View Full Version : Match Update Thread
HibeeEmma
23-03-2010, 07:24 PM
Morais scores for St J :duck:
Andy walker states that "steven Thicot struggling at RB" probably cos he's not a RB!
0-0 at half time will do me...:wink:
SaudiHibby
We're playing for ET and Pens...
Thought we had all agreed that :greengrin somebody text yogi :greengrin
"Nish lazy and drifting into offside postions"
3 times in the last 2 minutes.
Spiffing. He can one so slow be offside so often???
In a perverse way, its pretty impressive :grr::grr:
23-03-2010, 07:25 PM
Perth Saints 1 Falkirk Bairns 1, Perth Saints could feasibly catch THEM!!
Nish offside....................
That does surprise me :rolleyes:
Only doing what Deek and Stokes have already done tonight :grr:
HibeeEmma
0-0 at half time will do me...:wink:
Not for me! Hibs sound a little more hopeful in the past 5-10 mins
Well at least we have possession- just need the back of the net now
proud_and_green
Ha, Can hear Smith clearly on the radio!
CapitalHibs
Andy walker states that "steven Thicot struggling at RB" probably cos he's not a RB!
Hibs Radio seems he's being left alone to deal with two attackers.
23-03-2010, 07:26 PM
season over anyway, we wont win semi IF we pull off a shock tonight. This is utter crap.
If we pull off a shock? 5th in the SPL beating 4th in Division One would be a shock?
Season over? 2 points off 3rd?
I'm all for a bit of healthy pessimism, but these melodramatics are now starting to do my nut.
I dont think he's even a football player TBH. Thats his profession and he should be able to adapt.
23-03-2010, 07:26 PM
"Nish lazy and drifting into offside postions"
3 times in the last 2 minutes.
Spiffing. He can one so slow be offside so often???
In a perverse way, its pretty impressive :grr::grr:
point proven :greengrin
he's caught off side so often because he's slow, he doesn't have the pace to get away from the defence so needs to play right on the shoulder of the last defender, he doesn't have the luxury of having that extra yard of pace to out sprint a defender so he needs a head start.
hibeeswph
23-03-2010, 07:27 PM
Preston not being as anti hibs yet.
Is this because he is too near the Hibbies in the stand
it is probably because he is with alot of hibees that are pals with him that,s including our own kano.i will slag alan like everybody that supports hibs as he is a wind up merchant and gives as much as he takes but he is a nice guy and is related to yogi.
Opened up through the middle eh??
Plus ça change, rien ça change.
If we pull off a shock? 5th in the SPL beating 4th in Division One would be a shock?
I'm all for a bit of healthy pessimism, but these melodramatics are now starting to do my nut.
23-03-2010, 07:28 PM
We're playing for ET and Pens...
:boo hoo:
23-03-2010, 07:28 PM
Took a while but we sound alot more settled now.
Was definately worried with the commentators views on the game (both BBC and HI). Was starting to sound like our previous troubles were still niggling away.
Mon The HIBS!! :greengrin
23-03-2010, 07:29 PM
Not for me! Hibs sound a little more hopeful in the past 5-10 mins
Well at least we have possession- just need the back of the net now
don't be greedy now..:wink: second half will take care of it self..:cool2:
23-03-2010, 07:30 PM
we've changed it and are getting on the ball more :dancer:
23-03-2010, 07:31 PM
I dont think he's even a football player TBH. Thats his profession and he should be able to adapt.
He was one of the top defensive midfielders in Europe at U-19 level. Whether he's got what it takes to get his sleeves rolled up in a cold night in Dingwall remians to be seen.
0-0 Half time
we can't have, apparently yogi refuses to do that :confused:
Half time
Did they say St Johnstone had equalised?
H-T 0-0 ...plenty time....
Well that was gash.
Yep, captain of the French U19 championship winning side which contained Nasri, Benzema etc..
Clearly not a football player :rolleyes:
Any idea what changes he made? Formation??
HibeeEmma
Half time come at a bad time? Or giving them a shouting at might kick them into action...:hmmm:
23-03-2010, 07:32 PM
Half time
Did they say St Johnstone had equalised?
1-1..:agree:
23-03-2010, 07:33 PM
433 to 4411 with Nish coming deeper to get the ball.
Well things have been improving in the past 10 minutes by the sounds of it, but Thicot the centre back is having difficulty staying in the RB part of the pitch, Nish is seemingly camped offside and a couple of players are playing "with their heads down"
Here's hoping the improvement continues exponentially in the 2nd half and we're not dozing in the first 5-10 minutes of the 2nd half.
Hakim Sar
thickett our French superstar is gonna get beasted by yogi by all accounts on radio!
he probs just wants home to Edinburgh for a night out at lulu
vahibbie
One would hope that our Premier League fitness would see us through if it goes to extra time. Sunday night bevvy sessions not withstanding:devil:
I'm a wee bit worried if it goes to PKs tho.
23-03-2010, 07:34 PM
What have we changed??:confused:
Yep, captain of the French U19 championship winning side which contained Nasri, Benzema etc..
that was then and this is now. I dont give a flying **** who he played with or what he did, its abut now.
If he is that good then he should be able to slot in and play his part...100%.
23-03-2010, 07:34 PM
See, this I don't get.
Thicot played out of position = he should be able to adapt if he's a real pro
Riordan played out of position = the root of all Hibs troubles and it's not Deeko's fault.
I'm not saying one is corrrect and the other isn't, but they can't both be.
23-03-2010, 07:36 PM
See, this I don't get.
Riordan played out of position = the root of all Hibs troubles and it's not Deeko's fault.
He's played on the left for the last 7 yrs? How is he out of position:confused:
See, this I don't get.
Thicot didn't support Hibs as a boy though.
Sounds like a tense affair in which the first goal will win it.
Half time come at a bad time? Or giving them a shouting at might kick them into action...:hmmm:
No one to say I telt-ya..:greengrin
It might be the Brandy kicking in......But I reckon we can win this game.....We started badly, but they haven't trouble us too much....then we came into it the last 10 mins........
So still 0.0, we can get stronger....... Game is clearly there to be won.
No mistakes, keep working hard, and Deek will grab the winner.
See, this I don't get.
:agree: :top marks
Excellent point sir !
23-03-2010, 07:37 PM
[QUOTE=Number_10;2399233]Yep, captain of the French U19 championship winning side which contained Nasri, Benzema etc..
Number 10 is spot on (although he neglects to mention Thicot marked a certain Mr Fabregas out of the game while beating Spain 1-0 in the final:greengrin)
Have faith in Steve:thumbsup:
23-03-2010, 07:37 PM
It might be the Brandy kicking in......But I reckon we can win this game.....We started badly, but they haven't trouble us too much....then we came into it the last 10 mins........
So still 0.0, we can get stronger....... Game is clearly there to be won.
No mistakes, keep working hard, and Deek will grab the winner.
Fingers crossed ! :worried:
23-03-2010, 07:38 PM
Too true.
This site is either full of self-loathing drama queens using hyperbole at every opportunity or its comprised largely of undercover yams.
Either way I've had enough for one day.
Thank you and good night.
23-03-2010, 07:38 PM
Nish playing deeper when RC have posession and Riorden a bit deeper. - closer to 4-4-2 now...presumably the fact were were being out numbered and had no width in midfield forcing a rethink
MussyHibby
23-03-2010, 07:39 PM
Been saying for most of this season that Yogi should get them "out the traps start of the 2nd half". Unfortunately it hasn't happened much, especially on Saturday past when it was really needed.
We need to boss them right from the 2nd half off - show them who's the SPL team.:agree:
C'mon Yogi.....motivate, motivate, motivate...............
that was then and this is now. I dont give a flying **** who he played with or what he did, its abut now.
If he is that good then he should be able to slot in and play his part...100%.
He has hardly had a game this season though and now that Yogi apparently needs him the lack of outings are maybe showing. I was never impressed with him in midfield to be honest but I thought he had at least two good games at centre back.
He's played on the left for the last 7 yrs? How is he out of position:confused:
Well it seems that according to Hibs.net Deeks is out of position out left and his natural position is up front with Stokes - as written at least once on every match thread after a Hibs defeat.
Incidentally, I believe that to be considered as a top SPL side we should be able to put any 11 players out in any position and still be good enough to beat a division one team. Maybe I'm just an optimist.
23-03-2010, 07:40 PM
Too true.
This site is either full of self-loathing drama queens using hyperbole at every opportunity or its comprised largely of undercover yams.
