27-03-2010, 02:38 PM
1 nil to celts

Hibee_Rab
This is p!sh, i'm turning the radio off. :grr:

Poor guy, probably thinks we are still losing

I wasn't sure if we scored the second as the HI commentator sounded like someone had died when we scored.

back to 3rd in the table at the moment:thumbsup:

Well...

It felt good for about 30 seconds. :boo hoo:

Dundee Utd 1 up

shamo9
back to 3rd in the table at the moment:thumbsup:

Dundee United 1-0

27-03-2010, 02:39 PM
We have seen it to often recently against both county and the saints. We switch off and end up drawing or even losing. I want another goal so I can enjoy my steak bake at half time.

No Im not at the game today:boo hoo:

Supraninja
Nish offside..? Surely not.

steviecarnie
sheeps 1 - 0

27-03-2010, 02:40 PM
If results stay the way they are we're back in 3rd!:thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 02:40 PM
Dundee United 1-0

They are only playing with 10 men .....

shamo9
27-03-2010, 02:41 PM
They are only playing with 10 men .....

I've predicted 2-1 Motherwell...

steviecarnie
27-03-2010, 02:41 PM

nah
united 32
hibs 30

bigstu
27-03-2010, 02:42 PM
im at aberdeen v st mirren, load of pish!

five miniutes ago yes, no longer unfortunately, david looks like a willie scored for Utd and they'd stay above us

I've predicted 2-1 Motherwell...

I think you might be right there...:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 02:43 PM
nah
united 32
hibs 30

nah
united 52
hibs 50

:cool2:

27-03-2010, 02:43 PM
nevin's co-comentator better watch if Riordan scores another, he might get covered in a rather disgusting substance from the human body.

2-0 utd

27-03-2010, 02:44 PM
Arabs 2 up

andrew70
united two nil :boo hoo:

Goodwillie fir United.

Eh'll burn yer shed doon ya big lanky *******, where yer B&Q noo, eh?

WHO's IN CHARGE HERE?

Bamba !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3-1

Bamba!!!!!!:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::thu mbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

JE89
Yaaass. Surely we can't lose this now?

3-1:agree:

bamba 3-1
he scored there last time!!:thumbsup:

Bamba:thumbsup:

Falkirk are pish.

Bamba

**** me!!!! :notworthy:

Yeeessss Bamba makes it 3-1:thumbsup:

Hibee_Lisa
3-1 Bamba:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thum bsup:

oldbiker
ARRABAMBA :thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 02:45 PM
bamba! CMON HIBS LEGENDARY! YOGI IS A LEGEND :notworthy::notworthy:

Wull
big man Bamba yahoo!!!!:thumbsup:

lalalalalala bamba!!!!!!!!!

We've got Sol.... we've got Sol Bamba. :thumbsup:

Gaun yersel Big Sol :thumbsup:

PaulC
1-3 Bamba :thumbsup::thumbsup:

dawn
OMG another one....:thumbsup:

vahibbie
3-1 big Sol.

Surely tae Christ we win this one:thumbsup:

EasterRoad4Ever
Bambi scores - Yogis a Hibby God.

steviecarnie
nah
united 52
hibs 50

:cool2:

haha b*llocks.

Nitten Hibee
get in there 3-1 :thumbsup:

Get me the bottle we are 3-1 up :thumbsup:

Goodwillie fir United.

WHO's IN CHARGE HERE?

:faf::faf:
hahaa!!!! gutted that Dundee sacked him!! What a class blog that lad is putting together

Sick Boy
Goal!! Bamba:thumbsup:

Sack Yogi, drop deeks, Bamba is crap, Stokes is average, Stack is rubbish...

:notworthy::notworthy:

27-03-2010, 02:46 PM
Get in there hibs !!!! :notworthy:

Goodwillie fir United.

WHO's IN CHARGE HERE?

Hahahahahaaaaaa. Hiya john hiya pal....

Woo hoo come on big Sol:thumbsup:

Rip Barr a new one

Wish I could see the Cavemans' puss.

:jamboak:

EasterRoad4Ever
We want 4 :dizzy:

Cause weve got sol sol

and 2-0 united bauben.

Simpson
bamba :greengrin

Rory89
27-03-2010, 02:47 PM
Goodwillie fir United.

WHO's IN CHARGE HERE?

Hiya johnrebus. Hiya pal.

27-03-2010, 02:47 PM

yer up against Jim Duffy the day, tell him you sh****d his wife last night

EasterRoad4Ever
27-03-2010, 02:48 PM
Apparently a "smattering of Hibs fans are there" - sounds like a poor turnout

Maybe we should get papped out the Scottish Cup every Season!..............................?

Fantic

:agree: Wage-thieves etc

1-0 Hamilton...

Bamba!

GIRFUY Oscar Lomax ya Hearts welt!

Scotthibs1875
27-03-2010, 02:49 PM
your right:greengrin

Wull
HT still work te do, Cummon the Hibees:thumbsup:

Just in....

or at least jut got the laptop back of the kids :wink:

:dancer::dancer::dancer:

Just listing to Pat Nevin saying were were poor first 30 mins and only got going after forced change with Zemamma coming off and Spoony coming on

Is that a fair assesment?

Anyway we need a result so badly that anyway is fine for today

Maybe we should get papped out the Scottish Cup every Season!..............................?

Aye that'd be novel!

27-03-2010, 02:50 PM
Woo hoo!!! :thumbsup:

We've been very lucky apparently, Falkirk the best team for at least half of the first half. Plenty of ammunition still for the doom and gloomers:devil:

Oh!

Hiya Ritchie, hiya pal.

Jocky must go noo, half time, Jocky likes his stovies.

OOOOOOOOOFFFFFFF.

I Love Lamp
27-03-2010, 02:51 PM
:faf::faf:
hahaa!!!! gutted that Dundee sacked him!! What a class blog that lad is putting together

Don't call time on it prematurely!

http://dundeebarryleighgriffiths.blogspot.com/

27-03-2010, 02:53 PM
Seems our defence is ropey to say the least and Stack's had one or two good saves, but the guys up front have done their job clinically - so we deserve to be 3-1 up, I reckon.

Just wondering if Zemmama didn't warm up properly before the game - or was he badly clattered?

Just in....

or at least jut got the laptop back of the kids :wink:

:dancer::dancer::dancer:

Just listing to Pat Nevin saying were were poor first 30 mins and only got going after forced change with Zemamma coming off and Spoony coming on

Is that a fair assesment?

Anyway we need a result so badly that anyway is fine for today

Zemmama was injured after only 10 minutes so i think its unfair to make that assessment. Better to say Spoony has played well maybe.

Here's a thought...

Win our game in hand and we are 7 points behind 2nd place* :cool2:

*I appreciate this will be too positive for this board so please feel free to delete admins

http://dundeebarryleighgriffiths.blogspot.com/This is a match update thread ..if ye wanna discuss Griffiths blog do it on his bloody thread !!! :grr:

http://dundeebarryleighgriffiths.blogspot.com/

BILLY LIKE FUTBA BILLY LIKE FUTBA :faf:

27-03-2010, 02:54 PM
Galbraith must be really bad then

Aye he's that bad he can't shift a guy with 15 goals this season, our 2nd top scorer, the highest scoring midfielder in the league.

I've just read this thread from the start - what a lot of pish folk type. Riordan's not good enough, Stack's rubbish, Yogi's not got a clue. Get a grip of yourselves.

27-03-2010, 02:55 PM
Aye he's that bad he can't shift a guy with 15 goals this season, our 2nd top scorer, the highest scoring midfielder in the league.

I've just read this thread from the start - what a lot of pish folk type. Riordan's not good enough, Stack's rubbish, Yogi's not got a clue. Get a grip of yourselves.

Dr_Regal
27-03-2010, 02:56 PM
Here's a thought...

*I appreciate this will be too positive for this board so please feel free to delete admins

Amusing

27-03-2010, 02:57 PM

:agree: :top marks

Oh aye and c'mon the Hibees..more of the same in the 2nd half please

27-03-2010, 02:58 PM
This is a match update thread ..if ye wanna discuss Griffiths blog do it on his bloody thread !!! :grr:

I wonder how the weather is in Calgary :wink:

27-03-2010, 02:58 PM

http://dundeebarryleighgriffiths.blogspot.com/ (http://dundeebarryleighgriffiths.blogspot.com/)

:faf::faf::top marks

27-03-2010, 02:59 PM
Hopefully a few more goals in the second half good game after a poor start :-))

27-03-2010, 02:59 PM

I think most of it has been tongue in cheek :cool2:

Rory89
27-03-2010, 03:00 PM

We do get papped out the Scottish Cup season. :rolleyes:

Hibee_Rab
This is p!sh, i'm turning the radio off. :grr:

Every time we score I think of him!

hibbybrian

Aye that'd be novel!

