dunno why

Murray booked

Aye

yellow card for ian murray, another good save by brown

HT

Another save from Brown :thumbsup:

Go on Broony! :thumbsup:

Good save from Brown

HT

leithsansiro
Head knocks are never good, but let's get Trakys patched up at the break and sorted, as he's been good this half.

Good save Brown, he's played well today.

Nice to hear the boos - music to my ears after the weekend!

FifeHibby
Great save again Brown
H.T.

10-11-2010, 07:36 PM

is weiss the young guy that gave us a torrid time at ER earlier in the season ? and is he any relation to Edelweiss(sound of music) :greengrin

Yup our season was doing OK up until he was subbed on in Game at ER.....it went helter skelter from there on.....Until now :greengrin

Cracking safe brown ..

KingFranck
Brown having a good game by the sounds of it
HT go on the Hibees

Juice-Terry
Superb save from Brown....

C'MON HIBS! 2 - 0 half time keep this up! :top marks

Save. Lady Luck is certainly on our side tonight.

'The boos ring round Ibrox, the natives, and the players, aint happy!' :greengrin

St mirren are winning too. We have to hold on. Cmon lads bit of steel, just 55 more mins in the next half.

10-11-2010, 07:37 PM
motherwell 3 st.johnstone 0 they really are playing well(pardon the pun)

St Mirren are winning at Tannadice.
We've got to hold onto this. :rolleyes:

Did I hear that Saint J had Enkleman in goals :rolleyes:...is that the guy that played for Villa and had that total howler ?

Just wondering as they are 3 down at half time

10-11-2010, 07:38 PM
Head knocks are never good, but let's get Trakys patched up at the break and sorted, as he's been good this half.

Good save Brown, he's played well today.

Nice to hear the boos - music to my ears after the weekend!

Tell him he's Pele and get him back on... :greengrin

FifeHibby
10-11-2010, 07:40 PM
Tell him he's Pele and get him back on... :greengrin

:top marks:thumbsup:

Greenblood70
10-11-2010, 07:40 PM
A half to go, cmon Hibees..lets hold on and start the second half the same way!

Show no fear!!!

JennaFletcher
10-11-2010, 07:41 PM
Here's hoping we can retain this lead, from what I've heard we've been brilliant

...*suddenly remembers the 6-6 game against Motherwell*...:worried:

10-11-2010, 07:41 PM
2 stretchers for the Huns - whit's happening the night?

they're up to their knees in Hun blood, and they have surrendered :wink:

Godsahibby
10-11-2010, 07:42 PM
Just seen the highlights of Millers goal....... oooooffffftttt, if you thought Boruc's squiggler was bad, McGregor made to look like a total f@nny!

As for Rankins, quality finish, he might be right footed after all!

10-11-2010, 07:43 PM
Watched the whole game so far on the internet.. fantastic performance so far.. Rankin, Miller and Spoony are all playing excellent and Brown has been solid in goal, just hope we can keep it up 2nd half.. but so far ****in brilliant Hibs.:thumbsup:

10-11-2010, 07:43 PM
Ledley sent off for Celtic for challenge on Ian Black

10-11-2010, 07:45 PM
Here's hoping we can retain this lead, from what I've heard we've been brilliant

...*suddenly remembers the 6-6 game against Motherwell*...:worried:

See you!!!!!

I'd managed to forget about that game after I'd stopped at a chippy in Carfin, either that or I've been suffering from PTS since. :wink:

weststandhibby
Watched the whole game so far on the internet.. fantastic performance so far.. Rankin, Miller and Spoony are all playing excellent and Brown has been solid in goal, just hope we can keep it up 2nd half.. but so far ****in brilliant Hibs.:thumbsup:

eh???

Thought I'd try my luck at starting another match thread as I started the one against killie.

well done, new blood :thumbsup:

Hearts 2-0 Celtic

Templeton

2 Nil ****bos

2-0 Hearts

fs 2-0 yamboids jeeeezo

10-11-2010, 07:46 PM
2-0 Hearts (Templeton)

Calvin
Hibs, Hearts double 68/1 :cool2:

:cool2:

Ledley sent off for Celtic for challenge on Ian Black

It's a conspiracy!!!

Decided to watch RTV after all to see this great turnaround by Hibs - looking very confident, well organised as a team and - confident, some lovely passing - and the 2 goals were really excellent ones - Miller actually nutmegged McCulloch(?) before squiggling the ball past McGregor in goal and Rankin's was a sweet finish too after some fine pasing - what's happened to the team?. :confused:

10-11-2010, 07:47 PM
Bet Lennon will be moaning about refs again...2-0 down and a man sent off

10-11-2010, 07:48 PM
There are currently 1221 users browsing this thread. (368 members and 853 guests)

dont be shy, c'mon in :greengrin

James.
Surely the Mighty Cabbage and the Yams should be pushing for the EPL. The Weedge are obviously no longer able to live with either of us :wink:

Horrific tackle by Ledley. Deserved red easily.

jumbos 2 0 celtic down to 10 men come on the edinburgh show these weegies , but its going to be :sofa: for rest of match :thumbsup:

got rtv on the internet and just came back into the room to hear commentry on Kenny Miller scoring - relief when i realised it was a goal of the month competition!

killie pies 2 hamilton 0

10-11-2010, 07:49 PM
If the price is the Yams winning against that manky lot for us to beat this manky lot its a price I will pay.

northgreen24
10-11-2010, 07:49 PM
Right I have found the solution, we only play during the week :greengrin

beat celtic and up 2 nil on the gers

10-11-2010, 07:50 PM
RTV half-time analysis talking of Hibs stringing 30 passes together in one move - 30 passes:agree:!

Owain_1987
10-11-2010, 07:51 PM
Well that is some girl on Rangers TV Glasgow finest hey :grr:

down the slope
10-11-2010, 07:52 PM
Ian Murray has been booked, sounds like he has kicked anything that moved so he has to be careful, fitness levels seems to be up as well so let's hope it lasts.

10-11-2010, 07:52 PM
Come on the Hibees get intae the ****!!!

10-11-2010, 07:53 PM
Cmon lads to it for CC

10-11-2010, 07:54 PM
buns have came from behind to win 6 games this season :worried:

10-11-2010, 07:54 PM
killie pies 3 hamilton 0

10-11-2010, 07:55 PM
Hibs never cease to amaze me.

Please, for GOD sake, don't go into your shell for the whole 2nd half. This would be one of the sweetest league victories in a LONG time.

:pray::flag:

10-11-2010, 07:56 PM
Right I have found the solution, we only play during the week :greengrin

beat celtic and up 2 nil on the gers

In Yellow strip :agree:

Juice-Terry
It's CRUCIAL that we don't concede early....

great save by brown AGAIN :cool2:

Another great save from Brown!:thumbsup:

Juice-Terry
10-11-2010, 07:57 PM
CRAZY save from Brown. MotM so far....

10-11-2010, 07:57 PM
Pull this one off and it really could be the turning point. Needs steel though. If Calderwood has put that into green shirts we're in business.

10-11-2010, 07:59 PM
It's all kicking off at Tynecastle, Lennon sent to the stand but before he goes he has a go at the 4th official

This is torture :worried:

Lennon sent to stand at Tynecastle:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Juice-Terry
Hibs looking shaky at the restart....

Its all the huns atm.

10-11-2010, 08:00 PM
Lennon sent to stand at ***********:greengrin:greengrin:greengrinConspirac y :agree:

KingFranck
10-11-2010, 08:00 PM
got rtv on the internet and just came back into the room to hear commentry on Kenny Miller scoring - relief when i realised it was a goal of the month competition!

Are you legally watching RTV?

10-11-2010, 08:01 PM
Its all the huns atm.

Nooo, mon Hibs, keep them out!

10-11-2010, 08:02 PM
Are you legally watching RTV? dont be silly

10-11-2010, 08:03 PM
Lennon sent to the stand after they were denied a stonewall penalty. I feel another strongly worded letter coming on!

Littlest Hobo
So that is two players we have injured :greengrin.

I can't take this. I just want the game to be over.

KingFranck
[QUOTE=Hibby70;2633191]dont be silly[/]
phone me on the moby then!

dont be silly
pm me a link? :wink:

10-11-2010, 08:04 PM

and me.....

