Page 783 of 816 FirstFirst ... 283683733773781782783784785793 ... LastLast
Results 23,461 to 23,490 of 24459
    Anywhere to watch that ally mcmoist isn’t

What is the United manager wearing? Either wear a club suit or go casual.

That sweatshirt and badged blazer combo is pure Alan Partridge.

The game's free on Discovery Plus

Both teams look shaky at the back so far.

22 dodgems crashing into each other here

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Both these teams are terrible but for that reason I reckon this’ll be a good game.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Bruno Fernandez. The Graeme Shinnie of English Fitba. He should just wear black and be done with it.

Vicario looks like he has never played football before. Looks so, so nervous and his decision making is all over the place.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Bruno Fernandez. The Graeme Shinnie of English Fitba. He should just wear black and be done with it.
    Pathetic, greetin face

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    How much of an annoying guy Is Bruno Fernandes

No idea how he goes so long without getting booked

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Not a great watch so far

2 Pish teams

When you watch this and think of the ridiculous salaries those defenders are on it would be miracle if we can get Rocky back next season.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    How much of an annoying guy Is Bruno Fernandes

No idea how he goes so long without getting booked

Always ALWAYS the first player in the referees ear moaning , Did you see him falling to the ground clutching his face as if he was hit by a bus ? He's a cheating snivelling diving little C** T !!

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Two absolutely garbage teams. Snooze fest so far and an SPFL game would get ridiculed over some of the mistakes here.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Don't think the ref has been great so far

@hibs.net private member The Modfather's Avatar
    The quality in the Europa League must be rock bottom this season if these two made the final comfortably. That’s enough for me, going to catch up on a tv show instead.

Fernandez rolling around, literally bever even touched. Maybe a midgie

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Udogie been doing it too

Quote Originally Posted by The Spaceman View Post
    Two absolutely garbage teams. Snooze fest so far and an SPFL game would get ridiculed over some of the mistakes here.
    Whoever wins tonight should be banned from entering the Champions League.

Utterly dreadful game of football

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Not been the greatest game, United probably the better team so far.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    2 Pish teams
    Perhaps the worst to compete the Europa final. Been garbage so far.

I does the winner get 100 million ? Someone told me that today Mentally money

We have a goal.

1,0 spurs

Quote Originally Posted by Tambo View Post
    Not been the greatest game, United probably the better team so far.
    And Spurs take the lead.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Embarrassing , Truly cringeworthy , Do these guys not realize they are watched all around the world and cameras are everywhere watching them fall to the ground with no contact ?
    Last edited by HibbyAndy; 21-05-2025 at 07:47 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    I does the winner get 100 million ? Someone told me that today Mentally money
    That's not the prize money. it's the poterntial income from the CL.

The kind of goal this game deserves. The standard has been appalling.