Hopefully a few more goals in the second half good game after a poor start :-))Will certainly gie the confidence a much needed boost ...:agree:

27-03-2010, 03:01 PM

:agree: faceless wonders indeed :greengrin

27-03-2010, 03:01 PM
This is a match update thread ..if ye wanna discuss Griffiths blog do it on his bloody thread !!! :grr:

Could ye 'no jist have said

WHO'S IN CHARGE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!?

Ah'll get ma coat.

:dizzy:

27-03-2010, 03:03 PM

Eaststand

Ah'll get ma coat.

:dizzy:

****in teckle likes
:dummytit:

Ah'll get ma coat.

:dizzy:I thought the match update tag might have been a give away ..:wink:

27-03-2010, 03:04 PM
Akin see Deek scoring again in the 2nd half.:agree:

27-03-2010, 03:08 PM
Akin see Deek scoring again in the 2nd half.:agree:

I cannae. But I am not at the game :wink:

27-03-2010, 03:09 PM

It's staying off. :greengrin

27-03-2010, 03:09 PM
Poor defending at back - no communication between Stack and Bamba!

27-03-2010, 03:10 PM
Here's a thought...

:grr::grr: take a hike and take your happy clapper optimistic attitude with you....:wink:

27-03-2010, 03:10 PM
Nevin sounds like he wants Falkirk to score :confused:

27-03-2010, 03:11 PM
Murray booked!

andrew70
27-03-2010, 03:11 PM

Aye it sounds like he's trying too hard to cover his allegiances.

Eaststand
27-03-2010, 03:12 PM
no danger, he sat next to me in the old east terracing, and he's a good Hibby bud

Did Nevin just say "In your Puff?"

we're under the cosh!!

Murray makes last-ditch save! Corner to Falkirk!

vahibbie
27-03-2010, 03:13 PM

Stack came for it and missed it by a mile.

Dinnae tell Blackpool:wink:

Nevin just noting that were he an SPL manager, he would have his team pumping high balls into the Hibs box around 12 to 15 yards out and on top of Stack highlighting that he just doesn't come for crosses or seem to have any confidence with dealing with that type of ball! :confused: :cool2:

Thinks he is a good shotstopper though! :cool2:

He must be reading here too much! :wink:

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
At least Showummi is getting into scoring positions unlike Nish.

27-03-2010, 03:14 PM
I thought the match update tag might have been a give away ..:wink:

it was half time :dunno:

27-03-2010, 03:14 PM
Still a bit ropey at the back...fortunate that Falkirk are using the banjo.....and missing the Coo's A**e

27-03-2010, 03:15 PM
We're still not sounding overly settled :bitchy:

Hibbie_Cameron
At least Showummi is getting into scoring positions unlike Nish.

Its difficult to get into scoring postions when we cant string 2 passes together:bitchy:

We're still not sounding overly settled :bitchy:

settled?? we're getting battered here!!:grr:

8-0 luton :greengrin:

bob12345
27-03-2010, 03:16 PM
Pedro Moutinho is the best player on the park.

27-03-2010, 03:16 PM
Its difficult to get into scoring postions when we cant string 2 passes together:bitchy:

Nish gives it away every time.

AndyB_70
27-03-2010, 03:17 PM
Does not sound good on the radio. They have just hit the crossbar again. 3-1 up but very very lucky by the sound of it. Have we had an attack in the last 10 mins? Falkirk are pinning us back in our own box :confused:

EasterRoad4Ever
Sounds like all Falkirk. They're missing sitters and have hit the bar twice.

hibeeswph
i wish luton han not scored again i liked the sound of 7 nil:greengrin

Hibee_Rab
It's staying off. :greengrin

I'm almost disappointed you're following the match updates. I like the image of someone stopping paying attention when we are 1 down and then seeing we've won later. Of course that is assuming we win...

Hibbie_Cameron

How do you know? I have not heard his name mentioned in the 2nd half

27-03-2010, 03:18 PM
How do you know? I have not heard his name mentioned in the 2nd half

AndyB_70
If Falkirk had a striker then we would be in big trouble again.

I would be much more comfortable with a 4th (stating the bleeding obvious I know)

Maybe a need for a sub to get us back on the front foot?

3-1 up and still we have Nish, Stokes and Riordan on the park and Falkirk are all over us.

What does Hughes not see?

EasterRoad4Ever
"Hibs are on the ropes" - all Falkirk. Hibs players getting booked for every tackle.