10-11-2010, 08:05 PM
It's all kicking off at Tynecastle, Lennon sent to the stand but before he goes he has a go at the 4th official

As I said earlier.....always going to lose the plot.....

hibeenicol
10-11-2010, 08:06 PM
and me.....

And me :wink:

Me too please..

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Pedant alert, sorry...but can someone please tell the HibsTV commentators that Trakys is pronounced Trakeece and not Trakass ! :grr:

skyehibee

Me too.

10-11-2010, 08:07 PM
2-0 st midden ffs :grr:

10-11-2010, 08:08 PM
Pedant alert, sorry...but can someone please tell the HibsTV commentators that Trakys is pronounced Trakeece and not Trakass! :grr:

I thought it was Trakiss :confused:

Fantic
GTF with the PMs this is a match update thread:grr:

Cmon Hibs! Keep them oot

leithsansiro
Bloody typical. Hibs are having a stormer and the Hearts and St Mirren have to go and take a wee bit of gloss of the evening. That said, given that Thicot warming up, we may take the gloss off this ourselves.

We clear off the line again

thicot coming on soon

another of the line for the huns, getting closer :grr:

10-11-2010, 08:09 PM
St Mirren 2 up - Higdon :rolleyes:

I'm just in the door. :wtf:

getting shoved back too deep....off the line for about the 4th time...we are using up half a seasons luck here

Had to look on ira anti-poppy wearing booing mins silence masonic conspiracy street forum and found this gem.

Eff this pathetic little league - we should pull out all the stops to get out of the SPL at this point. What a joke. If the EPL won't take us let's start in the Conference or whomever in the English pyramid will take us. Start from the bottom, just get out of the SPL as it's crooked against us.

persevere1875
10-11-2010, 08:10 PM

Theres only 381 members on here, just send us all a link, anyone would think you busy watching dodgy net links :wink:

i'm not sending links its not allowed (unlike some other hibs fans sites)

I'm just in the door. :wtf:

Go straight back out please:wink:

weststandhibby
Me too.
me too please :)

If we can gain some confidence from this match and play as well as this in other games we can stop worrying about St Mirren results! :agree:

Bamba, brilliant!

bamba clears up again :greengrin

thicot and danny on for murray and spoony

10-11-2010, 08:11 PM
thicot coming on soon

If he comes on at RB, whoever the Huns LM is (Whittaker, Weiss??) will think all their Xmas' have come at once.

Is either of the CB's showing signs of fatigue - maybe Murray off to avoid the possibility of being down to 10??

Murray off Thicot on

Galbraith on Wotherspoon off

10-11-2010, 08:12 PM
thicot coming on soon

what minute is he going to go charging into a challenge and give them a penalty!!

Eganov
Sounds like the defense getting a real test here and not doing too shabby. Just keep it up hibs!

leithsansiro
Where the hell's Sproule when you need him?

If he comes on at RB, whoever the Huns LM is (Whittaker, Weiss??) will think all their Xmas' have come at once.

Is either of the CB's showing signs of fatigue - maybe Murray off to avoid the possibility of being down to 10??

thicot and danny on for murray and spoony[/QUOTE]:agree:

10-11-2010, 08:13 PM
Murray off. Thicot on. Wotherspoon off-Galbraith on. Sensible subs imo. Murrays got a bit of a knock and is on a yellow. Thicot's going into a holding Midfield role so he shoukd not have to worry about being off side

Dannys got pace to burn and we can pump balls up to him to run to as der hun has a back 3.

Liam Millars got the captains armband.

10-11-2010, 08:14 PM
what minute is he going to go charging into a challenge and give them a penalty!!

everyone else appears to be playing very well so maybe he will have a stormer as well :cool2:

Right being a Hibs fan I am always looking for the down side / kick in the nads...

Rumors that Bamba is Ibrox bound in Jan....We play at Ibrox and suddenly he remembers how to defend :rolleyes:

Russian Hibs Fan
Come on the Hibees!!!!!! :notworthy:

How long to go? Not sure what time KO was!

FifeHibby
10-11-2010, 08:15 PM
25 mins yet

10-11-2010, 08:16 PM

Think it was same time as manc kick-off so 35 mins?

Come on the Hibees!!!!!! :notworthy:

long time no see sergey ?

Think it was same time as manc kick-off so 35 mins? no it was 7:45

Dan Sarf
10-11-2010, 08:18 PM
Rangers TV "Liam Miller strongly into the tackle..."

Under 15 minutes, or til Rangers score at least 2..:rolleyes:

who's the team in yellow? they seem to have the same surnames as our team.

We are playing at Ibrox possibly an hour to go so they can get dodgy penalty to win game with Hibs down to 4 men and rangers got 14 on the park.:greengrin

Rangers TV "Liam Miller strongly into the tackle..."
:greengrin1st time for everything :cool2:

Riordans Boots
10-11-2010, 08:19 PM
Keep in there Hibs 18 mins to go :pray:

10-11-2010, 08:19 PM
Final Score commentator at Ibrox said Bamba made a last ditch tackle, and that if he hadn't, it would have surely been a goal. Go SOL :thumbsup:

ForeverHibs93
10-11-2010, 08:20 PM
phenomenal save by Brown from McCulloch according to sky sports?

10-11-2010, 08:20 PM
how good is it not hearing the party tunes from the buns :cool2:

FifeHibby
10-11-2010, 08:23 PM
so close from rankin

ooooooooooh another good strike from rankin, McGregor tips over the bar

It sounds as if the defensive 5 has turned in a Braveheart performance the likes of which we haven't seen for Hibs in XX years, and that I definitely didn't think this current team was capable on.

Watching BBC Sport text updates is unbearable.....................

Rankin tries another shot, saved by McGregor

Fantic
0-3

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll:thumbsup::thum bsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:: dickohthumbsup:

down the slope
3 for us

Ya beauty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mental!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10-11-2010, 08:24 PM
3-0. :thumbsup:

DICKOH DICKOH DICKOH :thumbsup:

alhibby
get in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Juice-Terry
Dickoh.... 3-0!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when do i wake up?

leithsansiro
Oh deary me. How good a day is this? Tomorrow is going to be some come down.

Rankin buys another raffle ticket and almost gets another winner :greengrin

Yesssssssssss

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!! !!!!

3-0 Dickoh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eganov
ya beauty!!!

:singing: we are the people

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssss hibeeeeeees hibeeeeeeeees hibeeeeeees

JoeTortolanoFanClub
We want 7.... :thumbsup:

10-11-2010, 08:25 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Too easy. Rangers are pish.

ya.****ing.beuty!!

Hun stands empty quicker than the bowels of someone with the skitters :greengrin

Ya ****ing beauty !!!!!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

If it stays this score it is the huns biggest home spl defeat since we last beat them 3-zip according to SSN :greengrin

Get in there Hibs! Now we kick on with a decent run of matches coming up. Now we the support get behind these buggers that infuriate us more than that we deserve and dig ourselves out this ****!

son of haggart
well done

what happened to referees, Glasgow, and for that matter those guys in green we played on Saturday?

10-11-2010, 08:26 PM
How could this not have happend on Sunday,,,,,,anyways mon the cabbage!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:: thumbsup:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

20th May 2007 was the last time the Old Firm lost in the same day :cool2: That day we bea Celtic :greengrin

Can I relax now?

Mowbray nothing special now eh!

If it stays this score it is the huns biggest home spl defeat since we last beat them 3-zip according to SSN :greengrin

and first defeat in 35 home games :cool2:

Rangers first league defeat at Greyskull since MARCH 2009!

:confused::confused:

**** me, who'd be a Hibs fan!!??

Absolutely brilliant - oh, how some Hun mates are getting a mountain of abuse after this!!!

rebhar
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaass!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come on woohoo!!! Hibees!!!

I need a straight jacket. I'm cracking up here. I actually believe that we're 3-0 up! :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

:crazy:

Russian Hibs Fan
long time no see sergey ?

yeah, much more reading this year. :wink:

Wull
and the tedy bears are leavin the party:thumbsup:

FifeHibby
10-11-2010, 08:27 PM
what a superb performance from every single one

Nuitdelune
They have just been pretending to be bad all this time!!!!!:thumbsup:

leithsansiro
What do you reckon CC has given the lads during training? Whatever it is, let's bottle it and sell it for a fortune!

Speechless.

Need i say more?

I need a straight jacket. I'm cracking up here. I actually believe that we're 3-0 up! :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

:crazy::greengrin

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/white.gif

wazoo1875
10-11-2010, 08:28 PM
Unbe****inlievable ! Soo low on Sunday and now this, it the hibs way right enough.

C'mon the cabbs :-)

They have just been pretending to be bad all this time!!!!!:thumbsup:

They were giving every other team a wee head start.... I knew it all along. :wink:

Am I high, or dreaming?

Respect to the hardy soils who went through most likely in hope rather than expectation

Not worthy...

hope this can instill a lot of belief back into the team:thumbsup: hardly kicked a ball since winning at parkhead so hopefully this has the opposite effect:greengrin

****ing brilliant:flag::flag::flag::flag:

I get in late to find Hibs are 2-0 up at Ibrox. I go for a dump and we score again!

:wtf:

That's it! I'm away to mow the lawn! :greengrin

well done

what happened to referees, Glasgow, and for that matter those guys in green we played on Saturday?

Were playing in Yellow tonight :wink:

10-11-2010, 08:29 PM
Bauben scored for utd

WE ARRA PEEPUL! :thumbsup:

TrickyNicky
The ups and doons of The Hibs Family , eh!

Hibernian - the perfect choice for people with bi-polar!

So emptying Deek is the secret eh?!

1. Liam Miller grabs a goal from long range low into the middle of the goal. Rangers 0-1 Hibernian.

2.John Rankin gets on the score sheet with a goal from outside the penalty box to the top right corner of the goal. Rangers 0-2 Hibernian.

3. Francis Dickoh scores a goal from close in to the top left corner of the goal. Rangers 0-3 Hibernian.

easy peasy

The last time the Old Firm lost to the two Edinburgh sides on the same day - 29 April 1972. Rangers defender Davie Weir must've been in his early 30s then...

Courtesy of the bbc

10-11-2010, 08:30 PM
Go home ya Huns... :whistle:

Why am i still extremely nervous:confused:! mind the well game!!!

im trying my best to forget it thanks:wink:

Dr Jimmy
Down south tonight just seen score ...wtf is going on ........GGTH!

FifeHibby
Come on Hibs let's keep a clean sheet now

HibsMax
I get in late to find Hibs are 2-0 up at Ibrox. I go for a dump and we score again!

No! Please stay and tell us more about your most recent bowel movement. ;)

hibeeleicester
A pint of what your on please, Hibs DONT DO clean sheets.

I'll have a pint as well.

Huns will win comfortably. 3-0

aye.:wink:

Hes clearly p!sh now.... lets get shot of him! :greengrin :devil:

Wull
its gonni be a pleasure to read the player ratings tonite:thumbsup:

i thought they'd brought on Weiss - turns out it was Wiss

Sitting here in my room in Oxford, trying not to go absolutely MENTAL at this.

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant.

Now, now fannying about in the last 10 minutes SVP Hibs!!

Stunned, there is no way to describe it but still dont believe we'll win!

8mins + 3 hours injury time left

4-0 motherwell

.Whitey.
:thumbsup: BRILLIANT!!! tomorrow will be the first time in months ill not be geting slagged at work! WELL DONE LADS!! :agree:

ginger_rice
10-11-2010, 08:31 PM

Any chance you could get a wee dose ay the skitters?

7+ injury.

Absolutely over the moon wi that scoreline.
Delighted for Calderwood, the players (for a change) and especially the fans who went through - well done everybody!
God Bless the Hibs! :thumbsup:

HibeeSince82
Yaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssss !! Mon the hibs! Can't believe it!

Ye can paint the ootside of the hoose an aw!:greengrin

10-11-2010, 08:32 PM
Today a Hun said to me, "who have we got tonight" so i replied Hibs and he said "yass, easy win" and we agreed on 8-0 to the Huns. How i will slag him tomorrow :top marks

Hibs are 1/1000 to win at Ibrox. I like that.

jane_says

Ye can paint the ootside of the hoose an aw!:greengrin

Save that for Saturday!

