Anyone heading down to Berwick Saturday for this game? 3pm KO
Thread: Berwick Rangers v Hibs XI
-
03-07-2025 07:07 PM #1
Berwick Rangers v Hibs XI
Last edited by CentreLine; 03-07-2025 at 08:09 PM.
-
03-07-2025 07:23 PM #2
Saturday but aye.
Tenner to get in, bairns free and a decent wee social club onsite. Looking forward to it.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
03-07-2025 08:10 PM #3
-
04-07-2025 09:25 AM #4
Looking forward to game tomorrow getting train down a few of us going been before in the town but can’t remember the name of the boozer it was near the bridge on way to ground and had an outside are ,does anyone know name of this boozer
-
04-07-2025 09:28 AM #5
-
04-07-2025 10:40 AM #6
Cheers bud The Leaping Salmon it is then
-
-
04-07-2025 10:44 AM #8This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-07-2025 01:59 PM #9This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-07-2025 02:16 PM #10This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-07-2025 12:28 PM #11
Nice sunny day here in Berwick. Looking forward to seeing how our young ones do today.
-
-
05-07-2025 02:28 PM #13
1-0 Hibs. Jamie McMurdo the scorer.
Playing some neat and tidy stuff. Wind is helping no one. One big chance for Rangers but a big save kept them out.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
-
-
05-07-2025 02:46 PM #16This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Zach Bruce and Jamie McMurdo the standouts for Hibs for me. Particularly the former, always wanting the ball and has his head up the whole time.
-
-
05-07-2025 03:14 PM #18
2-1
-
-