Page 88 of 139 FirstFirst ... 3878868788899098138 ... LastLast
Results 2,611 to 2,640 of 4143
    Maybe McKay did not want him because he judged him not good enough for us?
    That seems the most likely assumption I’d say. And a fair one having seen him play IMO.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Nothing on Hoilett or Rocky yet, would have thought Hoilett would have been relatively straight forward.
    Think his family are still down south

Nothing on Hoilett or Rocky yet, would have thought Hoilett would have been relatively straight forward.
    I think it’s more Hoilett deciding if he wants to return to be with his family. Are they not still down south?

Yeah I’d have thought Hoillet would be relatively straight forward.

I’d like to see him stay but I’m fairly comfortable if he goes with us having McGrath to come in.

My Oz son in law has just said Josh Nisbet has signed for Roda in the Dutch 2nd tier. Can’t see the standard being much better than the Scottish Championship tbh

Only thing I can think of with Hoilett is that he wants to play more often than he will here. He’d play a part here but he’d be in and out the team a fair bit you’d imagine.

I really hope he stays. Him and Gayle were the best two players, of that type of age and experience, that we’ve had in ages.

Quote Originally Posted by worcesterhibby View Post
    thats no use.. we never play games in the morning !

Hibs interested in Man United left winger Ethan Williams

Was on loan at Cheltenham in league two last season and got 8 starts

Quote Originally Posted by gordie18 View Post
    My Oz son in law has just said Josh Nisbet has signed for Roda in the Dutch 2nd tier. Can’t see the standard being much better than the Scottish Championship tbh

Club we got Dylan Vente from, they're not much better than Ross County, but overall the standard will be higher than the Scottish Championship.

Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by Jock O View Post
    So what made you think he would be crap before you had seen him play?
    20/20 hindsight

Sent from my 2312DRA50G using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by gordie18 View Post

Wow! Holland is the land of the giants. He’ll be lost there.

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    He'll never win a header that's for sure

'Moan Hibs, gonnae gie us a wee transfer surprise to cheer up a dreary Thursday?

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    'Moan Hibs, gonnae gie us a wee transfer surprise to cheer up a dreary Thursday?
    Has gone very quiet over the GK we were meant to be after.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    He’s probably on holiday.

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    He’s following the club on Instagram as are his agents…

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    He's 5' 3" which I thought must be a mistake. Looked like a mascot was still on the field in that playoff match v Livi I watched!

Monty says here he was keen to resign Rocky but it didn’t materialise , did he turn down a contract? .Monty also says they worked hard on his attributes , maybe so but there’s only one manager he’s really improved under tbh …

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/...omery-35342244

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Sallinger incoming I guess

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Hibs must have heard you 😂

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Goalie incoming

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    New goalie incoming according to Hibs socials

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Just me or is that Donald Trump?

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Unseen work's Avatar
    Welcome Raphael

Good.

A position that needs addressed so pleasing to get a deal done early (unless it's Bursik on a permanent deal).

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Good to be getting our signings in early

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    We're signing a keeper called Sallinger? An actual Catcher in the Rye? This is too good to be true.

Donatello next

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Looks a bit like Jason Mewes, at least his Wiki photae does.

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Welcome to the greatest club on earth, Raph.