Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Ticket sales for tomorrow night?

How are ticket sales going for tomorrow night? Really looking forward to this match under the floodlights.

Going well in my group of three, we are all going 😁

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Going well in my group of three, we are all going 😁
    👍🏼👍🏼😁

Quote Originally Posted by RoxburghHibs View Post
    How are ticket sales going for tomorrow night? Really looking forward to this match under the floodlights.
    Online looks shocking. 4k? But there will be an extraordinary amount of walk ups / people buying online late.

Reckon we’ll be lucky to see a crowd of 10k.

I'll be there

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar

Couldnae give a jot i will be there

I'll be making a mad dash along with my brother after work. Too late for the kids though. I'll predict 11000.

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    So will I be there

Leaving Ayr at 3pm to miss some of the traffic. Might have to grab a wee fish supper at lochend before the game.

First Team Breakthrough H113EE5's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Leaving Ayr at 3pm to miss some of the traffic. Might have to grab a wee fish supper at lochend before the game.
    I'll be there. However, go to the Fishmarket at Newhaven harbour. Best F & C in town by a country mile

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Couldnae give a jot i will be there
    Me too

Quote Originally Posted by H113EE5 View Post
    I'll be there. However, go to the Fishmarket at Newhaven harbour. Best F & C in town by a country mile
    Make sure you book a table

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I’ll be there, can’t wait. Can understand folk that won’t be though, expensive month as it is and by the time you’ve got your ticket/ maybe a few pints and something to eat and travel you’re looking at 40 quid you’ll no have budgeted for a week or so ago. Me going tomorrow has ruled out Ibrox next week with also having the football on Saturday.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Literally opposite my flat. There on the weekly. Excellent!
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

I'll be there but if we break 9K I'll be surprised. Between £40 and £50 for a parent and 2 bairns a couple of days before payday in a 6 week month means a lot of people will have been priced out.

It's nobody's fault, it's just a fact. Totally understandable why it will be a poor crowd.

Not been down that way for a fish supper for a number of years now. I used to travel down there for a Harry Ramsdens which is away now or to the Peacock which also did a superb fish and chips. Have to give the Fishmarket a try sometime. The Corbie at D Mains is a decent shout too.

Backshift.😭

Quote Originally Posted by Torto7 View Post
    I'll be making a mad dash along with my brother after work. Too late for the kids though. I'll predict 11000.
    Bournemouth had less than that tonight against the Arse..nal

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Think its live eurosport for those that cant go

Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Not on sky, is the ticket office open until k.o?

6 of us going

Massive game for our beloved team

Am just going as walk up didn’t buy one when I should of when on sale for SeasonTicket Holders

I'll be there but if we break 9K I'll be surprised. Between £40 and £50 for a parent and 2 bairns a couple of days before payday in a 6 week month means a lot of people will have been priced out.

It's nobody's fault, it's just a fact. Totally understandable why it will be a poor crowd.
    I did not fully appreciate the "6 week " thing, as I am in a different situation these days but it will be hard on people who have kids and a family house to run, and those that depend on regular income for daily stuff

Quote Originally Posted by Greenworld View Post
    Think its live eurosport for those that cant go

Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk
    Won't be live on Eurosport

Quote Originally Posted by staunchhibby View Post
    So will I be there
    I'm on my way.

Quote Originally Posted by Tarrahib View Post
    I'm on my way.
    From misery to happiness today

£7.50 for a normal fish and chips? A bit steep maybe. Less than £6 at my local busy chip shop: fresh chips all day.

I used to go when it was Harry Ramsdens. The thickest haddock I have ever had. Beef dripping chips too.

First Team Breakthrough Green-Hibee-7's Avatar
    Find it pretty surprising that the club are not actively pushing the potential walk up buys on social media.

Last tweet out from Hibs was the final score of the development team.

Not really helping themselves.