:greengrin well it merits consideration

Eganov

was thinking that... surely no

Dundee utd scored to make it 2-1 to saint mirren. Cmon the Dundee Hibs.

Silversand
10-11-2010, 08:33 PM
I think I've tuned into the wrong website.

Anyone know the way to Hibs.net? Hibernian? Anyone?

10-11-2010, 08:33 PM
The Buddies will be gutted :greengrin

10-11-2010, 08:34 PM
will the club make a DVD of this :greengrin three 0-3's at hunbrox in 5 seasons(i think):cool2:

10-11-2010, 08:34 PM
The Buddies will be gutted :greengrin

So will Mark Magoo, the huns are gonna be angry this weekend for the sheepies game. :greengrin

Minder
10-11-2010, 08:35 PM
Come on we want 4 !
:notworthy:

Hes clearly p!sh now.... lets get shot of him! :greengrin :devil:

He's certainly been pish all season, but I wouldn't get shot of him yet.

As the scores stand it takes us to 8th place and only 20 pts behind the huns, we can still win this league :greengrin

KdyHby
10-11-2010, 08:36 PM
Lol, looks like a fire alarm has gone off in that stand as everyone heads for the exit

FifeHibby
will the club make a DVD of this :greengrin three 0-3's at hunbrox in 5 seasons(i think):cool2:

Hope so I've got the other 2 on DVD

7+ injury.

Enough time for another couple.

Capt Mainwaring
10-11-2010, 08:37 PM
To the 300 odd Hibees there tonight - we salute you.

As the scores stand it takes us to 8th place and only 20 pts behind the huns, we can still win this league :greengrin

I don't care where we finish (as long as its not 12!) if we get our revenge on new years day. :agree:

Liam Miller off, Chris Hogg on

This is unbelievable i just wet myself.

Will the goals be on SSN tonight?

10-11-2010, 08:38 PM
Hibs are 1/1000 to win at Ibrox. I like that.

I never back us, but am confident now so am off to put a grand on :wink:

Hogg on for Miller. Rankin is now captain, yes folks Rankin.

Sitting here in my room in Oxford, trying not to go absolutely MENTAL at this.

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant.

Now, now fannying about in the last 10 minutes SVP Hibs!!

I think you should just go absolutely mental. This doesn't happen too often.

seanshow
Hibs make you :dizzy:

BullbreedHFC
WELL DONE THE CABBAGE :thumbsup: :notworthy: :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin GGTTH :agree:

10-11-2010, 08:39 PM
Is there anywhere we can see the goals tonight:thumbsup::thumbsup::greengrin

To the 300 odd Hibees there tonight - we salute you.

Welldone to those who had the bawz to show up tonight. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

TrickyNicky

And with them having a 0-0 with Man Utd this makes us the best team in Europe too !

Greenblood70
From despair to joy in the space of a few days.

Incredulous, delirious and a few quid in the pocket thanks to the 14-1 odds on offer!

Absolutely magic!!:greengrin:greengrin

8mins + 3 hours injury time left

4-0 motherwell

wasnt far away, 3 MINS lol

How long left?

CANT ****ING WAIT FOR THE NEWSPAPER HEADLINE AND PICTURE TOMMOROW!!

Might be able to sleep tonight for a change!

I think you should just go absolutely mental. This doesn't happen too often.

Well it has happened another 2 times at Ibrox in the last 5 years. :wink: :greengrin

HFC07
10-11-2010, 08:40 PM
I am stunned, i switched off all media tonight as i didnt want to see/ listen to a depressing defeat. Absolute jubilation when i was told the score, oh the highs and lows of being a hibee.

Here's hoping this kick starts a wee run, get it right up ye gers. GGTTH

10-11-2010, 08:40 PM
Well it has happened another 2 times at Ibrox in the last 5 years. :wink: :greengrin

:greengrin I think we should get to keep them this time :agree:

10-11-2010, 08:41 PM
Glory Glory. And to think I could've been there. I'm raging :greengrin