Page 673 of 816 FirstFirst ... 173573623663671672673674675683723773 ... LastLast
Results 20,161 to 20,190 of 24460
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprouleflyer View Post
    Would have loved another pop at this Hearts team this season, they are woeful.
    Nah - lets see them flounder against the likes of County who know how to get out the mire ... 5 games of potential joy rather than 1 against us.... i'll take the former

TV Heid fully committed to cause as he tries not to be injured for his new club... don't think so

I think I owe any St Mirren fan several pints. Any Buddie is a buddy of mine !

Ann Budge has announced an immediate appeal to the SPFL to re-arrange the split to Top 7 and Bottom 5

Imagine that'll help a few on the 7,000 waiting list have a chance of getting into the nanodome next season.

Stewart about greetin, dry yer eyes ya tube 😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    "They did everything but score" will be the spin.
    2 shots at goal, 2 corners, Well keeper had to make 1 save.

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    Young hearts supporter in tears 😂😂😂😂
    Craig Thomson in hot pursuit

Hearts fans can be proud they gave it a right go go, right to the last kick of the baw. Unlucky chaps.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Up-the-slope View Post
    that is scary..... or it would be if you were them
    Is it mathematically possible for them to finish 11th? Only six points clear, but other teams in 8th-11th will be dropping points to each other from now on.

20 million well spent.

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jakedance View Post
    Hearts fans can be proud they gave it a right go go, right to the last kick of the baw. Unlucky chaps.
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Kickback is a hoot. Someone's actually started a thread asking for the return of Neilson!

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...73-neilson-in/

At least they got to give their daft "Gorgie boys are off to Europe" one last outing with 10 minutes to go. They won't need to be singing that for a while

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    Young hearts supporter in tears
    I wouldnae call Mrs doctor Budge, Mikey, Biscuits, Richard Gordon or Big Brian young.

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    Is it mathematically possible for them to finish 11th? Only six points clear, but other teams in 8th-11th will be dropping points to each other from now on.
    Easily. By losing their 5 games, they would only be 3 points clear before you even consider the other 25 games being played (and this is assuming we do the business tomorrow).

Even 12th is still mathematically possible although highly unlikely.
    Last edited by Paul1642; 12-04-2025 at 04:14 PM.

What a brilliant day’s entertainment. Shame about the St Johnstone result but really enjoyed listening to the stories coming in.

Kickback is a hoot. Someone's actually started a thread asking for the return of Neilson!

copy and paste please

don't want them to make £££'s from AD clicks

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    My all season favourite

Absolute roaster

And some people were upset hibs didn’t sign

Prenrice, dhanda or spittal

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@hibs.net private member Jim Herriot's Avatar
    They're not happy over at https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...-match-thread/
    Critchley can GTF! Absolutely *****
    -
    Exactly how I feel. I am sick to death of this manager and this group of players. They are all culpable.
    -
    That sub just sums up Critchley, clueless twat
    -
    Losers to the man, every one of them!! One of the worst performances I have ever witnessed, and there have been many.
    -
    Well there it is....f##k of Hearts FC ... to the board, the manager and ANNE BUDGE....just f##k off.
    -
    Make no mistake this team doesn’t have the minerals for the dogfight we’ll be in in the bottom 6. We could easily win 0 games and finish 10th or 11th
    -
    Get Critchley to **** , a terrible appointment who can’t win big games
    -

Queens Park 0 v 1 Dunfermline Athletic

Kane

Quote Originally Posted by Nicho87 View Post
    My all season favourite

Absolute roaster

And some people were upset hibs didn’t sign

Penrice, dhanda or spittal

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i must do the right thing and admit to that one

Won't cost them anything, he just got canned by Tampa Bay IIRC

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    They'll be praying we beat Dundee tomorrow. Oh, the delicious irony.

I’m raising a bottle of lidls Henry Weston equivalent cider to the gorgie galacticos for fab afternoons entertainment.

I’ll do another for St Mirren in about 12 minutes.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Mikey tearing them to pieces.
    He wants Neilson back for manager, I thought he would prefer Levien

Buddies in fine voice in singing… “ Hertz are falling a part again “ .

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...e/34/#comments

Quote Originally Posted by Jim Herriot View Post
    They're not happy over at https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...-match-thread/
    Critchley can GTF! Absolutely *****
    -
    Exactly how I feel. I am sick to death of this manager and this group of players. They are all culpable.
    -
    That sub just sums up Critchley, clueless twat
    -
    Losers to the man, every one of them!! One of the worst performances I have ever witnessed, and there have been many.
    -
    Well there it is....f##k of Hearts FC ... to the board, the manager and ANNE BUDGE....just f##k off.
    -
    Make no mistake this team doesn’t have the minerals for the dogfight we’ll be in in the bottom 6. We could easily win 0 games and finish 10th or 11th
    -
    Get Critchley to **** , a terrible appointment who can’t win big games
    -
    Pleasing oh so pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by dchibs View Post
    He wants Neilson back for manager, I thought he would prefer Levien
    Think Critchley will be levien soon enough

Hearts away with it all in their hands in the last set of set fixtures- St Mirren at home feature in their desired outcome - Hearts playing Aberdeen at Hampden the following week in the cup - I’m sure there has been something like that in the past but I just can’t quite recall what it was 🤭😂