I want to see this Scientology flag.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Thread: Block Seven
-
04-05-2025 06:49 AM #391
-
04-05-2025 06:52 AM #392This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 06:59 AM #393This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 07:05 AM #394
-
04-05-2025 07:08 AM #395This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I’m assuming there was maybe a grandchild waiting at home to be given a souvenir from the day to play with!
-
04-05-2025 07:12 AM #396This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteEvery gimmick hungry yob,
-
04-05-2025 07:31 AM #397
I thought they were excellent again yesterday.
I do find it odd that people are always moaning that 'they never sing any of the auld songs it's aw tik tok pish nowadays' then they roll out every verse of GGTTH every week and hardly anyone joins in😅 In fairness the effort near the end got a bit more traction.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
04-05-2025 07:49 AM #398This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 07:59 AM #399This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 08:02 AM #400This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteEvery gimmick hungry yob,
-
04-05-2025 08:03 AM #401
I swear I heard an ever so brief Hibees clap clap clap from the west upper yesterday. Proper old school chant!
-
04-05-2025 08:06 AM #402This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
None of it offends or bothers me personally, I'm pretty thick skinned and doubt I'd be moved from my seat, just feel for the folk who seem to regularly get inconvenienced or worse by this wee gang.
-
04-05-2025 08:08 AM #403This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteEvery gimmick hungry yob,
-
04-05-2025 08:09 AM #404
The display was excellent.
"Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire
-
-
-
04-05-2025 08:37 AM #407
Brilliant display well done all. Clearly a lot of effort went into that so fair play!
-
04-05-2025 08:46 AM #408This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 08:50 AM #409This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteEvery gimmick hungry yob,
-
04-05-2025 08:52 AM #410
Thought the banner was great.
Who were the group dressed as chickens in the south stand. The boy with KFC on the front of his outfit was enjoying winding up the United fans after our first goal.
-
04-05-2025 08:52 AM #411This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
https://youtu.be/NPcn6laP_40?si=4B4w4tnRQ3WcKa5P
-
04-05-2025 08:57 AM #412This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I really couldn't give a toss about flags. Can't say I noticed the Vatican flag. But then, couldn't even tell you what it looks like.
-
04-05-2025 09:36 AM #413
It seems to bother you personally in all honesty, but fair enough. Just remember you were young yourself once.
-
04-05-2025 09:40 AM #414This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It's mentioned by people who were actually affected by it on this very site.
When I go to Hibs games I tend to let fellow fans sit in the seats they've chosen and paid for, but maybe that's just me.
-
04-05-2025 09:46 AM #415This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 09:47 AM #416This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 09:48 AM #417This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-05-2025 09:49 AM #418
How would you know to doubt I would understand? I go to plenty away games and no really bothered where I sit at the best of time, especially being in my 40s now and been home and away since the times of not getting a ticket or a seat and just sitting where you want.
There you go with "bullied" but you've nothing personal against them you're just playing the concerned citizen for others? Aye sound.
Did anyone get hurt or did it ruin the day for anyone that's had to different seat at a football match? I would get it if it was on a plane or even a train (that wouldnt bother me either), but getting offended for others but you don't have anything against the group bar that and flags or what they wear? Lol.
-
04-05-2025 09:50 AM #419
-
04-05-2025 09:52 AM #420This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote