Page 567 of 816 FirstFirst ... 67467517557565566567568569577617667 ... LastLast
Results 16,981 to 17,010 of 24464
    Never mind Pep, you can still show six fingers to the camera

Villa v Liverpool

Some of the playing it out from the back is abysmal. From both sides.

Can't help but think that some sides, even these two, reek of arrogance and try and do this no matter the consequences.

Remember Monty tried this at Hibs, refused to change tactics and it didn't end well on numerous occasions.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Liverpool fail to clear it, Tielemans equaliser 1-1

2-1 Villa Watkins

Great open game

2-0 Real Madrid … Mbappe on a hat trick.

City getting ripped to shreds

Pleasing , Even better watching the animated Pep making an erse of himself as usual , That guy has issues i don't care what anyone sais , Scratch your heid to bits again Pep you ken you want to , Weirdo

2-2 Alexander Arnold

This is a great game !

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Man City not winning the league or the champions league. Such a shame.

Darwin Nunes is never going to score, eh?

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Darwin Nunes is never going to score, eh?
    He will now

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    2-1 Villa Watkins
    Who is broadcasting it?

What a fantastic match at Villa Park.

Two teams just going at each other relentlessly.

Quote Originally Posted by ancient hibee View Post
    who is broadcasting it?

tnt

Quote Originally Posted by ancient hibee View Post
    who is broadcasting it?
    tnt

Quote Originally Posted by killie-hibby View Post
    tnt
    Thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by LewysGot2 View Post
    tnt
    And you

3-0 the madridians

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Mission accomplished .

Outstanding performance from Mbappe

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Outstanding performance from Mbappe
    It is , very good team performance by Real Madrid too who look streets ahead of City .

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Marcus Rashford is crap , Can see him tumbling down the leagues in the coming years , Busy enough but end product is pathetic
    £18.5m wages a year too. Mental.

7-0 psg

That’s a pen for Citee Shirley

Game’s a bogey

That’s a pen for Citee Shirley

Game’s a bogey

Very odd that VAR didn’t look at it (according to the commentary team anyway)

Extra time of PSV v Juventus is excellent viewing.

7-0 psg
    What is it about teams named after body parts and 7-0 defeats?

brilliant

Quote Originally Posted by Radge70 View Post
    What is it about teams named after body parts and 7-0 defeats?
    When did Arsenal lose 7-0 🫢