Excellent posts guys. :thumbsup:
23-03-2010, 07:40 PM
Nish playing deeper when RC have posession and Riorden a bit deeper. - closer to 4-4-2 now...presumably the fact were were being out numbered and had no width in midfield forcing a rethink
A master-stroke! As cunning as a fox in fact.
23-03-2010, 07:41 PM
Too true.
Drama Queen!
West Ham are getting beat 1-0 at home by Wolves...
Not great for the Hammers if it stays like that
darwenhibby
My mate is a Ross County Fan who is in the "JAIL END" summarises it perfect.
They need better finishing, we need a good kick up the arse!!
The fact that they have 5 in midfield, and we have as much mobility up front as three wheelie bins, this will end up in defeat IMO. Hughes simply cannot lift these players. Mate has just texted me saying that the body language of Riordan, Wotherspoon and Stokes in particular is atrocious. First time I have ever watched River City as well due to the game boring me rigid. River City edged it in excitement.
23-03-2010, 07:42 PM
Thicot appears to wear Abdel Zarabi's special lead-soled boots that make him a lot slower than he looks
Number 10 is spot on (although he neglects to mention Thicot marked a certain Mr Fabregas out of the game while beating Spain 1-0 in the final:greengrin
Have faith in Steve:thumbsup:
Thicot is a centralised player, remember his performance at CH with Murray last season at the PBS!?
Shift spoony back to RB, move Thicot into CH and big Sol into midfield :wink:
WestEndHibee
See, this I don't get.
Riordan's playing well enough though, even if he is out of position! its just that he may score more up front! Thicot on the other hand hasn't played well at all att right back and doesnt have the same passion that riordan has shown.
blindsummit
23-03-2010, 07:43 PM
A master-stroke! As cunning as a fox in fact.
was it as cunning as a fox with a degree in cunning from Cambridge though?
23-03-2010, 07:43 PM
was it as cunning as a fox with a degree in cunning from Cambridge though?
Or indeed one's that's just been appointed Professor of Cunning...:greengrin
23-03-2010, 07:44 PM
Scrappy, crappy, sneaky 1-0 win would do for me :agree:
:bitchy:
0-1 :greengrin
23-03-2010, 07:44 PM
Preston says it's looking likely we'll get to extra time, we've got 45 minutes to play yet!
blindsummit
23-03-2010, 07:45 PM
take a short break....there, did you enjoy it?
It'll be a right cunning stunt if we lose this one tonight........,
Cracker
Thicot didn't support Hibs as a boy though.
23-03-2010, 07:46 PM
Yogi - PLEASE PLEASE kick some ass at half time. Make them afraid, very afraid to leave the pitch at full time if they haven't picked up performance levels and won the game!
Please,Yogi.
23-03-2010, 07:46 PM
DAMN stream!!! :grr:
23-03-2010, 07:47 PM
Deek tries a shot already, corner to us
Good start to the 2nd half
Decent start to the half.
GOAL
hibeeswph
goal:thumbsup:stokes
Stokes 0-1
YESSSSSS :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Sounds like Yogi got the hairdryer out at halftime!
1-0!
yyaassssssss
Kevvy1875
Phewwwwwww!
Get in Stokesy!
Stokesy:thumbsup:
way hay Stokes
Magic. Come on the hibs. Lets gub these monkeys.
YEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:thumbsup:
Yeeesssss get in there Stokesy 1-0 Hibees :thumbsup:
Been saying for most of this season that Yogi should get them "out the traps start of the 2nd half". Unfortunately it hasn't happened much, especially on Saturday past when it was really needed.
We need to boss them right from the 2nd half off - show them who's the SPL team.:agree:
:greengrin you were saying
WestEndHibee
:notworthy:yassssssssssssssssssssssssss
The Sundance Kid
23-03-2010, 07:48 PM
Goal
Stokes
dalkeith stu
Get in!!! Stokes the goal machine!!:thumbsup:
Spudster
1-0 Stokes, thank foooooooook
spudhib
Well done Stokesy:top marks:hnet:
Yes - 1-0 Stokes
Nelly070
Thank **** !! :thumbsup:
oldbiker
thank heaven for that now lets bury it:thumbsup:
Marabou Stork
Thank christ.
This goal could be massively important for our season.
Yee-Haaaaa
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
***KIN GET IN THERE :notworthy:
Yes yes YES!!!!!!!
Thank christ.
This goal could be massively important for our season.
