Page 571 of 816 FirstFirst ... 71471521561569570571572573581621671 ... LastLast
Results 17,101 to 17,130 of 24462
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul1642 View Post
    When did both old firm last loose in the league on the same day?
    Just said 7 years ago. We beat the huns that day

The pleasure of seeing the Huns losing is greater than the concern of St Mirren nibbling at our heels.

Nothing more to add

That Villa manager needs to calm doon 😮😀

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Both cheeks losing on the same day. That's always something to savour

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    The pleasure of seeing the Huns losing is greater than the concern of St Mirren nibbling at our heels.
    No need for us to look down 😊

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    That Villa manager needs to calm doon 😮😀
    He's a proper lunatic

Quote Originally Posted by Pagan Hibernia View Post
    Both cheeks losing on the same day. That's always something to savour
    Just need St Johnstone to do the business tomorrow and it wraps up a dreadful weekend for the unholy trinity of Scottish Football.

When did both old firm last loose in the league on the same day?

Apparently we were the team that beat Rangers 2-1 on that day as well...

I know the script of every game is massive, but if farts lose tomorrow and with Celtic hopefully gunning for Aberdeen midweek now, us winning up in Dundee midweek is beyond massive. Hope we can as would be unbelievable to think where we have came from and going into the derby it can give us huge confidence.

Don't care about the other results. Our form is tremendous and the other clubs will be and should be worried about us.

What a coward Clancy is for not sending Ingame off.

Disgraceful decision.

Corrupt to the core.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees1973 View Post

Disgraceful decision.

Corrupt to the core.
    Just watching, unbelievable.

Just watching this. Clancy is a bottle merchant. Really bad tackle that was

Also the usual desperate attempt to send everything to VAR in the opposition box when they’re losing.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees1973 View Post

Disgraceful decision.

Corrupt to the core.
    But , But , But .....Our referees are just a poor bunch , Inept , Not good enough , It's not cheating they are just poor

Naw they are corrupt to the core !

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Just watching, unbelievable.
    I’m slightly behind so just got to this. Anything but clear and obvious.

It was a potential leg breaker. You just cant ignore that. Sportsound ***** dont dwell on it of course.

Both Celtic & Rangers have lost in the same weekend for only the fifth time in 15 years.

In every instance, Celtic have been away and Rangers have been at home.

At least one of the Edinburgh teams have been involved on each occasion.

Today: Hibs 2-1 Celtic & Rangers 0-2 St. Mirren

2024: Hearts 2-0 Celtic & Rangers 1-2 Motherwell

2018: Kilmarnock 1-0 Celtic & Rangers 1-2 Hibs

2017: Hearts 4-0 Celtic & Rangers 1-3 St Johnstone

2010: Hearts 2-0 Celtic & Rangers 0-3 Hibs

Sky an absolute embarrassment how desperate they are to say the ball wasn't out. 3 fuds

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    3 points gained on The Rangers.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Celtic and Rangers losing was really bad for Hearts. 😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Sky an absolute embarrassment how desperate they are to say the ball wasn't out. 3 fuds

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
    If it had happened the other way around it wouldn’t even be discussed or they’d say they eventually got to the right decision. Weegie biased TV does my nut in.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    Both Celtic & Rangers have lost in the same weekend for only the fifth time in 15 years.

In every instance, Celtic have been away and Rangers have been at home.

At least one of the Edinburgh teams have been involved on each occasion.

Today: Hibs 2-1 Celtic & Rangers 0-2 St. Mirren

2024: Hearts 2-0 Celtic & Rangers 1-2 Motherwell

2018: Kilmarnock 1-0 Celtic & Rangers 1-2 Hibs

2017: Hearts 4-0 Celtic & Rangers 1-3 St Johnstone

2010: Hearts 2-0 Celtic & Rangers 0-3 Hibs
    I was at that Hearts game in 2010. Bored student living at Heriot-Watt, didn't have the money to travel to Ibrox and thought it would be nice to see Hearts get beaten.

That experience was only tempered by the text updates coming in from our game.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    State of St Johnstones pitch!!

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    State of St Johnstones pitch!!
    Listen tae Boyd and Mcfadden bigging up Hearts as if they are the best team in the world ! They are where they are in the league because they are crap !

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Listen tae Boyd and Mcfadden bigging up Hearts as if they are the best team in the world ! They are where they are in the league because they are crap !
    Totally. Sick of hearing about how good Hearts are. Bottom six pish.

Pitch is like a swamp with added areas of swimming pool.

Hopefully makes for an atrocious spectacle with a late St Johnstone winner.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Richard Gordon on radio suggesting that last week's loss to rangers was a good foundation for hearts to shoot up the table "at least top 6".

It's hilarious

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Pitch is like a swamp with added areas of swimming pool.

Hopefully makes for an atrocious spectacle with a late St Johnstone winner.
    Also Neil Critchley to loudly **** himself in the post match interviews, and Shankland to score three own goals please.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction