Page 798 of 816 FirstFirst ... 298698748788796797798799800808 ... LastLast
Results 23,911 to 23,940 of 24460
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Livi actually play good football these days, much the better team in general play over both legs so far.

Still don’t want them up though.
    Quote Originally Posted by SHODAN View Post
    Come on Livi just let it go, please
    Out of interest, why don't you want them to come up? You might have said in an earlier post, but I can't be bothered going through the hundreds of pages. If they came up there would be no long journey up to Dingwall in the middle of winter.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Twiglet View Post
    Out of interest, why don't you want them to come up? You might have said in an earlier post, but I can't be bothered going through the hundreds of pages. If they came up there would be no long journey up to Dingwall in the middle of winter.
    And no Staggie Pie for at least a season? It’s a no from me.

Quote Originally Posted by Twiglet View Post
    Their park mainly. Apparently it’s getting changed but still gonna be artificial. Tinpot IMO

That’s it for me. I don’t get the post code snobbery. Despite the travel? Dingwall is in Scotland and last time I looked it was a Scottish league.

Fair enough. It does look awful.

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    That’s it for me. I don’t get the post code snobbery. Despite the travel? Dingwall is in Scotland and last time I looked it was a Scottish league.
    I don’t really think it’s postcode snobbery. The 3-4 hour drive is pish. Especially midweek which we seem to have to do every year.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    2-2

Get in

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Livi equalise

Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    I don’t really think it’s postcode snobbery. The 3-4 hour drive is pish. Especially midweek which we seem to have to do every year.
    Maybe but we don’t play in a central belt league, there should be representation across the whole country.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Livvy have deserved that.

This is turning out to be some game .

What are they checking for?

Goal stands

3-3 on agg

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Maybe but we don’t play in a central belt league, there should be representation across the whole country.
    Aye I get that but I still prefer the half an hour away option. The novelty of going up there has long since worn off.

Oh Lord 2-3

Peach

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    That's brilliant

What a goal.

Wow

What a goal

Livi 3-2 up on the night

3-4 agg

Wow 3-2 Livi another cracker.

Another sweetie

Another team in the top flight with a plastic pitch it is.

Aw naw !

This game is mental

Not another plastic pitch in the premier 😡

Can’t argue with that finish.

Fancy County to score again

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Not another plastic pitch in the premier 😡
    3 plastic pitches in Scotland's top league as it stands, awful.

That cross from Kenneh reminded me of the late but great Alex Edwards

County finally woken up again - be raging watching this

Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    That cross from Kenneh reminded we of the great Alex Edwards
    It takes a fertile imagination to manage to include that pair in the same sentence.