Tooooo early for that kind ae chat.
Stenny
nae radio hibs.. but :thumbsup:
Yesss! Come on.
23-03-2010, 07:49 PM
Bring on the Celtc :greengrin
Well done Yogi:duck:
steviecarnie
sounds like the champagne sweated out the system now!!!
darwenhibby
Arse Kicked:thumbsup::dizzy:
ironmike
get in!!! surely another just to give us the cushion
Lets get a 2nd ................Pleeeeeeease
:flag::flag::big grin::big grin::big grin:
MussyHibby
23-03-2010, 07:50 PM
Well done Yogi!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
If only Yogi had known as much as the experts and subbed him for 'no looking interested' :wink:
sorry for bringing that up, just in a nippy mood :greengrin
WHat happened - did we really score?? HI radio is down again!!!!!
That wee night out with Garry did the trick then :wink::devil:
Well done Stokesy :thumbsup:
on-the-level
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:
County corner......................
steino1875
Went for a quick p, did a miss something?:thumbsup:
rebhar
YYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:thumbsup:: thumbsup::thumbsup::notworthy::jamboak::jamboak::j amboak:HIBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOHOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Get it roond ye preston ya FUD....:jamboak:
jakedance
Excellent, I expect us to go on and win this match comfortably now, nae, with panache.
23-03-2010, 07:51 PM
Stokes, Stokes
Tony Tony Stokes
When he gets the ball he scores a goal
Tony Tony Stokes
COME ON HIBS ! :thumbsup:
Its doing my head in :grr: missed the goal :grr:
yaaaaaaaaaassssssssss!!
23-03-2010, 07:52 PM
That wee night out with Garry did the trick then :wink::devil:
Well done Stokesy :thumbsup:
Keep drinking Stokesy:cheers:
Stokes toe poke just over the bar
nearly a 2nd from Stokes
Better Hibs.....keep it going, come on !
Next goal is crucial.
CallumHibs07
Great singing by the fans there:thumbsup:
Who is that co-commentator? Absolute trumpet
brythehibby
Come on hibs wrap it up early!
Hibs well on top now :notworthy::notworthy:
Hakim Sar
If Ross county have to come out now we could sneak in back door like we normally can. we have to show a maturity to handle being in front and concentrate to the absolute maximum as mistakes just will not be tolerated
I'm giving up on HI radio and going to listen to the Yam fud from now on :wink:
DaveHFC
23-03-2010, 07:53 PM
Where and when will the highlights be shown, does anyone know?
Hibees_4Ever
What has yogi put in the half time drinks !!!!!!! :flag:
Need to make the most of this spell of pressure.:agree:
EDIT: Is there highlights on tonight btw?
The Tache's half time reminder of how far Dingwall is from Edinburgh and the lack of Tuesday evening public transport options did the trick then :agree:
Free Kick 25 yards out - Come on Deeks!!!
MussyHibby
Do you not just hate Preston calling Yogi "John"!:bitchy:
sounds that Yogi finally has found the buttons to push , wish it had happened on Saturday. CMON YOU HIBEES:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
23-03-2010, 07:54 PM
What has yogi put in the half time drinks !!!!!!! :flag:
champagne :greengrin
Hibs looking sharper, team transformed during the interval. What's Yogi said to them I wonder.....
Get intae thum or there be'll nae bevy tonight!:greengrin
Great noise from the Hibs end - keep it up lads :agree:
spudhib
Where and when will the highlights be shown, does anyone know?
Sky Sports News tonight.
Off to the BBC , HI just no' working, hopefully we'll be 2.0 up by the time I gwt to Auntie.
The Tache's half time reminder of how far Dingwall is from Edinburgh and the lack of Tuesday evening public transport options did the trick then :agree:
Teo10
Come on the Hibs.....
Aye - Yam Fud :jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:
23-03-2010, 07:55 PM
Hibs looking sharper, team transformed during the interval. What's Yogi said to them I wonder.....
Get intae thum or there be'll nae bevy tonight!:greengrin
:devil: :faf:
Pretty sure Yogi asked to stop being called that when he became manager, he was Yogi the raj as a player but just plain old John Hughes as manager
Hibs On Tour
I signed up for it tonight!
It was either a night out with a beautiful French girl or a night in listening to Hibs from my hotel bedroom in Paris:grr:
Was about to say yer mental then Stokesy buried it! :greengrin
PS - what's wrong wi getting her up the room likes?
23-03-2010, 07:56 PM
Yogi obviously had his fireworks at hand at half-time......................
****ing hibs radios a frigging joke
County missed a header from 12 yards
23-03-2010, 07:57 PM
****ing hibs radios a frigging joke
:agree::agree::agree::agree::grr::grr::grr::grr::g rr:
power surges causing HibsRadio grief (prioritized for BBC & SKY no doubt).
champagne :greengrin
At half time Yogi gave them a sip of the Bollinger and then said 'Fae now on it'll be Lidl cava for you boys'...
The way to motivate:thumbsup:
Simpson
Mon the hibs :thumbsup::notworthy:
Let's keep this lead!
Great singing, wish I could be there but maw disagreed cause its a school night :grr:
ps
giruy preston :bye:
23-03-2010, 07:59 PM
Stokes offside again!
FUC*! Damn toilet break... :grr:
Bit late but GOAL!!!!!! :thumbsup:
Bamba having a good game by all accounts................:top marks
HarpyHibby
Mon the hibs :thumbsup::notworthy:
Let's keep this lead!
Great singing, wish I could be there but maw disagreed cause its a school night :grr:
ps
giruy preston :bye:
Exact same reason i'm not there! So an
noying !
London Hibs FC
Was about to say yer mental then Stokesy buried it! :greengrin
PS - what's wrong wi getting her up the room likes?
Working on that right now, looking likely but shouldn't speak too soon :wink:
Update: just got a text - she'll be in the bar downstairs in an hour.......... hope they don't equalise!!
23-03-2010, 08:00 PM
Easy take from County header by Smith
MussyHibby
23-03-2010, 08:01 PM
"Bamba been a towering presence tonight"!
"Bamba very very strong"!
PENALTY! :grr:
Working on that right now, looking likely but shouldn't speak too soon :wink:
Update: just got a text - she'll be in the bar downstairs in an hour.......... hope they don't equalise!!
You only need your ears to listen to the game, can you not multitask :wink:
FUC*! Damn toilet break... :grr:
Bit late but GOAL!!!!!! :thumbsup:
:greengrin:greengrin
3 on 3 - chance missed. :grr:
Penalty claim Stokes, rejected :grr:
23-03-2010, 08:02 PM
Nish Yellow for kicking ball away!!!
23-03-2010, 08:02 PM
Tbf Stokes didn't claim for the penalty.
Nish booked
23-03-2010, 08:03 PM
Nish booked for kicking the ball away..
What a tit :bitchy:
If we get the next goal get Deeks off :agree:
Stenny
dont do that.. this is my only update wi hibs radio down.. thought it was against us!!
Hopefully we will stretch the game in the last 20 and get a 2nd
MussyHibby
Nish Yellow for kicking ball away!!!
You typed that before I heard it! :confused:
23-03-2010, 08:04 PM
dont do that.. this is my only update wi hibs radio down.. thought it was against us!!
Me too, i thought he had a superfast connection:faf:
ESP - Nish is so predictable :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Ah missed the goal! Went to tidy up in the kitchen and GOAL! :greengrin
:greengrin:greengrin
Best bit about it was I was absolutely boiling so quickly changed from my work gear to a pair of shorts and an old Hibs away top!!! :thumbsup:
23-03-2010, 08:05 PM
Tbf Stokes didn't claim for the penalty.
Nish booked
don't think it was, going by what the commentator said..:wink:
1-1 :boo hoo:
Dinnae do that, you made me think they'd been given one :grr: :greengrin
thats not funny:grr:
23-03-2010, 08:06 PM
Eh ?!?!? Do you not have a woman in the house who can do that ?!? :devil:
S***'s not funny, was thinking my connection was running a bit slow... :wink:
thats not funny:grr:
teehee, sorry:wink::offski:
(was hoping most people would notice the post i replied to)
:bitchy: not funny
bob12345
Does this put Nish through disciplinary points threshold?
23-03-2010, 08:07 PM
Do that again and you'll be taking the evening off.
MussyHibby
Still 1-0 Hibs. Preston went all quiet eh?
G, you need to go and put the cups and plates away in a different cupboard :wink:
What are you waiting for then, hop back to the kitchen :greengrin
D!ck!!! :grr: :grr:
Why would you do that????
:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:
It's not big and it's not funny.
Yam Fud Preston- ''...he's not the most mobile...''
Seen yourself, ya fat hertz trumpet :faf:
23-03-2010, 08:08 PM
Stevenson and Murray both blocked shots, now cleared by Mcbride
EasterRoad4Ever
Gowny no do that :grr:
Rankin and Galbraith warnming up
good defending by all accounts...
Mon Hibs, get another one..game over..
23-03-2010, 08:09 PM
Sounds like Ross Co are coming back into it a bit.
We need a 2nd goal I feel ! :pray::worried:
sorry, was hoping most folk would notice the post i replied to, really wasn't trying to give people heart attacks...
TBF thats what i thought until i saw the context it was in.
You'd think we were all on edge after saturday :greengrin
**** it, It's a mickey mouse trophy anyway :wink:
Gowny no do that :grr:
How?
spudhib
Does this put Nish through disciplinary points threshold?
No such thing in SC is there:confused:just 2 (or is it 3) bookings then miss next round.
Rankin and Galbraith warnming up
Im not a Rankin fan at all but he might be useful in closing this one out. probably got a few teuchter pals in the crowd as well.
on-the-level
how long ta go?
fife hfc
23-03-2010, 08:10 PM
Ha effing ha:grr: cannae bare to listen to the game so using this to be kept updated. Twat.
Come on the hibs:asshole:
Half chance deflected over the Hibs bar by Smith
sorry, was hoping most folk would notice the post i replied to, really wasn't trying to give people heart attacks...
i got it mate, think it made us that are watching it on i-spy poo our pants a little though :wink:
What are you waiting for then, hop back to the kitchen :greengrin
Will do - in 5mins
FFS - chance for Ross Co, "Thicot did well to get his foot in".
Corner to Ross Co.
Don't like the sounjd of this chaps. :grr:
23-03-2010, 08:11 PM
1-1 F++k
spudhib
1-1:grr:
Typical 1-1 :grr:
Simpson
1-1 :boo hoo::grr:
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:
Teo10
:bitchy::bitchy::boo hoo:
MussyHibby
1-1
Riordans Boots
Fuuuuuuuuuu:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr ::grr::grr::grr:uuuuck
RoslinInstHibby
ffs!!!!!!!:grr:
oldbiker
FFS:grr:
bollocks.
i take full responsibility:brickwall:brickwall:brickwall:brick wall:brickwall:brickwall
1-1 now :grr::grr:
Took our foot of the gas and got punished for it.
Poor defending from Thicot apparently.
Aw for **** sake man :grr:
tomhorn
1-1 - Wood.
Game on :grr::grr:
craig1875
Corner to Ross Co.
You see the future? :grr:
Corner to Ross Co.
Told you so....shocker :grr:
houston1875
c---y Ba-s!!!!:grr:
the_ginger_hibee
23-03-2010, 08:12 PM
Joke
Simpson
Now for preston to cream all over that goal. :grr:
Green7
damn it!!! 1 each
Liamcee1994
1-1 grr
baws.
Bob Box Fish
Now we will see what we are made of.
PlSH! Total PlSH Hibs!
****, I can't ****** believe it... :boo hoo:.
I blame Dale!!! :grr::grr:
Still 1-0. They are coming more into it.
eh naw 1-1
**** SAKE
I just text my jambo mate that I had a semi
**** :grr:
:bitchy::grr:
***** off!!!!!
Noooooo :boo hoo:
Come on Hibs FFS
23-03-2010, 08:13 PM
****** it! Just stick us out this cup! Finish the season now!
we are *****in abysmal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cmon Hibs!!
EasterRoad4Ever
Was always gonna be a battle. Now we'll see what these Hibs players are made of.
London Hibs FC
You only need your ears to listen to the game, can you not multitask :wink:
I'm following text updates as HI is down!
This girl is pure Parisienne, I quite like her and feel that it's too early in our relationship for her to realise how much of a sad b*****d I am!
Picture the scene.........
Oui, c'est un match tres important, c'est le quart de finale de la coupe d'Ecosse!
Mon equipe est Hibernian...... quoi, tu n'as jamais entendu parler???
On joue contre Ross County, a Dingwall - au nord de mon pays!
Non, depuis 1902!!!
.......... I'd rather keep some stuff to myself for the meantime! :wink:
PiemanP
whos up for penalties :greengrin