Page 712 of 815 FirstFirst ... 212612662702710711712713714722762812 ... LastLast
Results 21,331 to 21,360 of 24449
    Thank ****. Aberdeen are pish and we should be finishing above them.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Mikey is gutted, sure I seen a tear there

Yabba Dabbagh dooo.....

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Brave wee souls. No other team would have put up such a fight and battle as the Gorgie Galácticos
    It was like passchendale

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    **** the hertz, dont understand any hibs supporter on a Hibs forum wanting the gimps to win or get to any final, very suspect in my book.
    You think I’m suspect, deary me

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    I doubt that

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

scott brown played for us against celtic at ER when he was on the way to darkheid

and scored

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    my psychology of predicting a heartz win has worked

again

i know what i mean
    Me too.

Cannae stand Aberdeen though

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Me too.

anyone NOT wanting tonights Lottery numbers

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Kickback a wee bit unhappy with Mr Beaton - deluded he got every key decision correct and Devlin should have been off earlier, his usual constant fouling

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Cannae stand Aberdeen though
    True but it's the lesser of two evils.

Aberdeen are pretty lucky…9 men and they finally scored.

Hopefully Celtic win semi and final.

We won’t find out till the final on 24th about Europe though which is annoying assuming we finish season strong.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Cannot believe they’re all saying the second yellow for Devlin is ‘harsh’. Unbelievable.

scott brown played for us against celtic at ER when he was on the way to darkheid

and scored
    Didn't Gary Caldwell play against Celtic when he had signed a pre contract? ISTR he made a glaring mistake that led to a Celtic goal.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    It was like passchendale
    Somme effort from the former world war winners.

Quote Originally Posted by bringbackbenny View Post
    Kickback a wee bit unhappy with Mr Beaton - deluded he got every key decision correct and Devlin should have been off earlier, his usual constant fouling
    He could’ve been yellow carded more than twice …

Ah well … at least hearts have five huge matches to battle for bottom 6 position to look forward too … every cloud … has another cloud behind it 🤣

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Thank goodness for that. Unless there is a monumental upset tomorrow that will ensure European football of some sort next season

anyone NOT wanting tonights Lottery numbers

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Cannot believe they’re all saying the second yellow for Devlin is ‘harsh’. Unbelievable.
    Yeah it was definitely a yellow.

Scottish refs aren’t great but felt Beaton was fine today.

They were so desperately unlucky to lose. Played like 82 Brazil Apparently. Had just a single shot on target though, how does that work?

Damn fine red, if a tad overdue. Dirty wee cheat, even looks like one of those bottom 6 dwellers, last guy you want the world to see in a showcase final.

Well done Beaton, always said he was a marvellous ref.

Can relax a bit now. Aberdeen are shocking. Celtic will win the cup easily.

Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    Didn't Gary Caldwell play against Celtic when he had signed a pre contract? ISTR he made a glaring mistake that led to a Celtic goal.

was that a midweek game ? i can't remember

Quote Originally Posted by zitelli62 View Post
    They will be clapping on the plaza tonight.
    More like crapping.

That your suspect number 🫣

Hearts taking Aberdeen to ET the week before a massive game and going out the cup.

great weekend.

how did you know that i may as well give you my bank card pin number as well now

Delighted to see the wee huns emptied and all they scoundrels away hame unhappy 😂👌

Quote Originally Posted by EH54 View Post
    Hearts taking Aberdeen to ET the week before a massive game and going out the cup.

great weekend.
    Don't think extra time will make much difference. The games a full week away.