Never mind Pep, you can still show six fingers to the camera
Results 16,981 to 17,010 of 24464
-
19-02-2025 07:04 PM #16981
-
19-02-2025 07:07 PM #16982
Villa v Liverpool
Some of the playing it out from the back is abysmal. From both sides.
Can't help but think that some sides, even these two, reek of arrogance and try and do this no matter the consequences.
Remember Monty tried this at Hibs, refused to change tactics and it didn't end well on numerous occasions.
-
-
-
-
-
19-02-2025 07:37 PM #16987
City getting ripped to shreds
Pleasing , Even better watching the animated Pep making an erse of himself as usual , That guy has issues i don't care what anyone sais , Scratch your heid to bits again Pep you ken you want to , Weirdo
-
-
-
19-02-2025 07:52 PM #16990This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLess talk, more gifs.
-
-
19-02-2025 08:01 PM #16992This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-02-2025 08:08 PM #16993
-
19-02-2025 08:09 PM #16994
What a fantastic match at Villa Park.
Two teams just going at each other relentlessly.
-
19-02-2025 08:10 PM #16995
tnt
-
19-02-2025 08:10 PM #16996
-
19-02-2025 08:13 PM #16997
-
19-02-2025 08:14 PM #16998
-
-
19-02-2025 08:22 PM #17000This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
19-02-2025 08:27 PM #17002This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-02-2025 08:28 PM #17003
-
-
-
19-02-2025 08:52 PM #17006This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Very odd that VAR didn’t look at it (according to the commentary team anyway)
-
-
19-02-2025 09:32 PM #17008
-
-
20-02-2025 11:37 AM #17010