Page 600 of 816 FirstFirst ... 100500550590598599600601602610650700 ... LastLast
Results 17,971 to 18,000 of 24454
    Ffs
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    They’re absolute pish

oh dear simon

nicely taken though

Was never a free kick. The guy flung himself to the ground.

Simon Murray o g.

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Ffs

Michael Stewart claiming it's Spittal's goal.

What a relentless tit he has become.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Simon Murray o g.
    Can’t believe they’re saying it’s not an OG!

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Michael Stewart claiming it's Spittal's goal.

What a relentless tit he has become.
    Aye. He’s a fud.

Saying it was going in regardless of Murray’s touch. Load of *****.

Game over 3-1
    Cougars!!!

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    3-1 🙄

Game over. Dundee defensively are absolutely abysmal.

and that as they say
    is that

Dundee are honking.

Michael Stewart is a ****.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Dundee are absolutely rotten looking

Some finish that

This could finish 5 or 6

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Dundee are total pants.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Clever finish for the third but far too easy. Game over.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Dundee are in massive trouble. Play off at best i reckon.

Jambos walking this against an unbelievably poor Dundee side.

wonder who the jamboids will get another bye against in the next round

Queens Park/Livi/st johnstone

Fair play to the Sudanese.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Looking no bad against relegation fodder.

Dundee will probs go down.

As much as like Murray and admire him as a player, he made a big mistake going to them. Should be at Hibs and pushing for 3rd, instead he is going to head back to the championship.

That’s enough of that . Over to Carrow road now .

They get to play against this and we need to go to Parkhead. Brilliant.

have any Dundee players been gobbed on yet

is Charlie there

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    I think I can move quicker than Sylla and I'm in my 50's and have had 12 knee ops.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Dundee are in massive trouble. Play off at best i reckon.
    Someone like Livi would do a job on them over two legs in the play offs

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Someone like Livi would do a job on them over two legs in the play offs

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
    Probably who hearts will get at hampden

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    wonder who the jamboids will get another bye against in the next round

Queens Park/Livi/st johnstone
    No bye, they'll draw us!