@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar

Open Goal with JC35

Just seen a clip, full show released at 5pm tonight. Cummings is completely bonkers, should be some watch/listen.

Aye buzzin for this one, should be a belter with plenty Hibs content. Long time coming for him on the show, Si been trying to get him for years to go on it but he’s been abroad for a while now.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Going to be an all-timer I reckon

Sums Butcher up shouting “are you sure” at Cummings who was cocky enough to say I’m going to score

“I’m no now, **** me” great delivery of the story but got to be an element of truth that it planted a seed of doubt.

Fair play to Cumdog….following him on Instagram, what a life he’s created for himself

I'm sure this will be a good watch, maybe check it out later.

@hibs.net private member Unseen work's Avatar
    He’s off his head isn’t he 🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Unseen work View Post
    He’s off his head isn’t he 🤣

Some of his stories were cracking me up, the jockey moment was priceless 😂

Describes the night after winning the SC was wild and he ‘woke up in a skip’

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    The story about waking up with the fear in Steve Evans spare room

Brilliant 😂😂😂

@hibs.net private member 18Craig75's Avatar
    Absolutely howling about the Sean Mackie story. Said he’d give him £100 to sing Penny Arcade during his initiation when Lennon was manager 😂😂.

Quote Originally Posted by Murphys Touch View Post
    Sums Butcher up shouting “are you sure” at Cummings who was cocky enough to say I’m going to score

“I’m no now, **** me” great delivery of the story but got to be an element of truth that it planted a seed of doubt.

Fair play to Cumdog….following him on Instagram, what a life he’s created for himself
    Just at that story now, what a character JC is.

Thinking Conrad Logan was the chef 😂

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    “Stubby doesnae watch penalties. Never seen it. Still doesnae know” 😂😂😂

Boy is different ****ing class. No idea how anyone could dislike the guy.

Like the story of him breaking up a fight between an Aussie player and Messi just so he could feel Messi 😂

His Lennon impression is hilarious.

Absolutely brilliant.

We need to get him back. Imagine the dressing room 🤣🤣🤣

Who's the guy on the right ? I could only watch the first half of it because of his love in for JC

Needs subtitles

Hilarious

Well worth a watch

Quote Originally Posted by Niffy View Post
    Who's the guy on the right ? I could only watch the first half of it because of his love in for JC
    Slaney a mate of the host Si Ferry

Sean Mackie 😂

Unwatchable. "Mate, mate,mate!"

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Unwatchable. "Mate, mate,mate!"
    Yep, some of the stories were funny but - as always with all of these Open Goal episodes - it gets to the unwatchable stage by halfway.

Disnae half love Rangers

Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    Disnae half love Rangers
    It’s a Hesrts Rangers thing 😳

Watching this is right up there on my todo list - JC is a diamond of the lunatic variety

Just watched it absolutely hysterical. What a character

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    I don’t often watch open goal, but that was sensational. Genuinely funny.

He talks a load of sheite from the first minute to the last, its funny but its complete bollox all the way through.

And the bit at the end where he says he made the most at every team he was at is funny.

Insufferable pish, off after 2mins.

I assume none of those idiots are capable of anything resembling English?