I think this merits a **** the Dons

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Happy for him to keep signing Scandinavian duds

Quote Originally Posted by ruthven_raiders View Post
    Surely that is the reason, another announcement today otherwise they would have left it to today 😊
    Hopefully we get the Mulligan deal over the line today. I was told it was the agent/agency fee that was holding things up.

I see they used Easter Road in the picture but I wonder what club this is?

ship picture hd

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post

ship picture hd
    They’ll be surprised that their accommodation has no windows but there is a set of curtains over the TV. Plus their meals overlook a lovely school roof with partial views of the castle.

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post

ship picture hd
    Wee shame if the player thinks he's coming to play in a lovely stadium and pitch like ER and he ends up at Livi, Falkirk or Killie!

Celtic sign a striker

✍️🇸🇪 #CelticFC is delighted to announce the signing of Benjamin Nygren from FC Nordsjælland - subject to international clearance.

Välkommen, Benji!

#VälkommenNygren | #CelticFC🍀

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Happy for him to keep signing Scandinavian duds
    Me too . I much prefer the way we have / are going about things in signing / going after either Scottish or players that have experience of playing in our league . Seems Aberdeen are mainly concentrating in one particular market for players .

Dundee sign Bulgarian defender (29) Plamen Golabov on a 2 year deal.

I can see Aberdeen slipping into the bottom six next season. Group stage European football will kill an already pretty poor side in the league.

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    If we sign Mulligan, Triantis and add a quality striker what a squad we’ll have!

Obvs fully expect a few to leave, but impressive depth.
    That would be dream stuff to be honest and probably make this the best transfer window the club has had since transfer windows became a thing

If we can hold onto Miller we will be incredibly solid on the right with him, Mulligan and C Cadden all able to play wingback and Miller clearly showing he can do a decent job on the right of a back 3 ... in fact so much so I wouldn't be so certain O'Hora will start in front of him if he does stay.

On the left we will have N Cadden as starter and Obita who IMO would be a first pick any team in this league outwith the Uglies, that's some backup player. Not to mention Iredale who is as reliable as you'll get.

I have high hopes for Manneh ..... Aye he hasn't played much, but I was impressed with how he grew into the game against Sevco looking more and more neat and tidy with calm use of the ball as a game that was played at 100mph progressed, if he can show that consistently we could have a very good player on our hands. Get Triantis back and we could easily have the best midfield in the country outside of Celtic, and I mean just Celtic.

Chuck in a striker that's an upgrade on Myko to partner Bowie and we should be a hell of a challenge for any club in this league.

Teaser from hibs Twitter something coming

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Yassss

Incoming……..

Here it come

Sound the transfer klaxon

Thought is was a kit release 🤣🤣

Hoilett????????

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Hoilett????????

Yes please

It'll be Mulligan

I can't make out what it's saying in the audio

Quote Originally Posted by badabing67 View Post
    I can't make out what it's saying in the audio
    Don’t think anyone can

Quote Originally Posted by Trinity Hibee View Post
    Don’t think anyone can
    I have an algorithm, it said **** the hertz

It’s not Hoillet looks like Mulligan if you pause it in the correct place.

Quote Originally Posted by Gmack7 View Post
    That's the sort of analytics I can get behind.

@hibs.net private member Hibs90's Avatar
    Mulligan.

Quote Originally Posted by BH Hibs View Post
    It’s not Hoillet looks like Mulligan if you pause it in the correct place.

Does Mulligan usually wear long sleeves?

I think Hoilett does

Quote Originally Posted by Gmack7 View Post
    I'm hearing 'turned the Huns down'

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by badabing67 View Post
    Does Mulligan usually wear long sleeves?

I think Hoilett does
    If you pause it looks like the person is white.