Page 665 of 816 FirstFirst ... 165565615655663664665666667675715765 ... LastLast
Results 19,921 to 19,950 of 24455
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Their wee ‘wonderkid’ out suspended and Shankenstein still doesn't make the starting XI for them. Lovely.
    Set up not to get beaten!!

Cmon Well and Paisley Saints

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Sky put a graphic up of Killie’s away record and they were 12th or 11th for every measure they looked at. Not a great look for Del.
    I bet their new grass pitch gets mysteriously delayed for another season.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Advantage Hearts as Kevin Clancy is referee for today's game.

Jair Tavares has the chance to the funniest thing..(if he makes it off the bench)

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

The best goalie in history Fumbles a simple cross and gets away with it

This is the first time I’ve listened to BBC Sportsound this season and it sounds like Hearts Radio… 🤮

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    It’s a pity Motherwell are so poor, they really look honking

Which will make it funnier if hearts don’t win

The amount of times Motherwell pass to the wrong team 😂

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Sky put a graphic up of Killie’s away record and they were 12th or 11th for every measure they looked at. Not a great look for Del.
    Yeah , away record is terrible , something like 9 points on the road . I remember Doidge saying the pitch they had was an advantage to them in all which makes you wonder where they’d be without it .

The style football McInnes teams play doesn’t really matter when your winning but when that stops it’s the first thing used against him and I think would have been at us which was my reasoning behind not wanting him.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Motherwell are so ****.

Thompson and Balmer at the back are stinking for Motherwell. Terrible footballers

Motherwell are so ****.
    Aw they’re terrible.

They’ve had next to no possession because they keep passing the ball to the wrong team 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Aw they’re terrible.

They’ve had next to no possession because they keep passing the ball to the wrong team 😂
    That Maswanhise looks decent though.

St mirren 0 Ross co 1

over to you motherwell get the finger oot

Morton 0 Livi 2

Raith 0 Airdrie 1

Partick 0 Hamilton 2
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 12-04-2025 at 02:25 PM.

That Maswanhise looks decent though.
    Aye decent

Up against a young player who’s pretty poor

Motherwell are so ****.
    Honestly thought they were slightly the better team so far .

Thats not good, St Mirren 1 nil down to Ross county

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    St mirren 0 Ross co 1
    Means a draw would be enough for Hearts to squirm into top 6

They’re going to get spawny again today as usual eh

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Thats not good, St Mirren 1 nil down to Ross county
    😐 sake

Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Doesn't mean that they are not *****

Sent from my 2312DRA50G using Tapatalk

Cartoon the maroon balloon balloon’s a sitter over the crossbar

Plooky looking dodgy in goals think his days could be numbered

St Mirren 0 v 1 Ross County

Would love it just love it if Jair came on and scored the winner

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post

What channel are you watching

That casey for Motherwell is absolutely terrible on the ball

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Means a draw would be enough for Hearts to squirm into top 6

i did have a thought last night that we're mostly thinking St Mirren would win meaning our neighbours would have to as well

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Cartoon the maroon balloon balloon’s a sitter over the crossbar

Plooky looking dodgy in goals think his days could be numbered

St Mirren 0 v 1 Ross County

Would love it just love it if Jair came on and scored the winner
    Tavares is gonnae dae it ! 😀

That surely cannot be all the hearts support. They must have the upper tier too.

Boooo United score

Dundee u 1 st johnstone 0 Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    I thought if a player waved an imaginary card it was an automatic booking for them ?

Who the **** cares who chick young voted for for player of the season…its all total rambling nonsense

Boo DD Utd just taken the lead