27-03-2010, 03:19 PM
2-0 smellies. boo.

keeks_09
27-03-2010, 03:19 PM
Unfortunately yes - guaranteed to score against us, as all ex-players do.

That isn't the same guy who played for us.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enoch_Showunmi

This is the one that we had

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Sowunmi

EasterRoad4Ever
27-03-2010, 03:20 PM
3-1 up and still we have Nish, Stokes and Riordan on the park and Falkirk are all over us.

:agree: This is going to go pear-shaped. Get a striker off, Yogi :grr:

flynn
hole
thicot
is
new
a
tearing
a*se

rearrange those words

CapitalHibs
1,011 Hibs supporters according to Hibs Radio.

27-03-2010, 03:21 PM
flynn
hole
thicot
is
new
a
tearing
a*se

rearrange those words

Thicot is tearing Flynn a new arse hole?

Text update saying we're being run ragged again.

One of them needs to come off for a midfielder.

27-03-2010, 03:22 PM
No one to blame except Hughes, Nevin. Total tactical fudd.

the_ginger_hibee
That isn't the same guy who played for us.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enoch_Showunmi

This is the one that we had

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Sowunmi

You do know anyone can edit that Wikipidia site?

I think Nevin's on his iphone and reading some of the posts on here!

shamo9

We don't make subs till the last twenty at least.

Flynn offside :greengrin

EasterRoad4Ever
Pat Neven seriously criticising Yogis tactics. "What other team on the planet would play 4 2 4 away from home when 3-1 up and under the cosh".

Does Yogi actually WANT to be sacked ?????

27-03-2010, 03:23 PM
When is Hughes going to remove Single Fish for a midfielder:confused:

please take a striker off yogi...:pray:

Pat Nevin;

"I don't know another team on the planet that would continue to play 4-2-4 away from home when they're two goals up and undr the cosh."

Says it all really :rolleyes:

vahibbie

Very close:wink:

get a 2nd deeks!!

27-03-2010, 03:24 PM
I think Nevin's on his iphone and reading some of the posts on here!

I was just thinking the same thing :agree:

I have also been wondering if Nevin is infact TQM :confused:

vahibbie
Pat Nevin;

"I don't know another team on the planet that would continue to play 4-2-4 away from home when they're two goals up and undr the cosh."

Says it all really :rolleyes:

What's he trying to prove....Yogi I mean:bitchy:

Nish fouled, wins a free kick, Riordan wastes it

keeks_09
You do know anyone can edit that Wikipidia site?

Yes but i can remember Thomas Sowumni scoring against queen of the south so that is definitely the one we had.

swap two of them :wink:

mikethehibee69
Yogi please take a striker off and put on a midfielder please:bitchy:oh i feel impending doom, Pat Nevin is actually agreeing with this request:bitchy::thumbsup:cmon the Hibees, Least we have scored 3:thumbsup:

i seriously bet he'll bring on benji.

3-0 'tic

27-03-2010, 03:25 PM
When is Hughes going to remove Single Fish for a midfielder:confused:

So we are basically beating Falkirk with 10 men? Happy days..Looking like 10 points clear of the tramps with a game in hand.

are we trying to throw this away?

or is the master tactic to wait til final 15 mins to start playing again:confused:

C'mon Yogi, get Bamba off for Benji, let's tie this game up.

:duck:

:agree: This is going to go pear-shaped. Get a striker off, Yogi :grr:

Nevin has just been saying that he doesn't understand why Hibs have not done that to close the game out and that if they don't and lose the game it's our own fault! :grr:

Maybe Yogi's radio systems are not working! :wink: :greengrin

27-03-2010, 03:26 PM
So Hughes is now getting it tight for being 3-1 up?

Hakim Sar
Concerned that we have not changed the shape being infront but with such fragile confidence!!!!!

I was just thinking the same thing :agree:

I have also been wondering if Nevin is infact TQM :confused:

Nah - Nevin seems a good lad. :greengrin

No, he's getting it tight because we're playing 4-2-4 while we're 3-1 up but under the kosh...

27-03-2010, 03:27 PM
Chelsea 5 Villa 1

Petrie's Tache
27-03-2010, 03:27 PM
Think Yogi is going for a "told you so"! As in my formation will get results!

27-03-2010, 03:28 PM
Nish fouled, wins a free kick, Riordan wastes it

Must have passed it to Nish.

Hughes still sitting on his erse. :confused:

Ferryhibby
this is why we cant see games out because hes leaving three up front get a ball winner in midfield on

Andy, stop it man! :cool2:

He's getting stick cause we seem to be getting pumped on possession and they seem to be creating chances and we should be closing the routes forward for them and not looking necessarily to score more goals! :wink:

Like you needed anyone to say it for you! :greengrin

:agree: We've only scored 3 against the bottom of the league FFS - we should be pumping them. :greengrin

Think Yogi is going for a "told you so"! As in my formation will get results!

But torture to watch/listen to.

27-03-2010, 03:29 PM
Very nevracking

No, he's getting it tight because we're playing 4-2-4 while we're 3-1 up but under the kosh...

Hughes still sitting on his erse. :confused:

That's the thing with these all seater stadiums unfortunately.

He's getting stick cause we seem to be getting pumped on possession and they seem to be creating chances and we should be closing the routes forward for them and not looking necessarily to score more goals! :wink:

Exactly. Let's pack the midfield now..........please.

So we are basically beating Falkirk with 10 men? Happy days..Looking like 10 points clear of the tramps with a game in hand.

Don't tempt fate. :shocked:

So we should sit in further and invite them on?

27-03-2010, 03:30 PM
sounds like our midfielders are playing like houdini?

27-03-2010, 03:30 PM
That's the thing with these all seater stadiums unfortunately.

Stop it man, you're killing me!!!:faf:

Eaststand
27-03-2010, 03:31 PM
c'mon folks FFS we're 3 - 1 up away from home to a team that are on a wee surge from geting a new-ish manager
Did anyone really think Falkirk would just lye down cos it's Hibs they're playing !!

c'mon the cabbage

It only sounds like there's one team likely to score goals at the mo - and it's no us. The tactics are unbelievable. We might be 3-1 up but we can do something about protecting that position. Yogi doesn't seem to recognise this.

...?

mikethehibee69
No Yogi is getting it tight because we need to shore the midfield up as we are getting flooded and unless we start playing again then Falkirk may score and I for one dont want that to happen as I am still hurting from last week :boo hoo:But YOGI prove to us all that u can close this game and get the 3 points that we desperately need GGTH:thumbsup:

FFS shut the game down now Yogi :grr:

hibeeswph
we need to shut up shop as were up take a forward off hit on the break

****ing superb! :greengrin

Me too

Utd 3-0 Well

EasterRoad4Ever
10 man Utd now 3-0 v Well

shamo9
27-03-2010, 03:32 PM
Utd 3-0 Well

:dizzy: Don't fancy playing them at the moment.

27-03-2010, 03:32 PM
10 man Utd now 3-0 v Well

I hope they've got somewhere for auld Broon tae lie down

27-03-2010, 03:33 PM

Jeez man. If you don't have the ball is this not what happens anyway? A bit easier too for the opposition if you're light in midfield. :bitchy:

'cause if they weren't so crap we'd be getting hammered...?

hibeeswph
3-1 celtic killie

He should be off his erse and making a change.

Nish does a flick, wow!

WestEndHibee
:agree: We've only scored 3 against the bottom of the league FFS - we should be pumping them. :greengrin

on that count we should've been pumping a first division side too... but unfortunately we couldnt so i think he's definitely improved things since tuesday, would you not agree?

27-03-2010, 03:34 PM
now that Falkirk have gone 3 at the back we can destroy them on the break

C'mon hibernian

EasterRoad4Ever
"Hibs have played no football in the 2nd half" - WTF are they doing ?????

Thank you Pat Nevin! Nish = plank.

hibeeswph
He should be off his erse and making a change.

Nish does a flick, wow!

wiz he combing his hair

27-03-2010, 03:35 PM
on that count we should've been pumping a first division side too... but unfortunately we couldnt so i think he's definitely improved things since tuesday, would you not agree?

Yes I do. It was tongue in cheek.

So, if Nishy is so bad, what are Stokes and Riordan doing?

liammiller
Surely we are not playing 4-2-4. riordan miller rankin and wotherspoon have been mentioned. Who are the 4 up front?

I would

27-03-2010, 03:36 PM
Surely we are not playing 4-2-4. riordan miller rankin and wotherspoon have been mentioned. Who are the 4 up front?

No it's 442. Nish and Stokes up front.

At least they score.

Riordan shot saved

Hibee_Rab
27-03-2010, 03:37 PM

Scoring.

Riordan shot saved

blocked by nish i heard? :dunno:

Bobby mann just scored for peterhead,why didnt we sign him:wink:

At least they score.

