Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    1-0 dessers

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Rangers 1-0 Celtic

That’ll count

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Weak weak defending from Scales. Hes won a watch to be earning a wage at Celtic.

Think we could get something at Parkhead next week.

Celtc have been utterly *****.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Idah through one on one, misses then straight up the other end Dessers makes it 1-0.

Scales so weak - wouldn’t take him at Hibs.

Celtic been pretty rank but that 1v1 should have been a goal and 30 seconds later they are 1-0 down.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Rangers 1-0 Celtic

That’ll count
    Damn, decent goal though.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Think we could get something at Parkhead next week.
    We probably want them to win today. They tend to respond whenever they're beaten domestically.

First Team Breakthrough Hibspur's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    The SFA can't do anything about it.

However, what's good for Kneecap......
    Yep, just good clean freedom of expression.

Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    We probably want them to win today. They tend to respond whenever they're beaten domestically.
    Yep. And rangers tend to get billy big baws after a big result and do whatever they want next time out. Could do with them turning over Aberdeen at Ibrox

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    Yup they rarely lose 2 in a row plus not sure how anyone can want the Huns to win.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Cannot believe that Engles cost Celtic 13 million. He's pish every time I watch him

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
    Engels and Idah cost a combined 23 million. Neither are remotely up to it here.

They also paid 5 or 6 million for Trusty who can't get in the team ahead of Scales.

Their recruitment has been pretty awful yet nobody in the media ever seems to bring it up.

Ian Crocker desperately trying to make out this game means anything. That save by Kelly: 'a huge, massive, monumental save'. Aye calm down Ian, it's a dead rubber.

St Johnstone v Ross County and Hibs v St Mirren are bigger games in the coming weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by Victor View Post
    Must be worth a 15 point deduction
    Pitch looks to have a bit of a slope on it from that picture.

Hopefully Rangers win, purely because I think it makes it Harder for Rodgers to win the manager of the year which I would absolutely love SDG to deservingly win.

Celtic have looked uncomfortable when having to defend crosses . Hopefully something we can use to our advantage.

Quote Originally Posted by ehf View Post
    I despair that, in 2025, we live in a country/society that will tolerate this abomination.
    Absolutely

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    Getting a bit worried that Aberdeen have to play this Celtic team twice especially in a cup final with no Kuhn or Jota.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenCastle View Post
    Celtic could win the treble but if they don’t get a result today that will be 3 old firm games in a row Rodgers hasn’t won. Fans won’t be happy.
    Tells you something about The Rangers though if Celtc strolled to the title with not much change out of the OF games.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibspur View Post
    Yep, just good clean freedom of expression.
    I was meaning in terms of agencies other than the SFA looking at it. Like "anti-terrorist" legislation

However, that's for the Holy Ground.

There is no football sanction possible here, and that's down to the clubs.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    With the cooperation of the club.
    Yep. Nothing was done about the Surrender or You’ll Die tifo they had in a European game. This’ll be the same.

Quote Originally Posted by K-Zazu View Post
    Getting a bit worried that Aberdeen have to play this Celtic team twice especially in a cup final with no Kuhn or Jota.
    Back next week supposedly.

Celtic are on their holidays here. They want to come back for the Final or else it’ll be Aberdeen’s to lose.

Idah is like a really expensive version of Roy O'Donovan.

Wee Ned Barry only gets it up for the Celtic games then?

Quote Originally Posted by ancient hibee View Post
    Celtic are on their holidays here. They want to come back for the Final or else it’ll be Aberdeen’s to lose.
    Hardly.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    1-1

Idah is like a really expensive version of Roy O'Donovan.
    Great timing mate😂

If they claimed the boy was in the way for the goal it could have been a handball too.