Page 478 of 816 FirstFirst ... 378428468476477478479480488528578 ... LastLast
Results 14,311 to 14,340 of 24464
    This is hilarious so far.

What a finish - amazing technique

Even if Hearts win this always a good laugh when they are losing to lower league teams.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Scored by Bright who replaced Spark 😀
    Electric shot.

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Yaaaaaaassssssss!!!!!! Boy in a Hibs top in Brechin end looks quite happy!!!
    Reekin in Brechin!!!

Keep the heid and frustrate them tae hell 🙏

Bright young thing

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Scored by Bright who replaced Spark 😀
    Certainly ignited things on the night....

Hearts

Aye but the data……..

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    First boos of the game!

I can hear the Jam-boos lol

Mccart really showing his worth so far

Where is all that booing coming from? I don’t understand, it’s been a closely contested game so far.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    I can hear the Jam-boos lol
    wee rendition by Brechin fans of hearts are falling apart again which is sweet to hear!

Brechin have played the better footy too!

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenCastle View Post
    What a finish - amazing technique

Even if Hearts win this always a good laugh when they are losing to lower league teams.
    They've got form against Highland League teams

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

The jamboooooooooooos are not having a good night up there. A few brechin hearts tonight.

No matter what happens from here but been a fun 30 mins.

Brechin have been good.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Hearts are falling apart again

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Oh my sides 😂

Imagine losing to a pub team.....don't think Brechin need to worry about doing that, they'll see this game out.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Cheeky we £8 at 20-1 on Brechin
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Mccart no looking good so far.

Marvelous

That's the best goal of the tournament right there.

What a brilliant hit.

Just hold on to half time for the boos 🙏

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Mccart no looking good so far.

Marvelous
    A few of them on Kickback saying McCart looks worse than Rowles.

"Hearts trying to get back on top"

...they've never been in it and Brechin well worth their lead...

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Some hit from the lad.

Cheating hearts ******* booked for diving, desperate.

Imagine getting booked for diving against Brechin.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    A few of them on Kickback saying McCart looks worse than Rowles.
    Rowles was decent in my opinion, not a world beater but decent for our standard.

McCarthorse is a downgrade.