Thank Christ for that.

Dons two-one

Jeez man. If you don't have the ball is this not what happens anyway? A bit easier too for the opposition if you're light in midfield. :bitchy:

Sorry but I've seem teams try to close out games too many times by bringing another midfielder on and nothing changes except youvare guaranteed to be closing yourself in and cutting down your out balls. It's 3-1 not 3-2 as yet and the players need to be trusted to play their game.

Shutting up shop with 20 to go brings a lot of risk on itself.

Hibee_Lisa
At least they score.

You have an unhealthy hatred for Nish.

liammiller
27-03-2010, 03:38 PM
No it's 442. Nish and Stokes up front.

Thats what i thought, what is nevin slavering about?

With us camped in our own half, Hughes just waiting till 3-2 to change it :grr:

blocked by nish i heard? :dunno:
So did i but i just did not want to fuel the vile against him

how many chances are we going to allow them btw!! jeez

Bobby mann just scored for peterhead,why didnt we sign him:wink:

maybe we can do a swap deal with Deeks and Stokes in the summer?

EasterRoad4Ever
27-03-2010, 03:39 PM
Hibs sound like an absolute shambles. Tactical suicide byHughes :grr:

vahibbie
:dizzy: Don't fancy playing them at the moment.

We'll just go with 1 more striker:wink:

So did i but i just did not want to fuel the vile against him

maybe we should make it sound like deek aimed for nishy's back :wink:

hibeeswph
how many chances are we going to allow them btw!! jeez

if they had a strker we would be f****d

Thats what i thought, what is nevin slavering about?

I think that he read the first few pages of the thread before the match and had a bet with his co-commentator to see how many ridiculous things he could repeat during the commentary.

27-03-2010, 03:40 PM
how many clear opportunities have Falkirk had :rolleyes:

even Stokes off for Benji who would play deeper and stick Nish up top would make us a bit stiffer

At the moment we are like an OAP thats lost their viagra prescription

shamo9
Hibs sound like an absolute shambles. Tactical suicide byHughes :grr:

Fortunately, as of this moment, it is only an attempted suicide.

maybe we should make it sound like deek aimed for nishy's back :wink:
Maybe he did:rolleyes:

Stack another save

stevensons-fan
27-03-2010, 03:41 PM
God this is nervy! Get another midfielder on yogi ffs! :grr:

Guesses for bbc MOM? probably get given to stack since he has kept them at bay,

hibeeswph
chelsea 6 villa 1

27-03-2010, 03:42 PM
Guesses for bbc MOM? probably get given to stack since he has kept them at bay,

yip

Petrie's Tache
How many times have Miller and Rankin been mentioned in the 2nd?

Sorry but I've seem teams try to close out games too many times by bringing another midfielder on and nothing changes except youvare guaranteed to be closing yourself in and cutting down your out balls. It's 3-1 not 3-2 as yet and the players need to be trusted to play their game.

We have no out balls, never had this season.

Nothing sticks to Nish, Riordan or Stokes.

Bamba skinned someone there
Stack done well again
Dons down to ten

Stack proving why Hughes blundered badly mid week.

Bamba picked out Nish at the backpost- oh dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who?

EasterRoad4Ever
27-03-2010, 03:43 PM
Stack must be MOTM for Hibs. He's involved in everything :grr:

or spoony for that matter.

bamba, thicot and stack are the only ones that seem to exist at the moment.

they still playing?! :dunno:

27-03-2010, 03:44 PM
Stokes just wide

oldbiker
nearly four stokes

Petrie's Tache
they still playing?! :dunno:

nah we dropped down to 6 men.

Stack must be MOTM for Hibs. He's involved in everything :grr:
Just needs to score

Not really a case of shutting up shop but shoring it up in the middle. How often have we been totally over-run in there lately? Yogi has failed to make the changes then but today he has a chance to do something about it and have a chance of keeping the points. Still it's the same old story. Here's hoping we can hold on though.

Stokes slightly more usefull than Nish, just slightly!

27-03-2010, 03:45 PM
nah we dropped down to 6 men.

Seems to be Yogi's fave tactic, was the same at tynie last week

Another Falkirk corner
And another
Missed and out

MussyHibby
Surely today, the result is more important than the performance?:confused:

27-03-2010, 03:46 PM
Cregg for stokes

27-03-2010, 03:46 PM
weeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyy

subs!!!!!!!1

cregg on for stokes!!!

he evetually get his internt access on his iphone?